美国冷冻酸奶市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

美国冷冻酸奶市场按类别(乳制品冷冻酸奶和非乳制品冷冻酸奶)和分销渠道(超市/大卖场、便利店、专卖店、其他分销渠道)细分

美国冷冻酸奶市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
冷冻酸奶市场概况
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR 3.69 %
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

美国冷冻酸奶市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

美国冷冻酸奶市场分析

预计研究期间(2020-2025 年)美国冷冻酸奶市场的复合年增长率为 3.69%。

  • 生活方式的改变、食品和饮料支出的增加以及对甜味的日益偏好是推动冷冻酸奶市场的因素,制造商正在扩大其质地丰富、异国风味和优质品种的产品组合。
  • 此外,注重健康的消费者不断增加,这反过来又增加了对冷冻酸奶的需求,因为它具有多种健康益处,例如改善消化、增强免疫功能以及降低包括肥胖在内的多种疾病的风险。
  • 这个机会也导致低脂冷冻酸奶越来越受欢迎。各种口味和地区口味的创新酸奶品种的推出预计将提供多种选择。

美国冷冻酸奶市场趋势

非乳制冷冻酸奶的需求不断增长

由于全国乳糖不耐症人群的增加,对不含乳制品冷冻酸奶的需求正在增加。值得注意的是,超过四分之一的美国人患有乳糖不耐症。此类消费者出于健康问题而选择植物性食品。由于乳制品的可用性和知识的增加,以及越来越多的人对乳制品过敏或将饮食习惯改变为纯素饮食习惯,全国各地的人们越来越多地从乳制品转向非乳制品。因此,这一因素推动了对由杏仁、椰子和大豆组成的非乳制冷冻酸奶的需求。

冷冻酸奶市场1

可持续包装趋势推动市场

在美国,各种包装食品对可持续/环保包装的需求不断增加。可持续包装不仅在延长产品保质期方面发挥着重要作用,而且还减少了对环境的不利影响。例如,Moyo Frozen Yogurt 将使用 foopaktm Bio Natura 可堆肥纸板重振其包装策略。 Moyo Frozen Yogurt 将从 APP 的战略合作伙伴 Paptech 采购其可持续包装,包括杯子和纸制品,以提供冷冻酸奶。这些类型的包装预计将在美国流行。

冷冻酸奶市场2

美国冷冻酸奶行业概况

研究的市场由四大参与者整合而成,即联合利华、美国奶农公司、达能和威尔斯企业公司,占据了相当大的份额。参与者正在推出更多产品,以在产品成分和定价方面吸引消费者。此外,HP Hood LLC 等公司正在扩大其生产单位,并在其生产单位中采用完整的最新技术,以增加该公司生产的各种酸奶的产量。

美国冷冻酸奶市场领导者

  1. Unilever

  2. Danone SA

  3. Dairy Farmers of America Inc.

  4. Wells Enterprises Inc.

  5. Lactalis

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

CL.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

美国冷冻酸奶市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 3.1 市场概况

          2. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.3 波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分

                          1. 5.1 按类别

                            1. 5.1.1 乳制品冷冻酸奶

                              1. 5.1.2 非乳制冷冻酸奶

                              2. 5.2 按申请

                                1. 5.2.1 超市/大卖场

                                  1. 5.2.2 便利店

                                    1. 5.2.3 专卖店

                                      1. 5.2.4 其他分销渠道

                                    2. 6. 竞争格局

                                      1. 6.1 最活跃的公司

                                        1. 6.2 采取的关键策略

                                          1. 6.3 市场份额分析

                                            1. 6.4 公司简介

                                              1. 6.4.1 Danone SA

                                                1. 6.4.2 Dairy Farmers of America Inc.

                                                  1. 6.4.3 Unilever

                                                    1. 6.4.4 General Mills Inc.

                                                      1. 6.4.5 HP Hood LLC

                                                        1. 6.4.6 草原农场乳品公司

                                                          1. 6.4.7 Lactalis

                                                            1. 6.4.8 威尔斯企业

                                                          2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                            bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                            立即获取价格明细

                                                            美国冷冻酸奶行业细分

                                                            美国冷冻酸奶市场按产品类型分为乳制品冷冻酸奶和非乳制品冷冻酸奶。按分销渠道划分,范围包括超市/大卖场、便利店、专卖店等分销渠道。

                                                            美国冷冻酸奶市场研究常见问题解答

                                                            美国冷冻酸奶市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 3.69%

                                                            Unilever、Danone SA、Dairy Farmers of America Inc.、Wells Enterprises Inc.、Lactalis 是在美国冷冻酸奶市场运营的主要公司。

                                                            该报告涵盖了美国冷冻酸奶市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了美国冷冻酸奶市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                            美国冷冻酸奶行业报告

                                                            Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年美国冷冻酸奶市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。美国冷冻酸奶分析包括对 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                            close-icon
                                                            80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                            请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                            请输入有效的消息!

                                                            美国冷冻酸奶市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

United States Frozen Yogurt Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

United States Frozen Yogurt Market is segmented by Category (Dairy-based Frozen Yogurt and Non-dairy Frozen Yogurt) and by Distribution Channel (Supermarkets/Hypermarkets, Convenience Stores, Specialty Stores, Other Distribution Channels)

Market Snapshot

Frozen Yogurt Market Summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 3.69 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The United States Frozen Yogurt Market is projected to register a CAGR of 3.69% during the study period (2020-2025).

  • Changes in lifestyle, increased expenditure on food and beverages, and increasing preference for sweet indulgence are the factors driving the market for frozen yogurt, as manufacturers are expanding their product portfolios with rich texture, exotic flavors, and premium assortments.
  • Moreover, there is a rise in health-conscious consumers, which in turn, has boosted the demand for frozen yogurt, as it has various health benefits, like improved digestion, enhanced immune function, and reduced risk of several diseases, including obesity.
  • The opportunity also leads to the increasing popularity of low-fat frozen yogurt. The introduction of innovative varieties of yogurt in a range of flavors and regional tastes is expected to lay out numerous options.

Scope of the Report

The United States frozen yogurt market is segmented by product type into dairy-based frozen yogurt and non-dairy frozen yogurt. By distribution channel, the scope includes supermarkets/hypermarkets, convenience stores, specialty stores, and other distribution channels.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Demand for Non-Dairy Frozen Yogurt

The demand for dairy-free frozen yogurt is increasing due to the increasing lactose intolerant population across the country. It was noted that more than a quarter of the US population is lactose intolerant. Such consumers choose plant-based foods due to health issues. People across the country are increasingly shifting from dairy to non-dairy products because of the increased availability and knowledge of these products and the increasing number of people becoming allergic to dairy products or altering their dietary habits into vegan eating habits. Therefore, this factor drives the demand for non-dairy frozen yogurt consisting of almonds, coconuts, and soy.

Frozen Yogurt Market1

Sustainable Packaging Trends Driving the Market

In United States, there is a rise in demand for sustainable/eco-friendly packaging for various packaged food products. Sustainable packaging not only plays an important role in increasing the shelf life of the products but also reduces the adverse effect on the environment. For instance, Moyo Frozen Yogurt will revitalize its packaging strategies with foopaktm Bio Natura compostable paperboard. Moyo Frozen Yogurt will source its sustainable packaging, including cups and paper goods, to serve frozen yogurt, from APP’s strategic partner, Paptech. These types of packaging are expected to gain popularity across the United States.

Frozen Yogurt Market2

Competitive Landscape

The market studied is consolidated with the major four players, namely Unilever, Dairy Farmers of America Inc., Danone, and Wells Enterprise Inc​., occupying a significant share. The players are introducing more offerings to grab the consumer attraction, in terms of product ingredients and pricings. Moreover, players, such as HP Hood LLC, are expanding their production units with the latest technology intact in their production units to increase their production of various kinds of yogurts manufactured by the company.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

    1. 3.1 Market Overview

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Category

      1. 5.1.1 Dairy-based Frozen Yogurt

      2. 5.1.2 Non-dairy Frozen Yogurt

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Supermarket/Hypermarkets

      2. 5.2.2 Convenience Stores

      3. 5.2.3 Specialty Stores

      4. 5.2.4 Other Distribution Channels

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Active Companies

    2. 6.2 Key Strategies Adopted

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Danone SA

      2. 6.4.2 Dairy Farmers of America Inc.

      3. 6.4.3 Unilever

      4. 6.4.4 General Mills Inc.

      5. 6.4.5 HP Hood LLC

      6. 6.4.6 Prairie Farms Dairy Inc.

      7. 6.4.7 Lactalis

      8. 6.4.8 Wells Enterprise

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The United States Frozen Yogurt Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The United States Frozen Yogurt Market is growing at a CAGR of 3.69% over the next 5 years.

Unilever , Danone SA, Dairy Farmers of America Inc. , Wells Enterprises Inc., Lactalis are the major companies operating in United States Frozen Yogurt Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!