الذكاء الاصطناعي في سوق البيع بالتجزئة - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم الذكاء الاصطناعي في سوق البيع بالتجزئة حسب القناة (القناة الشاملة ، والطوب والملاط ، وتجار التجزئة عبر الإنترنت من Pure-play) ، والمكون (البرنامج ، والخدمة) ، والنشر (السحابة ، في مكان العمل) ، والتطبيق (سلسلة التوريد والخدمات اللوجستية ، وتحسين المنتج ، التنقل داخل المتجر ، وتحليلات الدفع والأسعار ، وإدارة المخزون ، وإدارة علاقات العملاء) ، والتكنولوجيا (التعلم الآلي ، ومعالجة اللغة الطبيعية ، وروبوتات المحادثة ، وتحليلات الصور والفيديو ، وذكاء السرب) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Artificial Intelligence in Retail Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 35 %
Artificial Intelligence in Retail Market Top Companies

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل الذكاء الاصطناعي العالمي في سوق التجزئة معدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 35٪ في فترة التنبؤ (2021 - 2026).

أدى تفشي فيروس كوفيد -19 إلى تسريع أهمية قنوات التسوق عبر الإنترنت ، حيث يعتبر المستهلكون المنصات عبر الإنترنت قناة التسوق الأساسية الخاصة بهم. وقد أتاح ذلك لتجار التجزئة ومؤسسات المستهلك الجيدة فرصة عظيمة لاعتماد مبادرات الاستدامة التي تتكامل مع وجودهم الرقمي. لذلك ، يستخدم تجار التجزئة منصة التجارة الإلكترونية والأسواق عبر الإنترنت للاستفادة من هذا الاتجاه المتغير.

  • يقود الذكاء الاصطناعي قرارات الأعمال الأسرع في التسويق والتجارة الإلكترونية وإدارة المنتجات ومجالات الأعمال الأخرى من خلال تقليص الفجوة من الرؤى إلى العمل. وفقًا لوزارة التجارة الأمريكية ، من المتوقع أن تصل مبيعات التجزئة في الولايات المتحدة إلى 5.99 تريليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2023.
  • التعلم الآلي وتقنيات التعلم العميق من التقنيات المستخدمة بشكل رئيسي للذكاء الاصطناعي. تستخدم المؤسسات في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة التعلم الآلي وتكنولوجيا التعلم العميق لتقديم تجربة أكثر تخصيصًا للمستخدمين النهائيين وتوفير بيئة تفاعلية لهم.
  • وفقًا لدراسة أجرتها شركة IBM ، من المتوقع أن يقفز اعتماد الذكاء الاصطناعي في صناعات البيع بالتجزئة والمنتجات الاستهلاكية من 40٪ من الشركات حاليًا إلى أكثر من 80٪ في غضون ثلاث سنوات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الاستثمار في تكنولوجيا الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) من قبل صناعة البيع بالتجزئة آخذ في الازدياد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أشارت دراسة أجرتها شركة Juniper إلى أن الإنفاق العالمي على التجزئة على الذكاء الاصطناعي سيصل إلى 7.3 مليار دولار أمريكي سنويًا بحلول عام 2022 ، ارتفاعًا من 2 مليار دولار أمريكي متوقعة في عام 2018. وستتضاعف الاستثمارات في التحليلات التنبؤية والتعليمية المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي في ذلك الإطار الزمني.
  • ومع ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي الإحجام عن تبني التطورات التكنولوجية إلى إبطاء نمو السوق. كما أن الافتقار إلى القوى العاملة الماهرة لاعتماد دمج الذكاء الاصطناعي في البيع بالتجزئة يعيق نمو السوق.

نطاق التقرير

سيؤدي تطبيق الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) والبيانات الضخمة والتحليلات إلى دفع وصول الأعمال نحو نموذج يعتمد على البيانات من خلال توسيع أنواع البيانات التي يمكن تحليلها ورفع مستوى تعقيد الرؤية الناتجة. يتم تقسيم الذكاء الاصطناعي في سوق البيع بالتجزئة إلى برامج وخدمات ذات تطبيقات مختلفة مثل سلسلة التوريد والخدمات اللوجستية وتحسين المنتج والتنقل داخل المتجر وتحليلات الدفع والتسعير وإدارة المخزون وإدارة علاقات العملاء. يتم نشر جميع هذه التطبيقات إما في السحابة أو داخل الشركة.

By Channel
Omnichannel
Brick and Mortar
Pure-play Online Retailers
By Component
Software
Service (Managed and Professional)
By Deployment
Cloud
On-Premise
By Application
Supply Chain and Logistics
Product Optimization
In-Store Navigation
Payment and Pricing Analytics
Inventory Management
Customer Relationship Management (CRM)
By Technology
Machine Learning
Natural Language Processing
Chatbots
Image and Video Analytics
Swarm Intelligence
Geography
North America (United States and Canada)
Europe (United Kingdom, Germany, France, and Rest of Europe)
Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, and Rest of Asia Pacific)
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن تحتفظ شريحة تحسين المنتج بحصة كبيرة

  • سيكون التخطيط والتوصية بالمنتج هو المجال المتنامي للذكاء الاصطناعي في قطاع البيع بالتجزئة. سيؤدي التقدم في تحليلات البيانات الكبيرة إلى زيادة الاعتماد على الأجهزة والخدمات ذات التمكين الاصطناعي عبر المجالات الصناعية والقطاعات المختلفة.
  • هناك مجموعة من التقنيات المختلفة المتضمنة في الذكاء الاصطناعي والبيانات الضخمة ، بما في ذلك التعلم الآلي ومعالجة اللغة الطبيعية والتعلم العميق والمزيد للقرارات الآلية التي تعتمد على الآلة.
  • وفقًا لجمعية تكنولوجيا المستهلك ، يتمتع الذكاء الاصطناعي بفوائد مختلفة في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة مثل توفير التكاليف وزيادة الإنتاجية وحل المشكلات التجارية بشكل أسرع وتسليم المنتجات والخدمات الجديدة بشكل أسرع وزيادة الابتكار الذي يشق طريقه سريعًا إلى العديد من الحلول المتقدمة ، بما في ذلك المركبات ذاتية القيادة والروبوتات الذكية والتحليلات التنبؤية المتقدمة في مساحة البيع بالتجزئة. من المتوقع أن يؤدي هذا العامل إلى تحسين تحليلات العملاء وتجربة السلوك وزيادة أهمية تحسين المنتج.
  • في فبراير 2020 ، أعلن Baker Hughes و C3.ai عن إطلاق BH3 Production Optimization ، وهو تطبيق قائم على الذكاء الاصطناعي يسمح لمشغلي الآبار بمشاهدة بيانات الإنتاج في الوقت الفعلي ، وتحسين الإنتاج المستقبلي للمشروع ، والمساعدة في تحسين العمليات لتحسين النفط والغاز. معدلات الإنتاج. 
Artificial Intelligence in Retail Market Share

حسابات أمريكا الشمالية لأكبر حصة

  • من المتوقع أن تهيمن أمريكا الشمالية على السوق بأكبر حصة في السوق ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى وجود العديد من الاقتصادات المتقدمة ، مثل الولايات المتحدة وكندا ، مع التركيز على تعزيز الحلول الحالية في مجال البيع بالتجزئة. تستضيف أمريكا الشمالية مزودي حلول الذكاء الاصطناعي الأساسيين وهي من أوائل المتبنين لتقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي.
  • قام العديد من تجار التجزئة في هذه المنطقة بنشر حلول قائمة على الذكاء الاصطناعي لتحسين عمليات سلسلة التوريد والمخزون. يساعد الذكاء الاصطناعي تجار التجزئة في إدارة عملائهم والحفاظ عليهم وفهم أنماط الشراء لدى المستهلكين. لإشراك العملاء وتحسين معدل دوران المبيعات ، يتم اعتماد تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي من قبل شركات البيع بالتجزئة عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة بالإنترنت.
  • تشارك العديد من الشركات التي تتخذ من الولايات المتحدة مقراً لها مثل NVIDIA Corporation و Intel Corporation و Salesforce و Sentient Technologies و Microsoft Corporation و Google Inc. و IBM Corporation و Amazon Web Services على نطاق واسع في ابتكار المنتجات وتحسينها.
  • على سبيل المثال ، في أبريل 2020 ، أعلنت شركة Kenco Logistics ، مزود الخدمات اللوجستية لجهة خارجية في أمريكا الشمالية ، عن تقديم DaVinci AI ، وهو منتج يوفر إمكانات تحليلية متقدمة تغطي سلسلة التوريد بأكملها. يمكّن هذا المنتج المبتكر الحلول من إنتاج رؤى تنبؤية تدفع الإجراءات الإلزامية وتحول سلسلة التوريد.
  • في أغسطس 2020 ، أعلنت Mastercard عن مجموعة جديدة من الحلول الخالية من الاحتكاك لتجار التجزئة لتجربة التسوق المادية. قابل للتطبيق وقابل للتكيف مع أي بيئة بيع بالتجزئة من المطاعم إلى الصيدليات. محرك الأقراص المدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي من Mastercard من خلال الحلول التي توفر تجارب منخفضة اللمسة ومشاركة عالية لتجار التجزئة والمستهلك النهائي.
Artificial Intelligence in Retail Market Growth Rate By Region

مشهد تنافسي

الذكاء الاصطناعي في سوق التجزئة مجزأ. يوفر الاعتماد المتزايد لإنترنت الأشياء وتحليلات البيانات الكبيرة وتسويق التجارة الإلكترونية فرصًا مربحة للذكاء الاصطناعي في سوق البيع بالتجزئة. بشكل عام ، التنافس التنافسي بين المنافسين الحاليين مرتفع. للمضي قدمًا ، من المتوقع الاستحواذ والتعاون بين الشركات الكبيرة مع الشركات الناشئة ، والتي تركز على الابتكار. بعض التطورات الرئيسية في المنطقة هي:

  • أكتوبر 2020 - أعلنت SAP SE أنها بصدد توسيع مجموعة حلولها السحابية ، التي تم إطلاقها مبدئيًا في يونيو 2020 ، لتشمل قطاع البيع بالتجزئة. تقوم الشركة ببناء وتشغيل تطبيقات المحفظة على منصتها السحابية المفتوحة ، باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي والتحليلات المتقدمة لدعم تجارب المستخدم المحسنة ورقمنة العمليات وأتمتتها. ستقدم SAP وشركاؤها حلولًا للأعمال الأساسية لتجار التجزئة ، مثل خوارزميات التعلم الآلي ، للكشف عن احتياجات العملاء التي لم يتم اكتشافها مسبقًا وإنشاء عروض مخصصة أكثر صلة.
  • يناير 2020 - عززت الشركة الأوروبية SAS مجموعة التخطيط الذكي الخاصة بها باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي وسرعة الحركة السحابية لمساعدة الشركات على توطين التشكيلات وتحسين المخزون وأتمتة التنبؤ وزيادة الأرباح.

مشهد تنافسي

الذكاء الاصطناعي في سوق التجزئة مجزأ. يوفر الاعتماد المتزايد لإنترنت الأشياء وتحليلات البيانات الضخمة وتسويق التجارة الإلكترونية فرصًا مربحة للذكاء الاصطناعي في سوق البيع بالتجزئة. بشكل عام ، التنافس التنافسي بين المنافسين الحاليين مرتفع. للمضي قدمًا ، من المتوقع الاستحواذ والتعاون بين الشركات الكبيرة مع الشركات الناشئة ، والتي تركز على الابتكار. بعض التطورات الرئيسية في المنطقة هي:

  • أكتوبر 2020 - أعلنت SAP SE عن توسيع مجموعة حلولها السحابية ، التي تم إطلاقها مبدئيًا في يونيو 2020 ، لتشمل صناعة البيع بالتجزئة. تقوم الشركة ببناء وتشغيل تطبيقات المحفظة على منصتها السحابية المفتوحة ، باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي والتحليلات المتقدمة لدعم تجارب المستخدم المحسنة ورقمنة العمليات وأتمتتها. ستقدم SAP وشركاؤها حلولًا للأعمال الأساسية لتجار التجزئة ، مثل خوارزميات التعلم الآلي ، للكشف عن احتياجات العملاء التي لم يتم اكتشافها مسبقًا وإنشاء عروض مخصصة أكثر صلة.
  • يناير 2020 - عززت الشركة الأوروبية SAS مجموعة التخطيط الذكي الخاصة بها باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي وسرعة الحركة السحابية لمساعدة الشركات على توطين التشكيلات وتحسين المخزون وأتمتة التنبؤ وزيادة الأرباح.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitute Products

    3. 4.3 Industry Policies

    4. 4.4 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Rapid Adoption of Advances in Technology Across Retail Chain

      2. 5.1.2 Emerging Trend of Startups in the Retail Space

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Lack of Professionals as well as In-House Knowledge for Cultural Readiness

    3. 5.3 Market Opportunities

  6. 6. AI IN RETAIL MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Channel

      1. 6.1.1 Omnichannel

      2. 6.1.2 Brick and Mortar

      3. 6.1.3 Pure-play Online Retailers

    2. 6.2 By Component

      1. 6.2.1 Software

      2. 6.2.2 Service (Managed and Professional)

    3. 6.3 By Deployment

      1. 6.3.1 Cloud

      2. 6.3.2 On-Premise

    4. 6.4 By Application

      1. 6.4.1 Supply Chain and Logistics

      2. 6.4.2 Product Optimization

      3. 6.4.3 In-Store Navigation

      4. 6.4.4 Payment and Pricing Analytics

      5. 6.4.5 Inventory Management

      6. 6.4.6 Customer Relationship Management (CRM)

    5. 6.5 By Technology

      1. 6.5.1 Machine Learning

      2. 6.5.2 Natural Language Processing

      3. 6.5.3 Chatbots

      4. 6.5.4 Image and Video Analytics

      5. 6.5.5 Swarm Intelligence

    6. 6.6 Geography

      1. 6.6.1 North America (United States and Canada)

      2. 6.6.2 Europe (United Kingdom, Germany, France, and Rest of Europe)

      3. 6.6.3 Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, and Rest of Asia Pacific)

      4. 6.6.4 Latin America

      5. 6.6.5 Middle East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 SAP SE

      2. 7.1.2 IBM Corporation

      3. 7.1.3 Microsoft Corporation

      4. 7.1.4 Google LLC

      5. 7.1.5 Salesforce.com Inc.

      6. 7.1.6 Oracle Corporation

      7. 7.1.7 ViSenze Pte Ltd

      8. 7.1.8 Amazon Web Services Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 BloomReach, Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Symphony RetailAI

      11. 7.1.11 Daisy Intelligence

      12. 7.1.12 Conversica Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة الذكاء الاصطناعي في سوق البيع بالتجزئة من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو الذكاء الاصطناعي في سوق التجزئة بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 35٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

SAP SE و IBM Corporation و Microsoft Corporation و Google LLC و Salesforce.com Inc. هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في مجال الذكاء الاصطناعي في سوق البيع بالتجزئة.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Artificial Intelligence in Retail Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Artificial Intelligence in Retail Market is segmented by Channel (Omnichannel, Brick and Mortar, Pure-play Online Retailers), Component (Software, Service), Deployment (Cloud, On-Premise), Application (Supply Chain and Logistics, Product Optimization, In-Store Navigation, Payment and Pricing Analytics, Inventory Management, Customer Relationship Management), Technology (Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Chatbots, Image and Video Analytics, Swarm Intelligence) and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Artificial Intelligence in Retail Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 35 %
Artificial Intelligence in Retail Market Top Companies

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The global artificial intelligence in retail market is expected to register a CAGR of 35% in the forecast period (2021 - 2026).

The COVID-19 outbreak has accelerated the significance of online shopping channels, as consumers are considering online platforms as their primary shopping channel. This has given retailers and consumer good organizations a great opportunity to adopt sustainability initiatives that integrate with their digital presence. Therefore, retailers are using the e-commerce platform and online marketplaces to capitalize on this changing trend.

  • Artificial Intelligence is driving faster business decisions in marketing, e-commerce, product management, and other business areas by decreasing the gap from insights to action. According to the United States Department of Commerce, retail sales in the United States are expected to reach USD 5.99 trillion in 2023.
  • Machine learning and deep learning technologies are majorly used technologies for AI. Organizations in the retail industry use machine learning and deep learning technology to offer a more personalized experience to the end-users and provide an interactive environment for them.
  • According to a study by IBM Corporation, the adoption of AI in retail and consumer products industries is expected to leap from 40% of companies currently to more than 80% in three years. Additionally, investment in artificial intelligence (AI) technology by the retail industry is growing. In addition, a study by Juniper, global retail spending on AI would reach USD 7.3 billion annually by 2022, up from a predicted USD 2 billion in 2018. Investments in AI-powered predictive and prescriptive analytics would more than double in that time frame.
  • However, a reluctance to adopt technological developments is expected to slow down the market growth. Also, a lack of a skilled workforce to adopt the integration of AI in retail is hindering market growth.

Scope of the Report

The application of artificial intelligence (AI), Big Data, and analytics will push the business access toward a data-driven model by expanding the types of data that can be analyzed and raise the level of sophistication of the resulting insight. Artificial intelligence in the retail market is being divided into software, services with different applications like supply chain and logistics, product optimization, in-store navigation, payment and pricing analytics, inventory management, customer relationship management. All these applications are being deployed either in the cloud or on-premise.

By Channel
Omnichannel
Brick and Mortar
Pure-play Online Retailers
By Component
Software
Service (Managed and Professional)
By Deployment
Cloud
On-Premise
By Application
Supply Chain and Logistics
Product Optimization
In-Store Navigation
Payment and Pricing Analytics
Inventory Management
Customer Relationship Management (CRM)
By Technology
Machine Learning
Natural Language Processing
Chatbots
Image and Video Analytics
Swarm Intelligence
Geography
North America (United States and Canada)
Europe (United Kingdom, Germany, France, and Rest of Europe)
Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, and Rest of Asia Pacific)
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Product Optimization Segment is Expected to Hold Significant Share

  • Product recommendation and planning will be the growing area for AI in the retail sector. The advancement in Big Data analytics will drive the growing adoption of artificial-enabled devices and services across different industrial domains and verticals.
  • There is a range of different technologies involved in AI and Big Data, including machine learning, natural language processing, deep learning, and more for automated machine-driven decisions.
  • According to the Consumer Technology Association, AI has different benefits in the retail industry like cost-saving, increased productivity, faster resolution of business problems, faster delivery of new products and services, increase in innovation which is rapidly making its way into many advanced solutions, including autonomous vehicles, smart bots, advanced predictive analytics, in the retail space. This factor is expected to improve customer analytics and behavior experience raising the significance of product optimization.
  • In February 2020, Baker Hughes and C3.ai has announced the launch of BH3 Production Optimization, an AI-based application that allows well operators to view real-time production data, better project future production, and help optimize operations for improved oil and gas production rates. 
Artificial Intelligence in Retail Market Share

North America Accounts for the Largest Share

  • North America is expected to dominate the market with the largest market share mainly because of the presence of several developed economies, such as the United States and Canada, focusing on enhancing the existing solutions in the retail space. North America hosts the primary AI solution providers and is an early adopter of AI technology.
  • Many retailers in this region have deployed AI-based solutions to optimize their supply chain operations and inventory. AI is helping retailers in managing and maintaining their customers and understanding the buying patterns of the consumers. To engage customers and improve sales turnover, AI technologies are being adopted by both online and offline retail businesses.
  • Many US-based companies like NVIDIA Corporation, Intel Corporation, Salesforce, Sentient Technologies, Microsoft Corporation, Google Inc., IBM Corporation, Amazon Web Services, are extensively involving themselves in product innovation and optimization.
  • For instance, in April 2020, Kenco Logistics, North America’s third-party logistics provider, has announced the introduction of DaVinci AI, a product that provides advanced analytics capabilities spanning the entire supply chain. This innovative product enables solutions to produce predictive insights that drive prescriptive actions, transforming the supply chain.
  • In August 2020, Mastercard has announced a new suite of frictionless solutions for retailers for their physical shopping experience. Applicable and adaptable to any retail environment from restaurants to pharmacies. Mastercard’s AI Powered Drive Through solutions deliver low touch, high engagement experiences for retailers and the end consumer.
Artificial Intelligence in Retail Market Growth Rate By Region

Competitive Landscape

Artificial intelligence in the retail market is fragmented. The growing adoption of IoT, Big Data analytics, and e-commerce marketing provide lucrative opportunities for artificial intelligence in the retail market. Overall, the competitive rivalry among existing competitors is high. Moving forward, acquisitions and collaborations of large companies with startups are expected, which are focused on innovation. Some of the key developments in the area are:

  • October 2020 - SAP SE announced that it is expanding its cloud solutions portfolio, initially launched in June 2020, to the retail industry. The company builds and runs portfolio applications on its open cloud platform, using AI and advanced analytics to support improved user experiences and digitalization and automation of operations. SAP and its partners would deliver solutions for the core business of retailers, like machine learning algorithms, to uncover previously undetected customer needs and create more relevant personalized offers.
  • January 2020 - European company SAS enhanced its intelligent planning suite with AI and cloud agility to help companies localize assortments, optimize inventory, automate forecasting, and maximize profits.

Recent Developments

  • January 2021 - Google has announced the launch of Product Discovery Solutions for Retail, a suite of services designed to enhance retailers’ eCommerce capabilities and help them deliver personalized customer experiences. Product Discovery Solutions for Retail brings together AI algorithms and search service, Cloud Search for Retail, that leverages Google Search technology to power retailers’ product-finding tools.
  • September 2020 - Symphony RetailAI, the global provider of integrated AI-enabled marketing, merchandising, and supply chain solutions for FMCG retailers and manufacturers, announced the signing of a significant agreement with Intermarche and Netto. Symphony RetailAI’s AI-based technologies would enable the 360-degree view of this data, utilizing it much more efficiently and driving all aspects of the supply chain with greater agility.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitute Products

    3. 4.3 Industry Policies

    4. 4.4 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Rapid Adoption of Advances in Technology Across Retail Chain

      2. 5.1.2 Emerging Trend of Startups in the Retail Space

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Lack of Professionals as well as In-House Knowledge for Cultural Readiness

    3. 5.3 Market Opportunities

  6. 6. AI IN RETAIL MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Channel

      1. 6.1.1 Omnichannel

      2. 6.1.2 Brick and Mortar

      3. 6.1.3 Pure-play Online Retailers

    2. 6.2 By Component

      1. 6.2.1 Software

      2. 6.2.2 Service (Managed and Professional)

    3. 6.3 By Deployment

      1. 6.3.1 Cloud

      2. 6.3.2 On-Premise

    4. 6.4 By Application

      1. 6.4.1 Supply Chain and Logistics

      2. 6.4.2 Product Optimization

      3. 6.4.3 In-Store Navigation

      4. 6.4.4 Payment and Pricing Analytics

      5. 6.4.5 Inventory Management

      6. 6.4.6 Customer Relationship Management (CRM)

    5. 6.5 By Technology

      1. 6.5.1 Machine Learning

      2. 6.5.2 Natural Language Processing

      3. 6.5.3 Chatbots

      4. 6.5.4 Image and Video Analytics

      5. 6.5.5 Swarm Intelligence

    6. 6.6 Geography

      1. 6.6.1 North America (United States and Canada)

      2. 6.6.2 Europe (United Kingdom, Germany, France, and Rest of Europe)

      3. 6.6.3 Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, and Rest of Asia Pacific)

      4. 6.6.4 Latin America

      5. 6.6.5 Middle East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 SAP SE

      2. 7.1.2 IBM Corporation

      3. 7.1.3 Microsoft Corporation

      4. 7.1.4 Google LLC

      5. 7.1.5 Salesforce.com Inc.

      6. 7.1.6 Oracle Corporation

      7. 7.1.7 ViSenze Pte Ltd

      8. 7.1.8 Amazon Web Services Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 BloomReach, Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Symphony RetailAI

      11. 7.1.11 Daisy Intelligence

      12. 7.1.12 Conversica Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The AI in Retail Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The AI in Retail Market is growing at a CAGR of 35% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

SAP SE, IBM Corporation, Microsoft Corporation, Google LLC, Salesforce.com Inc. are the major companies operating in AI in Retail Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!