Рынок сельскохозяйственных ферментов – рост, тенденции и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Глобальный рынок сельскохозяйственных ферментов сегментирован по типу (карбогидразы, протеазы, липазы, полимеразы и нуклеазы), применению (защита растений, плодородие и регулирование роста растений), типу сельскохозяйственных культур (зерновые и зерновые, масличные и бобовые, фрукты и овощи и другие типы культур) и географическое положение (Северная Америка, Европа, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Южная Америка, Ближний Восток и Африка). Отчет предлагает размер рынка и прогнозы в стоимостном выражении (млн долларов США) для всех вышеперечисленных сегментов.

Обзор рынка

Agricultural Enzymes Market Overview
Study Period: 2017-2027
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 9.2 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Прогнозируется, что мировой рынок сельскохозяйственных ферментов будет расти в среднем на 9,2% в течение прогнозируемого периода (2022–2027 гг.).

Факторами, определяющими рынок, является натуральный состав ферментов. Разработанные ферментные продукты производятся естественным путем, а не генно-инженерными или модифицированными, что делает их очень безопасными в использовании и экологически чистыми. Эти продукты получили широкое признание в сельском хозяйстве и сельском хозяйстве за последние несколько лет.

Северная Америка и Европа занимают большую долю на рынке. В Европе на долю Германии приходится пятая часть рынка сельскохозяйственных ферментов в регионе. Ожидается, что рынок в Испании, Великобритании и Франции будет расти по мере роста экспортно-ориентированной сельскохозяйственной отрасли. Новые и небольшие рынки в Европе обеспечат будущие возможности для роста в регионе.

Рынок не сильно пострадал во всем мире из-за воздействия COVID-19. Несмотря на COVID-19, существует тенденция к устойчивому и органическому земледелию, которое, в свою очередь, должно способствовать росту рынка. Однако первоначальные перебои с поставками по всему миру оказали негативное влияние на рынок в первые месяцы 2020 года.

Объем отчета

Сельскохозяйственные ферменты действуют как биологические катализаторы и находят широкое применение в сельскохозяйственных биологических процедурах, таких как обработка урожая и пожнивных остатков, ферментация силоса и биопереработка волокон.

Мировой рынок сельскохозяйственных ферментов сегментирован по типу на карбогидразы, протеазы, липазы, полимеразы и нуклеазы. По приложениям рынок делится на средства защиты растений, плодородия и регулирования роста растений. По типу сельскохозяйственных культур рынок делится на зерновые и крупяные, масличные и бобовые, фрукты и овощи и другие виды сельскохозяйственных культур. Рынок также сегментирован по географии в Северной Америке. Европа, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Южная Америка, Ближний Восток и Африка.

Type
Carbohydrases
Prtoteases
Lipases
Polymerases & Nucleases
Application
Crop Protection
Fertility
Plant Growth Regulation
Crop Type
Grains & Cereals
Oil Seeds and Pulses
Fruits & Vegetables
Other Crop Types
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle East and Africa
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Популярность потребления органических продуктов питания стимулирует рынок

Растущий спрос на органические продукты питания, наряду с растущей осведомленностью людей об опасных свойствах пестицидов, с годами повысил спрос на экологически чистые агрохимикаты природного происхождения. Анализы сельскохозяйственных ферментов становятся технологическими инструментами для различных применений в управлении окружающей средой и экосистемами. Некоторые ферменты продемонстрировали чувствительность в отражении ранних изменений качества почвы из-за управления почвой задолго до того, как произойдут измеримые изменения в общем уровне питательных веществ. Это потенциально может направлять управление экосистемами для обеспечения долгосрочной устойчивости. Ферменты влияют на микробные функции и круговорот питательных веществ, являются важными индикаторами разложения органических веществ и обеспечивают микробы необходимыми питательными веществами. Более того, Растущая озабоченность правительств по поводу безопасности пищевых продуктов и окружающей среды в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе и Латинской Америке является тем фактором, который побуждает фермеров различных регионов использовать химические вещества на биологической основе вместо их обычных химических аналогов. Эти факторы, вероятно, будут стимулировать рынок сельскохозяйственных ферментов в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Agricultural Enzymes Market

Увеличение потребления ферментов в Северной Америке

Северная Америка является одним из основных потребителей сельскохозяйственных ферментов во всем мире. Соединенные Штаты с их высокоразвитой сельскохозяйственной промышленностью и строгими экологическими нормами составляют основной рынок сельскохозяйственных ферментов. Канада и Мексика являются двумя другими важными рынками в североамериканском регионе. Растущая урбанизация является одним из основных факторов, влияющих на спрос на ферменты, это связано с различным образом жизни, потребностями в калориях, ростом доходов и изменением потребностей в продуктах питания. Сельскохозяйственные ферменты используются для большинства зерновых культур для повышения урожайности, поскольку они удобряют почву и ускоряют рост растений. 

Global Agricultural Enzymes Market - 2

Конкурентная среда

Мировой рынок ферментов является умеренно консолидированным рынком, на долю ведущих компаний приходится более 35% всего рынка. На рынке сельскохозяйственных ферментов компании применяют различные стратегии, такие как запуск продуктов, партнерство и приобретение, чтобы получить большую долю на рынке. Некоторые из основных игроков на рынке включают BASF SE, Advanced Enzyme Technologies, Specialty Enzymes & Biotechnologies, Novozymes A/S и т. д.

Основные игроки

  1. BASF SE

  2. Elemental Enzymes

  3. Afrizymes

  4. American Biosystems

  5. Novozymes A/S

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

BASF SE, Elemental Enzymes, Afrizymes, American Biosystems

Конкурентная среда

Мировой рынок ферментов является умеренно консолидированным рынком, на долю ведущих компаний приходится более 35% всего рынка. На рынке сельскохозяйственных ферментов компании применяют различные стратегии, такие как запуск новых продуктов, партнерство и приобретение, чтобы получить большую долю на рынке. Некоторые из основных игроков на рынке включают BASF SE, Advanced Enzyme Technologies, Specialty Enzymes & Biotechnologies, Novozymes A/S и т. д.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of Substitute Products

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of New Entrants

      5. 4.4.5 Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Carbohydrases

      2. 5.1.2 Prtoteases

      3. 5.1.3 Lipases

      4. 5.1.4 Polymerases & Nucleases

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Crop Protection

      2. 5.2.2 Fertility

      3. 5.2.3 Plant Growth Regulation

    3. 5.3 Crop Type

      1. 5.3.1 Grains & Cereals

      2. 5.3.2 Oil Seeds and Pulses

      3. 5.3.3 Fruits & Vegetables

      4. 5.3.4 Other Crop Types

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.4.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.4.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 South America

        1. 5.4.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.4.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.4.5.2 Rest of Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 BASF SE

      2. 6.3.2 American Biosystems

      3. 6.3.3 Advanced Enzyme Technologies

      4. 6.3.4 Specialty Enzymes & Biotechnologies

      5. 6.3.5 Creative Enzymes

      6. 6.3.6 Novozymes A/S

      7. 6.3.7 Elemental Enymes

      8. 6.3.8 Afrizymes

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Рынок сельскохозяйственных ферментов изучается с 2018 по 2028 год.

Рынок сельскохозяйственных ферментов растет в среднем на 6,5% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион демонстрирует самый высокий среднегодовой темп роста в 2018–2028 годах.

В Северной Америке самая высокая доля в 2021 году.

Bayer CropScience AG, Corteva Agriscience, Syngenta AG, Stoller USA Inc., BASF SE являются основными компаниями, работающими на рынке сельскохозяйственных ферментов.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Agricultural Enzymes Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecast (2020 - 2025)

The Global Agricultural Enzymes Market is segmented by Type (Carbohydrases, Proteases, Lipases and Polymerases & Nucleases); by Application (Crop Protection, Fertility and Plant Growth regulation); by Crop type (Grains and Cereals, Oilseeds and Pulses, Fruits and Vegetables and Other Crop Types); by Geography.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016-2025

Base Year:

2019

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

9.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Global Agricultural Enzymes Market is projected to grow at a CAGR of 9.2% during the forecast period (2020-2025).

  • The factors driving the market are the natural composition of the enzymes. The enzyme products developed are naturally produced and are not genetically engineered or modified making them very safe to use and environmentally friendly.  These products have gained wide acceptance in the agricultural and farming sectors in the past few years.
  • North America and Europe holds a major share in the market. In Europe, Germany forms one-fifth of the agricultural enzymes market share in the region. The market in Spain, the UK, and France are anticipated to grow as the export-oriented agriculture industry rises. The new and small markets in the Europe would provide future growth opportunities in the region.
  • The market is not severly affected across the globe as an impact of COVID-19. Inspite of COVID-19 there is an inclination towards sustainable and organic faming which in turn is anticipated to propel the market growth. However, the initial supply disruptions across the globe had a negative impact on the market during the initial months of the year 2020.

Scope of the Report

Agricultural enzymes act as biological catalysts and find extensive use in agriculture-based biological procedures like processing of crop and crop residues, silage fermentation and bio processing of fibers.

The global agricultural enzymes market is segmented by type into carbohydrases, proteases, lipases and polymerases & nucleases. By application the market is segmented into crop protection, fertility and plant growth regulation. By crop type the market is segmented into grains and cereals, oilseeds and pulses, fruits and vegetables and other crop types. The market is also segmented by geography into North America. Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America and Middle East and Africa.

Type
Carbohydrases
Prtoteases
Lipases
Polymerases & Nucleases
Application
Crop Protection
Fertility
Plant Growth Regulation
Crop Type
Grains & Cereals
Oil Seeds and Pulses
Fruits & Vegetables
Other Crop Types
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle East and Africa
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Popularity of Organic Food Consumption Driving the Market

The growing demand for organic food , along with the increasing awareness among people about hazardous properties of pesticides, has raised the demand for green and naturally sourced agrochemicals over the years. Agricultural enzyme assays are emerging as technological tools for various applications in environmental and ecosystems management. Several enzymes have shown sensitivity in reflecting early changes in soil quality due to soil management long before there are measurable changes in total nutrient levels. This holds potential to guide ecosystem management for long-term sustainability. Enzymes affect microbial functions and nutrient cycling, are important indicators of organic matter decomposition, and provide required microbial nutrients. Moreover, the rising government concerns over food and environment safety in Asia-Pacific and Latin America are the factors that are boosting the farmers of various regions to adopt bio-based chemicals in place of their conventional chemical counterparts. These factors are likely to drive the agricultural enzymes market over the forecast period.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Increasing Enzyme Consumption in North America

North America is one of the primary consumers of agricultural enzymes globally. The United States, with its highly evolved agricultural industry and strict environmental regulations, forms the major market for agricultural enzymes. Canada and Mexico are the other two important markets in the North American region. The increasing urbanization is one of the main factors affecting the demand for the enzymes, this is because of the different lifestyles, calorie requirements, rise in income, and change in food requirements. Agricultural enzymes are used for most cereal crops to enhance the yield as they fertilize the soil and enhance the plant growth. 

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The global enzymes market is a moderately consolidated market, with the top companies accounting for more than 35% of the total market. In the agricultural enzymes market, companies are adopting various strategies, such as product launches, partnerships, and acquisitions, to gain a larger share in the market. Some of the major players in the market include BASF SE, Advanced Enzyme Technologies, Specialty Enzymes & Biotechnologies, Novozymes A/S etc.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of Substitute Products

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of New Entrants

      5. 4.4.5 Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Carbohydrases

      2. 5.1.2 Prtoteases

      3. 5.1.3 Lipases

      4. 5.1.4 Polymerases & Nucleases

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Crop Protection

      2. 5.2.2 Fertility

      3. 5.2.3 Plant Growth Regulation

    3. 5.3 Crop Type

      1. 5.3.1 Grains & Cereals

      2. 5.3.2 Oil Seeds and Pulses

      3. 5.3.3 Fruits & Vegetables

      4. 5.3.4 Other Crop Types

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.4.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.4.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 South America

        1. 5.4.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.4.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.4.5.2 Rest of Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 BASF SE

      2. 6.3.2 American Biosystems

      3. 6.3.3 Advanced Enzyme Technologies

      4. 6.3.4 Specialty Enzymes & Biotechnologies

      5. 6.3.5 Creative Enzymes

      6. 6.3.6 Novozymes A/S

      7. 6.3.7 Elemental Enymes

      8. 6.3.8 Afrizymes

  7. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  9. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports