سوق أجهزة الاستشعار الزراعية - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتنبؤات (2022-2027)

سوق المستشعرات الزراعية العالمية مقسم حسب النوع (مستشعر الرطوبة ، المستشعر الكهروكيميائي ، المستشعر الميكانيكي ، مستشعر تدفق الهواء ، المستشعر البصري ، مستشعر الضغط ، مستشعر المياه ، مستشعر التربة ، ومستشعر الثروة الحيوانية) ، التطبيق (إدارة الألبان ، إدارة التربة ، إدارة المناخ ، إدارة المياه) والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا).

لقطة السوق

Agricultural Sensor Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 13.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق أجهزة الاستشعار الزراعية العالمية معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 13.5٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2021-2026). كتأثير لـ COVID-19 ، تم الشعور بمتطلبات الرقمنة في كل قطاع. كما شهد سوق الزراعة الدقيقة بما في ذلك أجهزة الاستشعار الزراعية نموًا وشعر بالحاجة خلال جائحة COVID-19. توصلت العديد من شركات التكنولوجيا الزراعية إلى نماذج مبتكرة لتسهيل ممارسات الزراعة من خلال التركيز بشكل أكبر على المنصات اللاسلكية لتمكين اتخاذ القرار في الوقت الفعلي فيما يتعلق بمراقبة الغلة ، ومراقبة صحة المحاصيل ، ورسم الخرائط الميدانية ، وجدولة الري ، وإدارة الحصاد ، وما إلى ذلك لمساعدة المزارعين من التقلبات السلبية في أسعار منتجاتهم. زيادة الطلب على الإنتاج الزراعي ، وتغيير الممارسات التكنولوجية ، وزيادة التكثيف بما في ذلك الزراعة الدقيقة ، تعتبر إدارة الحراثة المنخفضة واستخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة من العوامل القليلة التي تدفع سوق أجهزة الاستشعار الزراعية. تظل أمريكا الشمالية أكبر شريحة جغرافية في السوق تمت دراستها وتمثل حصة سوقية كبيرة. تُظهِر الاستثمارات الكبيرة والاعتماد الواسع لتقنيات الزراعة الذكية نموًا محتملاً هائلاً لزراعة أجهزة الاستشعار خلال فترة التنبؤ. تعد Acquity Agriculture و Pycno و Edyn و Acclima Inc. بعضًا من اللاعبين البارزين الذين يعملون في هذا السوق. يُظهر التبني الواسع لتقنيات الزراعة الذكية نموًا كبيرًا محتملًا للزراعة المجسّة خلال فترة التنبؤ. تعد Acquity Agriculture و Pycno و Edyn و Acclima Inc. بعضًا من اللاعبين البارزين الذين يعملون في هذا السوق. يُظهر التبني الواسع لتقنيات الزراعة الذكية نموًا كبيرًا محتملًا للزراعة المجسّة خلال فترة التنبؤ. تعد Acquity Agriculture و Pycno و Edyn و Acclima Inc. بعضًا من اللاعبين البارزين الذين يعملون في هذا السوق.

نطاق التقرير

أجهزة الاستشعار الزراعية هي مجموعة من تقنيات الاستشعار التي يتم تطبيقها في الزراعة الحديثة مثل الزراعة الدقيقة للاستفادة من البيانات التي تساعد المزارعين على مراقبة المحاصيل وتحسينها والتكيف بشكل جيد مع العوامل البيئية المتغيرة. سوق المستشعرات الزراعية العالمية مقسم حسب النوع (مستشعر الرطوبة ، المستشعر الكهروكيميائي ، المستشعر الميكانيكي ، مستشعر تدفق الهواء ، المستشعر البصري ، مستشعر الضغط ، مستشعر المياه ، مستشعر التربة ، ومستشعر الثروة الحيوانية) ، التطبيق (إدارة الألبان ، إدارة التربة ، إدارة المناخ ، إدارة المياه) والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا).

Type
Humidity Sensor
Electrochemical Sensor
Mechanical Sensor
Optical Sensor
Pressure Sensor
Water Sensor
Soil Sensor
Livestock Sensor
Others
Application
Dairy Management
Soil Management
Climate Management
Water Management
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Spain
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Thailand
Japan
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Africa
South Africa
Rest of Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

انخفاض متوسط ​​عدد العمال في الزراعة الداخلية

تتطلب تقنيات الزراعة الداخلية تقنيات جديدة لمواجهة تحديات تقلبات الظروف المناخية وانخفاض القوى العاملة الماهرة. يمكن للمزارع التحكم في الكميات الخفيفة ومستويات التغذية ومستويات الرطوبة عندما يزرعون المحاصيل في الداخل فقط. ستسمح المستشعرات ذات أنظمة التحكم صغيرة الحجم ذات الوظائف القوية للشركات بأتمتة أنظمتها بشكل أفضل وزيادة العوائد. وفقًا لمقال ، أدى اعتماد أجهزة الاستشعار بعد اعتمادها إلى انخفاض في القوى العاملة بنسبة 22.0٪ عالميًا في عام 2017 مقارنة بالعام السابق ، ويمكن أن يتضح أن أجهزة الاستشعار الزراعية يمكنها معالجة تحدي العمالة في المزارع الداخلية. تستخدم المزارع الداخلية الصناعية الكبيرة أجهزة استشعار يمكنها استشعار تلوث المياه ومخلفات المبيدات وما إلى ذلك. من المرجح أن يؤدي الجمع بين الزراعة الداخلية وأجهزة الاستشعار الزراعية إلى تعزيز القدرات الإنتاجية للمحاصيل. من المرجح أن يدفع هذا سوق أجهزة الاستشعار الزراعية في المستقبل.

Agricultural Sensor Market Trends

أمريكا الشمالية تهيمن على السوق

في عام 2018 ، كانت أمريكا الشمالية أكبر سوق إقليمي لأجهزة الاستشعار الزراعية. أدى الدعم الحكومي القوي لزيادة الإنتاج الزراعي ، وتوافر دعم البنية التحتية ، وقبول أساليب الزراعة الذكية والمسبقة إلى زيادة نشر الحلول الزراعية المتقدمة. في أمريكا الشمالية ، ازداد استخدام أجهزة استشعار رطوبة التربة بشكل سريع. أدوات رطوبة التربة المستخدمة في قطاع العشب الرياضي من أجل مراقبة وتحويل أكثر كفاءة لعشب العشب. تشير الدراسات إلى أن استخدام أجهزة الاستشعار يساعد المزارعين على تقليل الإجهاد الناتج عن الجفاف ، ويقلل من تكاليف الصيانة والعمالة للزراعة المحمية بنسبة 20٪ على الأقل. الولايات المتحدة هي أول من تبنى تقنيات الزراعة الدقيقة ، وهو العامل الأساسي المسؤول عن أكبر حصة للمنطقة في السوق العالمية.

Agricultural Sensor Market Growth Rate

مشهد تنافسي

إن سوق أجهزة الاستشعار الزراعية العالمية مجزأة ، مع وجود العديد من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم وعدد قليل من اللاعبين الكبار ، مما أدى إلى منافسة شديدة في السوق. إن تطوير الأسواق الإقليمية واللاعبين المحليين في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم هو العامل الرئيسي لطبيعة السوق المجزأة. أمريكا الشمالية وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ هما المنطقتان اللتان تعرضان أقصى أنشطة منافسة.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. Edyn

  2. Acclima Inc.

  3. CropX

  4. Pycno

  5. Acquity Agriculture

Agricultural Sensor Market Analysis

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Humidity Sensor

      2. 5.1.2 Electrochemical Sensor

      3. 5.1.3 Mechanical Sensor

      4. 5.1.4 Optical Sensor

      5. 5.1.5 Pressure Sensor

      6. 5.1.6 Water Sensor

      7. 5.1.7 Soil Sensor

      8. 5.1.8 Livestock Sensor

      9. 5.1.9 Others

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Dairy Management

      2. 5.2.2 Soil Management

      3. 5.2.3 Climate Management

      4. 5.2.4 Water Management

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 India

        3. 5.3.3.3 Thailand

        4. 5.3.3.4 Japan

        5. 5.3.3.5 Australia

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 Rest of Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Libelium Comunicaciones Distribuidas Sl

      2. 6.3.2 Auroras

      3. 6.3.3 Acquity Agriculture

      4. 6.3.4 Pycno

      5. 6.3.5 Agsmarts Inc.

      6. 6.3.6 Edyn

      7. 6.3.7 Acclima Inc.

      8. 6.3.8 Caipos Gmbh

      9. 6.3.9 Vegetronix Inc.

      10. 6.3.10 Sentek Ltd

      11. 6.3.11 Aquaspy Inc.

      12. 6.3.12 CropX

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. AN ASSESSMENT OF COVID-19 IMPACT ON THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق أجهزة الاستشعار الزراعية من 2016 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق أجهزة الاستشعار الزراعية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 13.5٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Edyn، Acclima Inc.، CropX، Pycno، Acquity Agriculture هي الشركات الرئيسية العاملة في سوق أجهزة الاستشعار الزراعية.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Agricultural Sensor Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The global agricultural sensor market is segmented by Type (Humidity Sensor, Electrochemical Sensor, Mechanical Sensor, Airflow Sensor, Optical Sensor, Pressure Sensor, Water Sensor, Soil Sensor, and Livestock Sensor), Application (Dairy Management, Soil Management, Climate Management, Water Management), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, South America, and Africa).

Market Snapshot

Agricultural Sensor Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 13.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The global agricultural sensor market is projected to register a CAGR of 13.5% during the forecast period (2021-2026). As an impact of COVID-19, the requirement of digitisation in every sector was felt. The market for precision agriculture including agriculture sensor also witnessed growth and felt the need during the COVID-19 pandemic. Many agritech companies came up with innovative models for easing the farming practices by focusing more on wireless platforms to enable real-time decision making with respect to yield monitoring, crop health monitoring, field mapping, irrigation scheduling, and harvesting management, etc for helping the farmers from adverse price fluctuations of their produces. Increasing demand for agricultural production, changing technology practices, and increasing intensification including precision agriculture, low-till management, and the use of advanced technology are few factors, which are driving the agricultural sensors market. North America remains to be the largest geographical segment of the market studied and accounted for a major market share. High investments, wide adoption of smart farming techniques are showing a huge potential growth for sensor farming during the forecast period. Acquity Agriculture, Pycno, Edyn, and Acclima Inc. are some of the prominent players who are operating in this market.

Scope of the Report

Agricultural sensors are a set of sensing technologies that are applied in modern agriculture such as precision farming to avail data that helps farmers monitor and optimize crops and well to adapt changing environmental factors. The global agricultural sensor market is segmented by Type (Humidity Sensor, Electrochemical Sensor, Mechanical Sensor, Airflow Sensor, Optical Sensor, Pressure Sensor, Water Sensor, Soil Sensor, and Livestock Sensor), Application (Dairy Management, Soil Management, Climate Management, Water Management), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, South America, and Africa).

Type
Humidity Sensor
Electrochemical Sensor
Mechanical Sensor
Optical Sensor
Pressure Sensor
Water Sensor
Soil Sensor
Livestock Sensor
Others
Application
Dairy Management
Soil Management
Climate Management
Water Management
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Spain
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Thailand
Japan
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Africa
South Africa
Rest of Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Decreased Average Number Of Labors In Indoor Farming

Indoor farming techniques demand new techniques to address the challenges of fluctuating climatic conditions and decreased skilled labor force. Light amounts, nutrition levels, and moisture levels can be controlled by the farmer when they are growing crops solely indoors. Sensors with small-scale control systems with robust functionality would allow businesses to better automate their systems and increased yields. As per an article, post-adoption of sensors resulted in a reduction in the labor force by 22.0% globally in the year 2017 compared to the previous year, that can be evident to say that agricultural sensors can address the labor challenge in indoor farms. Big industrial indoor farms are using sensors that can sense water contamination, pesticidal residues etc. The combination of indoor farming and agricultural sensors are likely to enhance the production capacities of crops. This is likely to drive the agricultural sensors market in the future.

Agricultural Sensor Market Trends

North America Dominates the Market

In 2018, North America was the largest regional market for agricultural sensors. Strong government support to increase agricultural production, availability of infrastructure support, and acceptance of smart and precession farming methods increased the deployment of advanced farming solutions. In North America, the adoption of soil moisture sensors has rapidly increased. Soil moisture instruments used in the sports turf segment for more efficient monitoring and conversion of turfgrass. Studies indicate that the adoption of sensor helps farmers to minimize drought stress, reduces maintenance and labor cost of protected cultivation by 20%, at least. The U.S. is the early adopter of precision farming technologies, which is the primary factor responsible for the region’s most significant share in the global market. A considerable acceptance of modern agriculture methods by Canada is contributing to industry growth.

Agricultural Sensor Market Growth Rate

Competitive Landscape

The global agricultural sensor market is fragmented, with various small and medium-sized companies and a few big players, resulting in stiff competition in the market. The development of regional markets and local players in different parts of the world is the major factor for the fragmented nature of the market. North America and Asia-pacific are the two regions showing maximum competitor activities.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Humidity Sensor

      2. 5.1.2 Electrochemical Sensor

      3. 5.1.3 Mechanical Sensor

      4. 5.1.4 Optical Sensor

      5. 5.1.5 Pressure Sensor

      6. 5.1.6 Water Sensor

      7. 5.1.7 Soil Sensor

      8. 5.1.8 Livestock Sensor

      9. 5.1.9 Others

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Dairy Management

      2. 5.2.2 Soil Management

      3. 5.2.3 Climate Management

      4. 5.2.4 Water Management

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 India

        3. 5.3.3.3 Thailand

        4. 5.3.3.4 Japan

        5. 5.3.3.5 Australia

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 Rest of Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Libelium Comunicaciones Distribuidas Sl

      2. 6.3.2 Auroras

      3. 6.3.3 Acquity Agriculture

      4. 6.3.4 Pycno

      5. 6.3.5 Agsmarts Inc.

      6. 6.3.6 Edyn

      7. 6.3.7 Acclima Inc.

      8. 6.3.8 Caipos Gmbh

      9. 6.3.9 Vegetronix Inc.

      10. 6.3.10 Sentek Ltd

      11. 6.3.11 Aquaspy Inc.

      12. 6.3.12 CropX

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. AN ASSESSMENT OF COVID-19 IMPACT ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Agricultural Sensor Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Agricultural Sensor Market is growing at a CAGR of 13.5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Edyn, Acclima Inc., CropX, Pycno, Acquity Agriculture are the major companies operating in Agricultural Sensor Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!