加拿大农业机械市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖了加拿大农业机械行业趋势和销售统计数据,并按类型细分为拖拉机(小于40马力、40马力至99马力和大于100马力)、犁耕和耕耘机械(犁、耙、旋耕机和中耕机)和其他设备)、种植机械(条播机、播种机、撒播机和其他种植机械)、喷雾器、灌溉机械(滴灌、喷灌和其他灌溉机械)、收获机械(联合收割机和其他收获机械)、割草和饲料机械(割草机和调理机、打包机以及其他割草和饲料机械)以及其他类型。该报告提供了上述所有细分市场农业机械价值(百万美元)的市场规模和预测。

加拿大农业机械市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
加拿大农机市场概况
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
市场规模 (2024) USD 83.7亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 120.8亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 7.60 %
市场集中度 高的

主要参与者

加拿大农业机械市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

加拿大农机市场分析

2024年加拿大农业机械市场规模预计为83.7亿美元,预计到2029年将达到120.8亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为7.60%。

  • 加拿大农业机械化程度的提高以及农民收入的激增可能是推动增长的主要因素。此外,预计在预测期内,提高农地生产力的广泛压力将加剧,这将直接推动农民或土地经营者将农业机械纳入农业生产的趋势。
  • 此外,技术先进的农业机器人,如自动拖拉机、犁耕机械、种植机械、喷灌机械以及干草和饲料机械,可帮助加拿大农民以低成本生产粮食,满足日益增长的粮食需求,预计将更好来年的市场增长前景。然而,高昂的初始采购成本和高昂的维护费用将成为市场壁垒。
  • 此外,由于农业劳动力短缺而导致对大容量农业机械的需求增加、政府对农业机械化的有利补贴以及开发创新农业机械的技术创新是推动市场增长的一些因素。例如,2020年,加拿大政府推出了一项加拿大农业贷款法案计划,为农民提供约50万美元的贷款,用于购买土地或拖拉机。所有这些因素都在推动该国农机市场的发展。

加拿大农业机械市场趋势

在农业劳动力减少的情况下,对拖拉机和联合收割机的需求不断增加

近年来,农场经营管理的可持续性需求引发了对高度发达和高效机械的需求。根据加拿大统计局最新的人口普查,行业整合和农民老龄化导致农场和农场经营者减少。例如,从 2016 年(193,492 个农场)到 2021 年(189,874 个农场),农场数量减少了 1.9%。

农业用地也在减少。因此,为了满足对粮食作物日益增长的需求,农民开始转向自行式和拖拉机安装的设备。反过来,这可能会促进预测期内农业机械的增长。此外,在加拿大,农业实践机械化主要遵循经济原则,即使用自动化工具代替体力劳动会带来成本和更高的产量效益,这可能会推动对机械的需求。

此外,加拿大农业从业人员数量减少是该国农业机械需求增加的关键因素之一。例如,根据加拿大统计局的数据,2019年加拿大农业行业的雇员总数为29.23万人,2021年下降至25.18万人。

加拿大农业机械市场:加拿大农业部门员工,数量(千头),2019-2021

农业机械技术发展

拖拉机的快速技术创新目前正在彻底改变加拿大农业。随着对粮食作物的需求不断增加,农业成本不可避免,因此拖拉机成为高效农业的关键组成部分。现代技术的浪潮已经在拖拉机上得到体现,基于人工智能的数据传输工具的应用使得种植过程中的精确决策过程得以实现。从长远来看,此类创新预计将引发对技术开发拖拉机的需求,从而促进其市场增长。

此外,拖拉机、联合收割机等农业装备快速进步的关键因素之一是农民操作效率低下,因为这些设备大多在不平坦的农田中作业,因此需要技术进步以提高其性能。崎岖的地形,也是农民从传统拖拉机和联合收割机转向技术更先进、需要更少劳动力的四轮驱动拖拉机和自走式联合收割机的原因。因此,新一代拖拉机的销量有所增加。例如,根据设备制造商协会的数据,2022年8月四轮驱动拖拉机和自走式联合收割机的销量与去年同月相比分别增长了326.7%和31.1%。

此外,2022 年 3 月,加拿大政府在创新和技术方面投资超过 86 万美元,以应对农业挑战。这些项目正在支持加拿大农业技术公司开发创新解决方案,帮助农民减少浪费、节约资源和提高效率。通过投资创新和技术,加拿大农业将继续为新思想和新方法铺平道路,以保持加拿大农业的强大并为未来做好准备。

另一方面,像约翰迪尔这样的公司与智能控制系统的创新者合作开发了特种作物的精确喷雾。 Smart-Apply 智能控制系统采用光探测和测距 (LiDAR),是约翰迪尔拖拉机后面牵引的风送喷雾机的附加套件。该公司与 Smart Guided Systems 签订了分销协议,通过加拿大约翰迪尔经销商渠道销售和支持其 Smart-Apply 智能控制系统。因此,凭借先进机械提供的便利性和多种操作以及随后机械的采用,预计将有助于预测期内市场的增长。

加拿大农业机械市场:农业机械,销量(单位),加拿大,2021 年 8 月至 2022 年

加拿大农业机械行业概况

由于少数知名企业的存在,加拿大农业机械市场得到整合,占据了较高的市场份额。该市场的主要参与者包括 Deere and Company、CLAAS KGaA mbH、AGCO Corporation、CNH Industrial NV 和 Kubota Corporation。这些参与者通过推出满足该地区农民需求的农业机械设备来巩固自己的地位。主要参与者采取的主要策略是投资研发以鼓励创新并保持强大的市场基础。

加拿大农业机械市场领导者

  1. Kubota Canada Ltd

  2. Deere & Company

  3. KUHN NORTH AMERICA, INC.

  4. CLAAS KGaA mbH

  5. CNH Industrial America LLC

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

加拿大农业机械 mc.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

加拿大农机市场新闻

2022 年 11 月:加拿大领先的拖拉机和紧凑型设备经销商之一久保田加拿大有限公司在艾伯塔省红鹿市举行的农业贸易设备博览会上推出了 M7-4 柴油拖拉机,向农民介绍久保田广受欢迎的最新创新技术M7系列。

2022 年 10 月:久保田加拿大有限公司在不断发展的皮克林创新走廊开设了新的加拿大公司总部和分销设施。

2021 年 12 月:凯斯纽荷兰工业集团 (CNH Industrial) 旗下品牌纽荷兰农业 (New Holland Agriculture) 宣布与领先的联合收割机制造商 MacDon Industries Ltd 建立战略合作伙伴关系。根据该协议,MacDon 将通过 New Holland 全球经销商分销全系列联合品牌联合收割机输送带割台。

加拿大农业机械市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.3 市场限制

                  1. 4.4 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                    1. 4.4.1 供应商的议价能力

                      1. 4.4.2 买家的议价能力

                        1. 4.4.3 新进入者的威胁

                          1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                            1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 5. 市场细分

                            1. 5.1 按类型

                              1. 5.1.1 拖拉机

                                1. 5.1.1.1 低于 40 马力

                                  1. 5.1.1.2 40 马力至 99 马力

                                    1. 5.1.1.3 大于100HP

                                    2. 5.1.2 犁耕机械

                                      1. 5.1.2.1 犁

                                        1. 5.1.2.2 哈罗斯

                                          1. 5.1.2.3 旋耕机和耕耘机

                                            1. 5.1.2.4 其他设备

                                            2. 5.1.3 种植机械

                                              1. 5.1.3.1 条播机

                                                1. 5.1.3.2 花盆

                                                  1. 5.1.3.3 吊具

                                                    1. 5.1.3.4 其他种植机械

                                                    2. 5.1.4 喷雾器

                                                      1. 5.1.5 灌溉机械

                                                        1. 5.1.5.1 滴灌

                                                          1. 5.1.5.2 喷灌

                                                            1. 5.1.5.3 其他灌溉机械

                                                            2. 5.1.6 收割机械

                                                              1. 5.1.6.1 联合收割机

                                                                1. 5.1.6.2 其他收割机械

                                                                2. 5.1.7 割草和饲料机械

                                                                  1. 5.1.7.1 割草机和调节器

                                                                    1. 5.1.7.2 打包机

                                                                      1. 5.1.7.3 其他割草和饲料机械

                                                                      2. 5.1.8 其他类型

                                                                    2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                      1. 6.1 最常用的策略

                                                                        1. 6.2 市场份额分析

                                                                          1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                                            1. 6.3.1 CLAAS KGaA mbH

                                                                              1. 6.3.2 Deere & Company

                                                                                1. 6.3.3 CNH Industrial NV

                                                                                  1. 6.3.4 Kubota Corporation

                                                                                    1. 6.3.5 AGCO Corporation

                                                                                      1. 6.3.6 Same Deutz-Fahr

                                                                                        1. 6.3.7 Yanmar Co. Ltd

                                                                                          1. 6.3.8 Kuhn Group

                                                                                        2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                          bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                          立即获取价格明细

                                                                                          加拿大农业机械行业细分

                                                                                          农业机械是指用于耕作或其他农业的装置和机械结构。出于本报告的目的,已考虑了农业作业中使用的机械。该报告不包括用于工业和建筑目的的机械或用于农业和非农业作业的多用途拖拉机、机械和设备。

                                                                                          加拿大农业机械市场按类型分为拖拉机(小于40马力、40马力至99马力和大于100马力)、犁耕和耕耘机械(犁、耙、旋耕机和中耕机及其他设备)、种植机械(条播机、播种机、撒播机和其他种植机械)、喷雾器、灌溉机械(滴灌、喷灌和其他灌溉机械)、收割机械(联合收割机和其他收割机械)、割草和饲料机械(割草机和调节器) 、打包机和其他割草和饲料机械)和其他类型。该报告提供了上述所有细分市场农业机械价值(百万美元)的市场规模和预测。

                                                                                          按类型
                                                                                          拖拉机
                                                                                          低于 40 马力
                                                                                          40 马力至 99 马力
                                                                                          大于100HP
                                                                                          犁耕机械
                                                                                          哈罗斯
                                                                                          旋耕机和耕耘机
                                                                                          其他设备
                                                                                          种植机械
                                                                                          条播机
                                                                                          花盆
                                                                                          吊具
                                                                                          其他种植机械
                                                                                          喷雾器
                                                                                          灌溉机械
                                                                                          滴灌
                                                                                          喷灌
                                                                                          其他灌溉机械
                                                                                          收割机械
                                                                                          联合收割机
                                                                                          其他收割机械
                                                                                          割草和饲料机械
                                                                                          割草机和调节器
                                                                                          打包机
                                                                                          其他割草和饲料机械
                                                                                          其他类型

                                                                                          加拿大农业机械市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                          预计2024年加拿大农业机械市场规模将达到83.7亿美元,并以7.60%的复合年增长率增长,到2029年将达到120.8亿美元。

                                                                                          2024年,加拿大农机市场规模预计将达到83.7亿美元。

                                                                                          Kubota Canada Ltd、Deere & Company、KUHN NORTH AMERICA, INC.、CLAAS KGaA mbH、CNH Industrial America LLC 是在加拿大农业机械市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                          2023年,加拿大农业机械市场规模预计为77.8亿美元。该报告涵盖了加拿大农业机械市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了加拿大农业机械市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                          加拿大农业机械行业报告

                                                                                          Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年加拿大农业机械市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。加拿大农业机械分析包括对 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                          close-icon
                                                                                          80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                          请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                          请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                          加拿大农业机械市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Canada Agricultural Machinery Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Report Covers Canada Agricultural Machinery Industry Trends & Sales Statistics and it is Segmented by Type into Tractors (Less than 40 HP, 40 HP to 99 HP, and Greater than 100 HP), Ploughing and Cultivating Machinery (Plows, Harrows, Rotavators and Cultivators, and Other Equipment), Planting Machinery (Seed Drills, Planters, Spreaders, and Other Planting Machinery), Sprayers, Irrigation Machinery (Drip Irrigation, Sprinkler Irrigation, and Other Irrigation Machinery), Harvesting Machinery (Combine Harvesters and Other Harvesting Machinery), Haying and Forage Machinery (Mowers and Conditioners, Balers, and Other Haying and Forage Machinery), and Other Types. The report offers the market size and forecasts for agricultural machinery in value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Canada Agricultural Machinery Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
View Global Report
Canada Agricultural Machinery Market Summary
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Market Size (2024) USD 8.37 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 12.08 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 7.60 %
Market Concentration High

Major Players

Canada Agricultural Machinery Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

Canada Agricultural Machinery Market Analysis

The Canada Agricultural Machinery Market size is estimated at USD 8.37 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 12.08 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 7.60% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

  • Rising mechanization in the Canadian agriculture sector coupled with the surge in farmers' income is likely to be the primary factor driving the growth. Furthermore, the extensive pressure to improve the productivity of agricultural land is expected to foster over the forecast period, which will directly promote the tendency of farmers or land operators toward the incorporation of agricultural machinery in farming.
  • Additionally, technologically advanced agricultural robotics, like autonomous tractors, plowing and cultivating machinery, planting machinery, sprayer irrigation machinery, and haying and forage machinery to help Canadian farmers produce food at low costs to fulfill the growing demand for food, are anticipated to be better prospects for market growth during the coming year. However, heavy initial procurement costs and high expenditure on maintenance will act as a barrier to the market.
  • Furthermore, an increase in demand for large-capacity farm machinery due to a shortage in farm labor, favorable government subsidies for farm mechanization, and technological innovation to develop innovative agricultural machinery are some of the factors driving the market growth. For instance, in 2020, the Canadian government introduced a program 'Canadian Agricultural Loans Act', which provided farmers with a loan of around USD 500 thousand on the purchase of land or tractors. All these factors are boosting the agricultural machinery market in the country.

Canada Agricultural Machinery Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Canada Agricultural Machinery Market according to our research experts:

Increasing Demand for Tractors and Combines Amid Declining Farm Labor

The need for sustainability in the management of farm operations induced the demand for highly developed and efficient machinery in recent years. According to the latest census of Statistics Canada, Industry consolidation and the aging of farmers have led to fewer farms and farm operators. For instance, the number of farms dropped by 1.9% from 2016 (193,492 farms) to 2021 (189,874 farms).

The agricultural land is also shrinking. Hence, to meet the increasing demand for food crops, farmers have been turning to self-propelled and tractor-mounted equipment. This, in turn, is likely to promote the growth of agricultural machinery during the forecast period. Additionally, in Canada, mechanization of farm practices is primarily guided by the economic principle that the use of automated tools instead of manual labor results in cost and higher yield benefits, which is likely to drive the demand for machinery.

Furthermore, the decreasing number of employees in the agriculture industry in Canada is one of the key factors for the increasing demand for agricultural machinery in the country. For instance, according to Statics Canada, the total number of employees in the agriculture industry in Canada was 292.3 thousand in 2019, which declined to 251.8 thousand in 2021.

Canada Agricultural Machinery Market : Employees in Agriculture Sector, Volume in thousand heads, Canada, 2019-2021

Technological Developments in Agricultural Machinery

The rapid technological innovations in tractors are currently revolutionizing Canadian farming. Farm costs are inevitable with the increasing demand for food crops, thus making tractors a key part of efficient farming. The wave of modern technology has already been witnessed in tractors with the application of artificial intelligence-based tools for data transmission for precise decision-making processes in cultivation. Such innovations are expected to induce the demand for technologically developed tractors, in the long run, thereby boosting their market growth.

Moreover, one of the key factors for the rapid advancements in agricultural equipment like tractors and combines are the inefficiencies faced by the farmers in operating them as the equipment mostly operates in the uneven agricultural land, so it needs to technologically advance for better performance on the rough terrains and that the reason the farmers are shifting from the conventional tractors and combines to 4WD tractors and self-propelled combines which are more technologically advanced and require less labor. Therefore, there is an increase in the sales of the new generation tractors. For instance, as per the Association of Equipment Manufacturers, the sales of 4WD tractors and self-propelled combines have increased by 326.7% and 31.1% respectively in 2022 in the month of august compared to the same month in the previous year.

Furthermore, in March 2022, the Government of Canada invested over USD 860,000 in innovation and technology to tackle challenges in agriculture. These projects are supporting the Canadian agricultural technology companies as they develop innovative solutions to help farmers reduce waste, conserve resources and improve efficiency. By investing in innovation and technology, Canadian agriculture will continue to pave the way for new ideas and methods to keep Canadian agriculture strong and well-positioned for the future.

On the other hand, companies like John Deere in alliance with an innovator of intelligent control systems developed precision spaying of specialty crops. The Smart-Apply Intelligent Control System, which uses Light Detection and Ranging (LiDAR), is an add-on kit for air-blast sprayers that are towed behind a John Deere tractor. The company entered a distribution agreement with Smart Guided Systems to sell and support its Smart-Apply Intelligent Control System through the John Deere dealer channel in Canada. Thus, with the convenience and multitude of operations offered by the advanced machineries and the subsequent adoption of machineries is anticipated to contribute to the market's growth over the forecast period.

Canada Agricultural Machinery Market : Agricultural Machinery, Sales Volume  in Units, Canada, August 2021-2022

Canada Agricultural Machinery Industry Overview

The Canadian agricultural machinery market is consolidated, owing to the presence of a few prominent players, accounting for a higher share of the market. The key players in the market include Deere and Company, CLAAS KGaA mbH, AGCO Corporation, CNH Industrial NV, and Kubota Corporation. These players are strengthening their positions by launching agricultural machinery equipment that caters to the needs of farmers in this region. The main strategy adopted by the key players has been to invest in R&D to encourage innovation and maintain a strong market base.

Canada Agricultural Machinery Market Leaders

  1. Kubota Canada Ltd

  2. Deere & Company

  3. KUHN NORTH AMERICA, INC.

  4. CLAAS KGaA mbH

  5. CNH Industrial America LLC

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

canada agri machine mc.png
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Canada Agricultural Machinery Market News

November 2022: Kubota Canada Ltd, one of the country's leading tractor and compact equipment distributors, unveiled the M7-4 diesel tractor at the Agri-Trade Equipment Expo in Red Deer, Alberta, introducing farmers to the latest innovation to come out of Kubota's popular M7 series.

October 2022: Kubota Canada Ltd opened its new Canadian corporate headquarters and distribution facility in the growing Pickering Innovation Corridor.

December 2021: New Holland Agriculture, the brand of CNH Industrial, announced a strategic partnership with MacDon Industries Ltd, a leading manufacturer of combine headers. Under this agreement, MacDon will distribute a full line of co-branded combine draper headers through New Holland dealers worldwide.

Canada Agricultural Machinery Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Tractors

        1. 5.1.1.1 Less than 40 HP

        2. 5.1.1.2 40 HP to 99 HP

        3. 5.1.1.3 Greater than 100 HP

      2. 5.1.2 Plowing and Cultivating Machinery

        1. 5.1.2.1 Plows

        2. 5.1.2.2 Harrows

        3. 5.1.2.3 Rotovators and Cultivators

        4. 5.1.2.4 Other Equipment

      3. 5.1.3 Planting Machinery

        1. 5.1.3.1 Seed Drills

        2. 5.1.3.2 Planters

        3. 5.1.3.3 Spreaders

        4. 5.1.3.4 Other Planting Machineries

      4. 5.1.4 Sprayer

      5. 5.1.5 Irrigation Machinery

        1. 5.1.5.1 Drip Irrigation

        2. 5.1.5.2 Sprinkler Irrigation

        3. 5.1.5.3 Other Irrigation Machinery

      6. 5.1.6 Harvesting Machinery

        1. 5.1.6.1 Combine Harvesters

        2. 5.1.6.2 Other Harvesting Machinery

      7. 5.1.7 Haying and Forage Machinery

        1. 5.1.7.1 Mowers and Conditioners

        2. 5.1.7.2 Balers

        3. 5.1.7.3 Other Haying and Forage Machinery

      8. 5.1.8 Others Types

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 CLAAS KGaA mbH

      2. 6.3.2 Deere & Company

      3. 6.3.3 CNH Industrial NV

      4. 6.3.4 Kubota Corporation

      5. 6.3.5 AGCO Corporation

      6. 6.3.6 Same Deutz-Fahr

      7. 6.3.7 Yanmar Co. Ltd

      8. 6.3.8 Kuhn Group

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Canada Agricultural Machinery Industry Segmentation

Agricultural machinery relates to the devices and mechanical structures used in farming or other agriculture. For the purpose of this report, the machinery used in agricultural operations has been considered. The report does not cover machinery used for industrial and construction purposes or multi-purpose tractors, machinery, and equipment used for both agricultural and non-agricultural operations.

The Canada Agricultural Machinery Market is segmented by Type into Tractors (Less than 40 HP, 40 HP to 99 HP, and Greater than 100 HP), Ploughing and Cultivating Machinery (Plows, Harrows, Rotavators and Cultivators, and Other Equipment), Planting Machinery (Seed Drills, Planters, Spreaders, and Other Planting Machinery), Sprayers, Irrigation Machinery (Drip Irrigation, Sprinkler Irrigation, and Other Irrigation Machinery), Harvesting Machinery (Combine Harvesters and Other Harvesting Machinery), Haying and Forage Machinery (Mowers and Conditioners, Balers, and Other Haying and Forage Machinery), and Other Types. The report offers the market size and forecasts for agricultural machinery in value ( USD million) for all the above segments.

By Type
Tractors
Less than 40 HP
40 HP to 99 HP
Greater than 100 HP
Plowing and Cultivating Machinery
Plows
Harrows
Rotovators and Cultivators
Other Equipment
Planting Machinery
Seed Drills
Planters
Spreaders
Other Planting Machineries
Sprayer
Irrigation Machinery
Drip Irrigation
Sprinkler Irrigation
Other Irrigation Machinery
Harvesting Machinery
Combine Harvesters
Other Harvesting Machinery
Haying and Forage Machinery
Mowers and Conditioners
Balers
Other Haying and Forage Machinery
Others Types
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Canada Agricultural Machinery Market Research FAQs

The Canada Agricultural Machinery Market size is expected to reach USD 8.37 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 7.60% to reach USD 12.08 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the Canada Agricultural Machinery Market size is expected to reach USD 8.37 billion.

Kubota Canada Ltd, Deere & Company, KUHN NORTH AMERICA, INC., CLAAS KGaA mbH and CNH Industrial America LLC are the major companies operating in the Canada Agricultural Machinery Market.

In 2023, the Canada Agricultural Machinery Market size was estimated at USD 7.78 billion. The report covers the Canada Agricultural Machinery Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Canada Agricultural Machinery Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Canada Agricultural Machinery Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Canada Agricultural Machinery market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Canada Agricultural Machinery analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Canada Agricultural Machinery Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)