AIOps 市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

AIOps 市场按组织类型(中小型企业、大型企业)、部署(本地、云/SaaS)、最终用户行业(媒体和娱乐、IT 和电信、零售、医疗保健、BFSI)和地理区域进行细分.

市场快照

AIOps Market  Overview
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: Europe
CAGR: 21.05 %
AIOps Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

AIOps 市场在 2020 年价值 135.1 亿美元,预计到 2026 年价值 409.1 亿美元,在 2021-2026 年的预测期内复合年增长率约为 21.05%。随着在家工作的人数增加,企业制定的在家工作 (WFH) 政策将信息安全重点从企业基础设施转移到云和虚拟化基础设施。例如,根据 IBM 2020 年安全报告,约 54% 的组织提到他们需要远程工作以应对 Covid-19。这种发展正在推动对基于云的解决方案的需求。

  • 大量警报、大量 IT 噪音和分布在不同工具中的信号阻碍了 DevOps 专业人员。同时,团队对提高整个 IT 基础架构的性能以及更准确地更快地解决和解决事件的需求也在增长。
  • 随着人们越来越意识到人工智能如何应对这些挑战并帮助 IT 运营,企业正在将重点转向采用基于人工智能的解决方案。New Relic 最近的一项研究发现,在接受调查的 750 名全球高级 IT 决策者中,有 89% 的人认为人工智能和机器学习对于组织如何运行 IT 运营至关重要。近 84% 的人提到人工智能和机器学习最终将使他们的角色更易于管理。人工智能的这种积极前景将在未来几年转化为 AIOps 的广泛使用。
  • 此外,随着设备变得越来越智能,随着数据量的增加,系统变得更加复杂,从而增加了 AIOps 的采用。全球范围内越来越多的云采用也推动了这些流程的自动化。因此,随着越来越多的企业上云,对AIOps平台的需求也有望增加。
  • 根据 LogicMonitor 的数据,到 2020 年,预计 83% 的企业工作负载将在云端。该公司还估计,到 2020 年,41% 的企业工作负载将在公共云平台上运行。预计另外 20% 将基于私有云,另外 22% 将部署在混合云平台上。此外,预计到 2020 年,本地工作负载将从 2017 年的 37% 缩减至 27%。对这些云服务的编排和自动化解决方案日益增长的需求也迫使云用户采用 AIOps 平台。
  • IT 运营管理 (ITOM) 行业已经对 SaaS ITOM 的出现做出了反应。SaaS 作为 IT 帮助台和基础设施监控的交付模型已被证明是有用的。这些解决方案通常包含来自收购的 SaaS 供应商的日志管理、网站监控、服务器监控和云管理。然而,缺乏意识是在预测期内限制市场增长的主要问题之一。
  • 2020 年 3 月,Sumo Logic Inc. 宣布了一些免费的分析解决方案和资源,以帮助在冠状病毒大流行期间为企业和更广泛的社区提供支持。它推出了一系列 SaaS 应用程序,旨在帮助 IT 和安全团队确保关键业务应用程序启动、运行和安全。

报告范围

AIOps 结合机器学习和大数据功能来分析由于数字化转型而生成的数据的种类、数量和速度不断增加,以支持运营。AIOps 平台的关键功能/能力包括存储和提供对数据的访问、建议对分析的规范响应、使用 ML 进行数据分析、从多个来源获取数据以及启动操作。

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

BFSI 预计将持有大量股份

  • 银行业务包括由员工、客户和外部机构执行的许多定期和非定期活动和交易。这些活动很复杂,因此监控至关重要。随着 AIOps 提供实时信息和自动解决问题,预计将在预测期内推动市场增长。例如,来自 CA 技术的 AIOps 平台,即 CA Digital Experience Insights,使金融公司能够解决复杂的 IT 问题,包括性能、容量和配置问题。
  • 银行和其他金融机构主要专注于确保它们生成的数据的安全性,尤其是由于过去几年发生了许多备受瞩目的数据泄露事件。
  • 实施可靠的 IT 运营管理解决方案对于银行提供最佳服务水平至关重要,主要是为了支持其内部工作流程并提供更好的客户服务。此外,他们还专注于在日常 IT 运营中保持最佳服务效率。
  • 监管标准的不断实施、基于云的 IT 解决方案的日益普及以及在线支付模式的增加预计将推动市场发展。
  • 此外,人工智能在金融机构的运营服务中的整合增强了服务台系统内置的能力,从而提供了更高管理层所必需的监督和关键绩效指标,以便在对运营趋势产生不利影响之前识别它们现有的产品和工艺。
AIOps Market Key Trends

欧洲见证显着增长

  • 欧洲 AIOps 市场增长的主要原因之一是该地区的 MSP 寻求为正在进行大规模数字化转型并需要现代运营解决方案的企业提供综合服务。
  • 根据 Spiceworks 于 2019 年 7 月对 1005 名受访者(包括北美和欧洲的商业技术买家)进行的“2020 年 IT 现状”调查,43% 的人表示他们的公司目前正在使用 IT 自动化,另有 15% 的人计划在接下来的 12 个月内使用它,11% 的人计划在 1-2 年内使用。
  • 最广泛报道的人工智能采用(47%)是在 IT/技术部门,其次是研发(36%)和客户服务(24%)。这标志着人工智能在 IT 运营领域的重要性日益提高。
  • 此外,最广泛报道的人工智能应用(47%)是在 IT/技术部门,其次是研发(36%)和客户服务(24%)。这标志着人工智能在 IT 运营领域的重要性日益提高。
  • 根据 Pitchbook 和 Crunchbase 的估计,截至 2020 年 1 月,有 20 家欧洲独角兽活跃在金融、保险和房地产领域。相比之下,大约有八家独角兽分别专门专注于健康和制药以及 IT 和电信。这表明这些行业未来采用 AIOps 的情况有所增加。
  • 政府在提高日常运营中对人工智能的认识方面发挥着重要作用。通过将人工智能宣布为一项重大战略优先事项,一些成员国和欧盟机构正在采取措施推进该地区在人工智能领导地位方面的雄心。这包括推出专门的国家和欧盟层面的人工智能战略文件,促进研究和创新,以及探索管理人工智能开发和使用的新监管方法。
  • 欧洲最近发布了一套针对人工智能开发和使用的严格规则和保障措施,试图对新技术采取合乎道德的方法,以获得对中国和美国的竞争优势。它说,所有“高风险”的人工智能应用在进入市场之前都将接受强制性评估。这对于使用 AIOps 处理高度敏感数据的医疗保健和 BFSI 部门尤其有利。
AIOps Market Growth by Region

竞争格局

由于 IBM、HCL、Tech Mahindra、Broadcom Inc. 等一些主要参与者的存在,市场参与者之间的竞争激烈。不断创新产品和服务的能力使他们能够在市场上获得竞争优势。这些参与者可以通过战略合作伙伴关系、并购和研发活动获得更大的市场足迹。

  • 2021 年 4 月 - 作为与 Google Cloud 战略合作的一部分,Broadcom Inc. 宣布在 Broadcom 的核心软件特许经营权中加速创新并加强云服务集成。通过此次合作,博通将在 Google Cloud 上提供其安全和企业运营软件套件。此外,尽管 Broadcom 向 Google Cloud 的迁移是从其安全软件开始的,但该公司计划迁移其他应用程序,包括 AIOps。这种合作伙伴关系可以帮助 Broadcom 利用 Google Cloud 的基础架构来加速其开发、减少延迟和更轻松地扩展,从而进一步使其公共互联网选项多样化。
  • 2021 年 2 月 - New Relic 推出了 New Relic Explorer,这是其重新构想的全栈可观察性体验,提供创新的新可视化和功能,使工程师能够前所未有地了解其完整资产。有了这个,工程师可以快速发现新出现的性能问题并迅速采取行动,在客户或员工受到影响之前让系统恢复完全健康。
  • 2021 年 2 月 - Splunk Inc. 宣布延长多年的合作伙伴关系,Splunk 将继续作为迈凯伦一级方程式车队和迈凯伦集团的官方迈凯伦技术合作伙伴。

竞争格局

由于 IBM、HCL、Tech Mahindra、Broadcom Inc. 等一些主要参与者的存在,市场参与者之间的竞争激烈。不断创新产品和服务的能力使他们能够在市场上获得竞争优势。这些参与者可以通过战略合作伙伴关系、并购和研发活动获得更大的市场足迹。

  • 2021 年 4 月 - 作为与 Google Cloud 战略合作的一部分,Broadcom Inc. 宣布在 Broadcom 的核心软件特许经营权中加速创新并加强云服务集成。通过此次合作,博通将在 Google Cloud 上提供其安全和企业运营软件套件。此外,尽管 Broadcom 向 Google Cloud 的迁移是从其安全软件开始的,但该公司计划迁移其他应用程序,包括 AIOps。这种合作伙伴关系可以帮助 Broadcom 利用 Google Cloud 的基础架构来加速其开发、减少延迟和更轻松地扩展,从而进一步使其公共互联网选项多样化。
  • 2021 年 2 月 - New Relic 推出了 New Relic Explorer,这是其重新构想的全栈可观察性体验,可提供创新的新可视化和功能,使工程师能够前所未有地了解其完整资产。有了这个,工程师可以快速发现新出现的性能问题并迅速采取行动,在客户或员工受到影响之前让系统恢复完全健康。
  • 2021 年 2 月 - Splunk Inc. 宣布延长多年的合作伙伴关系,Splunk 将继续作为迈凯伦一级方程式车队和迈凯伦集团的官方迈凯伦技术合作伙伴。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Cost of Data Breaches

      2. 5.1.2 Growing Threat of Harmful Insider Attacks

      3. 5.1.3 Growing Threat of Harmful Insider Attacks

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Limited Availability of Skilled workforce and Users

    3. 5.3 Market Opportunities and Key Developments

      1. 5.3.1 SMEs Moving Towards Cloud Infrastructure

      2. 5.3.2 Government Initiatives For AI Adoption in Various Countries

    4. 5.4 AIOps Tools Released in Past Two Years and Key AIOps Platform Capabilities To be Considered

    5. 5.5 Application of AIOps across various Use Cases Over the Life Cycle of an Application

    6. 5.6 Evolution of AIOps Stages and Use Cases

    7. 5.7 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the market

  6. 6. KEY APPLICATION LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Root Cause Analysis

    2. 6.2 Network Availability and Optimization

    3. 6.3 Problem Assignment

    4. 6.4 Anomaly Detection and Cybersecurity

    5. 6.5 Improved Storage Management

  7. 7. CASE STUDIES DEPICTING USAGE OF AIOPS IN LARGE AND SMALL & MEDIUM-SIZED ENTERPRISES

  8. 8. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 8.1 Organization Size

      1. 8.1.1 Small and Medium Enterprises

      2. 8.1.2 Large Enterprise

    2. 8.2 Deployment

      1. 8.2.1 On-Premise

      2. 8.2.2 Cloud/SaaS

    3. 8.3 End-User Industry

      1. 8.3.1 Media and Entertainment

      2. 8.3.2 IT and Telecom

      3. 8.3.3 Retail

      4. 8.3.4 BFSI

      5. 8.3.5 Healthcare

      6. 8.3.6 Other End-User Industries

    4. 8.4 Geography

      1. 8.4.1 North America

      2. 8.4.2 Europe

      3. 8.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 8.4.4 Rest of the World

  9. 9. KEY VENDOR PROFILES

    1. 9.1 Bigpanda Inc.

    2. 9.2 BMC Software Inc.

    3. 9.3 Broadcom Inc

    4. 9.4 Elasticsearch B.V

    5. 9.5 IBM Corporation

    6. 9.6 Logz.Io (Logshero Ltd.)

    7. 9.7 Loom Systems Ltd. (Service Now Inc)

    8. 9.8 Moogsoft Inc.

    9. 9.9 Splunk Inc

    10. 9.10 Appdynamics LLC (Cisco Systems Inc)

    11. 9.11 Dynatrace LLC

    12. 9.12 Extrahop Networks Inc.

    13. 9.13 New Relic Inc.

    14. 9.14 Resolve Systems LLC

    15. 9.15 Stackstate BV

  10. 10. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  11. 11. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The AIOps Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The AIOps Market is growing at a CAGR of 21.05% over the next 5 years.

Asia-Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Europe holds highest share in 2021.

Moogsoft Inc., IBM Corporation, Splunk Inc., BMC Software Inc., Sumo Logic Inc. are the major companies operating in AIOps Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

BESTSELLER

AIOps Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The AIOps market is segmented by Organization Type (Small and Medium Enterprises, Large Enterprises), Deployment (On-Premises, Cloud/SaaS), End User Industry (Media and Entertainment, IT and Telecom, Retail, Healthcare, BFSI), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

aiops market
Study Period: 2019- 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 21.05 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The AIOps Market was valued at USD 13.51 billion in 2020, and is projected to be worth USD 40.91 billion by 2026, registering a CAGR of approximately 21.05% during the forecast period of 2021-2026. With the increase in the number of people working from home, enterprise instituted work-from-home (WFH) policies shifted information security focus from enterprise infrastructure to cloud and virtualized infrastructure. For instance, according to IBM Security report 2020, about 54% of the organizations mentioned that they require remote working in response to Covid-19. Such developments are driving the demand for cloud-based solutions.

  • Large volumes of alerts, significant IT noise, and signals distributed across disparate tools hold back DevOps professionals. Meanwhile, teams' requirement to improve performance across IT infrastructure and more accurately solve and resolve incidents faster is growing.
  • With the increasing awareness of how AI can address these challenges and help run IT operations, enterprises are shifting focus towards the adoption of the AI-based solutions. A recent study from New Relic found that 89% of 750 global senior IT decision-makers surveyed believe that AI and machine learning are essential for how organizations run IT operations. Nearly 84% have mentioned AI, and machine learning will ultimately make their role more manageable. This positive outlook for AI is set to transform into widespread usage of AIOps over the next few years.
  • Further, as devices are gaining intelligence, systems have become more complicated with increasing data volume, thus increasing the adoption of AIOps. The increasing cloud adoption, across the world, is also fueling automation of these processes. Therefore, as more enterprises are migrating to the cloud, the need for AIOps platforms is also expected to increase.
  • According to LogicMonitor, 83% of enterprise workloads are expected to be in the cloud by 2020. The company also estimated that, by 2020, 41% of enterprise workloads would be running on public cloud platforms. An additional 20% are expected to be private-cloud-based, followed by another 22% deploying on hybrid cloud platforms. Also, on-premise workloads are anticipated to shrink to 27% by 2020, from 37% in 2017. The rising need for the orchestration and automation solutions for these cloud services is also forcing the cloud user to adopt AIOps platforms.
  • The IT Operations Management (ITOM) industry is already reacting to the emergence of SaaS ITOM. SaaS as a delivery model for IT helpdesks and infrastructure monitoring has proven to be useful. These solutions typically incorporate log management, website monitoring, server monitoring, and cloud management from acquired SaaS vendors. However, lack of awareness is one of the major concerns restraining market growth, during the forecast period.
  • In March 2020, Sumo Logic Inc. announced a number of free analytics solutions and resources to help support enterprises and the broader community during the coronavirus pandemic. It unveiled a bundle of SaaS apps designed to help IT and security teams ensure critical business applications are up, running and secure.

Scope of the Report

AIOps combines machine learning and big data functionality to analyze the increasing variety, volume and velocity of data generated due to digital transformation to support operations. The key functions/capabilities of AIOps platforms include storing & providing access to data, suggesting prescriptive responses to analysis, enabling data analytics using ML, ingesting data from multiple sources and initiating an action.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

BFSI is Expected to Hold Significant Share

  • Banking operations include many periodic and aperiodic activities and transactions performed by employees, customers, and external agencies. These activities are complex, which makes its monitoring essential. With AIOps delivering realtime information, automated problem solving amongst others, it is expected to boost the market growth over the forecast period. For instance, the AIOps platform from CA technologies, i.e., CA Digital Experience Insights, enables the financial firms in solving complex IT problems, including performance, capacity, and configuration issues.
  • Banks and other financial institutions are primarily focusing on ensuring the security of the data they generate, especially due to the numerous high-profile data breaches that took place over the past few years.
  • The implementation of reliable IT operation management solution is essential for banks, in order to provide the best possible service levels, primarily to support its internal workflows, as well as to deliver better customer service. Furthermore, they are focusing on maintaining optimal service efficiency in their day-to-day IT operations.
  • The rising implementation of regulatory standards and the increasing adoption of cloud-based IT solutions, along with increasing modes of online payments, are expected to drive the market.
  • Furthermore, the integration of AI in operation services, across the financial institutions, enhanced the capabilities built into the service desk systems, thus providing the oversight and critical performance indicators, which are necessary for the higher management, in order to identify operational trends, before they adversely impact the existing products and processes.
AIOps 1.png

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Europe to Witness Significant Growth

  • One of the primary reasons for the growth of the AIOps market in Europe is the region’s MSPs seeking to offer comprehensive services to enterprises undergoing large-scale digital transformation and requiring modern operations solutions.
  • According to the survey “The 2020 State of IT” done by Spiceworks on 1005 respondents (which included North American and European business technology buyers) in July 2019, 43% said that their company was currently using IT automation, with a further 15 % planning to use it within the following 12 months and 11% planning to use in 1- 2 years.
  • Moreover, according to The Artificial Intelligence Report published by Microsoft in 2019 (done on AI leaders in 277 countries across seven sectors and 15 countries in Europe), 89% of the respondents expect AI to generate business benefits by optimizing their companies’ operations in the future. This is followed by 74% that expect AI to be key to engaging customers.
  • The most widely reported AI adoption (47%) was in the IT/Technology function, followed by R&D with 36%, and customer service 24%. This signifies the growing importance given to AI in the IT operations field.
  • As per the estimates by Pitchbook and Crunchbase, as of January 2020, 20 European unicorns were active in finance, insurance, and real estate. In comparison, there were roughly eight unicorns specifically dedicated to health and pharmaceuticals, and IT & telecommunications, respectively. This indicates an increase in the future adoption of AIOps for these industries.
AIOps Map.png

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The competitive rivalry amongst the players in the market is high owing to the presence of some key players such as IBM, HCL, Tech Mahindra, Broadcom Inc. amongst others. The ability to continually innovate their products and services has allowed them to gain a competitive advantage over other players in the market. Through strategic partnerships, mergers & acquisitions, and research and development activities, these players can attain a greater market footprint.

  • April 2021 - As part of its strategic collaboration with Google Cloud, Broadcom Inc. has announced to accelerate innovation and strengthen cloud services integration within the core software franchises of Broadcom. Under this collaboration, Broadcom will deliver its suite of security and enterprise operations software on Google Cloud. Furthermore, although Broadcom's move to Google Cloud started with its security software the company plans to migrate other applications including, AIOps. This partnership can help Broadcom leverage Google Cloud's infrastructure for accelerating its development, cutting latency, and scaling more easily further enabling it to diversify its public Internet options.

Recent Developments

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitutes

    3. 4.3 Impact of COVID-19 and Cybersecurity on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Cost of Data Breaches

      2. 5.1.2 Growing Threat of Harmful Insider Attacks

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 Limited Availability of Skilled Users

    3. 5.3 Market Opportunities and Key Developments

      1. 5.3.1 SMEs Moving Towards Cloud Infrastructure

      2. 5.3.2 Government Initiatives For AI Adoption in Various Countries

    4. 5.4 AIOps Tools Released in Past Two Years and Key AIOps Platform Capabilities To be Considered (Data ingestion & handling, remediation and machine learning analytics)

    5. 5.5 Application of AIOps across various Use Cases Over the Life Cycle of an Application

    6. 5.6 Evolution of AIOps Stages and Use Cases

    7. 5.7 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  6. 6. KEY APPLICATION LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Root Cause Analysis

    2. 6.2 Network Availability & Optimization

    3. 6.3 Problem Assignment

    4. 6.4 Anomaly Detection & Cybersecurity

    5. 6.5 Improved Storage Management

  7. 7. CASE STUDIES DEPICTING USAGE OF AIOPS IN LARGE AND SMALL & MEDIUM-SIZED ENTERPRISES

  8. 8. MARKET SEGMENTATION - BY ORGANIZATION SIZE

    1. 8.1 Small and Medium Enterprises

    2. 8.2 Large Enterprises

  9. 9. MARKET SEGMENTATION - BY DEPLOYMENT

    1. 9.1 On-Premise

    2. 9.2 Cloud

  10. 10. MARKET SEGMENTATION - BY END-USER INDUSTRY

    1. 10.1 Media & Entertainment

    2. 10.2 IT & Telecom

    3. 10.3 Retail

    4. 10.4 BFSI

    5. 10.5 Healthcare

    6. 10.6 Other End-user Industries

  11. 11. MARKET SEGMENTATION - BY GEOGRAPHY

    1. 11.1 North America

    2. 11.2 Europe

    3. 11.3 Asia-pacific

    4. 11.4 Rest of the World

  12. 12. COMPETITIVE INTELLIGENCE - VENDOR PROFILES

    1. 12.1 Bigpanda Inc.

    2. 12.2 BMC Software Inc.

    3. 12.3 Broadcom Inc.

    4. 12.4 Elasticsearch B.V

    5. 12.5 IBM Corporation

    6. 12.6 Logz.Io (Logshero Ltd.)

    7. 12.7 Loom Systems Ltd. (Service Now Inc)

    8. 12.8 Moogsoft Inc.

    9. 12.9 Splunk Inc

    10. 12.10 Appdynamics LLC(Cisco Systems Inc)

    11. 12.11 Dynatrace LLC

    12. 12.12 Extrahop Networks Inc.

    13. 12.13 New Relic Inc.

    14. 12.14 Resolve Systems LLC

    15. 12.15 Stackstate BV

    16. 12.16 Anodot Ltd.

    17. 12.17 Brains Technology Inc

    18. 12.18 Devo Inc.

    19. 12.19 Digitate

    20. 12.20 ITRS Group Ltd

    21. 12.21 Nastel Technologies

    22. 12.22 Scalyr Inc.

    23. 12.23 Sumo Logic Inc.

    24. 12.24 VNT Software

    25. 12.25 VuNet

    26. 12.26 Aisera Inc.

    27. 12.27 Espressive Inc.

    28. 12.28 Evolven Software

    29. 12.29 Amelia US LLC (Ipsoft)

    30. 12.30 Numerify Inc.

    31. 12.31 ServiceNow Inc.

    32. 12.32 Harness Inc.

    33. 12.33 OverOps Inc.

    34. 12.34 Kentik Inc.

    35. 12.35 Pico Quantitative Trading LLC

    36. 12.36 Datadog Inc.

    37. 12.37 OpsRamp Inc.

    38. 12.38 ScienceLogic

    39. 12.39 Virtana

    40. 12.40 Zenoss Inc.

  13. 13. VENDOR POSTITIONING ANALYSIS

  14. 14. INVESTMENT SCENARIO

  15. 15. MARKET OUTLOOK

  16. 16. ANALYST VIEW AND MARKET ENTRY RECOMMENDATION

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The AIOps Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The AIOps Market is growing at a CAGR of 21.05% over the next 5 years.

Asia-Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Moogsoft Inc., IBM Corporation, Splunk Inc., BMC Software Inc., Sumo Logic Inc. are the major companies operating in AIOps Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!