两性表面活性剂市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

市场按类型(甜菜碱、两性乙酸盐、氨基氧化物和其他类型)、应用(个人护理和化妆品、洗涤剂和工业清洁剂、石油和天然气、阻燃剂和其他应用)和地理位置(亚太地区、北美、欧洲、南美、中东和非洲)。该报告提供了上述所有领域的两性表面活性剂的市场规模和价值预测(百万美元)。

两性表面活性剂市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
两性表面活性剂市场规模
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 4.00 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 亚太地区
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

两性表面活性剂市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

两性表面活性剂市场分析

预计两性表面活性剂市场在预测期内(2021-2026 年)复合年增长率为 4%。

两性表面活性剂是带有离子电荷的表面活性剂,可以根据pH值在阴离子性质、等电中性阶段和阳离子性质之间变化。两性表面活性剂具有对电解质、酸、碱和硬水稳定的特性。两性表面活性剂在个人护理和化妆品行业具有最佳应用。由于新冠肺炎 (COVID-19),消费者已被封锁数月,国际旅行禁令已实施,零售企业也已关闭。美容及个人护理行业的购买和使用业务发生了巨大变化,许多美容细分市场的销售额出现下降。然而,对生病的恐惧加剧了清洁时杀戮和消毒的愿望。在大流行期间,消费者通过更多地清洁和花更多的时间在家中,增加了对清洁产品的接触。从而增加了两性表面活性剂的市场。

  • 短期内,推动市场的主要因素是个人护理行业不断增长的需求。
  • 另一方面,健康问题和严格的环境法规正在阻碍市场增长。
  • 亚太地区是最大的市场,由于中国、印度和日本等国家的消费量不断增加,预计也将成为预测期内增长最快的市场。

两性表面活性剂市场趋势

个人护理和化妆品行业需求不断增长

  • 两性表面活性剂用于个人护理产品,例如洗发水、淋浴和沐浴产品(沐浴露),以改善起泡性、去污力、使用感并减少刺激。这些表面活性剂在个人护理配方中主要用作辅助表面活性剂,与阴离子主表面活性剂(例如十二烷基硫酸钠或十二烷基醚硫酸钠)配对。
  • 两性表面活性剂通常被称为两性离子表面活性剂,广泛应用于个人护理行业,预计将成为预测期内增长最快的市场。
  • 由于个人护理产品和化妆品的需求量很大,由于皮肤护理、护发和其他个人产品的需求量很大,对两性表面活性剂的需求正在迅速扩大。
  • 两性表面活性剂具有低毒、抗菌、对皮肤和眼睛刺激性低、耐硬水性优异、与各种表面活性剂具有优异的相容性等特点。因此,它可用作高安全性洗发水发泡剂、洗涤纤维、化妆品、杀菌剂和其他个人护理产品。
  • 由于城市化进程的加快、职业女性数量的增加、生活方式的改变以及卫生和护肤品意识的提高,个人护理应用中的两性表面活性剂市场正在不断增长。
  • 根据美国人口普查局的数据,2021 年美国肥皂和清洁剂制造行业收入预计约为 355.1 亿美元。
  • 此外,根据经济产业省发布的报告,到2021年,该国的美容和个人护理(BPC)行业预计将达到100亿美元以上,预计增长率为5%-6%每年。印度的个人护理和化妆品行业预计将持续增长,印度零售店和精品店的货架空间不断增加。
  • 由于上述所有增长因素,尽管 COVID-19 的爆发造成了暂时的影响,但在预测期内,个人护理和化妆品的使用量增加预计将推动两性表面活性剂市场的发展。
两性表面活性剂市场份额

亚太地区将主导市场

  • 由于中国和印度等国家的需求增加,预计亚太地区将在预测期内主导两性表面活性剂市场。
  • 两性表面活性剂因其良好的清洁和起泡特性以及与较宽的pH值相容性而广泛应用于洗涤剂和清洁剂中。人口的增长以及生活方式的变化预计将在预测期内推动市场发展。
  • 印度是世界上最大的肥皂制造商之一。此外,印度的农村人口数量最多,约占 65%;人们对健康益处的认识不断增强预计将推动市场的发展。
  • 中国和印度等国家对个人护理行业不断增长的需求预计将推动市场的发展。人们对卫生意识的不断增强,以及从控制 COVID-19 等致命疾病中继承的知识,以及洗手液和肥皂等个人护理产品的增长,预计将推动市场的发展。
  • 在农业中,两性表面活性剂用于生产农药,以提高作物保护和生产力。在印度,2020-2021年农业约占GDP总量的19.9%,政府的举措和各种促进农业的计划预计将推动市场发展。
  • 在中国,根据中国国家统计局的数据,2019年农业产业总产值为123,967.9亿日元。
  • 由于其低毒、使用过程中对皮肤和眼睛的刺激性小,以及优异的生物降解性、耐硬水、具有乳化、分散、润湿、发泡、抗静电性能,与其他各类表面活性剂的相容性高。
  • 纺织整理助剂、染色助剂、分散剂和干洗剂都是可能的应用。虽然它的价格有点高,但是上述的一些优点使得该应用在某些情况下足以弥补价格高的缺陷。
  • 据中国国家统计局数据,2020年12月,中国服装面料产量约38.1亿米。 2019年和2020年,每月纺织品产量始终保持在30亿米以上。
  • 上述因素加上政府的支持,导致预测期内亚太地区两性表面活性剂市场的需求不断增加。然而,COVID-19 的爆发在一定程度上阻碍了市场增长,预计在预测期内将会复苏。
两性表面活性剂市场分析

两性表面活性剂行业概况

全球两性表面活性剂市场部分分散,参与者仅占市场边缘份额。巴斯夫、科莱恩、赢创工业股份公司、索尔维和花王公司等几家主要公司。

两性表面活性剂市场领导者

  1. Clariant

  2. Solvay

  3. BASF SE

  4. Kao Corporation

  5. Evonik Industries AG

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

科莱恩、索尔维、巴斯夫、花王公司、赢创工业股份公司
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

两性表面活性剂市场动态

2021年1月,索尔维集团宣布同意将其北美和欧洲两性表面活性剂业务出售给总部位于洛杉矶的私募股权公司OpenGate Capital。

两性表面活性剂市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 司机

              1. 4.1.1 个人护理行业需求不断增长

                1. 4.1.2 其他司机

                2. 4.2 限制

                  1. 4.2.1 健康问题和严格的环境法规

                    1. 4.2.2 COVID-19 对所研究市场的影响

                    2. 4.3 行业价值链分析

                      1. 4.4 波特五力分析

                        1. 4.4.1 供应商的议价能力

                          1. 4.4.2 消费者的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.3 新进入者的威胁

                              1. 4.4.4 替代产品和服务的威胁

                                1. 4.4.5 竞争程度

                              2. 5. 市场细分

                                1. 5.1 类型

                                  1. 5.1.1 甜菜碱

                                    1. 5.1.2 两性乙酸盐

                                      1. 5.1.3 氨基氧化物

                                        1. 5.1.4 其他类型

                                        2. 5.2 应用

                                          1. 5.2.1 个人护理和化妆品

                                            1. 5.2.2 洗涤剂和工业清洁剂

                                              1. 5.2.3 油和气

                                                1. 5.2.4 阻燃剂

                                                  1. 5.2.5 其他应用

                                                  2. 5.3 地理

                                                    1. 5.3.1 亚太

                                                      1. 5.3.1.1 中国

                                                        1. 5.3.1.2 印度

                                                          1. 5.3.1.3 日本

                                                            1. 5.3.1.4 韩国

                                                              1. 5.3.1.5 亚太其他地区

                                                              2. 5.3.2 北美

                                                                1. 5.3.2.1 美国

                                                                  1. 5.3.2.2 加拿大

                                                                    1. 5.3.2.3 墨西哥

                                                                    2. 5.3.3 欧洲

                                                                      1. 5.3.3.1 德国

                                                                        1. 5.3.3.2 英国

                                                                          1. 5.3.3.3 意大利

                                                                            1. 5.3.3.4 法国

                                                                              1. 5.3.3.5 欧洲其他地区

                                                                              2. 5.3.4 南美洲

                                                                                1. 5.3.4.1 巴西

                                                                                  1. 5.3.4.2 阿根廷

                                                                                    1. 5.3.4.3 南美洲其他地区

                                                                                    2. 5.3.5 中东和非洲

                                                                                      1. 5.3.5.1 沙特阿拉伯

                                                                                        1. 5.3.5.2 南非

                                                                                          1. 5.3.5.3 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                      2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                                        1. 6.1 并购、合资、合作和协议

                                                                                          1. 6.2 市场占有率(%)**/排名分析

                                                                                            1. 6.3 领先企业采取的策略

                                                                                              1. 6.4 公司简介

                                                                                                1. 6.4.1 Alfa Chemistry

                                                                                                  1. 6.4.2 BASF SE

                                                                                                    1. 6.4.3 Chempri BV

                                                                                                      1. 6.4.4 Clariant

                                                                                                        1. 6.4.5 Croda International PLc

                                                                                                          1. 6.4.6 Evonik Industries AG

                                                                                                            1. 6.4.7 Kao Corporation

                                                                                                              1. 6.4.8 KLK OLEO

                                                                                                                1. 6.4.9 NOF CORPORATION

                                                                                                                  1. 6.4.10 Pilot Chemical Corp.

                                                                                                                    1. 6.4.11 STOCKMEIER Group

                                                                                                                      1. 6.4.12 The Lubrizol Corporation

                                                                                                                    2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                                      1. 7.1 高性能表面活性剂的开发

                                                                                                                      **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                                      bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                                      立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                                      两性表面活性剂行业细分

                                                                                                                      两性表面活性剂是指同时具有阴离子和阳离子亲水基团和含有两性离子结构的表面活性剂,这些离子可以根据环境条件(例如pH变化)形成阳离子或阴离子。两性表面活性剂市场按类型、应用和地理位置进行细分。按类型划分,市场分为甜菜碱、两性乙酸盐、氨基氧化物和其他类型。按应用划分,市场分为个人护理和化妆品、洗涤剂和工业清洁剂、石油和天然气、阻燃剂以及其他应用。该报告还涵盖了主要地区 15 个国家的两性表面活性剂市场的市场规模和预测。对于每个细分市场,市场规模和预测都是根据价值(百万美元)进行的。

                                                                                                                      类型
                                                                                                                      甜菜碱
                                                                                                                      两性乙酸盐
                                                                                                                      氨基氧化物
                                                                                                                      其他类型
                                                                                                                      应用
                                                                                                                      个人护理和化妆品
                                                                                                                      洗涤剂和工业清洁剂
                                                                                                                      油和气
                                                                                                                      阻燃剂
                                                                                                                      其他应用
                                                                                                                      地理
                                                                                                                      亚太
                                                                                                                      中国
                                                                                                                      印度
                                                                                                                      日本
                                                                                                                      韩国
                                                                                                                      亚太其他地区
                                                                                                                      北美
                                                                                                                      美国
                                                                                                                      加拿大
                                                                                                                      墨西哥
                                                                                                                      欧洲
                                                                                                                      德国
                                                                                                                      英国
                                                                                                                      意大利
                                                                                                                      法国
                                                                                                                      欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                                      南美洲
                                                                                                                      巴西
                                                                                                                      阿根廷
                                                                                                                      南美洲其他地区
                                                                                                                      中东和非洲
                                                                                                                      沙特阿拉伯
                                                                                                                      南非
                                                                                                                      中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                                                      两性表面活性剂市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                                      两性表面活性剂市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 4%

                                                                                                                      Clariant、Solvay、BASF SE、Kao Corporation、Evonik Industries AG是两性表面活性剂市场的主要公司。

                                                                                                                      预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                                      2024年,亚太地区将占据两性表面活性剂市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                                      该报告涵盖了两性表面活性剂市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了两性表面活性剂市场的几年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                                      两性表面活性剂行业报告

                                                                                                                      Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年两性表面活性剂市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。两性表面活性剂分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                                      close-icon
                                                                                                                      80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                                      请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                                      请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                                      两性表面活性剂市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Amphoteric Surfactant Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Market is Segmented by Type (Betaines, Amphoacetates, Aminoxides, and Other Types), Application (Personal Care and Cosmetics, Detergents and Industrial Cleaning Agents, Oil and Gas, Flame Retardants, and Other Applications), and Geography (Asia-Pacific, North America, Europe, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts for Amphoteric Surfactants in value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Amphoteric Surfactant Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
Amphoteric Surfactant Market Size
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
CAGR 4.00 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market Asia Pacific
Market Concentration Low

Major Players

Amphoteric Surfactant Market Key Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

Amphoteric Surfactant Market Analysis

The Amphoteric Surfactant Market is projected to register a CAGR of 4% during the forecast period (2021-2026).

Amphoteric is surfactants with an ionic charge, which can change between anionic properties, the isoelectric neutral stage, and the cationic properties depending on the pH value. Amphoteric surfactants possess the properties of stability against electrolytes, acids, alkalis, and hard water. Amphoteric Surfactants find their best application in the personal care and cosmetics industry. Due to COVID-19, consumers have been locked out for months, international travel bans have been imposed, and retail businesses have been shuttered. The beauty and personal care industry's purchase and usage business has changed dramatically, and many beauty segments' sales have decreased. However, fear of becoming ill has fueled an increased desire to 'kill and disinfect' when cleaning. Consumers increased their exposure to cleaning products during the pandemic by cleaning more and spending more time in their homes. Thus increased the market for amphoteric surfactants.

  • Over the short term, the major factor driving the market is the growing demand from the personal care industry.
  • On the flip side, health concerns and stringent environmental regulations are hindering market growth.
  • The Asia-Pacific region represents the largest market and is also expected to be the fastest-growing market over the forecast period owing to the increasing consumption from countries, such as China, India, and Japan.

Amphoteric Surfactant Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Amphoteric Surfactant Market according to our research experts:

Growing Demand from the Personal Care and Cosmetics Industry

  • Amphoteric surfactants are used in the personal care products such as shampoos, shower, and bath products (body soaps) to improve the lathering, detergency, feel of use, and to reduce irritation. These surfactants are mostly used as secondary surfactants in personal care formulation by pairing with the anionic primary surfactant, such as sodium lauryl sulfate or sodium lauryl ether sulfate.
  • Amphoteric surfactants are often referred to as zwitterionic surfactants, which are widely used in the personal care industry and are expected to be the fastest-growing market during the forecast period.
  • As personal care products and cosmetics are in high demand, the demand for amphoteric surfactants is rapidly expanding, owing to the high demand for skin care, hair care, and other personal products.
  • Low toxicity, antibacterial properties, low irritation on skin and eyes, excellent resistance to hard water, and excellent compatibility with various surfactants characterize amphoteric surfactants. As a result, it can be used as high-safety shampoo foaming agents, detergent fiber, cosmetics, microbicides, and other personal care products.
  • The amphoteric surfactants market in the personal care application is increasing due to increasing urbanization, a growing number of working women, changing lifestyles, and rising awareness about hygiene and skincare products.
  • According to US Census Bureau, the industry revenue of soap and cleaning compound manufacturing in the United States is estimated to around USD 35.51 billion in 2021.
  • Additionally, according to a report published by the Ministry of Economy and Industry, the beauty and personal care (BPC) industry in the country is expected to reach more than USD 10 billion by 2021, at an estimated growth rate of 5%-6% annually. The personal care and cosmetics sector in India is expected to register continuous growth, with increasing shelf space in retail stores and boutiques in India.
  • Owing to all the aforementioned growth depicting factors, increasing usage in personal care and cosmetics are expected to drive the market for the amphoteric surfactant during the forecast period despite the temporary impact caused by the outbreak of COVID-19.
Amphoteric Surfactant Market Share

Asia-Pacific Region to Dominate the Market

  • The Asia-Pacific region is expected to dominate the market for amphoteric surfactants during the forecast period due to an increase in demand from countries like China and India.
  • Amphoteric surfactants are widely used in detergents and cleaning agents because of their good cleansing and lather characteristics, as well as they are compatible with a wide range of pH. The growing population, along with changes in lifestyle, are expected to drive the market during the forecast period.
  • India is among the largest manufacturers of soap in the world. Moreover, India has the largest rural population with a share of about 65%; the growing awareness of health benefits is expected to drive the market.
  • The growing demand for the personal care industry in countries like China and India is expected to drive the market. The growing awareness for hygiene and the knowledge inherited from controlling deadly diseases like COVID-19, the growth for personal care like handwashes and soaps are expected to drive the market.
  • In agriculture, amphoteric surfactants are used in the production of pesticides to increase crop protection and productivity. In India, agriculture had about a 19.9% share in 2020-2021of the total GDP, with the government initiatives and various schemes to promote agriculture are expected to drive the market.
  • In China, according to the National Bureau of Statistics China, the gross production value of agricultural industries in 2019 was YEN 12,396.79 billion.
  • Their applications in the daily chemical industry, textile industry, food, pharmaceuticals, dyes, and pigments are growing due to their low toxicity and low irritation on the skin and eyes during the usage process, as well as excellent biodegradability, resistance to hard water, emulsifying, dispersing, wetting, foaming, antistatic property, and high compatibility with all other types of surfactants.
  • Textile finishing auxiliaries, dyeing auxiliaries, dispersants, and dry cleaning agents are all possible applications. Although its price is a little high, some of the above advantages make the application sufficient in some cases to compensate for the high price's flaws.
  • According to the National Bureau of Statistics of China, in December 2020, approximately 3.81 billion meters of clothing fabric were produced in China. Monthly textile production volume was consistently above three billion meters throughout 2019 and 2020.
  • The aforementioned factors, coupled with government support, are contributing to the increasing demand for the amphoteric surfactant market in Asia-Pacific during the forecast period. However, the outbreak of COVID-19 has hindered the market growth to some extent which is expected to revive during the forecast period.
Amphoteric Surfactant Market Analysis

Amphoteric Surfactant Industry Overview

The global amphoteric surfactant market is partially fragmented, with players accounting for a marginal share of the market. Few major companies include BASF SE, Clariant, Evonik Industries AG, Solvay, and Kao Corporation.

Amphoteric Surfactant Market Leaders

  1. Clariant

  2. Solvay

  3. BASF SE

  4. Kao Corporation

  5. Evonik Industries AG

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Clariant, Solvay, BASF SE, Kao Corporation, Evonik Industries AG
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Amphoteric Surfactant Market News

In January 2021, The Solvay Group announced that it agreed to sell its North American and European amphoteric surfactant business to OpenGate Capital, a private equity firm with headquarters in Los Angeles.

Amphoteric Surfactant Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Growing Demand from the Personal Care Industry

      2. 4.1.2 Other Drivers

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Health Concerns and Stringent Environmental Regulations

      2. 4.2.2 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market Studied

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Betaines

      2. 5.1.2 Amphoacetates

      3. 5.1.3 Aminoxides

      4. 5.1.4 Other Types

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Personal Care and Cosmetics

      2. 5.2.2 Detergents and Industrial Cleaning Agents

      3. 5.2.3 Oil and Gas

      4. 5.2.4 Flame Retardants

      5. 5.2.5 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.1.1 China

        2. 5.3.1.2 India

        3. 5.3.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.3.2 North America

        1. 5.3.2.1 United States

        2. 5.3.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.2.3 Mexico

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

        1. 5.3.3.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.3.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.3.3 Italy

        4. 5.3.3.4 France

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Share (%)**/Ranking Analysis

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Alfa Chemistry

      2. 6.4.2 BASF SE

      3. 6.4.3 Chempri BV

      4. 6.4.4 Clariant

      5. 6.4.5 Croda International PLc

      6. 6.4.6 Evonik Industries AG

      7. 6.4.7 Kao Corporation

      8. 6.4.8 KLK OLEO

      9. 6.4.9 NOF CORPORATION

      10. 6.4.10 Pilot Chemical Corp.

      11. 6.4.11 STOCKMEIER Group

      12. 6.4.12 The Lubrizol Corporation

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

    1. 7.1 Development of High Performance Surfactants

**Subject to Availability
You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Amphoteric Surfactant Industry Segmentation

Amphoteric surfactant refers to the surfactant that has both anionic and cationic hydrophilic groups and a structure that contains hermaphroditic ions that can form cation or anion depending on the ambient conditions such as pH changes. The amphoteric surfactant market is segmented by type, application, and geography. By type, the market is segmented into betaines, amphoacetates, aminoxides, and other types. By application, the market is segmented into personal care and cosmetics, detergents and industrial cleaning agents, oil and gas, flame retardants, and other applications. The report also covers the market size and forecasts for the Amphoteric Surfactant Market in 15 countries across major regions. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasts have been done on the basis of value (USD Million).

Type
Betaines
Amphoacetates
Aminoxides
Other Types
Application
Personal Care and Cosmetics
Detergents and Industrial Cleaning Agents
Oil and Gas
Flame Retardants
Other Applications
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
Italy
France
Rest of Europe
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Amphoteric Surfactant Market Research FAQs

The Amphoteric Surfactant Market is projected to register a CAGR of 4% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

Clariant, Solvay, BASF SE, Kao Corporation and Evonik Industries AG are the major companies operating in the Amphoteric Surfactant Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the Asia Pacific accounts for the largest market share in Amphoteric Surfactant Market.

The report covers the Amphoteric Surfactant Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Amphoteric Surfactant Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Amphoteric Surfactant Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Amphoteric Surfactant market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Amphoteric Surfactant analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Amphoteric Surfactant Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)