非洲 β-葡聚糖市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

非洲β-葡聚糖市场按类别(可溶性和不溶性)细分;按应用(食品和饮料、医疗保健和膳食补充剂以及其他应用);按来源(谷物、酵母、蘑菇和其他来源);和地理。

非洲 β-葡聚糖市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
非洲β-葡聚糖市场
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR 8.03 %
市场集中度 高的

主要参与者

非洲β-葡聚糖市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

非洲β-葡聚糖市场分析

非洲β-葡聚糖市场预计在预测期内(2020-2025年)复合年增长率为8.03%。

  • 对酵母特种产品的需求不断增长预计将对非洲 β-葡聚糖市场产生积极影响。与食用 β-葡聚糖相关的优势,例如增强的免疫系统,是健康和膳食补充剂领域的主要驱动力。
  • 免疫健康领域正在见证大量针对特定健康需求的新型功能性成分的流入。市场现在从维生素和植物等经典成分转向使用海洋海藻和酵母的β-葡聚糖,以继续多样化和扩大市场。

非洲β-葡聚糖市场趋势

可溶性 β-葡聚糖需求增加

制造商高度关注提取条件,因为 β-葡聚糖的提取条件对可溶性部分和不溶性部分的比例有很大影响。可溶性β-葡聚糖的高溶解度使公司能够生产质地光滑的产品。可溶性β-葡聚糖越来越多地应用于化妆品行业,用于制造面霜和乳液,因为它很容易被皮肤吸收,以达到所需的美容或皮肤病学效果。制造商提供的可溶性 β-葡聚糖与不溶性 β-葡聚糖相比具有更高的水溶性,从而使其成为各种应用的理想选择。例如,Tate Lyle 提供 PromOat Beta 葡聚糖,这是一种从全麦燕麦中提取的可溶性燕麦麸纤维,不含化学物质。它是可溶的,具有很强的保水性和乳化性,在多种产品中具有光滑和奶油状的质地,包括饮料、乳制品、汤、酱汁和调料。

非洲β-葡聚糖市场1

在膳食补充剂中的应用不断增加

在医疗保健行业,β-葡聚糖用于改善免疫反应,并用作口服药物或注射剂,用于治疗一系列医学疾病和病症,包括高胆固醇、克罗恩病、糖尿病、癌症和高血压。此外,越来越多的研究使用β-葡聚糖来治疗一系列慢性炎症性皮肤病和其他健康状况。此类研究涉及使用含有β-葡聚糖的外用乳膏来研究药物治疗疾病的效果。因此,β-葡聚糖在医疗保健行业中的应用不断增加,导致制造商提供 β-葡聚糖来进行研究并推出有效的药物。

非洲β-葡聚糖市场2

非洲β-葡聚糖产业概况

随着主要参与者争夺市场份额,以及产品创新成为领先参与者采取的主要战略方法,非洲β-葡聚糖市场得到巩固。此外,合并、扩张、收购以及与其他公司建立伙伴关系是增强公司影响力和推动市场发展的常见策略。该市场的主要参与者包括 Tate Lyle PLC、Koninklijke DSM NV、Kerry Group、Lesaffre International 和 Kemin Industries。

非洲 β-葡聚糖市场领导者

  1. Tate & Lyle PLC

  2. Koninklijke DSM N.V.

  3. Kerry Group

  4. Lesaffre International

  5. Kemin Industries

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

CL.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

非洲 β-葡聚糖市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 3.1 市场概况

          2. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.3 波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分

                          1. 5.1 按来源

                            1. 5.1.1 谷物

                              1. 5.1.2 酵母

                                1. 5.1.3 蘑菇

                                  1. 5.1.4 其他的

                                  2. 5.2 按类别

                                    1. 5.2.1 易溶

                                      1. 5.2.2 不溶性

                                      2. 5.3 按申请

                                        1. 5.3.1 食品与饮品

                                          1. 5.3.2 医疗保健和膳食补充剂

                                            1. 5.3.3 其他应用

                                            2. 5.4 地理

                                              1. 5.4.1 非洲

                                                1. 5.4.1.1 南非

                                                  1. 5.4.1.2 尼日利亚

                                                    1. 5.4.1.3 肯尼亚

                                                      1. 5.4.1.4 非洲其他地区

                                                  2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                    1. 6.1 最活跃的公司

                                                      1. 6.2 最常用的策略

                                                        1. 6.3 市场份额分析

                                                          1. 6.4 公司简介

                                                            1. 6.4.1 Kerry Group

                                                              1. 6.4.2 Koninklijke DSM N.V.

                                                                1. 6.4.3 Tate & Lyle PLC

                                                                  1. 6.4.4 Lesaffre

                                                                    1. 6.4.5 Merck KGaA

                                                                      1. 6.4.6 Kemin Industries

                                                                    2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                      bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                      立即获取价格明细

                                                                      非洲β-葡聚糖行业细分

                                                                      非洲β-葡聚糖市场按类别细分,包括可溶性和不溶性。根据应用,市场分为食品和饮料、保健和膳食补充剂以及其他应用。市场还根据来源分类,包括谷物、酵母、蘑菇和其他来源。该研究还涉及对南非、尼日利亚、肯尼亚和非洲其他地区等地区的分析。

                                                                      按来源
                                                                      谷物
                                                                      酵母
                                                                      蘑菇
                                                                      其他的
                                                                      按类别
                                                                      易溶
                                                                      不溶性
                                                                      按申请
                                                                      食品与饮品
                                                                      医疗保健和膳食补充剂
                                                                      其他应用
                                                                      地理
                                                                      非洲
                                                                      南非
                                                                      尼日利亚
                                                                      肯尼亚
                                                                      非洲其他地区

                                                                      非洲 β-葡聚糖市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                      非洲β-葡聚糖市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为8.03%

                                                                      Tate & Lyle PLC、Koninklijke DSM N.V.、Kerry Group、Lesaffre International、Kemin Industries 是在非洲β-葡聚糖市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                      该报告涵盖了非洲β-葡聚糖市场多年来的历史市场规模:2019、2020、2021、2022和2023年。该报告还预测了非洲β-葡聚糖市场多年来的规模:2024、2025、2026、2027、2028和2029。

                                                                      非洲β-葡聚糖行业报告

                                                                      Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年非洲β-葡聚糖市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。非洲β-葡聚糖分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                      close-icon
                                                                      80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                      请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                      请输入有效的消息!

                                                                      非洲 β-葡聚糖市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

Africa Beta-Glucan Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Africa Beta-Glucan Market is segmented By Category (Soluble and Insoluble); by Application (Food and Beverage, Healthcare and Dietary Supplements and Other Applications); by Source (Cereals, Yeast, Mushroom, and Other Sources); and by Geography.

Africa Beta-Glucan Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
View Global Report
africa beta glucan market
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Forecast Data Period 2024 - 2029
Historical Data Period 2019 - 2022
CAGR 8.03 %
Market Concentration High

Major Players

Africa Beta Glucan Market

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

Africa Beta-Glucan Market Analysis

Africa Beta-Glucan Market is projected to grow at a CAGR of 8.03% during the forecast period (2020-2025).

  • The rising demand for yeast specialty products is projected to have a positive impact on the African beta-glucan market. The advantages associated with the consumption of beta-glucan, such as the enhanced immune system, act as the major driver in the health and dietary supplements segment.
  • The immune health segment is witnessing an inflow of numerous novel and functional ingredients targeted toward specific health needs. From classical ingredients, such as vitamins and botanicals, the market is now shifting towards the use of ocean's seaweed and yeasts' beta-glucans to continue to diversify and expand the market.

Africa Beta-Glucan Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Africa Beta-Glucan Market according to our research experts:

Increased Demand of Soluble Beta-Glucan

Manufacturers focus highly on extraction conditions, as the extraction conditions of beta-glucan are highly responsible for the ratio of the soluble and insoluble fraction. High solubility of soluble beta-glucan enables companies to produce products with a smooth texture. Soluble beta-glucan finds its applications increasingly in the cosmetics industry to manufacture creams and lotions, as it can be easily absorbed into the skin to achieve desired cosmetic or dermatologic results. Manufacturers are offering soluble beta-glucan that has higher water solubility compared to insoluble beta-glucan, thereby making it ideal for a wide array of applications. For instance, Tate & Lyle, offers PromOat Beta Glucan, a soluble oat bran fiber extracted from wholegrain oats and is free from chemicals. It is soluble and has strong water-binding and emulsifying properties, smooth and creamy texture in a variety of products, including beverages, dairy, soups, sauces, and dressings.

Africa Beta-Glucan Market1

Rising Application in Dietary Supplements

In the healthcare industry, beta-glucans are used for improving immune response and are used as oral medicines or injections for treating a range of medical diseases and disorders including high cholesterol, Crohn's disease, diabetes, cancer, and high blood pressure. Moreover, an increasing number of research studies have been carried out using beta-glucans to treat a range of chronic inflammatory skin diseases and other health conditions. Such research studies involve the usage of topical creams containing beta-glucan to study the effect of the medications for treating the disease. Thus, the increasing applications of beta-glucan in the healthcare industry have led to manufacturers offering beta-glucan to carry out research studies and introduce potent drugs.

Africa Beta-Glucan Market2

Africa Beta-Glucan Industry Overview

The Africa beta-glucan market is consolidated as the major players are competing for market share and with innovation in products being a major strategic approach adopted by leading players. Additionally, mergers, expansion, acquisitions, and partnerships with other companies are common strategies to enhance the company's presence and boost the market. The key players in the market are Tate & Lyle PLC, Koninklijke DSM N.V., Kerry Group, Lesaffre International, and Kemin Industries.

Africa Beta-Glucan Market Leaders

  1. Tate & Lyle PLC

  2. Koninklijke DSM N.V.

  3. Kerry Group

  4. Lesaffre International

  5. Kemin Industries

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

CL.png
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Africa Beta-Glucan Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

    1. 3.1 Market Overview

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Source

      1. 5.1.1 Cereal

      2. 5.1.2 Yeast

      3. 5.1.3 Mushroom

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 By Category

      1. 5.2.1 Soluble

      2. 5.2.2 Insoluble

    3. 5.3 By Application

      1. 5.3.1 Food and Beverage

      2. 5.3.2 Healthcare and Dietary Supplements

      3. 5.3.3 Other Applications

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 Africa

        1. 5.4.1.1 South Africa

        2. 5.4.1.2 Nigeria

        3. 5.4.1.3 Kenya

        4. 5.4.1.4 Rest of Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Kerry Group

      2. 6.4.2 Koninklijke DSM N.V.

      3. 6.4.3 Tate & Lyle PLC

      4. 6.4.4 Lesaffre

      5. 6.4.5 Merck KGaA

      6. 6.4.6 Kemin Industries

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Africa Beta-Glucan Industry Segmentation

The Africa Beta-Glucan Market is segmented by category that includes soluble and insoluble. Based on the application, the market is divided into food and beverage, healthcare and dietary supplements, and other applications. The market is also classified according to the source including cereals, yeast, mushroom, and other sources. The study also involves the analysis of regions such as South Africa, Nigeria, Kenya, and the rest of Africa. 

By Source
Cereal
Yeast
Mushroom
Others
By Category
Soluble
Insoluble
By Application
Food and Beverage
Healthcare and Dietary Supplements
Other Applications
Geography
Africa
South Africa
Nigeria
Kenya
Rest of Africa
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Africa Beta-Glucan Market Research FAQs

The Africa Beta Glucan Market is projected to register a CAGR of 8.03% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

Tate & Lyle PLC, Koninklijke DSM N.V., Kerry Group, Lesaffre International and Kemin Industries are the major companies operating in the Africa Beta Glucan Market.

The report covers the Africa Beta Glucan Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Africa Beta Glucan Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Africa Beta Glucan Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Africa Beta Glucan market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Africa Beta Glucan analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Africa Beta-Glucan Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)