سوق أدوات رسم خرائط الدماغ - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

سوق أدوات رسم خرائط الدماغ مقسم حسب المنتج (التصوير المقطعي المحوري (CAT) ، التصوير المقطعي بالإصدار البوزيتروني (PET) ، تخطيط كهربية الدماغ (EEG) ، التحليل الطيفي للأشعة تحت الحمراء الوظيفية (fNIRS) ، التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي الوظيفي (fMRI) وغيرها) ، بواسطة المستخدم النهائي (المستشفيات ومراكز التشخيص وغيرها) والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية). يقدم التقرير القيمة (بالمليون دولار أمريكي) للقطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

Brain Mapping Instruments Market Overview
Study Period: 2018-2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5.8 %
Brain Mapping Instruments Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق أدوات رسم خرائط الدماغ التي تمت دراستها بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يقدر بـ 5.8٪ ، خلال فترة التنبؤ (2021-2026).

من المحتمل أن يؤثر Covid 19 على سوق أدوات رسم خرائط الدماغ. يعد COVID-19 حالة طوارئ صحية عامة عالمية لا تضاهى وقد أثرت على كل صناعة تقريبًا ، كما أن التأثيرات طويلة المدى تؤثر أيضًا على النمو خلال فترة التنبؤ. التغييرات في سلوك المستهلك والطلب ، وأنماط الشراء ، وإعادة توجيه سلسلة التوريد ، وديناميكيات قوى السوق الحالية ، والتدخلات الهامة للحكومات. ظهر فيروس كورونا (COVID-19) ككارثة بشرية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، في عام 2021 ، وفقًا لمقال بعنوان "رسم خرائط إجهاد الدماغ في الناجين من COVID-19 باستخدام التحليل الطيفي بالرنين المغناطيسي: مسار جديد لمراقبة حالة الصحة العقلية" ،

يؤدي هذا الوضع الوبائي إلى زيادة كبيرة في الطلب على حلول المراقبة عن بعد وإشراك المريض. تحاول معظم المستشفيات ومؤسسات الرعاية الصحية تحسين مراقبة المريض لإعدادات الرعاية المنزلية لتوفير الرعاية المثلى. من المحتمل أن يضر COVID 19 بأعمال أدوات رسم خرائط الدماغ خاصةً بسبب تركيز المستشفيات على إنشاء COVID 19 ICU (وحدات العناية المركزة) جنبًا إلى جنب مع الإغلاق المؤقت لمواقع الإنتاج والتصنيع في المناطق المتضررة الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء العالم. ومن المتوقع أن يستمر هذا التقلب في نمو السوق حتى الأرباع القليلة القادمة.

زاد معدل حدوث وانتشار الاضطرابات العصبية ، مثل الخرف والصرع وداء باركنسون وهنتنغتون والتصلب المتعدد وسكتة دماغية وشلل دماغي بشكل ملحوظ على مر السنين. تعد اضطرابات الدماغ السبب الرئيسي للاعتلال في جميع أنحاء العالم. تقدر الجمعية الطبية الأمريكية (AMA) أن 60٪ على الأقل من الأفراد الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 65 عامًا فما فوق سيعانون من أي حالة مزمنة بحلول عام 2030. في يونيو 2019 ، تقدر بيانات منظمة الصحة العالمية (منظمة الصحة العالمية) عدد الأشخاص المصابين بالصرع حوالي 50 مليون من هؤلاء ، يعيش ما يقرب من 80٪ في البلدان المنخفضة والمتوسطة الدخل. جعل الانتشار المتزايد لاضطرابات الدماغ الناس يتطلعون إلى الدماغ والوظائف العصبية ويفحصونها. يزداد خطر الإصابة بهذه الاضطرابات والحالات العصبية مع تقدم العمر.

نطاق التقرير

رسم خرائط الدماغ هو تقنية تستخدم لدراسة بنية ووظائف أجزاء مختلفة من الدماغ. يساعد رسم خرائط الدماغ الأطباء في تحديد مناطق الدماغ التي تتضمن الحركة والرؤية والإحساس والكلام. مما يساعد في الكشف عن الحالات المختلفة مثل الأورام ، والنوبات ، والإصابات السامة ، والإصابات السامة ، وأمراض الزهايمر. هذا مفيد أيضًا في مراقبة الظروف الخارجية مثل بنية الدماغ وأسباب أمراض الدماغ والأمراض العقلية. سوق أدوات رسم خرائط الدماغ مقسم حسب المنتج (التصوير المقطعي المحوري (CAT) ، التصوير المقطعي بالإصدار البوزيتروني (PET) ، تخطيط كهربية الدماغ (EEG) ، التحليل الطيفي للأشعة تحت الحمراء الوظيفية (fNIRS) ، التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي الوظيفي (fMRI) وغيرها) ، بواسطة المستخدم النهائي (المستشفيات ومراكز التشخيص وغيرها) والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية). يقدم التقرير القيمة (بالمليون دولار أمريكي) للقطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

By Product
Computed Axial Tomography (CAT)
Position Emission Tomography
Electroencephalography (EEG)
Functional Near-Infrared Spectroscopy (fNIRS)
Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI)
Others
By End User
Hospitals
Diagnostic Centers
Others
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن ينمو التصوير المقطعي المحوري (CAT) بشكل أسرع ويهيمن على السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ

من المتوقع أن يحتفظ التصوير المقطعي المحوري (CAT) بالحصة الرئيسية من الإيرادات في نوع المنتج خلال فترة التنبؤ بسبب استخدامه في إجراءات الأشعة السينية. عادة ما يتم إجراء المسح باستخدام CAT لمراقبة البنية الداخلية لجسم الإنسان حتى يتمكن الأطباء من علاج المرضى بشكل أكثر دقة. يساعد هذا الأطباء على مسح التصورات للعقيدات الصغيرة والأورام التي لا تستطيع الأشعة السينية تصويرها ، وكذلك تولد صورًا ثلاثية الأبعاد لأعضاء الجسم الداخلية. في فبراير 2020 ، ذكر مقال بعنوان "السمات السريرية للمرضى المصابين بفيروس كورونا الجديد 2019 في ووهان ، الصين" أن نتائج تصوير الصدر لـ COVID-19 تضمنت مشاركة الرئة الثنائية وظهور عتامة الزجاج الأرضي في غالبية المرضى في المستشفى. ومع ذلك ، فإن ميزات CAT الخاصة مثل الإجراءات غير المؤلمة ،

Brain Mapping Instruments Market Key Trends

تهيمن أمريكا الشمالية على السوق ومن المتوقع أن تفعل الشيء نفسه في فترة التنبؤ

تهيمن أمريكا الشمالية على سوق أدوات رسم خرائط الدماغ العالمي بسبب الانتشار المتزايد للاضطرابات العصبية ، والاعتماد المبكر للتقدم التكنولوجي ، وتحسين البنية التحتية للرعاية الصحية في الولايات المتحدة. مرض الزهايمر هو السبب الأكثر شيوعًا للخرف بين كبار السن والذي يتسبب في فقدان الوظائف الإدراكية مثل التفكير والتفكير والتذكر. في هذه الحالة ، يعتمد المريض كليًا على الآخرين. وبالتالي ، من المتوقع أن تؤدي الأمراض العصبية المتزايدة إلى دفع نمو السوق.

في يوليو 2020 ، أعلنت شركة United Imaging ، إحدى الشركات العالمية الرائدة في مجال التصوير الطبي المتقدم ومعدات العلاج الإشعاعي ، عن موافقة إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية على ماسح التصوير المقطعي بالإصدار البوزيتروني الرقمي (PET) / التصوير المقطعي (CT) للمرضى في أمريكا ، مع ميزات خاصة تحقق تباينًا عاليًا للصورة ودقة القياس الكمي. أيضًا ، في أكتوبر 2020 ، قامت شركة Royal Philips ، إحدى الشركات العالمية الرائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا الصحية وشركة SimonMed Imaging ، وهي واحدة من أكبر مزودي خدمات التصوير للمرضى الخارجيين في الولايات المتحدة ، بإحضار تقنية Philips للتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي (MRI) الأكثر تقدمًا إلى مراكزها المتميزة عبر الولايات المتحدة. ستتميز أنظمة التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي الأولى ، التي تم وضعها في كاليفورنيا وأريزونا وإلينوي وكولورادو ، ببرامج وخدمات لتحسين التشخيص بدءًا من إصابات الدماغ إلى إصابات العظام.

Brain Mapping Instruments Market Growth Rate

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق أدوات رسم خرائط الدماغ منافسًا معتدلًا مع العديد من اللاعبين في جميع أنحاء العالم. من حيث الحصة السوقية ، يهيمن عدد قليل من اللاعبين الرئيسيين على السوق حاليًا. مع ارتفاع مستويات وعي المرضى وانتشار الاضطرابات العصبية بشكل كبير ، من المتوقع أن يكون العديد من اللاعبين الإقليميين جزءًا من أسواق أدوات رسم خرائط الدماغ خلال فترة التنبؤ. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق هم شركة General Electric و Koninklijke Philips NV و Siemens Healthineers و Natus Medical Incorporated و Advanced Brain Monitoring، Inc. و Medtronic PLC و Nihon Kohden Corporation.

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق أدوات رسم خرائط الدماغ منافسًا معتدلًا مع العديد من اللاعبين في جميع أنحاء العالم. من حيث الحصة السوقية ، يهيمن عدد قليل من اللاعبين الرئيسيين على السوق حاليًا. مع ارتفاع مستويات وعي المرضى وانتشار الاضطرابات العصبية بشكل كبير ، من المتوقع أن يكون العديد من اللاعبين الإقليميين جزءًا من أسواق أدوات رسم خرائط الدماغ خلال فترة التنبؤ. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق هم شركة General Electric و Koninklijke Philips NV و Siemens Healthineers و Natus Medical Incorporated و Advanced Brain Monitoring، Inc. و Medtronic PLC و Nihon Kohden Corporation.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Prevalence Of Neurological Disorders

      2. 4.2.2 Rising Technological Advancements

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost of the Brain Mapping Procedure

      2. 4.3.2 Poor Healthcare Insurance Coverage

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Computed Axial Tomography (CAT)

      2. 5.1.2 Position Emission Tomography

      3. 5.1.3 Electroencephalography (EEG)

      4. 5.1.4 Functional Near-Infrared Spectroscopy (fNIRS)

      5. 5.1.5 Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI)

      6. 5.1.6 Others

    2. 5.2 By End User

      1. 5.2.1 Hospitals

      2. 5.2.2 Diagnostic Centers

      3. 5.2.3 Others

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 General Electric Company

      2. 6.1.2 Koninklijke Philips N.V.

      3. 6.1.3 Siemens Healthineers

      4. 6.1.4 Natus Medical Incorporated

      5. 6.1.5 Advanced Brain Monitoring, Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Medtronic PLC

      7. 6.1.7 Nihon Kohden Corporation

      8. 6.1.8 Canon Medical Systems Corp.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape Covers - Business Overview, Financials, Products, Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق أدوات رسم خرائط الدماغ العالمية من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق أدوات رسم خرائط الدماغ العالمي بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 5.8٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

شركة جنرال إلكتريك ، Koninklijke Philips NV ، Natus Medical Incorporated ، Advanced Brain Monitoring ، Inc. ، Siemens Healthineers هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق أدوات رسم خرائط الدماغ العالمية.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Brain Mapping Instruments Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Brain Mapping Instruments Market is segmented By Product (Computed Axial Tomography (CAT), Positron Emission Tomography (PET), Electroencephalography (EEG), Functional Near-Infrared Spectroscopy (fNIRS), Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) and Others), By End User (Hospitals, Diagnostic Centers, and Others), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East, and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Brain Mapping Instruments Market 1
Study Period: 2018-2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5.8 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Brain Mapping Instruments market studied is expected to grow with an estimated CAGR of 5.8%, over the forecast period (2021-2026).

Covid 19 is likely to impact the brain mapping instruments market. COVID-19 is an incomparable global public health emergency that has affected almost every industry, and long-term effects are also impacting the growth during the forecast period. The changes in consumer behavior and demand, purchasing patterns, re-routing of the supply chain, dynamics of current market forces, and the significant interventions of governments. Coronavirus (COVID-19) has emerged as a human catastrophe worldwide, In 2021, according to an article titled, “Brain Stress Mapping in COVID-19 Survivors Using MR Spectroscopy: New Avenue of Mental Health Status Monitoring”, reported that the disease is not confined to the respiratory system but also leads to neurological and neuropsychiatric disorders suggesting that the virus is potent to affect the central nervous system (CNS), which may result in Cognitive impairment after covid subsides.

This pandemic situation leads to a significant increase in the demand for remote monitoring and patient engagement solutions. Most of the hospitals and healthcare setups are trying to improve the patient monitoring to home care settings to provide optimal care. The COVID 19 is likely to harm the brain mapping instrument business especially due to the hospitals are focusing on setting up with COVID 19 ICU (Intensive Care Units) along with temporary closing of production and manufacturing sites in major affected regions across the globe. This fluctuation in market growth is expected to last until the next few quarters.

The global incidence and prevalence of neurological disorders, like dementia, epilepsy, Parkinsonism, Huntington’s, multiple sclerosis (MS), Brain stroke, and cerebral palsy (CP), have increased significantly over the years. Brain disorders are the main cause of morbidity around the world. The American Medical Association (AMA) estimates that at least 60% of individuals aged 65 years and above will be suffering from any chronic condition by 2030. In June 2019, WHO (World Health Organization) data estimates, the number of people affected with epilepsy was approximately 50 million of this, nearly 80% live in low- and middle-income countries. The increasing prevalence of brain disorders made people look forward to and examine the brain and neurological functions. The risk of these neurological disorders and conditions increases with age. Rising health concerns and rising adoption of new technology are some of the key factors driving the growth of the brain mapping instruments market, as well as the rising number of diagnostics centers is also driving the growth of the brain mapping instruments market.

Scope of the Report

Brain mapping is a technique used to study the structure and functions of different parts of the brain. Brain mapping helps physicians in identifying brain areas involving movement, vision, sensation, and speech. Which helps in the detection of various conditions such as tumors, seizures, toxic injuries, toxic injuries, and Alzheimer's diseases. This is also helpful in observing external conditions like brain structure and reasons for brain diseases and mental illness. The Brain Mapping Instruments Market is segmented By Product (Computed Axial Tomography (CAT), Positron Emission Tomography (PET), Electroencephalography (EEG), Functional Near-Infrared Spectroscopy (fNIRS), Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) and Others), By End User (Hospitals, Diagnostic Centers, and Others), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East, and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Product
Computed Axial Tomography (CAT)
Position Emission Tomography
Electroencephalography (EEG)
Functional Near-Infrared Spectroscopy (fNIRS)
Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI)
Others
By End User
Hospitals
Diagnostic Centers
Others
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Computed Axial Tomography (CAT) is Expected to Grow Faster and dominate the market over the forecast period

Computed Axial Tomography (CAT) is anticipated to hold the major share of revenue in the product type over the forecast period owing to its usage in X-ray procedures. Scanning with CAT is usually performed to monitor the internal structure of the human body so that doctors can treat patients more accurately. This helps physicians to clear visualizations of the small nodules and tumors which normal X-rays cannot depict, as well as also generates 3D images of the internal organs of the body. In February 2020, an article titled, “Clinical features of patients infected with 2019 novel coronavirus in Wuhan, China” stated that the chest imaging findings of COVID-19 included bilateral lung involvement and ground-glass opacities in the majority of hospitalized patients. However, CAT’s special features such as painless procedures, make the machine reliable for the patient which further leads to drive the market growth.

Brain Mapping Instruments Market 1

North America Dominates the Market and Expected to do Same in the Forecast Period

North America dominates the global brain mapping instruments market owing to the increasing prevalence of neurological disorders, early adoption of technological advancements, and improved healthcare infrastructure in the United States. Alzheimer’s Disease is the most common cause of dementia among the geriatric population which causes loss of cognitive functioning such as reasoning, thinking, and remembering. In this condition, the patient is completely dependent on others. Thus, increasing neurological diseases are anticipated to drive market growth.

In July 2020, United Imaging, one of the global leaders in advanced medical imaging and radiotherapy equipment, announced U.S. Food Drug Administration approval for uMI 550 digital positron emission tomography (PET) / computed tomography (CT) scanner for the patients in America, with special features achieving high image contrast and quantification accuracy. Also, in October 2020, Royal Philips one of the global leaders in health technology and SimonMed Imaging, one of the largest outpatient imaging providers in the Unites States, bring the most advanced 3T Magnetic Resonance Imaging (MRI) Philips technology to its centers of excellence across the Unites States. The first MR systems, placed in California, Arizona, Illinois, and Colorado, will feature software and services to enhance diagnoses ranging from brain injuries to orthopedic injuries. Many key players such as United Imaging, Royal Philips are launching their products in the United States, thereby propelling regional growth.

Brain Mapping Instruments Market 1

Competitive Landscape

The brain mapping instrument market is moderately competitive with several players across the globe. In terms of market share, few of the major players currently dominate the market. With the rising patient awareness levels and high prevalence of neurological disorders, many regional players are expected to be part of the brain mapping instrument markets over the forecast period. Some of the major players of the market are General Electric Company, Koninklijke Philips N.V., Siemens Healthineers, Natus Medical Incorporated, Advanced Brain Monitoring, Inc., Medtronic PLC, and Nihon Kohden Corporation.

Recent Developments

In July 2021, Omniscient Neurotechnology a pioneering brain mapping software company has received U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) clearance for Quicktome, a digital brain mapping platform that allows neurosurgeons to visualize and understand a patient's brain network before performing life-changing brain surgery.

In January 2021, South Korean biomedical start-up iMediSync has designed an EEG digital biomarker for early detection of Alzheimer's dementia on its AI cloud platform.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Prevalence Of Neurological Disorders

      2. 4.2.2 Rising Technological Advancements

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost of the Brain Mapping Procedure

      2. 4.3.2 Poor Healthcare Insurance Coverage

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Computed Axial Tomography (CAT)

      2. 5.1.2 Position Emission Tomography

      3. 5.1.3 Electroencephalography (EEG)

      4. 5.1.4 Functional Near-Infrared Spectroscopy (fNIRS)

      5. 5.1.5 Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI)

      6. 5.1.6 Others

    2. 5.2 By End User

      1. 5.2.1 Hospitals

      2. 5.2.2 Diagnostic Centers

      3. 5.2.3 Others

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 General Electric Company

      2. 6.1.2 Koninklijke Philips N.V.

      3. 6.1.3 Siemens Healthineers

      4. 6.1.4 Natus Medical Incorporated

      5. 6.1.5 Advanced Brain Monitoring, Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Medtronic PLC

      7. 6.1.7 Nihon Kohden Corporation

      8. 6.1.8 Canon Medical Systems Corp.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape Covers - Business Overview, Financials, Products, Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Brain Mapping Instruments Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Global Brain Mapping Instruments Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.8% over the next 5 years.

Asia-Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

General Electric Company , Koninklijke Philips N.V., Natus Medical Incorporated , Advanced Brain Monitoring, Inc., Siemens Healthineers are the major companies operating in Global Brain Mapping Instruments Market .

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!