非洲和中东汽车执行器市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

非洲和中东汽车执行器市场按应用类型(油门执行器、燃油喷射执行器、制动执行器等)、车辆类型(乘用车和商用车)和国家/地区进行细分。

非洲和中东汽车执行器市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
非洲和中东汽车执行器市场
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR 6.40 %
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

非洲和中东汽车执行器市场规模

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

非洲和中东汽车执行器市场分析

非洲和中型汽车执行器市场在 2020-2025 年预测期内复合年增长率预计为 6.4%。

  • 目前,汽车执行器市场主要由自动化和数字化的不断发展推动。对燃油效率的需求增加和对舒适性的需求不断增长,特别是在乘用车方面,正在推动非洲和中东汽车电动执行器市场的增长。
  • 如今,乘用车配备的电机具有多种应用,例如座椅调节、油门、制动器、大灯定位和暖通空调系统。发动机执行器最大限度地发挥现代发动机管理的潜力,提供一致性和改进的性能,从而减少所有级别车辆的二氧化碳排放。因此,汽车执行器将继续在各种汽车应用中得到更高的部署。
  • 买家对节能车辆的需求不断增长,以及对先进执行器产品的需求不断增长,迫使主要制造商投资于研发活动。该地区电动汽车的增长,将对汽车电动执行器市场产生积极影响。

非洲和中东汽车执行器市场趋势

座椅调整见证更快增长

乘用车和商用车销量持续增长,整车厂已将内饰作为提高乘客安全性和舒适度的主要关注领域之一。作为这一努力的一部分,执行器引起了人们的广泛关注,以使座椅更舒适、更智能。

执行器用于座椅,用于调节腰部支撑系统、座椅定位、角度以及座椅轨道执行器。市场上有多种类型的汽车座椅调节执行器。其中包括用于斜倚调节的齿轮电机、用于轨道驱动的双输出轴以及用于高度和倾斜调节的线性执行器。

此外,全球SUV和高档汽车的销量也在增长;座椅调节执行器市场预计将进一步扩大。原始设备制造商一直在部署电子系统来控制汽车的几乎每个部件,以增强乘客的体验。

如今,电动执行器具有噪音排放、紧凑轻便的设计以及灵活的安装选项。因此,由于舒适度较低,电动执行器已经取代了气动和液压执行器。电动执行器广泛用于座椅调节,与液压和气动执行器相比,电动执行器提供精确的驱动。

非洲和中东汽车执行器市场份额

阿拉伯联合酋长国将主导市场

随着竞争程度的加剧,阿联酋的汽车行业正变得更加标准化。大多数汽车巨头正计划将总部从发达国家转移到新兴市场。汽车及汽车零部件行业在阿联酋经济中发挥着至关重要的作用,并对其产生更为重大的影响。阿联酋仍然是中东地区增长最快的汽车市场,在迪拜和阿布扎比这两个最大的城市,巨大的汽车销量已成为现实。

非洲和中东的经济发展主要归功于低油价、低利率、私营部门活动的增加和政府支出。但是,这些预计也将有助于增加豪华乘用车对执行器的需求。因此,由于消费电子需求的增长和汽车销量的增加,阿拉伯联合酋长国可能在预测期内主导执行器市场。

阿拉伯联合酋长国政府的目标是到 2020 年在道路上拥有 42,000 辆电动汽车。为此,迪拜水电局 (DEWA) 和道路运输管理局 (RTA) 于 2017 年 9 月宣布了针对电动汽车驾驶员的激励措施,包括从免费公共停车和收费到通行费/费用豁免和电子汽车登记折扣。因此,预计这些因素将在阿拉伯联合酋长国预测期内推动执行器的需求。

非洲和中东汽车执行器市场预测

非洲和中东汽车执行器行业概览

非洲和中型汽车执行器市场由各种初创公司和区域参与者组成,例如罗伯特博世有限公司、日本电产公司、电装公司、德昌电机和三菱电机公司。尽管为了比竞争对手拥有优势,主要的执行器制造公司正在建立合资企业、合作伙伴关系以推出更新的产品。

2019 年,Progressive Automations 推出了多种电动线性执行器型号。电动线性执行器具有独特的功能,可实现多种应用。线性执行器制造商提供 12V 型号,并享有 18 个月的保修期。此外,消费者还有机会根据特定需求定制所选型号,包括电压、力、行程长度、尺寸和反馈控制。

非洲和中东汽车执行器市场领导者

  1. Robert Bosch GmbH

  2. Nidec Corporation

  3. Denso Corporation

  4. Johnson Electric

  5. Mitsubishi Electric

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

大陆集团、罗伯特博世有限公司、德昌电机、三菱电机公司、电装公司、日本电产公司
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

非洲和中东汽车执行器市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.3 波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分

                          1. 5.1 应用类型

                            1. 5.1.1 油门执行器

                              1. 5.1.2 燃油喷射执行器

                                1. 5.1.3 刹车执行器

                                  1. 5.1.4 其他的

                                  2. 5.2 车辆类型

                                    1. 5.2.1 乘用车

                                      1. 5.2.2 商用车

                                    2. 6. 地理

                                      1. 6.1 非洲和中东安全气囊系统市场

                                        1. 6.1.1 南非

                                          1. 6.1.2 埃及

                                            1. 6.1.3 阿拉伯联合酋长国

                                              1. 6.1.4 沙特阿拉伯

                                                1. 6.1.5 其他地区

                                              2. 7. 竞争格局

                                                1. 7.1 供应商市场份额

                                                  1. 7.2 公司简介

                                                    1. 7.2.1 Continental AG

                                                      1. 7.2.2 Robert Bosch GmbH

                                                        1. 7.2.3 Johnson Electric

                                                          1. 7.2.4 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

                                                            1. 7.2.5 Denso Corporation

                                                              1. 7.2.6 Nidec Corporation

                                                                1. 7.2.7 Far Hydraulics

                                                                  1. 7.2.8 Hella KGaA Hueck & Co.

                                                                    1. 7.2.9 Hitachi Ltd.

                                                                      1. 7.2.10 Magneti Marelli S.P.A

                                                                    2. 8. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                      **视供应情况而定
                                                                      bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                      立即获取价格明细

                                                                      非洲和中东汽车执行器行业细分

                                                                      非洲和中型汽车执行器市场报告涵盖了最新技术发展的当前和未来趋势。该报告将按执行器、车辆和应用类型对市场的各个领域进行详细分析。将提供非洲和中部地区重要汽车执行器制造公司的市场份额。

                                                                      应用类型
                                                                      油门执行器
                                                                      燃油喷射执行器
                                                                      刹车执行器
                                                                      其他的
                                                                      车辆类型
                                                                      乘用车
                                                                      商用车

                                                                      非洲和中东汽车执行器市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                      非洲和中东汽车执行器市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 6.40%

                                                                      Robert Bosch GmbH、Nidec Corporation、Denso Corporation、Johnson Electric、Mitsubishi Electric 是在非洲和中东汽车执行器市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                      该报告涵盖了非洲和中东汽车执行器市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了非洲和中东汽车执行器市场的多年市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028 年和 2029 年。

                                                                      非洲和中东汽车执行器行业报告

                                                                      Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年非洲和中东汽车执行器市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。非洲和中东汽车执行器分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                      close-icon
                                                                      80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                      请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                      请输入有效的消息!

                                                                      非洲和中东汽车执行器市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Africa & Middle-East Automotive Actuators Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Africa And Middle East Automotive Actuators Market has been segmented By Application Type (Throttle actuator, Fuel Injection actuator, Brake actuator and Others), Vehicle Type (Passenger Car and Commercial Vehicle) and Country.

Market Snapshot

Africa And Middle East Automotive Actuators Market_Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2019
CAGR: 6.4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Africa And MiddleAutomotive Actuators Market is expected to register a CAGR of 6.4% during the forecast period, 2020-2025.

  • Currently, the market for automotive actuators is primarily driven by rising automation and digitalization. Increased demand for fuel efficiency and growing demand for comfort, especially in passenger vehicles, is driving the growth of the Africa And Middle East Automotive Electric Actuators market.
  • Nowadays, passenger cars are equipped with motors with various applications such as seat adjustment, Throttle, brakes, headlight positioning, and HVAC systems. Engine actuator maximizes the potential of modern engine management, offering consistency and improved performance, thus reducing CO2 emissions from vehicles of all classes. As a result, automotive actuators will continue to experience a higher deployment in various automotive applications.
  • The increasing demand for fuel-efficient vehicles, along with the rising demand for advanced actuator products, among the buyers, is compelling the major manufacturers to invest in R&D activities. Electric vehicles in the region have gone up, which will have a positive impact on the Automotive Electric Actuators Market.

Scope of the report

The Africa And MiddleAutomotive Actuators Market report covers the current and upcoming trends with recent technological development. The report will provide a detailed analysis of various areas of the market by actuator, vehicle, and application type. The market share of significant automotive actuator manufacturing companies across Africa And Middle will be provided.

Application Type
Throttle actuator
Fuel Injection Actuator
Brake Actuator
Others
Vehicle Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicle

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Seat Adjustment to Witness Faster Growth

Passenger and commercial vehicles' sales continue to grow, and the OEMs have made interiors one of the main areas of focus to improve passengers' safety and comfort. As a part of that effort, actuators have garnered significant attention, to make seats more comfortable and smarter.

Actuators are used in seats, for adjusting lumbar support systems, seat positioning, angles, and for seat track actuators. Several types of automotive seat adjustment actuators are available in the market. These include geared motors for recliner adjustment, double output shaft for track drives, and linear actuators for height and tilt adjustments.

Also, there is a rise in the sales of SUVs and premium vehicles globally; the seat adjustment actuator segment of the market is expected to expand further. The OEMs have been deploying electronic systems to control almost every part of an automobile, to enhance the experience of passengers.

Nowadays, electric actuators offer noise emission, compact and lightweight design, and flexible installation options. As a result, electric actuators have replaced pneumatic and hydraulic actuators due to lesser comfort factors. Electric actuators are widely used in seat adjustment, offering precise actuation compared to hydraulic and pneumatic actuators.

Africa And Middle East Automotive Actuators Market_Key Market Trend1

United Arab Emirates to Dominate the Market

The automobile industry in the UAE is becoming more standardized as the level of competition increases. Most of the auto giants are planning to shift their headquarters from developed nations to the emerging market. Automotive and auto-parts sectors play a crucial role in the UAE's economy and have a more significant impact on the same. UAE remains the fastest-growing automotive market in the Middle East, with huge car sales becoming visual in the two largest cities, Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

The economic development in Africa and the Middle East is mostly attributed to low oil prices, low-interest rates, increased private sector activity, and government spending. But, these are also expected to help to augment the demand for actuators in luxury passenger vehicles. As a result, the United Arab Emirates is likely to dominate the Actuators market over the forecast period due to the increasing demand for consumer electronic demand and increasing automotive sales.

The United Arab Emirates government is targeting to have 42,000 electric cars on the roads by 2020. For that, in September 2017, the Dubai Electricity and Water Authority (DEWA) and the Road Transport Authority (RTA) announced incentives for electric car drivers, ranging from free public parking and charging to toll/fee exemptions and discounts on electronic car registrations. Therefore, these factors are expected to drive the demand for actuators over the United Arab Emirates forecast period.

Africa And Middle East Automotive Actuators Market_Key Market Trend2

Competitive Landscape

The Africa And MiddleAutomotive Actuators Market are fragmented with various startups and regional players such as Robert Bosch GmbH, Nidec Corporation, Denso Corporation, Johnson Electric, and Mitsubishi Electric Corporation. Although to have the edge over its competitors, the major actuators manufacturing companies are making joint-ventures, partnerships to launch newer products.

In 2019, Progressive Automations introduced a wide range of electric linear actuators models. The electric linear actuators have unique capabilities for possible versatile applications. The linear actuator manufacturer offers 12V models covered with an 18-month warranty. Besides, consumers have an opportunity to customize the chosen model for specific demands, including voltage, force, stroke length, dimensions, and feedback control.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porters Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Application Type

      1. 5.1.1 Throttle actuator

      2. 5.1.2 Fuel Injection Actuator

      3. 5.1.3 Brake Actuator

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 Vehicle Type

      1. 5.2.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial Vehicle

  6. 6. Geography

    1. 6.1 Africa & Middle-East Airbag System Market

      1. 6.1.1 South Africa

      2. 6.1.2 Egypt

      3. 6.1.3 United Arab Emirates

      4. 6.1.4 Saudi Arabia

      5. 6.1.5 Rest of Region

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 7.2 Company Profiles

      1. 7.2.1 Continental AG

      2. 7.2.2 Robert Bosch GmbH

      3. 7.2.3 Johnson Electric

      4. 7.2.4 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

      5. 7.2.5 Denso Corporation

      6. 7.2.6 Nidec Corporation

      7. 7.2.7 Far Hydraulics

      8. 7.2.8 Hella KGaA Hueck & Co.

      9. 7.2.9 Hitachi Ltd.

      10. 7.2.10 Magneti Marelli S.P.A

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Africa And Middle East Automotive Actuators Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Africa And Middle East Automotive Actuators Market is growing at a CAGR of 6.4% over the next 5 years.

Robert Bosch GmbH, Nidec Corporation, Denso Corporation, Johnson Electric , Mitsubishi Electric are the major companies operating in Africa And Middle East Automotive Actuators Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!