B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备市场按设备类型(HMD、腕带、企业智能眼镜、可穿戴相机和其他设备类型)、最终用户行业(IT 和电信、医疗保健、零售、保险、制造、其他终端)细分-用户行业)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区和世界其他地区)。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均按价值(百万美元)提供。

B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备市场摘要
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 28.20 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美
市场集中度 高的

主要参与者

B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备市场分析

B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备市场预计在预测期内复合年增长率为 28.2%。 B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备是提高制造、物流、医疗保健和生活方式工作场所生产力、安全性和质量的宝贵工具。这些设备是先进的电子组件,可以收集数据、监控行为并根据用户的需求和偏好提供个性化体验。

  • 企业设置中的可穿戴设备市场正处于起步阶段,其中很大一部分应用程序旨在增强客户体验。可穿戴设备广泛用于实时访问客户数据、查看业务分析以及提供沉浸式客户体验、工厂运营和培训。
  • 全球企业 IT 组织现已认识到可穿戴设备的优势,从而开发并为企业提供了一种大规模自动化部署现代应用程序的方法,随着移动应用生态系统的不断发展,推动了企业采用的需求。移动应用程序可以建立忠诚的客户群,提供富有洞察力的客户数据等等。企业应该了解这些应用程序如何增强客户体验,特别是当它们与客户或业务合作伙伴保持密切联系时。
  • 对智能工厂设置的需求有助于可穿戴设备市场的增长。世界各国政府越来越意识到创新制造技术的巨大潜力。因此,他们支持和资助工业物联网等技术的研发,并期望成为该技术和私营企业的潜在采用者。他们为新的物联网项目和实施提供财务支持,以构建和运行智能工厂设置。
  • 目前受到电池寿命和其他电源限制的较长操作时间等技术障碍、更快的数据传输(用于实时操作)与低功耗、减轻重量和生物相容性之间的平衡预计会阻碍B2B 可穿戴设备的增长。数据隐私问题可能会减缓 B2B 设置中可穿戴设备的采用,其中敏感数据通过可穿戴设备网络进行流通。
  • COVID-19 大流行对可穿戴设备市场产生了严重影响。由于部分生产设施受到限制,全球消费电子产品价格最初出现上涨; NFC 芯片和 RFID 标签等关键组件的供应链面临放缓。然而,疫情后市场受到了积极影响,加速了数字经济的崛起,尤其是智能手表等可穿戴设备。

B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备市场趋势

对智能工厂设置的需求预计将有助于可穿戴设备的增长

  • 由于零部件成本的稳步下降和消费领域的经验推动功能的改进,工业可穿戴设备的使用越来越多。工业可穿戴设备可提高效率、提高安全性、缩短通信循环、加快入职和培训流程,并使远程专家能够讨论技术问题。
  • 不幸的是,培训本质上是非常不干涉的,尤其是在制造业。这是因为缺乏经验可能会导致严重的设备损坏、受伤或性能不佳。雇主可以利用可穿戴技术使这一古老的流程变得现代而高效。例如,通用汽车公司利用谷歌眼镜(一种增强现实眼镜)为其员工提供独特的、改进的培训流程。
  • 据国际劳工组织统计,每 15 秒就有 151 名工人发生工伤事故。国际劳工组织进一步透露,全球每年至少有3.17亿工人遭遇非致命职业事故。借助可穿戴式嵌入式传感器,可以跟踪工人,以防止因跌倒、重型机械或过度劳累而受伤。未来,制造单位预计将利用物联网和互联机械的兴起来提高工作场所的安全性。具有增强现实 (AR) 功能的智能眼镜预计将成为制造工厂的下一个重大事件。
  • IBM 正在与全球建筑行业钢铁生产商 North Star BlueScope Steel 合作开发一个认知平台,以确保员工在工作场所保持安全。该系统使用 IBM Watson IoT 实现可穿戴安全技术。该技术是 IBM 员工健康和安全解决方案的一部分,它从头盔和腕带中嵌入的传感器收集数据并进行分析,以实时提醒员工及其经理。
  • 用于免提指令和通信的可穿戴设备是该技术的简单、实用的应用。例如,石油、天然气和汽车工人通常需要给出复杂的、记录在案的指示。由于此类教育没有纸质的审计追踪,因此很难知道是否正确遵循了指示。 Intoware 现在拥有的软件产品 WorkfloPlus 允许员工在不同设备(可穿戴设备、智能手机、平板电脑等)上使用应用程序,以提供可靠的信息来表明流程已得到正确遵循。
B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备

北美预计将占据 B2B 和工业可穿戴设备的主要市场份额

  • 由于技术的采用、互联网的普及以及政府在研究方面的支出导致了军事等高端应用的技术开发,预计北美将占据 B2B 和工业可穿戴设备的最大市场份额。
  • 北美拥有一些知名的市场参与者,他们以低廉的价格提供可穿戴设备,使消费者能够负担得起。许多国际企业的可穿戴设备都是由该地区的当地制造商制造和组装的,然后贴上自己的品牌。美国和加拿大的消费电子产品采用率很高。例如,在美国,宝马一直在使用智能眼镜对其汽车进行检查和质量保证。该公司的试点允许检查人员通过照片和视频获取数据,以记录生产质量的潜在偏差,从而使宝马摆脱纸质质量保证检查,提高审查效率,并提供更多与报表相关的上下文信息。
  • 可穿戴设备制造商不断创新其可穿戴设备以获得竞争优势。多家制造商已将 NFC 技术集成到其可穿戴设备中以实现支付功能。此外,生活水平的提高导致该地区对可穿戴设备的需求不断增长。
  • 据思科称,到 2023 年,美国互联网用户总数预计将达到 3.27 亿(占人口的 94%),而 2022 年这一数字将达到 3.07 亿(占人口的 92%)。所有联网设备中的 32%预计到 2022 年底将实现移动连接,这将推动可穿戴设备市场的需求。
  • 军事战斗的未来预计将是高科技的,因为科学家将物联网用于与生物识别可穿戴设备集成的战斗装备,以帮助士兵识别敌人,在战斗中表现更好,并使用边缘计算访问设备和武器系统。美国陆军研究实验室最近向战场物联网研究联盟(IoBT REIGN)拨款 2500 万美元,用于开发新的预测战场分析。美国政府仍然是此类技术的最大投资者和消费者之一,导致该地区技术的扩散。
B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备市场

B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备行业概述

B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备市场得到整合,少数参与者主导了市场。然而,该技术的普及将降低其成本,并且在劳动密集型服务业中的应用不断增加,预计将扩大市场规模。预计这将在未来吸引多家参与者进入该市场。

2022 年 5 月,B2B 独角兽 Zetwerk 在诺伊达委托建造了一家最先进的原始设计制造 (ODM) 工厂,用于生产可听设备、可穿戴设备和 IoT(物联网)设备。诺伊达工厂占地超过 50,000 平方英尺,包括 16 条生产线,配备先进的测试仪和一个用于产品开发的创新实验室。

此外,2022年1月,领先的视觉人工智能软件公司Neurala宣布推出新的检测技术,旨在改善智能工厂的质量检测。制造商努力通过创新的解决方案和技术优化其智能制造线。

B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备市场领导者

  1. Alphabet Inc.

  2. Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.

  3. Sony Corporation

  4. HTC Corporation

  5. Apple Inc

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备市场新闻

  • 2022年9月:Zepp Health旗下全球领先的智能可穿戴设备品牌Amazfit与数字健康合作伙伴Adidas Runtastic合作,利用Amazfit专有的多代BioTracker PPG生物识别跟踪光学传感器,通过行业领先的锻炼跟踪和共享来激励多元化的国际运动界技术,使用户能够准确监控全面的健康和健身指标。
  • 2022年6月:Mensa Brands收购印度智能穿戴品牌Pebble,该品牌提供音频产品、健身产品和充电解决方案,并拥有线下分销。

B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 不断发展的应用程序生态系统将推动企业采用

                  1. 4.2.2 对智能工厂设置的需求预计将有助于可穿戴设备的增长

                  2. 4.3 市场限制

                    1. 4.3.1 缺乏业务应用程序是部署可穿戴设备的主要挑战

                      1. 4.3.2 对数据安全和现有技术集成问题的长期担忧

                      2. 4.4 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                        1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                          1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                              1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                                1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                                2. 4.5 行业价值链分析

                                  1. 4.6 COVID-19 对市场的影响

                                  2. 5. 市场细分

                                    1. 5.1 按设备类型

                                      1. 5.1.1 头显

                                        1. 5.1.2 腕带(智能手表和健身手环)

                                          1. 5.1.3 企业智能玻璃

                                            1. 5.1.4 智能服装和身体传感器

                                              1. 5.1.5 穿戴式相机

                                                1. 5.1.6 其他设备类型

                                                2. 5.2 按最终用户行业

                                                  1. 5.2.1 信息技术和电信

                                                    1. 5.2.2 卫生保健

                                                      1. 5.2.3 零售

                                                        1. 5.2.4 保险

                                                          1. 5.2.5 制造业

                                                            1. 5.2.6 其他最终用户行业

                                                            2. 5.3 按地理

                                                              1. 5.3.1 北美

                                                                1. 5.3.2 欧洲

                                                                  1. 5.3.3 亚太

                                                                    1. 5.3.4 世界其他地区

                                                                  2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                    1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                      1. 6.1.1 Oculus VR LLC (Facebook)

                                                                        1. 6.1.2 Alphabet Inc.

                                                                          1. 6.1.3 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

                                                                            1. 6.1.4 Sony Corporation

                                                                              1. 6.1.5 HTC Corporation

                                                                                1. 6.1.6 Apple Inc.

                                                                                  1. 6.1.7 Fitbit Inc.

                                                                                    1. 6.1.8 Xiaomi Inc.

                                                                                      1. 6.1.9 Seiko Epson Corporation

                                                                                        1. 6.1.10 Microsoft Corporation

                                                                                          1. 6.1.11 Texas Instruments Inc.

                                                                                            1. 6.1.12 Toshiba Corporation

                                                                                          2. 7. 投资分析

                                                                                            1. 8. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                              **视供应情况而定
                                                                                              bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                              立即获取价格明细

                                                                                              B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备行业细分

                                                                                              可穿戴技术由使用可穿戴传感器来跟踪有关自我监控、个人责任以及提高员工对工作环境的认识的数据的设备组成。工业可穿戴设备旨在提高制造、物流和采矿等行业的工作场所生产力、安全性和效率。这些设备实时收集数据、跟踪活动、提供警报并根据用户的需求和组织目标提供定制体验。它们是针对特定情况或垂直行业而设计的,而消费者可穿戴设备的功能通常是通用的。

                                                                                              B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备市场按设备类型(HMD、腕带、企业智能眼镜、可穿戴相机和其他设备类型)、最终用户行业(IT 和电信、医疗保健、零售、保险、制造、其他终端)细分-用户行业)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区和世界其他地区)。上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均按价值(美元)提供。

                                                                                              按设备类型
                                                                                              头显
                                                                                              腕带(智能手表和健身手环)
                                                                                              企业智能玻璃
                                                                                              智能服装和身体传感器
                                                                                              穿戴式相机
                                                                                              其他设备类型
                                                                                              按最终用户行业
                                                                                              信息技术和电信
                                                                                              卫生保健
                                                                                              零售
                                                                                              保险
                                                                                              制造业
                                                                                              其他最终用户行业
                                                                                              按地理
                                                                                              北美
                                                                                              欧洲
                                                                                              亚太
                                                                                              世界其他地区

                                                                                              B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                              B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率为 28.20%

                                                                                              Alphabet Inc.、Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.、Sony Corporation、HTC Corporation、Apple Inc 是 B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                              预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                              2024年,北美在B2B企业和工业可穿戴设备市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                              该报告涵盖了 B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备市场的历史市场规模:2019、2020、2021、2022 和 2023。该报告还预测了 B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备市场的历年规模:2024、2025、2026、2027、2028和 2029 年。

                                                                                              B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备行业报告

                                                                                              Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年 B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。 B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备分析包括 2024 年至 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                              close-icon
                                                                                              80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                              请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                              请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                              B2B 企业和工业可穿戴设备市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables Market is Segmented by Device Type (HMDs, Wrist Wears, Enterprise Smart Glass, Wearable Cameras, and Other Device Types), End-user Industry (IT and Telecom, Healthcare, Retail, Insurance, Manufacturing, Other End-user Industries), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and the Rest of the World). The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value (USD million) for all the above segments.

B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables Industry Overview

B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables Market Summary
Study Period: 2018 - 2028
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 28.2 %

Major Players

B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables Market Analysis

The B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables Market is expected to witness a CAGR of 28.2% over the forecast period. B2B enterprise and industrial wearables devices are valuable tools for improving workplace productivity, safety, and quality in manufacturing, logistics, healthcare, and lifestyle. These devices are advanced electronic components that collect data, monitor behaviors, and provide personalized experiences based on user's needs and preferences.

  • The wearables market in an enterprise setup is in its infancy, with a significant share of the applications designated to enhancing customer experience. Wearables are extensively used to access customer data in real-time, view business analytics, and produce immersive customer experiences, factory operations, and training.
  • Global enterprise IT organizations have now recognized the benefits of wearables, thereby developing and providing businesses with a way to automate the deployment of modern applications at scale, which drives the demand for enterprise adoption with the growing mobile app ecosystem. Mobile apps can build loyal customer bases, provide insightful customer data, and more. Businesses should understand how these apps can enhance CX, especially if they maintain close contact with customers or business partners.
  • The demand for smart factory setups aids the growth of the wearables market. Governments worldwide are becoming aware of the significant potential of innovative manufacturing technologies. Therefore, they support and fund R&D for technologies such as IIoT and expect to become potential adopters of the technology and private firms. They financially support new IoT projects and implementations to build and run smart factory setups.
  • Technical obstacles such as longer operating times, which are currently constrained by battery life and the limitations of other power sources, the balance between faster data transmission (for real-time operations) and low power consumption, weight reduction, and biocompatibility are expected to hinder the growth of B2B wearables. Data privacy concerns may slow the adoption of wearables in the B2B setup, where sensitive data is circulated through a network of wearables.
  • The COVID-19 pandemic highly impacted the wearables market. The global prices of consumer electronics witnessed a rise initially owing to the partial clampdown on manufacturing facilities; critical components such as NFC chips and RFID tags faced a slowdown in their supply chain. However, the market was positively impacted post-pandemic, accelerating the rise of the digital economy, particularly wearable devices such as smartwatches.

B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables Industry Segments

Wearable technology consists of devices that use wearable sensors to track data about self-monitoring, personal responsibility, and creating awareness about the operating surroundings of an employee. Industrial wearable devices are designed to improve workplace productivity, safety, and efficiency in sectors like manufacturing, logistics, and mining. These devices collect data in real-time, track activities, provide alerts, and provide customized experiences depending needs of the users and organizational objectives. They are designed for specific situations or industry verticals, as against consumer wearables, which are often general in function.

The B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables Market is Segmented by Device Type (HMDs, Wrist Wears, Enterprise Smart Glass, Wearable Cameras, and Other Device Types), End-user Industry (IT and Telecom, Healthcare, Retail, Insurance, Manufacturing, Other End-user Industries), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and the Rest of the World). The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value (USD million) for all the above segments.

By Device Type
HMDs
Wrist Wears (Smart Watch and Fitness Bands)
Enterprise Smart Glass
Smart Clothing and Body Sensors
Wearable Cameras
Other Device Types
By End-user Industry
IT and Telecom
Healthcare
Retail
Insurance
Manufacturing
Other End-user Industries
By Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables Market according to our research experts:

Demand for Smart Factory Setups are Expected to Aid Growth of Wearables

  • Industrial wearables are being increasingly used due to the steady decline in component costs and improvements in functionality driven by learnings from the consumer sector. Industrial wearables increase efficiency, improve safety, shorten communication loops, accelerate onboarding and training processes, and enable remote experts to discuss technical issues.
  • Unfortunately, training is very hands-off by nature, especially in the manufacturing sector. This is because inexperience can lead to severe equipment damage, injuries, or poor performance. Employers can leverage wearable technology to make this age-old process modern and efficient. General Motors, for instance, leveraged Google Glass, an augmented reality glass, to provide a unique, improved training process for its employees.
  • According to the International Labor Organization, every 15 seconds, 151 workers have a work-related accident. ILO further divulged that yearly, at least 317 million workers have non-fatal occupational accidents worldwide. With wearable and embedded sensors, workers can be tracked to prevent injury from falls, heavy machinery, or overexertion. In the future, manufacturing units are expected to leverage the rise of IoT and connected machinery to make workplaces safer. Smart glasses with Augmented Reality (AR) are expected to be the next big thing in manufacturing facilities.
  • IBM is working with North Star BlueScope Steel, a global building and construction industry steel producer, to develop a cognitive platform to ensure employees stay safer at workplaces. The system uses IBM Watson IoT for wearable safety technology. The technology, a part of the IBM Employee Wellness and Safety Solution, gathers data from sensors embedded in helmets and wristbands and analyzes it to alert employees and their managers in real time.
  • Wearable devices for hands-free instructions and communication is a straightforward, practical application of the technology. For instance, oil, gas, and automotive workers often need to give complicated, documented instructions. Since there is no audit trail for these kinds of education, with paper, it is not easy to know whether instructions have been followed correctly or not. The software product that Intoware now has, WorkfloPlus, allows employees to use apps on different devices (wearables, smartphones, tablets, etc.) to provide reliable information to show that a process has been followed properly.
Global Smart Factory Market Size in 2021, By Key Segments, In USD Millions

North America is Expected to hold the Major Market Share for B2B and Industrial Wearables

  • North America is expected to hold the largest market share for B2B & Industrial Wearables because of the adoption of the technology, penetration of the internet, and government expenditure on research leading to the development of technology for high-end applications like the military.
  • North America has the presence of prominent market players who offer wearable devices at a low price, making them affordable for customers. Many international players get their wearable devices manufactured and assembled by local manufacturers based in the region and then brand their names. The US and Canada account for the high adoption rate of consumer electronics. For instance, in the United States, BMW has been using smart glasses for inspection checking and quality assurance of its cars. The company's pilot allowed inspectors to take data through photos and videos to document potential deviations in production quality, allowing BMW to get rid of paper-based quality assurance checks, making the reviews efficient, and providing more contextual information related to the statements.
  • Wearable device manufacturers continuously innovate their wearable devices to attain a competitive advantage. Several manufacturers have integrated NFC technology into their wearable devices to enable payment functionalities. Also, the improved standard of living has led to a growing demand for wearable devices in this region.
  • According to CISCO, in the United States, there are expected to be 327 million total Internet users (94% of the population) by 2023, up from 307 million (92% of the population) in 2022. 32% of all networked devices are expected to be mobile-connected by the end of 2022, which drives the demand for the Wearables Market.
  • The future of military combat is expected to be high-tech as scientists use the Internet of Things for combat gear integrated with biometric wearables to help soldiers identify the enemy, perform better in battle, and access devices and weapons systems using edge computing. The United States Army Research Lab recently awarded USD 25 million to the Alliance for the Internet of Battlefield Things Research on Evolving Intelligent Goal-driven Networks (IoBT REIGN) to develop new predictive battlefield analytics. The US Govt remains one of the largest investors and consumers of such technology leading to the proliferation of technology in the region.
B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables Market - Growth Rate by Region (2022 - 2027)

B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables Market Competitor Analysis

The B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables Market is consolidated, with a few players dominating the market. However, the proliferation of the technology that will reduce its cost and its increased applications in the labor-intensive service sector is expected to increase the market size. This is expected to attract several players into this market in the future. 

In May 2022, B2B unicorn Zetwerk commissioned a state-of-the-art original design manufacturing (ODM) facility for hearables, wearables, and IoT (internet of things) devices in Noida. The Noida facility is spread over 50,000 square feet and comprises 16 manufacturing lines with advanced testers and an innovation lab for product development.

Additionally, in January 2022, Neurala, a leading vision AI software company, announced the launch of its new detection technology aimed at improving quality inspection at smart factories. Manufacturers strive to optimize their smart manufacturing lines via innovative solutions and technologies.

B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables Market Top Players

  1. Alphabet Inc.

  2. Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.

  3. Sony Corporation

  4. HTC Corporation

  5. Apple Inc

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables Market Concentration

B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables Market Recent Developments

  • Sept 2022: Amazfit, a leading global smart wearables brand of Zepp Health, teamed up with digital health partner Adidas Runtastic to motivate the diverse international athletic community through industry-leading workout tracking and sharing using Amazfit's proprietary multi-generation BioTracker PPG biometric tracking optical sensor technology, which allows users to monitor a comprehensive range of health and fitness metrics accurately.
  • Jun 2022: Mensa Brands acquired India's smart wearable brand Pebble, which offers audio products, fitness products, and charging solutions and has offline distribution.

B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growing App Ecosystem Will Fuel Enterprise Adoption

      2. 4.2.2 Demand for Smart Factory Setups are Expected to Aid Growth of Wearables

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Business Applications is a Primary Challenge in Deploying Wearables

      2. 4.3.2 Perennial Concerns about Data Security and Existing Tech Integration Issues

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Device Type

      1. 5.1.1 HMDs

      2. 5.1.2 Wrist Wears (Smart Watch and Fitness Bands)

      3. 5.1.3 Enterprise Smart Glass

      4. 5.1.4 Smart Clothing and Body Sensors

      5. 5.1.5 Wearable Cameras

      6. 5.1.6 Other Device Types

    2. 5.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 5.2.1 IT and Telecom

      2. 5.2.2 Healthcare

      3. 5.2.3 Retail

      4. 5.2.4 Insurance

      5. 5.2.5 Manufacturing

      6. 5.2.6 Other End-user Industries

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Oculus VR LLC (Facebook)

      2. 6.1.2 Alphabet Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

      4. 6.1.4 Sony Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 HTC Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Apple Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Fitbit Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Xiaomi Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Seiko Epson Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 Microsoft Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 Texas Instruments Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Toshiba Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables Market Research FAQs

The B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables Market market is studied from 2017 - 2027.

The B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables Market is growing at a CAGR of 28.2% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Alphabet Inc., Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd., Sony Corporation, HTC Corporation, Apple Inc are the major companies operating in B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables Market.

B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the B2B Enterprise & Industrial Wearables report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!