5G 设备市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

5G 设备市场按外形尺寸(模块、CPE(室内/室外)、智能手机、热点、笔记本电脑、工业级 CPE/路由器/网关)、频谱支持(低于 6 GHz、毫米波、两个频谱波段)和地理位置进行细分.

市场快照

image
Study Period: 2018- 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 74.98 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

在 2021-2026 年的预测期内,5G 设备市场预计将以 74.98% 的复合年增长率增长。5G 技术将提供超高速网络覆盖,并在物联网的帮助下实现众多新应用。COVID-19 大流行导致 5G 的广泛部署延迟。根据 2020 年 11 月的爱立信移动报告,2020 年第三季度的移动订阅净增加量为 1100 万。这归因于全球大流行和相关的锁定限制。它预测到 2026 年底,移动用户数将达到 88 亿。大流行的直接影响已在每个行业中感受到,导致大规模裁员、创纪录的失业率,并严重削减消费者支出。整个2020年,运营商和主机厂对5G的期望都没有得到满足。COVID-19 的传播导致供应链严重中断,在短期和中期阻碍了 5G 建设过程。因此,主要的 5G 硬件延迟和经济放缓的总体影响适用。在短期内,联邦通信委员会 (FCC) 已指示服务提供商为家庭提供额外带宽 60 天,以应对眼前的危机。但是,从长远来看,预计 5G 连接可以缓解网络连接的压力。美国联邦通信委员会 (FCC) 已指示服务提供商在 60 天内向家庭提供额外带宽,以应对眼前的危机。但是,从长远来看,预计 5G 连接可以缓解网络连接的压力。美国联邦通信委员会 (FCC) 已指示服务提供商在 60 天内向家庭提供额外带宽,以应对眼前的危机。但是,从长远来看,预计 5G 连接可以缓解网络连接的压力。

  • 连接、数字应用和可穿戴技术的日益普及预计将推动 5G 设备市场参与者的增长。此外,升级现有的配套基础设施,包括调制解调器、信号塔和其他配套基础设施,将为新参与者带来重大机遇。随着 5G 技术的采用在全球范围内收到积极信号,预计 5G 设备市场的增长将带来重大机遇。
  • 新兴的应用程序和商业模式以及不断下降的设备成本有助于推动物联网的采用,从而增加了全球连接设备和端点的数量。5G 提供海量机器类通信 (mMTC),有望支持数百亿台具有网络功能的设备进行无线连接。现代通信系统已经服务于多种 MTC 应用。然而,mMTC 的特性,即大量的设备和微小的有效载荷大小,需要新的概念和方法。5G 允许每平方公里大约 100 万台设备的密度。
  • 主要芯片制造商也专注于 5G 设备组件开发,以提高设备在市场上的渗透率。例如,高通在发布其全多模 5G/4G/3G/2G 调制解调器 X55 后,已将其 5G 基带商用。该公司还发布了采用 Snapdragon 765G 和 765 的集成 5G 片上系统,并于 2020 年 2 月宣布了其第三代采用 x60 的 5G 调制解调器。x60 将显着带来聚合 6GHz 以下和毫米波频段的可能性。
  • 市场见证了组件和设备级别的多项创新,增加了 5G 设备的使用。例如,高通和联发科等几家制造商正在推出支持 5G 的芯片组,多家智能手机制造商正在使用该芯片组。以前,5G 支持仅限于旗舰手机,现在,中端智能手机也支持 5G,以引入市场上制造的更便宜的芯片组。
  • 全球标准化机构 3GPP 大大推迟了采用 5G 规范的两个基本版本。第 17 版和第 16 版均被大幅推迟,该协会已取消自 2 月以来的所有面对面会议,以限制 COVID-19 的传播。除了对工业物联网具有重要意义的功能外,Release 16 还将扩展 5G 新无线电 (NR) 设备以在免许可频谱中运行。

报告范围

该研究跟踪了被视为该范围一部分的各种类型 5G 设备的当前市场情景和竞争格局,例如模块、智能手机、热点、笔记本电脑等。每个类别中的关键类别、细分市场、推动者和市场影响者详细分析了它们在整个市场格局中的作用。该研究还侧重于 COVID-19 对市场生态系统的影响。在报告范围内,还涵盖了现有的技术提供商格局,其中包括在市场上运营的主要参与者。

Form Factor
Modules
CPE (Indoor/Outdoor)
Smartphone
Hotspots
Laptops
Industrial Grade CPE/Router/Gateway
Other Form Factors
Spectrum Support
Sub-6 GHz
mmWave
Both Spectrum Bands
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

智能手机细分市场有望实现最高增长

  • 日益增长的技术进步和对超高带宽、超低延迟和海量连接的不断增长的需求预计将为市场提供增长机会。此外,能源管理、智能家居产品等集成物联网(IoT)应用对高速数据连接的需求不断增长,预计将推动 5G 智能手机在预测期内的采用。
  • 三星预计,2021 年将出现向独立 5G 网络的强劲发展,并进一步发展 5G 生态系统,包括更充分利用 5G 转型可能性的应用程序。2020 年 4 月,三星发布了 Galaxy A51 5G 和 Galaxy A71 5G 智能手机,为广受欢迎的 Galaxy A 系列增加了 5G 连接和增强的创新。新开发的产品具有最新功能,包括 Infinity-O 显示屏、四摄像头和 5G 连接。A51 5G 和 A71 5G 旨在每天创造令人兴奋且易于访问的移动体验。
  • 市场参与者专注于为客户提供一流的 5G 智能手机体验。例如,2021 年 1 月,OPPO 印度宣布计划今年在印度推出超过六款支持 5G 的设备,因为 5G 就绪和物联网 (IoT) 产品类别对于该国的智能手机玩家来说变得很重要。
xxx.png

北美预计将占据重要份额

  • 该地区的服务提供商已经推出了专注于移动宽带的商用 5G 服务。支持所有 3 个频段的 5G 设备的推出将使该技术能够在该地区及早采用。截至目前,5G 服务已与 4G 服务集成,或者当客户从 5G 服务可用的区域移动到不可用的区域时,从 5G 切换到 4G。
  • 根据爱立信移动报告,到 2026 年,北美 80% 的移动用户将依赖 5G。随着支持 5G 的设备的可用性增加,5G 部署的加速和用户数量预计将显着增长。到 2020 年第三季度末,北美共有 340 万个 5G 连接和超过 10 亿个 LTE 连接。对于该地区而言,这相当于 5G 季度增长 47%,比上一季度增加了超过 100 万个 5G 连接。四分之一。
  • 最近推出了多种产品,以实现该地区的 5G 连接。2020 年 10 月,Verizon 在明尼阿波利斯和圣保罗推出了 5G 家庭互联网,连同其全新设计的硬件,为八个城市的客户带来了快速的 5G 家庭互联网服务。最新的 5G 家庭硬件5G Internet Gateway是公司首个上市的 MMwave 5G CPE/路由器。先进的 5G 互联网网关可让客户体验高达 1 Gbps 的速度,从而使多个设备能够同时运行。
  • 2020 年 9 月,Verizon 和 Inseego 宣布推出 Inseego MiFi M2100 5G UW 移动热点,旨在为 Verizon 的 5G 超宽带和 4G LTE 网络提供极快的速度。
Image2.PNG

竞争格局

5G 设备市场竞争适度,由大量全球和区域参与者组成。这些参与者在市场上占有相当大的份额,并专注于扩大他们的客户群。这些供应商专注于引入新解决方案、战略合作伙伴关系和其他有机和无机增长战略的研发投资,以在预测期内获得竞争优势。

  • 2020 年 9 月 - Verizon 和 Inseego 宣布推出 Inseego MiFi M2100 5G UW 移动热点,旨在为 Verizon 的 5G 超宽带和 4G LTE 网络提供极快的速度。
  • 2021 年 2 月——Qualcomm Technologies Inc. 推出用于高性能 5G 移动终端的下一代 Qualcomm 射频前端 (RFFE) 解决方案。这些产品旨在支持高通骁龙 X62 和 X65 5G 调制解调器-射频系统的能效和先进性能,将调制解调器、射频前端组件、具有人工智能 (AI) 辅助的射频收发器和毫米波天线模块结合在一起使 OEM 能够设计旗舰 5G 设备。

竞争格局

5G 设备市场竞争适度,由大量全球和区域参与者组成。这些参与者在市场上占有相当大的份额,并专注于扩大他们的客户群。这些供应商专注于引入新解决方案、战略合作伙伴关系和其他有机和无机增长战略的研发投资,以在预测期内获得竞争优势。

  • 2020 年 9 月 - Verizon 和 Inseego 宣布推出 Inseego MiFi M2100 5G UW 移动热点,旨在为 Verizon 的 5G 超宽带和 4G LTE 网络提供极快的速度。
  • 2021 年 2 月——Qualcomm Technologies Inc. 推出用于高性能 5G 移动终端的下一代 Qualcomm 射频前端 (RFFE) 解决方案。这些产品旨在支持高通骁龙 X62 和 X65 5G 调制解调器-射频系统的能效和先进性能,将调制解调器、射频前端组件、具有人工智能 (AI) 辅助的射频收发器和毫米波天线模块结合在一起使 OEM 能够设计旗舰 5G 设备。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Impact of COVID-19 on the 5G Landscape

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Sustained Increase in Number of Devices and Endpoints Worldwide

      2. 4.3.2 Technological Innovations at a Component and Device Level to Aid Adoption

      3. 4.3.3 Key Benefits Offered by 5G Over Its Predecessors

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Regulatory and Standardization Delays

      2. 4.4.2 Design and Operational Challenges

    5. 4.5 Market Opportunities

      1. 4.5.1 Anticipated Rise in Demand from the Industrial Sector

      2. 4.5.2 Ongoing Efforts toward Introduction of 5G in Emerging Countries

    6. 4.6 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    7. 4.7 5G Timeline and proliferation 5G enabled devices

    8. 4.8 5G and Beyond - The Path Ahead

    9. 4.9 Key Industry Regulations and Policies

  5. 5. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

  6. 6. 5G ADOPTION MARKET LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Number of Operators Worldwide - Breakdown by Trials and Commercial Launches (Q2'18 - Q1'20)

    2. 6.2 Country-level coverage on 5G Adoption - Investment and Commercialization Trends

    3. 6.3 Total Cell-site Backhaul, Macro, and Small Cell-site Backhaul Usage - In Percentage (Microwave, Satellite, Sub-6 GHz)

    4. 6.4 Market Outlook

  7. 7. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 7.1 Form Factor

      1. 7.1.1 Modules

      2. 7.1.2 CPE (Indoor/Outdoor)

      3. 7.1.3 Smartphone

      4. 7.1.4 Hotspots

      5. 7.1.5 Laptops

      6. 7.1.6 Industrial Grade CPE/Router/Gateway

      7. 7.1.7 Other Form Factors

    2. 7.2 Spectrum Support

      1. 7.2.1 Sub-6 GHz

      2. 7.2.2 mmWave

      3. 7.2.3 Both Spectrum Bands

    3. 7.3 Geography

      1. 7.3.1 North America

      2. 7.3.2 Europe

      3. 7.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 7.3.4 Latin America

      5. 7.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  8. 8. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 8.1 Company Profiles

      1. 8.1.1 ZTE Corporation

      2. 8.1.2 Cisco Systems Inc

      3. 8.1.3 Nokia Corporation

      4. 8.1.4 Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd

      5. 8.1.5 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

      6. 8.1.6 Xiaomi Corporation

      7. 8.1.7 Motorola Mobility LLC (Lenovo Group Limited)

      8. 8.1.8 BBK Electronics Corporation

      9. 8.1.9 Keysight Technologies Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  9. 9. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  10. 10. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Quantitative Analysis Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The 5G Devices Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The 5G Devices Market is growing at a CAGR of 74.98% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

ZTE Corporation, Nokia Corporation, Cisco Systems Inc, Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd, Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd are the major companies operating in 5G Devices Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

5G Devices Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

5G Devices Market is Segmented by Form Factor (Modules, CPE (Indoor/Outdoor), Smartphone, Hotspots, Laptops, Industrial Grade CPE/Router/Gateway), Spectrum Support (Sub-6 GHz, mmWave, Both Spectrum Bands), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

image
Study Period: 2018- 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 74.98 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The 5G devices market is expected to grow at 74.98% CAGR during the forecast period of 2021-2026. 5G technology will offer ultra-high speeds network coverage and enable numerous new applications with the help of IoT. The COVID-19 pandemic has resulted in a delayed widespread deployment of 5G. As per November 2020 Ericsson mobility report, the net addition of mobile subscriptions stood at 11 million in Q3 2020. This is attributed to the pandemic and associated lockdown restrictions globally. It has forecasted 8.8 billion mobile subscriptions by the end of 2026. The pandemic’s immediate effects have been felt in every industry, causing widespread layoffs, record unemployment, and severely curtailing consumer spending. As for the entire 2020, 5G expectations of both operators and OEMs have been unmet. The spread of COVID-19 resulted in a significant supply chain disruption impeding the 5G buildout process in the short & medium term. The major 5G hardware delays and general effects of the economic slowdown thus, apply. In the shorter term, the Federal Communications Commission (FCC) has instructed the service providers to offer additional bandwidth to the households for 60 days to handle the immediate crisis. However, in the long-term, it is expected that 5G connectivity could ease the stress on network connectivity.

  • The growing adoption of connectivity, digital applications, and wearable technology is expected to drive growth for players in the 5G devices market. Moreover, upgrading existing supporting infrastructure, including modems, towers, and other supporting infrastructure, will present significant opportunities for new players. The 5G devices market's growth is expected to drive significant opportunities as the adoption of 5G technology has received positive signals worldwide.
  • Emerging applications and business models and falling device costs have been instrumental in driving IoT adoption, consequently increasing the number of connected devices and endpoints globally. 5G offers massive machine-type communication (mMTC), which is poised to support tens of billions of network-enabled devices to be wirelessly connected. Modern communication systems already serve several MTC applications. However, the characteristic properties of mMTC, i.e., the massive number of devices and the tiny payload sizes, require novel concepts and approaches. 5G allows a density of approximately one million devices per square kilometer.
  • Major chip makers also focus on 5G device component development to boost device penetration in the market. For example, Qualcomm has made its 5G baseband commercially available and after releasing its fully multimode 5G/4G/3G/2G modem X55. The company was also releasing an integrated 5G system-on-chip with Snapdragon 765G and 765 and announced in February 2020 its third generation of 5G modem with x60. This x60 will notably bring the possibility to aggregate sub 6GHz and mm-wave frequency bands.
  • The market is witnessing multiple innovations at the component and device level, increasing the usage of 5G devices. For instance, several manufacturers such as Qualcomm and MediaTek are introducing chipsets that support 5G, which multiple smartphone manufacturers are using. Previously, 5G support is confined to only flagship mobiles, and now, the mid-level smartphones are also supporting 5G to introduce cheaper chipsets making in the market.
  • Global standardization body 3GPP is considerably delaying adopting a pair of essential releases for 5G specifications. Release 17 and Release 16 have both been significantly pushed back, and the association has canceled all in-person meetings since February to limit the spread of the COVID-19. Release 16 will also extend 5G New Radio (NR) equipment to operate in unlicensed spectrum in addition to features of importance to industrial IoT.

Scope of the Report

The study tracks the current market scenario and competitive landscape for the various types of 5G devices considered as part of the scope, such as modules, smartphones, hotspots, laptops, etc. The key categories, segments, enablers, and market influencers in each category are analyzed in detail, in relation to their role in the overall market landscape. The study also focuses on the impact of COVID-19 on the market ecosystem. In the report scope, the existing technology provider landscape also covered, which consists of major players operating in the market.

Form Factor
Modules
CPE (Indoor/Outdoor)
Smartphone
Hotspots
Laptops
Industrial Grade CPE/Router/Gateway
Other Form Factors
Spectrum Support
Sub-6 GHz
mmWave
Both Spectrum Bands
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Smartphone Segment is Expected to have the Highest Growth

  • The increasing technological advancements and growing demand for ultra-high bandwidth, ultra-low latency, and massive connectivity are expected to offer growth opportunities to the market. Moreover, the rising demand for high-speed data connectivity for integrated IoT (Internet of Things) applications, such as energy management, smart home products, is anticipated to propel the adoption of 5G smartphones over the forecast period.
  • Samsung expects that 2021 will see a strong movement toward Standalone 5G networks and further develop the 5G ecosystem, including applications that will more fully utilize 5G’s transformational possibilities. In April 2020, Samsung revealed the Galaxy A51 5G and Galaxy A71 5G smartphones, adding 5G connectivity and enhanced innovations to the popular Galaxy A range. The newly developed products are packed with the latest features, including an Infinity-O display, quad camera, and connectivity through 5G. The A51 5G and A71 5G are designed to create exciting and accessible mobile experiences every day.
  • Players in the market are focusing on providing the best-in-class 5G smartphones experience to the customers. For instance, in January 2021, OPPO India announced that it aims to launch more than six 5G-enabled devices in India this year, as 5G-ready and Internet of Things (IoT) product categories become important for smartphone players in the country.
xxx.png

North America Expected to Hold a Significant Share

  • Service providers in the region have already launched commercial 5G services, focused on mobile broadband. The introduction of 5G devices that support all 3 spectrum bands will enable early adoption of the technology in the region. As of now, 5G services are integrated with 4G services, or with hand-off from 5G to 4G when a customer moves from an area where 5G service is available to one where it is not.
  • According to the Ericson Mobility Report, 80% of North America’s mobile subscriptions will be dependent on 5G by 2026. The accelerating 5G deployments and the number of subscriptions are expected to grow significantly with the increased availability of 5G-capable devices. North America witnessed a total of 3.4 million 5G connections and over half a billion LTE connections, by the end of Q3 2020. For the region, this amounted to 47% quarterly growth in 5G, with an increase of over 1 million 5G connections over the quarter.
  • There have been multiple product launches to enable 5G connectivity across the region recently. In October 2020, Verizon launched 5G Home Internet in Minneapolis & St. Paul, bringing fast 5G Home Internet service to customers in eight cities, along with its newly designed hardware. The newest 5G Home hardware, 5G Internet Gateway, is a company’s first-to-market MMwave 5G CPE/Router. 5G Internet Gateway advanced to allow customers to experience speeds of up to 1 Gbps, which enables multiple devices running at the same time.
  • In September 2020, Verizon and Inseego announced the launch of the Inseego MiFi M2100 5G UW mobile hotspot, built to deliver blazing-fast speeds across Verizon’s 5G Ultra Wideband and 4G LTE network.
Image2.PNG

Competitive Landscape

The 5G devices market is moderately competitive and consists of a significant number of global and regional players. These players account for a considerable share in the market and focus on expanding their customer base. These vendors focus on the research and development investment in introducing new solutions, strategic partnerships, and other organic & inorganic growth strategies to earn a competitive edge over the forecast period.

  • September 2020 - Verizon and Inseego announced the launch of the Inseego MiFi M2100 5G UW mobile hotspot, built to deliver blazing-fast speeds across Verizon’s 5G Ultra Wideband and 4G LTE network.
  • February 2021 - Qualcomm Technologies Inc. launched its next generation of Qualcomm RF Front End (RFFE) solutions for high-performance 5G mobile devices. The products are designed to support power-efficiency and advanced performance capabilities in the Qualcomm Snapdragon X62 and X65 5G Modem-RF Systems, bringing together modem, RF front-end components, RF transceiver with artificial intelligence (AI) assistance, and mmWave antenna modules to enable OEMs to design flagship 5G devices.

Recent Developments

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Impact of COVID-19 on the 5G Landscape

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Sustained Increase in Number of Devices and Endpoints Worldwide

      2. 4.3.2 Technological Innovations at a Component and Device Level to Aid Adoption

      3. 4.3.3 Key Benefits Offered by 5G Over Its Predecessors

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Regulatory and Standardization Delays

      2. 4.4.2 Design and Operational Challenges

    5. 4.5 Market Opportunities

      1. 4.5.1 Anticipated Rise in Demand from the Industrial Sector

      2. 4.5.2 Ongoing Efforts toward Introduction of 5G in Emerging Countries

    6. 4.6 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    7. 4.7 5G Timeline and proliferation 5G enabled devices

    8. 4.8 5G and Beyond - The Path Ahead

    9. 4.9 Key Industry Regulations and Policies

  5. 5. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

  6. 6. 5G ADOPTION MARKET LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Number of Operators Worldwide - Breakdown by Trials and Commercial Launches (Q2'18 - Q1'20)

    2. 6.2 Country-level coverage on 5G Adoption - Investment and Commercialization Trends

    3. 6.3 Total Cell-site Backhaul, Macro, and Small Cell-site Backhaul Usage - In Percentage (Microwave, Satellite, Sub-6 GHz)

    4. 6.4 Market Outlook

  7. 7. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 7.1 Form Factor

      1. 7.1.1 Modules

      2. 7.1.2 CPE (Indoor/Outdoor)

      3. 7.1.3 Smartphone

      4. 7.1.4 Hotspots

      5. 7.1.5 Laptops

      6. 7.1.6 Industrial Grade CPE/Router/Gateway

      7. 7.1.7 Other Form Factors

    2. 7.2 Spectrum Support

      1. 7.2.1 Sub-6 GHz

      2. 7.2.2 mmWave

      3. 7.2.3 Both Spectrum Bands

    3. 7.3 Geography

      1. 7.3.1 North America

      2. 7.3.2 Europe

      3. 7.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 7.3.4 Latin America

      5. 7.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  8. 8. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 8.1 Company Profiles

      1. 8.1.1 ZTE Corporation

      2. 8.1.2 Cisco Systems Inc

      3. 8.1.3 Nokia Corporation

      4. 8.1.4 Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd

      5. 8.1.5 Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd

      6. 8.1.6 Xiaomi Corporation

      7. 8.1.7 Motorola Mobility LLC (Lenovo Group Limited)

      8. 8.1.8 BBK Electronics Corporation

      9. 8.1.9 Keysight Technologies Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  9. 9. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  10. 10. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Quantitative Analysis Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The 5G Devices Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The 5G Devices Market is growing at a CAGR of 74.98% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

ZTE Corporation, Nokia Corporation, Cisco Systems Inc, Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd, Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd are the major companies operating in 5G Devices Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!