Marché de l'IA cloud – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2023-2028)

Le marché Cloud AI est segmenté par type (solution, service), utilisateur final vertical (BFSI, santé, automobile, vente au détail, gouvernement, éducation) et géographie.

Aperçu du marché

Cloud AI Market overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 20.3 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché de l'IA Cloud était évalué à 5,2 milliards USD en 2020 et devrait atteindre 13,1 milliards USD d'ici 2026, enregistrant un TCAC de 20,3 %, au cours de la période 2021-2026. Le marché mondial de l'IA dans le cloud devrait croître de manière significative au cours de la période de prévision, en raison d'un taux d'adoption croissant des services basés sur le cloud et d'une demande croissante d'assistants virtuels sur ces plates-formes cloud. L'adoption croissante du cloud hybride crée également des opportunités pour le marché de l'IA cloud.

  • Les gouvernements de pays comme le Royaume-Uni et l'Australie insistent sur l'utilisation accrue des solutions de cloud hybride pour améliorer l'infrastructure informatique existante. Les gouvernements insistent également pour assurer simultanément un rapport coût-bénéfice significatif. La tendance devrait se poursuivre au cours de la période de prévision.
  • On s'attend à ce que des secteurs critiques, comme la banque, adoptent de plus en plus le déploiement basé sur le cloud de ces services. Cela est dû à la quête continue du secteur informatique pour une infrastructure optimisée et à la capacité des concepteurs de solutions à s'approvisionner en composants d'application et d'infrastructure auprès de plusieurs fournisseurs pour construire une solution hybride basée sur le cloud.
  • L'investissement croissant dans le marché de l'infrastructure en tant que service (IaaS), en particulier par les PME, est également un facteur important pour la croissance du marché étudié. Les entreprises augmentent également leurs investissements dans l'IaaS en raison des progrès technologiques, de la numérisation croissante et de la demande croissante de virtualisation, de stockage et d'analyse. Par conséquent, les fournisseurs d'IA cloud ont une excellente opportunité de pénétrer.
  • L'adoption rapide de l'IA dans des secteurs tels que la vente au détail, l'automobile et la fabrication devrait augmenter à un rythme rapide. Comme le cloud joue également un rôle important dans tous ces secteurs, le cloud AI devrait également pénétrer de manière exponentielle dans ces domaines.
  • En août 2020, Wiserfunding, une société de technologie financière basée au Royaume-Uni, a annoncé son intention d'introduire des outils d'évaluation du risque de crédit basés sur l'IA et basés sur le cloud en Inde. La société prévoit d'investir environ 3 à 5 millions USD pour développer des modèles de risque de crédit personnalisés et précis afin de déterminer la solvabilité des emprunteurs potentiels avec des niveaux de précision supérieurs à 80 %.
  • L'adoption croissante de la 5G et la pénétration mobile devraient en outre augmenter le cloud computing et le trafic. Par conséquent, ce facteur développe la portée des services d'IA cloud.
  • Au milieu de la pandémie de COVID-19, Google Cloud AI s'est associé au Harvard Global Health Institute. Le partenariat vise à développer un tableau de bord pour les prévisions publiques de COVID-19. Le tableau de bord devrait fournir des projections sur 13 jours pour les hospitalisations et les taux de mortalité dans les 50 États. Par conséquent, le marché est susceptible de croître.

Portée du rapport

Les IA cloud améliorent les services et les applications basés sur le cloud, en particulier parmi les PME. L'adoption rapide de l'IA dans des secteurs tels que la vente au détail, l'automobile et la fabrication devrait augmenter à un rythme rapide. Comme le cloud joue également un rôle important dans tous ces secteurs, le cloud AI devrait également pénétrer de manière exponentielle dans ces domaines.

By Type
Solution
Service
By End-user Vertical
BFSI
Healthcare
Automotive
Retail
Government
Education
Other End-user Vertical
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Le gouvernement détiendra une part importante

  • Les gouvernements et les grandes ONG du monde entier consacrent beaucoup de temps et d'argent à des programmes pilotes pour diverses applications d'IA et investissent dans ceux-ci. Les discussions avec les experts du domaine, sur les implications futures de la technologie, sont devenues routinières.
  • INTERPOL World 2019, mené à Singapour, a conclu que pour comprendre comment l'IA pourrait aider à améliorer les soins de santé dans les pays en développement, l'Université de la Défense nationale de Washington DC s'est entretenue avec des généraux et des colonels pour arriver à la même chose.
  • Depuis octobre 2019, Amazon Web Services a formé les employés gouvernementaux concernés en Inde pour créer une approche axée sur le cloud en matière de transformation numérique et d'ensembles de compétences améliorés dans le cadre des initiatives du gouvernement indien visant à déployer des modèles cloud basés sur l'IA et l'apprentissage automatique. pour donner un sens aux énormes ensembles de données.
  • L'Association nationale des sociétés de logiciels et de services (NASSCOM) a intitulé "Cloud - Next Wave of Growth in India" en tant que fournisseurs de cloud comme une proposition convaincante pour les PME, les entreprises et le gouvernement indiens pour leur application dans l'analyse, l'intelligence artificielle, le big data, IdO, etc.
  • De même, en février 2019, le gouvernement américain a lancé AI.gov., une initiative américaine d'IA avec des applications telles que le cloud et le big data, la robotique intelligente, les voitures intelligentes et les technologies stratégiques, pour se concentrer sur les ressources du gouvernement fédéral avec un visent à développer l'IA pour accroître la prospérité de la nation, améliorer la qualité de vie du peuple américain et renforcer la sécurité nationale et économique.
  • Partout dans le monde, les gouvernements ont fait preuve de prudence lorsqu'ils se sont tournés vers les nouvelles technologies. Cependant, les avantages potentiels que l'IA pourrait débloquer pour leurs citoyens pourraient créer une plate-forme convaincante pour fonctionner à un rythme soutenu. Les fondements techniques de l'IA, tels que les services cloud à faible coût, les appareils connectés et de détection (l'Internet des objets), les algorithmes d'apprentissage automatique et l'analyse des données pourraient créer des opportunités intéressantes pour le déploiement de ces services dans les agences gouvernementales.
Cloud AI Market trends

L'Amérique du Nord détient une part importante

  • L'Amérique du Nord devrait dominer le marché mondial de l'IA dans le cloud, en raison de son statut de l'un des premiers à adopter la technologie. L'autre facteur est que la plupart des principaux acteurs du marché sont basés aux États-Unis. L'adoption du cloud parmi les utilisateurs finaux régionaux est également assez élevée. Par conséquent, l'investissement dans le marché étudié est trop élevé. La région est également une région clé qui domine le marché mondial du cloud hybride et de l'IaaS.
  • Les acteurs du marché opérant dans la région investissent dans l'innovation de fonctionnalités supplémentaires et uniques à leur offre, principalement pour obtenir un avantage concurrentiel et élargir leur clientèle cible. Cela devrait également apporter des progrès sur les marchés régionaux et mondiaux. Ce facteur élargit encore la portée du marché.
  • Par exemple, la société américaine SoundHound Inc. propose Houndify, une plateforme d'IA indépendante qui permet aux développeurs et aux propriétaires d'entreprise de déployer une interface conversationnelle n'importe où pour garder le contrôle de leur marque et de leurs utilisateurs, tout en se différenciant et en innovant. La société a récemment ajouté la technologie de reconnaissance musicale SoundHound à sa plateforme d'IA vocale Houndify. Il a également conclu un partenariat stratégique avec Honda Motor Co. Ltd pour accélérer le développement.
  • Alors que les organisations de la région migrent de plus en plus leurs processus et applications vers le cloud, les fournisseurs opérant sur le marché peuvent être amenés à offrir une expérience client (CX) de niveau supérieur, ainsi que des performances et une productivité pour obtenir un avantage concurrentiel. En utilisant un ensemble élargi d'outils d'analyse qui intègrent des technologies telles que l'IA, l'apprentissage automatique (ML), la réalité augmentée (RA) et le Big Data, les entreprises ajoutent de l'intelligence aux données disponibles.
  • En mars 2019, la société américaine 8x8 Inc. a intégré son centre de contact 8x8 avec le nouveau centre de contact AI de Google Cloud. Cette solution combine plusieurs produits d'IA pour améliorer l'expérience du service client, ainsi que la productivité des centres de contact.
  • De plus, le gouvernement du Canada a une stratégie « infonuagique d'abord », selon laquelle les services infonuagiques sont identifiés et évalués comme la principale option de prestation lors du lancement d'investissements, d'initiatives, de stratégies et de projets en technologie de l'information. L'infonuagique devrait également permettre au gouvernement du Canada d'exploiter l'innovation des fournisseurs du secteur privé pour rendre sa technologie de l'information plus agile.
Cloud AI Market growth

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché de l'IA cloud est fragmenté. L'adoption rapide de l'IA dans des secteurs tels que la vente au détail, l'automobile et la fabrication devrait augmenter rapidement. Dans l'ensemble, la rivalité concurrentielle entre les concurrents existants est élevée. Les acquisitions et la collaboration de grandes entreprises avec des startups sont attendues, qui se concentrent sur l'innovation. Certains des développements clés du marché sont:

  • En août 2020, Google Cloud a annoncé l'élargissement de son partenariat avec Best Buy dans le cadre d'un accord pluriannuel pour la plate-forme de données d'entreprise de Best Buy. Le partenariat devrait offrir une expérience technologique améliorée, en utilisant l'IA et l'analyse pour créer des expériences d'achat plus personnalisées pour les clients de ce dernier.
  • En juillet 2020, le Global Health Drug Discovery Institute (GHDDI) a lancé un service gratuit de dépistage virtuel par IA pour le COVID-19. Le service est alimenté par Alibaba Cloud et permet de faciliter l'effort de découverte de médicaments contre le COVID-19 en combinant les capacités des ressources de calcul haute performance (HPC) d'Alibaba Cloud et de l'intelligence artificielle (IA) de GHDDI, accélérant ainsi le processus de calcul de manière exponentielle.
  • En avril 2020 - Siemens a annoncé la disponibilité de son MindSphere sur Alibaba Cloud. Le déploiement et l'exploitation réussis devraient favoriser l'Internet industriel des objets (IoT) en Chine.

Principaux acteurs

  1. Amazon Web Services inc.

  2. Microsoft Corporation

  3. Google LLC

  4. Société IBM

  5. Société intel

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Amazon Web Services Inc. Microsoft Corporation Google LLC IBM Corporation Intel Corporation

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Technology Snapshot

      1. 4.4.1 Machine Learning

      2. 4.4.2 Natural Language Processing

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Rising Big Data Volume

      2. 5.1.2 Increasing Demand for Virtual Assistants

      3. 5.1.3 Growing Adoption of Cloud-based Service and Application

    2. 5.2 Factors Restraining the Cloud AI Market

      1. 5.2.1 Lack of Skilled Workforce and Data Security Concerns

  6. 6. ASSESSMENT OF COVID-19 IMPACT

  7. 7. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 7.1 By Type

      1. 7.1.1 Solution

      2. 7.1.2 Service

    2. 7.2 By End-user Vertical

      1. 7.2.1 BFSI

      2. 7.2.2 Healthcare

      3. 7.2.3 Automotive

      4. 7.2.4 Retail

      5. 7.2.5 Government

      6. 7.2.6 Education

      7. 7.2.7 Other End-user Vertical

    3. 7.3 Geography

      1. 7.3.1 North America

      2. 7.3.2 Europe

      3. 7.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 7.3.4 Latin America

      5. 7.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  8. 8. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 8.1 Company Profiles

      1. 8.1.1 Amazon Web Services Inc.

      2. 8.1.2 Microsoft Corporation

      3. 8.1.3 Google LLC

      4. 8.1.4 IBM Corporation

      5. 8.1.5 Intel Corporation

      6. 8.1.6 Nvidia Corporation

      7. 8.1.7 Cloudminds Technology

      8. 8.1.8 AIBrain LLC

      9. 8.1.9 Salesforce.com Inc.

      10. 8.1.10 SoundHound Inc.

      11. 8.1.11 Twilio, Inc.

      12. 8.1.12 Visenze Pte Ltd

      13. 8.1.13 Infosys Limited

      14. 8.1.14 Wipro Limited

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  9. 9. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  10. 10. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché du Cloud AI est étudié de 2018 à 2028.

Le marché de l'IA Cloud croît à un TCAC de 20,3 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Amérique du Nord affiche le TCAC le plus élevé entre 2018 et 2028.

L'Amérique du Nord détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

Amazon Web Services Inc., Microsoft Corporation, Google LLC, IBM Corporation, Intel Corporation sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché Cloud AI.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

BESTSELLER

Cloud AI Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Cloud AI Market is segmented by Type (Solution, Service), End-user Vertical ( BFSI, Healthcare, Automotive, Retail, Government, Education) and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Cloud AI Market overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 20.3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Cloud AI Market was valued at USD 5.2 billion in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 13.1 billion by 2026, registering a CAGR of 20.3%, during the period of 2021-2026. The global cloud AI market is expected to grow significantly over the forecast period, owing to an increasing adoption rate of cloud-based services and a growing demand for virtual assistants in these cloud platforms. The rising adoption of hybrid cloud is also developing opportunities for the cloud AI market.

  • Governments in countries, like the United Kingdom and Australia, are insisting on the higher usage of hybrid cloud solutions to improve the existing IT infrastructure. The governments also insist on simultaneously providing significant cost-benefit. The trend is expected to continue during the forecast period.
  • Critical sectors, like banking, are expected to adopt cloud-based deployment of these services increasingly. This is due to the IT sector's continuing quest for optimized infrastructure, and the ability of solution builders to source application and infrastructure components from multiple providers to construct a hybrid cloud-based solution.
  • The growing investment in Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS) market, especially by the SMEs, is also a significant factor for studied market growth. The companies are also increasing their investment in IaaS due to technological advancements, increasing digitalization, and the growing demand for Virtualization, storage, and analytics. Hence, the cloud AI vendors have a great opportunity to penetrate.
  • The rapid adoption of AI in industries, such as retail, automotive, and manufacturing, is projected to increase at a fast pace. As the cloud is also playing a significant role in all these sectors, cloud AI is also expected to penetrate exponentially in these areas.
  • In August 2020, Wiserfunding, a UK-based fintech company, announced its plan to introduce cloud-based AI-enhanced credit risk assessment tools in India. The company is planning to invest about USD 3- USD 5 million to develop customized and accurate credit risk models to determine the creditworthiness of potential borrowers with accuracy levels of above 80%.
  • The growing 5G adoption and mobile penetration are further expected to increase cloud computing and traffic. Hence, this factor is developing the scope for cloud AI services.
  • Amid the COVID-19 pandemic, Google Cloud AI partnered with the Harvard Global Health Institute. The partnership aims to develop a dashboard for the public forecasts of COVID-19. The dashboard is expected to provide 13-day projections for hospitalizations and death rates across all 50 states. Hence, the market is likely to grow.

Scope of the Report

The cloud AIs are enhancing cloud-based service and applications, especially among SMEs. The rapid adoption of AI in industries, such as retail, automotive, and manufacturing is projected to increase at a fast pace. As the cloud is also playing a significant role in all these sectors, cloud AI is also expected to penetrate exponentially in these areas.

By Type
Solution
Service
By End-user Vertical
BFSI
Healthcare
Automotive
Retail
Government
Education
Other End-user Vertical
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Government to Hold Significant Share

  • Governments and large NGOs worldwide have been significantly spending their time and budget on pilot programs for various AI applications and investing in the same. Discussions with the experts in the field, on the future implications of the technology, have become routine.
  • INTERPOL World 2019, conducted in Singapore, concluded that to understand how AI could help improve healthcare in developing nations, the National Defense University in Washington DC spoke with generals and colonels to arrive at the same.
  • As of October 2019, Amazon Web Services has been training relevant government employees in India to create a cloud-first approach towards digital transformation and enhanced skill sets as a part of the initiatives by the Indian government to deploy AI and Machine Learning-driven Cloud models to make sense of the humongous sets of data.
  • The National Association of Software and Services Companies (NASSCOM) titled ‘Cloud – Next Wave of Growth in India’ as cloud providers as a compelling proposition for the Indian SMEs, enterprises, and government for their application in analytics, Artificial Intelligence, big data, IoT, etc.
  • Similarly, in February 2019, the US government launched the AI.gov., an American AI Initiative with applications, such as cloud and big data, smart robotics smart cars, and strategic technologies, to focus on the resources of the Federal government with an aim to develop AI to increase nation’s prosperity, improve quality of life for the American people and enhance national and economic security.
  • Governments across the world have been cautious in moving to new technologies. However, the potential benefits that the AI could unlock for their citizens could create a compelling platform to run at a brisk pace. The technical foundations of AI, such as low-cost cloud services, connected and sensing devices (the Internet of Things), machine-learning algorithms, and data analytics could create exciting opportunities for deploying these services in the governmental agencies.
Cloud AI Market trends

North America Holds Major Share

  • North America is expected to dominate the global cloud AI market, owing to its status as one of the early adopters of the technology. The other factor is that most of the major players in the market are US-based. The cloud adoption among the regional end-user is also quite high. Hence, the investment in the studied market is too high. The region is also a key region dominating the global hybrid cloud and IaaS market.
  • Market players operating in the region are investing in innovating additional and unique features to their offering, mainly to gain a competitive advantage and expand their customer target base. This is also expected to bring advancement in the regional and global markets. This factor expands the market scope further.
  • For instance, US-based SoundHound Inc. offers Houndify, an independent AI platform that enables developers and business owners to deploy a conversational interface anywhere to retain control of their brand and users, while differentiating and innovating. The company recently added SoundHound music recognition technology to its Houndify voice AI platform. It also made a strategic partnership with Honda Motor Co. Ltd to accelerate development.
  • As organizations in the region increasingly migrate their processes and applications to the cloud, vendors operating in the market may have to offer next-level customer experience (CX) and performance and productivity to gain a competitive edge. Using a broadened set of analytics tools that incorporate technologies, such as AI, machine learning (ML), augmented reality (AR), and big data, companies, add intelligence to the available data.
  • In March 2019, US-based 8x8 Inc. integrated its 8x8 contact center with Google Cloud’s new contact center AI. This solution combines multiple AI products to enhance the customer service experience, as well as the productivity of contact centers.
  • Also, the Government of Canada has a “cloud-first” strategy, whereby cloud services are identified and evaluated as the principal delivery option when initiating information technology investments, initiatives, strategies, and projects. The cloud is also expected to allow the Government of Canada to harness private-sector providers' innovation to make its information technology more agile.
Cloud AI Market growth

Competitive Landscape

The cloud AI market is fragmented. The rapid adoption of AI in industries, such as retail, automotive, and manufacturing, is projected to increase fast. Overall, the competitive rivalry among existing competitors is high. The acquisitions and collaboration of large companies with startups are expected, which are focused on innovation. Some of the key developments in the market are:

  • In August 2020 - Google Cloud announced the expansion of its partnership with Best Buy in a multi-year agreement for Best Buy’s Enterprise Data Platform. The partnership is expected to deliver enhanced technological experience, by using AI, analytics to create more personalized shopping experiences for customers of the latter.
  • In July 2020 - the Global Health Drug Discovery Institute (GHDDI) launched a Free AI Virtual Screening Service for COVID-19. The service is powered by Alibaba Cloud and enables the facilitation of COVID-19 drug discovery effort by combining the capabilities of Alibaba Cloud’s high-performance computing (HPC) resources and GHDDI’s artificial intelligence (AI), thereby accelerating the computation process exponentially.
  • In April 2020 - Siemens announced the availability of its MindSphere on Alibaba Cloud. The successful deployment and operation are expected to foster the industrial Internet of Things (IoT) in China.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Technology Snapshot

      1. 4.4.1 Machine Learning

      2. 4.4.2 Natural Language Processing

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Rising Big Data Volume

      2. 5.1.2 Increasing Demand for Virtual Assistants

      3. 5.1.3 Growing Adoption of Cloud-based Service and Application

    2. 5.2 Factors Restraining the Cloud AI Market

      1. 5.2.1 Lack of Skilled Workforce and Data Security Concerns

  6. 6. ASSESSMENT OF COVID-19 IMPACT

  7. 7. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 7.1 By Type

      1. 7.1.1 Solution

      2. 7.1.2 Service

    2. 7.2 By End-user Vertical

      1. 7.2.1 BFSI

      2. 7.2.2 Healthcare

      3. 7.2.3 Automotive

      4. 7.2.4 Retail

      5. 7.2.5 Government

      6. 7.2.6 Education

      7. 7.2.7 Other End-user Vertical

    3. 7.3 Geography

      1. 7.3.1 North America

      2. 7.3.2 Europe

      3. 7.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 7.3.4 Latin America

      5. 7.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  8. 8. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 8.1 Company Profiles

      1. 8.1.1 Amazon Web Services Inc.

      2. 8.1.2 Microsoft Corporation

      3. 8.1.3 Google LLC

      4. 8.1.4 IBM Corporation

      5. 8.1.5 Intel Corporation

      6. 8.1.6 Nvidia Corporation

      7. 8.1.7 Cloudminds Technology

      8. 8.1.8 AIBrain LLC

      9. 8.1.9 Salesforce.com Inc.

      10. 8.1.10 SoundHound Inc.

      11. 8.1.11 Twilio, Inc.

      12. 8.1.12 Visenze Pte Ltd

      13. 8.1.13 Infosys Limited

      14. 8.1.14 Wipro Limited

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  9. 9. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  10. 10. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Cloud AI Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Cloud AI Market is growing at a CAGR of 20.3% over the next 5 years.

North America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Amazon Web Services Inc., Microsoft Corporation, Google LLC, IBM Corporation, Intel Corporation are the major companies operating in Cloud AI Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!