سوق إدارة الكابلات - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2023-2028)

سوق إدارة الكابلات مقسم حسب المنتج (صواني الكابلات ، ومجاري الكابلات ، وقنوات الكابلات ، وموصلات الكابلات والغدد ، وحوامل الكابلات ، وعروات الكابلات ، وصناديق التوصيل / التوزيع) ، وصناعة المستخدم النهائي (تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، والبناء ، والطاقة والمرافق ، التصنيع والتجاري) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

cable management market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 10.76 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق إدارة الكابلات 12.06 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ، ومن المقدر أن تبلغ قيمتها 21.13 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 ، مسجلاً معدل نمو سنوي مركب يقارب 10.76٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة (2021-2026). نتج عن جائحة COVID-19 تحديات مختلفة لسلسلة التوريد للمصنعين في جميع أنحاء العالم وكان له تأثير مماثل على سوق إدارة الكابلات.

واجه البائعون العاملون في السوق نقصًا وتقلبات الأسعار من حيث المعروض من المواد الخام إلى جانب نقص الاستثمارات من المستخدمين النهائيين وأصحاب رؤوس الأموال. على سبيل المثال ، وفقًا لتقديرات مؤتمر الأمم المتحدة للتجارة والتنمية (الأونكتاد) ، تسبب الوباء في تقلص الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر العالمي بنسبة 5-15 ٪ ، بسبب الانهيار في التصنيع ، إلى جانب إغلاق المصانع.

  • أثناء تثبيت نظام جديد أو تجهيز ، هناك خياران رئيسيان لإدارة الكابلات: نظام القناة التقليدي ونظام علبة الكابلات المفتوحة. يوفر اختيار علبة كبل شبكة سلكية بدلاً من نظام قناة العديد من مزايا الأداء ، مثل سهولة التركيب ، وصيانة أبسط ، وربما العامل الأكثر أهمية ، زيادة سلامة الغذاء.
  • لذلك ، فإن زيادة سلامة الأغذية والتشريعات الأخرى التي تنفذها هيئات تنظيمية مختلفة ، على مستوى العالم ، مثل Health Canada و CFIA و Environment Canada و CCOHS ، تقود اعتماد حلول إدارة الكابلات عبر صناعة الأغذية والمشروبات.
  • أدى التركيز على السلامة ، إلى جانب الارتفاع في صناعة الأغذية والمشروبات ، التي تعد أكبر قطاع صناعي في الاتحاد الأوروبي من حيث القيمة المضافة ، إلى تعزيز نمو السوق. تعد الصناعة أيضًا أحد الأصول في التجارة مع الدول غير الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي. يفتخر الاتحاد الأوروبي بفائض تجاري كبير في تجارة المنتجات الغذائية ، كما أن التخصصات الغذائية للاتحاد الأوروبي تحظى بتقدير كبير في الخارج.
  • تشمل الاتجاهات الرئيسية الأخرى التي تدفع الطلب على منتجات إدارة الكابلات النمو الهائل لقطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات وزيادة اعتماد المؤسسات والشركات على البيانات عالية الأداء وكابلات الاتصالات. أفادت العديد من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة أن غالبية أسواقها للممرات المائية والأنظمة الأخرى مخصصة لتطبيقات البيانات والاتصالات. نتيجة لذلك ، يقوم المصنعون بتطوير منتجات جديدة وتحسينات للنظام تجعل هذه الأنظمة تتجاوز أصولها المتواضعة.

نطاق التقرير

تشير إدارة الكابلات إلى إدارة الكابلات الكهربائية أو البصرية في الخزانة. تُستخدم منتجات مثل حوامل الكابلات وسلالم الكابلات وسلال الكابلات لدعم الكبل من خلال مسارات الكابلات. تقسم الدراسة ضمن النطاق السوق حسب أنواع المنتجات (صواني الكابلات ، ومجاري الكابلات ، وقنوات الكابلات ، والموصلات والغدد ، وحوامل الكابلات ، وعروات الكابلات ، وصناديق التوصيل / التوزيع ، من بين أمور أخرى) ، بواسطة صناعات المستخدم النهائي (تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، البناء والطاقة والمرافق والتصنيع والتجارة) والجغرافيا.

Product
Cable Trays
Cable Raceways
Cable Conduits
Cable Connectors and Glands
Cable Carriers
Cable Lugs
Junction/Distribution Boxes
Other Product Types (Ties, Covers, Fasteners, Clips)
End-user Industry
IT and Telecommunication
Construction
Energy and Utility
Manufacturing
Commercial
Other End User Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

يوفر قطاع الطاقة نموًا محتملاً

  • يشهد سوق نقل الكهرباء حاليًا تغييرًا كبيرًا مع البلدان في سعيها لتحقيق كفاءات أفضل وأكثر ملاءمة لاستخدام الطاقة المتجددة على عجلات. أدت زيادة قدرة الطاقة المتجددة أيضًا إلى زيادة حاجة البلدان إلى ربط أنظمة النقل الخاصة بها من أجل تحقيق التوازن بين التوليد والطلب من خلال تصدير واستيراد الكهرباء.
  • وقد أدى هذا بدوره إلى دفع إنشاء خطوط ربط عالية السعة تتطلب إدارة مناسبة للكابلات لتعمل بسلاسة.
  • وفقًا لـ OMICS International ، فإن أقل من 0.02 ٪ من موارد الطاقة الشمسية المتاحة كافية تمامًا لتحل محل الوقود الأحفوري والطاقة النووية كمصدر للطاقة. وبالتالي ، فإن استخدامات وتطبيقات الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية لها ما يبررها ويوصى بها بشدة لكهربة الشبكة والتي بدورها تخلق سوقًا لسوق إدارة الكابلات.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، في الدول النامية مثل الهند التي تتلقى ضعف كمية أشعة الشمس مقارنة بالدول الأوروبية ، يتم استخدام الطاقة الشمسية كمصدر فعال لتوليد الطاقة المتجددة. وبالتالي ، حددت حكومة الهند هدفًا يتمثل في زيادة توليد الطاقة الشمسية إلى 100 جيجاواط بحلول عام 2022. ستساعد كل هذه المبادرات الطاقة الشمسية على الزيادة والتي بدورها ستساعد سوق إدارة الكابلات على الازدهار لأنها ستضمن استخدام المساحة أثناء الأسلاك وتحافظ على أداء الشبكة المناسب لتلك الأسلاك مع معايير الصناعة المناسبة.
Energy IMPO garph.png

آسيا والمحيط الهادئ تشهد أسرع نمو

  • نظرًا للاستثمارات الضخمة في البنية التحتية والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والطاقة وتطوير التكنولوجيا من قبل الدول الناشئة مثل الهند والصين ، فإنها تخلق فرصًا هائلة لسوق إدارة الكابلات.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، وفقًا لـ NITI Aayog ، تعد الهند موطنًا لـ 18 ٪ من سكان العالم ولكنها تستخدم 6 ٪ فقط من الطاقة الأولية في العالم. تضاعف استهلاك الطاقة في الهند تقريبًا منذ عام 2000 ، وإمكانية تحقيق المزيد من النمو السريع هائلة. سيكون التحضر غواصًا رئيسيًا لهذا الاتجاه مما سيخلق بالتالي نظرة إيجابية لسوق إدارة الكابلات.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، تستضيف اليابان دورة الألعاب الأولمبية الصيفية 2020 والتي ستتبع في تطوير البنية التحتية ، والتي من المتوقع أن تدفع نمو سوق إدارة الكابلات خلال الفترة المتوقعة
  • لذلك ، فإن جميع العوامل المذكورة أعلاه مجتمعة ستدعم سوق إدارة الكابلات في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ خلال الفترة المتوقعة.
Picture2.png

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق إدارة الكابلات سوقًا تنافسيًا ومجزئًا بطبيعته. بعض اللاعبين البارزين في السوق هم شركة Thomas & Betts Corporation (مجموعة ABB) ، و Schneider Electric SE ، و Cooper Industries (Eaton) ، و Chatsworth Products Inc. ، و HellermannTyton ، إلخ. بدأ الدخول في تلك المناطق.

  • ديسمبر 2020 - شكلت ABB شراكة إستراتيجية مع AFC Energy ، ومقرها في كرانلي ، ساري ، المملكة المتحدة لإنشاء الجيل التالي من حلول شحن المركبات الكهربائية المستدامة عالية الطاقة (EV) للمواقع ذات الشبكة المحدودة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيدعم نظام إدارة الكابلات أسلاك محطة شحن نظيفة ومنظمة ومن المتوقع أن تتبنى محطات الشحن حلول إدارة الكابلات هذه.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. Schneider Electric SE

  2. ABB LTD

  3. Eaton Corporation plc

  4. chatsworth products inc.

  5. Hellermanntyton (Aptiv)

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

cable management market

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق إدارة الكابلات سوقًا تنافسيًا ومجزئًا بطبيعته. بعض اللاعبين البارزين في السوق هم شركة Thomas & Betts Corporation (مجموعة ABB) ، و Schneider Electric SE ، و Cooper Industries (Eaton) ، و Chatsworth Products Inc. ، و HellermannTyton ، إلخ. بدأ الدخول في تلك المناطق.

  • ديسمبر 2020 - شكلت ABB شراكة إستراتيجية مع AFC Energy ، ومقرها في كرانلي ، ساري ، المملكة المتحدة لإنشاء الجيل التالي من حلول شحن المركبات الكهربائية المستدامة عالية الطاقة (EV) للمواقع ذات الشبكة المحدودة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيدعم نظام إدارة الكابلات أسلاك محطة شحن نظيفة ومنظمة ومن المتوقع أن تتبنى محطات الشحن حلول إدارة الكابلات هذه.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Demand in Renewable Energy Commercialization

      2. 4.4.2 Growing Trend of Digitization & Adoption of Connected Solution

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

      1. 4.5.1 Volatile Raw Material Prices

    6. 4.6 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product

      1. 5.1.1 Cable Trays

      2. 5.1.2 Cable Raceways

      3. 5.1.3 Cable Conduits

      4. 5.1.4 Cable Connectors and Glands

      5. 5.1.5 Cable Carriers

      6. 5.1.6 Cable Lugs

      7. 5.1.7 Junction/Distribution Boxes

      8. 5.1.8 Other Product Types (Ties, Covers, Fasteners, Clips)

    2. 5.2 End-user Industry

      1. 5.2.1 IT and Telecommunication

      2. 5.2.2 Construction

      3. 5.2.3 Energy and Utility

      4. 5.2.4 Manufacturing

      5. 5.2.5 Commercial

      6. 5.2.6 Other End User Industries

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 ABB Ltd

      2. 6.1.2 Schneider Electric SE

      3. 6.1.3 Cooper Industries (Eaton)

      4. 6.1.4 Chatsworth Products Inc

      5. 6.1.5 HellermannTyton

      6. 6.1.6 Panduit Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Prsymian SP

      8. 6.1.8 Legrand SA

      9. 6.1.9 Leviton Manufacturing Co. Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Atkore International Holdings

      11. 6.1.11 Enduro Composites SP

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق إدارة الكابلات من 2017 إلى 2027.

ينمو سوق إدارة الكابلات بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 10.76٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو أوروبا بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Schneider Electric SE، ABB LTD، Eaton Corporation plc، chatsworth products inc. ، Hellermanntyton (Aptiv) هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق إدارة الكابلات.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

BESTSELLER

Cable Management Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Cable Management Market is segmented by Product (Cable Trays, Cable Raceways, Cable Conduits, Cable Connectors and Glands, Cable Carriers, Cable Lugs, and Junction/Distribution Boxes), End User Industry (IT and Telecommunication, Construction, Energy and Utility, Manufacturing, Commercial), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

cable management market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 10.76 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Cable Management Market was valued at USD 12.06 billion in 2020, and it is estimated to be worth USD 21.13 billion by 2026, registering a CAGR of approximately 10.76% during the forecast period (2021-2026). The COVID-19 pandemic has resulted in various supply chain challenges for manufacturers across the world and had a similar impact on the cable management market.

Vendors operating in the market were faced with shortages and price fluctuations in terms of raw material supply along with shortage of investments from end users and venture capitalists. For instance, according to the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD) estimations, the pandemic caused a global FDI shrinking by 5-15%, owing to the downfall in manufacturing, coupled with factory shutdowns.

  • While installing a new system or outfitting, there are two main cable management options: the traditional conduit system and an open cable tray system. Choosing a wire mesh cable tray over a conduit system offers many performance advantages, such as easier installation, simpler maintenance, and perhaps the most important factor, increased food safety.
  • Therefore, increased food safety and other legislations implemented by various regulatory bodies, globally, such as Health Canada, CFIA, Environment Canada, and CCOHS, are driving the adoption of cable management solutions across the food and beverage industry.
  • The emphasis on safety, coupled with the rise in the food and drink industry, which is the EU's largest manufacturing sector in terms of value added, bolstered the market growth. The industry is also an asset in trade with non-EU countries. The European Union boasts of a significant trade surplus in the trade of food products, and EU food specialties are well appreciated overseas.
  • Other key trends driving the demand for cable management products include explosive growth of the information technology sector and the increased reliance of institutions and businesses on high-performance data and communication cabling. Many leading manufacturers report that majority of their markets for raceways and other systems are for data and communication applications. As a result, manufacturers are developing newer products and system improvements that are taking these systems well beyond their humble origins.

Scope of the Report

Cable management refers to the management of electrical or optical cable in a cabinet. Products such as cable trays, cable ladders, and cable baskets are used to support a cable through cabling routes. The study under scope segments the market by Product Types (Cable Trays, Cable Raceways, Cable Conduits, Connectors and Glands, Cable Carriers, Cable Lugs, and Junction/Distribution Boxes, amongst others), by End-user Industries (IT and Telecommunication, Construction, Energy and Utility, Manufacturing, and Commercial), and Geography.

Product
Cable Trays
Cable Raceways
Cable Conduits
Cable Connectors and Glands
Cable Carriers
Cable Lugs
Junction/Distribution Boxes
Other Product Types (Ties, Covers, Fasteners, Clips)
End-user Industry
IT and Telecommunication
Construction
Energy and Utility
Manufacturing
Commercial
Other End User Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Energy Sector Offers Potential Growth

  • The electricity transmission market is currently undergoing a major change with countries in pursuit of better efficiencies and more suitability for wheeling renewable energy. Increasing renewable power capacity has also increased the need for countries to interconnect their transmission systems in order to balance generation and demand through export and import of electricity.
  • This, in turn, has pushed the construction of higher capacity interconnection lines which requires proper cable management to function smoothly.
  • According to OMICS International, less than 0.02% of available solar energy resources are sufficient to entirely replace fossil fuels and nuclear power as an energy source. Thus, solar PV uses and applications have been justified and strongly recommended for grid electrification which in return creates a market for cable management market.
  • Moreover, in the developing nations like, India which receives twice as much sunshine as compared to European countries, solar power is used as an effective renewable energy generation source. Thus, the Government of India has set a goal to raise solar power generation to 100 GW by 2022. All these initiatives will help solar energy to increase which in return will help the cable management market to flourish because it will ensure that space is utilized while wiring and maintains proper network performance of those wires with proper industry standards.
Energy IMPO garph.png

Asia Pacific to Witness Fastest Growth

  • Owing to huge investments in infrastructure, telecommunications, energy, and technology development by emerging nations like India and China, it is creating huge opportunities for the cable management market.
  • Moreover, according to NITI Aayog, India is home to 18% of the world’s population but uses only 6% of the world’s primary energy. India’s energy consumption has almost doubled since 2000 and the potential for further rapid growth is enormous. Urbanization will be a key diver of this trend which in result will create a positive outlook for the cable management market.
  • Further, Japan is hosting Summer Olympics 2020 which will ensue in infrastructural development, which is anticipated to propel the growth of cable management market during the forecasted period
  • Therefore, all the above factors combined will fuel the cable management market in the Asia-Pacific region during the forecasted period.
Picture2.png

Competitive Landscape

The cable management market is competitive and fragmented in nature. Some of the prominent players in the market are Thomas & Betts Corporation (ABB group), Schneider Electric SE, Cooper Industries (Eaton), Chatsworth Products Inc., HellermannTyton, etc. These leading manufacturers have identified potential markets in underdeveloped countries and they have started entering in those regions.

  • December 2020 - ABB formed a strategic partnership with AFC Energy , based in Cranleigh, Surrey, United Kingdom to create the next generation of high power sustainable electric vehicle (EV) charging solutions for grid constrained locations. The cable management system would in addition support a clean and organized charging station wires and the charging stations are expected to adopt such cable management solutions.

Recent Developments

  • February 2021 - Chatsworth Products Inc. (CPI) made additions to the ZetaFrame Cabinet, which delivers multiple customization options and includes the benefits of an enhanced Cable Management System with all cable management accessories factory-installed, allowing its independent or customized combinational use.
  • December 2020 - Eaton manufactures and expedites critical power management equipment under strict protection disciplines during the COVID-19 crisis. By 2035, half of the global power generation will be from renewable energy resources, and power management company Eaton is helping the State Grid Corporation of China (SGCC) add more renewables to its grid. Cable management would play a crucial role in the installations of renewable energy grid installations.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Demand in Renewable Energy Commercialization

      2. 4.4.2 Growing Trend of Digitization & Adoption of Connected Solution

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

      1. 4.5.1 Volatile Raw Material Prices

    6. 4.6 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product

      1. 5.1.1 Cable Trays

      2. 5.1.2 Cable Raceways

      3. 5.1.3 Cable Conduits

      4. 5.1.4 Cable Connectors and Glands

      5. 5.1.5 Cable Carriers

      6. 5.1.6 Cable Lugs

      7. 5.1.7 Junction/Distribution Boxes

      8. 5.1.8 Other Product Types (Ties, Covers, Fasteners, Clips)

    2. 5.2 End-user Industry

      1. 5.2.1 IT and Telecommunication

      2. 5.2.2 Construction

      3. 5.2.3 Energy and Utility

      4. 5.2.4 Manufacturing

      5. 5.2.5 Commercial

      6. 5.2.6 Other End User Industries

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 ABB Ltd

      2. 6.1.2 Schneider Electric SE

      3. 6.1.3 Cooper Industries (Eaton)

      4. 6.1.4 Chatsworth Products Inc

      5. 6.1.5 HellermannTyton

      6. 6.1.6 Panduit Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Prsymian SP

      8. 6.1.8 Legrand SA

      9. 6.1.9 Leviton Manufacturing Co. Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Atkore International Holdings

      11. 6.1.11 Enduro Composites SP

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Cable Management Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Cable Management Market is growing at a CAGR of 10.76% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Schneider Electric SE, ABB LTD , Eaton Corporation plc , chatsworth products inc. , Hellermanntyton (Aptiv) are the major companies operating in Cable Management Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!