السوق العالمي لآلات الري - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

ينقسم سوق آلات الري العالمي إلى شرائح حسب النوع (الري بالرش ، الري بالتنقيط ، الري المحوري ، وأنواع الري الأخرى) ، والتطبيق (الحبوب والحبوب ، والبقول والبذور الزيتية ، والفواكه والخضروات والتطبيقات الأخرى) ، والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية ، أوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا). يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتوقعات من حيث القيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

Irrigation Machinery
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 9.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة السوق العالمية لآلات الري 3،903.9 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2021 ، ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 6،603.6 مليون دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2027 ، مسجلاً معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 9.5٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة 2022-2027).

تم الشعور بتأثير جائحة COVID-19 على العديد من الشركات بما في ذلك سوق أنظمة الري العالمية. يمكن أن يتسم تأثير COVID-19 إلى حد كبير باضطراب غير مسبوق في جانب العرض. علاوة على ذلك ، أعاقت قيود النقل أيضًا الوصول إلى المدخلات التي تحتاجها الشركات في قطاع الزراعة. تم إغلاق الصناعات التحويلية بسبب القيود التي تهدف إلى احتواء COVID-19 ، والتي بدورها أثرت على توافر المدخلات الزراعية وعمليات توظيف مزودي خدمات الآلات الزراعية

آلات الري بالرش هي أكبر شريحة في سوق آلات الري العالمية. يستثمر العديد من اللاعبين الرائدين في السوق في أعمال البحث والتطوير لتطوير منتجات مبتكرة والحفاظ على موطئ قدم قوي في السوق. يقترن الاستخدام المتزايد لأنظمة الري الفعالة من أجل إنتاج غلة أفضل والمزايا الأخرى المرتبطة بالتقديم المستمر للنماذج المتقدمة من قبل اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق لجعلها أكبر شريحة في السوق تمت دراستها.

تعتبر أمريكا الشمالية السوق الأسرع نموًا لأن الشركات الموجودة في المنطقة تطلق منتجات جديدة في السوق المدروسة ، وبالتالي ، تهيمن على السوق من خلال ابتكارات وإطلاق منتجات أسرع. تعمل السياسات الحكومية أيضًا على استكمال نمو السوق من خلال تقديم الإعانات المختلفة للمزارعين.

تؤدي العوامل ، مثل الإعانات والسياسات الحكومية والابتكارات التكنولوجية والقلق المتزايد بشأن ندرة المياه ، إلى نمو السوق. أيضًا ، من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق آلات الري مع زيادة ندرة أنظمة الري الطبيعي وزيادة الطلب على إنتاجية المحاصيل.

نطاق التقرير

تُصنف آلات الري التي تُستخدم في إمداد الأراضي الزراعية والمحاصيل بالمياه من أجل تعزيز الترطيب والنمو على أنها أنظمة ري زراعي. يقدم التقرير تحليلاً واسع النطاق لحجم سوق آلات الري الزراعية على مستوى العالم. للقضاء على أي خطأ مزدوج في تقديرات السوق ، فإن المشترين بالجملة الذين يشترون أنظمة الري للبيع بالتجزئة ، بعد إضافة القيمة من خلال مزيد من المعالجة ، لا يؤخذون في الاعتبار في السوق.

ينقسم سوق آلات الري العالمي إلى شرائح حسب النوع (الري بالرش ، الري بالتنقيط ، الري المحوري ، وأنواع الري الأخرى) ، والتطبيق (الحبوب والحبوب ، والبقول والبذور الزيتية ، والفواكه والخضروات والتطبيقات الأخرى) ، والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية ، أوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا). يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتوقعات من حيث القيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

Type
Sprinkler Irrigation
Pumping Unit
Tubing
Couplers
Spray/Sprinklers Heads
Fittings and Accessories
Sensors
Controllers
Injectors
Flow Meters
Drip Irrigation
Valves
Backflow Preventers
Pressure Regulators
Filters
Emitters
Tubing
Other Drip Irrigation
Pivot Irrigation
Other Irrigation Types
Application
Grains and Cereals
Pulses and Oilseeds
Fruits and Vegetables
Other Applications
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
The Netherlands
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Saudi Arabia
Cambodia
Rest of Asia- Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Peru
Rest of South America
Middle East and Africa
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

الإعانات من الحكومة والدعم من المؤسسات المالية

تعمل المنظمات الحكومية على الترويج لآلات الري في مختلف البلدان من أجل تشجيع المزارعين على اعتماد تقنيات الري المتقدمة من خلال توفير مزايا أو إعانات مختلفة للمزارعين. على سبيل المثال ، في عام 2017 ، في إسبانيا ، تلقت العديد من جمعيات مستخدمي المياه (WUAs) دعمًا بنسبة 40٪ من Conselleria d'Agricultura ، Pesca ، Alimentació i Aiguafor لتركيب آلات الري بالتنقيط. أدى ذلك إلى زيادة نمو سوق الري في البلاد. أيضًا ، في الولايات المتحدة ، من المتوقع أن تؤدي زيادة دعم الحفاظ على المياه للري بالتنقيط إلى تعزيز استهلاك المياه وإنتاجية المحاصيل. ومن المتوقع أن يؤدي هذا إلى زيادة الطلب على آلات الري بالتنقيط.

وافقت الحكومة الهندية على التجميع الأولي البالغ 702.3 مليون دولار أمريكي لإنشاء صندوق الري الصغير (MIF) في مايو 2018 ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع البنك الوطني للزراعة والتنمية الريفية (NABARD). تم تسجيل هذا الصندوق تحت إشراف Pradhan Mantri Krishi Sinchayee Yojna (PMKSY). الهدف الأساسي من المشروع هو تعزيز تقنيات الري الدقيق ، في المقام الأول بين المحاصيل المستهلكة ، مثل القطن وقصب السكر. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي تركز على توسيع تغطية المحاصيل الحقلية باستخدام تقنيات الري الدقيقة. علاوة على ذلك ، قدمت الحكومة المركزية 35٪ إلى 45٪ دعمًا لأنظمة الري بالتنقيط. هذا من المتوقع أن يقوي السوق.بسبب السياسات الحكومية المواتية فيما يتعلق بالقروض منخفضة الفائدة والإعانات لتنفيذ أنظمة الري الحديثة والمتقدمة ، من المرجح أن يشهد سوق آلات الري نموًا كبيرًا ، لا سيما في البلدان النامية ، مثل أمريكا اللاتينية وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ.

Agricultural Irrigation Machinery Market1

أمريكا الشمالية تهيمن على السوق

ساهمت برامج تنمية المياه على المستويات الفيدرالية والولائية والمحلية والتحسينات في تقنيات ضخ المياه الجوفية في توسيع المساحة المروية في أمريكا الشمالية. تمكن المزارعون في المنطقة من الاستفادة من الإعانات في الوقت المناسب في شكل قروض للمعدات الزراعية بأسعار فائدة مرنة وجداول سداد مرنة. وقد ساعد هذا حتى صغار المزارعين على الاستثمار في معدات الري الزراعية ، وبالتالي توسيع سوق أنظمة الري. على سبيل المثال ، تقدم حكومة الولايات المتحدة قروضًا على المعدات الزراعية من خلال قروض التشغيل المباشرة لوزارة الزراعة الأمريكية ، والقروض الصغيرة للتشغيل من وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية ، وقروض التشغيل المضمونة من وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية. زاد قانون الزراعة لعام 2018 من حد قروض المزرعة للمزارعين الأمريكيين لتحسين الوصول إلى الائتمان لتكاليف رأس المال المرتفعة المتعلقة بالأنظمة الزراعية ، بما في ذلك أنظمة الري.

وفقًا لإحصاءات كندا ، ارتفع إجمالي المساحة المروية في البلاد من 688،780 هكتارًا في عام 2016 إلى 691،108 هكتارًا في عام 2018. وتساهم المحاصيل الحقلية في معظم عمليات الري ، والتي تبلغ 386،500 هكتار في عام 2016 و 401700 هكتار في عام 2018. مع ارتفاع الإنتاج من المحاصيل الحقلية مثل الذرة والذرة الرفيعة ، يتزايد استخدام آلات الري ، مما دفع السوق لاحقًا في المنطقة.

Global Irrigation Machinery Market

مشهد تنافسي

تم توحيد السوق العالمي لآلات الري ، حيث يحتل اللاعبون الرئيسيون حصة كبيرة فقط من السوق المدروسة بينما يمثل الآخرون حصة أقل. اللاعبون الرئيسيون في السوق هم Orbia (Netafim Limited) و Jain Irrigation Systems Limited و The Toro Company و Vamont Industries و Rain Bird Corporation. يستثمر هؤلاء اللاعبون الرئيسيون في عمليات إطلاق المنتجات الجديدة والتوسعات والاستحواذ لتوسعات الأعمال.

مشهد تنافسي

تم توحيد السوق العالمي لآلات الري ، حيث يحتل اللاعبون الرئيسيون حصة كبيرة فقط من السوق المدروسة بينما يمثل الآخرون حصة أقل. اللاعبون الرئيسيون في السوق هم Orbia (Netafim Limited) و Jain Irrigation Systems Limited و The Toro Company و Vamont Industries و Rain Bird Corporation. يستثمر هؤلاء اللاعبون الرئيسيون في عمليات إطلاق المنتجات الجديدة والتوسعات والاستحواذ لتوسعات الأعمال.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of Substitute Products

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of New Entrants

      5. 4.4.5 Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Sprinkler Irrigation

        1. 5.1.1.1 Pumping Unit

        2. 5.1.1.2 Tubing

        3. 5.1.1.3 Couplers

        4. 5.1.1.4 Spray/Sprinklers Heads

        5. 5.1.1.5 Fittings and Accessories

        6. 5.1.1.6 Sensors

        7. 5.1.1.7 Controllers

        8. 5.1.1.8 Injectors

        9. 5.1.1.9 Flow Meters

      2. 5.1.2 Drip Irrigation

        1. 5.1.2.1 Valves

        2. 5.1.2.2 Backflow Preventers

        3. 5.1.2.3 Pressure Regulators

        4. 5.1.2.4 Filters

        5. 5.1.2.5 Emitters

        6. 5.1.2.6 Tubing

        7. 5.1.2.7 Other Drip Irrigation

      3. 5.1.3 Pivot Irrigation

      4. 5.1.4 Other Irrigation Types

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Grains and Cereals

      2. 5.2.2 Pulses and Oilseeds

      3. 5.2.3 Fruits and Vegetables

      4. 5.2.4 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 The Netherlands

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Saudi Arabia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Cambodia

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia- Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Peru

        4. 5.3.4.4 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 Rest of Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Share Analysis

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Nelson Irrigation Corporation

      2. 6.3.2 Orbia( Netafim Limited)

      3. 6.3.3 EPC Industries Limited

      4. 6.3.4 Jain Irrigation Systems Limited

      5. 6.3.5 T-l Irrigation Co.

      6. 6.3.6 The Toro Company

      7. 6.3.7 Valmont Industries

      8. 6.3.8 Deere & Company

      9. 6.3.9 Lindsay Corporation

      10. 6.3.10 Rain Bird Corporation

      11. 6.3.11 Rivulus Irrigation

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. AN ASSESSMENT OF IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق آلات الري من 2017 إلى 2027.

ينمو سوق آلات الري بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 9.5٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تبلغ قيمة سوق آلات الري 3903 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2017.

تبلغ قيمة سوق آلات الري 6603 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2027.

تنمو أمريكا الشمالية بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Orbia (Netafim Limited) و Jain Irrigation Systems Ltd و Valmont Industries و The Toro Company و Rain Bird Corporation هي الشركات الرئيسية العاملة في سوق آلات الري.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Global Irrigation Machinery Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The global irrigation machinery market is segmented by Type (Sprinkler Irrigation, Drip Irrigation, Pivot Irrigation and Other Irrigation Types), Application (Grains and Cereals, Pulses and Oilseeds, Fruits and Vegetables and Other Applications) and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, South America and Middle East & Africa).

Market Snapshot

Irrigation Machinery
Study Period: 2016-2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 9.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The global irrigation machinery market was valued at USD 3,903.9 million in 2020, and it is anticipated to reach USD 6,603.6 million by 2026, registering a CAGR of 9.5% during the forecast period.

The impact of the COVID-19 pandemic was felt on various businesses including the global irrigation systems market. The impact of COVID-19 can be largely characterized by an unprecedented disruption in the supply side. Furthermore, transport restrictions also impeded the access to inputs needed by businesses in the agriculture sector. Manufacturing industries were closed due to restrictions aimed at containing COVID-19, which in turn, affected the availability of agricultural inputs and operations of hiring agricultural machinery service providers

Sprinkler irrigation machinery is the largest segment in the global irrigation machinery market. Several leading market players are investing in R&D work to develop innovative products and maintain a strong market foothold. The growing usage of efficient irrigation systems for their better yield output and other associated benefits is coupled with the continuous introduction of advanced models by key market players to make it the largest segment of the market studied.

North America is considered as the fastest growing market because the companies located in the region have been launching new products in the market studied, thereby, dominating the market with faster innovations and product launches. Government policies are also supplementing growth of the market by providing various subsidies to the farmers.

The factors, such as government subsidies and polices, technological innovations, and an increasing concern over water scarcity are driving the growth of the market. Also, the market for irrigation machinery is anticipated to grow with increased scarcity of natural irrigation systems and enhanced demand for crop productivity.

Scope of the Report

Irrigation machinery that areused in supplying water to agricultural land and crops in order to promote hydration and growth are categorized as agricultural irrigation systems. The report presents a wide-ranging analysis of the market size of agricultural irrigation machinery globally. To eliminate any double-count error in market estimations, bulk buyers procuring irrigation systems for retail sale, after value-addition through further processing, are not considered in the market.

The global irrigation machinery market is segmented by Type (Sprinkler Irrigation, Drip Irrigation, Pivot Irrigation and Other Irrigation Types), Application (Grains and Cereals, Pulses and Oilseeds, Fruits and Vegetables and Other Applications) and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, South America and Middle East & Africa).

Type
Sprinkler Irrigation
Pumping Unit
Tubing
Couplers
Spray/Sprinklers Heads
Fittings and Accessories
Sensors
Controllers
Injectors
Flow Meters
Drip Irrigation
Valves
Backflow Preventers
Pressure Regulators
Filters
Emitters
Tubing
Other Drip Irrigation
Pivot Irrigation
Other Irrigation Types
Application
Grains and Cereals
Pulses and Oilseeds
Fruits and Vegetables
Other Applications
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
The Netherlands
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Saudi Arabia
Cambodia
Rest of Asia- Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Peru
Rest of South America
Middle East and Africa
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Subsidies from Government and Support from Financial Institutions

Government organizations are promoting irrigation machinery in various countries in order to encourage farmers to adopt advanced irrigation technologies by providing various benefits or subsidies to farmers. For instance, in 2017, in Spain, several water user associations (WUAs) received 40% subsidy from the Conselleria d’Agricultura, Pesca, Alimentació i Aiguafor installing drip irrigation machinery. This augmented the irrigation market’s growth in the country. Also, in the United States, the increasing water conservation subsidies for drip irrigation are anticipated to enhance water consumption and crop yield. This is expected to augment the demand for drip irrigation machinery.

The Indian Government approved initial aggregation of USD 702.3 million for setting up micro-irrigation fund (MIF) in May 2018, along with the National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development (NABARD). This fund is registered under the Pradhan Mantri Krishi Sinchayee Yojna(PMKSY), which was formulated on July 1, 2015. The primary objective of the scheme is to promote micro-irrigation technologies, primarily among consuming crops, like cotton and sugarcane. Furthermore, it is focusing on expanding the coverage of field crops under micro-irrigation technologies. Moreover, the central government offered 35% to 45% subsidy for drip irrigation systems. This is expected to strengthen the market. Owing to favorable government policies regarding low-interest loans and subsidies for the implementation of modern and advanced irrigation systems, the irrigation machinery market is likely to witness significant growth, especially in developing countries, such as Latin America and Asia-Pacific.

Capture.PNG

North America Dominates the Market

Water development programs at the federal, state, and local levels and improvements in groundwater pumping technologies contributed to the expansion of the irrigated area in the North America. Farmers in the region have been able to avail timely subsidies in the form of agriculture equipment loans at flexible interest rates and repayment schedules. This has helped even the small-scale farmers to invest in agricultural irrigation equipment, thereby expanding the irrigation systems market. For instance, the US government extends loans on farm equipment through USDA Direct Operating Loans, USDA Operating Microloans, and USDA Guaranteed Operating Loans. The 2018 Farm Bill further increased the farm loan limit for the US farmers to better access the credit for high capital costs related to agriculture systems, including irrigation systems. The availability of loans and subsidies are propelling the demand for agricultural irrigation machinery, resulting in the growth of the market studied in the country.

As reported by Statistique Canada, the total irrigated area in the country increased from 688,780 ha in 2016 to 691,108 ha in 2018. Field crops contribute to most of the irrigation, which is 386,500 ha in 2016 and 401,700 ha in 2018. With the rising production of field crops such as corn and sorghum, the use of irrigation machinery is surging, driving the market subsequently in the region.

Global Irrigation Machinery Market

Competitive Landscape

The global irrigation machinery market is consolidated, with major players occupying only major share of the market studied and other accounting for less share. The major players in the market are Orbia (Netafim Limited), Jain Irrigation Systems Limited, The Toro Company, Vamont Industries and Rain Bird Corporation. These major players are investing in new product launches, expansions, and acquisitions for business expansions.

Recent Developments

In July 2020, Lindsay Corporation acquired Net Irrigate LLC, an agriculture Internet of Things technology company that provides remote monitoring solutions for irrigation customers. It will join the Lindsay's FieldNET brand of remote irrigation monitoring and control solutions.

In January 2017, Toro acquired Germany-based irrigation equipment manufacturing company, Regnerbau Calw GmbH to strengthen position in the industry.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of Substitute Products

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of New Entrants

      5. 4.4.5 Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Sprinkler Irrigation

        1. 5.1.1.1 Pumping Unit

        2. 5.1.1.2 Tubing

        3. 5.1.1.3 Couplers

        4. 5.1.1.4 Spray/Sprinklers Heads

        5. 5.1.1.5 Fittings and Accessories

        6. 5.1.1.6 Sensors

        7. 5.1.1.7 Controllers

        8. 5.1.1.8 Injectors

        9. 5.1.1.9 Flow Meters

      2. 5.1.2 Drip Irrigation

        1. 5.1.2.1 Valves

        2. 5.1.2.2 Backflow Preventers

        3. 5.1.2.3 Pressure Regulators

        4. 5.1.2.4 Filters

        5. 5.1.2.5 Emitters

        6. 5.1.2.6 Tubing

        7. 5.1.2.7 Other Drip Irrigation

      3. 5.1.3 Pivot Irrigation

      4. 5.1.4 Other Irrigation Types

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Grains and Cereals

      2. 5.2.2 Pulses and Oilseeds

      3. 5.2.3 Fruits and Vegetables

      4. 5.2.4 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 The Netherlands

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Saudi Arabia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Cambodia

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia- Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Peru

        4. 5.3.4.4 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 Rest of Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Share Analysis

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Nelson Irrigation Corporation

      2. 6.3.2 Orbia( Netafim Limited)

      3. 6.3.3 EPC Industries Limited

      4. 6.3.4 Jain Irrigation Systems Limited

      5. 6.3.5 T-l Irrigation Co.

      6. 6.3.6 The Toro Company

      7. 6.3.7 Valmont Industries

      8. 6.3.8 Deere & Company

      9. 6.3.9 Lindsay Corporation

      10. 6.3.10 Rain Bird Corporation

      11. 6.3.11 Rivulus Irrigation

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. AN ASSESSMENT OF IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Irrigation Machinery Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Irrigation Machinery Market is growing at a CAGR of 9.5% over the next 5 years.

The Irrigation Machinery Market is valued at 3903 Million USD in 2016.

The Irrigation Machinery Market is valued at 6603 Million USD in 2026.

North America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Orbia (Netafim Limited), Jain Irrigation Systems Ltd, Valmont Industries, The Toro Company, Rain Bird Corporation are the major companies operating in Irrigation Machinery Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!