Рынок программного обеспечения для облачной интеграции: рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Рынок программного обеспечения для облачной интеграции сегментирован по способу развертывания (PaaS, IaaS, SaaS), по отраслям конечных пользователей (BFSI, ИТ, розничная торговля, образование, здравоохранение) и по географии.

Обзор рынка

cloud integration software market forecast
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 12 %
cloud integration software market major players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидается, что рынок программного обеспечения для интеграции с облачными технологиями будет иметь среднегодовой темп роста 12% в течение прогнозируемого периода (2021–2026 гг.). Облачная интеграция также известна как IPaaS (интегрированная платформа как услуга). Успешная облачная интеграция позволяет компаниям избежать создания новых хранилищ информации в облачных приложениях, а также обеспечить высочайший уровень безопасности и надежности при подключении к облачным решениям.

  • Платформа интеграции как услуга (IPAAS) в настоящее время является новой тенденцией интеграции облачных приложений друг с другом и с локальными приложениями. Например, Cloud Hub — это первая в мире глобальная IPASS (платформа интеграции как услуга), предоставляющая полностью управляемую, глобально доступную и безопасную облачную платформу для интеграции приложений, не требующих обслуживания оборудования.
  • Факторы, ответственные за рост рынка программного обеспечения для облачной интеграции, включают растущий спрос на облачные корпоративные приложения и растущий спрос на услуги облачных вычислений. Использование интеграции облачных данных в различных отраслевых вертикалях также будет способствовать росту рынка. Достижения в промышленной ИТ-инфраструктуре по всему миру также привели к росту интеграции облачных данных по всему миру.
  • Существуют различные причины, которые могут препятствовать росту рынка. Некоторыми из факторов, препятствующих росту рынка, являются безопасность данных, интеграция нескольких источников данных, угроза утечки данных по всему миру, финансовая неопределенность и макроэкономические ситуации, такие как обменные курсы валют и экономические трудности.
  • Решения по интеграции в облако широко применяются во многих организациях для модернизации ИТ-инфраструктуры с помощью экономичных и гибких решений.

Объем отчета

Облачная интеграция предполагает объединение различных облачных систем в неотъемлемую часть. Облачная интеграция относится к службам, которые предоставляют инструменты и технологии для обеспечения интеграции между локальными данными и приложениями или системами и данными и приложениями, размещенными в облаке. Основная цель облачной интеграции — соединить различные элементы различных облачных и локальных ресурсов в единую вездесущую среду, которая позволяет администраторам беспрепятственно получать доступ к приложениям, данным, службам и системам и управлять ими.

By Deployment Mode
PaaS
IaaS
SaaS
By End-user Industry
BFSI
IT
Retail
Education
Healthcare
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Ожидается значительный рост BFSI

  • Ожидается, что сектор BFSI будет иметь значительный рост в течение прогнозируемого периода. Многие банковские и финансовые службы используют программное обеспечение для интеграции данных. Например, многие банковские и управляющие компании полагаются на программные платформы интеграции данных TIBCO Scribe, чтобы предоставить отделам продаж и обслуживания всестороннее представление о своих клиентах и ​​потенциальных клиентах в режиме реального времени. 
  • Технология облачной интеграции используется в основной банковской службе для интеграции различных данных и приложений с использованием трансформации ИТ и бизнес-моделей, таких как кошелек Google, кошелек Apple, Pay pal и другие. Путем модернизации и преобразования банковской системы, которая создает новый способ максимизировать прибыльность и прибыль.
  • Индустрия BFSI играет важную роль в финансовом благополучии и прогрессе наций в целом. Облачная интеграция помогает сектору BFSI, решая различные проблемы, такие как безопасное хранение, функциональная совместимость, конфиденциальность, и обеспечивает множество преимуществ, таких как экономия средств. С помощью облачной интеграции сектор BFSI может избежать огромных капитальных затрат, связанных с созданием ИТ-инфраструктуры.

 

cloud integration software market trends

Ожидается значительный рост в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе

  • Ожидается значительный рост в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе в течение прогнозируемого периода. Высокие темпы роста в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе обусловлены распространением облачных приложений, увеличением расходов на ИТ-инфраструктуру, а также растущим спросом на автоматизацию процессов.
  • Растущая тенденция BYOD (Bring your own device) и растущая осведомленность об iPaaS среди предприятий наряду с растущим вниманием к снижению стоимости владения являются факторами, ответственными за рост рынка в этом регионе.
  • Компании все больше внимания уделяют предотвращению и безопасности данных наряду с усилением государственной поддержки в различных странах Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона, отвечающей за продвижение рынка iPaaS, и это будет продолжаться в течение прогнозируемого периода.
cloud integration software market share

Конкурентная среда

Рынок программного обеспечения для облачной интеграции фрагментирован и представляет собой рынок с высокой конкуренцией, на котором нет доминирующего игрока. На рынке происходит множество слияний и поглощений, что приводит к дальнейшему росту рынка. 

  • Февраль 2019 г. — Microsoft объявила об общедоступной версии Azure Data Lake Storage (ADLS) Gen2. Теперь Azure является единственным поставщиком облачных услуг, предлагающим бескомпромиссное облачное решение для хранения данных, которое является быстрым, безопасным, масштабируемым, экономичным и полностью способным выполнять самые ресурсоемкие рабочие нагрузки.
  • Июнь 2018 г. — TIBCO Software Inc. объявила о своем намерении приобрести Scribe Software, инновационную облачную интеграционную платформу как услугу (iPaaS). Это приобретение позволит клиентам использовать единое решение для широкого спектра сценариев интеграции, включая приложения, данные и проекты API, чтобы соединить все, будь то в облаке или локально.
  • Сентябрь 2017 г. — Snaplogic, американская компания, занимающаяся коммерческим программным обеспечением, которая предоставляет интеграционную платформу как сервисный инструмент для подключения облачных источников данных, вступила в партнерство с Snowflake Computing, британскими поставщиками облачных хранилищ данных.

Основные игроки

  1. Microsoft Corporation

  2. Oracle Corporation

  3. Informatica Corporation

  4. SAP SE

  5. SnapLogic Inc.

Microsoft Corporation Oracle Corporation Informatica Corporation SAP SE SnapLogic Inc.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain / Supply Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Demand For Cloud Computing Services

      2. 5.1.2 Advancements In Industrial IT Infrastructure

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Data Security Concerns

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment Mode

      1. 6.1.1 PaaS

      2. 6.1.2 IaaS

      3. 6.1.3 SaaS

    2. 6.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.2.1 BFSI

      2. 6.2.2 IT

      3. 6.2.3 Retail

      4. 6.2.4 Education

      5. 6.2.5 Healthcare

      6. 6.2.6 Other End-user Industries

    3. 6.3 Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Microsoft Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 Oracle Corporation

      3. 7.1.3 TIBCO Software Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 Informatica Corporation

      5. 7.1.5 SAP SE

      6. 7.1.6 Mule Soft Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Dell Boomi

      8. 7.1.8 SnapLogic Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Software AG

      10. 7.1.10 IBM Corporation

      11. 7.1.11 Accenture Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Cloud Integration Software Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Cloud Integration Software Market is growing at a CAGR of 12% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Microsoft Corporation, Oracle Corporation, Informatica Corporation, SAP SE, SnapLogic Inc. are the major companies operating in Cloud Integration Software Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Cloud Integration Software Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Cloud Integration Software Market is Segmented By Deployment Mode (PaaS, IaaS, SaaS), By End-user Industry (BFSI, IT, Retail, Education, Healthcare) and Geography.

Market Snapshot

cloud integration software market
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

12 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The cloud integration software market is expected to register a CAGR of 12% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026). Cloud integration is also known as IPaaS (Integrated Platform as a Service). Successful cloud integration enables companies to avoid creating new silos of information in cloud applications and also to have the highest level of security and reliability when connecting with cloud solutions.

  • Integrations platform as a service (IPAAS) is now the emerging trend for integrating the cloud applications with one another and with the premises applications. For instance, Cloud Hub is the world’s first global IPASS (Integrations platform as a service) providing fully managed, globally available and a secure cloud platform for integration of applications with no hardware to maintain.
  • The factors responsible for the growth of cloud integration software market include increasing demand for cloud-based enterprise applications and rising demand for cloud computing services. Use of Cloud Data Integration in different industry verticals will also drive the growth of the market. Advancements in industrial IT infrastructure across the globe has also led to the growth of the Cloud Data Integration across the globe.
  • There are various reasons which may hinder the growth of the market. Some of the factors responsible for hindering the market growth are data security, integration of multiple data sources, the threat of data breaches worldwide, financial uncertainty and macroeconomic situations such as currency exchange rates and economic difficulties.
  • Cloud integrations solutions are extensively being adopted in many organizations to modernize IT infrastructure through cost-effective and flexible solutions

Scope of the Report

Cloud integration involves combining different cloud-based systems into an integral part. Cloud Integration refers to the services that provide tools and technologies to enable integration between local data and applications or systems and cloud-hosted data and applications. The main aim of cloud integration is to connect different elements of various cloud and local resources into a single, ubiquitous environment that allows administrators to seamlessly access and manage applications, data, services, and systems.

By Deployment Mode
PaaS
IaaS
SaaS
By End-user Industry
BFSI
IT
Retail
Education
Healthcare
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

BFSI Expected to Have Significant Growth

  • BFSI sector is expected to have significant growth for the forecast period. Many banking and financial services are using data integration software. For instance, many banking and wealth management firms rely on TIBCO Scribe's data integration software platforms to provide sales and service teams with a real-time, 360-degree view of its customers and prospects. 
  • Cloud integration technology is used in the core banking service to integrate the various data and applications by using the IT and business model transformation like google wallet, apple wallet, Pay pal & other. By modernizing and transforming the banking system, which creates a new way to maximize profitability and returns.
  • BFSI industry plays a significant role in financial wellbeing and progress of nations as a whole. Cloud integration is helping the BFSI sector by addressing various concerns such as secure storage, interoperability, confidentiality, and provides many advantages such as cost savings. With the help of cloud integration, the BFSI sector can avoid huge capital expenditure involved in establishing IT infrastructure.

 

cloud integration software market

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Asia-Pacific Expected to Have Significant Growth

  • Asia-Pacific is expected to have significant growth over the forecast period. The high growth rate in Asia-Pacific region is due to rising cloud-based applications, increased spending on IT infrastructure, and also growing demand for automation of processes.
  • Growing BYOD (Bring your own device) trend and rising awareness about iPaaS among enterprises along with an increasing focus towards reducing the ownership cost are the factors responsible for the growth of the market in this region.
  • There is a growing focus of the companies towards data prevention and data security along with increased government support in various countries in Asia-Pacific responsible for driving the iPaaS market, and it will further continue to do so during the forecast period.
cloud integration software market

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The cloud integration software market is fragmented and is a highly competitive market with no dominant player present in the market. There are many mergers and acquisitions taking place in the market, further leading to the growth of the market. 

  • February 2019 - Microsoft announced the general availability of Azure Data Lake Storage (ADLS) Gen2. Azure is now the only cloud provider to offer a no-compromise cloud storage solution that is fast, secure, massively scalable, cost-effective, and fully capable of running the most demanding production workloads.
  • June 2018 - TIBCO Software Inc. announced its intention to acquire Scribe Software, an innovative, cloud-based integration platform-as-a-service (iPaaS). This acquisition will enable customers to employ a single solution to address a wide range of integration scenarios, including application, data, and API projects, to interconnect everything, whether in the cloud or on-premises.
  • September 2017 - Snaplogic, a U.S. based commercial software company that provides Integration Platform as a Service tool for connecting Cloud data sources entered into a partnership with Snowflake Computing, U.K based cloud data warehouse providers.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain / Supply Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Demand For Cloud Computing Services

      2. 5.1.2 Advancements In Industrial IT Infrastructure

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Data Security Concerns

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment Mode

      1. 6.1.1 PaaS

      2. 6.1.2 IaaS

      3. 6.1.3 SaaS

    2. 6.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.2.1 BFSI

      2. 6.2.2 IT

      3. 6.2.3 Retail

      4. 6.2.4 Education

      5. 6.2.5 Healthcare

      6. 6.2.6 Other End-user Industries

    3. 6.3 Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Microsoft Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 Oracle Corporation

      3. 7.1.3 TIBCO Software Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 Informatica Corporation

      5. 7.1.5 SAP SE

      6. 7.1.6 Mule Soft Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Dell Boomi

      8. 7.1.8 SnapLogic Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Software AG

      10. 7.1.10 IBM Corporation

      11. 7.1.11 Accenture Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Cloud Integration Software Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Cloud Integration Software Market is growing at a CAGR of 12% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

  • Microsoft Corporation
  • Oracle Corporation
  • Informatica Corporation
  • SAP SE
  • SnapLogic Inc.

Are the major companies operating in Cloud Integration Software Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!