阿曼商业房地产市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029 年)

阿曼的商业房地产市场按类型和主要城市细分。按类型划分,市场按办公楼、零售、工业、物流、多户住宅和酒店划分;按主要城市划分,市场按马斯喀特、苏哈尔和佐法尔划分。该报告提供了阿曼商业房地产市场的市场规模和预测,以价值(美元)表示所有上述细分市场。

阿曼商业房地产市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
阿曼商业房地产市场概况
share button
研究期 2019-2029
市场规模 (2024) USD 76.8亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 117亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 8.78 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 欧洲

主要参与者

阿曼商业房地产市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

阿曼商业房地产市场分析

阿曼商业房地产市场规模预计到2024年为76.8亿美元,预计到2029年将达到117亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为8.78%。

  • COVID-19 严重影响了阿曼商业房地产行业,因为大流行限制导致马斯喀特的办公楼需求下降。然而,尽管受到干扰,市场在 2021 年至 2022 年期间仍出现复苏。
  • 商业房地产市场正在经历显着增长,例如,由于限制的放松和疫苗的推出,酒店和旅游业的潜在增长,专门用于初创公司和新公司的传统办公空间的开发,以及新合作伙伴的引入。苏丹国的工作空间。
  • 根据2040 年愿景,阿曼政府正在吸引更多投资流入商业房地产领域。此外,酒店和工业领域的投资机会不断增加,并通过税收减免、租金减免、快速获得许可和免税等方式吸引开发商。
  • 此外,商业、工业和投资促进部 (MoCIIP) 于 2021 年 5 月启动了一项包含 50 多个不同投资机会的计划,以吸引价值 5.2 亿美元的投资进入工业领域。这一举措进一步加速了各国经济的发展,增加了国内生产总值。
  • 此外,阿曼工业区公共机构 (Madyan) 正在规划 6 个新工业城市,根据 2040 年愿景开发 5000 万平方米的新工业投资面积。这些新集群即将出现在 Mahas、Ibri、Shinas、Marmul、Thamrait、和阿尔·穆德海比。

阿曼商业房地产市场趋势

酒店业见证利润丰厚的增长

由于旅行限制和社交距离等 COVID-19 协议的实施,酒店业受到疫情的打击最严重。目前,该行业正处于复苏阶段,但尚未达到大流行前的水平。

此外,为了吸引新的投资进入该行业,阿曼投资局(OIA)宣布重组其在苏丹国的旅游和房地产投资,将其转移给阿曼旅游发展公司(OMRAN Group),该公司现在是OIA的子公司。该计划旨在发展旅游业,加强旅游和酒店房地产投资的管理,与2040年愿景计划保持一致,实现经济多元化以及与私营部门的融合。

2040年愿景力求到2040年将旅游业占GDP的比重提高到10%,在旅游业创造535,000个新就业岗位,吸引1100万国际和国内游客,到2040年达到1400万间夜。规划的集群体系是重要组成部分阿曼整体旅游战略的一部分。每个集群都由服务完善的景点群组成,提供充足的住宿、交通网络、旅游设施和服务。

阿曼商业房地产市场:入住三星级至五星级酒店的客人数量,000' 数量,2023 年

政府对基础设施建设的投资优先

  • 近几个月来,政府投资项目激增。阿曼政府工业区管理局宣布,除现有的9个工业区外,还将开发5个新的工业城,长期目标是到2040年在阿曼建立40个工业区。
  • 交通、通信和信息技术部恢复了改善道路基础设施的计划,包括通往马西拉岛的堤道以及巴提奈和贾巴尔阿赫达尔之间的一条新道路。
  • 政府计划发展国家铁路网并在马斯喀特建立地铁系统。住房和城市规划部已针对锡卜、塞拉莱、尼兹瓦和苏哈尔的智慧城市开发以及贾巴尔阿赫达尔的综合用途项目启动了招标。
  • 马斯喀特国际机场每年的旅客吞吐量超过 2000 万人次。机场扩建项目旨在使阿曼成为该地区的航空枢纽并增加该国的旅游业。
  • 阿曼正在投资铁路基础设施,包括建设全长2,244公里的阿曼国家铁路。该铁路网将连接阿曼的主要城市和该国的港口,改善连通性,增加贸易并减少道路交通。
阿曼商业房地产市场:阿曼政府盈余或赤字:2022年6月至2023年3月财政,单位:百万阿曼里亚尔

阿曼商业房地产行业概况

由于市场上存在大量参与者,阿曼的商业房地产市场较为分散。市场上的一些主要参与者包括 Al Taher Group、BBH GROUP、OMRAN Group、Malik Developments 和 Shanfari Group。该国正在见证由非石油经济增长支持的重大投资机会,特别是在工业领域,这为预测期内更多参与者进入市场提供了增长机会。

阿曼商业房地产市场领导者

  1. BBH Group

  2. Omran Group

  3. Malik Developments

  4. Al-Taher Group

  5. Shanfari Group

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

阿曼商业房地产市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

阿曼商业房地产市场新闻

  • 2023 年 11 月:拖延已久的阿曼蓝城项目在 Grand Blue City Development Company 的支持下重新启动,该公司得到了主权财富基金阿曼投资局 (OIA) 的支持。该项目也以阿拉伯语缩写(BAT)而闻名。
  • 2023 年 7 月:阿曼旅游发展公司 (Omran) 寻求一位多学科顾问来承担整个场地的概念总体规划,并为 Madinat Al Irvine East 综合用途城镇提供详细的总体规划和详细的建筑设计指南。该综合用途城镇中心可能占地 175,000 平方米,并将拥有许多现代化的综合用途开发项目。市中心的发展将有助于阿曼成为首屈一指的会展和商务旅游目的地。

阿曼商业房地产市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究成果

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察和动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场动态

                1. 4.2.1 市场驱动因素

                  1. 4.2.1.1 人口增长

                    1. 4.2.1.2 外国投资

                    2. 4.2.2 市场限制

                      1. 4.2.2.1 成本高

                      2. 4.2.3 市场机会

                        1. 4.2.3.1 技术创新

                      3. 4.3 供应链/价值链分析

                        1. 4.4 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                          1. 4.4.1 买家/消费者的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.2 供应商的议价能力

                              1. 4.4.3 新进入者的威胁

                                1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                                  1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                                  2. 4.5 COVID-19 对市场的影响

                                  3. 5. 市场细分

                                    1. 5.1 按类型

                                      1. 5.1.1 办事处

                                        1. 5.1.2 零售

                                          1. 5.1.3 工业的

                                            1. 5.1.4 后勤

                                              1. 5.1.5 多户型

                                                1. 5.1.6 款待

                                                2. 5.2 按主要城市

                                                  1. 5.2.1 马斯喀特

                                                    1. 5.2.2 苏哈尔

                                                      1. 5.2.3 佐法尔

                                                    2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                      1. 6.1 概述(市场集中度和主要参与者)

                                                        1. 6.2 公司简介

                                                          1. 6.2.1 BBH Group

                                                            1. 6.2.2 Omran Group

                                                              1. 6.2.3 Shanfari Group

                                                                1. 6.2.4 Al-Taher Group

                                                                  1. 6.2.5 Malik Developments

                                                                    1. 6.2.6 Hamptons International & Partners LLC

                                                                      1. 6.2.7 WUJHA

                                                                        1. 6.2.8 Diamonds Real Estate

                                                                          1. 6.2.9 Al Tamman Real Estate

                                                                            1. 6.2.10 Alfardan Group

                                                                              1. 6.2.11 Al Osool Group

                                                                                1. 6.2.12 Hilal Properties*

                                                                              2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                1. 8. 附录

                                                                                  bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                  立即获取价格明细

                                                                                  阿曼商业房地产行业细分

                                                                                  CRE 代表商业房地产。它可以指从单个商店到大型购物中心的任何事物。它还可以指仅用于商业目的或用作工作空间而不是住宅的财产,这将被视为住宅房地产(HVAC)。商业地产最常见的用途是出租给租户进行创收活动。商业房地产(CRE)是指用于商业相关目的或提供工作空间而非居住空间的财产。

                                                                                  阿曼的商业房地产市场按类型和主要城市进行细分。按类型划分,市场按办公楼、零售、工业、物流、多户住宅和酒店等细分;按主要城市划分,市场按马斯喀特、苏哈尔和佐法尔等细分。

                                                                                  该报告提供了阿曼商业房地产市场所有上述细分市场的市场规模和预测(以美元计)。

                                                                                  按类型
                                                                                  办事处
                                                                                  零售
                                                                                  工业的
                                                                                  后勤
                                                                                  多户型
                                                                                  款待
                                                                                  按主要城市
                                                                                  马斯喀特
                                                                                  苏哈尔
                                                                                  佐法尔

                                                                                  阿曼商业房地产市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                  阿曼商业房地产市场规模预计到2024年将达到76.8亿美元,复合年增长率为8.78%,到2029年将达到117亿美元。

                                                                                  2024年,阿曼商业房地产市场规模预计将达到76.8亿美元。

                                                                                  BBH Group、Omran Group、Malik Developments、Al-Taher Group、Shanfari Group 是在阿曼商业房地产市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                  预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                  2024年,欧洲将占据阿曼商业房地产市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                  2023年,阿曼商业房地产市场规模估计为70.1亿美元。该报告涵盖了阿曼商业房地产市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了阿曼商业房地产市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                  阿曼商业房地产行业报告

                                                                                  Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年阿曼商业房地产市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。阿曼商业房地产分析包括 2024 年至 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概览。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                  close-icon
                                                                                  80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                  请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                  请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                  阿曼商业房地产市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029 年)

Commercial Real Estate in Oman Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Commercial Real Estate Market in Oman is Segmented by Type and by Key Cities. by Type, the Market is Segmented by Offices, Retail, Industrial, Logistics, Multi-Family, and Hospitality, and by Key Cities, the Market is Segmented by Muscat, Sohar, and Dhofar. The Report Offers the Market Sizes and Forecasts for the Commercial Real Estate Market in Oman in Terms of Value (USD) for all the Above Segments.

Oman Commercial Real Estate Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
View Global Report
Oman Commercial Real Estate Market Summary
Study Period 2019-2029
Market Size (2024) USD 7.68 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 11.70 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 8.78 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market Europe

Major Players

Oman Commercial Real Estate Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

Oman Commercial Real Estate Market Analysis

The Oman Commercial Real Estate Market size is estimated at USD 7.68 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 11.70 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 8.78% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

  • COVID-19 severely impacted the Oman commercial real estate sector, as the office sector in Muscat experienced declined demand due to pandemic restrictions. However, despite the disruption, the market recovered from 2021 to 2022.
  • The commercial real estate market is experiencing significant growth, such as potential growth of the hospitality and travel sector due to relaxed restrictions and vaccine roll-out, the development of traditional office space dedicated to startups and new companies, and the introduction of new co-working spaces in the Sultanate.
  • Under Vision 2040, the Omani government is inviting more investment flows into the commercial real estate sector. Furthermore, investment opportunities are growing in the hospitality and industrial sectors and attracting developers with tax breaks, reduced rent, fast-tracked licenses, and duty waivers.
  • In addition, The Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Investment Promotion (MoCIIP) initiated a program with more than 50 different investment opportunities in May 2021 to attract investments worth USD 520 Million into the industrial sector. This initiative further accelerates countries' economies with an increase in GDP.
  • Furthermore, Oman's Public Establishment for Industrial Estates (Madyan) is planning six new industrial cities to develop 50 million square meters of new acreage for industrial investment under Vision 2040. These new clusters are coming up at Mahas, Ibri, Shinas, Marmul, Thamrait, and Al Mudhaibi.

Oman Commercial Real Estate Market Trends

Hospitality sector witnessing lucrative growth

The hospitality sector was the worst hit by the pandemic due to the implementation of COVID-19 protocols such as travel restrictions and social distancing. Now, the sector is in the recovery phase but has not reached the pre-pandemic levels.

Moreover, to attract new investments into the sector, the Oman Investment Authority (OIA) announced the restructuring of its tourism and real estate investments in the Sultanate by transferring them to the Oman Tourism Development Company (OMRAN Group), now a subsidy of OIA. This program aims at developing the tourism sector, enhancing management in tourism and hospitality real estate investments, aligning with the vision 2040 plan, and achieving economic diversification as well as integration with the private sector.

Vision 2040 seeks to boost tourism's share of GDP to 10% by 2040, generate 535,000 new jobs in the tourism industry, attract 11 million international and domestic tourists, and reach 14 million room nights by 2040. The planned system of clusters is an essential component of the overall Oman Tourism Strategy. Each cluster consists of well-served groups of attractions, with plenty of accommodation, a transport network, tourist amenities, and services.

Oman Commercial Real Estate Market: Number of Guest Staying in 3- to 5-Star Hotels, 000' Volume, 2023

Government investments into infrastructure development takes precedence

  • In recent months, there has been a surge in government investment projects. The government's authority for industrial estates announced the development of 5 new industrial cities, in addition to the 9 existing industrial estates, with a long-term objective of establishing 40 industrial estates by 2040 in Oman.
  • The Ministry of Transport, communications & Information Technology has revived plans to improve road infrastructure, including a causeway to Masirah Island and a new road between Al Batinah and Jabal Akhdar.
  • The government plans to develop a national railway network and create a metro system in Muscat. The Ministry of Housing & Urban Planning has launched tenders for smart city developments in Seeb, Salalah, Nizwa & Sohar, and a mixed-use project in Jabal Akhdar.
  • Muscat International Airport has a capacity of over 20 million passengers per year. The airport expansion project aims to make Oman an aviation hub in the region and to increase tourism in the country.
  • Oman is investing in its railway infrastructure, including the building of the 2,244 km long Oman National Railway. This railway network will link the major cities of Oman and the ports of the country, improving connectivity, increasing trade, and reducing road traffic.
Oman Commercial Real Estate Market: Oman Government Surplus or Deficit: Fiscal from Jun 2022 to Mar 2023, In OMR Million

Oman Commercial Real Estate Industry Overview

Oman's commercial real estate market is fragmented due to the presence of a large number of players in the market. Some of the major players in the market include Al Taher Group, BBH GROUP, OMRAN Group, Malik Developments, and Shanfari Group. The country is witnessing significant investment opportunities backed by non-oil economic growth, especially in the industrial sector, which presents growth opportunities for more players to enter the market during the forecast period.

Oman Commercial Real Estate Market Leaders

  1. BBH Group

  2. Omran Group

  3. Malik Developments

  4. Al-Taher Group

  5. Shanfari Group

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Oman Commercial Real Estate Market Concentration
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download Sample

Oman Commercial Real Estate Market News

  • November 2023: The long-delayed Blue City project in Oman was relaunched under the auspices of the Grand Blue City Development Company, which is backed by the sovereign wealth fund Oman Investment Authority (OIA). The project is also known by the Arabic acronym (BAT).
  • July 2023: Oman Tourism Development Company (Omran) sought a multidisciplinary consultant to undertake a concept masterplan for the entire site and to provide a detailed masterplan and detailed architectural design guidelines for the mixed-use town of Madinat Al Irvine East. The mixed-use town center will likely cover 175,000 square meters and will feature a number of modern mixed-use developments. The development of the town center will help to position Oman as a premier MICE and business tourist destination.

Oman Commercial Real Estate Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.2.1 Market Drivers

        1. 4.2.1.1 Rise In Population

        2. 4.2.1.2 Foreign Investments

      2. 4.2.2 Market Restraints

        1. 4.2.2.1 High Cost

      3. 4.2.3 Market Opportunities

        1. 4.2.3.1 Technological Innovations

    3. 4.3 Supply Chain / Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Offices

      2. 5.1.2 Retail

      3. 5.1.3 Industrial

      4. 5.1.4 Logistics

      5. 5.1.5 Multi-family

      6. 5.1.6 Hospitality

    2. 5.2 By Key Cities

      1. 5.2.1 Muscat

      2. 5.2.2 Sohar

      3. 5.2.3 Dhofar

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Overview (Market Concentration and Major Players)

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 BBH Group

      2. 6.2.2 Omran Group

      3. 6.2.3 Shanfari Group

      4. 6.2.4 Al-Taher Group

      5. 6.2.5 Malik Developments

      6. 6.2.6 Hamptons International & Partners LLC

      7. 6.2.7 WUJHA

      8. 6.2.8 Diamonds Real Estate

      9. 6.2.9 Al Tamman Real Estate

      10. 6.2.10 Alfardan Group

      11. 6.2.11 Al Osool Group

      12. 6.2.12 Hilal Properties*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. APPENDIX

You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Oman Commercial Real Estate Industry Segmentation

CRE stands for 'commercial real estate.' It can refer to anything from a single store to a large shopping center. It can also refer to property used solely for business purposes or to serve as a workspace instead of a home, which would be considered residential real estate (HVAC). The most common use for CRE is leasing to tenants to carry out income-producing activities. Commercial real estate (CRE) refers to property for business-related purposes or to provide a workspace rather than a living space.

The commercial real estate market in Oman is segmented by type and by key cities. By type, the market is segmented by offices, retail, industrial, logistics, multi-family, and hospitality, and by key cities, the market is segmented by Muscat, Sohar, and Dhofar. 

The report offers the market sizes and forecasts for the commercial real estate market in Oman in value (USD) for all the above segments.

By Type
Offices
Retail
Industrial
Logistics
Multi-family
Hospitality
By Key Cities
Muscat
Sohar
Dhofar
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Oman Commercial Real Estate Market Research FAQs

The Oman Commercial Real Estate Market size is expected to reach USD 7.68 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 8.78% to reach USD 11.70 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the Oman Commercial Real Estate Market size is expected to reach USD 7.68 billion.

BBH Group, Omran Group, Malik Developments, Al-Taher Group and Shanfari Group are the major companies operating in the Oman Commercial Real Estate Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the Europe accounts for the largest market share in Oman Commercial Real Estate Market.

In 2023, the Oman Commercial Real Estate Market size was estimated at USD 7.01 billion. The report covers the Oman Commercial Real Estate Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Oman Commercial Real Estate Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Oman Commercial Real Estate Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Oman Commercial Real Estate market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Oman Commercial Real Estate analysis includes a market forecast outlook to for 2024 to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Commercial Real Estate in Oman Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)