Рынок пищевых гидроколлоидов Бразилии – рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Рынок пищевых гидроколлоидов Бразилии сегментирован по типам (желатиновая камедь, пектин, ксантановая камедь, гуаровая камедь, каррагинан и другие типы); по применению (молочные и замороженные продукты, хлебобулочные изделия, напитки, кондитерские изделия, мясные и морепродукты, масла и жиры и другие применения).

Обзор рынка

Brazil Food Hydrocolloids Market - Summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 6.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидается, что рынок Бразилии Пищевые гидроколлоиды вырастет в среднем на 6,5% в течение прогнозируемого периода (2020–2025 гг.).

  • Спрос на натуральные продукты питания растет среди потребителей, заботящихся о своем здоровье. Это привело к огромному росту рынка гидроколлоидов. Гидроколлоиды действуют как связующие агенты, стабилизаторы, эмульгаторы, загустители и гелеобразователи.
  • Рынок в значительной степени определяется ростом исследований и разработок, а также инновациями в области гидроколлоидов. Предпочтение потребителей натуральным ингредиентам и разнообразное применение гидроколлоидов в пищевой промышленности и производстве напитков являются одними из причин роста спроса.

Scope of the report

Brazil Food Hydrocolloids Market is segmented by Type into Gelatin Gum, Pectin, Xanthan Gum, Guar Gum, Carrageenan, and Other Types. The market is segmented by Application into Dairy and Frozen Products, Bakery, Beverages, Confectionery, Meat and Seafood Products, Oils and Fats, and Other Applications.

By Type
Gelatin Gum
Pectin
Xanthan Gum
Guar Gum
Carrageenan
Other
By Application
Dairy and Frozen Products
Bakery
Beverages
Confectionery
Meat and Seafood Products
Oils and Fats
Other Applications

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Растущий спрос на обработанные пищевые продукты в стране

С коммерческой точки зрения наиболее привлекательными рынками для ультрапереработанных продуктов питания и напитков являются уже не полностью промышленно развитые страны с высоким уровнем дохода, а страны со средним и низким уровнем дохода, включая Бразилию. Бразилия продемонстрировала быстрый спрос на обработанные пищевые продукты в последние несколько лет. Ультраобработанные продукты — это сегмент рынка, который быстрее растет в стране. Питательный профиль фракции ультрапереработанных пищевых продуктов показал более высокую энергетическую плотность, более высокое общее содержание жира, более высокое содержание насыщенных и транс-жиров, более высокий уровень свободного сахара и меньшее количество клетчатки, белка, натрия и калия по сравнению с фракцией полуфабрикатов. потребление, связанное с натуральными продуктами или продуктами с минимальной обработкой, стимулировало спрос. Таким образом, ожидается, что растущий спрос на обработанные пищевые продукты в регионе увеличит продажи на рынке.

Brazil Food Hydrocolloid Market

Мясо и морепродукты занимают заметную долю

Увеличение потребления мяса в стране связано с повышением осведомленности людей о потреблении белка в их ежедневном рационе. Более того, из-за растущей осведомленности потребителей в стране о здоровье производители сосредотачиваются на том, чтобы предлагать переработанные мясные продукты с полезными для здоровья ингредиентами. Спрос на переработанные мясные продукты с антибиотиками, консервантами и без глютена набирает популярность по всей стране. Кроме того, рост населения среднего класса и увеличение числа работающих женщин также повысит спрос на переработанное мясо, поскольку у этих продуктов увеличился срок хранения и сократилось время подготовки, приготовления и очистки. Высокий спрос на переработанное мясо приведет к росту на изучаемом рынке.

Brazil Food Hydrocolloids Market - 2

Конкурентная среда

Рынок пищевых гидроколлоидов Бразилии — это конкурентный рынок, на котором присутствуют различные игроки. Ведущими игроками на рынке являются Cargill, CP Kelco US, Inc. и Kerry Group. Стратегии ведущих игроков сосредоточены на разработке инновационных решений, учитывающих вкус, текстуру и питательный профиль обработанных пищевых продуктов, что, в свою очередь, продлевает срок годности конечного потребительского продукта.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Gelatin Gum

      2. 5.1.2 Pectin

      3. 5.1.3 Xanthan Gum

      4. 5.1.4 Guar Gum

      5. 5.1.5 Carrageenan

      6. 5.1.6 Other

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Dairy and Frozen Products

      2. 5.2.2 Bakery

      3. 5.2.3 Beverages

      4. 5.2.4 Confectionery

      5. 5.2.5 Meat and Seafood Products

      6. 5.2.6 Oils and Fats

      7. 5.2.7 Other Applications

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Cargill, Incorporated.

      2. 6.2.2 DuPont

      3. 6.2.3 Ingredion Inc.

      4. 6.2.4 CP Kelco

      5. 6.2.5 W Hydrocolloids, Inc.

      6. 6.2.6 AgarGel

      7. 6.2.7 Nutramax

      8. 6.2.8 Vogler Ingredients

    3. 6.3

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Brazil Food Hydrocolloids Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Brazil Food Hydrocolloids Market is growing at a CAGR of 6.5% over the next 5 years.

Cargill, Incorporated., DuPont, Ingredion Inc., CP Kelco are the major companies operating in Brazil Food Hydrocolloids Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Brazil Food Hydrocolloids Market-Growth, Trends and Forecast (2020 - 2025)

Brazil Food Hydrocolloids Market is segmented by Type by Type (Gelatin Gum, Pectin, Xanthan Gum, Guar Gum, Carrageenan, and Other Types); by Application (Dairy and Frozen Products, Bakery, Beverages, Confectionery, Meat and Seafood Products, Oils and Fats, and Other Applications).

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

6.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

Brazil Food Hydrocolloids Market is anticipated to grow at a CAGR of 6.5% during the forecasted period (2020-2025).

  • The demand for natural food products is increasing among health-conscious consumers. This has resulted in the tremendous growth of the hydrocolloids market. Hydrocolloids function as binding agents, stabilizers, emulsifiers, thickeners, and gelling agents.
  • The market is largely driven by increased Research & Development and innovations in hydrocolloids. Consumer preference for natural ingredients and the varied applications of hydrocolloids in the food and beverage industry are some of the reasons for the uptick in demand.

Scope of the report

Brazil Food Hydrocolloids Market is segmented by Type into Gelatin Gum, Pectin, Xanthan Gum, Guar Gum, Carrageenan, and Other Types. The market is segmented by Application into Dairy and Frozen Products, Bakery, Beverages, Confectionery, Meat and Seafood Products, Oils and Fats, and Other Applications.

By Type
Gelatin Gum
Pectin
Xanthan Gum
Guar Gum
Carrageenan
Other
By Application
Dairy and Frozen Products
Bakery
Beverages
Confectionery
Meat and Seafood Products
Oils and Fats
Other Applications

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Demand For Processed Foods in The Country

Commercially, the most attractive markets for ultra-processed food and drink products are no longer the fully industrialized high-income countries, they are the middle-and low-income countries, including Brazil. Brazil has shown rapid demand for processed foods in the past few years. Ultra-processed foods are the market segment that found a faster growth in the country. The nutritional profile of the fraction of ultra-processed food consumption showed higher energy density, higher overall fat content, higher saturated and trans fat, higher levels of free sugar and less fiber, protein, sodium, and potassium, when compared to the fraction of consumption related to natural or minimally processed foods have propelled the demand. Thus the growing demand for processed food in the region is expected to boost the sales of the market.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Meat and Seafood Holds A Prominent Share

The increased consumption of meat in the country is due to increasing consciousness among the people about their protein intake in their daily diet. Moreover, owing to the growing health awareness among consumers in the country, manufacturers are focusing on offering processed meat products with healthy ingredients. The demand for antibiotic, preservative and gluten-free processed meat products is gaining popularity across the country. Furthermore, the rising middle-class population and the increasing number of working women will also boost the demand for processed meat as these items have improved shelf life and reduce the preparation, cooking, and clean up times. The strong demand for processed meat will lead to growth in the market studied.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

Brazil Food Hydrocolloids Market is a competitive market with the presence of various players in the market. The leading players of the market are Cargill, CP Kelco U.S., Inc. and Kerry Group. Strategies of leading players focus on developing innovative solutions that address the taste, texture, and nutritional profile of processed foods, in turn, extending the shelf-life of the final consumer product.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Gelatin Gum

      2. 5.1.2 Pectin

      3. 5.1.3 Xanthan Gum

      4. 5.1.4 Guar Gum

      5. 5.1.5 Carrageenan

      6. 5.1.6 Other

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Dairy and Frozen Products

      2. 5.2.2 Bakery

      3. 5.2.3 Beverages

      4. 5.2.4 Confectionery

      5. 5.2.5 Meat and Seafood Products

      6. 5.2.6 Oils and Fats

      7. 5.2.7 Other Applications

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Cargill, Incorporated.

      2. 6.2.2 DuPont

      3. 6.2.3 Ingredion Inc.

      4. 6.2.4 CP Kelco

      5. 6.2.5 W Hydrocolloids, Inc.

      6. 6.2.6 AgarGel

      7. 6.2.7 Nutramax

      8. 6.2.8 Vogler Ingredients

    3. 6.3

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

** Subject to Availability

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports