سوق أمان شبكة توصيل المحتوى (CDN) - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتنبؤات (2022 - 2027)

سوق أمان شبكة توصيل المحتوى (CDN) مقسم حسب حجم المؤسسة (الأعمال الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ، الأعمال واسعة النطاق) ، نوع الحل (حماية DDoS ، جدار حماية تطبيقات الويب ، التخفيف من الروبوتات وحماية كشط الشاشة ، أمن البيانات ، حماية DNS ) ، وصناعة المستخدم النهائي (وسائل الإعلام والترفيه ، والبيع بالتجزئة ، و BFSI ، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، والرعاية الصحية) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Market Growth_CDN Security Market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 26.57 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق أمان شبكة توصيل المحتوى (CDN) معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 26.57٪ خلال فترة التوقعات 2021 - 2026. وقد تم استخدام CDN لتحسين أداء الويب من خلال التخزين المؤقت المحلي ، على مدى العقدين الماضيين. يدفع النمو في مشاركة الأجهزة المحمولة ومتطلبات تقديم تجربة رقمية محسّنة الآن مزودي شبكات CDN إلى توسيع تقنيات تحسين الأداء الخاصة بهم لمواجهة تحديات المحتوى الديناميكي والجوّال والفيديو ، بالإضافة إلى العمل كخط دفاع أول ضد التهديدات الأمنية .

  • من المتوقع أن تغذي 5G الطلب على خدمات أمن شبكات CDN. سيؤدي نشر البنية التحتية 5G إلى عرض نطاق ترددي أكبر ، مما سيؤدي إلى زيادة الطلب على خدمات الفيديو عالية الجودة. علاوة على ذلك ، وفقًا لتوقعات مؤشر الشبكات المرئية لحركة مرور الإنترنت العالمية ، سترتفع نسبة استخدام الهواتف الذكية إلى 50٪ في عام 2022 من 23٪ في 201 ، مع 79٪ من حركة مرور الهاتف المحمول بتنسيق الفيديو.
  • لاحظ الباحثون أن شبكات CDN تعمل عبر المواقع الجغرافية وأن صفحة الخطأ التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة هجوم CPDoS يمكن أن تصل إلى مواقع خادم ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت المتعددة. أثناء بحثهم ، أثر هجوم منسق من ألمانيا (فرانكفورت) ضد هدف في نفس البلد (كولونيا) على خوادم ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وبعض أجزاء من آسيا. تزيد هذه الأنواع الجديدة من الهجمات من اعتماد جدار حماية تطبيقات الويب (WAF).
  • هناك اتجاه آخر يدعم هذا النمو وهو التحول التدريجي من استخدام شبكات CDN التقليدية إلى شبكات CDN القائمة على السحابة. من المتوقع أن يؤدي استخدام الخدمات المستندة إلى مجموعة النظراء إلى نمو سوق أمان CDN. أيضًا ، من المتوقع أن يساهم الاختراق المتزايد للأشياء المتصلة واتجاهات تنقل المؤسسات ، إلى جانب الحاجة إلى التخفيف من الهجمات الإلكترونية المتزايدة ، مثل DDoS ، بين الشركات ، في نمو سوق أمان CDN.
  • منذ بداية عام 2020 ، بسبب جائحة COVID-2019 ، تحولت العديد من العمليات التجارية بالكامل تقريبًا إلى الويب ؛ الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم يعملون الآن ويدرسون ويتسوقون ويشاهدون الأفلام عبر الإنترنت. ينعكس هذا في أهداف هجمات DDoS الأخيرة ، حيث تكون أكثر الموارد المستهدفة في الربع الأول هي مواقع المؤسسات الطبية وخدمات التوصيل ومنصات الألعاب والتعليمية.
  • على سبيل المثال ، حاول المهاجمون في مارس 2020 تعطيل الموقع الإلكتروني لوزارة الصحة والخدمات الإنسانية الأمريكية (HHS). وكان الهدف من الهجوم حرمان المواطنين من الوصول إلى البيانات الرسمية حول الوباء والتدابير المتخذة ضده.

نطاق التقرير

نظر نطاق الدراسة لسوق أمان شبكة توصيل المحتوى (CDN) في حلول أمان CDN لكل من المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والكبيرة الحجم من أنواع مختلفة وتطبيقاتها الخاصة لمجموعة واسعة من صناعات المستخدم النهائي.

By Organization Size
Small and Medium Scale Business
Large-scale Business
By Type
DDoS Protection
Web Application Firewall
Bot Mitigation & Screen Scraping Protection
Data Security
DNS Protection
By End-user Industry
Media & Entertainment
Retail
BFSI
IT & Telecom
Healthcare
Other End-user Industries (Government, Education, Travel and Tourism, Manufacturing, and Utilities)
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

حلول جدار حماية تطبيقات الويب (WAF) لدفع نمو السوق

  • سوق جدار حماية تطبيقات الويب (WAF) مدفوع باحتياجات العملاء لحماية تطبيقات الويب العامة والداخلية. تحمي WAFs تطبيقات الويب وواجهات برمجة التطبيقات من مجموعة متنوعة من الهجمات ، بما في ذلك الهجمات الآلية (الروبوتات) وهجمات الحقن ورفض طبقة التطبيق للخدمة (DoS).
  • تعد حماية تطبيقات الويب التي تواجه الجمهور من الهجمات واستغلال الثغرات الأمنية في التعليمات البرمجية المخصصة أو الخاصة بطرف ثالث السبب الرئيسي لاستخدام خدمات جدار حماية تطبيقات الويب السحابية (WAF). حماية حركة مرور واجهة برمجة التطبيقات من الهجمات هي القدرة الأقل نضجًا التي تم تقييمها في هذا البحث. وبالتالي ، أصبح أمان API الآن مهمًا بشكل متزايد ، خاصة لتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول.
  • تكتسب WAF المستندة إلى السحابة شعبية بين المنظمات لحماية تطبيقات الويب العامة. تشمل الأسباب الرئيسية - موقع الويب التقليدي للشركة ، وتطبيقات الويب B2C و B2B ، وعدد متزايد من التطبيقات التي تعتمد على واجهة برمجة التطبيقات.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، شهد السوق تطبيقات B2C كبيرة تواجه مخاطر أعلى من الهجمات الآلية القادمة من الروبوتات. تختار بعض المؤسسات استضافة مواقع الويب المدعومة من طرف ثالث CMS ، مثل Drupal أو Wordpress ، والتي غالبًا ما تتضمن عيوبًا مختلفة تعرضها لتسرب البيانات من خلال عيوب الحقن. أدى نمو هذه التطبيقات إلى زيادة الطلب على WAF.
web app traffic.png

منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ تشهد أسرع نمو

  • منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ هي إحدى المناطق ذات الاقتصادات الأسرع نموًا في العالم مثل الهند والصين. العامل الرئيسي وراء هذا النمو في الرقمنة في الصناعات ، بما في ذلك الرعاية الصحية وتجارة التجزئة وقطاع BFSI. الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في المنطقة هي محرك النمو الاقتصادي في المنطقة بسبب الرقمنة. لقد أتقن قطاع الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في الهند كفاءات التصنيع ، وقلل من التناقضات الإقليمية ، وأمن توزيع الثروة وساهم بنسبة 69٪ من العمالة في البلاد.
  • تعمل شركات الرعاية الصحية بطرق مختلفة ولكنها تشترك في التركيز المستمر على تعظيم رعاية المرضى. على نحو متزايد ، يستضيف مقدمو الرعاية الصحية الرقمية السجلات الصحية عبر الإنترنت ؛ يلتقط الأطباء البيانات التي تتطلب حلول تسليم المحتوى الآمنة لتحديد التدفق الحر للعمليات ، خاصة في حالات الطوارئ الحرجة.
  • أدت المبادرات الحكومية مثل Digital India إلى ازدهار المعاملات غير النقدية في البلاد. يساعد أمان CDN قطاع BFSI في منع هجمات DDoS حيث يتم إنشاء شبكات CDN ببنية موزعة. في عام 2018 ، تمت 51 مليار دولار أمريكي من قيمة المعاملات عبر الإنترنت في البلاد.
  •  وفقًا لـ We Are Social ، يشاهد 92٪ و 85٪ و 69٪ من مستخدمي الإنترنت في الصين والهند واليابان محتوى الفيديو عبر الإنترنت على التوالي. تنمو المنطقة بسبب الوجود القوي لبائعي CDN. في ديسمبر 2019 ، أعلنت شركة CenturyLink أنها عززت قدرات خدمة شبكة توصيل المحتوى الخاصة بها في 11 مدينة عبر آسيا والمحيط الهادئ (APAC) لتلبية الطلبات المتزايدة من المذيعين العالميين ومنصات دفق الفيديو OT وشركات الألعاب لتقديم أداء عالي الأداء تطبيقات الويب وتدفق الفيديو فائق الدقة (UHD) وتنزيل الألعاب.
CDN_geo.png

مشهد تنافسي

سوق أمان شبكة توصيل المحتوى (CDN) مجزأ إلى حد ما مع العديد من اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق. أيضًا ، نظرًا لقلة التمايز في عروض الخدمات ، تواجه الشركات منافسة في السوق. بعض التطورات الأخيرة في السوق هي:

  • في مايو 2020 - أطلقت Akamai Technologies Page Integrity Manager ، وهو حل للكشف عن التهديدات داخل المتصفح مصمم للكشف عن البرامج النصية المخترقة التي يمكن استخدامها لسرقة بيانات المستخدم أو التأثير على تجربة المستخدم. صممت الشركة Page Integrity Manager لحماية مواقع الويب من تهديدات JavaScript ، مثل القشط على الويب ، واختراق النماذج ، وهجمات Magecart ، من خلال تحديد الموارد الضعيفة ، واكتشاف السلوك المشبوه ، وحظر النشاط الضار.
  • في مارس 2020 - أعلنت Amazon Web Services عن التوافر العام لخدمة Amazon Detective ، وهي خدمة أمان جديدة. يقوم تلقائيًا بجمع بيانات السجل من موارد العميل. يستخدم التعلم الآلي والتحليل الإحصائي ونظرية الرسم البياني لبناء تصورات تفاعلية تساعد العملاء على التحليل والتحقيق والتعرف بسرعة على السبب الجذري لمشاكل الأمان المحتملة أو الأنشطة المشبوهة.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview (followed by impact of COVID-19 on the market)

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Instances of DDoS and Application Layer Security Attacks

      2. 5.1.2 Increasing Preference for Cloud-Based Services for Media and Entertainment

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 Lack of Technical Cybersecurity Expertise

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Organization Size

      1. 6.1.1 Small and Medium Scale Business

      2. 6.1.2 Large-scale Business

    2. 6.2 By Type

      1. 6.2.1 DDoS Protection

      2. 6.2.2 Web Application Firewall

      3. 6.2.3 Bot Mitigation & Screen Scraping Protection

      4. 6.2.4 Data Security

      5. 6.2.5 DNS Protection

    3. 6.3 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.3.1 Media & Entertainment

      2. 6.3.2 Retail

      3. 6.3.3 BFSI

      4. 6.3.4 IT & Telecom

      5. 6.3.5 Healthcare

      6. 6.3.6 Other End-user Industries (Government, Education, Travel and Tourism, Manufacturing, and Utilities)

    4. 6.4 Geography

      1. 6.4.1 North America

      2. 6.4.2 Europe

      3. 6.4.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.4.4 Latin America

      5. 6.4.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Akamai Technologies, Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 Amazon Web Services, Inc.

      3. 7.1.3 Cloudflare Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 Imperva Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Nexusguard Limited

      6. 7.1.6 Distil Networks Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Verizon Digital Media Services Inc.

      8. 7.1.8 CDNetworks Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Net Scout Arbor Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Limelight Networks Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق الأمان لشبكة توصيل المحتوى (CDN) من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق أمان شبكة توصيل المحتوى (CDN) بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 26.57٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

تعد Akamai Technologies، Inc. و Amazon Web Services، Inc. و NetScout Systems، Inc. و Microsoft Corporation و CDNetworks Inc. من كبرى الشركات العاملة في سوق أمان شبكة توصيل المحتوى (CDN).

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Content Delivery Network (CDN) Security Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Content Delivery Network (CDN) Security Market is segmented by By Organization Size (Small and Medium Scale Business, Large-scale Business), Solution Type (DDoS Protection, Web Application Firewall, Bot Mitigation & Screen Scraping Protection, Data Security, DNS Protection), End-user Industry (Media & Entertainment, Retail, BFSI, IT & Telecom, Healthcare), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Market Growth_CDN Security Market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 26.57 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The content delivery network (CDN) security market is expected to register a CAGR of 26.57% during the forecast period 2021 - 2026. CDN’s have been used to improve web performance through localized caching, for the last two decades. The growth in mobile engagement and the demands of improved digital experience delivery are now pushing CDN providers to expand their performance-enhancing techniques to address the challenges of dynamic content, mobile, video, as well as serving as the first line of defense against security threats.

  • 5G is expected to fuel the demand for CDN security services. The deployment of 5G infrastructure will result in greater bandwidth, which will trigger greater demand of high quality video services. Moreover, according to Visual Networking Index’s forecast of global Internet traffic, the proportion of smartphone usage will increase to 50% in 2022 from 23% in 201, with 79% of mobile traffic in video format.
  • The researchers noted that the CDNs operate across geographical locations and the error page generated by a CPDoS attack can reach multiple cache server locations. During their research, an attack coordinated from Germany (Frankfurt) against a target in the same country (Cologne) impacted the cache servers across Europe and some parts of Asia. These new kinds of attacks are augmenting the adoption of web application firewall (WAF).
  • Another trend buoying this growth is the gradual shift from the use of traditional CDNs to cloud-based CDNs. This use of cloud-based services are expected to drive the growth of CDN security market. Also, the growing penetration of connected things and enterprise mobility trends, coupled with the need to alleviate increasing cyber-attacks, such as DDoS, among enterprises, are anticipated to contribute to the growth of the CDN security market.
  • Since the beginning of 2020, due to the COVID-2019 pandemic, several business operations have shifted almost entirely to the web; people worldwide are now working, studying, shopping and watching movies online. This is reflected in the goals of recent DDoS attacks, with the most targeted resources in Q1 being websites of medical organizations, delivery services, and gaming and educational platforms.
  • For instance, attackers in March 2020 tried to disable the website of the US Department of Health and Human Services (HHS). The purpose of the attack was to deprive citizens of access to official data about the pandemic and measures taken against it.

Scope of the Report

The scope of the study for the content delivery network (CDN) security market has considered CDN security solutions for both small & medium scale and large scale enterprises of different types and their respective applications for a wide range of end-user industries.

By Organization Size
Small and Medium Scale Business
Large-scale Business
By Type
DDoS Protection
Web Application Firewall
Bot Mitigation & Screen Scraping Protection
Data Security
DNS Protection
By End-user Industry
Media & Entertainment
Retail
BFSI
IT & Telecom
Healthcare
Other End-user Industries (Government, Education, Travel and Tourism, Manufacturing, and Utilities)
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Web Application Firewall (WAF) Solutions to Drive the Market Growth

  • The web application firewall (WAF) market is being driven by customers’ needs to protect public and internal web applications. WAFs protect web applications and APIs against a variety of attacks, including automated attacks (bots), injection attacks, and application-layer denial of service (DoS).
  • Protecting public-facing web applications against attacks and exploits of vulnerabilities in custom or third-party code is the primary cause for using cloud web application firewall (WAF) services. Protecting API traffic from attacks is the less mature capability evaluated in this research. Thus, API security is now increasingly important, especially for mobile applications.
  • Cloud based WAF has been gaining popularity among organizations to protect their public- facing web applications. The main causes include - the traditional corporate website, B2C and B2B web applications, and a growing number of API-driven applications.
  • Further, the market has witnessed large B2C applications facing a higher risk of automated attacks coming from bots. Some organizations opt to host websites powered by third-party CMS, such as Drupal or Wordpress, which frequently include various flaws that expose them to data leakage through injection flaws. The growth of such applications has augmented the demand for WAF.
web app traffic.png

Asia-Pacific Region to Witness the Fastest Growth

  • Asia-Pacific is one of the regions with the fastest-growing economies in the world like India and China. The major factor behind this growth in the digitalization in the industries, including healthcare, retail, and BFSI sector. The SMEs in the region is the engine of economic growth in the region due to digitalization. The SME sector in India has mastered manufacturing competencies, reduced regional discrepancies, and secured distribution of wealth and contributed 69% of employment in the country.
  • Healthcare businesses operate in different ways but share a consistent focus on maximizing patient care. Increasingly, digital healthcare providers host health records online; clinicians capture data which demands the secured content delivery solutions to determine the free flow of operations, especially at critical emergencies.
  • Government initiatives like Digital India have boomed the cashless transactions in the country. CDN security helps the BFSI sector in preventing DDoS attacks as CDNs are built with a distributed architecture. In 2018, USD 51 billion value of online transactions took place in the country.
  •  According to We Are Social, 92%, 85%, and 69% of the internet users in China, India, and Japan watch online video content respectively. The region is growing due to strong presence of CDN Vendors. In December 2019, CenturyLink Inc. announced that it strengthened its content delivery network service capabilities in 11 cities across Asia-Pacific (APAC) to cater to the growing demands from global broadcasters, OT video streaming platforms, and gaming companies to deliver high-performing web applications, ultra- high-definition (UHD) video streaming, and game downloads.
CDN_geo.png

Competitive Landscape

The Content Delivery Network (CDN) Security Market is moderately fragmented with many key players in the market. Also, due to little differentiation in service offerings, companies are facing competition in the market. Some of the recent developments in the market are:

  • In May 2020 - Akamai Technologies launched Page Integrity Manager, an in-browser threat detection solution designed to uncover compromised scripts that could be used to steal user data or impact the user experience. The company designed Page Integrity Manager to protect websites from JavaScript threats, such as web skimming, form-jacking, and Magecart attacks, by identifying vulnerable resources, detecting suspicious behavior, and blocking malicious activity.
  • In March 2020 - Amazon Web Services announced the general availability of Amazon Detective, a new security service. It automatically collects log data from a customer’s resources. It uses machine learning, statistical analysis, and graph theory to build interactive visualizations that help customers analyze, investigate, and quickly identify the root cause of potential security issues or suspicious activities.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview (followed by impact of COVID-19 on the market)

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Instances of DDoS and Application Layer Security Attacks

      2. 5.1.2 Increasing Preference for Cloud-Based Services for Media and Entertainment

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 Lack of Technical Cybersecurity Expertise

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Organization Size

      1. 6.1.1 Small and Medium Scale Business

      2. 6.1.2 Large-scale Business

    2. 6.2 By Type

      1. 6.2.1 DDoS Protection

      2. 6.2.2 Web Application Firewall

      3. 6.2.3 Bot Mitigation & Screen Scraping Protection

      4. 6.2.4 Data Security

      5. 6.2.5 DNS Protection

    3. 6.3 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.3.1 Media & Entertainment

      2. 6.3.2 Retail

      3. 6.3.3 BFSI

      4. 6.3.4 IT & Telecom

      5. 6.3.5 Healthcare

      6. 6.3.6 Other End-user Industries (Government, Education, Travel and Tourism, Manufacturing, and Utilities)

    4. 6.4 Geography

      1. 6.4.1 North America

      2. 6.4.2 Europe

      3. 6.4.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.4.4 Latin America

      5. 6.4.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Akamai Technologies, Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 Amazon Web Services, Inc.

      3. 7.1.3 Cloudflare Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 Imperva Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Nexusguard Limited

      6. 7.1.6 Distil Networks Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Verizon Digital Media Services Inc.

      8. 7.1.8 CDNetworks Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Net Scout Arbor Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Limelight Networks Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Content Delivery Network (CDN) Security Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Content Delivery Network (CDN) Security Market is growing at a CAGR of 26.57% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Akamai Technologies, Inc., Amazon Web Services, Inc., NetScout Systems, Inc., Microsoft Corporation, CDNetworks Inc. are the major companies operating in Content Delivery Network (CDN) Security Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!