سوق التغليف المرن في الصين - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق التغليف المرن في الصين حسب نوع المادة (بلاستيك ، ورق ، ورق ألومنيوم) ، صناعة المستخدم النهائي (أغذية ، طبية وصيدلانية ، منتجات استهلاكية).

لقطة السوق

Picture1
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 4.3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق التغليف المرن في الصين 39.00 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى قيمة 50.40 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 ، مسجلاً معدل نمو سنوي مركب بنسبة 4.3٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة 2021 - 2026. الطلب المتزايد من صناعات المستخدم النهائي مثل المواد الغذائية والأدوية والطبية والعناية الشخصية والرعاية المنزلية ، من المتوقع أن تخلق طلبًا كبيرًا على منتجات التعبئة والتغليف المرنة خلال الفترة المتوقعة في الدولة.

  • على الرغم من وجود قاعدة كبيرة للتغليف في الدولة ، إلا أن التغليف المرن لا يزال يسجل أقوى نمو ، والأسرع بين جميع أنواع التعبئة والتغليف ، مدفوعًا بتكلفته المنخفضة ، والعديد من مزايا المنتج.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الطلب على الأغذية المجمدة في الصين على وشك تحقيق مزيد من النمو ، بسبب التطور السريع لمنافذ الأغذية ، إلى جانب خفض التعريفة الجمركية على واردات الأغذية المجمدة من قبل الحكومة. يتزايد تفضيل وتأثير الخدمات الغذائية الغربية في البلاد. من المتوقع أن يؤدي هذا الاتجاه المتمثل في التوسع في المطاعم والأطباق الغربية إلى زيادة الطلب على المأكولات البحرية ، مثل السوشي والأطباق والكركند والمحار.
  • وفقًا للمكتب الوطني للإحصاء في الصين ، من المتوقع أن تصل الإيرادات التشغيلية لمصنعي الأغذية المجمدة في الصين إلى 11992 مليون دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2020 من 11608 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2018.
  • مع زيادة ميل المستهلكين الصينيين نحو المنتجات التي تحتوي على الأسماك واللحوم والخضروات ، والتي يتم تعبئتها بشكل أساسي للحفاظ على ثباتها على الرف ، يعد عاملاً يقود السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، اكتسبت الوجبات الجاهزة شعبية متزايدة بين المستهلكين في الدولة.
  • تحتاج شركات التعبئة والتغليف أيضًا إلى الامتثال للقوانين الحكومية الصارمة وسياسات إصدار الشهادات ، مما يزيد من صعوباتها التشغيلية لأنها تحتاج إلى تلبية المعايير المحددة ، وبالتالي إعاقة نمو السوق.

نطاق التقرير

التعبئة المرنة هي عملية التعبئة التي يتم فيها تصنيع الحاوية أو العبوة من مواد مرنة أو سهلة الإنتاج ، والتي يمكن تغيير شكلها بسهولة عند ملؤها أو إغلاقها. يمكن أن تكون مواد التغليف المستخدمة مصنوعة من ورق أو فيلم بلاستيكي أو رقائق معدنية أو أي مزيج من هذه.
By Type of Material
Plastic
Paper
Aluminium Foil
By End-user Industry
Food
Medical & Pharmaceutical
Consumer Products
Other End-user Industries

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

قطاع المواد الغذائية ليحتل أكبر حصة في السوق

  • في الصين ، يؤدي التوحيد القياسي إلى زيادة الطلب على الأطعمة الجاهزة للأكل ، مما يدفع الشركات المصنعة إلى الاستثمار في حلول تغليف مرنة وفعالة ، مثل الحقائب المعاد تدويرها. نتيجة لذلك ، أنشأت الشركة المصنعة الصينية ، JMU Limited ، في عام 2018 ، مركزًا جديدًا للبحث والتطوير لتطوير منتجات غذائية جاهزة للطهي وجاهزة للأكل كجزء من ثورة الكفاءة.
  • عملت منظمة BASF مع Zhuhai Fucheng Science and Technology Co. Ltd ، أحد المنتجين الرئيسيين للأكياس المعوجة وتغليف المواد الغذائية في الصين ، لتطوير كيس طهي الطعام الذي يدعم الإنتاج الفعال. يمكن أن تتحمل هذه الحقيبة درجات حرارة عالية من التطهير ، مع الكثير من أداء منع البخار.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، تقوم شركات الأغذية بتوسيع أعمالها ، من حيث الجغرافيا وخطوط الإنتاج ، لتلبية هذا الطلب المتزايد على الأغذية المعبأة. 
  • مع زيادة عائدات الأغذية المعالجة المجففة في البلاد ، من الواضح أن الطلب على منتجات التعبئة والتغليف المرنة سيزداد ، مما يدفع نمو السوق إلى الأمام.
Picture5

البلاستيك يشهد معدل نمو كبير خلال فترة التنبؤ

  • يعد البلاستيك من أكثر المواد المفضلة من حيث تطبيقات التغليف ، نظرًا لعوامل مثل الأداء والمتانة والفعالية من حيث التكلفة. البلاستيك هو المادة الخام الأولية للعبوات المرنة. بعض البوليمرات شائعة الاستخدام هي البولي بروبلين (PP) والبولي إيثيلين (PE) والبولي فينيل كلوريد (PVC) والبولي إيثيلين تيريفثاليت (PET) والبولي بروبيلين ثنائي المحور (BOPP).
  • تتسبب اللوائح الحكومية ضد مواد التغليف البلاستيكية ذات الاستخدام الواحد في قيام العديد من الشركات بتكثيف بدائلها البلاستيكية الصديقة للبيئة. تظهر المواد البلاستيكية القابلة للتحلل الحيوي المصنوعة من المصادر الزراعية ، مثل الذرة وقصب السكر ، كبديل للمنتجات التقليدية القائمة على البترول.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يرتفع إنتاج الصين من حمض polylactide (PLA) ، وهو نوع من المواد الخام البلاستيكية القابلة للتحلل الحيوي ، بسرعة من قاعدة صغيرة جدًا في المستقبل القريب ، مما يوفر مواد خام أرخص لصناعة التعبئة والتغليف المحلية.
Picture4

مشهد تنافسي

تتميز العبوات المرنة الصينية بقدرة تنافسية عالية نظرًا لوجود العديد من اللاعبين الصغار والكبار في السوق. يبدو أن السوق مجزأ حيث يتبنى اللاعبون الرئيسيون استراتيجيات مثل ابتكار المنتجات وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ والشراكات. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق هم Sealed Air (China) Co. Ltd و Mondi (China) Film Technology Co. Ltd. و Tetra Pak International SA من بين آخرين.

  • مايو 2019 - وقعت شركة Sealed Air Corporation اتفاقية نهائية للاستحواذ على Automated Packaging Systems، Inc. (APS) ، الشركة الرائدة في مجال أنظمة التعبئة الآلية عالية الموثوقية. توفر APS ، المعروفة باختراعها لآلات تعبئة الأكياس Autobag والحقائب المفتوحة مسبقًا على لفة ، أنظمة تعبئة كاملة مرنة ومعدات ومواد مستدامة وخدمات فنية.
  • أبريل 2019 - أطلقت Tetra Pak منصة تغليف متصلة ، والتي من المتوقع أن تحول علب الحليب والعصير إلى قنوات معلومات تفاعلية ، وناقلات بيانات كاملة النطاق ، وأدوات رقمية.

مشهد تنافسي

تتميز العبوات المرنة الصينية بقدرة تنافسية عالية نظرًا لوجود العديد من اللاعبين الصغار والكبار في السوق. يبدو أن السوق مجزأ حيث يتبنى اللاعبون الرئيسيون استراتيجيات مثل ابتكار المنتجات وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ والشراكات. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق هم Sealed Air (China) Co. Ltd و Mondi (China) Film Technology Co. Ltd. و Tetra Pak International SA من بين آخرين.

  • مايو 2019 - وقعت شركة Sealed Air Corporation اتفاقية نهائية للاستحواذ على Automated Packaging Systems، Inc. (APS) ، الشركة الرائدة في مجال أنظمة التعبئة الآلية عالية الموثوقية. توفر APS ، المعروفة باختراعها لآلات تعبئة الأكياس Autobag والحقائب المفتوحة مسبقًا على لفة ، أنظمة تعبئة كاملة مرنة ومعدات ومواد مستدامة وخدمات فنية.
  • أبريل 2019 - أطلقت Tetra Pak منصة تغليف متصلة ، والتي من المتوقع أن تحول علب الحليب والعصير إلى قنوات معلومات تفاعلية ، وناقلات بيانات كاملة النطاق ، وأدوات رقمية.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

  5. 5. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Type of Material

      1. 6.1.1 Plastic

      2. 6.1.2 Paper

      3. 6.1.3 Aluminium Foil

    2. 6.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.2.1 Food

      2. 6.2.2 Medical & Pharmaceutical

      3. 6.2.3 Consumer Products

      4. 6.2.4 Other End-user Industries

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Sealed Air (China) Co. Ltd

      2. 7.1.2 Mondi (China) Film Technology Co. Ltd.

      3. 7.1.3 Tetra Pak International SA

      4. 7.1.4 Berry Global Group Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Amcor Flexibles Asia Pacific (Amcor Limited)

      6. 7.1.6 Huhtamaki OYJ

      7. 7.1.7 Southern Packaging Group Limited

      8. 7.1.8 Texin Pack Printing Co. Ltd.

      9. 7.1.9 Huangshan Novel Co. Ltd

      10. 7.1.10 Hunan Xinxiangwei Packaging Co. Ltd

      11. 7.1.11 Kinderway Packaging Co.

      12. 7.1.12 Zhe Jiang Fang Ding Soft Packing Co. Ltd

      13. 7.1.13 JiangSu CaiHua Packaging Group Company

      14. 7.1.14 Shanghai AirPaq Packing Tech Development Co. Ltd

      15. 7.1.15 Wuxi Huaxing Pharmaceutical Packaging Co. Ltd

      16. 7.1.16 Jiangsu Shenkai Packaging High-tech Co. Ltd

      17. 7.1.17 Hangzhou Hansin New Packing Material Co. Ltd

      18. 7.1.18 Jieshou Tianhong New Material Co. Ltd

      19. 7.1.19 Jiangsu Litel Green Packaging Co. Ltd

      20. 7.1.20 Zhejiang Chengde Package Technology Co. Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق التغليف المرن في الصين من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق التغليف المرن الصيني بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 4.3٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

شركة Sealed Air (China) Co.Ltd ، Mondi (China) Film Technology Co. Ltd. ، Tetra Pak International SA ، Berry Global Group Inc. ، Amcor Flexibles Asia Pacific (Amcor Limited) هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق التغليف المرن الصيني.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

BESTSELLER

China Flexible Packaging Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The China Flexible Packaging Market is segmented by Type of Material (Plastic, Paper, Aluminium Foil), End-user Industry (Food, Medical & Pharmaceutical, Consumer Products).

Market Snapshot

Picture1
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 4.3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The china flexible packaging market was valued at USD 39.00 billion in 2020 and is expected to reach a value of USD 50.40 billion by 2026, registering a CAGR of 4.3%, over the forecast period 2021 - 2026. The increasing demand from end-user industries such as food, pharmaceutical and medical, personal care, and household care, are expected to create a significant demand for flexible packaging products over the forecast period in the country.

  • Despite the presence of a large base for packaging in the country, flexible packaging still recorded the strongest growth, and the fastest among all packaging types, driven by its low cost, and many product advantages.
  • Moreover, the demand for frozen food in China is on the edge of further growth, owing to the rapid development of food outlets, along with reduced tariff barriers on frozen food imports by the government. The preference and influence of western foodservice in the country are increasing. This trend of expanding western restaurants and dishes is expected to raise the demand for seafood, such as sushi, platters, lobsters, and oysters.
  • According to the National Bureau of Statistics of China, the operating revenue of frozen food manufacturers in China is expected to reach USD 11,992 million by 2020 from USD 11,608 million in 2018.
  • With increasing Chinese consumers inclining toward products containing fish, meat, and vegetables, which are mainly retort-packed to keep them shelf-stable, is a factor driving the market. Moreover, readymade meals have also gained increased popularity among consumers in the country.
  • Packaging companies also need to comply with the strict governmental laws and certification policies, which increases their operational difficulties as they need to meet the set standards, thereby hindering the market’s growth.

Scope of the Report

Flexible packaging is the process of packaging in which the container or the package is made of flexible or easily yielding materials, which when filled or closed, can be readily changed in shape. The packaging materials used can be made of paper, plastic film, foil, or any combination of these.
By Type of Material
Plastic
Paper
Aluminium Foil
By End-user Industry
Food
Medical & Pharmaceutical
Consumer Products
Other End-user Industries

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Food Sector to Occupy the largest Market Share

  • In China, standardization is driving the demand for ready-to-eat food, pushing manufacturers to invest in efficient, flexible packaging solutions, such as retort pouches. Owing to this, the Chinese manufacturer, JMU Limited, in 2018, set up a new R&D center to develop ready-to-cook and ready-to-eat food products as part of the efficiency revolution.
  • BASF organization worked with Zhuhai Fucheng Science and Technology Co. Ltd, one of the major producers of retort pouches and food packaging in China, to develop a food cooking bag that supports efficient production. This bag can withstand high temperatures of disinfection, with much steam blocking performance.
  • Moreover, food companies are expanding their businesses, in terms of geography and product lines, to cater to this rising demand for packaged food. 
  • With the increasing revenue of dried processed food in the country, it is evident that the demand for flexible packaging products will increase, driving the market growth forward.
Picture5

Plastic to Witness a Significant Growth Rate Over the Forecast Period

  • Plastics are one of the most preferred materials in terms of packaging applications, owing to factors such as performance, durability, and cost-effectiveness. Plastics are the primary raw material for flexible packages. Some of the commonly used polymers are polypropylene (PP), polyethylene (PE), polyvinyl chloride (PVC), polyethylene terephthalate (PET), and biaxial oriented polypropylene (BOPP).
  • The government regulations against single-use plastic packaging material are causing many companies to ramp up their eco-friendly plastic alternatives. Biodegradable plastics made from the agricultural sources, such as corn and sugar cane are emerging as an alternative to traditional petroleum-based products.
  • Furthermore, China’s production of polylactide acid (PLA), a type of biodegradable plastic raw material, is expected to rise quickly from a very small base in the near future, providing cheaper raw materials to the local packaging industry.
Picture4

Competitive Landscape

The china flexible packaging is highly competitive owing to the presence of many small and large players in the market. The market appears to be fragmented with the major players adopting strategies like product innovation, mergers and acquisition, and partnerships. Some of the major players in the market are Sealed Air (China) Co. Ltd, Mondi (China) Film Technology Co. Ltd., Tetra Pak International SA among others.

  • May 2019 - Sealed Air Corporation signed a definitive agreement to acquire Automated Packaging Systems, Inc. (APS), a leading manufacturer of high-reliability, automated bagging systems. APS, which is known for inventing Autobag bagging machines and pre-opened bags on a roll, also provides full flexible packaging systems, equipment, sustainable materials, and technical services.
  • April 2019 - Tetra Pak launched connected packaging platform, which is expected to transform milk and juice cartons into interactive information channels, full-scale data carriers, and digital tools.​

Recent Developments

 

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

  5. 5. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Type of Material

      1. 6.1.1 Plastic

      2. 6.1.2 Paper

      3. 6.1.3 Aluminium Foil

    2. 6.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.2.1 Food

      2. 6.2.2 Medical & Pharmaceutical

      3. 6.2.3 Consumer Products

      4. 6.2.4 Other End-user Industries

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Sealed Air (China) Co. Ltd

      2. 7.1.2 Mondi (China) Film Technology Co. Ltd.

      3. 7.1.3 Tetra Pak International SA

      4. 7.1.4 Berry Global Group Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Amcor Flexibles Asia Pacific (Amcor Limited)

      6. 7.1.6 Huhtamaki OYJ

      7. 7.1.7 Southern Packaging Group Limited

      8. 7.1.8 Texin Pack Printing Co. Ltd.

      9. 7.1.9 Huangshan Novel Co. Ltd

      10. 7.1.10 Hunan Xinxiangwei Packaging Co. Ltd

      11. 7.1.11 Kinderway Packaging Co.

      12. 7.1.12 Zhe Jiang Fang Ding Soft Packing Co. Ltd

      13. 7.1.13 JiangSu CaiHua Packaging Group Company

      14. 7.1.14 Shanghai AirPaq Packing Tech Development Co. Ltd

      15. 7.1.15 Wuxi Huaxing Pharmaceutical Packaging Co. Ltd

      16. 7.1.16 Jiangsu Shenkai Packaging High-tech Co. Ltd

      17. 7.1.17 Hangzhou Hansin New Packing Material Co. Ltd

      18. 7.1.18 Jieshou Tianhong New Material Co. Ltd

      19. 7.1.19 Jiangsu Litel Green Packaging Co. Ltd

      20. 7.1.20 Zhejiang Chengde Package Technology Co. Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The China Flexible Packaging Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The China Flexible Packaging Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.3% over the next 5 years.

Sealed Air (China) Co. Ltd, Mondi (China) Film Technology Co. Ltd., Tetra Pak International SA, Berry Global Group Inc., Amcor Flexibles Asia Pacific (Amcor Limited) are the major companies operating in China Flexible Packaging Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!