云项目组合管理市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

云项目组合管理市场按部署模型(公共云、私有云、混合云)、应用程序(组合管理、需求管理、项目管理、资源管理、财务管理)、垂直行业(BFSI、医疗保健和生命科学、 IT 和电信、制造业、政府和公共部门)以及地理。

云项目组合管理市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
云项目组合管理市场规模
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 17.00 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

云项目组合管理市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

云项目组合管理市场分析

云项目组合管理 (PPM) 市场预计在 2021 年至 2026 年的预测期内将以 17% 的复合年增长率增长。云 PPM 正在加速出现,它是云和 PPM 的结合,有助于协作调度、规划以及更快、更有效的决策。云分析的大规模采用提高了中小企业的业务效率,这是促进该市场增长的一些决定因素。

  • 对大型项目管理不断增长的需求是基于云的项目组合管理市场的主要增长因素之一。根据 PMI 调查,87% 的高级管理人员认为他们的组织完全理解项目管理的价值。 Wellingtone Limited 截至 2019 年的一项调查显示,83% 的受访者表示他们拥有一个或多个 PMO。
  • 基于云的项目组合管理软件可实现流程自动化,通过管理资源和维护定期跟进来确保最大产出。此外,在大规模在线项目管理中实施该软件还可以提高生产力和销售额。
  • 例如,根据 Capterra Inc. 的一项调查,截至 2019 年,76% 的受访者表示他们使用项目管理软件进行任务管理。根据同一来源的调查,截至 2019 年,65% 的受访者表示项目管理软件对项目按时完成具有积极影响。
  • 此外,便捷的访问、企业移动性以及地理位置分散的业务部门的实时协作等各种因素推动了BYOD趋势。移动可访问性使项目团队能够及时了解任务和更新;因此,它被认为是鼓励云PPM市场增长的因素之一。
  • 例如,根据英国数字、文化、媒体和体育部 2018 年的一项调查,45% 的英国企业支持自带设备 (BYOD)。在英国企业总数中,60% 的金融或保险公司(1,519 家公司中的 105 家)也是 BYOD 发生的公司。
  • 此外,业务流程的自动化减少了响应时间,提高了生产率,并确保了高效的流程管理。此外,由于数据可由众多用户集中访问,系统的责任感也将增加,从而提供当前正在进行的工作的即时和实时更新。
  • 此外,企业对机密数据的安全和隐私担忧进一步阻碍了市场的增长。根据身份盗窃资源中心的数据,截至 2019 年,美国发生的数据泄露事件达到 1,473 起,超过 1.6468 亿条敏感记录被泄露。

云项目组合管理市场趋势

医疗保健预计将成为增长最快的垂直行业之一

  • 无论是在监管机构的要求、对风险的认识还是对实现世界一流绩效的渴望的推动下,医疗保健高管在整个企业的云项目组合管理上投入了大量资金。这采取由促进和改进方法专家支持的专门改进团队的形式。
  • 健康项目通常要求云项目管理办公室 (PMO) 监督复杂的项目,将专门的应用程序和系统集成到复杂的技术环境中,同时与几乎没有项目特定经验的团队合作。
  • 例如,Eclipse PPM 是行业领先的医疗保健 PPM 软件,它提供了一个集中位置来跟踪和监控所有项目的整个组合,有效地规划和执行所有项目,并实时更新状态和财务信息,以提供最佳的透明度对于所有利益相关者。
  • 此外,预计截至 2018 年的未来五年内,健康 IT 的某些方面将对卫生系统影响最大的美国健康科技公司高管的百分比。根据健康管理学院 2018 年的调查,62% 的受访者表示:人工智能中的精准医疗将是未来五年卫生信息技术对卫生系统影响最大的方面之一。
  • 由于减少设备安装时间、提高患者护理和质量、减少等待时间以及降低再入院率等优势,预计医疗保健和生命科学垂直领域将以最高速度扩张。
云项目组合管理市场份额

北美推动市场

  • 由于越来越多的公司使用云项目管理软件解决方案,北美地区保留了最重要的市场份额。公司对有效跟踪和控制项目的需求不断增长,推动了该地区的软件需求。
  • 使用任务管理系统来成功执行任务和灵活的工作计划预计将在未来几年进一步推动市场发展。美国Capterra Inc.的一项调查显示,截至2019年,76%的受访者表示他们使用其项目管理软件进行任务管理。
  • 此外,组织越来越注重促进员工之间的协作和提高团队效率,也推动了北美市场的增长。例如,根据 LinkedIn 的一项调查,2019 年美国 72% 的千禧一代表示,他们重视在学习课程时与他人合作的能力。
  • 据 Clutch.co 称,截至 2020 年 4 月,超过三分之一(36%)的员工在远程工作时使用 Zoom,其次是 Microsoft Teams,该地区的员工比例为 19%。协作应用程序,例如美国的 Slack 或 Facebook 的 Workplace,旨在促进工作场所沟通并提高工作效率。
  • 此外,小公司推出技术先进的企业解决方案预计将促进市场增长。例如,2018年12月,Victory Square Technologies推出了实时资源管理软件Tim,这是一种基于人工智能的解决方案。
云项目组合管理市场分析

云项目组合管理行业概述

云项目组合管理市场竞争非常激烈,重要参与者采用了不同的策略,如扩张、协议、新产品发布、合资、收购、合作伙伴关系等,以扩大他们在这个市场的足迹。目前从事云项目组合管理市场的一些主要竞争对手包括 Broadcom Corporation、Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP、Changepoint Corporation、Clarizen, Inc. 和 Microsoft Corporation 等。

  • 2020 年 6 月 - Changepoint 宣布推出新增强的订阅专业服务,旨在维持客户亲密关系并确保其软件客户的投资取得成功。推出的各种服务产品旨在支持用户参与和采用的需求;持续的系统和组织咨询;数据驱动的决策;软件配置和维护;或培训和教育。
  • 2019 年 10 月 - Clarizen 宣布与领先的施工管理软件提供商 Procore 建立新的集成合作伙伴关系。 Clarizen 将展示 Clarizen One 与 Procore 的结合如何帮助利益相关者改进项目规划和管理。 Clarizen One 是 Procore 应用市场上提供的第一个企业项目组合管理 (PPM) 解决方案。

云项目组合管理市场领导者

  1. Broadcom Corporation

  2. Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP

  3. Changepoint Corporation

  4. Clarizen, Inc.

  5. Microsoft Corporation

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

Broadcom Corporation、Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP、Changepoint Corporation、Clarizen, Inc.、微软公司
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

云项目组合管理市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究成果和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业吸引力波特五力分析

                1. 4.2.1 新进入者的威胁

                  1. 4.2.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                    1. 4.2.3 供应商的议价能力

                      1. 4.2.4 替代产品的威胁

                        1. 4.2.5 竞争激烈程度

                      2. 5. 市场动态

                        1. 5.1 市场驱动因素

                          1. 5.1.1 BYOD 和移动设备的使用不断增加

                            1. 5.1.2 云分析的采用率增加

                            2. 5.2 市场挑战

                              1. 5.2.1 安全和隐私问题

                              2. 5.3 市场机会

                                1. 5.3.1 中小型企业 (SME) 采用基于云的 PPM 解决方案

                                2. 5.4 行业价值链分析

                                  1. 5.5 Covid-19 对行业影响的评估

                                  2. 6. 市场细分

                                    1. 6.1 按部署模型

                                      1. 6.1.1 公有云

                                        1. 6.1.2 私有云

                                          1. 6.1.3 混合云

                                          2. 6.2 按应用(定性分析)

                                            1. 6.2.1 投资组合管理

                                              1. 6.2.2 需求管理

                                                1. 6.2.3 项目管理

                                                  1. 6.2.4 资源管理

                                                    1. 6.2.5 财务管理

                                                      1. 6.2.6 其他应用

                                                      2. 6.3 按行业分类

                                                        1. 6.3.1 BFSI

                                                          1. 6.3.2 医疗保健与生命科学

                                                            1. 6.3.3 信息技术与电信

                                                              1. 6.3.4 制造业

                                                                1. 6.3.5 政府和公共部门

                                                                  1. 6.3.6 其他垂直行业

                                                                  2. 6.4 地理

                                                                    1. 6.4.1 北美

                                                                      1. 6.4.2 欧洲

                                                                        1. 6.4.3 亚太

                                                                          1. 6.4.4 拉美

                                                                            1. 6.4.5 中东和非洲

                                                                          2. 7. 竞争格局

                                                                            1. 7.1 公司简介*

                                                                              1. 7.1.1 Broadcom Corporation

                                                                                1. 7.1.2 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP

                                                                                  1. 7.1.3 Changepoint Corporation

                                                                                    1. 7.1.4 Clarizen, Inc.

                                                                                      1. 7.1.5 Microsoft Corporation

                                                                                        1. 7.1.6 Mavenlink Inc.

                                                                                          1. 7.1.7 Oracle Corporation

                                                                                            1. 7.1.8 Planisware Inc.

                                                                                              1. 7.1.9 ServiceNow, Inc.

                                                                                                1. 7.1.10 SAP SE

                                                                                                  1. 7.1.11 Upland Software, Inc.

                                                                                                    1. 7.1.12 Workfront, Inc.

                                                                                                  2. 8. 投资分析

                                                                                                    1. 9. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                      bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                      立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                      云项目组合管理行业细分

                                                                                                      云项目组合管理是一个出色的集成解决方案,它极大地改变了项目驱动型组织的运营方式,实现高效且富有成效的项目管理,同时确保更智能的业务决策。它在多种应用中非常有用,例如项目执行管理产品、项目财务管理产品等。

                                                                                                      按部署模型
                                                                                                      公有云
                                                                                                      私有云
                                                                                                      混合云
                                                                                                      按应用(定性分析)
                                                                                                      投资组合管理
                                                                                                      需求管理
                                                                                                      项目管理
                                                                                                      资源管理
                                                                                                      财务管理
                                                                                                      其他应用
                                                                                                      按行业分类
                                                                                                      BFSI
                                                                                                      医疗保健与生命科学
                                                                                                      信息技术与电信
                                                                                                      制造业
                                                                                                      政府和公共部门
                                                                                                      其他垂直行业
                                                                                                      地理
                                                                                                      北美
                                                                                                      欧洲
                                                                                                      亚太
                                                                                                      拉美
                                                                                                      中东和非洲

                                                                                                      云项目组合管理市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                      云项目组合管理市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率为 17%

                                                                                                      Broadcom Corporation、Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP、Changepoint Corporation、Clarizen, Inc.、Microsoft Corporation 是云项目组合管理市场中运营的主要公司。

                                                                                                      预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                      2024年,北美在云项目组合管理市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                      该报告涵盖了云项目组合管理市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了云项目组合管理市场的几年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                      云项目组合管理行业报告

                                                                                                      Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年云项目组合管理市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。云项目组合管理分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                      close-icon
                                                                                                      80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                      请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                      请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                      云项目组合管理市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

Cloud Project Portfolio Management Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Cloud Project Portfolio Management Market is segmented by Deployment Model (Public Cloud, Private Cloud, Hybrid Cloud), Application (Portfolio Management, Demand Management, Project Management, Resource Management, Financial Management), Industry Vertical (BFSI, Healthcare & Life Sciences, IT & Telecommunication, Manufacturing, Government & Public Sectors), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

17
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 17 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Cloud Project Portfolio Management (PPM) Market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 17% over the forecast period 2021 to 2026. Cloud PPM is emerging at an accelerated pace, which is the combination of cloud and PPM and helps in collaborative scheduling, planning, and faster & effective decision-making. The massive adoption of cloud analytics enhanced business effectiveness for SMEs are some of the determinants promoting the growth of this market.

  • The growing requirement for large-scale project management is one of the principal growth factors for the cloud-based project portfolio management market. According to a PMI survey, 87% of senior executives believed their organization fully understood project management's value. A survey by Wellingtone Limited as of 2019 indicates that 83% of respondents said that they have one or more PMOs.
  • Cloud-based project portfolio management software automates processes to ensure maximum output by managing resources and maintaining a regular follow-up. Additionally, implementing this software in large scale online project management also increases productivity and sales.
  • For instance, as per a survey by Capterra Inc., as of 2019, 76% of respondents indicated that they used their project management software for task management. According to a survey by the same source, as of 2019, 65% of respondents said project management software has a positive impact on projects being completed on time.
  • Furthermore, various factors such as easy accessibility, enterprise mobility, and real-time collaboration of geographically scattered business units have boosted the BYOD trend. Mobile accessibility keeps the project team updated about the tasks and updates; consequently, it is recognized as one of the factors encouraging the growth of the cloud PPM market.
  • For instance, according to a survey in 2018 by the Department for Digital, Culture, Media, and Sport (UK), 45% of UK businesses supported bringing your own device (BYOD). Among the total number of UK businesses, 60% of finance or insurance firms (105 firms out of the 1,519 firms) were also firms where BYOD occurred.
  • Moreover, the automation of business processes decreases the response time, increases productivity, and ensures efficient process management. Besides, the system's accountability will also increase since the data is centrally accessible by numerous users, providing an instant and real-time update of current work-in-progress.
  • Also, security and privacy concerns among enterprises regarding confidential data further hamper the growth of the market. As per the Identity Theft Resource Center, as of 2019, the number of data breaches in the United States amounted to 1,473, with over 164.68 million sensitive records exposed.

Scope of the Report

The cloud project portfolio management is an excellent and integrated solution that dramatically changes how project-driven organizations operate, allowing efficient and productive project management while assuring more intelligent business decisions. It is useful in several applications such as project execution management offering, project financial management offering, among others.

By Deployment Model
Public Cloud
Private Cloud
Hybrid Cloud
By Application (Qualitative Analysis)
Portfolio Management
Demand Management
Project Management
Resource Management
Financial Management
Other Applications
By Industry Vertical
BFSI
Healthcare & Life Sciences
IT & Telecommunication
Manufacturing
Government & Public Sectors
Other Industry Verticals
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Healthcare is Anticipated to be One of the Fastest Growing Verticals

  • Either driven by regulators' demands, recognition of risks, or a desire to achieve world-class performance, healthcare executives invest heavily in cloud project portfolio management across the enterprises. This takes the form of dedicated improvement teams supported by experts in facilitation and improvement methods.
  • Health projects often call upon the Cloud Project Management Office (PMO) to oversee complex projects that integrate specialized applications and systems into a sophisticated technology landscape, while working with teams with little to no project-specific experience.
  • For instance, Eclipse PPM is the industry-leading PPM software for healthcare, which provides a centralized location to track and monitor an entire portfolio of all projects, effectively plan and execute all projects with real-time updates on status and financials to deliver optimal transparency for all stakeholders.
  • Moreover, the percentage of United States health technology company executives that projected select aspects of health IT will be most impactful to health systems within the next five years as of 2018. According to the Health Management Academy survey in 2018, 62% of respondents indicated that precision medicine within AI would be one of the most impactful aspects of health IT on health systems in the next five years.
  • The healthcare and life sciences vertical is anticipated to expand at the highest rate owing to benefits such as decreased equipment installation time, enhanced patient care and quality, reduced waiting time, and lowered readmission rates.
Picture266.png

North America to Drive the Market

  • North Americans retain the most significant market share due to the growing number of companies using cloud project management software solutions. The rising demand among companies to efficiently track and control their projects boosts this software demand in this region.
  • The usage of systems for task management for the successful execution of tasks and flexible work planning is anticipated to drive the market in the coming years further. According to a survey conducted by Capterra Inc., in the United States, as of 2019, 76% of respondents indicated that they used their project management software for task management.
  • Additionally, the increased focus of organizations on promoting collaborations among the workforce and boosting the team’s efficiency is also driving the market growth in North America. For instance, according to a survey by LinkedIn, 72%of Millennials in the United States in 2019, said they value the ability to collaborate with others while taking a course.
  • According to Clutch.co, as of April 2020, more than one-third (36%) of employees used Zoom when working remotely, followed by Microsoft Teams, with 19% of workers in the region. Collaboration apps, such as Slack or Workplace by Facebook in the United States, are designed to facilitate workplace communication and improve workplace efficiency.
  • Moreover, the introduction of technologically superior enterprise solutions by small companies is anticipated to encourage market growth. For instance, in December 2018, Victory Square Technologies launched Tim a real-time resource management software, an AI-based solution.
Picture267.png

Competitive Landscape

The Cloud Project Portfolio Management Market is highly competitive, and the important players have used different strategies such as expansions, agreements, new product launches, joint ventures, acquisitions, partnerships, and others to expand their footprints in this market. A few of the major competitors currently working in the cloud project portfolio management market are Broadcom Corporation, Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP, Changepoint Corporation, Clarizen, Inc., and Microsoft Corporation among others.

  • Jun 2020 - Changepoint, announced newly enhanced subscription professional services aimed to maintain customer intimacy and ensure that its software customers are successful with their investments. The various services offerings introduced are designed to support needs across user engagement and adoption; on-going system and organizational consulting; data-driven decision making; software configuration and maintenance; or training and education.
  • Oct 2019 - Clarizen, announced a new integration partnership with Procore, a leading provider of construction management software. Clarizen will demonstrate how the combination of Clarizen One with Procore enables stakeholders to improve project planning and management. Clarizen One is the first enterprise Project Portfolio Management (PPM) solution available on the Procore App Marketplace.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Growing Use of BYOD and Mobile Devices

      2. 5.1.2 Increased Adoption of Cloud Analytics

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 Security and Privacy Concerns

    3. 5.3 Market Opportunities

      1. 5.3.1 Adoption of Cloud-Based PPM Solutions Among Small and Mid-size Enterprises (SMEs)

    4. 5.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 5.5 Assessment of Impact of Covid-19 on the Industry

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment Model

      1. 6.1.1 Public Cloud

      2. 6.1.2 Private Cloud

      3. 6.1.3 Hybrid Cloud

    2. 6.2 By Application (Qualitative Analysis)

      1. 6.2.1 Portfolio Management

      2. 6.2.2 Demand Management

      3. 6.2.3 Project Management

      4. 6.2.4 Resource Management

      5. 6.2.5 Financial Management

      6. 6.2.6 Other Applications

    3. 6.3 By Industry Vertical

      1. 6.3.1 BFSI

      2. 6.3.2 Healthcare & Life Sciences

      3. 6.3.3 IT & Telecommunication

      4. 6.3.4 Manufacturing

      5. 6.3.5 Government & Public Sectors

      6. 6.3.6 Other Industry Verticals

    4. 6.4 Geography

      1. 6.4.1 North America

      2. 6.4.2 Europe

      3. 6.4.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.4.4 Latin America

      5. 6.4.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 7.1.1 Broadcom Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP

      3. 7.1.3 Changepoint Corporation

      4. 7.1.4 Clarizen, Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Microsoft Corporation

      6. 7.1.6 Mavenlink Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Oracle Corporation

      8. 7.1.8 Planisware Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 ServiceNow, Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 SAP SE

      11. 7.1.11 Upland Software, Inc.

      12. 7.1.12 Workfront, Inc.

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Cloud Project Portfolio Management Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Cloud Project Portfolio Management Market is growing at a CAGR of 17% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Broadcom Corporation, Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP, Changepoint Corporation, Clarizen, Inc., Microsoft Corporation are the major companies operating in Cloud Project Portfolio Management Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!