سوق الطاقة الشمسية في البرازيل - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق الطاقة الشمسية في البرازيل مقسم حسب التكنولوجيا (الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية والطاقة الشمسية المركزة (CSP).

لقطة السوق

Brazil Solar Energy Market Share
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >5.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يشهد سوق الطاقة الشمسية البرازيلي معدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ حوالي 5.5٪ خلال فترة التوقعات (2022-2027). كان لتفشي COVID-19 تأثير كبير على اقتصاد البلاد ، والذي من المتوقع أن يعيق نمو سوق الطاقة الشمسية بشكل كبير. في عام 2020 ، أنتجت البرازيل 10.7 تيراواط ساعة من الطاقة الشمسية واحتلت المرتبة الثانية كأفضل مساهم في سوق الطاقة الشمسية في أمريكا الجنوبية. تشمل المحركات الأساسية للسوق المبادرات الحكومية ، مثل القياس الشبكي ، لتعزيز الطاقة المتجددة ، وتحقيق الاستقرار في البصمة الكربونية المتزايدة ، والحصول على شكل مستدام من الطاقة. أيضًا ، ساعد صافي القياس العملاء في الحصول على أرصدة على الفواتير عن طريق بيع الكهرباء الزائدة المنتجة إلى الشبكة. ومع ذلك ، في نهاية عام 2019 ، منظم الكهرباء في البرازيل ، Agência Nacional de Energia Elétrica (ANEEL) ،

  • من المرجح أن يؤدي الطلب المتزايد على الكهرباء ، وخاصة من المصادر المتجددة ، إلى دفع السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ.
  • بموجب خطتها الأخيرة ، Plano Decenal de Expansão de Energia (PDEE) 2027 ، من المتوقع أن تزيد البرازيل من طاقتها غير المائية المتجددة إلى 28٪ من مزيج توليد الكهرباء بحلول عام 2027. ومن المتوقع أن تؤدي المشاريع على نطاق المرافق ومشاريع توليد الطاقة الشمسية الموزعة يتم طرحها في ظل مزادات مختلفة ، والتي من المتوقع أن تخلق فرصة للسوق للنمو في المستقبل.
  • من خلال قدرة توليد كبيرة للطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية المركبة تبلغ حوالي 8.01 جيجاوات في عام 2021 والطاقة الشمسية المركزة (CSP) في حالتها الأولية ، من المتوقع أن تهيمن الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية (PV) على سوق الطاقة الشمسية البرازيلي خلال فترة التنبؤ.

نطاق التقرير

يتضمن تقرير سوق الطاقة الشمسية البرازيلي ما يلي:

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

ارتفاع الطلب على الكهرباء لدفع السوق

  • يتم توليد الكهرباء في البرازيل من خلال أنواع مختلفة من الوقود ، والطاقة المتجددة هي أحد مصادر التوليد الرئيسية. مع تزايد المخاوف بشأن تغير المناخ في الغلاف الجوي بسبب زيادة انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون ، تركز البرازيل ودول أخرى بشكل أكبر على توليد الكهرباء من مصادر الطاقة المتجددة. اعتبارًا من عام 2021 ، ولدت البرازيل ما يقرب من 45٪ من الكهرباء من مصادر متجددة.
  • يتم تخفيف الطلب على الكهرباء في البرازيل في الغالب من خلال مرافق الطاقة الكهرومائية المتاحة. سيطرت الطاقة الكهرومائية على البلاد ، حيث شكلت ما يقرب من 26٪ من توليد الكهرباء في البلاد في عام 2020. وتقع محطات الطاقة الكهرومائية في حوض نهر الأمازون في الشمال. ومع ذلك ، فإن طلب البرازيل على الكهرباء يأتي بشكل أساسي من الساحل الشرقي الذي يعتمد بشكل أساسي على الطاقة الكهرومائية ، والتي قد تكون غير كافية لتلبية الطلب على الكهرباء الحلقية خلال السنوات القادمة.
  • وفقًا لمشغل نظام الكهرباء الوطني (ONS) ، هناك 3893 محطة طاقة شمسية في البرازيل ، و 13 محطة أخرى في مرحلة البناء.
  • في عام 2020 ، بلغت الطاقة الشمسية المركبة في البرازيل 7.8 جيجاواط ، وتتوقع الدولة أن يكون لديها 1.2 مليون نظام لتوليد الطاقة الشمسية بحلول عام 2024. مع سياسة العداد الصافي وتقليل تكلفة الطاقة الشمسية ، من المتوقع أن تزداد الطاقة الشمسية في البرازيل خلال فترة التوقعات .
Brazil Solar Energy Market Growth

زيادة انتشار الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية (PV)

  • تعد البرازيل من أكثر الدول تقدمًا في أمريكا الجنوبية فيما يتعلق بتنمية الطاقات المتجددة. تتمتع البلاد بمستويات إشعاع شمسي ممتازة ، حيث إنها تقع في نطاق خطوط العرض حيث يكون معدل حدوث الإشعاع الشمسي أعلى بكثير من بقية العالم.
  • تسارعت وتيرة الطاقة الشمسية من عام 2017 ، مع زيادة السعة الإجمالية إلى 7.8 جيجاوات في عام 2020. بشكل عام ، شهد قطاع الطاقة الشمسية في البرازيل نموًا لائقًا مع التعافي الاقتصادي منذ عام 2017 ، وقد يقود السوق الإقليمية في المستقبل.
  • على سبيل المثال ، في يناير 2020 ، أعلنت مجموعة Enel أن محطة الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية في ساو غونكالو بقدرة 475 ميجاوات في شمال شرق البرازيل كانت متصلة بالشبكة. قد يكون المصنع قادرًا على إنتاج أكثر من 1200 جيجاوات ساعة سنويًا.
  • في عام 2020 ، أعلنت الحكومة البرازيلية أن شركة Scatec ASA النرويجية لإنتاج الطاقة النظيفة ستقوم بتركيب مصنع للطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية بقدرة 532 ميجاوات في ولاية ريو غراندي دو نورتي بالبرازيل. من المرجح أن يبدأ تشغيل المشروع بحلول مارس 2022. ومن المتوقع أن تعزز مثل هذه المشاريع السوق خلال فترة التوقعات.
Brazil Solar Energy Market Overview

مشهد تنافسي

سوق الطاقة الشمسية البرازيلي مجزأ. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق هم JinkoSolar Holding Co. Ltd و Yingli Green Energy Holding Co. Ltd و Canadian Solar Inc. و Engie SA و Scatec Solar ASA و JA Solar Holdings Co. Ltd و Enel SpA و NextTracker Inc. مجموعة مزود الطاقة الشمسية (SPG).

مشهد تنافسي

سوق الطاقة الشمسية البرازيلي مجزأ. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق هم JinkoSolar Holding Co. Ltd و Yingli Green Energy Holding Co. Ltd و Canadian Solar Inc. و Engie SA و Scatec Solar ASA و JA Solar Holdings Co. Ltd و Enel SpA و NextTracker Inc. مجموعة مزود الطاقة الشمسية (SPG).

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 مجال الدراسة

      1. 1.2 تعريف السوق

        1. 1.3 افتراضات الدراسة

        2. 2. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 3. مناهج البحث العلمي

            1. 4. نظرة عامة على السوق

              1. 4.1 مقدمة

                1. 4.2 القدرة المركبة للطاقة الشمسية والتنبؤات بالميغاواط ، حتى عام 2027

                  1. 4.3 الاتجاهات والتطورات الحديثة

                    1. 4.4 السياسات واللوائح الحكومية

                      1. 4.5 ديناميات السوق

                        1. 4.5.1 السائقين

                          1. 4.5.2 القيود

                          2. 4.6 تحليل سلسلة التوريد

                            1. 4.7 تحليل المدقة

                            2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                              1. 5.1 تقنية

                                1. 5.1.1 الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية

                                  1. 5.1.2 الطاقة الشمسية المركزة (CSP)

                                2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                  1. 6.1 عمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ والمشاريع المشتركة والتعاون والاتفاقيات

                                    1. 6.2 الاستراتيجيات المعتمدة من قبل اللاعبين البارزين

                                      1. 6.3 ملف الشركة

                                        1. 6.3.1 شركة جينكو سولار القابضة المحدودة

                                          1. 6.3.2 شركة ينجلي القابضة للطاقة الخضراء المحدودة

                                            1. 6.3.3 شركة Canadian Solar Inc.

                                              1. 6.3.4 إنجي سا

                                                1. 6.3.5 Scatec Solar ASA

                                                  1. 6.3.6 شركة جيه ايه سولار هولدنجز المحدودة

                                                    1. 6.3.7 Enel SpA

                                                      1. 6.3.8 شركة NextTracker Inc.

                                                        1. 6.3.9 مجموعة مزود الطاقة الشمسية (SPG)

                                                      2. 7. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                                        **Subject to Availability

                                                        You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                        Frequently Asked Questions

                                                        تمت دراسة سوق الطاقة الشمسية في البرازيل من 2019 إلى 2027.

                                                        ينمو سوق الطاقة الشمسية في البرازيل بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 5.5٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                        شركة Canadian Solar Inc. و Engie SA و Scatec Solar ASA و Yingli Green Energy Holding Co. Ltd و JinkoSolar Holding Co. Ltd هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق الطاقة الشمسية في البرازيل.

                                                        80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                        Please enter a valid email id!

                                                        Please enter a valid message!

Brazil Solar Energy Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Brazil Solar Energy Market is segmented by Technology (Solar PV and Concentrated Solar Power (CSP).

Market Snapshot

Brazil Solar Energy Market Overview
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >5.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Brazilian solar energy market is expected to witness a CAGR of around 5.5%, during the forecast period (2022 - 2027). The outbreak of the COVID-19 has had a significant impact on the country's economy which is expected to significantly hamper the growth of the solar market in the country. In 2020, Brazil generated 10.7 TW.h of solar power and stood second the highest contributor to the solar market in South America. The primary drivers of the market include government initiatives, like net-metering, to promote renewable energy, to stabilize the growing carbon footprint, and to have a sustainable form of energy. Also, net metering helped customers in getting credits on the bills, by selling excess electricity produced to the grid. However, At the end of 2019, Brazil’s electricity regulator, Agência Nacional de Energia Elétrica (ANEEL), proposed to apply a fee for solar systems with up to 5 MW of power generation capacity, which is expected to hinder the market growth during the forecast period.

  • The increasing electricity demand, especially from renewable sources is likely to drive the market, during the forecast period.
  • Brazil, under its latest plan - Plano Decenal de Expansão de Energia (PDEE) 2027, is expected to increase its non-hydro renewable energy to 28% of its electricity generation mix by 2027. Utility-scale projects and distributed solar generation projects are expected to get rolled out under various auctions, which is expected to create an opportunity for the market to grow in the future.
  • With a significant installed solar PV generation capacity of around 8.01 GW in 2021 and concentrated solar power (CSP) in its initial state, solar photovoltaic (PV) is expected to dominate the Brazilian solar energy market, during the forecast period.

Scope of the Report

The report on the Brazilian solar energy market includes:

Technology
Solar PV
Concentrated Solar Power (CSP)

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Rising Electricity Demand to Drive the Market

  • Electricity generation in Brazil is done through various fuels, and renewables are one of the major sources of generation. With increasing concerns over the climatic change in the atmosphere due to increasing CO2 emission, Brazil, along with various other nations, is concentrating more on electricity generation from renewables. As of 2021, Brazil generated nearly 45% of electricity from renewable sources.
  • The demand for electricity in Brazil is mostly mitigated by the hydropower facilities available in the country. Hydropower dominates the country, and it accounted for nearly 26% of the country’s electricity generation, in 2020. Hydropower plants are located on the Amazon river basin in the north, but Brazil’s demand for electricity is mainly from the eastern coast, particularly in the eastern portion, which relies mainly on hydropower that may be insufficient to fulfill the ring electricity demand during the upcoming years.
  • According to the Operator of the National Electricity System (ONS), there are 3,893 solar power plants in Brazil, with another 13 in the construction stage.
  • In 2020, installed solar power in brazil was 7.8 GW and the country expects to have 1.2 million solar power generation systems in the year 2024. Also, With its net-meter policy, and decreasing solar energy cost, Brazil's solar energy is expected to increase, during the forecast period.
Brazil Solar Energy Market - Electricity Generation by Fuels

Increasing Deployment of Solar Photovoltaic (PV)

  • Brazil is one of the most advanced countries in South America, with respect to the development of renewable energies. The country has excellent levels of solar radiation, as it is in a latitude range, in which the incidence of solar radiation is much higher than in the rest of the world.
  • Solar power energy picked pace from 2017, with total capacity increased to 7.8 GW, in 2020. Overall, Brazil’s solar power sector has experienced decent growth with its economic recovery since 2017, and it may lead to the regional market in the future.
  • For instance, in January 2020, Enel Group announced that the 475 MW Sao Goncalo solar PV plant in Northeastern Brazil was connected to the grid, and the plant may be able to produce more than 1,200 GWh, annually.
  • Additionally, In 2020, the Brazilian government announced that Norwegian clean power producer Scatec ASA is expected to install a 532-MW solar photovoltaic (PV) plant in Rio Grande do Norte state, Brazil. The project is likley to be operational by March 2022. Addition of such projects are expected to boost the market studied, during the forecast period.
Brazil Solar Energy Market - Solar Energy Installed Capacity

Competitive Landscape

The Brazilian solar energy market is fragmented. Some of the key players in the market include JinkoSolar Holding Co. Ltd, Yingli Green Energy Holding Co. Ltd, Canadian Solar Inc., Engie SA, Scatec Solar ASA, JA Solar Holdings Co. Ltd, Enel SpA, NextTracker Inc., and Solar Provider Group (SPG) among others.

Recent Development

  • In 2021, Essentia Energia announced operations of Sol do Sertao photovoltaic complex with solar capapcity of 475MWp, located in Oliveira dos Brejinhos, Bahia state, Brazil. The solar facility is the second-largest solar energy complex in Brazil and the third-largest in Latin America, representing USD 250 million investment.
  • As of January 2022, Brazil hits 13 GW of solar power installed capacity.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  3. 3. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Solar Power Installed Capacity and Forecast in GW, till 2027

    3. 4.3 Recent Trends and Developments

    4. 4.4 Government Policies and Regulations

    5. 4.5 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.5.1 Drivers

      2. 4.5.2 Restraints

    6. 4.6 Supply Chain Analysis

    7. 4.7 PESTLE Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Technology

      1. 5.1.1 Solar PV

      2. 5.1.2 Concentrated Solar Power (CSP)

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 JinkoSolar Holding Co. Ltd,

      2. 6.3.2 Yingli Green Energy Holding Co. Ltd

      3. 6.3.3 Canadian Solar Inc.

      4. 6.3.4 Engie SA

      5. 6.3.5 Scatec Solar ASA

      6. 6.3.6 JA Solar Holdings Co. Ltd

      7. 6.3.7 Enel SpA

      8. 6.3.8 NextTracker Inc

      9. 6.3.9 Solar Provider Group (SPG)

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Brazil Solar Energy Market market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The Brazil Solar Energy Market is growing at a CAGR of >5.5% over the next 5 years.

Canadian Solar Inc., Engie SA, Scatec Solar ASA, Yingli Green Energy Holding Co. Ltd, JinkoSolar Holding Co. Ltd are the major companies operating in Brazil Solar Energy Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!