中国配合饲料市场规模及份额分析 - 增长趋势及预测(2024 - 2029)

非洲复合饲料市场按动物类型(反刍动物、家禽、猪、水产养殖等)和成分(谷物、蛋糕和膳食、副产品和补充剂)细分。

中国配合饲料市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
饲料市场
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR 3.70 %

主要参与者

中国配合饲料市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

中国配合饲料市场分析

中国配合饲料市场预计在预测期内复合年增长率为3.7%。肉类消费的增长以及对牛奶和乳制品的需求不断增长正在推动中国动物饲料市场的发展。肉类消费的增加和工业畜牧生产的转变导致动物饲料的商业化生产以满足需求,最终导致该国的出口增加。根据 ITC Trade 的数据,2018 年动物饲料出口量为 119 万吨,2019 年增加至 128 万吨。为满足需求而不断增长的畜牧产量反过来又推动了复合饲料市场。市场上运营的一些主要公司有嘉吉公司、卜蜂集团有限公司、阿彻丹尼尔斯米德兰公司、Nutreco NV、奥特奇公司、新希望集团、普瑞纳动物营养有限责任公司。

中国配合饲料市场趋势

人们越来越倾向于肉类和动物蛋白

由于家庭收入水平的提高,对加工肉类和蛋白质饮食的需求不断增长,将继续推动各畜禽养殖场对动物饲料的需求。根据经济合作与发展组织(OECD)的数据,2019年人均猪肉消费量下降至29.3公斤,2016年为31.2公斤。另一方面,人均禽肉消费量逐年上升。 2016年禽肉消费量为11.6公斤,2019年增加至12.1公斤。农村经济大量向城市中心迁移,中央政府的农业综合企业改革鼓励大型农场取代传统农业。根据粮食及农业组织 (FAO) 的数据,2016 年家禽数量为 63.392 亿只,2018 年增加至 63.845 亿只。畜牧生产的转变和肉类消费的增加将在预测期内创造对动物配合饲料的需求。

中国配合饲料市场

商业生产为更高的出口铺平道路

该国的畜牧生产变得更加商业化,与后院生产者相比,农产品更愿意支付商业混合饲料的费用。中国的饲料行业变得更加多元化,而私营企业处于领先地位。饲料生产成本的持续上升,使得企业更加注重提高饲料生产效率。根据奥特奇饲料调查,2019年,中国是全球最大的配合饲料生产国之一,产量约为1.68亿吨,其中家禽产量最大,接近9050万吨。饲料产量的增加为饲料领域创造了有吸引力的出口机会。据ITC Trade统计,2016年饲料出口额为9.999亿美元,2019年增至10.973亿美元。越南、荷兰和印度尼西亚是中国饲料出口目的地之一,占比分别为14.5%、11.5%。分别为 % 和 7.7%。

中国配合饲料市场

中国配合饲料行业概况

中国配合饲料市场较为分散。领先公司专注于收购饲料厂和小型制造业,以扩大本地和国外市场的业务。一些参与者通过收购或合并国外市场的制造商来扩大其地域影响力。领先公司专注于跨地区业务扩张,并建立新工厂以提高产能和产品线。这些公司还在提高现有工厂的产能。

市场上运营的一些主要公司有嘉吉公司、卜蜂集团有限公司、阿彻丹尼尔斯米德兰公司、Nutreco NV、奥特奇公司、新希望集团、普瑞纳动物营养有限责任公司。

中国配合饲料市场领导者

  1. Cargill Inc

  2. C.P. Pokphand Co. Ltd.

  3. Purina Animal Nutrition LLC.

  4. ADM

  5. New Hope Group

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

MC中国.jpg
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

中国配合饲料市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.3 市场限制

                  1. 4.4 波特五力分析

                    1. 4.4.1 供应商的议价能力

                      1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                        1. 4.4.3 新进入者的威胁

                          1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                            1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 5. 市场细分

                            1. 5.1 动物类型

                              1. 5.1.1 反刍动物

                                1. 5.1.2 家禽

                                  1. 5.1.3 猪

                                    1. 5.1.4 水产养殖

                                      1. 5.1.5 其他动物类型

                                      2. 5.2 成分

                                        1. 5.2.1 谷物

                                          1. 5.2.2 蛋糕和餐食

                                            1. 5.2.3 副产品

                                              1. 5.2.4 补充剂

                                            2. 6. 竞争格局

                                              1. 6.1 最常用的竞争对手策略

                                                1. 6.2 市场份额分析

                                                  1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                    1. 6.3.1 Cargill Inc.

                                                      1. 6.3.2 Alltech Inc.

                                                        1. 6.3.3 New Hope Group

                                                          1. 6.3.4 ForFarmer N.V.

                                                            1. 6.3.5 Land O Lakes Purina

                                                              1. 6.3.6 Archer Daniels Midland

                                                                1. 6.3.7 Charoen Pokphand Foods PCL

                                                                  1. 6.3.8 Kyodo Shiryo Company

                                                                    1. 6.3.9 Wens Group

                                                                      1. 6.3.10 Zheng DA International Group

                                                                        1. 6.3.11 DeKalb Feeds

                                                                          1. 6.3.12 Nutreco NV

                                                                        2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                          1. 8. COVID-19 的影响

                                                                            bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                            立即获取价格明细

                                                                            中国配合饲料行业细分

                                                                            配合饲料是喂给牲畜的原材料和补充剂的混合物,来源于植物、动物、有机或无机物质,或工业加工,无论是否含有添加剂。虽然大豆、玉米、大麦、小麦和高粱是最常用的原料,但维生素、矿物质和氨基酸是最常见的配合饲料添加剂。

                                                                            动物类型
                                                                            反刍动物
                                                                            家禽
                                                                            水产养殖
                                                                            其他动物类型
                                                                            成分
                                                                            谷物
                                                                            蛋糕和餐食
                                                                            副产品
                                                                            补充剂

                                                                            中国配合饲料市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                            中国配合饲料市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为3.70%

                                                                            Cargill Inc、C.P. Pokphand Co. Ltd.、Purina Animal Nutrition LLC.、ADM、New Hope Group是中国配合饲料市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                            该报告涵盖了中国配合饲料市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了中国配合饲料市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                            中国配合饲料行业报告

                                                                            Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年中国配合饲料市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。中国配合饲料分析包括对2029年的市场预测展望和历史回顾。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                            close-icon
                                                                            80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                            请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                            请输入有效的消息!

                                                                            中国配合饲料市场规模及份额分析 - 增长趋势及预测(2024 - 2029)

China Compound Feed Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The African Compound Feed Market is segmented by Animal Type (Ruminants, Poultry, Swine, Aquaculture, and Others) and By Ingredients (Cereal, Cakes & Meals, By-Products, And Supplements).

China Compound Feed Market Size

View Global Report
feed market
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Forecast Data Period 2024 - 2029
Historical Data Period 2019 - 2022
CAGR 3.70 %

Major Players

China Compound Feed Market

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

China Compound Feed Market Analysis

The China compound feed market is projected to register a CAGR of 3.7% during the forecast period. Rising meat consumption coupled with the growing demand for milk and dairy products is driving the Chinese animal feed market. Rising meat consumption and a shift in industrial livestock production have led to the commercial production of animal feed to meet the demand eventually leading to higher export from the country. According to the ITC Trade in 2018 the export of animal feed amounted to 1.19 million metric tons which increased to 1.28 million metric tons in 2019. Growing livestock production to meet the demand is, in turn, driving the market for compound feed. Some of the major companies operating in the market Cargill Inc, C.P. Pokphand Co. Ltd., Archer Daniels Midland, Nutreco NV, Alltech Inc., New Hope Group, Purina Animal Nutrition LLC.

China Compound Feed Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the China Compound Feed Market according to our research experts:

Growing Inclination Towards Meat and Animal Protein

Growing demand for processed meat and protein diet due to a rise in household income levels would continue to drive the demand for animal feed from various livestock and poultry farms. According to the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD), in 2019 per capita pork meat consumption decreased to 29.3 Kg which was 31.2 in 2016. On the other hand, the per capita poultry meat consumption is rising annually. In 2016 poultry meat consumption was 11.6Kg which increased to 12.1Kg in 2019. There was significant migration from rural economies to urban centers, and central government agribusiness reforms were encouraging larger farms to replace traditional farming. According to the Food and Agriculture Organisation (FAO), in 2016 the poultry bird population was 6339.2 million which increased to 6384.5 million in 2018. The shift in livestock production and rising meat consumption will create demand for compound feed for animals during the forecast period.

China Compound Feed Market

Commercial Production Paving Way For Higher Export

Livestock production became more commercialized in the country and produces are more willing to pay for commercially mixed feeds compared to backyard producers. China's feed industry has become more diverse, while privately-owned companies are leading the way. The continuing rise in the production cost of feed is making the companies to increase focus on enhancing their efficiency in feed production. According to the Alltech feed survey, in 2019, China is one of the largest producers of compound feed in the world, with the production of around 168 million metric tons of which poultry is the largest sector accounting for nearly 90.5 million metric tons. Increasing feed production has created an attractive export opportunity in the feed segment. According to the ITC Trade, in 2016 the feed exports accounted for USD 999.9million which increased to USD 1,097.3 million in 2019. Viet Nam, Netherlands, and Indonesia are some of the export destinations for the Chinese feed with a share of 14.5%, 11.5% and7.7% respectively.

China Compound Feed Market

China Compound Feed Industry Overview

The China compound feed market is fragmented. Leading companies focused on acquiring feed mills and small manufacturing for expansion of the business in local as well as foreign markets. Some of the players have been expanding their geographical presence by acquiring or merging with the manufacturers in the foreign market. The leading companies focused on the expansion of the business across regions and setting up a new plant for increasing production capacity as well as a product line. The companies are also increasing production capacities of their existing plants.

Some of the major companies operating in the market Cargill Inc, C.P. Pokphand Co. Ltd., Archer Daniels Midland, Nutreco NV, Alltech Inc., New Hope Group, Purina Animal Nutrition LLC.

China Compound Feed Market Leaders

  1. Cargill Inc

  2. C.P. Pokphand Co. Ltd.

  3. Purina Animal Nutrition LLC.

  4. ADM

  5. New Hope Group

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

MC china.jpg
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

China Compound Feed Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Animal Type

      1. 5.1.1 Ruminants

      2. 5.1.2 Poultry

      3. 5.1.3 Swine

      4. 5.1.4 Aquaculture

      5. 5.1.5 Other Animal Types

    2. 5.2 Ingredient

      1. 5.2.1 Cereals

      2. 5.2.2 Cakes & Meals

      3. 5.2.3 By-products

      4. 5.2.4 Supplements

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Competitor Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Cargill Inc.

      2. 6.3.2 Alltech Inc.

      3. 6.3.3 New Hope Group

      4. 6.3.4 ForFarmer N.V.

      5. 6.3.5 Land O Lakes Purina

      6. 6.3.6 Archer Daniels Midland

      7. 6.3.7 Charoen Pokphand Foods PCL

      8. 6.3.8 Kyodo Shiryo Company

      9. 6.3.9 Wens Group

      10. 6.3.10 Zheng DA International Group

      11. 6.3.11 DeKalb Feeds

      12. 6.3.12 Nutreco NV

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19

bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

China Compound Feed Industry Segmentation

Compound feed is a mixture of raw materials and supplements fed to the livestock, sourced from either plant, animal, organic or inorganic substances, or industrial processing, whether or not containing additives. While soybean, corn, barley, wheat, and sorghum are the most commonly used raw materials, vitamins, minerals, and amino acids are the most common additives blended to form compound feed.

Animal Type
Ruminants
Poultry
Swine
Aquaculture
Other Animal Types
Ingredient
Cereals
Cakes & Meals
By-products
Supplements
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

China Compound Feed Market Research FAQs

The China Compound Feed Market is projected to register a CAGR of 3.70% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

Cargill Inc, C.P. Pokphand Co. Ltd. , Purina Animal Nutrition LLC., ADM and New Hope Group are the major companies operating in the China Compound Feed Market.

The report covers the China Compound Feed Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the China Compound Feed Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

China Compound Feed Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 China Compound Feed market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. China Compound Feed analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

China Compound Feed Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)