سوق صحة الحيوان الرفيق في الصين - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق الصحة الحيوانية المصاحب للصين في الصين حسب المنتجات (العلاجات والتشخيص) ونوع الحيوان (الكلاب والقطط والخيول والحيوانات المرافقة الأخرى). يقدم التقرير القيمة (بالمليون دولار أمريكي) للقطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

Picture 1
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 11.71 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق الصحة الحيوانية المصاحبة للصين في الصين 567.28 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ، ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 1،102.25 مليون دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 ، مسجلاً معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 11.71٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة 2021-2026.

لوحظ انقطاع الإمدادات ونقص الأدوية البيطرية في الصين ، ويرجع ذلك في المقام الأول إلى الإغلاق المؤقت لمواقع التصنيع ، وحظر التصدير ، وزيادة الطلب على الأدوية لعلاج COVID-19. لوحظ تأثير سلبي طفيف قصير المدى على الرعاية الصحية للحيوانات المصاحبة ، ويرجع ذلك في المقام الأول إلى انخفاض الزيارات البيطرية ، إلى جانب نقص الأدوية البيطرية ، أثناء تفشي COVID-19.

إن سوق الصحة المصاحبة للصين مدفوع بشكل أساسي بالشعبية المتزايدة لملكية الحيوانات الأليفة وزيادة الإنفاق على الرعاية الصحية للحيوانات ، وزيادة الوعي بشأن العلاجات المختلفة المتاحة لأمراض الحيوانات المصاحبة.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، كانت هناك زيادة كبيرة في تبني الكلاب والقطط التي لوحظت في الصين ، لأنها أكثر رفقاء البشر المفضلة. وفقًا لبيانات تقرير صناعة الحيوانات الأليفة في الصين في عام 2019 من قبل منتدى الحيوانات الأليفة عبر الإنترنت goumin.com. تم تبني حوالي 99.15 مليون كلب وقط كحيوانات أليفة في الدولة ، وأنفق أصحاب الكلاب والقطط 202 مليار يوان صيني (29 مليار دولار أمريكي) في عام 2019 ، بزيادة قدرها 18.5٪ عن العام السابق. في الدولة ، من المتوقع أن يرتفع الطلب على التطعيم للحفاظ على صحة الحيوانات المصاحبة. صناعة الحيوانات الأليفة في الصين مزدهرة ، ومعدلات النمو في المنطقة قابلة للمقارنة مع البلدان المتقدمة الأخرى. وبالتالي ، ساعدت الزيادة في تبني الحيوانات الأليفة في دفع السوق الصحية المصاحبة.

مع زيادة عدد الحيوانات المصاحبة ، أصبح المالكون على وعي متزايد بصحة حيواناتهم الأليفة وتغذيتها ويسعون أيضًا للحصول على خدمات بيطرية. وهذا بدوره يؤدي إلى زيادة الطلب على أشكال متنوعة من منتجات الرعاية الصحية الحيوانية المصاحبة.

علاوة على ذلك ، هناك أيضًا مبادرات متزايدة من قبل الحكومة وجمعيات الرفق بالحيوان لخلق الوعي حول الأمراض المختلفة ضد الحيوانات المصاحبة ، والتي ستزيد من نمو السوق حيث يمكن للوعي أن يمنع الأمراض المختلفة المتعلقة بالحيوان. على سبيل المثال ، وفقًا لوزارة الصحة الصينية ، في عام 2019 ، عانى حوالي 1206 أشخاص من داء الكلب في الصين. دفع هذا الارتفاع الكبير في انتشار الأمراض الشركات إلى إنتاج لقاحات وأدوية متطورة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الاستثمارات المتزايدة من قبل اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق لتطوير حلول متقدمة لرعاية الحيوانات الأليفة هي أيضًا أحد المساهمين الرئيسيين في نمو سوق الصحة الحيوانية المصاحب للصين.في أغسطس 2019 ، أطلقت Bayer Animal Health Drontal Plus ، وهو مبيد للطفيليات الخارجية وكيل في الصين. المنتج عبارة عن ترقية لنكهة Drontal Plus ويقدم ميزات مبتكرة جديدة.

إن توافر عدد كبير من المنتجات والأدوية الحيوانية المقلدة في السوق ، بما في ذلك عدد من الأدوية المرافقة للحيوانات المزيفة أو المنسوخة ، يعتبر بمثابة عائق أمام نمو سوق منتجات العقاقير الحيوانية الأصلية. وُجِد أن هذه الأدوية غير آمنة وغير فعالة ، كما أنها ضارة بصحة وسلامة الحيوانات الأليفة ، وقد تؤثر على شريحة كبيرة من الحيوانات الأليفة. من المحتمل أن يعيق هذا نمو السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ.

نطاق التقرير

أدت الأنواع المختلفة من الأمراض الصحية التي تصيب الحيوانات إلى زيادة الطلب على اللقاحات والاختبارات التشخيصية. هذه الزيادة في الطلب بسبب الحاجة إلى علاج وعلاج مجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض المرتبطة بصحة القطط والكلاب. يتم تقسيم سوق الصحة الحيوانية المصاحب للصين في الصين حسب المنتجات (العلاجات والتشخيص) ونوع الحيوان (الكلاب والقطط والخيول والحيوانات المرافقة الأخرى). يقدم التقرير القيمة (بالمليون دولار أمريكي) للقطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

ساهمت اللقاحات بأكبر حصة من حيث الإيرادات في الجزء العلاجي

اللقاحات جزء أساسي من الرعاية الصحية الوقائية للحيوانات الأليفة. يتم تصنيفها على أنها لقاحات أساسية ولقاحات غير أساسية. اللقاحات الأساسية إلزامية لجميع الحيوانات الأليفة ، في حين أن اللقاحات غير الأساسية يشار إليها بنمط حياة الحيوان المصاحب أو على أساس المنطقة الجغرافية. في الصين ، يتم تصنيع لقاحات جديدة متطورة تحتوي على مكونات معدلة وراثيًا مشتقة من عوامل المرض هذه.

في الكلاب ، يعتبر داء الكلب ، وداء الكلب ، والتهاب الكبد / الفيروس الغدي ، والفيروس البارفو ، والإنفلونزا من اللقاحات الأساسية ، في حين أن البورديتيلا ، وداء البريميات ، ومرض لايم ، والجيارديا ، وأنفلونزا الكلاب H3N8 هي اللقاحات غير الأساسية. في القطط ، FVRCP (السُّل) هو لقاح للحماية من التهاب القصبات الأنفي (الهربس السنوري) ، والفيروسات الكلسية ، ونقص الكريات البيض. كما يتم إعطاء لقاحات داء الكلب (ابيضاض الدم) للقطط.

وفقًا للحكومة الصينية ، يجب تطعيم جميع الكلاب والقطط ضد داء الكلب سنويًا. علاوة على ذلك ، في السنوات الأخيرة ، كان هناك أيضًا وعي متزايد حول التطعيمات الحيوانية والصحة العامة للكلاب والقطط في الصين. في عام 2017 ، تم علاج أكثر من 3500 قطة وكلب من أمراض مختلفة ، وذلك في المقام الأول من خلال برامج رعاية الحيوانات التي تمولها مؤسسة Animal Asia. تم إنقاذ الحيوانات وتطعيمها بكفاءة. وبالتالي ، تركز هذه المنظمات على حماية صحة الحيوانات وإنقاذ حياتها.

علاوة على ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يكون قطاع اللقاحات في سوق الرعاية الصحية البيطرية الصيني مدفوعًا بالابتكارات في اللقاحات ، وزيادة الوعي بصحة الحيوان ، وزيادة الاستثمارات من قبل الهيئات والجمعيات الحكومية ، وزيادة الإنفاق على الرعاية الصحية للحيوانات الأليفة. في أبريل 2018 ، وسعت شركة Zoetis منشأة أبحاث وتصنيع اللقاحات الحيوانية في سوتشو ، الصين. ومن المتوقع أن تركز المنشأة الجديدة على تطوير وإنتاج لقاحات عالية الجودة للخنازير والماشية والأسماك والحيوانات الأليفة ، وبالتالي الحماية من سلالات الأمراض المنتشرة في الصين.

ومع ذلك ، فإن تأثير COVID-19 في البلاد من 2019 إلى 2020 قد أثر على الخدمات المقدمة للحيوانات المصاحبة حيث انخفضت الإمدادات بشكل كبير لبعض الوقت ، وكان أصحاب الحيوانات الأليفة محصورين في منازلهم لفترة طويلة. أدت هذه العوامل إلى خفض معدلات العلاج في جميع أنحاء البلاد. ومع ذلك ، في فترة التنبؤ ، من المرجح أن يكون للخدمات المقدمة تأثير إيجابي على السوق.

China

مشهد تنافسي

سوق صحة الحيوان الرفيق الصيني هو سوق موحد به عدد قليل من اللاعبين المهيمنين. تتعاون الشركات العالمية الرائدة مع الشركات الصينية لتوزيعها في البلاد. على سبيل المثال ، Meili Omni-Honesty هو مشروع مشترك بين Boehringer Ingelheim ، شركة أدوية عالمية رائدة ، وثاني أكبر شركة صحة حيوانية في العالم ، Beijing KangMu Omni-Honesty Animal Health Products Co. Ltd ، التي تأسست عام 2018 لصالح شركة تطوير عقاقير بيطرية جديدة. تشمل الجهات الفاعلة الرئيسية في السوق الصين تربية الحيوانات المحدودة ، وداشانغ ، وإلانكو لصحة الحيوان ، وميرك وشركاه ، و Vetoquinol SA ، و Virbac ، و Zoetis Inc.

مشهد تنافسي

سوق صحة الحيوان الرفيق الصيني هو سوق موحد به عدد قليل من اللاعبين المهيمنين. تتعاون الشركات العالمية الرائدة مع الشركات الصينية لتوزيعها في البلاد. على سبيل المثال ، Meili Omni-Honesty هو مشروع مشترك بين Boehringer Ingelheim ، شركة أدوية عالمية رائدة ، وثاني أكبر شركة صحة حيوانية في العالم ، Beijing KangMu Omni-Honesty Animal Health Products Co. Ltd ، التي تأسست عام 2018 لصالح شركة تطوير عقاقير بيطرية جديدة. تشمل الجهات الفاعلة الرئيسية في السوق الصين تربية الحيوانات المحدودة ، وداشانغ ، وإلانكو لصحة الحيوان ، وميرك وشركاه ، و Vetoquinol SA ، و Virbac ، و Zoetis Inc.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة وتعريف السوق

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

              1. 4.2 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                1. 4.2.1 زيادة في تبني الحيوانات الأليفة ، في الغالب من قبل الأسر النووية

                  1. 4.2.2 زيادة المبادرات الحكومية وجمعيات الرفق بالحيوان

                    1. 4.2.3 التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في رعاية الحيوان

                    2. 4.3 قيود السوق

                      1. 4.3.1 استخدام الأدوية المزيفة

                        1. 4.3.2 زيادة تكاليف الاختبارات على الحيوانات والرعاية البيطرية

                        2. 4.4 تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر

                          1. 4.4.1 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                            1. 4.4.2 القدرة التفاوضية للمشترين / المستهلكين

                              1. 4.4.3 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                                1. 4.4.4 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                                  1. 4.4.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                                2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                                  1. 5.1 حسب المنتجات

                                    1. 5.1.1 المداواة

                                      1. 5.1.1.1 اللقاحات

                                        1. 5.1.1.2 مبيدات الطفيليات

                                          1. 5.1.1.3 مضاد للعدوى

                                            1. 5.1.1.4 إضافات الأعلاف الطبية

                                              1. 5.1.1.5 علاجات أخرى

                                              2. 5.1.2 التشخيص

                                                1. 5.1.2.1 اختبارات التشخيص المناعي

                                                  1. 5.1.2.2 التشخيص الجزيئي

                                                    1. 5.1.2.3 التصوير التشخيصي

                                                      1. 5.1.2.4 التشخيصات الأخرى

                                                    2. 5.2 حسب نوع الحيوان

                                                      1. 5.2.1 الكلاب والقطط

                                                        1. 5.2.2 خيل

                                                          1. 5.2.3 الحيوانات المرافقة الأخرى

                                                        2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                                          1. 6.1 ملف الشركة

                                                            1. 6.1.1 الصين تربية الحيوان المحدودة

                                                              1. 6.1.2 داتشانغ

                                                                1. 6.1.3 الصحة الحيوانية Elanco

                                                                  1. 6.1.4 شركة ميرك وشركاه

                                                                    1. 6.1.5 Vetoquinol SA

                                                                      1. 6.1.6 فيرباك

                                                                        1. 6.1.7 Zoetis Inc.

                                                                          1. 6.1.8 IDEXX Laboratories Inc.

                                                                            1. 6.1.9 شيء مقدس حيوان

                                                                              1. 6.1.10 Pulike الهندسة البيولوجية

                                                                                1. 6.1.11 شركة تيانجين رينجبو للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

                                                                              2. 7. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                                                                **Competitive Landscape Covers - Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

                                                                                You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                                Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                                تمت دراسة سوق صحة الحيوان في الصين من 2018 إلى 2026.

                                                                                ينمو سوق صحة الحيوان الرفيق في الصين بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 11.71٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                                تبلغ قيمة سوق صحة الحيوان الرفيق في الصين 567 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2018.

                                                                                تبلغ قيمة سوق صحة الحيوان الرفيق في الصين 1102 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2026.

                                                                                Elanco Animal Health ، Merck & Co. ، Virbac ، Zoetis Inc. ، IDEXX Laboratories ، Inc هي الشركات الرئيسية العاملة في سوق صحة الحيوان في الصين.

                                                                                80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                                Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                                Please enter a valid message!

China Companion Animal Health Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The China Companion Animal Health Market is segmented by Products (Therapeutics and Diagnostics) and Animal Type (Dogs and Cats, Horses, and Other Companion Animals). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Picture 1
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 11.71 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The China Companion Animal Health market was valued at USD 567.28 million in 2020, and it is expected to reach USD 1,102.25 million by 2026, registering a CAGR of 11.71% during the forecast period of 2021-2026.

Supply disruption and medicine shortages of veterinary medicines had been observed in China, primarily due to the temporary lockdowns of manufacturing sites, export bans, and increased demand for medicine to treat COVID-19. A slight short-term negative impact is witnessed on companion animal healthcare, primarily due to the reduced veterinary visits, along with the shortage of veterinary medicines, during the outbreak of COVID-19.

The China companion health market is primarily driven by the rising popularity of pet ownership and growing spending on animal healthcare, and rising awareness regarding the various treatments available for companion animal diseases.

In recent years, there has been a significant increase in the adoption of dogs and cats that have been observed in China, as they are the most favorite companions of human beings. According to the data of China's pet industry report in 2019 by online pet forum goumin.com. Around 99.15 million dogs and cats were adopted as pets in the country, and dog and cat owners spent a staggering CNY 202 billion (USD 29 billion) in 2019, an increase of 18.5% from the previous year.​ With the increasing animal population in the country, the demand for vaccination is expected to rise to maintain the companion animals' proper health. The pet industry in China is booming, and the growth rates in the region are comparable to other developed countries. Hence, the increase in pet adoption has helped in driving the companion health market.​

With the increase in the number of companion animals, owners are becoming increasingly aware of their pet’s health and nutrition and are also seeking veterinary services. This, in turn, is creating a growing demand for diversified forms of companion animal healthcare products.

Furthermore, there are also increasing initiatives by the government and animal welfare associations for creating awareness about the various disease against companion animals, which will augment the growth of the market as awareness can prevent various animal-related diseases. For instance, according to the Ministry of Health China, in 2019, around 1,206 people suffered from rabies in China. This significant rise in disease prevalence has triggered companies to produce advanced vaccines and pharmaceuticals.

​In addition, The growing investments by key market players to develop advanced solutions for pet care is also one of the key contributors to the growth of the china companion animal health market.​ In August 2019, Bayer Animal Health launched Drontal Plus, an ectoparasiticide agent in China. The product is an upgrade of the Drontal Plus Flavor and offers new innovative features.

The availability of a considerable number of counterfeit animal products and drugs in the market, including a number of fake or copied companion animal drugs, are identified as an obstruction to the growth of the market for genuine animal drug products. These drugs are found to be unsafe and ineffective, as well as harmful to the health and well-being of pets, and may affect a large section of the pets population. ​This is likely to hamper the market growth over the forecast period.

Scope of the Report

The various types of health diseases developed in animals have increased the demand for vaccines and diagnostic tests. This surge in demand is because of the need to treat and cure the variety of diseases associated with the health of cats and dogs. The China Companion Animal Health Market is segmented by Products (Therapeutics and Diagnostics) and Animal Type (Dogs and Cats, Horses, and Other Companion Animals). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Products
Therapeutics
Vaccines
Parasiticides
Anti Infectives
Medicinal Feed Additives
Other Therapeutics
Diagnostics
Immunodiagnostic Tests
Molecular Diagnostics
Diagnostic Imaging
Other Diagnostics
By Animal Type
Dogs and Cats
Horses
Other Companion Animals

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Vaccines Contributed the Largest Share in Terms of Revenues in the Therapeutics Segment

Vaccines are a crucial part of preventive healthcare for companion animals. They are categorized as core vaccines and non-core vaccines. Core vaccines are compulsory for all companion animals, whereas non-core vaccines are indicated by companion animal lifestyle or based on geographical area. In China, new advanced vaccines are manufactured containing genetically engineered components derived from those disease agents.

In dogs, Rabies, Distemper, Hepatitis/Adenovirus, Parvovirus, and Parainfluenza are the core vaccines while, Bordetella, Leptospirosis, Lyme Disease, Giardia, and Canine Influenza H3N8 are the non-core vaccines. In cats, FVRCP (distemper)is the vaccine to protect against Rhinotracheitis (feline herpes), Calicivirus, and Panleukopenia. Also, Rabies FeLV (feline leukemia) vaccines are given to cats.

According to the Chinese government, all dogs and cats must be vaccinated against rabies annually. Moreover, in recent years, there has also been an increased awareness about animal vaccinations and the overall health of dogs and cats in China. In 2017, more than 3,500 cats and dogs were treated for various diseases, primarily through animal welfare programs funded by the Animals Asia Foundation. The animals were rescued and vaccinated efficiently. Thus, these organizations are focusing on protecting animals' health and saving their lives.

Moreover, The vaccines segment of the Chinese veterinary healthcare market is expected to be driven by innovations in vaccines, growing awareness of animal health, increasing investments by government bodies and associations, and increased expenditure on the healthcare of companion animals. In April 2018, Zoetis expanded its animal vaccines research and manufacturing facility in Suzhou, China. The new facility is expected to focus on developing and producing quality vaccines for swine, cattle, fish, and companion animals, thereby protecting against the strains of diseases prevalent in China.

However, the COVID-19 impact in the country from 2019 to 2020 had affected the services provided to companion animals as supplies reduced significantly for some period, and the pet owners were confined to their homes for a significant period. Such factors dropped the treatment rates across the country. However, in the forecast period, the services provided are likely to have a positive impact on the market.

China

Competitive Landscape

The China Companion Animal Health Market is a consolidated market with few dominant players. Leading global companies are partnering with Chinese companies for their distribution in the country. For instance, Meili Omni-Honesty is a joint venture between Boehringer Ingelheim, a leading global pharmaceutical company, and the world's second-largest animal health company, Beijing KangMu Omni-Honesty Animal Health Products Co. Ltd, which was established in 2018 for the development of novel veterinary drugs. Key market players in the market include China Animal Husbandry Co. Ltd, Dachang, Elanco Animal Health, Merck & Co., Vetoquinol SA, Virbac, and Zoetis Inc.

Recent Developments

In February 2021, Delvigent opened its new feed additives plant in China. The first phase of the state-of-the-art factory has a capacity of 60.000 metric ton per year for the production of feed additives with short- and medium-chain fatty acids and essential oils as main components, with the possibility to expand to 120.000 metric ton of feed additives per year in the future.

In February 2020, Virbac launched Evicto, a selamectin-based parasiticide for cats, dogs, kittens, and puppies. Evicto provides adulticidal, larvicidal, and ovicidal flea protection to control environmental flea infestations in areas where the pet has access.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increase in Pet Adoption, Mostly by Nuclear Families

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Initiatives by the Governments and Animal Welfare Associations

      3. 4.2.3 Advanced Technology in Animal Healthcare

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Use of Counterfeit Medicines

      2. 4.3.2 Increasing Costs of Animal Testing and Veterinary Care

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Products

      1. 5.1.1 Therapeutics

        1. 5.1.1.1 Vaccines

        2. 5.1.1.2 Parasiticides

        3. 5.1.1.3 Anti Infectives

        4. 5.1.1.4 Medicinal Feed Additives

        5. 5.1.1.5 Other Therapeutics

      2. 5.1.2 Diagnostics

        1. 5.1.2.1 Immunodiagnostic Tests

        2. 5.1.2.2 Molecular Diagnostics

        3. 5.1.2.3 Diagnostic Imaging

        4. 5.1.2.4 Other Diagnostics

    2. 5.2 By Animal Type

      1. 5.2.1 Dogs and Cats

      2. 5.2.2 Horses

      3. 5.2.3 Other Companion Animals

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 China Animal Husbandry Co. Ltd

      2. 6.1.2 Dachang

      3. 6.1.3 Elanco Animal Health

      4. 6.1.4 Merck & Co.

      5. 6.1.5 Vetoquinol SA

      6. 6.1.6 Virbac

      7. 6.1.7 Zoetis Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 IDEXX Laboratories Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Ceva Sant Animale

      10. 6.1.10 Pulike Biological Engineering

      11. 6.1.11 Tianjin Ringpu Biotechnology Co. Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape Covers - Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The China Companion Animal Health Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The China Companion Animal Health Market is growing at a CAGR of 11.71% over the next 5 years.

The China Companion Animal Health Market is valued at 567 Million USD in 2018.

The China Companion Animal Health Market is valued at 1102 Million USD in 2026.

Elanco Animal Health, Merck & Co., Virbac, Zoetis Inc., IDEXX Laboratories, Inc are the major companies operating in China Companion Animal Health Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!