Китайский рынок пищевых консервантов — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Китайский рынок пищевых консервантов сегментирован по типу (натуральные и синтетические); по применению (напитки, молочные и замороженные продукты, хлебобулочные и кондитерские изделия, мясо, птица и морепродукты, соусы и салатные смеси и другие.

Обзор рынка

China Food Preservatives Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 4.76 %
China Food Preservatives Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Прогнозируется, что на китайском рынке пищевых консервантов среднегодовой темп роста составит 4,76% в прогнозируемый период (2020–2025 гг.).

  • Пищевые консерванты представляют собой растущий сегмент рынка пищевых добавок, поскольку они используются для предотвращения порчи и разложения, которые происходят в пищевых продуктах из-за микробных реакций. Ожидается, что рынок пищевых консервантов будет самым быстрым в Китае, в основном из-за того, что на Китай приходится основная доля в пищевой промышленности.
  • Консерванты используются в таких продуктах, как масло и жир, хлебобулочные и кондитерские изделия, фрукты и овощи, молочные и замороженные продукты, мясо, птица и морепродукты, пикантные закуски и напитки. Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион является вторым по величине рынком и самым быстрорастущим сегментом из-за растущего предпочтения упакованных и обработанных пищевых продуктов.

Объем отчета

Китайский рынок пищевых консервантов по типу и применению. По типу рынок делится на натуральный и синтетический. В зависимости от области применения рынок делится на напитки, молочные и замороженные продукты, хлебобулочные и кондитерские изделия, мясо, птицу и морепродукты, соусы и салатные смеси и другие.

By Type
Natural
Synthetic
By Application
Bakery & Confectionery
Beverage
Dairy & Frozen Product
Meat, Poultry & Seafood
Sauces and Salad Mixes
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Растущий спрос на обработанные продукты

Быстрорастущее население и более заметный уровень урбанизации в Китае способствовали росту интереса к переработанным продуктам питания в этом направлении, тем самым подстегивая интерес к продуктам питания. В связи с индустриализацией ряд американских фирм открыли свои дочерние предприятия, тем самым увеличив глобальное потребление обработанных пищевых продуктов на развитых рынках. Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион и другие развивающиеся рынки с меняющимся образом жизни стимулируют развитие пищевой промышленности. Индия и Китай являются одними из крупнейших стран по переработке пищевых продуктов в мире, и их растущее население стимулирует потребность в продовольственной безопасности, которая является основным фактором для обработанных и упакованных пищевых продуктов и, в свою очередь, для производителей пищевых консервантов.

China Food Preservatives Market Key Trends

Растущий спрос на органические продукты питания

Все больше потребителей узнают об искусственных консервантах и ​​избегают старых добавок, таких как BHA и BHT, сорбатов, бензоатов и других консервантов. Растущее стареющее население и потребители, заботящиеся о калориях, ищут здоровые альтернативы в виде «органических продуктов питания», тем самым стимулируя инновации. Ведутся исследования и разработки, и появляются новые составы в таких категориях, как консерванты, усилители вкуса, натуральные красители и заменители жира на белковой основе, которые улучшают качество органических продуктов питания.

China Food Preservatives Market Growth Rate

Конкурентная среда

Стратегии, используемые компаниями, заключаются в увеличении расходов на исследования и разработки для инновационных продуктов в сегменте натуральных консервантов для удовлетворения растущих потребительских предпочтений. Некоторые из основных ключевых игроков на рынке пищевых консервантов в Китае включают Cargill Inc, Kerry Group, Corbion Purac, Jungbunzlauer Ag, BASF SE, Archer Daniel Midland и другие.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Natural

      2. 5.1.2 Synthetic

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Bakery & Confectionery

      2. 5.2.2 Beverage

      3. 5.2.3 Dairy & Frozen Product

      4. 5.2.4 Meat, Poultry & Seafood

      5. 5.2.5 Sauces and Salad Mixes

      6. 5.2.6 Others

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Position Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Cargill Inc

      2. 6.4.2 Kerry Group

      3. 6.4.3 Corbion Purac

      4. 6.4.4 Koninklijke DSM N.V.

      5. 6.4.5 Jungbunzlauer Ag

      6. 6.4.6 BASF SE

      7. 6.4.7 Akzo Nobel

      8. 6.4.8 Archer Daniel Midland

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The China Food Preservatives Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The China Food Preservatives Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.76% over the next 5 years.

Cargill Inc, Kerry Group, Corbion Purac, Royal DSM, Jungbunzlauer Ag are the major companies operating in China Food Preservatives Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

China Food Preservatives Market - Growth, Trends and Forecast (2020 - 2025)

China Food Preservatives Market by Type into natural and synthetic; by Application into beverage, dairy & frozen product, bakery, meat, poultry & seafood, confectionery, sauces & salad mixes, and others.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

4.76 %

Major Players:

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Market Overview

China Food Preservatives Market is forecasted to witness a CAGR of 4.76% in the forecast period (2020-2025).

  • Food preservatives are a growing segment in the food additives market as they are used to prevent spoilage and decomposition which takes place in food products due to microbial reactions. The Food preservatives market is expected to be the fastest in China, mainly attributed to China accounting for a major share in the food processing industry.
  • Preservatives are used in foods such as oil & fat, bakery & Confectionary, Fruits and Vegetables, dairy & frozen products, meat, poultry & seafood, savory snacks, and beverages. Asia pacific is the second largest market and the fastest growing segment due to growing preference for packaged and processed foods.

Scope of the Report

China Food Preservatives Market  by type and application. On the basis of type, the market is segmented into natural and synthetic. On the basis of application, the market is segmented into beverage, dairy & frozen product, bakery, meat, poultry & seafood, confectionery, sauces & salad mixes, and others.

By Type
Natural
Synthetic
By Application
Beverage
Dairy & Frozen Product
Bakery
Meat, Poultry & Seafood
Confectionery
Sauces and Salad Mixes
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Demand for Processed Food

A quickly rising population and more noteworthy levels of urbanization, in China, have helped the interest for handled nourishment items along these lines, thus, driving the interest for sustenance fixings. Due to industrialization, a number of US firms established their subsidiaries, thus, increasing the global processed food consumption in developed markets. Asia-Pacific and other developing markets with changing lifestyles are driving the food processing industry. India and China are among the largest food processing countries in the world and their rising population is driving the need for food security, which is a major factor for processed & packaged food, and in turn, for the food preservatives players.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Growing Demand for Organic Food

A growing number of consumers are increasingly becoming aware of artificial preservatives, and are avoiding age-old additives, like BHA and BHT, sorbates, benzoates, and other preservatives. The rising ageing population and calorie-conscious consumers are looking for healthy alternatives in the form of ‘organic food, thus, driving innovations. R&D is being undertaken, with new formulations coming up in categories, like preservatives, flavour enhancers, natural colour additives, and protein-based fat replacers, which enhance the organic food quality.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The strategies used by companies is the increase in Research and Development expenditure to innovate products under the natural preservatives segment to meet the growing consumer preference. Some of the major keyplayers in the china food preservatives market includes Cargill Inc, Kerry Group, Corbion Purac, Jungbunzlauer Ag, BASF SE, Archer Daniel Midland among others.

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

    1. 3.1 Market Overview

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Natural

      2. 5.1.2 Synthetic

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Beverage

      2. 5.2.2 Dairy & Frozen Product

      3. 5.2.3 Bakery

      4. 5.2.4 Meat, Poultry & Seafood

      5. 5.2.5 Confectionery

      6. 5.2.6 Sauces and Salad Mixes

      7. 5.2.7 Others

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Cargill Inc

      2. 6.4.2 Kerry Group

      3. 6.4.3 Corbion Purac

      4. 6.4.4 Royal DSM

      5. 6.4.5 Jungbunzlauer Ag

      6. 6.4.6 BASF SE

      7. 6.4.7 Akzo Nobel

      8. 6.4.8 Archer Daniel Midland

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

Related Reports