KANADA PROJEKTLOGISTIKMARKT – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2023–2028)

Der Markt ist nach Dienstleistungen (Transport, Spedition, Lagerhaltung und andere Mehrwertdienste) und nach Endverbrauchern (Öl und Gas, Petrochemie, Bergbau und Steinbruch, Energie und Strom, Bauwesen, Fertigung und andere Endverbraucher) unterteilt. .

Markt-Snapshot

Mar_summary_pro
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
CAGR: > 2.5 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für Projektlogistik in Kanada wird im Prognosezeitraum (2019-2024) voraussichtlich um mehr als 2,5 % CAGR wachsen.

  • Kanada ist das zweitgrößte Land der Welt und bietet eine riesige Quelle an natürlichen Ressourcen, die die Wirtschaft der Nation antreiben. Zu diesen natürlichen Ressourcen gehören Energiequellen wie Öl und Gas, Kohle, erneuerbare Energien, Mineralien wie Gold, Silber usw. Neue Projekte zur Gewinnung dieser natürlichen Ressourcen und die Erweiterung großer Projekte erfordern den Versand schwerer Projektladungen im Land.
  • Westkanada ist eine wichtige Quelle für diese natürlichen Ressourcen und hat viele Großprojekte. Alberta beheimatet große Mengen an Ölsand und hat auch einen der besten Transportkorridore für übergroße Frachten der Welt. Auf der anderen Seite hat Ostkanada viele Infrastrukturentwicklungen. Unter den Infrastrukturprojekten erfordert insbesondere der Bau von Brücken den Transport von übergroßer Fracht. Der Transport einer Ladung, die größer als üblich ist, ist mit logistischen und rechtlichen Herausforderungen verbunden.
  • Da die Welt jeden Tag digitaler wird, wird die Kommunikation immer unmittelbarer. Die am Projektladungsgeschäft beteiligten Unternehmen müssen digitale Technologien wie eine mobile App oder eine Software anpassen, um einfach mit Ingenieurbüros und Projektbesitzern kommunizieren zu können.

Umfang des Berichts

Der Bericht enthält eine vollständige Hintergrundanalyse des kanadischen Projektlogistikmarktes, einen Marktüberblick, eine Marktgrößenschätzung für Schlüsselsegmente und aufkommende Trends nach Segmenten sowie eine Marktdynamik.

By Service
Transportation
Forwarding
Warehousing
Other Value-added Services
By End-user
Oil and Gas, Petrochemical
Mining and Quarrying
Energy and Power
Construction
Manufacturing
Other End-Users (Aerospace & Defense, Automotive, etc.)

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Der Bedarf an Hochlastkorridoren steigt

Der Binnentransport von Schwergut ist sehr kompliziert und die großen Entfernungen von Hafen zu Tür, gepaart mit Wetterbedingungen und Straßenbeschränkungen im Frühjahr, machen es für Unternehmen schwierig, Ladungen außerhalb der Spurweite zu bewegen. Die Häfen von Montreal, Vancouver und Halifax sind die wichtigsten Häfen für Stückgut in Kanada. Laut Industriequellen wird der Großteil der Projektladung in den Häfen von Vancouver und Halifax beobachtet. Für Kanada bestimmte Superladungen werden jedoch im Allgemeinen in den Häfen von Houston, Tacoma und Baltimore in den USA beobachtet.

Eine Koalition von Transportorganisationen und Häfen im pazifischen Nordwesten arbeitet daran, schwere Fracht in die Häfen des pazifischen Nordwestens zu locken. Sie haben einen Fonds von ungefähr 500.000 USD für einen vorgeschlagenen 1.300 Meilen langen multimodalen Korridor für hohen, breiten und schweren Transport aufgebracht. Der größte Teil der aus Asien importierten und für den Westen Nordamerikas bestimmten Fracht wird über US-Golfhäfen importiert, der vorgeschlagene Transportkorridor erleichtert den Transit von Energie- und Infrastrukturprojektladungen. Es wurde eine Machbarkeitsstudie für den Transport von Megaladungen von bis zu 500 Tonnen von den Binnenhäfen des Columbia River nach Montana, dem wichtigsten Einfuhrhafen Kanadas, erstellt. Die vorgeschlagene Inlandsroute könnte allein auf der Strecke zwischen den USA und Kanada fast 1000 Meilen einsparen. Die Ladung, die in Häfen im pazifischen Nordwesten gelöscht wird, beträgt bis zu 28 Tage und 6, 209 Meilen näher an kanadischen Zielen als Fracht, die durch den Panamakanal verschifft und in Houston oder anderen Golfhäfen gelöscht wird. Dies könnte die Transportkosten für schwere Fracht, die nach Westkanada transportiert wird, einsparen und die Bewegung der Projektfracht durch den Hafen von Vancouver ankurbeln. Nach Schätzungen der Koalition könnten die Einsparungen bei Transport- und anderen Logistikkosten 5 Millionen US-Dollar pro Sendung erreichen.

Einige Gebiete des Landes stehen vor Herausforderungen beim Transport übergroßer Fracht, da es kein eigenes Straßennetz gibt, das solche Lasten bewältigen kann, und dies führt auch zu hohen Transportkosten. Zum Beispiel fehlt es in Ontario an einem dauerhaften Autobahnnetz, das große Geräte und vorgefertigte Komponenten transportieren kann, ohne Stromleitungen anzuheben oder Umwege zu machen, um Brücken in Standardgröße zu vermeiden. Laut einer Studie aus dem Jahr 2015 kann überdimensionale Fracht auf einem dauerhaft überdimensionierten Korridor von internationalen Standorten wie Südkorea über Houston nach Fort McMurray schneller geliefert werden als von einem Standort in der Nähe von Toronto.

Ren_Ener_pro

Öl- und Gasprojektlogistik in Kanada

Es wird erwartet, dass der Projektfrachtmarkt auf der ganzen Welt kurzfristig durch den Anstieg der Ölpreise angekurbelt wird. Es wird jedoch erwartet, dass die Ölpreise langfristig sinken, was zu einem Rückgang der Investitionen in neue Projekte führt. Kanada verfügt nach Venezuela und Saudi-Arabien über die drittgrößten Rohölreserven der Welt, von denen mehr als 95 % aus Ölsandreserven in Alberta und Saskatchewan bestehen. Die Provinzen Alberta, Saskatchewan und British Columbia teilen sich das Sedimentbecken für die Erdgasförderung in Kanada. Die Öl- und Erdgasindustrie ist eine wichtige treibende Kraft in der kanadischen Wirtschaft, die etwa 7 % des kanadischen BIP ausmacht und mehr als 500.000 Menschen beschäftigt. Der Öl- und Gas- sowie der Bergbausektor des Landes sind die wichtigsten Exportmärkte für die US-amerikanischen Anbieter von Maschinen,

Alberta bleibt die Top-Region, gefolgt von Saskatchewan. Im Norden ist die Öl- und Gasindustrie weitaus weniger aktiv. Die Produktion ist in den Nordwest-Territorien langfristig rückläufig und bleibt im Yukon minimal. Kanadas Ölsandressourcen existieren in drei großen Lagerstätten in Alberta: Athabasca, Cold Lake und Peace River. Athabasca, das größte in Bezug auf Größe und Ressourcen, ist die Heimat der oberflächenabbaubaren Region. Alle anderen Bitumen müssen vor Ort oder durch Bohren hergestellt werden. Die Projekte im Öl- und Gassektor erfordern den Transport großer Strukturen wie Pumpenkästen, Druckbehälter, Lagertanks und anderer zugehöriger Komponenten.

Im Juni 2018 befinden sich 125 Öl- und Gasprojekte im Bestand mit kombinierten Kapitalkosten von 393 Milliarden CAD, was die Projekte darstellt, die entweder im Bau sind oder in den nächsten 10 Jahren geplant sind. Die gesamten Projekte im Energiesektor werden auf 510 Mrd. CAD geschätzt, einschließlich Elektrizitäts- und anderer Projekte. Öl und Gas machen 77 % des Gesamtwerts der Energieprojekte im Bestand aus. Von den insgesamt 125 Projekten im Öl- und Gassektor befinden sich 51 ölsandbezogene Projekte (z. B. In-situ-, Bergbau-, Aufwertungs- und Raffinationsprojekte) im Bestand, die potenzielle Investitionen in Höhe von 137 Mrd. CAD darstellen.

geo_reg_pro

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Projektlogistikmarkt in Kanada ist aufgrund der Präsenz einer großen Anzahl von Akteuren, die an der Bereitstellung von Projektfrachtdiensten beteiligt sind, von Natur aus fragmentiert. Konsolidierung ist der aktuelle Trend, auf den der Logistikdienstleister setzt, um Präsenz und Serviceangebot auszubauen. Ähnliche Trends wurden auch auf dem kanadischen Logistikmarkt sowie speziell in der Projektlogistik beobachtet.

Beispielsweise hat die in Deutschland ansässige Rhenus-Gruppe durch die Übernahme des kanadischen Logistikanbieters Rodair im März 2019 nach Kanada expandiert. Rodair ist auf die Bereitstellung maßgeschneiderter Logistiklösungen spezialisiert und die Kerngeschäfte des Unternehmens umfassen internationale Spedition, Projektlogistik, Kurierdienste, Lagerhaltung und Vertrieb , Logistikdienste von Drittanbietern und E-Commerce-Lösungen. Im April 2018 wurde eines der größten Konsortien für Schwertransporte und übergroße Transporte in Ostkanada von drei führenden Unternehmen in Quebec gegründet. Quebec Stevedoring Limited (QSL), Groupe Robert (Watson und Sycamore) und Express Mondor unterzeichneten gemeinsam eine Vereinbarung zur Gründung von Mondor-Watson, das auf Märkte in den Vereinigten Staaten und Kanada abzielt. QSL ist der Mehrheitsaktionär des neuen Unternehmens, während Mondor das Tagesgeschäft betreibt.

Neben dem Transport der Schwerlast sollten die Unternehmen in der Lage sein, mehrere Aufgaben zu bewältigen, wie z. B. die Sicherstellung von Transportfreigaben, die Sicherung von geschultem Personal, die Beschaffung von Hebe- und Sicherungszertifizierungsgeräten und die Koordination mit mehreren Auftragnehmern während des gesamten Projekts.

Hauptakteure

  1. Cole International Inc.

  2. Challenger Motor Freight Inc.

  3. ENTREC Corporation

  4. Ex Trans Cargo Inc.

  5. Seefracht Luftfracht Logistik Inc. (SCACLI)

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

mar_conc_pro

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS AND INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.2.1 Drivers

      2. 4.2.2 Restraints

      3. 4.2.3 Opportunities

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

    4. 4.4 Value Chain / Supply Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Government Regulations and Initiatives

    6. 4.6 Technological Trends

    7. 4.7 Insights on Steel Industry in Canada

    8. 4.8 Brief on Metal Fabrication Industry in Canada

    9. 4.9 Spotlight - Effect of shift from NAFTA to USMCA on Canadian Logistics Industry

    10. 4.10 Elaboration on Risks Involved in Project Cargo Movement

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Service

      1. 5.1.1 Transportation

      2. 5.1.2 Forwarding

      3. 5.1.3 Warehousing

      4. 5.1.4 Other Value-added Services

    2. 5.2 By End-user

      1. 5.2.1 Oil and Gas, Petrochemical

      2. 5.2.2 Mining and Quarrying

      3. 5.2.3 Energy and Power

      4. 5.2.4 Construction

      5. 5.2.5 Manufacturing

      6. 5.2.6 Other End-Users (Aerospace & Defense, Automotive, etc.)

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Overview (Market Concentration, Major Players)

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles (including Mergers, Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements)

      1. 6.2.1 Logistics Companies

        1. 6.2.1.1 Agility Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

        2. 6.2.1.2 Cole International Inc.

        3. 6.2.1.3 Convoy Logistics Providers Ltd.

        4. 6.2.1.4 Sea Cargo Air Cargo Logistics Inc. (SCACLI)

        5. 6.2.1.5 Canaan Group

        6. 6.2.1.6 Yusen Logistics Co. Ltd.

        7. 6.2.1.7 Ex Trans Cargo Inc.

        8. 6.2.1.8 T-Lane Nation

        9. 6.2.1.9 Challenger Motor Freight Inc.

        10. 6.2.1.10 ENTREC Corporation*

      2. 6.2.2 Engineering/EPC Companies

        1. 6.2.2.1 Stantec Inc.

        2. 6.2.2.2 SNC-Lavalin Group Inc.

        3. 6.2.2.3 WSP Global Inc.

        4. 6.2.2.4 PCL Construction

        5. 6.2.2.5 Hatch Ltd.

        6. 6.2.2.6 Bantrel Co.

        7. 6.2.2.7 Golder Associates Inc.

        8. 6.2.2.8 CIMA+*

      3. 6.2.3 Other companies (Key Information/Overview)

        1. 6.2.3.1 Deutsche Post DHL Group (DHL Global Forwarding), DB Schenker, Pantos Logistics Canada Inc., Rohde & Liesenfeld Canada Inc., Falcon International Inc., Rhenus Logistics (Rodair Group), Mammoet, Express Mondor, Manitoulin Group of Companies, Mullen Group, Rohlig Logistics, PF Collins, FLS Transportation Services, Pantos Co. Ltd., ACE Express Canada Logistics Inc., Ambercor Shipping Inc., Conceptum Logistics GmbH, Deugro (Canada) Inc., ITN Logistics, Golden Freight Forwarding and Marketing Inc., TH Logistics Inc./Landstar Canada, Canadian National Railway Company, Protos Shipping Limited*

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. APPENDIX

    1. 8.1 GDP Distribution, by Activity and Region

    2. 8.2 Insights on Capital Flows

    3. 8.3 Economic Statistics - Transport and Storage Sector, Contribution to Economy

    4. 8.4 External Trade Statistics - Export and Import, by Product and by destination

    5. 8.5 List of major upcoming and ongoing projects in Canada

**Subject to Availability
NAFTA - North American Free Trade Agreement, USMCA - United States–Mexico–Canada Agreement
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der kanadische Projektlogistikmarkt wird von 2019 bis 2028 untersucht.

Der kanadische Projektlogistikmarkt wird 2019 mit Niedrig bewertet.

Der kanadische Projektlogistikmarkt wird im Jahr 2028 mit >2,5 % bewertet.

Cole International Inc., Challenger Motor Freight Inc., ENTREC Corporation, Ex Trans Cargo Inc., Sea Cargo Air Cargo Logistics Inc. (SCACLI) sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem kanadischen Projektlogistikmarkt tätig sind.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

CANADA PROJECT LOGISTICS MARKET - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The market is segmented by Service (Transportation, Forwarding, Warehousing, and Other value-added services), and by End User (Oil and Gas, Petrochemical, Mining and Quarrying, Energy and Power, Construction, Manufacturing, and Other End-Users).

Market Snapshot

Mar_summary_pro
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR:

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The market for Project logistics in Canada is anticipated to grow at a CAGR of more than 2.5% during the forecast period (2019-2024).

  • Canada is the second largest country in the world and offers a vast source of natural resources which drive the economy of the nation. These natural resources include energy sources such as oil & gas, coal, renewables, minerals such as gold, silver, etc. New projects for extracting these natural resources and expansion of large projects requires shipping of heavy project cargo in the country.
  • Western Canada is an important source for these natural resources and has a lot of major projects. Alberta is home to large amount of Oil Sands and also has one of the best over-sized load transport corridors in the world. On the other hand, the Eastern Canada has a lot of infrastructure developments. Among the infrastructure projects, the construction of bridges especially requires transportation of over-sized cargo. Hauling a larger-than-usual load involves logistical as well as legal challenges.
  • As the world is becoming more digitized every day, communication is becoming instant. The companies involved in project cargo business needs to adapt digital technologies such as a mobile app or a software to communicate easily with engineering firms and project owners.

Scope of the Report

A complete background analysis of Canada project logistics market, market overview, market size estimation for key segments and emerging trends by segments, and market dynamics are covered in the report.

By Service
Transportation
Forwarding
Warehousing
Other Value-added Services
By End-user
Oil and Gas, Petrochemical
Mining and Quarrying
Energy and Power
Construction
Manufacturing
Other End-Users (Aerospace & Defense, Automotive, etc.)

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Need for high load corridors is rising

The inland transport of heavy cargo is very complicated and the vast distances from port to door, coupled with weather conditions and road restrictions during the spring makes it challenging for companies to move out-of-gauge loads. The Ports of Montreal, Vancouver, and Halifax are the major ports for general cargo in Canada. According to industrial sources, most of the project cargo is observed in the ports of Vancouver and Halifax. However, super-loads destined for Canada are generally observed in the ports of Houston, Tacoma, and Baltimore in US.

A coalition of transport organizations and ports in Pacific Northwest are working to entice heavy cargo to Pacific Northwest ports. A fund of approximately USD 500,000 has been raised by them for a proposed 1,300-mile multimodal high, wide, and heavy transport corridor. Most of the cargo imported from Asia and destined to western North America is imported via US Gulf ports, the proposed transport corridor eases the transit of energy and infrastructure project cargoes. A feasibility study was produced for moving mega-loads of up to 500 tons from Columbia River inland ports to Montana, which is the major port of entry into Canada. The proposed inland route could save nearly 1000 miles on US-Canada leg alone. The cargo discharged at Pacific Northwest ports is as much as 28 days and 6,209 miles closer to Canadian destinations than cargo shipped through the Panama Canal and discharged at Houston or other Gulf ports. This could save the transportation costs for heavy cargo transported to western Canada as well as can boost the project cargo movement through the port of Vancouver. As per the estimates of the coalition, the savings in transportation and other logistics costs could reach USD 5 million per shipment.

Some of the areas in the country face challenges in transport over-sized cargo due to lack of a dedicated road network able to handle such loads and it also results in high transportation costs. For instance, Ontario lacks a permanent highway network that can transport large equipment and fabricated components without lifting power lines or making detours to avoid standard-sized bridges. According to a study in 2015, over-sized cargo can be supplied faster from international locations such as South Korea through Houston to Fort McMurray on a permanent over-dimension corridor than from a location near Toronto.

Ren_Ener_pro

Oil & Gas Project Logistics in Canada

The project cargo market across the globe is expected to be boosted by rise in oil prices through the short-term. However, the oil prices are expected to decrease over the long-term which leads to decline in new project investments. Canada has the world’s third-largest crude oil reserves, after Venezuela and Saudi Arabia, more than 95% of which are comprised of oil sands reserves in Alberta and Saskatchewan. The provinces of Alberta, Saskatchewan, and British Columbia share the sedimentary basin for natural gas production in Canada. The oil and natural gas industry is a key driving force in the Canadian economy that accounts for approximately 7% of Canada’s GDP and employs more than 500,000 people. The nation’s oil and gas and mining sectors are premier export markets for the US providers of machinery, equipment and related supply chain goods and services.

Alberta remains as the top region, followed by Saskatchewan. Across the North, the oil and gas industry is far less active. Production is in long-term decline in the Northwest Territories and remains minimal in Yukon.  Canada’s oil sands resources exist in three major deposits in Alberta: Athabasca, Cold Lake, and Peace River. Athabasca, the largest in size and resource, is home to the surface mineable region. All other bitumen must be produced in situ or by drilling. The projects in the oil & gas sector requires transportation of large structures such as pump boxes, pressure vessels, storage tanks, and other related components.

As of June 2018, there are 125 oil and gas projects in the inventory with a combined capital cost of CAD 393 billion, which represents the projects that are either under construction or planned in the next 10 years. The total energy sector projects are valued at CAD 510 billion, which includes electricity and other projects. Oil and gas accounts for 77% of the total value of energy projects in the inventory. Out of the total 125 projects in the oil and gas sector, there are 51 oil sands-related projects (e.g., in situ, mining, upgrading and refining) in the inventory, representing CAD 137 billion in potential investment.

geo_reg_pro

Competitive Landscape

The project logistics market in Canada is fragmented in nature due to presence of a large number of players involved in provision of project cargo services. Consolidation is the current trend being focused by the logistics provider in order to expand the presence and services offered. Similar trends were also observed in Canadian logistics market as well as in specific to project logistics.

For instance, Germany based Rhenus Group has expanded to Canada by acquiring Canadian logistics provider Rodair in March 2019. Rodair is specialized in providing customized logistics solutions and the core businesses of the company include international freight forwarding, project logistics, courier services, warehousing and distribution, third-party logistics services, and e-commerce solutions. In April 2018, one of the largest heavy-hauling and oversized transportation consortiums was formed in Eastern Canada by three prominent enterprises in Quebec. Quebec Stevedoring Limited (QSL), Groupe Robert (Watson and Sycamore) and Express Mondor together signed an agreement to create Mondor-Watson, which targets markets in both the United States and Canada. QSL is the majority shareholder of the new entity, while Mondor runs daily operations.

Apart from just transporting the heavy cargo, the companies should be capable of handling multiple tasks such as securing transport clearances, securing trained personnel, obtaining lifting and securing certified equipment, co-ordination with multiple contractors throughout the project.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS AND INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.2.1 Drivers

      2. 4.2.2 Restraints

      3. 4.2.3 Opportunities

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

    4. 4.4 Value Chain / Supply Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Government Regulations and Initiatives

    6. 4.6 Technological Trends

    7. 4.7 Insights on Steel Industry in Canada

    8. 4.8 Brief on Metal Fabrication Industry in Canada

    9. 4.9 Spotlight - Effect of shift from NAFTA to USMCA on Canadian Logistics Industry

    10. 4.10 Elaboration on Risks Involved in Project Cargo Movement

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Service

      1. 5.1.1 Transportation

      2. 5.1.2 Forwarding

      3. 5.1.3 Warehousing

      4. 5.1.4 Other Value-added Services

    2. 5.2 By End-user

      1. 5.2.1 Oil and Gas, Petrochemical

      2. 5.2.2 Mining and Quarrying

      3. 5.2.3 Energy and Power

      4. 5.2.4 Construction

      5. 5.2.5 Manufacturing

      6. 5.2.6 Other End-Users (Aerospace & Defense, Automotive, etc.)

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Overview (Market Concentration, Major Players)

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles (including Mergers, Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements)

      1. 6.2.1 Logistics Companies

        1. 6.2.1.1 Agility Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

        2. 6.2.1.2 Cole International Inc.

        3. 6.2.1.3 Convoy Logistics Providers Ltd.

        4. 6.2.1.4 Sea Cargo Air Cargo Logistics Inc. (SCACLI)

        5. 6.2.1.5 Canaan Group

        6. 6.2.1.6 Yusen Logistics Co. Ltd.

        7. 6.2.1.7 Ex Trans Cargo Inc.

        8. 6.2.1.8 T-Lane Nation

        9. 6.2.1.9 Challenger Motor Freight Inc.

        10. 6.2.1.10 ENTREC Corporation*

      2. 6.2.2 Engineering/EPC Companies

        1. 6.2.2.1 Stantec Inc.

        2. 6.2.2.2 SNC-Lavalin Group Inc.

        3. 6.2.2.3 WSP Global Inc.

        4. 6.2.2.4 PCL Construction

        5. 6.2.2.5 Hatch Ltd.

        6. 6.2.2.6 Bantrel Co.

        7. 6.2.2.7 Golder Associates Inc.

        8. 6.2.2.8 CIMA+*

      3. 6.2.3 Other companies (Key Information/Overview)

        1. 6.2.3.1 Deutsche Post DHL Group (DHL Global Forwarding), DB Schenker, Pantos Logistics Canada Inc., Rohde & Liesenfeld Canada Inc., Falcon International Inc., Rhenus Logistics (Rodair Group), Mammoet, Express Mondor, Manitoulin Group of Companies, Mullen Group, Rohlig Logistics, PF Collins, FLS Transportation Services, Pantos Co. Ltd., ACE Express Canada Logistics Inc., Ambercor Shipping Inc., Conceptum Logistics GmbH, Deugro (Canada) Inc., ITN Logistics, Golden Freight Forwarding and Marketing Inc., TH Logistics Inc./Landstar Canada, Canadian National Railway Company, Protos Shipping Limited*

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. APPENDIX

    1. 8.1 GDP Distribution, by Activity and Region

    2. 8.2 Insights on Capital Flows

    3. 8.3 Economic Statistics - Transport and Storage Sector, Contribution to Economy

    4. 8.4 External Trade Statistics - Export and Import, by Product and by destination

    5. 8.5 List of major upcoming and ongoing projects in Canada

**Subject to Availability
NAFTA - North American Free Trade Agreement, USMCA - United States–Mexico–Canada Agreement

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Canada Project Logistics Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Canada Project Logistics Market is valued at Low in 2016.

The Canada Project Logistics Market is valued at >2.5% in 2026.

Cole International Inc., Challenger Motor Freight Inc., ENTREC Corporation, Ex Trans Cargo Inc., Sea Cargo Air Cargo Logistics Inc. (SCACLI) are the major companies operating in Canada Project Logistics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!