云 AI 市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

云 AI 市场按类型(解决方案、服务)、最终用户垂直(BFSI、医疗保健、汽车、零售、政府、教育)和地理划分。

市场快照

Cloud AI Market overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 20.3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

2020 年云 AI 市场价值 52 亿美元,预计到 2026 年将达到 131 亿美元,2021-2026 年期间的复合年增长率为 20.3%。由于基于云的服务的采用率不断提高以及对这些云平台中虚拟助手的需求不断增长,预计全球云人工智能市场将在预测期内显着增长。混合云的日益普及也为云人工智能市场创造了机会。

  • 英国和澳大利亚等国家的政府都坚持更多地使用混合云解决方案来改善现有的 IT 基础设施。政府还坚持同时提供显着的成本效益。预计该趋势将在预测期内持续。
  • 预计银行业等关键部门将越来越多地采用这些服务的基于云的部署。这是由于 IT 部门对优化基础架构的持续追求,以及解决方案构建者从多个提供商处获取应用程序和基础架构组件以构建基于混合云的解决方案的能力。
  • 对基础设施即服务 (IaaS) 市场的投资不断增长,尤其是中小企业,也是研究市场增长的一个重要因素。由于技术进步、数字化程度不断提高以及对虚拟化、存储和分析的需求不断增长,这些公司也在增加对 IaaS 的投资。因此,云 AI 供应商有很好的渗透机会。
  • 人工智能在零售、汽车和制造业等行业的快速采用预计将快速增长。由于云在所有这些领域也发挥着重要作用,预计云人工智能也将在这些领域呈指数级渗透。
  • 2020 年 8 月,总部位于英国的金融科技公司 Wiserfunding 宣布计划在印度推出基于云的 AI 增强型信用风险评估工具。该公司计划投资约 3 至 500 万美元,开发定制的准确信用风险模型,以确定潜在借款人的信用度,准确度在 80% 以上。
  • 预计 5G 的日益普及和移动普及将进一步增加云计算和流量。因此,这个因素正在开发云 AI 服务的范围。
  • 在 COVID-19 大流行期间,Google Cloud AI 与哈佛全球健康研究所合作。该合作伙伴关系旨在为 COVID-19 的公共预测开发一个仪表板。该仪表板预计将为所有 50 个州的住院和死亡率提供 13 天的预测。因此,市场可能会增长。

报告范围

云人工智能正在增强基于云的服务和应用程序,尤其是在中小企业中。人工智能在零售、汽车和制造业等行业的快速采用预计将快速增长。由于云在所有这些领域也发挥着重要作用,预计云人工智能也将在这些领域呈指数级渗透。

By Type
Solution
Service
By End-user Vertical
BFSI
Healthcare
Automotive
Retail
Government
Education
Other End-user Vertical
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

政府将持有大量股份

  • 世界各地的政府和大型非政府组织一直在将大量时间和预算花在各种人工智能应用的试点项目上,并对其进行投资。与该领域的专家就该技术的未来影响进行讨论已成为例行公事。
  • 在新加坡举行的 2019 年国际刑警世界会议得出结论,为了了解人工智能如何帮助改善发展中国家的医疗保健,华盛顿特区的国防大学与将军和上校进行了交谈,以达成同样的结论。
  • 截至 2019 年 10 月,作为印度政府部署人工智能和机器学习驱动的云模型举措的一部分,亚马逊网络服务一直在培训印度的相关政府员工,以创建一种云优先的数字化转型方法和增强技能组合理解庞大的数据集。
  • 全国软件和服务公司协会 (NASSCOM) 将“云——印度的下一波增长浪潮”作为云提供商作为印度中小企业、企业和政府在分析、人工智能、大数据、物联网等
  • 同样,2019 年 2 月,美国政府启动了 AI.gov.,这是一项美国 AI 倡议,其应用包括云和大数据、智能机器人、智能汽车和战略技术,以集中联邦政府的资源,以旨在发展人工智能以增加国家的繁荣,提高美国人民的生活质量,加强国家和经济安全。
  • 世界各国政府在转向新技术方面一直持谨慎态度。然而,人工智能可以为其公民解锁的潜在好处可以创建一个引人注目的平台,以快速运行。人工智能的技术基础,如低成本云服务、连接和传感设备(物联网)、机器学习算法和数据分析,可以为在政府机构部署这些服务创造令人兴奋的机会。
Cloud AI Market trends

北美占主要份额

  • 由于其作为该技术的早期采用者之一的地位,预计北美将主导全球云 AI 市场。另一个因素是市场上的大多数主要参与者都位于美国。区域最终用户的云采用率也很高。因此,对所研究市场的投资太高了。该地区也是主导全球混合云和 IaaS 市场的关键地区。
  • 在该地区运营的市场参与者正在投资于为其产品创新附加和独特的功能,主要是为了获得竞争优势并扩大其客户目标群。预计这也将为区域和全球市场带来进步。这一因素进一步扩大了市场范围。
  • 例如,总部位于美国的 SoundHound Inc. 提供 Houndify,这是一个独立的 AI 平台,使开发人员和企业主能够在任何地方部署对话界面,以保持对其品牌和用户的控制,同时实现差异化和创新。该公司最近在其 Houndify 语音 AI 平台中添加了 SoundHound 音乐识别技术。它还与本田汽车有限公司建立了战略合作伙伴关系,以加速发展。
  • 随着该地区的组织越来越多地将其流程和应用程序迁移到云中,在市场上运营的供应商可能必须提供更高级别的客户体验 (CX) 以及性能和生产力才能获得竞争优势。使用更广泛的分析工具集,包括人工智能、机器学习 (ML)、增强现实 (AR) 和大数据等技术,公司可以将智能添加到可用数据中。
  • 2019 年 3 月,总部位于美国的 8x8 Inc. 将其 8x8 联络中心与 Google Cloud 的新联络中心 AI 集成。该解决方案结合了多种人工智能产品,以增强客户服务体验以及联络中心的生产力。
  • 此外,加拿大政府制定了“云优先”战略,在启动信息技术投资、倡议、战略和项目时,将云服务确定为主要交付选项并对其进行评估。云还有望让加拿大政府利用私营部门提供商的创新,使其信息技术更加灵活。
Cloud AI Market growth

竞争格局

云人工智能市场是分散的。人工智能在零售、汽车和制造业等行业的快速采用预计将快速增长。总体而言,现有竞争对手之间的竞争激烈。预计大公司与初创公司的收购和合作将专注于创新。市场上的一些关键发展是:

  • 2020 年 8 月,Google Cloud 宣布扩大与百思买的合作伙伴关系,达成一项针对百思买企业数据平台的多年期协议。预计该合作伙伴关系将通过使用人工智能分析为后者的客户创造更个性化的购物体验,从而提供增强的技术体验。
  • 2020 年 7 月,全球健康药物发现研究所 (GHDDI) 推出了针对 COVID-19 的免费 AI 虚拟筛查服务。该服务由阿里云提供支持,通过结合阿里云的高性能计算 (HPC) 资源和 GHDDI 的人工智能 (AI) 资源的能力,促进 COVID-19药物发现工作,从而成倍加速计算过程。
  • 2020 年 4 月,西门子宣布在阿里云上推出 MindSphere。成功部署和运营有望促进中国工业物联网(IoT)的发展。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Technology Snapshot

      1. 4.4.1 Machine Learning

      2. 4.4.2 Natural Language Processing

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Rising Big Data Volume

      2. 5.1.2 Increasing Demand for Virtual Assistants

      3. 5.1.3 Growing Adoption of Cloud-based Service and Application

    2. 5.2 Factors Restraining the Cloud AI Market

      1. 5.2.1 Lack of Skilled Workforce and Data Security Concerns

  6. 6. ASSESSMENT OF COVID-19 IMPACT

  7. 7. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 7.1 By Type

      1. 7.1.1 Solution

      2. 7.1.2 Service

    2. 7.2 By End-user Vertical

      1. 7.2.1 BFSI

      2. 7.2.2 Healthcare

      3. 7.2.3 Automotive

      4. 7.2.4 Retail

      5. 7.2.5 Government

      6. 7.2.6 Education

      7. 7.2.7 Other End-user Vertical

    3. 7.3 Geography

      1. 7.3.1 North America

      2. 7.3.2 Europe

      3. 7.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 7.3.4 Latin America

      5. 7.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  8. 8. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 8.1 Company Profiles

      1. 8.1.1 Amazon Web Services Inc.

      2. 8.1.2 Microsoft Corporation

      3. 8.1.3 Google LLC

      4. 8.1.4 IBM Corporation

      5. 8.1.5 Intel Corporation

      6. 8.1.6 Nvidia Corporation

      7. 8.1.7 Cloudminds Technology

      8. 8.1.8 AIBrain LLC

      9. 8.1.9 Salesforce.com Inc.

      10. 8.1.10 SoundHound Inc.

      11. 8.1.11 Twilio, Inc.

      12. 8.1.12 Visenze Pte Ltd

      13. 8.1.13 Infosys Limited

      14. 8.1.14 Wipro Limited

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  9. 9. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  10. 10. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Cloud AI Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Cloud AI Market is growing at a CAGR of 20.3% over the next 5 years.

North America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Amazon Web Services Inc., Microsoft Corporation, Google LLC, IBM Corporation, Intel Corporation are the major companies operating in Cloud AI Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

BESTSELLER

Cloud AI Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Cloud AI Market is segmented by Type (Solution, Service), End-user Vertical ( BFSI, Healthcare, Automotive, Retail, Government, Education) and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Cloud AI Market overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 20.3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Cloud AI Market was valued at USD 5.2 billion in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 13.1 billion by 2026, registering a CAGR of 20.3%, during the period of 2021-2026. The global cloud AI market is expected to grow significantly over the forecast period, owing to an increasing adoption rate of cloud-based services and a growing demand for virtual assistants in these cloud platforms. The rising adoption of hybrid cloud is also developing opportunities for the cloud AI market.

  • Governments in countries, like the United Kingdom and Australia, are insisting on the higher usage of hybrid cloud solutions to improve the existing IT infrastructure. The governments also insist on simultaneously providing significant cost-benefit. The trend is expected to continue during the forecast period.
  • Critical sectors, like banking, are expected to adopt cloud-based deployment of these services increasingly. This is due to the IT sector's continuing quest for optimized infrastructure, and the ability of solution builders to source application and infrastructure components from multiple providers to construct a hybrid cloud-based solution.
  • The growing investment in Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS) market, especially by the SMEs, is also a significant factor for studied market growth. The companies are also increasing their investment in IaaS due to technological advancements, increasing digitalization, and the growing demand for Virtualization, storage, and analytics. Hence, the cloud AI vendors have a great opportunity to penetrate.
  • The rapid adoption of AI in industries, such as retail, automotive, and manufacturing, is projected to increase at a fast pace. As the cloud is also playing a significant role in all these sectors, cloud AI is also expected to penetrate exponentially in these areas.
  • In August 2020, Wiserfunding, a UK-based fintech company, announced its plan to introduce cloud-based AI-enhanced credit risk assessment tools in India. The company is planning to invest about USD 3- USD 5 million to develop customized and accurate credit risk models to determine the creditworthiness of potential borrowers with accuracy levels of above 80%.
  • The growing 5G adoption and mobile penetration are further expected to increase cloud computing and traffic. Hence, this factor is developing the scope for cloud AI services.
  • Amid the COVID-19 pandemic, Google Cloud AI partnered with the Harvard Global Health Institute. The partnership aims to develop a dashboard for the public forecasts of COVID-19. The dashboard is expected to provide 13-day projections for hospitalizations and death rates across all 50 states. Hence, the market is likely to grow.

Scope of the Report

The cloud AIs are enhancing cloud-based service and applications, especially among SMEs. The rapid adoption of AI in industries, such as retail, automotive, and manufacturing is projected to increase at a fast pace. As the cloud is also playing a significant role in all these sectors, cloud AI is also expected to penetrate exponentially in these areas.

By Type
Solution
Service
By End-user Vertical
BFSI
Healthcare
Automotive
Retail
Government
Education
Other End-user Vertical
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Government to Hold Significant Share

  • Governments and large NGOs worldwide have been significantly spending their time and budget on pilot programs for various AI applications and investing in the same. Discussions with the experts in the field, on the future implications of the technology, have become routine.
  • INTERPOL World 2019, conducted in Singapore, concluded that to understand how AI could help improve healthcare in developing nations, the National Defense University in Washington DC spoke with generals and colonels to arrive at the same.
  • As of October 2019, Amazon Web Services has been training relevant government employees in India to create a cloud-first approach towards digital transformation and enhanced skill sets as a part of the initiatives by the Indian government to deploy AI and Machine Learning-driven Cloud models to make sense of the humongous sets of data.
  • The National Association of Software and Services Companies (NASSCOM) titled ‘Cloud – Next Wave of Growth in India’ as cloud providers as a compelling proposition for the Indian SMEs, enterprises, and government for their application in analytics, Artificial Intelligence, big data, IoT, etc.
  • Similarly, in February 2019, the US government launched the AI.gov., an American AI Initiative with applications, such as cloud and big data, smart robotics smart cars, and strategic technologies, to focus on the resources of the Federal government with an aim to develop AI to increase nation’s prosperity, improve quality of life for the American people and enhance national and economic security.
  • Governments across the world have been cautious in moving to new technologies. However, the potential benefits that the AI could unlock for their citizens could create a compelling platform to run at a brisk pace. The technical foundations of AI, such as low-cost cloud services, connected and sensing devices (the Internet of Things), machine-learning algorithms, and data analytics could create exciting opportunities for deploying these services in the governmental agencies.
Cloud AI Market trends

North America Holds Major Share

  • North America is expected to dominate the global cloud AI market, owing to its status as one of the early adopters of the technology. The other factor is that most of the major players in the market are US-based. The cloud adoption among the regional end-user is also quite high. Hence, the investment in the studied market is too high. The region is also a key region dominating the global hybrid cloud and IaaS market.
  • Market players operating in the region are investing in innovating additional and unique features to their offering, mainly to gain a competitive advantage and expand their customer target base. This is also expected to bring advancement in the regional and global markets. This factor expands the market scope further.
  • For instance, US-based SoundHound Inc. offers Houndify, an independent AI platform that enables developers and business owners to deploy a conversational interface anywhere to retain control of their brand and users, while differentiating and innovating. The company recently added SoundHound music recognition technology to its Houndify voice AI platform. It also made a strategic partnership with Honda Motor Co. Ltd to accelerate development.
  • As organizations in the region increasingly migrate their processes and applications to the cloud, vendors operating in the market may have to offer next-level customer experience (CX) and performance and productivity to gain a competitive edge. Using a broadened set of analytics tools that incorporate technologies, such as AI, machine learning (ML), augmented reality (AR), and big data, companies, add intelligence to the available data.
  • In March 2019, US-based 8x8 Inc. integrated its 8x8 contact center with Google Cloud’s new contact center AI. This solution combines multiple AI products to enhance the customer service experience, as well as the productivity of contact centers.
  • Also, the Government of Canada has a “cloud-first” strategy, whereby cloud services are identified and evaluated as the principal delivery option when initiating information technology investments, initiatives, strategies, and projects. The cloud is also expected to allow the Government of Canada to harness private-sector providers' innovation to make its information technology more agile.
Cloud AI Market growth

Competitive Landscape

The cloud AI market is fragmented. The rapid adoption of AI in industries, such as retail, automotive, and manufacturing, is projected to increase fast. Overall, the competitive rivalry among existing competitors is high. The acquisitions and collaboration of large companies with startups are expected, which are focused on innovation. Some of the key developments in the market are:

  • In August 2020 - Google Cloud announced the expansion of its partnership with Best Buy in a multi-year agreement for Best Buy’s Enterprise Data Platform. The partnership is expected to deliver enhanced technological experience, by using AI, analytics to create more personalized shopping experiences for customers of the latter.
  • In July 2020 - the Global Health Drug Discovery Institute (GHDDI) launched a Free AI Virtual Screening Service for COVID-19. The service is powered by Alibaba Cloud and enables the facilitation of COVID-19 drug discovery effort by combining the capabilities of Alibaba Cloud’s high-performance computing (HPC) resources and GHDDI’s artificial intelligence (AI), thereby accelerating the computation process exponentially.
  • In April 2020 - Siemens announced the availability of its MindSphere on Alibaba Cloud. The successful deployment and operation are expected to foster the industrial Internet of Things (IoT) in China.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Technology Snapshot

      1. 4.4.1 Machine Learning

      2. 4.4.2 Natural Language Processing

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Rising Big Data Volume

      2. 5.1.2 Increasing Demand for Virtual Assistants

      3. 5.1.3 Growing Adoption of Cloud-based Service and Application

    2. 5.2 Factors Restraining the Cloud AI Market

      1. 5.2.1 Lack of Skilled Workforce and Data Security Concerns

  6. 6. ASSESSMENT OF COVID-19 IMPACT

  7. 7. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 7.1 By Type

      1. 7.1.1 Solution

      2. 7.1.2 Service

    2. 7.2 By End-user Vertical

      1. 7.2.1 BFSI

      2. 7.2.2 Healthcare

      3. 7.2.3 Automotive

      4. 7.2.4 Retail

      5. 7.2.5 Government

      6. 7.2.6 Education

      7. 7.2.7 Other End-user Vertical

    3. 7.3 Geography

      1. 7.3.1 North America

      2. 7.3.2 Europe

      3. 7.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 7.3.4 Latin America

      5. 7.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  8. 8. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 8.1 Company Profiles

      1. 8.1.1 Amazon Web Services Inc.

      2. 8.1.2 Microsoft Corporation

      3. 8.1.3 Google LLC

      4. 8.1.4 IBM Corporation

      5. 8.1.5 Intel Corporation

      6. 8.1.6 Nvidia Corporation

      7. 8.1.7 Cloudminds Technology

      8. 8.1.8 AIBrain LLC

      9. 8.1.9 Salesforce.com Inc.

      10. 8.1.10 SoundHound Inc.

      11. 8.1.11 Twilio, Inc.

      12. 8.1.12 Visenze Pte Ltd

      13. 8.1.13 Infosys Limited

      14. 8.1.14 Wipro Limited

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  9. 9. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  10. 10. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Cloud AI Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Cloud AI Market is growing at a CAGR of 20.3% over the next 5 years.

North America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Amazon Web Services Inc., Microsoft Corporation, Google LLC, IBM Corporation, Intel Corporation are the major companies operating in Cloud AI Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!