β-葡聚糖市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖了β-葡聚糖制造商,市场按类别(可溶性和不可溶性)、应用(食品和饮料、保健和膳食补充剂以及其他应用)、来源(谷物、酵母、蘑菇和其他来源)和地理位置进行细分。对于每个细分市场,市场规模和预测均以百万美元为单位进行。

β-葡聚糖市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
β-葡聚糖市场总结
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
市场规模 (2024) USD 6.0254 亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 8.8164 亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 7.91 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 欧洲

主要参与者

β-葡聚糖市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

β-葡聚糖市场分析

β-葡聚糖市场规模预计到 2024 年为 6.0254 亿美元,预计到 2029 年将达到 8.8164 亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率为 7.91%。

COVID-19 大流行仍在改变众多行业的增长,疫情的直接影响是多种多样的。虽然某些行业的需求可能会下降,但许多其他行业仍然不受影响,并表现出强劲的发展前景。由于受 COVID-19 大流行的影响,全球消费者的健康和卫生意识不断增强,全球 β-葡聚糖市场出现了显着增长。消费者越来越关注自己的健康,并积极通过健康的生活来维持健康。因此,消费者的需求已从加工食品转向营养、低热量、非油腻、功能性和超级食品。消费者对食品成分更加关注,并密切关注营养标签和产品内容。消费者行为的这种转变增加了对健康食品和补充剂的需求,促使各种生产商推出新的功能性、非转基因和天然生产的食品。此外,生活方式的改变、经济的复苏和向天然产品的转变已在发展中经济体,导致对 β-葡聚糖的需求增长,不仅在食品和饮料、个人护理和药品领域,而且在其他工业应用领域,包括动物饲料、化妆品和生物燃料生产。

从长远来看,β-葡聚糖是一种生物活性纤维,源自各种天然来源的细胞壁,包括酵母、蘑菇、燕麦、大麦等,已被证明对健康和医学具有益处。 β-葡聚糖在美国、加拿大、芬兰、瑞典、中国、日本和韩国等多个国家被允许作为有效的免疫激活剂。 β-葡聚糖不是由人体合成的。因此,它们会被免疫系统识别,并诱导适应性和先天性免疫反应。目前,出售可用的 β-葡聚糖是为了提供健康益处,例如心脏系统、免疫系统、消化系统和消化系统的健康。其他的。例如,德国制造商 Leiber GmbH 提供各种专业酵母产品,包括 Yestimun。 Yestimun 是一种源自啤酒酵母的 85% 纯 β-葡聚糖。 β-葡聚糖通过触发免疫调节反应来促进消化健康。β-葡聚糖市场的一些参与者包括 Tate Lyle PLC、Kerry Group PLC、Koninklijke DSM NV、Super Beta-Glucan、Lantmännen 等。

β-葡聚糖市场趋势

真菌中β-葡聚糖的含量最高

真菌免疫药物,主要是多糖,如β-D葡聚糖,具有抗肿瘤和免疫调节作用,已成功通过临床试验,用于治疗癌症和慢性病。因此,制造商专注于提供源自真菌的 β-葡聚糖,因为它们主要以其免疫调节和各种其他疾病治疗特性而闻名。在医疗保健领域,蘑菇β-葡聚糖用于开展研究以确定其对人类健康的潜在用途。例如,已经进行了研究,通过口服蘑菇β-葡聚糖并配合放射治疗,研究蘑菇β-葡聚糖对患有肿瘤的小鼠的肿瘤抑制作用。虽然人们对大麦、燕麦等来源的 β-葡聚糖的认知度相当高,但源自蘑菇的 β-葡聚糖可以为研究人员发现具有功能性食品潜力的新型生物活性提供独特的机会。该成分在化妆品应用中越来越受欢迎,因为它比透明质酸更保湿,并且持续使用可以改善皮肤的水分含量。例如,JKosmmune 的 Kosmetic Immunity 在其护肤产品中使用源自蘑菇的 β-葡聚糖,以增强和保护皮肤屏障,同时滋润皮肤。此外,随着酵母作为营养来源的临床研究不断增加,GN Corporation 推出了源自 Aureobasidium(黑酵母)的 Nichi 葡聚糖。它含有 β-D-葡聚糖,这是酵母、真菌和海藻细胞壁中发现的活性化合物。 β-D-葡聚糖,也称为生物反应调节剂葡聚糖 (BRMG),在动物和人类研究中已充分证明其可改善胰岛素敏感性、增加饱腹感和降低血清胆固醇水平。因此,这些创新正在支持所研究市场的增长。

β-葡聚糖市场 - 市场份额,按来源划分,全球 (6),2020 年

欧洲是最大的市场

由于 β-葡聚糖的健康益处和其他有益特性,这种纤维成分在食品和饮料、营养保健品、药品、动物饲料和化妆品等行业中越来越受欢迎。在英国,化妆品行业不断增加的产品创新预计将推动化妆品应用中酵母β-葡聚糖的需求。例如,与传统的燕麦β-葡聚糖相比,酵母β-葡聚糖提供了传统的保湿剂,并且它充当天然修复剂。此外,与相对便宜的市售酵母β-葡聚糖相比,蘑菇β-葡聚糖科学证明葡聚糖具有更多样化的结构,因此具有优异的免疫活性,从而使其成为医学应用的理想选择。此外,消费者对健康饮食及其对健康和长寿的益处的敏感性也在不断增加。含有维生素、纤维和抗氧化剂等营养物质的食品通常很难准备和食用,这让那些没有时间做饭且日程繁忙的人感到沮丧。出于这些原因,设计易于立即食用的产品(如烘焙食品)并为消费者的饮食增加价值至关重要。因此,食品和饮料制造商越来越多地在烘焙产品、调料、谷物、肉类和肉制品以及其他食用食品中使用 β-葡聚糖。例如,Pastificio Granoro 是意大利最著名的食品制造商之一,由于纤维成分的营养特性和相关的健康益处,在其产品(包括意大利面条和面食)中采用了高含量的 β-葡聚糖。

β-葡聚糖市场 - 2020 年全球市场规模 (%),按地区划分

β-葡聚糖行业概述

全球 β-葡聚糖市场最活跃的公司包括 Lallemand Inc.、Merck KGaA、Lesaffre International 和 Ceapro Inc. 等主要参与者。市场的主要参与者一直在采取产品创新、合并、收购、合作等战略,以及生产和地域扩张,这反过来又使他们在市场上获得了受人尊敬的地位。产品创新是全球 β-葡聚糖市场主要参与者最常采用的策略。过去几年,我们在研发方面进行了大量投资,这导致了许多新产品的推出,进入研究市场。与政府研究中心就开发计划、财政援助以及与大学合作利用其研究设施达成的协议,与分销商的合作也是市场参与者采取的一些主要策略。

β-葡聚糖市场领导者

  1. Tate & Lyle

  2. Lantmännen

  3. Kerry Group

  4. Koninklijke DSM N.V.

  5. Givaudan S.A.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

β-葡聚糖市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

β-葡聚糖市场新闻

2021 年 6 月,Lantmännen 宣布推出 PromOat 无麸质有机产品,这是其 PromOat 燕麦 β-葡聚糖成分系列的最新成员。为了满足消费者对无麸质和有机燕麦产品需求的强劲增长,这一最新版本的 PromOat 成为 Lantmännen PromOat 产品组合的第四个成员。

2020 年 10 月,Ceapro Inc. 宣布为创新 PGX 技术项目提供额外资金。额外资金包括创新 PGX 技术项目的一项额外任务,该项目涉及开发 PGX 酵母 β 葡聚糖 (PGX-YBG) 作为 COVID-19 患者的吸入疗法。

2019年3月——乐斯福完成对意大利生物科技公司Gnosis的全面收购。结果,Gnosis 和 LHC(Lesaffre Human Care,β-葡聚糖生产商)合并为一个团队和一个业务部门,名为 Gnosis。

β-葡聚糖市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.3 波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分

                          1. 5.1 按类别

                            1. 5.1.1 易溶

                              1. 5.1.2 不溶性

                              2. 5.2 按申请

                                1. 5.2.1 食品与饮品

                                  1. 5.2.1.1 奶制品

                                    1. 5.2.1.2 零食

                                      1. 5.2.1.3 饮料

                                        1. 5.2.1.4 糖果点心

                                          1. 5.2.1.5 焙烤食品

                                            1. 5.2.1.6 其他食品和饮料

                                            2. 5.2.2 医疗保健和膳食补充剂

                                              1. 5.2.2.1 婴儿营养

                                                1. 5.2.2.2 膳食补充剂

                                                2. 5.2.3 其他应用

                                                3. 5.3 按来源

                                                  1. 5.3.1 菌类

                                                    1. 5.3.1.1 酵母

                                                      1. 5.3.1.2 蘑菇

                                                      2. 5.3.2 谷物

                                                        1. 5.3.3 其他来源

                                                        2. 5.4 地理

                                                          1. 5.4.1 北美

                                                            1. 5.4.1.1 美国

                                                              1. 5.4.1.2 加拿大

                                                                1. 5.4.1.3 墨西哥

                                                                  1. 5.4.1.4 北美其他地区

                                                                  2. 5.4.2 欧洲

                                                                    1. 5.4.2.1 德国

                                                                      1. 5.4.2.2 英国

                                                                        1. 5.4.2.3 意大利

                                                                          1. 5.4.2.4 西班牙

                                                                            1. 5.4.2.5 俄罗斯

                                                                              1. 5.4.2.6 欧洲其他地区

                                                                              2. 5.4.3 亚太

                                                                                1. 5.4.3.1 中国

                                                                                  1. 5.4.3.2 日本

                                                                                    1. 5.4.3.3 印度

                                                                                      1. 5.4.3.4 澳大利亚

                                                                                        1. 5.4.3.5 亚太地区其他地区

                                                                                        2. 5.4.4 南美洲

                                                                                          1. 5.4.4.1 巴西

                                                                                            1. 5.4.4.2 阿根廷

                                                                                              1. 5.4.4.3 南美洲其他地区

                                                                                              2. 5.4.5 中东和非洲

                                                                                                1. 5.4.5.1 南非

                                                                                                  1. 5.4.5.2 沙特阿拉伯

                                                                                                    1. 5.4.5.3 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                                2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                                                  1. 6.1 最活跃的公司

                                                                                                    1. 6.2 最常用的策略

                                                                                                      1. 6.3 市场份额分析

                                                                                                        1. 6.4 公司简介

                                                                                                          1. 6.4.1 Lantmannen

                                                                                                            1. 6.4.2 Kerry Group PLC

                                                                                                              1. 6.4.3 Koninklijke DSM NV

                                                                                                                1. 6.4.4 Super Beta Glucan Inc.

                                                                                                                  1. 6.4.5 Lallemand Inc.

                                                                                                                    1. 6.4.6 Ceapro Inc.

                                                                                                                      1. 6.4.7 Merck KGaA

                                                                                                                        1. 6.4.8 Lesaffre International

                                                                                                                          1. 6.4.9 Kemin Industries

                                                                                                                            1. 6.4.10 Vesta Ingredients Inc.

                                                                                                                              1. 6.4.11 InVivo Group

                                                                                                                                1. 6.4.12 Givadaun SA

                                                                                                                              2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                                                1. 8. COVID 19 对市场的影响

                                                                                                                                  bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                                                  立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                                                  β-葡聚糖行业细分

                                                                                                                                  β-葡聚糖是一种生物活性纤维,源自各种天然来源的细胞壁,包括酵母、蘑菇、燕麦、大麦等,已被证明对健康和医学具有益处。 β-葡聚糖市场按类别分为可溶性和不溶性,以及按食品和饮料、保健和膳食补充剂以及其他应用的应用。食品和饮料细分市场进一步分为乳制品、零食、饮料、糖果、烘焙食品和其他产品,保健和膳食补充剂细分为婴儿营养品和其他膳食和补充剂。按来源划分,市场分为谷物、酵母、蘑菇和其他来源。按地域划分,市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、南美、中东和非洲。对于每个细分市场,市场规模和预测均以百万美元为单位进行。

                                                                                                                                  β-葡聚糖市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                                                  β-葡聚糖市场规模预计到 2024 年将达到 6.0254 亿美元,复合年增长率为 7.91%,到 2029 年将达到 8.8164 亿美元。

                                                                                                                                  2024年,β-葡聚糖市场规模预计将达到6.0254亿美元。

                                                                                                                                  Tate & Lyle、Lantmännen、Kerry Group、Koninklijke DSM N.V.、Givaudan S.A. 是在β-葡聚糖市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                                                                  预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                                                  2024年,欧洲在β-葡聚糖市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                                                  2023年,β-葡聚糖市场规模估计为5.5837亿美元。该报告涵盖了 2019 年、2020 年、2021 年、2022 年和 2023 年的 β 葡聚糖市场历史市场规模。该报告还预测了 2024 年、2025 年、2026 年、2027 年、2028 年和 2029 年的 β 葡聚糖市场规模。

                                                                                                                                  β-葡聚糖行业报告

                                                                                                                                  Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年 Beta 葡聚糖市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。 Beta 葡聚糖分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                                                  close-icon
                                                                                                                                  80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                                                  请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                                                  请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                                                  β-葡聚糖市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

BESTSELLER

Beta Glucan Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Beta-glucan Market is segmented by Category (Soluble and Insoluble), Application (Food and Beverage, Healthcare and Dietary Supplements, and Other Applications), Source (Cereals, Yeast, Mushroom, and Other Sources), and Geography. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasting have been done in value terms of USD million.

Market Snapshot

beta glucan market
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Europe
CAGR: 7.91 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The global beta-glucan market was valued at USD 479.51 million in 2020, is projected to register a CAGR of 7.91% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026).

COVID-19 pandemic is still transforming the growth of numerous industries, the outbreak's immediate impact is varied. While some sectors may experience a decline in demand, many others continue to stay unaffected and exhibit strong development prospects. The global beta-glucan market has been witnessing significant growth due to the increasing health and hygiene consciousness among consumers globally, owing to the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic. Consumers have grown more mindful of their health and proactive about maintaining it through healthy living. As a result, consumer demand has shifted from processed food to nutritious, low-calorie, non-oily, functional, and superfoods. Consumers have become more conscious of food ingredients and pay close attention to nutrition labels and product contents. This shift in consumer behavior has increased demand for healthy foods and supplements, prompting various producers to introduce new functional, non-genetically modified, and naturally produced food products.Furthermore, changing lifestyles, recovering economies, and shift toward natural products have been observed in developing economies, leading to the growth in demand for beta-glucan, not only in food & beverage, personal care, and pharmaceutical products but also in other industrial applications, including animal feed, cosmetics, and biofuel production.

Over the long term,Beta-glucans are biologically active fibers derived from the cell wall of various natural sources, including yeast, mushroom, oats, barley, and others, with the proven benefits for health and medical significance. The beta-glucans are allowed in several countries, including the United States, Canada, Finland, Sweden, China, Japan, and Korea, as potent immunological activators. Beta-glucans are not synthesized by the human bod. Hence, these are recognized by the immune system, and these induce both adaptive and innate immune responses.Currently, the available beta-glucan is sold for providing health benefits, such as the wellness of the cardiac system, immune system, digestive system, and others. For example, Leiber GmbH, a German manufacturer, offers a varied range of specialized yeast products, including Yestimun. Yestimun is an 85% pure beta-glucan derived from brewer’s yeast. Beta-glucan is used for digestive health by triggering an immune-modulating response.Some of the players operating in the beta-glucan market are Tate & Lyle PLC, Kerry Group PLC, Koninklijke DSM NV, Super Beta-Glucan, Lantmännen, among others.

Scope of the Report

Beta-glucans are biologically active fibers derived from the cell wall of various natural sources, including yeast, mushroom, oats, barley, and others, with the proven benefits for health and medical significance. The beta-glucan market is segmented by category into soluble and insoluble and by application into food and beverage, healthcare and dietary supplements, and other applications. The food and beverage segment is further bifurcated into dairy, snacks, beverages, confectionery, baked goods, and other products, and the healthcare and dietary supplements into infant nutrition and other dietary and supplements. By source, the market is segmented into cereals, yeast, mushroom, and other sources. By geography, the market is segmented into North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and the Middle East and Africa. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasting have been done in value terms of USD million.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Fungi has the Highest Content of Beta Glucan

Fungi immunoceuticals, mainly polysaccharides, such as β-D glucans, with antitumor and immunomodulatory effects, proceeded successfully through clinical trials and are used to treat cancer and chronic diseases. ​Thus, manufacturers are focusing on offering beta-glucans sourced from fungi as they are mainly known for their immune-modulating and various other disease-curing properties. In the healthcare field, mushroom beta-glucan is used to carry out research studies to identify its potential uses for human health. For example, research studies have been carried out to study the effect of mushroom beta-glucans on tumor inhibition in mice with tumors by providing oral administration of mushroom beta-glucan with radiation therapy. While the awareness of beta-glucans from sources like barley, oats, are quite high, beta-glucan sourced from mushroom can provide unique opportunities for researchers to discover novel bioactive with functional food potential. The ingredient is gaining traction for cosmetic applications as it is more moisturizing than hyaluronic acid and improves moisture levels in the skin with continued use. For example, Kosmetic Immunity by JKosmmune uses beta-glucan derived from mushrooms in its skincare products to boost and protect skin barriers while moisturizing skin. Moreover, with rising clinical studies regarding yeast as a nutritional source, GN Corporation launched Nichi Glucan, which is derived from Aureobasidium​ (black yeast). It contains beta-D-glucans that are the active compounds found in the cell walls of yeast, fungi, and seaweed. Beta-D-glucans, also known as biological response modifier glucans (BRMGs), have been well documented in animal and human studies for improving insulin sensitivity, increasing satiety, and reducing cholesterol serum levels. Thus, these innovations are supporting the growth of the market studied.

Beta Glucan Market1

Europe is the Largest Market

Owing to the health benefits, and other beneficial properties of beta-glucan, this fiber ingredient has been gaining popularity across industries including food & beverage, nutraceuticals, pharmaceuticals, animal feed, and cosmetics, among others. In the United Kingdom, the increasing product innovations in the cosmetics industry are expected to drive the demand for yeast beta-glucan for cosmetic applications. For instance, yeast beta-glucan provides the traditional moisturizing agent, and it acts as a natural repairing agent, compared to the conventional oat beta-glucan.Furthermore, in contrast to the relatively inexpensive commercially available beta-glucans from yeast, mushroom beta-glucans have been scientifically proven to have more diverse structures and consequently, superior immunological activity, thereby making them ideal for medicinal applications. Additionally, the sensitivity of consumers toward a healthy diet and its benefits for health and longevity is increasing. Food products containing nutritional substances such as vitamins, fibers, and antioxidants, among others, are often laborious to prepare and consume, discouraging those who have little time to devote to cooking and a hectic schedule. For these reasons, the formulation of products for easy and immediate consumption (like baked goods) that add value to consumers' diets is essential. Hence, food and beverage manufacturers have been increasingly using beta-glucan in baked products, dressings, cereals, meat and meat products, and other edible goods. For instance, Pastificio Granoro, one of the most prominent Italian food manufacturers, employs high beta-glucan content in its products including spaghetti and pasta, owing to the nutritional properties of the fibrous ingredient and the health benefits associated.

Beta Glucan Market2

Competitive Landscape

The most active companies in the global beta-glucan market include key players like Lallemand Inc., Merck KGaA, Lesaffre International, and Ceapro Inc. The major players of the market have been indulging in strategies like product innovation, mergers, acquisitions, partnerships, and production and geographical expansions, which in turn has leveraged them to gain an esteemed position in the market. Product innovation is the most adopted strategy by the key players operating in the global beta-glucan market. The extensive investment in R&D was witnessed in the past years, which has led to the introduction of numerous new products to hit the market studied.Agreements with government research centers under development programs, financial assistance and collaboration with the universities for utilizing their research facilities, and partnerships with distributors are also some of the major strategies adopted by the players in the market

Recent Developments

In June 2021- Lantmännen had announced the launch of PromOat Gluten-Free Organic, the newest addition to its PromOat family of oat beta-glucan ingredients. Launched in response to the strong growth in consumer demand for oat-based products, which are both gluten-free and organic, this latest version of PromOat becomes the fourth member of Lantmännen’s PromOat product portfolio.

In Oct 2020-Ceapro Inc. announced Additional Funding for Innovative PGX Technology Project. The additional funding includes an additional task to the Innovative PGX Technology Project related to the development of PGX yeast beta glucan (PGX-YBG) as an inhalable therapeutic for the COVID-19 patients.

In March 2019- Lesaffre completed the full acquisition of Gnosis, an Italian biotechnology company. As a result, Gnosis and LHC (Lesaffre Human Care which is the producer of beta-glucan) combined into a single team and a single business unit named Gnosis.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Category

      1. 5.1.1 Soluble

      2. 5.1.2 Insoluble

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Food and Beverage

        1. 5.2.1.1 Dairy

        2. 5.2.1.2 Snacks

        3. 5.2.1.3 Beverages

        4. 5.2.1.4 Confectionery

        5. 5.2.1.5 Baked Goods

        6. 5.2.1.6 Other Food and Beverages

      2. 5.2.2 Healthcare and Dietary Supplements

        1. 5.2.2.1 Infant Nutrition

        2. 5.2.2.2 Dietary Supplements

      3. 5.2.3 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 By Source

      1. 5.3.1 Fungi

        1. 5.3.1.1 Yeast

        2. 5.3.1.2 Mushroom

      2. 5.3.2 Cereals

      3. 5.3.3 Other Sources

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.4.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 Italy

        4. 5.4.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.4.2.5 Russia

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 South America

        1. 5.4.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East & Africa

        1. 5.4.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.4.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Lantmannen

      2. 6.4.2 Kerry Group PLC

      3. 6.4.3 Koninklijke DSM NV

      4. 6.4.4 Super Beta Glucan Inc.

      5. 6.4.5 Lallemand Inc.

      6. 6.4.6 Ceapro Inc.

      7. 6.4.7 Merck KGaA

      8. 6.4.8 Lesaffre International

      9. 6.4.9 Kemin Industries

      10. 6.4.10 Vesta Ingredients Inc.

      11. 6.4.11 InVivo Group

      12. 6.4.12 Givadaun SA

  7. 7. MARKET OPPURTINITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID 19 ON THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Beta Glucan Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Beta Glucan Market is growing at a CAGR of 7.91% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Europe holds highest share in 2020.

Tate & Lyle, Lantmännen, Kerry Group , Koninklijke DSM N.V., Givaudan S.A. are the major companies operating in Beta Glucan Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!