非洲和中东汽车气动执行器市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

非洲和中东汽车气动执行器市场按应用类型(节气门执行器、燃油喷射执行器、制动执行器等)、车辆类型(乘用车和商用车)和地理位置进行细分。

非洲和中东汽车气动执行器市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
非洲和中东的汽车气动执行器市场
share button
研究期 2018 - 2028
估计的基准年 2021
预测数据期 2024 - 2028
历史数据期 2018 - 2020
CAGR > 4.00 %
市场集中度 中等

主要参与者

rd-img

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

非洲和中东汽车气动执行器市场分析

非洲和中东汽车气动执行器市场预计在预测期间(2020-2025)的复合年增长率将超过4%。

  • 新车和现有车辆中节能车辆的增长以及高级驾驶员辅助系统(ADAS),主要是制动和油门系统(如自适应巡航控制(ACC)和自动紧急制动功能)的加入,是汽车执行器市场的主要驱动因素。
  • 由于气动执行器与纯电动和电动气动执行器的渗透率和替代率不断提高,所研究的市场预计将以缓慢的速度增长,尤其是乘用车领域。
  • 然而,由于全球卡车和半挂车的生产和销售增加,商用车领域对汽车气动执行器的需求预计将增长。
  • 在柴油发动机车辆中使用燃油喷射执行器和节气门执行器有助于符合欧VI标准。与柴油发动机直接相关的燃油喷射执行器市场预计将随着先进柴油发动机的发展而增长。

节气门执行器的需求不断增长

传统的柴油发动机采用复杂的燃料管理系统,例如集成节气门控制单元。这些发动机因其更高的效率、增强的功能、更高的操作安全性和减少的碳排放而广受欢迎。

自动油门控制执行器正在最新的2018奥迪A8中实施,该执行器由雷达,电子传感器和集成到执行器的摄像头组成,以控制车速,驾驶员无需注意或将手放在方向盘上。

先进的节气门执行器提供了将控制与其他车辆功能集成的能力。SUV中的这些系统可以监控发动机转速,以便在不同地形上平稳行驶。

大陆集团的电子节气门控制 12 等产品具有高性能、小封装重量轻、泄漏率低等特点,并且由于扭矩高,因此能够用于涡轮增压应用。

节气门执行器系统已经发生故障,例如特斯拉和丰田报告的汽车事故,由于传感器故障可能导致节气门执行器缺乏响应,这是由于驾驶员对加速的高阻力。

非洲和中东的汽车气动执行器市场

沙特阿拉伯将主导汽车气动执行器市场

在沙特阿拉伯,商用车销量从2017年的416万辆扩大至2018年的437万辆。这一增长可归因于2018年1月起符合排放标准的柴油车,以及商用车需求的增加。对商用车需求的增加可归因于建筑和工业活动,公路货运的增加。

全球汽车执行器供应的一些主要参与者是电装国际,海拉汽车,罗伯特博世,三叶公司。

该地区最突出的执行器应用是雨刮电机、电动车窗电机、门执行器、座椅电机和制动执行器。后门执行器和车身执行器是该地区乘用车最常用的其他类型的执行器。

政府为减少排放和燃料消耗而制定的严格排放规定正在导致电动汽车的使用。这减少了使用执行器的燃油动力车辆的市场。

非洲和中东的汽车气动执行器市场

非洲和中东汽车气动执行器行业概述

汽车执行器市场的一些主要制造商包括博世力士乐公司、日本电产公司、电装公司、艾默生电气公司、美国SMC公司等。

买家对先进执行器产品的需求迫使主要制造商投资于研发活动。

非洲和中东汽车气动执行器市场领导者

  1. Bosch Rexorth AG

  2. Nidec Corporation

  3. Denso Corporation

  4. SMC Corporation of America

  5. Emerson Electric Co

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

12313.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

非洲和中东汽车气动执行器市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.3 波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分

                          1. 5.1 应用类型

                            1. 5.1.1 油门执行器

                              1. 5.1.2 燃油喷射执行器

                                1. 5.1.3 制动执行器

                                  1. 5.1.4 其他的

                                  2. 5.2 车辆类型

                                    1. 5.2.1 乘用车

                                      1. 5.2.2 商用车

                                      2. 5.3 地理

                                        1. 5.3.1 阿拉伯联合酋长国

                                          1. 5.3.2 沙特阿拉伯

                                            1. 5.3.3 南非

                                              1. 5.3.4 摩洛哥

                                                1. 5.3.5 非洲其他地区和中东

                                              2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                1. 6.1 供应商市场份额

                                                  1. 6.2 公司简介

                                                    1. 6.2.1 ASCO Valve Inc

                                                      1. 6.2.2 Continental AG

                                                        1. 6.2.3 CTS Corporation

                                                          1. 6.2.4 Sahrader Ducan Limited

                                                            1. 6.2.5 Delphi Automotive PLC

                                                              1. 6.2.6 Denso Corporation

                                                                1. 6.2.7 Numatics Inc

                                                                  1. 6.2.8 Hitachi Ltd

                                                                    1. 6.2.9 Roert Bosch GmbH

                                                                  2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                    bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                    立即获取价格明细

                                                                    非洲和中东汽车气动执行器行业细分

                                                                    非洲和中东汽车气动执行器市场按应用类型(节气门执行器,燃油喷射执行器,制动执行器等),车辆类型(乘用车和商用车)和地理位置进行细分。

                                                                    应用类型
                                                                    油门执行器
                                                                    燃油喷射执行器
                                                                    制动执行器
                                                                    其他的
                                                                    车辆类型
                                                                    乘用车
                                                                    商用车
                                                                    地理
                                                                    阿拉伯联合酋长国
                                                                    沙特阿拉伯
                                                                    南非
                                                                    摩洛哥
                                                                    非洲其他地区和中东

                                                                    非洲和中东汽车气动执行器市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                    非洲和中东汽车气动执行器市场预计在预测期间(2023-2028)的复合年增长率将超过4%。

                                                                    Bosch Rexorth AG,Nidec Corporation,Denso Corporation,SMC Corporation of America,Emerson Electric Co是在非洲和中东汽车气动执行器市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                    非洲和中东汽车气动执行器行业报告

                                                                    2023 年非洲和中东汽车气动执行器市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。非洲和中东汽车气动执行器分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                    close-icon
                                                                    80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                    请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                    请输入有效的消息!

                                                                    非洲和中东汽车气动执行器市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

Africa & Middle-East Automotive Pneumatic Actuators Market - Growth, Trends and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

Africa And Middle East Automotive Pneumatic Actuator Market is segmented By Application Type (Throttle Actuator, Fuel Injection Actuator, Brake Actuator, and Others), By Vehicle Type (Passenger Cars and Commercial Vehicles), and By Geography.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2019-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

Africa And Middle East Automotive Pneumatic Actuator Market is anticipated a register a CAGR of over 4% during the forecast period (2020 - 2025).

  • The growth of fuel-efficient vehicles and the inclusion of advanced driver assistance systems (ADAS), majorly braking and throttle systems (like adaptive cruise control (ACC) and autonomous emergency braking features), in new vehicles and existing vehicles, are the major driving factors for the automotive actuator market.
  • Owing to the rising penetration and replacement rate of the pneumatic actuator with pure electric and electro-pneumatic actuator, the market studied is expected to grow at a slow rate, especially for the passenger car segment.
  • However, demand for the automotive pneumatic actuator in the commercial vehicle segment is expected to grow due to an increase in production and sales of trucks and semi-trailers globally.
  • The use of fuel injection actuators and throttle actuators in diesel engine vehicles help comply with the Euro VI standard. The market for actuators for fuel injection that are directly related to diesel engines is expected to grow with the development of advanced diesel engines.

Scope of the report

Africa And Middle East Automotive Pneumatic Actuator Market is segmented By Application Type (Throttle Actuator, Fuel Injection Actuator, Brake Actuator, Others), By Vehicle Type (Passenger Cars and Commercial Vehicles), and By Geography.

Application Type
Throttle Actuators
Fuel Injection Actuators
Brake Actuators
Others
Vehicle Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicle
Geography
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Morocco
Rest of Africa And Middle East

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Demand for Throttle Actuators

Conventional diesel engines implement sophisticated fuel management systems, such as integrated throttle control units. These engines are popular due to their increased efficiency, enhanced functionality, increased operational safety, and reduced carbon emissions.

Autonomous throttle control actuator is being implemented in the latest 2018 Audi A8 which consists of radar, electronic sensors, and cameras integrated to the actuators to control vehicle speed, without the driver having to pay attention or keep their hands on the wheel.

Advanced throttle actuators provide the ability to integrate control with other vehicle functions. These systems in SUVs allow the engine speed to be monitored for smooth driving over different terrains.

Products, such as the Electronic Throttle Control 12 by Continental, have high performance, low weight in a small package, low leakage, and are capable of turbo applications, due to their high torque.

Failures in throttle actuators systems have occurred, such as accidents reported in cars by Tesla and Toyota due to faulty sensors that may lead to a lack of response from the throttle actuators, due to high resistance to acceleration given by the driver

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Saudi Arabia to Dominate the Automotive Pneumatic Actuator Market

In Saudi Arabia, commercial vehicle sales increased from 4.16 million units in 2017 to 4.37 million units in 2018. This increase can be attributed to diesel vehicles meeting the emission standards from January 2018, along with the rising demand for commercial vehicles. The increase in demand for commercial vehicles can be attributed to an increase in construction and industrial activity, road freight movement.

Some of the key players in the supply of automotive actuators globally are Denso International, Hella Automotive, Robert Bosch, Mitsuba Corporation.

The most prominent actuator application in the region is wiper motors, power window motors, door actuators, seat motors, and brake actuators. Rear door actuators and body actuators are the other types of actuators most commonly used in a passenger vehicle in the region.

Stringent emission rules by the government for the reduction of emission and fuel consumption are leading to the use of electric vehicles. This reduces the market for fuel-powered vehicles, in which actuators are used.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

Some of the major manufacturers in the automotive actuator market include Bosch Rexroth AG, Nidec Corporation, Denso Corporation, Emerson Electric Co, SMC Corporation of America, amongst others.

The demand for advanced actuator products among the buyers is compelling the major manufacturers to invest in R&D activities.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Application Type

      1. 5.1.1 Throttle Actuators

      2. 5.1.2 Fuel Injection Actuators

      3. 5.1.3 Brake Actuators

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 Vehicle Type

      1. 5.2.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.2.2 Commercial Vehicle

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 United Arab Emirates

      2. 5.3.2 Saudi Arabia

      3. 5.3.3 South Africa

      4. 5.3.4 Morocco

      5. 5.3.5 Rest of Africa And Middle East

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 ASCO Valve Inc

      2. 6.2.2 Continental AG

      3. 6.2.3 CTS Corporation

      4. 6.2.4 Sahrader Ducan Limited

      5. 6.2.5 Delphi Automotive PLC

      6. 6.2.6 Denso Corporation

      7. 6.2.7 Numatics Inc

      8. 6.2.8 Hitachi Ltd

      9. 6.2.9 Roert Bosch GmbH

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports