细胞计数市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

细胞计数仪器市场按产品类型(仪器和消耗品)和地理位置(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、中东和非洲以及南美洲)进行细分。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(以百万美元为单位)。

细胞计数市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
细胞计数市场总结
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
CAGR 7.20 %
增长最快的市场 亚太
最大的市场 北美

主要参与者

细胞计数市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

细胞计数市场分析

未来几年,细胞计数市场预计复合年增长率为 7.2%。

COVID-19 对细胞计数产品和耗材的采用产生了重大影响。此次大流行见证了细胞计数设备的广泛采用,因为骨质减少和淋巴细胞减少是 COVID-19 的潜在指标。该研究于 2021 年 6 月发表在BMC Infectiousdies上,发现在 COVID-19 患者中,入院时的高白细胞计数与死亡显着相关。因此,在COVID-19的治疗中,应更多地考虑更高的WBC计数。因此,COVID-19 大流行对市场的增长产生了显着影响。然而,由于目前疫情已经消退,预计市场在研究预测期内将实现稳定增长。

推动市场增长的主要因素是艾滋病毒、麻疹、白喉等目标疾病以及癌症和其他血液疾病等慢性病的发病率上升;高通量流式细胞术和自动血液分析仪的使用不断增加。

根据联合国艾滋病规划署的数据,2022年,全球估计有3840万人感染艾滋病毒,2021年估计有150万人新感染艾滋病毒。还指出,到2021年,将有2870万人获得艾滋病毒感染。抗逆转录病毒治疗。因此,传染病病例的增加最终预计将增加对细胞计数产品和耗材的需求。

此外,细胞计数产品和耗材的技术进步导致产品发布增加,从而提高采用率,进而推动市场增长。例如,Logos Biosystems 是一家领先的尖端生命科学解决方案提供商,也是 Aligned Genetics, Inc. 的子公司,于 2021 年 2 月正式推出了 CountWire 系统。

因此,慢性病患病率的上升、技术的不断进步以及细胞计数市场产品的推出等,预计将推动该市场的增长。但由于先进细胞计数系统的高成本和血液分析仪的产品召回,市场的增长可能会放缓。

细胞计数市场趋势

预计仪器部门将在预测期内占据重要份额。

由于细胞计数器在研究、诊断和工业等各种应用中的使用不断增加等因素,预计仪器领域将在预测期内占据重要份额。细胞计数仪器越来越多地应用于癌症生物学、免疫学和神经科学等各个研究领域,这为该细分市场带来了指数级增长的机会。

根据 PubMed Central 2021 年 11 月发表的研究,分析了一种名为 RapID Cell Counter 的新型细胞计数器。它是一种半自动细胞计数工具,具有易于实现的图形用户界面 (GUI),能够在用户定义的边界内促进快速一致的细胞密度定量,这些边界可分为等分区的片段。细胞计数器仪器的重要性和效率将导致对这些仪器的需求增加,预计这将推动仪器领域在未来几年的增长。

此外,主要市场参与者越来越多地推出先进的细胞计数器设备,由于这些设备的多样化应用和简化的工作流程,这些设备的采用率不断增加。例如,2021 年 6 月,CytoSMART Technologies 推出了首款荧光细胞计数器之一。 CytoSMART Exact FL 是一款全自动双荧光细胞计数器,具有人工智能 (AI) 支持的图像识别算法。产品进步的增加将导致更高的采用率,从而推动该细分市场的增长。此外,随着细胞计数器越来越多地在肿瘤学中使用,癌症患病率的上升是推动该领域增长的主要因素之一。

因此,由于癌症生物学、免疫学和神经科学等各个研究领域的采用率不断增加,以及主要市场参与者不断推出先进细胞计数器设备的举措,预计仪器领域的增长将超过预测时期。

细胞计数市场 - 2022 年美国按性别估计的白血病新病例(以千计)

北美在市场中占有重要份额,预计在预测期内也将如此

北美占有重要的市场份额,预计在整个预测期内在整个细胞计数市场中也将占据同样的份额。市场份额较大主要是因为患者数量更多,更多医疗机构正在使用高通量流式细胞术和自动血液分析仪,并且主要参与者都位于该地区。

由于慢性病数量不断增加以及该国研发活动不断增多等因素,美国在北美地区占有重要的市场份额。根据美国癌症协会2022年的统计,在美国,2022年将新增乳腺癌病例290,560例,新增前列腺癌病例268,490例,新增肺癌和支气管癌病例236,740例。如此高的癌症负担造成对正确诊断的需求,从而推动了该地区市场的增长。

此外,根据加拿大癌症协会2022年11月公布的数据,预计2022年将有233,900人被诊断出患有癌症。这种发病率的增长主要是由于加拿大人口的增长和老龄化,强调了癌症预防的重要性。加拿大癌症的高患病率预计也将增加对细胞计数器的需求,从而推动市场的增长。

此外,美国公司推出的产品数量增加将进一步导致这些设备的采用率增加,从而推动北美市场的增长。例如,2021 年 8 月,美国医疗器械公司 BD(Becton Dickinson 公司)推出了一款新型台式细胞分析仪,为各种规模的实验室带来先进的流式细胞术功能。

因此,由于上述因素,例如公司产品推出的增加以及该地区癌症等疾病患病率的增加,预计北美地区将在预测期内出现显着增长。

细胞计数市场 - 按地区划分的增长率

细胞计数行业概述

细胞计数市场竞争中等。参与者遵循的一些关键方法是产品改进、发明、收购和合并。目前主导市场的一些公司包括丹纳赫公司、赛默飞世尔科技、Becton、Dickinson and Company、默克、Bio-Rad Laboratories 和 GE Healthcare 等。

细胞计数市场领导者

  1. Thermo Fisher Scientific

  2. Becton, Dickinson and Company

  3. Bio-Rad Laboratories

  4. Merck KGaA

  5. Danaher Corporation (Beckman Coulter, Inc.)

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

细胞计数市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

细胞计数市场新闻

  • 2022年3月:迈瑞推出全新BC-700系列,这是一款革命性的血液分析仪系列,融合了全血细胞计数(CBC)和红细胞沉降率(ESR)测试。
  • 2022 年 2 月:Abacus dx 与 Luminex 就其 Guava 系列流式细胞仪和试剂建立了新的合作伙伴关系。作为交易的一部分,Luminex 的 Guava 系列流式细胞仪和试剂将由 Abacus dx 出售。

细胞计数市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 目标疾病和血液疾病的发病率不断上升

                  1. 4.2.2 高通量流式细胞术和自动血液分析仪的使用不断增加

                  2. 4.3 市场限制

                    1. 4.3.1 先进细胞计数系统的高成本和血液分析仪的产品召回

                    2. 4.4 波特五力分析

                      1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                          1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                              1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                            2. 5. 市场细分(按价值划分的市场规模 - 百万美元)

                              1. 5.1 按产品类型

                                1. 5.1.1 仪器

                                  1. 5.1.1.1 分光光度计

                                    1. 5.1.1.2 流式细胞仪

                                      1. 5.1.1.3 血液分析仪

                                        1. 5.1.1.4 细胞计数器

                                        2. 5.1.2 耗材

                                          1. 5.1.2.1 培养基、血清和试剂

                                            1. 5.1.2.2 检测试剂盒

                                              1. 5.1.2.3 其他消耗品

                                            2. 5.2 地理

                                              1. 5.2.1 北美

                                                1. 5.2.1.1 美国

                                                  1. 5.2.1.2 加拿大

                                                    1. 5.2.1.3 墨西哥

                                                    2. 5.2.2 欧洲

                                                      1. 5.2.2.1 德国

                                                        1. 5.2.2.2 英国

                                                          1. 5.2.2.3 法国

                                                            1. 5.2.2.4 意大利

                                                              1. 5.2.2.5 西班牙

                                                                1. 5.2.2.6 欧洲其他地区

                                                                2. 5.2.3 亚太

                                                                  1. 5.2.3.1 中国

                                                                    1. 5.2.3.2 日本

                                                                      1. 5.2.3.3 印度

                                                                        1. 5.2.3.4 澳大利亚

                                                                          1. 5.2.3.5 韩国

                                                                            1. 5.2.3.6 亚太其他地区

                                                                            2. 5.2.4 中东和非洲

                                                                              1. 5.2.4.1 海湾合作委员会

                                                                                1. 5.2.4.2 南非

                                                                                  1. 5.2.4.3 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                  2. 5.2.5 南美洲

                                                                                    1. 5.2.5.1 巴西

                                                                                      1. 5.2.5.2 阿根廷

                                                                                        1. 5.2.5.3 南美洲其他地区

                                                                                    2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                                      1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                                        1. 6.1.1 Danaher Corporation (Beckman Coulter Inc.)

                                                                                          1. 6.1.2 Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.

                                                                                            1. 6.1.3 Becton, Dickinson and Company

                                                                                              1. 6.1.4 Merck KGaA

                                                                                                1. 6.1.5 Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc.

                                                                                                  1. 6.1.6 GE Healthcare

                                                                                                    1. 6.1.7 Agilent Technologies Inc.

                                                                                                      1. 6.1.8 F·霍夫曼-拉罗氏

                                                                                                        1. 6.1.9 西门子医疗集团

                                                                                                          1. 6.1.10 DeNovix Inc.

                                                                                                            1. 6.1.11 PerkinElmer Inc.

                                                                                                              1. 6.1.12 Tecan Group AG

                                                                                                                1. 6.1.13 Sysmex Corporation

                                                                                                              2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                                **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                                **竞争格局涵盖 - 业务概览、财务状况、产品和战略以及最新动态
                                                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                                细胞计数行业细分

                                                                                                                根据报告的范围,细胞计数在细胞分析中起着至关重要的作用;它有助于识别细胞的活力和细胞生长;它可以量化细胞培养物中活细胞或死细胞的数量。细胞计数市场按产品类型(仪器(分光光度计、流式细胞仪、血液分析仪和细胞计数器)和耗材(培养基、血清和试剂、检测试剂盒和其他耗材))和地理位置(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、中东和非洲以及南美洲)。该市场报告还涵盖了全球主要地区 17 个不同国家的估计市场规模和趋势。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(以百万美元为单位)。

                                                                                                                按产品类型
                                                                                                                仪器
                                                                                                                分光光度计
                                                                                                                流式细胞仪
                                                                                                                血液分析仪
                                                                                                                细胞计数器
                                                                                                                耗材
                                                                                                                培养基、血清和试剂
                                                                                                                检测试剂盒
                                                                                                                其他消耗品
                                                                                                                地理
                                                                                                                北美
                                                                                                                美国
                                                                                                                加拿大
                                                                                                                墨西哥
                                                                                                                欧洲
                                                                                                                德国
                                                                                                                英国
                                                                                                                法国
                                                                                                                意大利
                                                                                                                西班牙
                                                                                                                欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                                亚太
                                                                                                                中国
                                                                                                                日本
                                                                                                                印度
                                                                                                                澳大利亚
                                                                                                                韩国
                                                                                                                亚太其他地区
                                                                                                                中东和非洲
                                                                                                                海湾合作委员会
                                                                                                                南非
                                                                                                                中东和非洲其他地区
                                                                                                                南美洲
                                                                                                                巴西
                                                                                                                阿根廷
                                                                                                                南美洲其他地区

                                                                                                                细胞计数市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                                细胞计数市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 7.20%

                                                                                                                Thermo Fisher Scientific、Becton, Dickinson and Company、Bio-Rad Laboratories、Merck KGaA、Danaher Corporation (Beckman Coulter, Inc.) 是细胞计数市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                                                预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                                2024年,北美将占据细胞计数市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                                该报告涵盖了细胞计数市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了细胞计数市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                                细胞计数行业报告

                                                                                                                Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2023 年细胞计数市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。细胞计数分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                                细胞计数市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Cell Counting Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The Cell Counting Market is Segmented by Product Type (Instruments and Consumables), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Cell Counting Market Size

Cell Counting Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2018-2028
Base Year For Estimation 2022
Forecast Data Period 2023 - 2028
CAGR 7.20 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia-Pacific
Largest Market North America

Major Players

Cell Counting Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Cell Counting Market Analysis

Over the next few years, the cell counting market is expected to register a CAGR of 7.2%.

COVID-19 had a significant impact on the adoption of cell-counting products and consumables. The pandemic witnessed increased adoption of cell counting devices, as osteopenia and lymphopenia were the potential indicators of COVID-19. The study, published in BMC Infectious Diseases in June 2021, found that in COVID-19 patients, a high WBC count upon admission was significantly linked to death. As a result, in the therapy of COVID-19, a higher WBC count should be given more consideration. Thus, the COVID-19 pandemic had a pronounced impact on the growth of the market. However, as the pandemic has subsided currently, the market is expected to experience stable growth over the forecast period of the study.

The major factors contributing to the market's growth are the rising incidence of target diseases like HIV, measles, diphtheria, and chronic diseases like cancer and other blood disorders; and the growing use of high-throughput flow cytometry and automated hematology analyzers.

According to the data from UNAIDS, in 2022, an estimated 38.4 million people worldwide were living with HIV, and an estimated 1.5 million people became newly infected with HIV in 2021. It was also stated that by 2021, 28.7 million people would have access to antiretroviral therapy. Thus, rising cases of infectious diseases are ultimately expected to increase the demand for cell counting products and consumables.

Furthermore, technological advancements in cell counting products and consumables have led to increased product launches and, thereby, increased adoption, in turn driving market growth. For instance, Logos Biosystems, a leading provider of cutting-edge life science solutions and a division of Aligned Genetics, Inc., officially launched the CountWire System in February 2021.

Therefore, the rising prevalence of chronic diseases, growing technological advancements, and product launches in the cell counting market, among others, are expected to drive the growth of this market. But the growth of the market is likely to be slowed by the high cost of advanced cell counting systems and product recalls of hematology analyzers.

Cell Counting Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Cell Counting Market according to our research experts:

The Instruments Segment is Expected to Hold a Significant Share Over the Forecast Period.

The instruments segment is expected to hold a significant share over the forecast period due to factors such as the increasing usage of cell counters in various applications like research, diagnostics, and industrial. Cell counting instruments are increasingly being adopted in various research areas, such as cancer biology, immunology, and neuroscience, which displays exponential growth opportunities for the market segment.

According to the study published by PubMed Central in November 2021, a new cell counter called RapID Cell Counter was analyzed. It is a semi-automated cell-counting tool with an easy-to-implement graphical user interface (GUI), and it is able to facilitate quick and consistent quantifications of cell density within user-defined boundaries that can be divided into equally partitioned segments. The importance and efficiency of cell counter instruments will lead to increased demand for these instruments, which is expected to propel the instrument segment's growth over the coming years.

Furthermore, rising initiatives from the key market players to launch advanced cell counter devices have led to increased adoption of these devices due to their diverse applications and ease of workflow. For instance, in June 2021, CytoSMART Technologies introduced one of the first fluorescent cell counters. The CytoSMART Exact FL is a fully automated dual fluorescence cell counter with artificial intelligence (AI)-powered image recognition algorithms.The rise in product advancements will lead to higher adoption, thereby driving this segment's growth. Moreover, the rising prevalence of cancer is one of the major factors driving the growth of the segment, as cell counters are being increasingly used in oncology.

Therefore, due to factors such as increasing adoption in various research areas, such as cancer biology, immunology, and neuroscience, and rising initiatives from the key market players to launch advanced cell counter devices, the instruments segment is expected to experience growth over the forecast period.

Cell Counting Market - Estimated New Cases of Leukemia (In Thousands), By Gender, United States, 2022

North America Holds a Significant Share in the Market and is Expected to do Same in the Forecast Period

North America holds a significant share of the market and is expected to do the same in the overall cell counting market throughout the forecast period. The large share of the market is mostly due to the fact that there are more patients, more healthcare settings are using high-throughput flow cytometry and automated hematology analyzers, and key players are based in the region.

The United States holds a significant market share in the North American region due to factors such as the increasing number of chronic diseases and the growing number of research and development activities in the country. According to the American Cancer Society's 2022 statistics, in the United States, there will be 290,560 new cases of breast cancer, 268,490 new cases of prostate cancer, and 236,740 new cases of lung and bronchial cancer in 2022. Such a high burden of cancer creates the need for a proper diagnosis and thus drives the growth of the market in the region.

Furthermore, according to the data published by the Canadian Cancer Society in November 2022, an estimated 233,900 people will be diagnosed with cancer in 2022. This growth in incidence is mainly due to Canada's growing and aging population and emphasizes the importance of cancer prevention. The high prevalence of cancer in Canada is also expected to increase the demand for cell counters, thus driving the market's growth.

Furthermore, the rise in product launches by companies in the United States will further lead to increased adoption of these devices, thereby propelling the growth of this market in North America. For instance, in August 2021, BD (Becton, Dickinson, and Company), a United States-based medical devices company, launched a new benchtop cell analyzer that brings sophisticated flow cytometry capabilities to laboratories of all sizes.

Therefore, owing to the above factors, such as the rise in product launches by companies and the increasing prevalence of diseases like cancer in the region, the North American region is expected to show significant growth over the forecast period.

Cell Counting Market - Growth Rate by Region

Cell Counting Industry Overview

The cell counting market is moderately competitive. A few of the crucial approaches followed by players are product advancement, invention, acquisitions, and mergers. Some of the companies currently dominating the market are Danaher Corporation, Thermo Fisher Scientific, Becton, Dickinson and Company, Merck, Bio-Rad Laboratories, and GE Healthcare, among others.

Cell Counting Market Leaders

  1. Thermo Fisher Scientific

  2. Becton, Dickinson and Company

  3. Bio-Rad Laboratories

  4. Merck KGaA

  5. Danaher Corporation (Beckman Coulter, Inc.)

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Cell Counting Market Concentration

Cell Counting Market News

  • March 2022: Mindray launched the new BC-700 Series, a revolutionary hematology analyzer series that incorporates complete blood count (CBC) and erythrocyte sedimentation rate (ESR) tests.
  • February 2022: Abacus dx entered into a new partnership with Luminex for their Guava range of flow cytometry instruments and reagents. As part of the deal, Luminex's Guava line of flow cytometry instruments and reagents will be sold by Abacus dx.

Cell Counting Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growing Incidence of Target Diseases and Blood Disorders

      2. 4.2.2 Growing Use of High-throughput Flow Cytometry and Automated Hematology Analyzers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost of Advanced Cell Counting Systems and Product Recalls of Hematology Analyzers

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value - USD million)

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Instruments

        1. 5.1.1.1 Spectrophotometers

        2. 5.1.1.2 Flow Cytometers

        3. 5.1.1.3 Hematology Analyzers

        4. 5.1.1.4 Cell Counters

      2. 5.1.2 Consumables

        1. 5.1.2.1 Media, Sera, and Reagents

        2. 5.1.2.2 Assay Kits

        3. 5.1.2.3 Other Consumables

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

        1. 5.2.1.1 United States

        2. 5.2.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.2.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

        1. 5.2.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.2.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.2.2.3 France

        4. 5.2.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.2.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.2.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.2.3.1 China

        2. 5.2.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.2.3.3 India

        4. 5.2.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.2.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.2.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.2.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.2.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.2.4.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

      5. 5.2.5 South America

        1. 5.2.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.2.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.2.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Danaher Corporation (Beckman Coulter Inc.)

      2. 6.1.2 Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Becton, Dickinson and Company

      4. 6.1.4 Merck KGaA

      5. 6.1.5 Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 GE Healthcare

      7. 6.1.7 Agilent Technologies Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 F. Hoffmann-La Roche

      9. 6.1.9 Siemens Healthineers AG

      10. 6.1.10 DeNovix Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 PerkinElmer Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Tecan Group AG

      13. 6.1.13 Sysmex Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape Covers - Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

Cell Counting Industry Segmentation

As per the scope of the report, cell counting plays a vital role in cell analysis; it helps identify the viability of cells and cell growth; and it quantifies the number of live or dead cells in cell culture. The Cell Counting market is segmented by Product Type (Instruments (Spectrophotometers, Flow Cytometers, Hematology Analyzers, and Cell Counters) and Consumables (Media, Sera, and Reagents, Assay Kits, and Other Consumables)) and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America). The market report also covers the estimated market sizes and trends for 17 different countries across major regions, globally. The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Product Type
Instruments
Spectrophotometers
Flow Cytometers
Hematology Analyzers
Cell Counters
Consumables
Media, Sera, and Reagents
Assay Kits
Other Consumables
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Cell Counting Market Research FAQs

The Cell Counting Market is projected to register a CAGR of 7.2% during the forecast period (2023-2028).

Thermo Fisher Scientific, Becton, Dickinson and Company, Bio-Rad Laboratories, Merck KGaA and Danaher Corporation (Beckman Coulter, Inc.) are the major companies operating in the Cell Counting Market.

Asia-Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2023-2028).

In 2023, the North America accounts for the largest market share in the Cell Counting Market.

Cell Counting Industry Report

Statistics for the 2023 Cell Counting market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Cell Counting analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2028 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!