Рынок автомобильных пневматических приводов в Африке и на Ближнем Востоке — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Рынок автомобильных пневматических приводов в Африке и на Ближнем Востоке сегментирован по типу применения (привод дроссельной заслонки, привод впрыска топлива, привод тормоза и другие), по типу транспортного средства (легковые автомобили и коммерческие автомобили) и по географическому признаку.

Обзор рынка

Africa And Middle East Automotive Pneumatic Actuators Market
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидается, что в течение прогнозируемого периода (2020–2025 гг.) рынок Автомобильный пневматический привод в Африке и на Ближнем Востоке будет иметь среднегодовой темп роста более 4%.

  • Рост числа экономичных транспортных средств и включение передовых систем помощи водителю (ADAS), в основном систем торможения и дроссельной заслонки (таких как адаптивный круиз-контроль (ACC) и функции автономного экстренного торможения), в новых и существующих транспортных средствах являются основными движущими силами Факторы рынка автомобильных приводов.
  • Ожидается, что изучаемый рынок будет расти медленными темпами из-за растущего проникновения и замены пневматического привода чисто электрическим и электропневматическим приводом, особенно в сегменте легковых автомобилей.
  • Однако ожидается, что спрос на автомобильный пневматический привод в сегменте коммерческого транспорта будет расти в связи с увеличением производства и продаж грузовых автомобилей и полуприцепов во всем мире.
  • Использование приводов впрыска топлива и приводов дроссельной заслонки в автомобилях с дизельными двигателями помогает соответствовать стандарту Euro VI. Ожидается, что рынок приводов для впрыска топлива, непосредственно связанных с дизельными двигателями, будет расти по мере развития усовершенствованных дизельных двигателей.

Scope of the report

Africa And Middle East Automotive Pneumatic Actuator Market is segmented By Application Type (Throttle Actuator, Fuel Injection Actuator, Brake Actuator, Others), By Vehicle Type (Passenger Cars and Commercial Vehicles), and By Geography.

Application Type
Throttle Actuators
Fuel Injection Actuators
Brake Actuators
Others
Vehicle Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicle
Geography
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Morocco
Rest of Africa And Middle East

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Растущий спрос на приводы дроссельной заслонки

В обычных дизельных двигателях используются сложные системы управления подачей топлива, такие как встроенные блоки управления дроссельной заслонкой. Эти двигатели популярны благодаря повышенной эффективности, расширенным функциональным возможностям, повышенной эксплуатационной безопасности и уменьшенным выбросам углерода.

В последней версии Audi A8 2018 года реализован автономный привод управления дроссельной заслонкой, который состоит из радара, электронных датчиков и камер, интегрированных в приводы для управления скоростью автомобиля, при этом водителю не нужно обращать внимание или держать руки на руле.

Усовершенствованные приводы дроссельной заслонки позволяют интегрировать управление с другими функциями автомобиля. Эти системы во внедорожниках позволяют контролировать частоту вращения двигателя для плавного движения по разной местности.

Такие продукты, как Electronic Throttle Control 12 от Continental, обладают высокой производительностью, малым весом при небольшом размере корпуса, низкими утечками и способны работать в турборежиме благодаря высокому крутящему моменту.

Имели место сбои в системах приводов дроссельной заслонки, например, об авариях, зарегистрированных в автомобилях Tesla и Toyota из-за неисправных датчиков, которые могут привести к отсутствию реакции от приводов дроссельной заслонки из-за высокого сопротивления ускорению со стороны водителя.

Africa And Middle East Automotive Pneumatic Actuators Market

Саудовская Аравия будет доминировать на рынке автомобильных пневматических приводов

В Саудовской Аравии продажи коммерческих автомобилей увеличились с 4,16 млн единиц в 2017 году до 4,37 млн ​​единиц в 2018 году. Это увеличение можно объяснить тем, что дизельные автомобили соответствуют стандартам выбросов с января 2018 года, а также растущим спросом на коммерческие автомобили. Увеличение спроса на коммерческие автомобили можно объяснить ростом строительной и производственной деятельности, автомобильных грузовых перевозок.

Одними из ключевых игроков в поставках автомобильных приводов по всему миру являются Denso International, Hella Automotive, Robert Bosch, Mitsuba Corporation.

Наиболее известным применением приводов в регионе являются двигатели стеклоочистителей, двигатели стеклоподъемников, приводы дверей, двигатели сидений и приводы тормозов. Приводы задних дверей и приводы кузова - это другие типы приводов, наиболее часто используемые в пассажирских транспортных средствах в этом регионе.

Строгие правила выбросов, установленные правительством для сокращения выбросов и расхода топлива, приводят к использованию электромобилей. Это сокращает рынок транспортных средств, работающих на топливе, в которых используются приводы.

Africa And Middle East Automotive Pneumatic Actuators Market

Конкурентная среда

Некоторые из основных производителей на рынке автомобильных приводов включают Bosch Rexroth AG, Nidec Corporation, Denso Corporation, Emerson Electric Co, SMC Corporation of America и другие.

Спрос покупателей на передовые актуаторы заставляет крупных производителей инвестировать в исследования и разработки.

Основные игроки

  1. Bosch Rexorth AG

  2. Nidec Corporation

  3. Denso Corporation

  4. SMC Corporation of America

  5. Emerson Electric Co

12313.png

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Application Type

      1. 5.1.1 Throttle Actuators

      2. 5.1.2 Fuel Injection Actuators

      3. 5.1.3 Brake Actuators

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 Vehicle Type

      1. 5.2.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial Vehicle

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 United Arab Emirates

      2. 5.3.2 Saudi Arabia

      3. 5.3.3 South Africa

      4. 5.3.4 Morocco

      5. 5.3.5 Rest of Africa And Middle East

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 ASCO Valve Inc

      2. 6.2.2 Continental AG

      3. 6.2.3 CTS Corporation

      4. 6.2.4 Sahrader Ducan Limited

      5. 6.2.5 Delphi Automotive PLC

      6. 6.2.6 Denso Corporation

      7. 6.2.7 Numatics Inc

      8. 6.2.8 Hitachi Ltd

      9. 6.2.9 Roert Bosch GmbH

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Africa And Middle East Automotive Pneumatic Actuators Market market is studied from 2018 - 2027.

The Africa And Middle East Automotive Pneumatic Actuators Market is growing at a CAGR of >4% over the next 5 years.

Bosch Rexorth AG, Nidec Corporation , Denso Corporation, SMC Corporation of America, Emerson Electric Co are the major companies operating in Africa And Middle East Automotive Pneumatic Actuators Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Africa & Middle-East Automotive Pneumatic Actuators Market - Growth, Trends and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

Africa And Middle East Automotive Pneumatic Actuator Market is segmented By Application Type (Throttle Actuator, Fuel Injection Actuator, Brake Actuator, and Others), By Vehicle Type (Passenger Cars and Commercial Vehicles), and By Geography.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2019-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

Africa And Middle East Automotive Pneumatic Actuator Market is anticipated a register a CAGR of over 4% during the forecast period (2020 - 2025).

  • The growth of fuel-efficient vehicles and the inclusion of advanced driver assistance systems (ADAS), majorly braking and throttle systems (like adaptive cruise control (ACC) and autonomous emergency braking features), in new vehicles and existing vehicles, are the major driving factors for the automotive actuator market.
  • Owing to the rising penetration and replacement rate of the pneumatic actuator with pure electric and electro-pneumatic actuator, the market studied is expected to grow at a slow rate, especially for the passenger car segment.
  • However, demand for the automotive pneumatic actuator in the commercial vehicle segment is expected to grow due to an increase in production and sales of trucks and semi-trailers globally.
  • The use of fuel injection actuators and throttle actuators in diesel engine vehicles help comply with the Euro VI standard. The market for actuators for fuel injection that are directly related to diesel engines is expected to grow with the development of advanced diesel engines.

Scope of the report

Africa And Middle East Automotive Pneumatic Actuator Market is segmented By Application Type (Throttle Actuator, Fuel Injection Actuator, Brake Actuator, Others), By Vehicle Type (Passenger Cars and Commercial Vehicles), and By Geography.

Application Type
Throttle Actuators
Fuel Injection Actuators
Brake Actuators
Others
Vehicle Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicle
Geography
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Morocco
Rest of Africa And Middle East

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Demand for Throttle Actuators

Conventional diesel engines implement sophisticated fuel management systems, such as integrated throttle control units. These engines are popular due to their increased efficiency, enhanced functionality, increased operational safety, and reduced carbon emissions.

Autonomous throttle control actuator is being implemented in the latest 2018 Audi A8 which consists of radar, electronic sensors, and cameras integrated to the actuators to control vehicle speed, without the driver having to pay attention or keep their hands on the wheel.

Advanced throttle actuators provide the ability to integrate control with other vehicle functions. These systems in SUVs allow the engine speed to be monitored for smooth driving over different terrains.

Products, such as the Electronic Throttle Control 12 by Continental, have high performance, low weight in a small package, low leakage, and are capable of turbo applications, due to their high torque.

Failures in throttle actuators systems have occurred, such as accidents reported in cars by Tesla and Toyota due to faulty sensors that may lead to a lack of response from the throttle actuators, due to high resistance to acceleration given by the driver

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Saudi Arabia to Dominate the Automotive Pneumatic Actuator Market

In Saudi Arabia, commercial vehicle sales increased from 4.16 million units in 2017 to 4.37 million units in 2018. This increase can be attributed to diesel vehicles meeting the emission standards from January 2018, along with the rising demand for commercial vehicles. The increase in demand for commercial vehicles can be attributed to an increase in construction and industrial activity, road freight movement.

Some of the key players in the supply of automotive actuators globally are Denso International, Hella Automotive, Robert Bosch, Mitsuba Corporation.

The most prominent actuator application in the region is wiper motors, power window motors, door actuators, seat motors, and brake actuators. Rear door actuators and body actuators are the other types of actuators most commonly used in a passenger vehicle in the region.

Stringent emission rules by the government for the reduction of emission and fuel consumption are leading to the use of electric vehicles. This reduces the market for fuel-powered vehicles, in which actuators are used.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

Some of the major manufacturers in the automotive actuator market include Bosch Rexroth AG, Nidec Corporation, Denso Corporation, Emerson Electric Co, SMC Corporation of America, amongst others.

The demand for advanced actuator products among the buyers is compelling the major manufacturers to invest in R&D activities.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Application Type

      1. 5.1.1 Throttle Actuators

      2. 5.1.2 Fuel Injection Actuators

      3. 5.1.3 Brake Actuators

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 Vehicle Type

      1. 5.2.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial Vehicle

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 United Arab Emirates

      2. 5.3.2 Saudi Arabia

      3. 5.3.3 South Africa

      4. 5.3.4 Morocco

      5. 5.3.5 Rest of Africa And Middle East

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 ASCO Valve Inc

      2. 6.2.2 Continental AG

      3. 6.2.3 CTS Corporation

      4. 6.2.4 Sahrader Ducan Limited

      5. 6.2.5 Delphi Automotive PLC

      6. 6.2.6 Denso Corporation

      7. 6.2.7 Numatics Inc

      8. 6.2.8 Hitachi Ltd

      9. 6.2.9 Roert Bosch GmbH

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports