加拿大项目物流市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

市场按服务(运输、货运代理、仓储和其他增值服务)和最终用户(石油和天然气、石化、采矿和采石、能源和电力、建筑、制造和其他最终用户)进行细分。

加拿大项目物流市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
Mar_summary_pro
share button
研究期 2019 - 2028
估计的基准年 2021
预测数据期 2024 - 2028
历史数据期 2019 - 2020
CAGR > 2.50 %
市场集中度

主要参与者

rd-img

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

加拿大项目物流市场分析

在预测期内(2019-2024),加拿大的项目物流市场预计将以超过2.5%的复合年增长率增长。

  • 加拿大是世界第二大国家,拥有推动国家经济的大量自然资源。这些自然资源包括石油和天然气、煤炭、可再生能源等能源、黄金、白银等矿物。开采这些自然资源的新项目和大型项目的扩建需要在该国运输重型项目货物。
  • 加拿大西部是这些自然资源的重要来源,有很多重大项目。阿尔伯塔省拥有大量的油砂,也拥有世界上最好的超大型货物运输走廊之一。另一方面,加拿大东部有很多基础设施发展。在基础设施项目中,桥梁的建设尤其需要运输超大货物。运输比平常更大的货物涉及物流和法律挑战。
  • 随着世界每天都变得越来越数字化,通信也变得即时。参与项目货运业务的公司需要采用移动应用程序或软件等数字技术,以便与工程公司和项目业主轻松沟通。

对高载走廊的需求正在上升

重型货物的内陆运输非常复杂,从港口到门口的距离很远,加上春季的天气条件和道路限制,使公司难以移动超限货物。蒙特利尔港、温哥华港和哈利法克斯港是加拿大普通货物的主要港口。据工业消息人士称,大部分项目货物都在温哥华和哈利法克斯港口观察到。然而,运往加拿大的超级货物通常在美国休斯顿、塔科马和巴尔的摩的港口观察到。

太平洋西北地区的运输组织和港口联盟正在努力吸引重型货物到太平洋西北港口。他们筹集了大约 500,000 美元的资金,用于拟议的 1,300 英里多式联运高、宽和重型运输走廊。从亚洲进口并运往北美西部的大部分货物都是通过美国海湾港口进口的,拟议的运输走廊简化了能源和基础设施项目货物的过境。将高达500吨的巨型货物从哥伦比亚河内陆港口运送到蒙大拿州进行了一项可行性研究,蒙大拿州是进入加拿大的主要港口。拟议的内陆路线仅在美加航段上就可以节省近1000英里。在太平洋西北港口卸货的货物比通过巴拿马运河在休斯顿或其他海湾港口卸货的货物更近28天和6,209英里。这可以节省运往加拿大西部的重型货物的运输成本,并可以促进通过温哥华港的项目货物运输。根据联盟的估计,每批运输和其他物流成本的节省可能达到500万美元。

由于缺乏能够处理此类货物的专用道路网络,该国的一些地区在运输超大货物方面面临挑战,这也导致高昂的运输成本。例如,安大略省缺乏永久性的高速公路网络,可以在不提升电力线或绕道避开标准尺寸桥梁的情况下运输大型设备和制造部件。根据2015年的一项研究,从韩国等国际地点通过休斯顿到麦克默里堡的永久性超大尺寸走廊的超大货物供应速度比从多伦多附近的地点更快。

Ren_Ener_pro

加拿大的石油和天然气项目物流

预计短期内油价上涨将提振全球项目货运市场。然而,预计油价将长期下降,从而导致新项目投资下降。加拿大拥有世界第三大原油储量,仅次于委内瑞拉和沙特阿拉伯,其中95%以上由阿尔伯塔省和萨斯喀彻温省的油砂储量组成。阿尔伯塔省、萨斯喀彻温省和不列颠哥伦比亚省共享加拿大天然气生产的沉积盆地。石油和天然气行业是加拿大经济的关键驱动力,约占加拿大GDP的7%,雇用了50多万人。该国的石油和天然气以及采矿业是美国机械,设备和相关供应链商品和服务供应商的主要出口市场。

艾伯塔省仍然是最大的地区,其次是萨斯喀彻温省。在整个北方,石油和天然气行业远没有那么活跃。西北地区的产量长期下降,育空地区的产量仍然很低。 加拿大的油砂资源存在于阿尔伯塔省的三个主要矿床中:阿萨巴斯卡、冷湖和和平河。阿萨巴斯卡是面积和资源最大的地区,是地表可开采区域的所在地。所有其他沥青必须就地或通过钻孔生产。石油和天然气领域的项目需要运输大型结构,如泵箱,压力容器,储罐和其他相关部件。

截至2018年6月,库存中有125个石油和天然气项目,总资本成本为3930亿加元,这是未来10年正在建设或计划的项目。能源部门项目总价值为5100亿加元,其中包括电力和其他项目。石油和天然气占库存中能源项目总价值的77%。在石油和天然气行业的125个项目中,库存中有51个与油砂相关的项目(如原位、采矿、升级和精炼),潜在投资额为1370亿加元。

geo_reg_pro

加拿大项目物流行业概述

加拿大的项目物流市场本质上是分散的,因为有大量参与者参与提供项目货物服务。整合是物流供应商当前关注的趋势,以扩大业务和提供的服务。在加拿大物流市场以及具体到项目物流方面也观察到了类似的趋势。

例如,总部位于德国的Rhenus集团已于2019年3月收购加拿大物流供应商Rodair,将业务扩展到加拿大。Rodair专注于提供定制物流解决方案,公司的核心业务包括国际货运代理,项目物流,快递服务,仓储和配送,第三方物流服务和电子商务解决方案。2018年4月,魁北克省的三家知名企业在加拿大东部成立了最大的重型运输和超大型运输财团之一。魁北克装卸有限公司(QSL)、Groupe Robert(Watson和Sycamore)和Express Mondor共同签署了一项协议,创建Mondor-Watson,瞄准美国和加拿大市场。QSL是新实体的大股东,而Mondo则负责日常运营。

除了运输重型货物外,公司还应该能够处理多项任务,例如确保运输许可,确保训练有素的人员,获得起重和固定认证设备,在整个项目中与多个承包商协调。

加拿大项目物流市场领导者

  1. Cole International Inc.

  2. Challenger Motor Freight Inc.

  3. ENTREC Corporation

  4. Ex Trans Cargo Inc.

  5. Sea Cargo Air Cargo Logistics Inc. (SCACLI)

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

mar_conc_pro
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

加拿大项目物流市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究成果

      1. 1.2 研究假设

        1. 1.3 研究范围

        2. 2. 研究方法论

          1. 2.1 分析方法

            1. 2.2 研究阶段

            2. 3. 执行摘要

              1. 4. 市场动态和洞察

                1. 4.1 当前的市场情况

                  1. 4.2 市场动态

                    1. 4.2.1 司机

                      1. 4.2.2 限制

                        1. 4.2.3 机会

                        2. 4.3 行业吸引力 - 波特五力分析

                          1. 4.4 价值链/供应链分析

                            1. 4.5 政府法规和举措

                              1. 4.6 技术趋势

                                1. 4.7 加拿大钢铁工业洞察

                                  1. 4.8 加拿大金属加工行业简介

                                    1. 4.9 焦点 - 从 NAFTA 转向 USMCA 对加拿大物流业的影响

                                      1. 4.10 项目货物运输涉及的风险阐述

                                      2. 5. 市场细分

                                        1. 5.1 按服务

                                          1. 5.1.1 运输

                                            1. 5.1.2 转发

                                              1. 5.1.3 仓储

                                                1. 5.1.4 其他增值服务

                                                2. 5.2 按最终用户

                                                  1. 5.2.1 石油和天然气、石化

                                                    1. 5.2.2 采矿和采石业

                                                      1. 5.2.3 能源与电力

                                                        1. 5.2.4 建造

                                                          1. 5.2.5 制造业

                                                            1. 5.2.6 其他最终用户(航空航天与国防、汽车等)

                                                          2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                            1. 6.1 概述(市场集中度、主要参与者)

                                                              1. 6.2 公司简介(包括合并、收购、合资、合作和协议)

                                                                1. 6.2.1 Logistics Companies

                                                                  1. 6.2.1.1 敏捷物流列兵。有限公司

                                                                    1. 6.2.1.2 科尔国际公司

                                                                      1. 6.2.1.3 康宏物流供应有限公司

                                                                        1. 6.2.1.4 海运空运物流有限公司 (SCACLI)

                                                                          1. 6.2.1.5 迦南集团

                                                                            1. 6.2.1.6 邮船物流有限公司

                                                                              1. 6.2.1.7 前运输货运公司

                                                                                1. 6.2.1.8 T 车道国家

                                                                                  1. 6.2.1.9 挑战者汽车货运公司

                                                                                    1. 6.2.1.10 ENTREC 公司*

                                                                                    2. 6.2.2 Engineering/EPC Companies

                                                                                      1. 6.2.2.1 斯坦泰克公司

                                                                                        1. 6.2.2.2 SNC-兰万灵集团公司

                                                                                          1. 6.2.2.3 科进全球公司

                                                                                            1. 6.2.2.4 PCL建设

                                                                                              1. 6.2.2.5 哈奇有限公司

                                                                                                1. 6.2.2.6 班特雷尔公司

                                                                                                  1. 6.2.2.7 戈尔德联合公司

                                                                                                    1. 6.2.2.8 CIMA+*

                                                                                                    2. 6.2.3 Other companies (Key Information/Overview)

                                                                                                      1. 6.2.3.1 德国邮政敦豪集团 (DHL Global Forwarding)、DB Schenker、Pantos Logistics Canada Inc.、Rohde & Liesenfeld Canada Inc.、Falcon International Inc.、Rhenus Logistics (Rodair Group)、Mammoet、Express Mondor、Manitoulin Group of Companies、Mullen Group , Rohlig Logistics, PF Collins, FLS Transport Services, Pantos Co. Ltd., ACE Express Canada Logistics Inc., Ambercor Shipping Inc., Conceptum Logistics GmbH, Deugro (Canada) Inc., ITN Logistics, Golden Freight Forwarding and Marketing Inc. 、TH Logistics Inc./Landstar Canada、加拿大国家铁路公司、Protos Shipping Limited*

                                                                                                  2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                    1. 8. 附录

                                                                                                      1. 8.1 GDP 分布(按活动和地区划分)

                                                                                                        1. 8.2 资本流动见解

                                                                                                          1. 8.3 经济统计 - 运输和仓储业对经济的贡献

                                                                                                            1. 8.4 对外贸易统计 - 进出口,按产品和目的地分类

                                                                                                              1. 8.5 加拿大即将进行和正在进行的主要项目清单

                                                                                                              **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                              NAFTA - North American Free Trade Agreement, USMCA - United States–Mexico–Canada Agreement
                                                                                                              bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                              立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                              加拿大项目物流行业细分

                                                                                                              报告涵盖了加拿大项目物流市场的完整背景分析,市场概述,关键细分市场的市场规模估计和按细分市场的新兴趋势以及市场动态。

                                                                                                              按服务
                                                                                                              运输
                                                                                                              转发
                                                                                                              仓储
                                                                                                              其他增值服务
                                                                                                              按最终用户
                                                                                                              石油和天然气、石化
                                                                                                              采矿和采石业
                                                                                                              能源与电力
                                                                                                              建造
                                                                                                              制造业
                                                                                                              其他最终用户(航空航天与国防、汽车等)

                                                                                                              加拿大项目物流市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                              加拿大项目物流市场预计在预测期间(2023-2028)的复合年增长率将超过2.5%。

                                                                                                              Cole International Inc.,Challenger Motor Freight Inc.,ENTREC Corporation,Ex Trans Cargo Inc.,Sea Cargo Air Cargo Logistics Inc. (SCACLI)是在加拿大项目物流市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                                              加拿大项目物流行业报告

                                                                                                              2023 年加拿大项目物流市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多情报™行业报告创建。加拿大项目物流分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                                                              close-icon
                                                                                                              80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                              请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                              请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                              加拿大项目物流市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

CANADA PROJECT LOGISTICS MARKET - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The market is segmented by Service (Transportation, Forwarding, Warehousing, and Other value-added services), and by End User (Oil and Gas, Petrochemical, Mining and Quarrying, Energy and Power, Construction, Manufacturing, and Other End-Users).

Market Snapshot

Mar_summary_pro
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR:

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The market for Project logistics in Canada is anticipated to grow at a CAGR of more than 2.5% during the forecast period (2019-2024).

  • Canada is the second largest country in the world and offers a vast source of natural resources which drive the economy of the nation. These natural resources include energy sources such as oil & gas, coal, renewables, minerals such as gold, silver, etc. New projects for extracting these natural resources and expansion of large projects requires shipping of heavy project cargo in the country.
  • Western Canada is an important source for these natural resources and has a lot of major projects. Alberta is home to large amount of Oil Sands and also has one of the best over-sized load transport corridors in the world. On the other hand, the Eastern Canada has a lot of infrastructure developments. Among the infrastructure projects, the construction of bridges especially requires transportation of over-sized cargo. Hauling a larger-than-usual load involves logistical as well as legal challenges.
  • As the world is becoming more digitized every day, communication is becoming instant. The companies involved in project cargo business needs to adapt digital technologies such as a mobile app or a software to communicate easily with engineering firms and project owners.

Scope of the Report

A complete background analysis of Canada project logistics market, market overview, market size estimation for key segments and emerging trends by segments, and market dynamics are covered in the report.

By Service
Transportation
Forwarding
Warehousing
Other Value-added Services
By End-user
Oil and Gas, Petrochemical
Mining and Quarrying
Energy and Power
Construction
Manufacturing
Other End-Users (Aerospace & Defense, Automotive, etc.)

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Need for high load corridors is rising

The inland transport of heavy cargo is very complicated and the vast distances from port to door, coupled with weather conditions and road restrictions during the spring makes it challenging for companies to move out-of-gauge loads. The Ports of Montreal, Vancouver, and Halifax are the major ports for general cargo in Canada. According to industrial sources, most of the project cargo is observed in the ports of Vancouver and Halifax. However, super-loads destined for Canada are generally observed in the ports of Houston, Tacoma, and Baltimore in US.

A coalition of transport organizations and ports in Pacific Northwest are working to entice heavy cargo to Pacific Northwest ports. A fund of approximately USD 500,000 has been raised by them for a proposed 1,300-mile multimodal high, wide, and heavy transport corridor. Most of the cargo imported from Asia and destined to western North America is imported via US Gulf ports, the proposed transport corridor eases the transit of energy and infrastructure project cargoes. A feasibility study was produced for moving mega-loads of up to 500 tons from Columbia River inland ports to Montana, which is the major port of entry into Canada. The proposed inland route could save nearly 1000 miles on US-Canada leg alone. The cargo discharged at Pacific Northwest ports is as much as 28 days and 6,209 miles closer to Canadian destinations than cargo shipped through the Panama Canal and discharged at Houston or other Gulf ports. This could save the transportation costs for heavy cargo transported to western Canada as well as can boost the project cargo movement through the port of Vancouver. As per the estimates of the coalition, the savings in transportation and other logistics costs could reach USD 5 million per shipment.

Some of the areas in the country face challenges in transport over-sized cargo due to lack of a dedicated road network able to handle such loads and it also results in high transportation costs. For instance, Ontario lacks a permanent highway network that can transport large equipment and fabricated components without lifting power lines or making detours to avoid standard-sized bridges. According to a study in 2015, over-sized cargo can be supplied faster from international locations such as South Korea through Houston to Fort McMurray on a permanent over-dimension corridor than from a location near Toronto.

Ren_Ener_pro

Oil & Gas Project Logistics in Canada

The project cargo market across the globe is expected to be boosted by rise in oil prices through the short-term. However, the oil prices are expected to decrease over the long-term which leads to decline in new project investments. Canada has the world’s third-largest crude oil reserves, after Venezuela and Saudi Arabia, more than 95% of which are comprised of oil sands reserves in Alberta and Saskatchewan. The provinces of Alberta, Saskatchewan, and British Columbia share the sedimentary basin for natural gas production in Canada. The oil and natural gas industry is a key driving force in the Canadian economy that accounts for approximately 7% of Canada’s GDP and employs more than 500,000 people. The nation’s oil and gas and mining sectors are premier export markets for the US providers of machinery, equipment and related supply chain goods and services.

Alberta remains as the top region, followed by Saskatchewan. Across the North, the oil and gas industry is far less active. Production is in long-term decline in the Northwest Territories and remains minimal in Yukon.  Canada’s oil sands resources exist in three major deposits in Alberta: Athabasca, Cold Lake, and Peace River. Athabasca, the largest in size and resource, is home to the surface mineable region. All other bitumen must be produced in situ or by drilling. The projects in the oil & gas sector requires transportation of large structures such as pump boxes, pressure vessels, storage tanks, and other related components.

As of June 2018, there are 125 oil and gas projects in the inventory with a combined capital cost of CAD 393 billion, which represents the projects that are either under construction or planned in the next 10 years. The total energy sector projects are valued at CAD 510 billion, which includes electricity and other projects. Oil and gas accounts for 77% of the total value of energy projects in the inventory. Out of the total 125 projects in the oil and gas sector, there are 51 oil sands-related projects (e.g., in situ, mining, upgrading and refining) in the inventory, representing CAD 137 billion in potential investment.

geo_reg_pro

Competitive Landscape

The project logistics market in Canada is fragmented in nature due to presence of a large number of players involved in provision of project cargo services. Consolidation is the current trend being focused by the logistics provider in order to expand the presence and services offered. Similar trends were also observed in Canadian logistics market as well as in specific to project logistics.

For instance, Germany based Rhenus Group has expanded to Canada by acquiring Canadian logistics provider Rodair in March 2019. Rodair is specialized in providing customized logistics solutions and the core businesses of the company include international freight forwarding, project logistics, courier services, warehousing and distribution, third-party logistics services, and e-commerce solutions. In April 2018, one of the largest heavy-hauling and oversized transportation consortiums was formed in Eastern Canada by three prominent enterprises in Quebec. Quebec Stevedoring Limited (QSL), Groupe Robert (Watson and Sycamore) and Express Mondor together signed an agreement to create Mondor-Watson, which targets markets in both the United States and Canada. QSL is the majority shareholder of the new entity, while Mondor runs daily operations.

Apart from just transporting the heavy cargo, the companies should be capable of handling multiple tasks such as securing transport clearances, securing trained personnel, obtaining lifting and securing certified equipment, co-ordination with multiple contractors throughout the project.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS AND INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.2.1 Drivers

      2. 4.2.2 Restraints

      3. 4.2.3 Opportunities

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

    4. 4.4 Value Chain / Supply Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Government Regulations and Initiatives

    6. 4.6 Technological Trends

    7. 4.7 Insights on Steel Industry in Canada

    8. 4.8 Brief on Metal Fabrication Industry in Canada

    9. 4.9 Spotlight - Effect of shift from NAFTA to USMCA on Canadian Logistics Industry

    10. 4.10 Elaboration on Risks Involved in Project Cargo Movement

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Service

      1. 5.1.1 Transportation

      2. 5.1.2 Forwarding

      3. 5.1.3 Warehousing

      4. 5.1.4 Other Value-added Services

    2. 5.2 By End-user

      1. 5.2.1 Oil and Gas, Petrochemical

      2. 5.2.2 Mining and Quarrying

      3. 5.2.3 Energy and Power

      4. 5.2.4 Construction

      5. 5.2.5 Manufacturing

      6. 5.2.6 Other End-Users (Aerospace & Defense, Automotive, etc.)

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Overview (Market Concentration, Major Players)

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles (including Mergers, Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements)

      1. 6.2.1 Logistics Companies

        1. 6.2.1.1 Agility Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

        2. 6.2.1.2 Cole International Inc.

        3. 6.2.1.3 Convoy Logistics Providers Ltd.

        4. 6.2.1.4 Sea Cargo Air Cargo Logistics Inc. (SCACLI)

        5. 6.2.1.5 Canaan Group

        6. 6.2.1.6 Yusen Logistics Co. Ltd.

        7. 6.2.1.7 Ex Trans Cargo Inc.

        8. 6.2.1.8 T-Lane Nation

        9. 6.2.1.9 Challenger Motor Freight Inc.

        10. 6.2.1.10 ENTREC Corporation*

      2. 6.2.2 Engineering/EPC Companies

        1. 6.2.2.1 Stantec Inc.

        2. 6.2.2.2 SNC-Lavalin Group Inc.

        3. 6.2.2.3 WSP Global Inc.

        4. 6.2.2.4 PCL Construction

        5. 6.2.2.5 Hatch Ltd.

        6. 6.2.2.6 Bantrel Co.

        7. 6.2.2.7 Golder Associates Inc.

        8. 6.2.2.8 CIMA+*

      3. 6.2.3 Other companies (Key Information/Overview)

        1. 6.2.3.1 Deutsche Post DHL Group (DHL Global Forwarding), DB Schenker, Pantos Logistics Canada Inc., Rohde & Liesenfeld Canada Inc., Falcon International Inc., Rhenus Logistics (Rodair Group), Mammoet, Express Mondor, Manitoulin Group of Companies, Mullen Group, Rohlig Logistics, PF Collins, FLS Transportation Services, Pantos Co. Ltd., ACE Express Canada Logistics Inc., Ambercor Shipping Inc., Conceptum Logistics GmbH, Deugro (Canada) Inc., ITN Logistics, Golden Freight Forwarding and Marketing Inc., TH Logistics Inc./Landstar Canada, Canadian National Railway Company, Protos Shipping Limited*

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. APPENDIX

    1. 8.1 GDP Distribution, by Activity and Region

    2. 8.2 Insights on Capital Flows

    3. 8.3 Economic Statistics - Transport and Storage Sector, Contribution to Economy

    4. 8.4 External Trade Statistics - Export and Import, by Product and by destination

    5. 8.5 List of major upcoming and ongoing projects in Canada

**Subject to Availability
NAFTA - North American Free Trade Agreement, USMCA - United States–Mexico–Canada Agreement

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Canada Project Logistics Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Canada Project Logistics Market is valued at Low in 2016.

The Canada Project Logistics Market is valued at >2.5% in 2026.

Cole International Inc., Challenger Motor Freight Inc., ENTREC Corporation, Ex Trans Cargo Inc., Sea Cargo Air Cargo Logistics Inc. (SCACLI) are the major companies operating in Canada Project Logistics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!