Marché des actionneurs automobiles en Afrique et au Moyen-Orient – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2023-2028)

Le marché des actionneurs automobiles en Afrique et au Moyen-Orient a été segmenté par type d'application (actionneur d'accélérateur, actionneur d'injection de carburant, actionneur de frein et autres), type de véhicule (voiture de tourisme et véhicule utilitaire) et pays.

Aperçu du marché

Africa And Middle East Automotive Actuators Market_Overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
CAGR: 6.4 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché Africa And MiddleAutomotive Actuators devrait enregistrer un TCAC de 6,4% au cours de la période de prévision 2020-2025.

  • Actuellement, le marché des actionneurs automobiles est principalement porté par l'automatisation et la numérisation croissantes. La demande accrue d'efficacité énergétique et la demande croissante de confort, en particulier dans les véhicules de tourisme, stimulent la croissance du marché des actionneurs électriques automobiles en Afrique et au Moyen-Orient.
  • De nos jours, les voitures particulières sont équipées de moteurs avec diverses applications telles que le réglage du siège, l'accélérateur, les freins, le positionnement des phares et les systèmes CVC. L'actionneur de moteur maximise le potentiel de la gestion moderne du moteur, offrant une cohérence et des performances améliorées, réduisant ainsi les émissions de CO2 des véhicules de toutes les classes. En conséquence, les actionneurs automobiles continueront de connaître un déploiement plus important dans diverses applications automobiles.
  • La demande croissante de véhicules économes en carburant, ainsi que la demande croissante de produits d'actionneurs avancés, parmi les acheteurs, obligent les principaux fabricants à investir dans des activités de R&D. Les véhicules électriques dans la région ont augmenté, ce qui aura un impact positif sur le marché des actionneurs électriques automobiles.

Scope of the report

The Africa And MiddleAutomotive Actuators Market report covers the current and upcoming trends with recent technological development. The report will provide a detailed analysis of various areas of the market by actuator, vehicle, and application type. The market share of significant automotive actuator manufacturing companies across Africa And Middle will be provided.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Ajustement des sièges pour assister à une croissance plus rapide

Les ventes de véhicules de tourisme et utilitaires continuent de croître et les équipementiers ont fait de l'intérieur l'un des principaux domaines d'intérêt pour améliorer la sécurité et le confort des passagers. Dans le cadre de cet effort, les actionneurs ont suscité une attention particulière, pour rendre les sièges plus confortables et plus intelligents.

Les actionneurs sont utilisés dans les sièges, pour régler les systèmes de soutien lombaire, le positionnement du siège, les angles et pour les actionneurs de glissière de siège. Plusieurs types d'actionneurs de réglage de siège automobile sont disponibles sur le marché. Ceux-ci comprennent des motoréducteurs pour le réglage de l'inclinaison, un double arbre de sortie pour les entraînements à chenilles et des actionneurs linéaires pour les réglages de hauteur et d'inclinaison.

En outre, il y a une augmentation des ventes de VUS et de véhicules haut de gamme dans le monde ; le segment des actionneurs de réglage de siège du marché devrait encore se développer. Les équipementiers ont déployé des systèmes électroniques pour contrôler presque chaque partie d'une automobile, afin d'améliorer l'expérience des passagers.

De nos jours, les actionneurs électriques offrent une émission de bruit, une conception compacte et légère et des options d'installation flexibles. En conséquence, les actionneurs électriques ont remplacé les actionneurs pneumatiques et hydrauliques en raison de moindres facteurs de confort. Les actionneurs électriques sont largement utilisés dans le réglage des sièges, offrant un actionnement précis par rapport aux actionneurs hydrauliques et pneumatiques.

Africa And Middle East Automotive Actuators Market_Key Market Trend1

Les Émirats arabes unis vont dominer le marché

L'industrie automobile aux Émirats arabes unis se standardise à mesure que le niveau de concurrence augmente. La plupart des géants de l'automobile envisagent de déplacer leur siège social des pays développés vers les marchés émergents. Les secteurs de l'automobile et des pièces automobiles jouent un rôle crucial dans l'économie des Émirats arabes unis et ont un impact plus important sur celle-ci. Les Émirats arabes unis restent le marché automobile qui connaît la croissance la plus rapide au Moyen-Orient, avec d'énormes ventes de voitures devenant visuelles dans les deux plus grandes villes, Dubaï et Abu Dhabi.

Le développement économique en Afrique et au Moyen-Orient est principalement attribué aux bas prix du pétrole, aux faibles taux d'intérêt, à l'activité accrue du secteur privé et aux dépenses publiques. Mais, ceux-ci devraient également contribuer à augmenter la demande d'actionneurs dans les véhicules de tourisme de luxe. En conséquence, les Émirats arabes unis devraient dominer le marché des actionneurs au cours de la période de prévision en raison de la demande croissante de la demande électronique grand public et de l'augmentation des ventes automobiles.

Le gouvernement des Émirats arabes unis vise à avoir 42 000 voitures électriques sur les routes d'ici 2020. Pour cela, en septembre 2017, la Dubai Electricity and Water Authority (DEWA) et la Road Transport Authority (RTA) ont annoncé des incitations pour les conducteurs de voitures électriques, allant du parking public gratuit et payant aux exonérations de péages et de frais et aux réductions sur les immatriculations électroniques de voitures. Par conséquent, ces facteurs devraient stimuler la demande d'actionneurs au cours de la période de prévision des Émirats arabes unis.

Africa And Middle East Automotive Actuators Market_Key Market Trend2

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché Africa And MiddleAutomotive Actuators Market est fragmenté avec diverses startups et acteurs régionaux tels que Robert Bosch GmbH, Nidec Corporation, Denso Corporation, Johnson Electric et Mitsubishi Electric Corporation. Bien que pour avoir un avantage sur ses concurrents, les principales entreprises de fabrication d'actionneurs créent des coentreprises, des partenariats pour lancer de nouveaux produits.

En 2019, Progressive Automations a introduit une large gamme de modèles d'actionneurs linéaires électriques. Les actionneurs linéaires électriques ont des capacités uniques pour des applications polyvalentes possibles. Le fabricant d'actionneurs linéaires propose des modèles 12V couverts par une garantie de 18 mois. En outre, les consommateurs ont la possibilité de personnaliser le modèle choisi pour des demandes spécifiques, notamment la tension, la force, la longueur de course, les dimensions et le contrôle de rétroaction.

Principaux acteurs

  1. Robert Bosch GmbH

  2. Nidec Corporation

  3. Denso Corporation

  4. Johnson Electric

  5. Mitsubishi Electric

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Africa And Middle East Automotive Actuators Market_Market Concentration.png

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Hypothèses de l'étude

      1. 1.2 Portée de l'étude

      2. 2. MÉTHODOLOGIE DE RECHERCHE

        1. 3. RÉSUMÉ

          1. 4. DYNAMIQUE DU MARCHÉ

            1. 4.1 Facteurs de marché

              1. 4.2 Contraintes du marché

                1. 4.3 Analyse des cinq forces des porteurs

                  1. 4.3.1 La menace de nouveaux participants

                    1. 4.3.2 Pouvoir de négociation des acheteurs/consommateurs

                      1. 4.3.3 Pouvoir de négociation des fournisseurs

                        1. 4.3.4 Menace des produits de substitution

                          1. 4.3.5 Intensité de la rivalité concurrentielle

                        2. 5. SEGMENTATION DU MARCHÉ

                          1. 5.1 Type de demande

                            1. 5.1.1 Actionneur d'accélérateur

                              1. 5.1.2 Actionneur d'injection de carburant

                                1. 5.1.3 Actionneur de frein

                                  1. 5.1.4 Autres

                                  2. 5.2 Type de véhicule

                                    1. 5.2.1 Voitures particulières

                                      1. 5.2.2 Véhicule commercial

                                    2. 6. Géographie

                                      1. 6.1 Marché des systèmes d'airbag en Afrique et au Moyen-Orient

                                        1. 6.1.1 Afrique du Sud

                                          1. 6.1.2 Egypte

                                            1. 6.1.3 Emirats Arabes Unis

                                              1. 6.1.4 Arabie Saoudite

                                                1. 6.1.5 Reste de la région

                                              2. 7. PAYSAGE CONCURRENTIEL

                                                1. 7.1 Part de marché du fournisseur

                                                  1. 7.2 Profils d'entreprise

                                                    1. 7.2.1 Continental SA

                                                      1. 7.2.2 Robert Bosch GmbH

                                                        1. 7.2.3 Johnson électrique

                                                          1. 7.2.4 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

                                                            1. 7.2.5 Société Denso

                                                              1. 7.2.6 Société Nidec

                                                                1. 7.2.7 Hydraulique lointaine

                                                                  1. 7.2.8 Hella KGaA Hueck & Co.

                                                                    1. 7.2.9 Hitachi Ltd.

                                                                      1. 7.2.10 Magneti Marelli SPA

                                                                    2. 8. OPPORTUNITÉS DE MARCHÉ ET TENDANCES FUTURES

                                                                      **Subject to Availability
                                                                      You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                      Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                      Le marché des actionneurs automobiles en Afrique et au Moyen-Orient est étudié de 2018 à 2028.

                                                                      Le marché des actionneurs automobiles en Afrique et au Moyen-Orient croît à un TCAC de 6,4 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

                                                                      Robert Bosch GmbH, Nidec Corporation, Denso Corporation, Johnson Electric, Mitsubishi Electric sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché des actionneurs automobiles en Afrique et au Moyen-Orient.

                                                                      close-icon
                                                                      80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                      Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                      Please enter a valid message!

Africa & Middle-East Automotive Actuators Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Africa And Middle East Automotive Actuators Market has been segmented By Application Type (Throttle actuator, Fuel Injection actuator, Brake actuator and Others), Vehicle Type (Passenger Car and Commercial Vehicle) and Country.

Market Snapshot

Africa And Middle East Automotive Actuators Market_Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2019
CAGR: 6.4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Africa And MiddleAutomotive Actuators Market is expected to register a CAGR of 6.4% during the forecast period, 2020-2025.

  • Currently, the market for automotive actuators is primarily driven by rising automation and digitalization. Increased demand for fuel efficiency and growing demand for comfort, especially in passenger vehicles, is driving the growth of the Africa And Middle East Automotive Electric Actuators market.
  • Nowadays, passenger cars are equipped with motors with various applications such as seat adjustment, Throttle, brakes, headlight positioning, and HVAC systems. Engine actuator maximizes the potential of modern engine management, offering consistency and improved performance, thus reducing CO2 emissions from vehicles of all classes. As a result, automotive actuators will continue to experience a higher deployment in various automotive applications.
  • The increasing demand for fuel-efficient vehicles, along with the rising demand for advanced actuator products, among the buyers, is compelling the major manufacturers to invest in R&D activities. Electric vehicles in the region have gone up, which will have a positive impact on the Automotive Electric Actuators Market.

Scope of the report

The Africa And MiddleAutomotive Actuators Market report covers the current and upcoming trends with recent technological development. The report will provide a detailed analysis of various areas of the market by actuator, vehicle, and application type. The market share of significant automotive actuator manufacturing companies across Africa And Middle will be provided.

Application Type
Throttle actuator
Fuel Injection Actuator
Brake Actuator
Others
Vehicle Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicle

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Seat Adjustment to Witness Faster Growth

Passenger and commercial vehicles' sales continue to grow, and the OEMs have made interiors one of the main areas of focus to improve passengers' safety and comfort. As a part of that effort, actuators have garnered significant attention, to make seats more comfortable and smarter.

Actuators are used in seats, for adjusting lumbar support systems, seat positioning, angles, and for seat track actuators. Several types of automotive seat adjustment actuators are available in the market. These include geared motors for recliner adjustment, double output shaft for track drives, and linear actuators for height and tilt adjustments.

Also, there is a rise in the sales of SUVs and premium vehicles globally; the seat adjustment actuator segment of the market is expected to expand further. The OEMs have been deploying electronic systems to control almost every part of an automobile, to enhance the experience of passengers.

Nowadays, electric actuators offer noise emission, compact and lightweight design, and flexible installation options. As a result, electric actuators have replaced pneumatic and hydraulic actuators due to lesser comfort factors. Electric actuators are widely used in seat adjustment, offering precise actuation compared to hydraulic and pneumatic actuators.

Africa And Middle East Automotive Actuators Market_Key Market Trend1

United Arab Emirates to Dominate the Market

The automobile industry in the UAE is becoming more standardized as the level of competition increases. Most of the auto giants are planning to shift their headquarters from developed nations to the emerging market. Automotive and auto-parts sectors play a crucial role in the UAE's economy and have a more significant impact on the same. UAE remains the fastest-growing automotive market in the Middle East, with huge car sales becoming visual in the two largest cities, Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

The economic development in Africa and the Middle East is mostly attributed to low oil prices, low-interest rates, increased private sector activity, and government spending. But, these are also expected to help to augment the demand for actuators in luxury passenger vehicles. As a result, the United Arab Emirates is likely to dominate the Actuators market over the forecast period due to the increasing demand for consumer electronic demand and increasing automotive sales.

The United Arab Emirates government is targeting to have 42,000 electric cars on the roads by 2020. For that, in September 2017, the Dubai Electricity and Water Authority (DEWA) and the Road Transport Authority (RTA) announced incentives for electric car drivers, ranging from free public parking and charging to toll/fee exemptions and discounts on electronic car registrations. Therefore, these factors are expected to drive the demand for actuators over the United Arab Emirates forecast period.

Africa And Middle East Automotive Actuators Market_Key Market Trend2

Competitive Landscape

The Africa And MiddleAutomotive Actuators Market are fragmented with various startups and regional players such as Robert Bosch GmbH, Nidec Corporation, Denso Corporation, Johnson Electric, and Mitsubishi Electric Corporation. Although to have the edge over its competitors, the major actuators manufacturing companies are making joint-ventures, partnerships to launch newer products.

In 2019, Progressive Automations introduced a wide range of electric linear actuators models. The electric linear actuators have unique capabilities for possible versatile applications. The linear actuator manufacturer offers 12V models covered with an 18-month warranty. Besides, consumers have an opportunity to customize the chosen model for specific demands, including voltage, force, stroke length, dimensions, and feedback control.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porters Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Application Type

      1. 5.1.1 Throttle actuator

      2. 5.1.2 Fuel Injection Actuator

      3. 5.1.3 Brake Actuator

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 Vehicle Type

      1. 5.2.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial Vehicle

  6. 6. Geography

    1. 6.1 Africa & Middle-East Airbag System Market

      1. 6.1.1 South Africa

      2. 6.1.2 Egypt

      3. 6.1.3 United Arab Emirates

      4. 6.1.4 Saudi Arabia

      5. 6.1.5 Rest of Region

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 7.2 Company Profiles

      1. 7.2.1 Continental AG

      2. 7.2.2 Robert Bosch GmbH

      3. 7.2.3 Johnson Electric

      4. 7.2.4 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

      5. 7.2.5 Denso Corporation

      6. 7.2.6 Nidec Corporation

      7. 7.2.7 Far Hydraulics

      8. 7.2.8 Hella KGaA Hueck & Co.

      9. 7.2.9 Hitachi Ltd.

      10. 7.2.10 Magneti Marelli S.P.A

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Africa And Middle East Automotive Actuators Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Africa And Middle East Automotive Actuators Market is growing at a CAGR of 6.4% over the next 5 years.

Robert Bosch GmbH, Nidec Corporation, Denso Corporation, Johnson Electric , Mitsubishi Electric are the major companies operating in Africa And Middle East Automotive Actuators Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!