细胞隔离市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

细胞分离市场按产品(消耗品(试剂和试剂盒、微珠和一次性用品)和仪器(离心机、流式细胞仪、过滤系统、磁激活细胞分离器系统和其他仪器))、类型(人类和动物)细分、应用(研究实验室和研究所、生物技术和制药公司以及其他应用)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、中东和非洲以及南美洲)。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(百万美元)。

细胞隔离市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
细胞隔离市场总结
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
市场规模 (2024) USD 138.4亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 264.7亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 13.85 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美

主要参与者

细胞分离市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

细胞分离市场分析

细胞隔离市场规模预计到 2024 年为 138.4 亿美元,预计到 2029 年将达到 264.7 亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率为 13.85%。

COVID-19 大流行为研究人员研究和了解这种新型传染性病毒并为其开发治疗方法和诊断工具创造了有利可图的机会。几家制药和生物技术巨头一直在进行快速、广泛的研发活动,以开发新型疫苗、疗法和检测试剂盒。这一因素显着增加了研究应用中对细胞分离工具的需求。例如,2021 年 2 月,美国国立卫生研究院发起了一项为期四年多、价值 15 亿美元的倡议,资助长期新冠肺炎:COVID-19 的长期影响的调查。因此,由于这些事态发展,COVID-19 大流行预计将严重影响市场的增长。

细胞分离在各种应用中发挥着重要作用,包括生物制剂设计和开发、治疗性蛋白质生产、体外诊断和其他研究应用。癌症和 COVID-19 等慢性病和传染病的患病率不断上升,以及政府不断采取措施改善生物技术行业,是推动市场增长的主要驱动因素。例如,根据美国癌症协会的 2021 年报告,2021 年美国诊断出约 190 万癌症病例(男性 970,250 例,女性 927,910 例)。因此,细胞分离产品的使用预计将逐年增加,用于检测、诊断和对患者进行适当的治疗。反过来,这个因素可能会促进所研究市场的增长。

生物技术和生命科学领域的新投资预计也将对市场的增长产生重大影响。这些新投资可能会推动对细胞分离产品和服务的需求,并通过正在进行的研究活动推动细胞分离技术的进步。例如,2021 年 8 月,总部位于印度海得拉巴的合同研发和制造组织 Sai Life Sciences 透露,计划到 2023 年在海得拉巴的综合研发园区投资约 45 亿印度卢比,以扩大和加强其研发和生产能力。制造设施和其他活动。

细胞分离领域的技术进步和创新预计将促进市场的增长。这些进步可以提高产品的效率并降低其成本,从而导致仪器和试剂盒等细胞分离产品的更多采用。例如,2022 年 3 月,Thermo Fisher Scientific 推出了全新的、完全可定制的 Gibco CTS 氙气电穿孔系统,该系统能够实现大规模细胞疗法开发和临床制造。 Gibco CTS 氙气电穿孔系统补充了 Thermo Fisher Scientific 的端到端细胞治疗解决方案产品组合。因此,此类创新和产品发布预计将在预测期内推动细胞分离市场的增长。

然而,不同国家严格的法规和对细胞分离产品的合规性等因素预计将在预测期内抑制细胞分离市场的增长。

细胞隔离市场趋势

预测期内,人类细胞细分市场预计将在细胞分离市场中占据重要市场份额

对人类和癌症研究的日益关注以及分离的人类细胞在生物制药开发、临床试验和研究中的各种应用是促成最大市场份额的主要因素。发达国家个性化医疗的优惠报销政策也拉动了人体细胞分离的需求。美国癌症协会发布的2022年癌症事实与数据预计,2022年美国癌症新发病例数为190万例。因此,癌症病例的增加预计将增加市场参与者的积极性在预测期内增加部门增长。

预计主要市场参与者的各种举措将在预测期内推动市场的增长。例如,2022 年 5 月,Akadeum Life Sciences Inc. 宣布扩大其细胞分离产品组合,推出新的人类 B 细胞分离产品,并更新其现有人类分离试剂盒的方案。同样,2022 年 4 月,Applied Cells Inc. 和 STEMCELL Technologies 宣布合作提供一种新型高性能细胞分离解决方案,该解决方案将 Applied Cells 的 MARS 平台与 STEMCELL 的 EasySep 免疫磁性细胞分离试剂盒相结合。这一合作伙伴关系将帮助世界各地的研究人员自动化并提高从全血、骨髓、单采产品和分离组织等多种样本类型中分离高质量细胞的效率。 STEMCELL的细胞分离试剂将拓宽MARS平台的应用范围,并支持需要从人体样本中分离极低频癌细胞的研究人员的特殊要求。因此,主要市场参与者的举措等因素预计将推动该领域的增长。

细胞分离市场:2022 年美国各州估计新癌症病例数

预计在预测期内,北美将在电池隔离市场中占据重要市场份额

由于美国成熟的制药和生物技术行业以及技术先进解决方案的广泛采用,北美地区预计将占据细胞分离市场的重要份额。研究型大学在细胞治疗领域的广泛研究活动也创造了对细胞分离解决方案的巨大需求。

慢性病和传染病(包括 COVID-19 爆发)的高发病率导致研究和临床应用对细胞分离解决方案的需求增加。例如,根据国际糖尿病联合会2021年报告,北美和加勒比地区的糖尿病患者人数预计将从2021年的5050万增加到2045年的6300万。加拿大癌症协会2022年5月估计,2022年将有3,200名加拿大人被诊断出患有脑癌和脊髓癌,其中1,850名男性和1,350名女性被诊断出患有该疾病。因此,预计北美出于治疗和研究目的对细胞分离产品的需求将会增加,从而推动所研究市场的增长。

由于美国拥有一些最大的制药公司、强大的生命科学研发基础设施以及该国慢性病的高患病率,预计美国将在北美细胞分离市场中占据重要份额。 2022年5月,德克萨斯大学医学分部(UTMB)获得美国国家过敏和传染病研究所(NIAID)5600万美元的资助。 UTMB 与诺华公司合作,称为 UTMB-诺华流行病防范联盟 (UNAPP),重点关注冠状病毒、黄病毒和亨尼帕病毒这三类具有大流行潜力的主要病毒。因此,由于这些发展,预计美国将在预测期内占据细胞分离市场的主要份额。

按地区划分的全球细胞隔离市场增长

细胞分离行业概况

细胞分离市场竞争激烈,由多家提供该领域先进产品的市场参与者组成。就市场份额而言,目前由几家主要厂商主导市场,包括 Becton、Dickinson Company、Merck KGaA、Thermo Fisher Scientific、Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc.、Terumo Corporation 和 Danaher Corporation。

细胞隔离市场领导者

  1. Becton Dickinson and Company

  2. Thermo Fisher Scientific

  3. Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc

  4. Merck KgaA (Millipore Sigma)

  5. Danaher Corporation (Cytiva)

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

细胞分离市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

细胞分离市场新闻

  • 2022 年 10 月,赛默飞世尔科技推出了封闭式自动化细胞分离和微珠去除解决方案,以帮助发展细胞疗法的制造。新技术提高了细胞纯度和分离效率,并提高了目标细胞的回收率,以实现可扩展的细胞疗法制造。
  • 2022年1月,索尼公司推出了CGX10,这是一种先进的细胞分离系统,可在封闭系统中高速、高纯度地对细胞进行分选。

细胞隔离市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 慢性病患病率增加

                  1. 4.2.2 细胞分离的技术进步和创新

                  2. 4.3 市场限制

                    1. 4.3.1 细胞分离的严格法规和合规性

                    2. 4.4 波特五力分析

                      1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                          1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                              1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                            2. 5. 市场细分(按价值(百万美元)划分的市场规模)

                              1. 5.1 按产品分类

                                1. 5.1.1 耗材

                                  1. 5.1.1.1 试剂和试剂盒

                                    1. 5.1.1.2 珠子

                                      1. 5.1.1.3 一次性用品

                                      2. 5.1.2 仪器

                                        1. 5.1.2.1 离心机

                                          1. 5.1.2.2 流式细胞仪

                                            1. 5.1.2.3 过滤系统

                                              1. 5.1.2.4 磁激活细胞分离器系统

                                                1. 5.1.2.5 其他仪器

                                              2. 5.2 按类型

                                                1. 5.2.1 人类

                                                  1. 5.2.2 动物

                                                  2. 5.3 按申请

                                                    1. 5.3.1 研究实验室和研究所

                                                      1. 5.3.2 生物技术和生物制药公司

                                                        1. 5.3.3 其他应用

                                                        2. 5.4 地理

                                                          1. 5.4.1 北美

                                                            1. 5.4.1.1 美国

                                                              1. 5.4.1.2 加拿大

                                                                1. 5.4.1.3 墨西哥

                                                                2. 5.4.2 欧洲

                                                                  1. 5.4.2.1 德国

                                                                    1. 5.4.2.2 英国

                                                                      1. 5.4.2.3 法国

                                                                        1. 5.4.2.4 意大利

                                                                          1. 5.4.2.5 西班牙

                                                                            1. 5.4.2.6 欧洲其他地区

                                                                            2. 5.4.3 亚太

                                                                              1. 5.4.3.1 中国

                                                                                1. 5.4.3.2 日本

                                                                                  1. 5.4.3.3 印度

                                                                                    1. 5.4.3.4 澳大利亚

                                                                                      1. 5.4.3.5 韩国

                                                                                        1. 5.4.3.6 亚太其他地区

                                                                                        2. 5.4.4 中东和非洲

                                                                                          1. 5.4.4.1 海湾合作委员会

                                                                                            1. 5.4.4.2 南非

                                                                                              1. 5.4.4.3 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                              2. 5.4.5 南美洲

                                                                                                1. 5.4.5.1 巴西

                                                                                                  1. 5.4.5.2 阿根廷

                                                                                                    1. 5.4.5.3 南美洲其他地区

                                                                                                2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                                                  1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                                                    1. 6.1.1 Becton, Dickinson & Company

                                                                                                      1. 6.1.2 Merck KGaA (Millipore Sigma)

                                                                                                        1. 6.1.3 Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.

                                                                                                          1. 6.1.4 Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc.

                                                                                                            1. 6.1.5 Terumo Corporation

                                                                                                              1. 6.1.6 PluriSelect Life Science UG & Co. KG

                                                                                                                1. 6.1.7 Miltenyi Biotec

                                                                                                                  1. 6.1.8 Danaher Corporation (Cytiva)

                                                                                                                    1. 6.1.9 STEMCELL Technologies Inc.

                                                                                                                      1. 6.1.10 Corning Inc.

                                                                                                                        1. 6.1.11 Akadeum Life Sciences Inc.

                                                                                                                          1. 6.1.12 Invent Biotechnologies

                                                                                                                        2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                                          **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                                          **竞争格局涵盖 - 业务概览、财务状况、产品和战略以及最新动态
                                                                                                                          bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                                          立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                                          细胞分离行业细分

                                                                                                                          根据报告的范围,细胞分离或细胞分离是一种用于将细胞从异质细胞群中无污染地分选到特定群体的技术。该技术有助于基于细胞的疗法提高治疗质量和临床结果。细胞分离市场按产品(消耗品(试剂和试剂盒、珠子和一次性用品)和仪器(离心机、流式细胞仪、过滤系统、磁激活细胞分离系统、其他仪器))、类型(人类和动物)、应用(研究实验室和研究所、生物技术和制药公司以及其他应用)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、中东和非洲以及南美洲)。市场报告还涵盖了全球主要地区 17 个国家的估计市场规模和趋势。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(百万美元)。

                                                                                                                          按产品分类
                                                                                                                          耗材
                                                                                                                          试剂和试剂盒
                                                                                                                          珠子
                                                                                                                          一次性用品
                                                                                                                          仪器
                                                                                                                          离心机
                                                                                                                          流式细胞仪
                                                                                                                          过滤系统
                                                                                                                          磁激活细胞分离器系统
                                                                                                                          其他仪器
                                                                                                                          按类型
                                                                                                                          人类
                                                                                                                          动物
                                                                                                                          按申请
                                                                                                                          研究实验室和研究所
                                                                                                                          生物技术和生物制药公司
                                                                                                                          其他应用
                                                                                                                          地理
                                                                                                                          北美
                                                                                                                          美国
                                                                                                                          加拿大
                                                                                                                          墨西哥
                                                                                                                          欧洲
                                                                                                                          德国
                                                                                                                          英国
                                                                                                                          法国
                                                                                                                          意大利
                                                                                                                          西班牙
                                                                                                                          欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                                          亚太
                                                                                                                          中国
                                                                                                                          日本
                                                                                                                          印度
                                                                                                                          澳大利亚
                                                                                                                          韩国
                                                                                                                          亚太其他地区
                                                                                                                          中东和非洲
                                                                                                                          海湾合作委员会
                                                                                                                          南非
                                                                                                                          中东和非洲其他地区
                                                                                                                          南美洲
                                                                                                                          巴西
                                                                                                                          阿根廷
                                                                                                                          南美洲其他地区

                                                                                                                          细胞分离市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                                          细胞隔离市场规模预计到 2024 年将达到 138.4 亿美元,并以 13.85% 的复合年增长率增长,到 2029 年将达到 264.7 亿美元。

                                                                                                                          2024年,细胞隔离市场规模预计将达到138.4亿美元。

                                                                                                                          Becton Dickinson and Company、Thermo Fisher Scientific、Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc、Merck KgaA (Millipore Sigma)、Danaher Corporation (Cytiva) 是细胞隔离市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                                                          预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                                          2024年,北美将占据细胞隔离市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                                          2023年,细胞隔离市场规模估计为121.6亿美元。该报告涵盖了细胞隔离市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了细胞隔离市场的未来几年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                                          细胞分离行业报告

                                                                                                                          Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年细胞隔离市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。细胞隔离分析包括 2024 年至 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                                          close-icon
                                                                                                                          80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                                          请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                                          请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                                          细胞隔离市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Cell Isolation Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Cell Isolation Market is Segmented by Product (Consumables (Reagents and Kits, Beads, and Disposables) and Instruments (Centrifuges, Flow Cytometers, Filtration Systems, Magnetic-activated Cell Separator Systems, and Other Instruments)), Type (Human and Animal), Application (Research Laboratories and Institutes, Biotechnology and Pharmaceutical Companies, and Other Applications), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value in USD million for the above segments.

Cell Isolation Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
Cell Isolation Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Market Size (2024) USD 13.84 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 26.47 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 13.85 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market North America

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Cell Isolation Market Analysis

The Cell Isolation Market size is estimated at USD 13.84 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 26.47 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 13.85% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

The COVID-19 pandemic has created a lucrative opportunity for researchers to study and understand the new infectious virus and develop treatments and diagnostic tools for it. Several pharmaceutical and biotech giants have been conducting rapid and extensive R&D activities to develop novel vaccines, therapies, and testing kits. This factor has significantly boosted the demand for cell isolation tools in research applications. For instance, in February 2021, the National Institute of Health of the United States launched an initiative worth USD 1.5 billion for over four years to fund investigations on "Long COVID: Long-term Effects of COVID-19". Therefore, due to such developments, the COVID-19 pandemic is expected to significantly impact the market's growth.

Cell isolation plays an important role in various applications, including biologics design and development, therapeutic protein production, in-vitro diagnostics, and other research applications. The rising prevalence of chronic and infectious diseases, such as cancer and COVID-19, and continuous government initiatives to improve the biotechnology industry are the major driving factors contributing to the market's growth. For instance, according to the American Cancer Society's 2021 report, about 1.9 million cancer cases (970,250 in males and 927,910 in females) were diagnosed in 2021 in the United States. Thus, the use of cell isolation products is expected to increase over the years for the detection, diagnosis, and administration of proper therapies to the patient. This factor may, in turn, boost the growth of the market studied.

The new investments in biotechnology and life sciences are also expected to have a significant impact on the growth of the market. These new investments may drive the demand for cell isolation products and services and lead to advancements in cell isolation technology with ongoing research activities. For instance, in August 2021, Hyderabad (India)-based Sai Life Sciences, a contract R&D and manufacturing organization, revealed its plan of investing about INR 450 crore at its integrated R&D campus in Hyderabad by 2023, to expand and enhance its R&D and manufacturing facilities and other activities.

Technological advancements and innovations in the area of cell isolation or separation are expected to augment the growth of the market. These advancements may increase the efficiency of the products and reduce their cost, thus leading to greater adoption of cell isolation products like instruments and kits. For instance, in March 2022, Thermo Fisher Scientific introduced the new, fully-customizable Gibco CTS Xenon Electroporation System, which enables large-scale cell therapy development and clinical manufacturing. Gibco CTS Xenon Electroporation System complements Thermo Fisher Scientific's portfolio of end-to-end cell therapy solutions. Hence, such innovations and product launches are expected to fuel growth in the cell isolation market during the forecast period.

However, factors such as strict regulations and compliance with cell isolation products by different countries are expected to restrain the growth of the cell isolation market during the forecast period.

Cell Isolation Market Trends

Human Cell Segment is Expected to Hold a Significant Market Share in the Cell Isolation Market During the Forecast Period

Rising focus on human and cancer research and varied applications of isolated human cells in biopharmaceutical development, clinical trials, and research are among the major factors contributing to the largest share of the market. Favorable reimbursement policies for personalized medicine in developed countries also boost the demand for human cell isolation. The Cancer Facts and Figures 2022 published by the American Cancer Society, projected that the number of new cancer cases was 1.9 million in the United States in 2022. Thus, the increasing cancer cases are expected to increase the initiatives by the market players which is expected to increase segmental growth over the forecast period. 

Various initiatives by key market players are expected to boost the market's growth during the forecast period. For instance, in May 2022, Akadeum Life Sciences Inc. announced the expansion of its cell isolation product portfolio with a new human B cell isolation product and updated protocol for its existing human isolation kits. Similarly, in April 2022, Applied Cells Inc. and STEMCELL Technologies announced their collaboration to deliver a new high-performance cell separation solution that combines Applied Cells' MARS platform with STEMCELL's EasySep immunomagnetic cell separation kits. This partnership will help researchers worldwide to automate and increase the efficiency of isolating high-quality cells from a wide range of sample types, such as whole blood, bone marrow, apheresis products, and dissociated tissue. STEMCELL's cell isolation reagents will broaden the applications of the MARS platform and support the specialized requirements of researchers who need to isolate extremely low-frequency cancer cells from human samples. Thus, factors such as initiatives by key market players are expected to boost the segment's growth.

Cell Isolation Market: Estimated Number of New Cancer Cases, by States, United States 2022

North America is Expected to Hold a Significant Market Share in the Cell Isolation Market During the Forecast Period

The North American region is expected to occupy a significant share of the cell isolation market due to well-established pharmaceutical and biotech industries and the high adoption of technologically advanced solutions in the United States. Extensive research activities by research universities in the field of cell therapies have also created a huge demand for cell separation solutions.

The high prevalence of chronic and infectious diseases, including the COVID-19 outbreak, has led to an increase in the demand for cell isolation solutions for research and clinical applications. For instance, according to the 2021 report of the International Diabetes Federation, the number of people with diabetes living in North America and the Caribbean region is expected to increase from 50.5 million in 2021 to 63 million by 2045. Additionally, a report published by the Canadian Cancer Society in May 2022 estimated that 3,200 Canadians were diagnosed with brain and spinal cord cancer in 2022, and 1,850 men and 1,350 women were diagnosed with the disease. Thus, the demand for cell isolation products is anticipated to increase in North America for therapeutics and research purposes, fueling growth in the market studied.

The United States is expected to hold a significant share of the North American cell isolation market due to the presence of some of the largest pharmaceutical companies in the country, robust life sciences R&D infrastructure, and a high prevalence of chronic diseases in the country. In May 2022, the University of Texas Medical Branch (UTMB) received a USD 56 million grant from the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID). The UTMB partnered with Novartis, dubbed the UTMB-Novartis Alliance for Pandemic Preparedness (UNAPP), focusing on the coronavirus, flavivirus, and henipavirus, three major classes of viruses with pandemic potential. Therefore, due to such developments, the United States is expected to hold a major share of the cell isolation market over the forecast period.

Global Cell Isolation Market Growth By Region

Cell Isolation Industry Overview

The cell isolation market is competitive and consists of several market players offering advanced products in the area. In terms of market share, a few of the major players are currently dominating the market, including Becton, Dickinson & Company, Merck KGaA, Thermo Fisher Scientific, Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc., Terumo Corporation, and Danaher Corporation.

Cell Isolation Market Leaders

  1. Becton Dickinson and Company

  2. Thermo Fisher Scientific

  3. Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc

  4. Merck KgaA (Millipore Sigma)

  5. Danaher Corporation (Cytiva)

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Cell Isolation Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Cell Isolation Market News

  • In October 2022, Thermo Fisher Scientific launched a closed and automated cell isolation and bead removal solution to help evolve cell therapy manufacturing. The new technology improves cell purity and isolation efficiency and increases the recovery of target cells for scalable cell therapy manufacturing.
  • In January 2022, Sony Corporation launched CGX10, an advanced cell isolation system that sorts cells at high speed and high purity in a closed system.

Cell Isolation Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Prevalence of Chronic Diseases

      2. 4.2.2 Technological Advancement and Innovation in Cell Isolation

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Strict Regulations and Compliances for Cell Separation

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value in USD million)

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Consumables

        1. 5.1.1.1 Reagents and Kits

        2. 5.1.1.2 Beads

        3. 5.1.1.3 Disposables

      2. 5.1.2 Instruments

        1. 5.1.2.1 Centrifuges

        2. 5.1.2.2 Flow Cytometers

        3. 5.1.2.3 Filtration Systems

        4. 5.1.2.4 Magnetic-activated Cell Separator Systems

        5. 5.1.2.5 Other Instruments

    2. 5.2 By Type

      1. 5.2.1 Human

      2. 5.2.2 Animal

    3. 5.3 By Application

      1. 5.3.1 Research Laboratories and Institutes

      2. 5.3.2 Biotechnology and Biopharmaceutical Companies

      3. 5.3.3 Other Application

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.4.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.4.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.4.5 South America

        1. 5.4.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Becton, Dickinson & Company

      2. 6.1.2 Merck KGaA (Millipore Sigma)

      3. 6.1.3 Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Terumo Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 PluriSelect Life Science UG & Co. KG

      7. 6.1.7 Miltenyi Biotec

      8. 6.1.8 Danaher Corporation (Cytiva)

      9. 6.1.9 STEMCELL Technologies Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Corning Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Akadeum Life Sciences Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Invent Biotechnologies

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape Covers - Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments
bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Cell Isolation Industry Segmentation

As per the scope of the report, cell isolation or cell separation is a technique used to sort cells into specific populations from a heterogeneous group of cells without contamination. This technique helps cell-based therapies to improve the quality of treatment and clinical outcomes. The cell isolation market is segmented by product (consumables (reagents and kits, beads, and disposables) and instruments (centrifuges, flow cytometers, filtration systems, magnetic-activated cell separator systems, other instruments)), type (human and animal), application (research laboratories and institutes, biotechnology and pharmaceutical companies, and other applications), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America). The market report also covers the estimated market sizes and trends for 17 countries across major regions globally. The report offers the value in USD million for the abovementioned segments.

By Product
Consumables
Reagents and Kits
Beads
Disposables
Instruments
Centrifuges
Flow Cytometers
Filtration Systems
Magnetic-activated Cell Separator Systems
Other Instruments
By Type
Human
Animal
By Application
Research Laboratories and Institutes
Biotechnology and Biopharmaceutical Companies
Other Application
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Cell Isolation Market Research FAQs

The Cell Isolation Market size is expected to reach USD 13.84 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 13.85% to reach USD 26.47 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the Cell Isolation Market size is expected to reach USD 13.84 billion.

Becton Dickinson and Company, Thermo Fisher Scientific, Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc, Merck KgaA (Millipore Sigma) and Danaher Corporation (Cytiva) are the major companies operating in the Cell Isolation Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the North America accounts for the largest market share in Cell Isolation Market.

In 2023, the Cell Isolation Market size was estimated at USD 12.16 billion. The report covers the Cell Isolation Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Cell Isolation Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Cell Isolation Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Cell Isolation market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Cell Isolation analysis includes a market forecast outlook to for 2024 to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Cell Isolation Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)