Marché du spiritueux blanc – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché du White Spirit est segmenté par grade (grade à faible flash, grade à flash régulier et grade à haut flash), application (diluant à peinture, agent nettoyant, agent dégraissant, carburant, désinfectant et autres applications) et géographie (Asie -Pacifique, Amérique du Nord, Europe, Amérique du Sud, Moyen-Orient et Afrique).

Aperçu du marché

White-spirit Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché du white spirit devrait enregistrer un TCAC de plus de 5 % au cours de la période de prévision (2021-2026).

Le marché a été impacté négativement en raison du COVID-19 en 2020. En raison du scénario pandémique, plusieurs pays du monde se sont mis en quarantaine pour freiner la propagation du virus. Cela a eu un impact négatif sur la demande de white spirit de diverses applications telles que les diluants à peinture, les carburants, les agents dégraissants et autres, car les unités de production d'industries telles que les peintures et les revêtements, la construction, l'automobile et autres ont été arrêtées en raison de la pénurie de main-d'œuvre et perturbation de la chaîne d'approvisionnement. Cependant, la condition devrait se rétablir en 2021, ce qui profitera au marché au cours de la période de prévision.

  • À court terme, la demande croissante de l'industrie des peintures et des revêtements et l'augmentation du développement des infrastructures stimulent la croissance du marché.
  • D'un autre côté, la nature toxique et dangereuse et l'impact négatif de la pandémie de COVID-19 devraient entraver considérablement la croissance du marché étudié.
  • La personnalisation de produits plus spécifiques à une application et la demande croissante en tant que substitut à la térébenthine sont susceptibles d'agir comme des opportunités à l'avenir.
  • L'Asie-Pacifique devrait dominer le marché mondial au cours de la période de prévision.

Portée du rapport

Le white spirit est un liquide clair et transparent dérivé du pétrole qui est utilisé comme solvant organique courant dans la peinture et d'autres applications. Le marché du white spirit est segmenté par qualité, application et géographie. Par grade, le marché est segmenté en grade à faible flash, grade à flash régulier et grade à flash élevé. Par application, le marché est segmenté en diluant pour peinture, agent nettoyant, agent dégraissant, carburant, désinfectant et autres applications. Le rapport propose également la taille du marché et des prévisions pour 15 pays dans les principales régions. Pour tous les segments, le dimensionnement et les prévisions du marché ont été effectués sur la base des revenus (en millions de dollars).

Grade
Low-flash Grade
Regular-flash Grade
High-flash Grade
Application
Paint Thinner
Cleansing Agent
Degreasing Agent
Fuel
Disinfectant
Other Applications
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
Italy
France
Rest of Europe
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Demande croissante de l'application de diluant à peinture

  • Le white spirit est un liquide clair dérivé du pétrole qui se présente comme un solvant organique efficace, largement utilisé comme diluant pour peinture.
  • Les essences blanches réduisent la viscosité de la peinture et laissent la peinture sécher plus longtemps. Les peintures sur lesquelles le white spirit est utilisé comme diluant sèchent pour former une couche lisse et nivelée sur la surface, la peinture est appliquée.
  • Le white spirit est couramment utilisé dans l'industrie de la construction, partout où des peintures sont utilisées. La croissance de l'industrie de la construction à l'échelle mondiale stimule la demande de peintures et de revêtements, stimulant ainsi le marché du white spirit.
  • En Inde, l'industrie de la construction a augmenté au fil des ans, avec de nombreuses nouvelles activités de construction en cours. Par exemple, le gouvernement indien a activement stimulé la construction de logements, car il vise à fournir un logement à environ 1,3 milliard de personnes. Le pays devrait connaître environ 1,3 billion de dollars d'investissements dans le logement au cours des sept prochaines années, et il devrait assister à la construction de 60 millions de nouveaux logements dans le pays. La disponibilité de logements abordables dans le pays devrait augmenter d'environ 70 % d'ici 2024. D'ici 2022, l'Inde devrait apporter environ 640 milliards USD au secteur de la construction grâce aux initiatives gouvernementales en matière de développement des infrastructures et de logements abordables tels que le logement pour tous. , plans de villes intelligentes, etc.
  • Les États-Unis possèdent l'une des plus grandes industries de la construction au monde et ont enregistré un chiffre d'affaires annuel de 1 306 milliards USD en 2019. Les États-Unis sont un grand pays industrialisé qui abrite plusieurs industries dans les catégories lourde, moyenne et petite échelle. . Le pays est connu pour ses activités commerciales en plein essor. Selon le US Census Bureau, le nombre total d'unités résidentielles autorisées par les permis de construire en mars 2020 était à un taux annuel corrigé des variations saisonnières de 1 353 000, ce qui représente une croissance de 5 % par rapport au taux de mars 2019 de 1 288 000. Le nombre total de mises en chantier de logements privés en mars 2020 était à un taux annuel désaisonnalisé de 1 216 000, ce qui représente une croissance de 1,4 % par rapport au taux de mars 2019 de 1 199 000.
  • L'Allemagne possède la plus grande industrie de la construction en Europe. L'industrie de la construction dans le pays a connu une croissance lente, principalement en raison du nombre croissant de nouvelles activités de construction résidentielle. Selon les experts du secteur, l'achèvement de la construction de nouvelles maisons était estimé à environ 315 000 unités en 2019, ce qui est supérieur à l'achèvement total en 2018, qui était de 300 000 unités. La migration croissante vers le pays a stimulé la demande actuelle de nouvelles constructions résidentielles. Environ 3,6 millions de migrants devraient arriver en Allemagne d'ici la fin de 2020-2021, ce qui nécessitera au moins 350 000 nouveaux logements par an.
  • De plus, le white spirit est utilisé pour les meubles ou les sols en bois, ce qui le rend utile pour une application dans l'industrie du meuble. Avec de nombreux projets de construction en phase de planification ou de développement à travers le monde, la croissance attendue de la demande de meubles devrait également créer une demande notable de white spirit au cours des années à venir. Cependant, cette tendance devrait persister après la normalisation des activités économiques, qui sont actuellement affectées en raison de l'épidémie de COVID-19.
  • Tous les facteurs susmentionnés devraient stimuler la demande de white-spirit pour les applications de diluants à peinture au cours de la période de prévision.
White-spirit Market Key Trends

La Chine va dominer la demande en Asie-Pacifique

  • Dans la région Asie-Pacifique, la Chine est la plus grande économie en termes de PIB. Le pays a connu une croissance d'environ 6,1% de son PIB en 2019, même après les perturbations commerciales causées par sa guerre commerciale avec les États-Unis. Le taux de croissance économique de la Chine en 2020 devait initialement être modéré par rapport à l'année précédente. Cependant, en raison de l'apparition de COVID-19 en 2020, la croissance économique de la Chine devrait se contracter à 1,90 %, et elle devrait connaître une reprise à un taux de 8,20 % en 2021.
  • La Chine est l'un des principaux consommateurs de white spirit en Asie-Pacifique. Le marché du white spirit en Chine devrait enregistrer un TCAC important au cours de la période de prévision.
  • Le white spirit est le solvant le plus utilisé dans l'industrie de la peinture. Dans les ménages, le white spirit est couramment utilisé pour nettoyer les pinceaux après utilisation.
  • L'industrie des peintures et des revêtements en Chine devrait connaître une forte demande au cours de la période de prévision, notamment en raison de l'augmentation de la demande de revêtements décoratifs.
  • La Chine est le premier producteur mondial de peintures et de revêtements. Il produit actuellement plus de la moitié des revêtements d'Asie-Pacifique et abrite plus de 10 000 entreprises de peinture, parmi lesquelles les producteurs locaux occupent plus de la moitié de la part du marché national de la peinture. En raison de la demande croissante de diluants à peinture et d'agents de nettoyage pour les besoins des ménages, le marché devrait augmenter avec le soutien de l'industrie des peintures et des revêtements.
  • La demande de white spirit devrait augmenter avec la croissance des industries utilisatrices finales dans le pays, y compris les secteurs de l'automobile, de la construction et de l'industrie, qui créent une demande de peintures et de revêtements, d'agents nettoyants, d'agents dégraissants, de carburants, de désinfectants, etc. .
  • L'industrie chinoise de la construction automobile est la plus importante au monde, avec une part de production d'un peu plus de 28 % en 2019. L'industrie a connu un ralentissement en 2018, au cours duquel la production et les ventes ont diminué. Une tendance similaire s'est poursuivie en 2019, la production étant tombée à 25,7 millions de véhicules et ayant chuté d'environ 7,5 % d'une année sur l'autre.
  • Selon l'Organisation Internationale des Constructeurs d'Automobiles (OICA), la Chine est le plus grand producteur d'automobiles au monde. Cependant, la production automobile dans le pays a connu une énorme baisse au cours des trois dernières années. Le pays a produit 2 57 20 665 véhicules en 2019. En 2020, le pays a produit 25 225 242 véhicules, soit une baisse d'environ 2 % par rapport à 2019. Les incertitudes de l'industrie automobile devraient impacter le marché étudié.
  • Avec des investissements croissants et des activités de construction dans le pays, la demande de peintures et de revêtements devrait augmenter au cours de la période de prévision. Selon le Bureau national des statistiques de Chine, les revenus générés par l'industrie chinoise de la construction sont passés de 17,67 billions de CNY en 2014 à 24,84 billions de CNY en 2019.​
  • La hausse des niveaux de revenu des ménages, combinée à la migration de la population des zones rurales vers les zones urbaines, devrait continuer à stimuler la demande pour le secteur de la construction résidentielle dans le pays. L'attention accrue portée aux logements abordables par les secteurs public et privé stimule également la croissance du secteur de la construction résidentielle.
  • Le pays investit 1,43 billion de dollars au cours des cinq prochaines années jusqu'en 2025 dans de grands projets de construction. Selon la Commission nationale du développement et de la réforme (NDRC), le plan de Shanghai prévoit un investissement de 38,7 milliards de dollars au cours des trois prochaines années, tandis que Guangzhou a signé 16 nouveaux projets d'infrastructure avec un investissement de 8,09 milliards de dollars.
  • En outre, des pays comme l'Inde et le Japon ont également contribué à la croissance du marché étudié dans la région. Cela devrait stimuler davantage la demande pour le marché du white spirit au cours de la période de prévision.
  • Tous les facteurs mentionnés ci-dessus devraient stimuler le marché du white spirit dans la région au cours de la période de prévision.
White-spirit Market Growth By Region

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché du white spirit est par nature fragmenté. Parmi les principaux acteurs du marché étudié figurent Neste, Exxon Mobil Corporation, Royal Dutch Shell PLC, DHC Solvent Chemie GmbH et Total, entre autres.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Increasing Demand from the Paints and Coatings Industry

      2. 4.1.2 Augmenting Infrastructure Development

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Toxic and Hazardous in Nature

      2. 4.2.2 Negative Impact of the COVID-19 Pandemic

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Revenue)

    1. 5.1 Grade

      1. 5.1.1 Low-flash Grade

      2. 5.1.2 Regular-flash Grade

      3. 5.1.3 High-flash Grade

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Paint Thinner

      2. 5.2.2 Cleansing Agent

      3. 5.2.3 Degreasing Agent

      4. 5.2.4 Fuel

      5. 5.2.5 Disinfectant

      6. 5.2.6 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.1.1 China

        2. 5.3.1.2 India

        3. 5.3.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.3.2 North America

        1. 5.3.2.1 United States

        2. 5.3.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.2.3 Mexico

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

        1. 5.3.3.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.3.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.3.3 Italy

        4. 5.3.3.4 France

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Share (%)**/Ranking Analysis

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Al Sanea

      2. 6.4.2 Cepsa

      3. 6.4.3 DHC Solvent Chemie GmbH

      4. 6.4.4 Exxon Mobil Corporation

      5. 6.4.5 Ganga Rasayanie (P) Ltd

      6. 6.4.6 HCS Group GmbH

      7. 6.4.7 KAPCO PETROLEUM INDUSTRIES FZC

      8. 6.4.8 KH Chemicals

      9. 6.4.9 Kuwaitintlfactory

      10. 6.4.10 Mehta Petro Refineries Limited

      11. 6.4.11 Neste

      12. 6.4.12 PT Pertamina (Persero)

      13. 6.4.13 Royal Dutch Shell PLC

      14. 6.4.14 STOCKMEIER Group

      15. 6.4.15 Total

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

    1. 7.1 Customization of Products More Specific to Application

    2. 7.2 Increasing Demand as a Substitute for Turpentine

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché du marché White Spirit est étudié de 2016 à 2026.

Le marché du White Spirit croît à un TCAC > 5 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Asie-Pacifique détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

Exxon Mobil Corporation, DHC Solvent Chemie GmbH, Royal Dutch Shell PLC, Neste, Total sont les principales sociétés opérant sur le marché du White Spirit.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

White Spirit Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The White Spirit Market is segmented by Grade (Low-flash Grade, Regular-flash Grade, and High-flash Grade), Application (Paint Thinner, Cleansing Agent, Degreasing Agent, Fuel, Disinfectant, and Other Applications), and Geography (Asia-Pacific, North America, Europe, South America, and Middle-East and Africa).

Market Snapshot

White-spirit Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The white spirit market is expected to register a CAGR of over 5% during the forecast period (2021-2026).

The market was negatively impacted due to COVID-19 in 2020. Owing to the pandemic scenario, several countries around the world went into lockdown to curb the spreading of the virus. This negatively affected the demand of white spirit from various applications such as paint thinner, fuel, degreasing agent, and others, as production units of industries such as paints and coatings, construction, automotive, and others were put on halt due to labor shortage and supply chain disruption. However, the condition is expected to recover in 2021, which will benefit the market over the forecast period.

  • Over the short term, the increasing demand from the paints and coatings industry and augmenting infrastructure development are driving the market's growth.
  • On the flipside, toxic and hazardous in nature and the negative impact of the COVID-19 pandemic are expected to significantly hinder the growth of the market studied.
  • Customization of products more specific to an application and the increasing demand as a substitute to turpentine are likely to act as opportunities in the future.
  • Asia-Pacific is expected to dominate the global market during the forecast period.

Scope of the Report

White spirit is a petroleum-derived clear, transparent liquid that is used as a common organic solvent in painting and other applications. The white spirit market is segmented by grade, application, and geography. By grade, the market is segmented into low-flash grade, regular-flash grade, and high-flash grade. By application, the market is segmented into paint thinner, cleansing agent, degreasing agent, fuel, disinfectant, and other applications. The report also offers market size and forecasts for 15 countries across major regions. For all the segments, market sizing and forecasts have been done on the basis of revenue (USD million).

Grade
Low-flash Grade
Regular-flash Grade
High-flash Grade
Application
Paint Thinner
Cleansing Agent
Degreasing Agent
Fuel
Disinfectant
Other Applications
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
Italy
France
Rest of Europe
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Demand from Paint Thinner Application

  • White spirit is a petroleum-derived, clear liquid that stands to be an effective organic solvent, which is widely used as a paint thinner.
  • White spirits reduce the viscosity of the paint and let the paint dry for a longer time. The paints on which white spirits are used as a thinner dry out to form a smooth and leveled coat on the surface, paint is applied.
  • White spirit is commonly used in the construction industry, wherever paints are used. The growth of the construction industry globally is boosting the demand for paints and coatings, thereby stimulating the white spirit market.
  • In India, the construction industry has been on the rise over the years, with many new construction activities going on. For instance, the Indian government has been actively boosting housing construction, as it aims to provide a home to about 1.3 billion people. The country is likely to witness around USD 1.3 trillion of investment in housing over the next seven years, and it is likely to witness the construction of 60 million new homes in the country. The availability of affordable housing in the country is expected to rise by around 70% by 2024. By 2022, India is expected to contribute about USD 640 billion in the construction industry due to government initiatives in infrastructure development and affordable housing such as housing to all, smart city plans, etc.
  • The United States has one of the world’s largest construction industries, and it recorded annual revenue of USD 1,306 billion in 2019. The United States is a major industrialized nation that houses multiple industries in heavy-scale, medium-scale, and small-scale categories. The country is known for its booming commercial activities. According to the US Census Bureau, the total residential housing units authorized by building permits in March 2020 were at a seasonally adjusted annual rate of 1,353,000, representing 5% growth over the March 2019 rate of 1,288,000. The total number of privately‐owned housing starts in March 2020 were at a seasonally adjusted annual rate of 1,216,000, representing 1.4% growth over the March 2019 rate of 1,199,000.
  • Germany has the largest construction industry in Europe. The construction industry in the country has been growing at a slow pace, which is majorly driven by the increasing number of new residential construction activities. According to the industry experts, the completion of construction of new houses was estimated to be around 315,000 units in 2019, which is higher when compared to total completion in 2018, which was 300,000 units. The increasing migration to the country has been stimulating the current demand for new residential construction. ​About 3.6 million migrants were expected to arrive in Germany by the end of 2020-2021, which will require at least 350,000 new dwellings per year.
  • In addition, white spirit is used for wooden furniture or floors, making it useful for application in the furniture industry. With numerous construction projects under planning or development phase across the world, the expected growth in demand for furniture is also expected to create noticeable demand for white spirit over the years to come. However, this trend is likely to persist after the normalization of economic activities, which are currently affected due to the COVID-19 outbreak.
  • All the aforementioned factors are expected to drive the demand for white-spirit for paint thinner applications over the forecast period.
White-spirit Market Key Trends

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

China to Dominate the Demand in Asia-Pacific

  • In the Asia-Pacific region, China is the largest economy in terms of GDP. The country witnessed about 6.1% growth in its GDP during 2019, even after the trade disturbance caused due to its trade war with the United States. The economic growth rate of China in 2020 was initially expected to be moderate as compared to the previous year. However, due to the onset of COVID-19 in 2020, the economic growth of China is estimated to contract to 1.90%, and it is expected to witness recovery at a rate of 8.20% in 2021.
  • China is one of the primary consumers of white spirit in Asia-Pacific. The market for the white spirit in China is expected to register a significant CAGR during the forecast period.
  • White spirit is the most widely used solvent in the paint industry. In households, white spirit is commonly used to clean paint brushes after use.
  • The paints and coatings industry in China is expected to experience high demand during the forecast period, especially due to the increase in the demand for decorative coating.
  • China is the leading producer of paints and coatings globally. It currently produces more than half of the Asia-Pacific coatings and is the home to more than 10,000 paint companies, among which local producers occupy more than half of the domestic paint market share. Owing to the rising demand for paint thinners and cleaning agents for household needs, the market is expected to rise with the support of the paints and coatings industry.
  • The demand for white spirit is expected to rise with the growth of end-user industries in the country, including the automotive, construction, and industrial sectors, which create demand for paints and coatings, cleansing agent, degreasing agent, fuel, disinfectant, etc.
  • The Chinese automotive manufacturing industry is the largest in the world, with a production share of just over 28% in 2019. The industry witnessed a slowdown in 2018, wherein the production and sales declined. A similar trend continued in 2019, with the production declined to 25.7 million vehicles by dropped by about 7.5% year-on-year.
  • According to the Organisation Internationale des Constructeurs d'Automobiles (OICA), China is the largest producer of automobiles in the world. However, automotive production in the country has been witnessing a huge decline for the past three years. The country produced 2,57,20,665 vehicles in 2019. In 2020, the country produced 25,225,242 vehicles, which declined about 2% from 2019. The uncertainties in the automobile industry are expected to impact the market studied.
  • With growing investments and the construction activities in the country, the demand for paints and coatings is projected to grow during the forecast period. According to the National Bureau of Statistics of China, the revenue generated by the Chinese construction industry has increased from CNY 17.67 trillion in 2014 to CNY 24.84 trillion in 2019.​
  • Rising household income levels, combined with population migrating from rural to urban areas, are expected to continue to drive demand for the residential construction sector in the country. ​Increased focus on affordable housing by both the public and private sectors is also driving the growth in the residential construction sector.
  • The country is investing USD 1.43 trillion in the next five years till 2025 in major construction projects. According to National Development and Reform Commission (NDRC), the Shanghai plan includes an investment of USD 38.7 billion in the next three years, whereas Guangzhou has signed 16 new infrastructure projects with an investment of USD 8.09 billion.
  • Furthermore, countries such as India and Japan have also been contributing to the growth of the market studied in the region. This is expected to drive further the demand for the white spirit market over the forecast period.
  • All the above-mentioned factors are expected to drive the white spirit market in the region over the forecast period.
White-spirit Market Growth By Region

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The white spirit market is fragmented in nature. Some of the major players of the market studied include Neste, Exxon Mobil Corporation, Royal Dutch Shell PLC, DHC Solvent Chemie GmbH, and Total, among others.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Increasing Demand from the Paints and Coatings Industry

      2. 4.1.2 Augmenting Infrastructure Development

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Toxic and Hazardous in Nature

      2. 4.2.2 Negative Impact of the COVID-19 Pandemic

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Revenue)

    1. 5.1 Grade

      1. 5.1.1 Low-flash Grade

      2. 5.1.2 Regular-flash Grade

      3. 5.1.3 High-flash Grade

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Paint Thinner

      2. 5.2.2 Cleansing Agent

      3. 5.2.3 Degreasing Agent

      4. 5.2.4 Fuel

      5. 5.2.5 Disinfectant

      6. 5.2.6 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.1.1 China

        2. 5.3.1.2 India

        3. 5.3.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.3.2 North America

        1. 5.3.2.1 United States

        2. 5.3.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.2.3 Mexico

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

        1. 5.3.3.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.3.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.3.3 Italy

        4. 5.3.3.4 France

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Share (%)**/Ranking Analysis

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Al Sanea

      2. 6.4.2 Cepsa

      3. 6.4.3 DHC Solvent Chemie GmbH

      4. 6.4.4 Exxon Mobil Corporation

      5. 6.4.5 Ganga Rasayanie (P) Ltd

      6. 6.4.6 HCS Group GmbH

      7. 6.4.7 KAPCO PETROLEUM INDUSTRIES FZC

      8. 6.4.8 KH Chemicals

      9. 6.4.9 Kuwaitintlfactory

      10. 6.4.10 Mehta Petro Refineries Limited

      11. 6.4.11 Neste

      12. 6.4.12 PT Pertamina (Persero)

      13. 6.4.13 Royal Dutch Shell PLC

      14. 6.4.14 STOCKMEIER Group

      15. 6.4.15 Total

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

    1. 7.1 Customization of Products More Specific to Application

    2. 7.2 Increasing Demand as a Substitute for Turpentine

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The White Spirit Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The White Spirit Market is growing at a CAGR of >5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

Exxon Mobil Corporation, DHC Solvent Chemie GmbH, Royal Dutch Shell PLC, Neste, Total are the major companies operating in White Spirit Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!