国防人工智能和分析市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2024-2029)

该报告涵盖了全球国防人工智能市场规模,并按产品(硬件、软件和服务)、技术(人工智能、大数据分析等)、平台(陆军、海军和空军)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲、中东和非洲)进行了细分。上述细分市场的市场规模和预测以价值(十亿美元)提供。

国防市场规模中的人工智能和分析

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
国防市场中的人工智能和分析摘要
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR > 13.00 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美洲
市场集中度 中等

主要参与者

国防市场主要参与者中的人工智能和分析

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

国防市场分析中的人工智能和分析

在预测期间(2022-2027 年),国防市场的人工智能 (AI) 和分析预计将以超过 13% 的复合年增长率增长。

  • 全球国防部门见证了 COVID-19 大流行的轻微影响。2020年,全球军费开支达到约2万亿美元。随着军事情报能力呈指数级增长,在全球国防领域使用人工智能和分析来监控车辆或人员的各种参数变得势在必行。与此同时,世界各军事强国的高国防开支导致全球国防机构对这一部门进行了大量投资,导致大流行期间对市场的影响相对较小。
  • 国防领域的人工智能和分析是加强军事力量的主要方面。主要国家正在大力投资下一代技术,以改变其防御能力。支持人工智能的军事设备可以有效地处理大量数据。此外,人工智能技术由于其增强的计算和决策能力,提高了自我控制、自我调节和自我驱动能力。人工智能在国防领域具有许多优势,例如战略决策、目标识别、战斗模拟、威胁监控和网络安全。
  • 国防领域的最新趋势是用智能机器人和智能机器取代传统的国防设备。未来的战争系统将由无人系统和自动武器主导,这些系统在战争情况下提供更高的作战效率和准确性。因此,在预测期内,研发投资的增加和国防下一代技术的日益普及将推动市场增长。

国防市场趋势中的人工智能和分析

软件部门在预测期内将表现出显着的增长

预计人工智能和分析市场的软件部门在预测期内将出现显着增长。这一增长归因于国防开支的增加以及先进人工智能软件和相关软件开发套件的开发。安装在计算机系统中的人工智能软件执行各种复杂的操作。它从硬件系统和人工智能系统中的进程中收集数据,以生成智能响应。人工智能软件包括机器学习、虚拟助手以及语音和语音识别。

例如,2022 年 7 月,Palantir Technologies Inc. 宣布,该公司将与美国陆军研究实验室合作,为跨作战司令部 (COCOM) 的最终用户实施数据和人工智能 (AI)/机器学习 (ML) 功能。该合同价值9990万美元,为期两年。因此,全球国防军对开发先进人工智能软件的投资不断增加,推动了市场的增长。

国防市场的人工智能和分析:国防开支(十亿美元),按国家/地区划分,2021 年

预计北美将在预测期内主导市场

北美在 2022 年占据了最大的市场份额,并在预测期内继续占据主导地位。这一增长是由于美国最高的国防开支。先进国防设备研发支出的增加以及美国国防部为国防行动采购的人工智能设备的增加推动了整个地区的市场增长。

在 2022 财年,美国国防部 (DoD) 计划投资 8.74 亿美元用于人工智能 (AI) 相关技术,以增强对中国等潜在对手的威慑力。国防部还专注于提高指挥和控制、计算和后勤方面的效率。在美国 2022 年研发预算中,陆军要求 1500 万美元用于人工智能和机器学习应用研究,1020 万美元用于人工智能和机器学习基础研究,90.9 万美元用于人工智能和机器学习先进技术。

例如,2022 年 4 月,美国陆军与 23 家小企业签署了一份价值 1900 万美元的合同,以开发机器学习和人工智能解决方案,从而在军队中做出更明智的决策,支持自主行动,并提高军事行动的速度和规模。因此,美国政府为增强国防人工智能能力而增加的支出推动了市场的增长。

国防市场的人工智能和分析:按地区划分的增长率(2022-2027)

国防工业中的人工智能和分析概述

人工智能和分析市场本质上是适度整合的,很少有参与者在市场上占有重要份额。一些著名的市场参与者是诺斯罗普·格鲁曼公司、泰雷兹集团、BAE 系统公司、雷神技术公司、洛克希德马丁公司和 IBM。先进技术的引入和人工智能国防设备的发展推动了市场增长。

  • 2022 年 10 月:洛克希德·马丁公司与美国科技公司红帽公司建立合作伙伴关系,使小型军事平台能够处理增加的人工智能 (AI) 工作负载。通过此次合作,洛克希德·马丁公司将利用红帽设备边缘在小型平台上集成高级软件,例如Stalker无人机系统。此外,2021 年 10 月,IBM 与雷神技术公司签署了一份合同,共同为国防、航空航天和情报行业开发先进的人工智能、量子和加密解决方案。因此,引入先进技术和不断发展的 OEM 合作伙伴关系,为国防军开发下一代人工智能解决方案,将在预测期内推动市场增长。

国防市场领导者中的人工智能和分析

  1. Northrop Grumman

  2. Thales Group

  3. Lockheed Martin Corporation

  4. BAE Systems

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

国防市场集中度中的人工智能和分析
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

国防市场新闻中的人工智能和分析

  • 2022 年 9 月:美国空军与 ZeroEyto 签署了一份价值 125 万美元的合同,为特拉华州多佛空军基地的无人机 (UAV) 采购 AI 枪支检测解决方案。ZeroEyes的技术将使无人机能够探测手持武器以保护基地。
  • 2022 年 7 月:印度国防部在新德里举行的首届人工智能进军研讨会和展览会上推出了 75 种新开发的人工智能 (AI) 产品和技术。其中包括自主系统、人工智能平台自动化、指挥、控制、通信、计算机(C4)、基于区块链的自动化、情报、监视和侦察(ISR)、智能监控系统、网络安全等。

国防市场报告中的人工智能和分析 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.3 市场限制

                  1. 4.4 波特五力分析

                    1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                      1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                        1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                          1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                            1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 5. 市场细分

                            1. 5.1 通过奉献

                              1. 5.1.1 硬件

                                1. 5.1.2 软件

                                  1. 5.1.3 服务

                                  2. 5.2 按技术分类

                                    1. 5.2.1 人工智能

                                      1. 5.2.2 大数据分析

                                        1. 5.2.3 其他的

                                        2. 5.3 按平台

                                          1. 5.3.1 军队

                                            1. 5.3.2 海军

                                              1. 5.3.3 空军

                                              2. 5.4 按地理位置

                                                1. 5.4.1 北美

                                                  1. 5.4.1.1 美国

                                                    1. 5.4.1.2 加拿大

                                                    2. 5.4.2 欧洲

                                                      1. 5.4.2.1 德国

                                                        1. 5.4.2.2 英国

                                                          1. 5.4.2.3 法国

                                                            1. 5.4.2.4 俄罗斯

                                                              1. 5.4.2.5 欧洲其他地区

                                                              2. 5.4.3 亚太

                                                                1. 5.4.3.1 印度

                                                                  1. 5.4.3.2 中国

                                                                    1. 5.4.3.3 日本

                                                                      1. 5.4.3.4 韩国

                                                                        1. 5.4.3.5 亚太其他地区

                                                                        2. 5.4.4 拉美

                                                                          1. 5.4.4.1 巴西

                                                                            1. 5.4.4.2 拉丁美洲其他地区

                                                                            2. 5.4.5 中东和非洲

                                                                              1. 5.4.5.1 阿拉伯联合酋长国

                                                                                1. 5.4.5.2 沙特阿拉伯

                                                                                  1. 5.4.5.3 以色列

                                                                                    1. 5.4.5.4 南非

                                                                                      1. 5.4.5.5 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                  2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                                    1. 6.1 供应商市场份额**

                                                                                      1. 6.2 公司简介*

                                                                                        1. 6.2.1 BAE Systems

                                                                                          1. 6.2.2 Raytheon Technologies Inc.

                                                                                            1. 6.2.3 Thales Group

                                                                                              1. 6.2.4 Lockheed Martin Corportaion

                                                                                                1. 6.2.5 Northrop Grumman

                                                                                                  1. 6.2.6 IBM Corporation

                                                                                                    1. 6.2.7 Shield AI

                                                                                                      1. 6.2.8 Leidos

                                                                                                        1. 6.2.9 SparkCognition Inc.

                                                                                                          1. 6.2.10 General Dynamics Corporation

                                                                                                            1. 6.2.11 Charles River Analytics Inc.

                                                                                                          2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                            **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                            bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                            立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                            国防工业细分中的人工智能和分析

                                                                                                            国防中的人工智能和分析正在军队中引入先进技术,以提高性能和作战效率。全球各地的国防军都在高度采用人工智能军事武器。一些主要技术是人工智能、大数据分析、物联网 (IoT)、机器人技术等,它们彻底改变了国防部门。

                                                                                                            国防市场中的人工智能和分析根据产品、技术、平台和地理位置进行细分。市场按产品分为硬件、软件和服务。该技术将市场细分为人工智能、大数据分析等。市场按平台细分:陆军、海军和空军。已为不同地区的上述所有细分市场提供了价值(十亿美元)的市场规模和预测。

                                                                                                            通过奉献
                                                                                                            硬件
                                                                                                            软件
                                                                                                            服务
                                                                                                            按技术分类
                                                                                                            人工智能
                                                                                                            大数据分析
                                                                                                            其他的
                                                                                                            按平台
                                                                                                            军队
                                                                                                            海军
                                                                                                            空军
                                                                                                            按地理位置
                                                                                                            北美
                                                                                                            美国
                                                                                                            加拿大
                                                                                                            欧洲
                                                                                                            德国
                                                                                                            英国
                                                                                                            法国
                                                                                                            俄罗斯
                                                                                                            欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                            亚太
                                                                                                            印度
                                                                                                            中国
                                                                                                            日本
                                                                                                            韩国
                                                                                                            亚太其他地区
                                                                                                            拉美
                                                                                                            巴西
                                                                                                            拉丁美洲其他地区
                                                                                                            中东和非洲
                                                                                                            阿拉伯联合酋长国
                                                                                                            沙特阿拉伯
                                                                                                            以色列
                                                                                                            南非
                                                                                                            中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                                            国防市场研究中的人工智能和分析常见问题解答

                                                                                                            在预测期间(2024-2029 年),全球国防人工智能和分析市场的复合年增长率预计将超过 13%

                                                                                                            诺斯罗普·格鲁曼公司、泰雷兹集团、洛克希德·马丁公司和 BAE 系统公司是在全球国防人工智能和分析市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                                            据估计,亚太地区在预测期间(2024-2029 年)将以最高的复合年增长率增长。

                                                                                                            到 2024 年,北美将占全球人工智能和分析国防市场的最大市场份额。

                                                                                                            该报告涵盖了全球国防人工智能和分析市场的历史市场规模:2019 年、2020 年、2021 年、2022 年和 2023 年。该报告还预测了全球国防人工智能和分析市场规模:2024 年、2025 年、2026 年、2027 年、2028 年和 2029 年。

                                                                                                            国防 AI 分析行业报告

                                                                                                            2024 年国防 AI 分析市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由 Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports 创建。国防 AI 分析分析包括 2029 年市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告PDF下载。

                                                                                                            close-icon
                                                                                                            80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                            请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                            请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                            国防人工智能和分析市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2024-2029)

Artificial Intelligence and Analytics in Defense Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Report Covers Global Defense AI Market Size and is Segmented by Offering (Hardware, Software, and Services), by Technology (Artificial Intelligence, Big Data Analytics, and Others), by Platform (Army, Navy, and Airforce), and by Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, and Middle East and Africa). The market size and forecasts are provided in value (USD Billion) for the above segments.

AI and Analytics in Defense Market Size

Artificial Intelligence and Analytics in Defense Market Summary
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
CAGR > 13.00 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia-Pacific
Largest Market North America
Market Concentration Medium

Major Players

Artificial Intelligence and Analytics in Defense Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

AI and Analytics in Defense Market Analysis

Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Analytics in the Defense market is expected to grow with a CAGR of over 13% during the forecast period (2022-2027).

  • The global defense sector witnessed a mild impact of the COVID-19 pandemic. The global military expenditure reached approximately USD 2 trillion in 2020. With exponentially increasing military intelligence capabilities, it became imperative to use AI and Analytics in the global defense sector to monitor various parameters of a vehicle or personnel. At the same time, the high defense spending by various military powerhouses of the world had led to significant investment into this sector of the global defense agencies, leading to a relatively low impact on the market during the pandemic.
  • Artificial intelligence and analytics in the defense sector is the major aspect of strengthening military forces. Major countries are highly investing in next-generation technologies to transform their defense capabilities. AI-enabled military devices efficiently handle large amounts of data. Also, AI technology has improved self-control, self-regulation, and self-actuation due to its enhanced computation and decision-making skills. AI in defense provides numerous advantages, such as strategic decision-making, target recognition, combat simulation, threat monitoring, and cybersecurity.
  • The latest trend in the defense sector is replacing conventional defense equipment with smart robots and intelligent machines. The future war systems will be dominated by unmanned systems and automatic weapons that provide enhanced operational efficiency and accuracy during warfare situations. Thus, growing investment in research and development and rising adoption of next-generation technologies in defense will drive market growth during the forecast period.

AI and Analytics in Defense Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Artificial Intelligence & Analytics in Defense Market according to our research experts:

Software Segment Will Showcase Remarkable Growth During the Forecast Period

The software segment in the AI and analytics market is anticipated to show significant growth during the forecast period. The growth is attributed to the increasing defense spending and the development of advanced AI software and related software development kits. AI software installed in computer systems performs various complex operations. It collects data from hardware systems and processes in AI systems to generate an intelligent response. The AI software includes machine learning, virtual assistant, and speech and voice recognition.

For instance, in July 2022, Palantir Technologies Inc. announced that the company would work with the United States Army Research Laboratory to implement data and artificial intelligence (AI)/machine learning (ML) capabilities for end users across combatant commands (COCOMs). The contract was valued at USD 99.9 million for two years. Thus, rising investment from the global defense forces for developing advanced AI software drives the market's growth.

Artificial Intelligence and Analytics in Defense Market - Defense Expenditure (in USD Billion), By Country, 2021

North America Is Projected to Dominate the Market During the Forecast Period

North America held the largest market share in 2022 and continued its domination during the forecast period. The growth is due to the highest defense expenditure from the United States. Increasing spending on research and development of advanced defense equipment and growing procurement of AI-enabled devices for defense operations from the United States Department of Defense drive the market's growth across the region.

In the fiscal year 2022, the United States Department of Defense (DoD) plans to invest USD 874 million in artificial intelligence (AI) related technologies to boost deterrence against potential adversaries like China. DoD also focuses on enhancing efficiencies in command and control, computing, and logistics. In the United States 2022 research and development budget, the Army requested USD 15 million for AI, and machine learning applied research, USD 10.2 million for AI and machine learning basic research, and USD 909,000 for AI and machine learning advanced technologies.

For instance, in April 2022, the United States Army signed a contract worth USD 19 million with 23 small businesses to develop machine learning and artificial intelligence solutions that will lead to more informed decision-making in the army, support autonomous operations, and increase the speed and scale of military action. Thus, growing spending from the United States government for enhancing AI capabilities in defense drives the market's growth.

Artificial Intelligence and Analytics in Defense Market - Growth Rate by Region (2022-2027)

AI and Analytics in Defense Industry Overview

The AI and analytics market is moderately consolidated in nature, with few players holding significant shares in the market. Some prominent market players are Northrop Grumman, Thales Group, BAE Systems, Raytheon Technologies Corporation, Lockheed Martin Corporation, and IBM. The introduction of advanced technologies and the development of AI-enabled defense equipment drive market growth.

  • October 2022: The Lockheed Martin Corporation entered a partnership with Red Hat, an American technology firm, to enable small military platforms to handle increased artificial intelligence (AI) workloads. Through this partnership, Lockheed Martin Corporation will utilize the Red Hat Device Edge in integrating advanced software on small platforms such as the Stalker unmanned aerial system. Furthermore, in October 2021, IBM signed a contract with Raytheon Technologies to jointly develop advanced artificial intelligence, quantum, and cryptographic solutions for the defense, aerospace, and intelligence industries. Thus, introducing advanced technologies and growing OEM partnerships to develop next-generation AI-enabled solutions for defense forces will boost market growth during the forecast period.

AI and Analytics in Defense Market Leaders

  1. Northrop Grumman

  2. Thales Group

  3. Lockheed Martin Corporation

  4. BAE Systems

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

AI and Analytics in Defense Market Concentration
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

AI and Analytics in Defense Market News

  • September 2022: The United States Air Force signed a contract worth USD 1.25 million with ZeroEyto procure an AI gun detection solution for the service's unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs) at the Dover Air Force Base, Delaware. ZeroEyes' technology will enable drones to detect handheld weapons for base protection.
  • July 2022: The Indian Ministry of Defense launched 75 newly developed artificial intelligence (AI) products and technologies during the first-ever 'AI in Defense symposium and exhibition in New Delhi. These include autonomous systems, AI platform automation, command, control, communication, computer (C4), blockchain-based automation, intelligence, surveillance & reconnaissance (ISR), intelligent monitoring systems, cyber security, and others.

AI and Analytics in Defense Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters 5 Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Offering

      1. 5.1.1 Hardware

      2. 5.1.2 Software

      3. 5.1.3 Services

    2. 5.2 By Technology

      1. 5.2.1 Artificial Intelligence

      2. 5.2.2 Big Data Analytics

      3. 5.2.3 Others

    3. 5.3 By Platform

      1. 5.3.1 Army

      2. 5.3.2 Navy

      3. 5.3.3 Airforce

    4. 5.4 By Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.4.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 India

        2. 5.4.3.2 China

        3. 5.4.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

        1. 5.4.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.4.2 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.4.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.4.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.4.5.3 Israel

        4. 5.4.5.4 South Africa

        5. 5.4.5.5 Rest of Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share**

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 BAE Systems

      2. 6.2.2 Raytheon Technologies Inc.

      3. 6.2.3 Thales Group

      4. 6.2.4 Lockheed Martin Corportaion

      5. 6.2.5 Northrop Grumman

      6. 6.2.6 IBM Corporation

      7. 6.2.7 Shield AI

      8. 6.2.8 Leidos

      9. 6.2.9 SparkCognition Inc.

      10. 6.2.10 General Dynamics Corporation

      11. 6.2.11 Charles River Analytics Inc.

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

AI and Analytics in Defense Industry Segmentation

AI and analytics in defense are introducing advanced technologies in the military for improved performance and operational efficiency. Defense forces across the globe are highly adopting AI-enabled military weapons. Some of the major technologies are artificial intelligence, big data analytics, the internet of things (IoT), robotics, and others that completely transformed the defense sector.

AI and Analytics in Defense market is segmented based on offering, technology, platform, and geography. The market is classified into hardware, software, and services by offering. The technology segments the market into artificial intelligence, big data analytics, and others. The market is segmented by platform: army, navy, and airforce. The market sizing and forecasts have been provided in value (USD Billion) for all the above segments across various geographies.

By Offering
Hardware
Software
Services
By Technology
Artificial Intelligence
Big Data Analytics
Others
By Platform
Army
Navy
Airforce
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
India
China
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Brazil
Rest of Latin America
Middle East and Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
Israel
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

AI and Analytics in Defense Market Research FAQs

The Global Artificial Intelligence and Analytics in Defense Market is projected to register a CAGR of greater than 13% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

Northrop Grumman, Thales Group, Lockheed Martin Corporation and BAE Systems are the major companies operating in the Global Artificial Intelligence and Analytics in Defense Market.

Asia-Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the North America accounts for the largest market share in Global Artificial Intelligence and Analytics in Defense Market.

The report covers the Global Artificial Intelligence and Analytics in Defense Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Global Artificial Intelligence and Analytics in Defense Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Defense AI Analytics Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Defense AI Analytics market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Defense AI Analytics analysis includes a market forecast outlook 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Artificial Intelligence and Analytics in Defense Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)