سوق أنظمة الدفع بدون طيار - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

تم تقسيم سوق أنظمة الدفع بدون طيار حسب النوع (تقليدي ، هجين ، وكهربائي بالكامل) ، والتطبيق (مدني وتجاري ، وعسكري) ، ونوع الطائرات بدون طيار (مايكرو ، ميني ، تكتيكي ، ذكر ، وهايل) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Uav Propulsion Systems Market Overview
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: >12 %
Uav Propulsion Systems Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق أنظمة الدفع بدون طيار معدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 12٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ.

  • نظرًا لأن تخصيص الطائرات بدون طيار التجارية رخيص جدًا ، فإنه يمهد الطريق لوظائف جديدة في مجموعة واسعة من المساحات المتخصصة. بدأت الطائرات بدون طيار المتطورة في القيام بالمهام اليومية ، مثل تخصيب حقول المحاصيل على أساس آلي ، ومراقبة حوادث المرور ، ومسح الأماكن التي يصعب الوصول إليها. على مر السنين ، تغلغل استخدام الطائرات بدون طيار في العديد من التطبيقات في القطاع التجاري ، مثل التصوير الجوي ، والشحن السريع والتسليم ، وجمع المعلومات أو توفير الأساسيات لإدارة الكوارث ، ورسم الخرائط الجغرافية للتضاريس والمواقع التي يتعذر الوصول إليها ، وتفتيش سلامة المباني ، والدقة مراقبة المحاصيل ونقل البضائع بدون طيار وإنفاذ القانون ومراقبة الحدود وتتبع العواصف والتنبؤ بالأعاصير والأعاصير.
  • كما أن الفوائد الكامنة لدمج نظام الدفع الكهربائي في منصات الطائرات بدون طيار المختلفة تدفع أيضًا إلى تبني تقنيات الدفع الكهربائي بوتيرة أسرع بكثير من نظيراتها الأخرى. على سبيل المثال ، يوفر نظام الدفع الكهربائي مزيدًا من المرونة في تركيب الآلات لأنها مضغوطة بطبيعتها ، وبسبب عدم وجود العديد من المكونات المتحركة لمجموعة الدفع ، فإنها تزن أقل ، وبالتالي تساهم في توفير الوزن وتعزيز التحمل نموذج خاص بدون طيار. إلى جانب ذلك ، شجع ظهور مبادرات الانبعاثات الخضراء العالمية على اعتماد تقنيات الدفع الصديقة للبيئة ، مثل الدفع الكهربائي.

نطاق التقرير

نظام الدفع للطائرة بدون طيار ينتج ويزود بالطاقة اللازمة لضمان الطيران المستمر. بينما تخزن أنظمة الدفع التقليدية للطائرات بدون طيار الطاقة في شكل وقود وتستخدم محرك الاحتراق الداخلي (IC) لقيادة المراوح ، يستخدم نظام الدفع الكهربائي أجهزة تخزين الطاقة ، مثل البطاريات وخلايا الوقود. في التكوين الهجين ، هناك نوعان من تقنيات الدفع المدمجة على متن طائرة بدون طيار تعمل جنبًا إلى جنب لإزالة قيود الأداء لأنظمة الدفع الفردية.

تعتمد توقعات السوق على التركيبات الملائمة لأنظمة الدفع المتكاملة على متن أنواع مختلفة من الطائرات بدون طيار التي يتم تسليمها في جميع أنحاء العالم. 

Engine Type
Conventional
Hybrid
Full-electric
Application
Civil and Commercial
Military
UAV Type
Micro UAV
Mini UAV
Tactical UAV
MALE UAV
HALE UAV
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
France
Germany
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يؤدي تطوير محركات الجيل الجديد من الطائرات بدون طيار إلى قيادة السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ

تطورت الطائرات بدون طيار إلى منصات قادرة بشكل متزايد على نشر مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات. إن القدرة على القتال بشكل فعال في المناطق الحضرية ضد القوات المنتشرة على نطاق واسع ، مع تقليل الأضرار الجانبية وتحقيق التفوق في المعلومات قد مكنت الطائرات بدون طيار من لعب دور أكبر في المهام الحاسمة. أدت الزيادة في الطلب والاعتماد على الطائرات بدون طيار في عمليات القتال وحفظ السلام إلى مضاعفة وتيرة البحث والتطوير المتعلقة بالطائرات بدون طيار في السنوات الأخيرة.

تتأثر قدرة التحمل للطائرة بدون طيار بتقنية الدفع المستخدمة وتعتمد على التصميم الديناميكي الهوائي وكمية الوقود المنقولة. للوفاء بمتطلبات الطاقة لمجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الطائرات بدون طيار ، تم تصميم العديد من أنواع المحركات المكبسية والمحركات الكهربائية من قبل اللاعبين في السوق. يتم قياس الفوائد المحتملة لنظام الدفع من خلال تأثيرها على تكاليف الطائرة بدون طيار بأكملها. تسمح المحركات خفيفة الوزن والأكثر كفاءة في استهلاك الوقود باستخدام حمولة باهظة الثمن لمهمة معينة دون التأثير بشكل كبير على حجم وتكلفة الطائرة بدون طيار. في السنوات الأخيرة ، اكتسب نظام الدفع الكهربائي مزيدًا من الشعبية بين الطائرات بدون طيار الصغيرة أو الصغيرة نظرًا لمزاياها الواضحة: التشغيل الهادئ ، والتعامل السهل والآمن والتخزين ، وإدارة الطاقة الدقيقة ، والتحكم.

لطالما كان مصنعو الطائرات بدون طيار التجارية والعسكرية يضعون استراتيجيات بشأن اعتماد تقنيات الدفع البديلة للطائرات بدون طيار. مع قيام العديد من البائعين بتجربة مثل هذه التقنيات المبتكرة ، تم تقليل اعتماد الطائرات بدون طيار على الوقود الأحفوري بشكل كبير. في الآونة الأخيرة ، ظهرت خلايا وقود الهيدروجين كوقود بديل قابل للتطبيق لتحل محل بطاريات Li-ion في طائرات بدون طيار أصغر ، وتتزايد كفاءتها من حيث نسب الوزن / الطاقة بسرعة. إنها توفر قيمة مقنعة للطائرات بدون طيار نظرًا لتحسين الموثوقية على محركات الاحتراق الداخلي الصغيرة ، مما يعزز التشغيل الآمن ومنخفض الصيانة. تعمل أنظمة الطائرات بدون طيار التي تعمل بخلايا الوقود لفترة أطول من نظيراتها في البطاريات ، مع نفس مزايا انخفاض الحرارة والضوضاء.

Uav Propulsion Systems Market Key Trends

من المتوقع أن تولد منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى طلب خلال فترة التنبؤ

من المتوقع أن تولد منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى طلب على أنظمة الدفع بدون طيار خلال فترة التنبؤ. يرجع هذا الطلب المتزايد بشكل أساسي إلى الطلبات المتزايدة لتكوينات الطائرات بدون طيار المختلفة لعدد كبير من التطبيقات العسكرية والتجارية. من المتوقع أن تنمو الاستثمارات في الشركات الناشئة للطائرات بدون طيار في العديد من البلدان في المنطقة مما يستلزم تنفيذ سياسات تنظيمية محددة جيدًا. على سبيل المثال ، في أغسطس 2018 ، سمحت الهند باستخدام الطائرات بدون طيار لرسم الخرائط والمسوحات والتصوير التجاري بعد توضيح اللوائح اللازمة.

في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، يجري تنفيذ العديد من برامج التحديث لتعزيز القدرات الحالية للمستخدمين النهائيين التجاريين والعسكريين في المنطقة. على سبيل المثال ، في أكتوبر 2019 ، تلقت شركة Elbit Systems Inc. عقدًا بقيمة 153 مليون دولار أمريكي لتسليم 1000 وحدة من طائرات THOR بدون طيار وغيرها من الطائرات بدون طيار إلى دولة غير معروفة في جنوب شرق آسيا. وبالمثل ، في سبتمبر 2019 ، كشفت الصين النقاب عن الطائرة الهجومية الشبح GJ-11 Sharp Sword القادرة على الانتشار في مجموعة متنوعة من المهام ، بدءًا من الاستطلاع والتدابير المضادة الإلكترونية لتمكين الاستهداف وتقييم أضرار المعركة للصواريخ القاتلة. ومن المتوقع أن تؤدي هذه التطورات إلى دفع آفاق النمو للسوق في التركيز خلال فترة التوقعات.

Uav Propulsion Systems Market Growth Rate

مشهد تنافسي

اللاعبون البارزون في سوق أنظمة الدفع بدون طيار هم Hirth Engines GmbH (UMS SKELDAR AG) و Honeywell International Inc. و Rolls-Royce PLC و BRP-Rotax GmbH & Co KG و Ballard Power Systems Inc. و MicroMultiCopter Aero Technology Co. ، من بين أمور أخرى. تعمل هذه الشركات بشكل رئيسي في تصميم وتصنيع ودمج أنظمة الدفع الكاملة لنماذج الطائرات بدون طيار المتوافقة. يتميز السوق بقدرة تنافسية عالية ويتم إطلاق المنتجات ذات التوافق المتقاطع من قبل لاعبين ، مثل MicroMultiCopter Aero Technology Co. Ltd. الداخلين الجدد إلى السوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك،

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Engine Type

      1. 5.1.1 Conventional

      2. 5.1.2 Hybrid

      3. 5.1.3 Full-electric

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Civil and Commercial

      2. 5.2.2 Military

    3. 5.3 UAV Type

      1. 5.3.1 Micro UAV

      2. 5.3.2 Mini UAV

      3. 5.3.3 Tactical UAV

      4. 5.3.4 MALE UAV

      5. 5.3.5 HALE UAV

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.4.2.2 France

        3. 5.4.2.3 Germany

        4. 5.4.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 3W International GmbH

      2. 6.2.2 Austro Engine GmbH

      3. 6.2.3 GE Aviation (The General Electric Company)

      4. 6.2.4 Hirth Engines GmbH (UMS SKELDAR AG)

      5. 6.2.5 Honeywell International Inc.

      6. 6.2.6 Orbital Corporation Limited

      7. 6.2.7 Pratt & Whitney (United Technologies Corporation)

      8. 6.2.8 Rolls-Royce PLC

      9. 6.2.9 BRP-Rotax GmbH & Co. KG

      10. 6.2.10 UAV Engine Limited

      11. 6.2.11 Ballard Power Systems Inc.

      12. 6.2.12 MicroMultiCopter Aero Technology Co. Ltd

      13. 6.2.13 HES Energy Systems (H3 Dynamics Holdings Pte Ltd)

      14. 6.2.14 Intelligent Energy Ltd

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق أنظمة الدفع بدون طيار من 2018 إلى 2027.

ينمو سوق أنظمة الدفع بدون طيار بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 12٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Hirth Engines GmbH (UMS SKELDAR AG) و Honeywell International Inc. و Rolls-Royce PLC و BRP-Rotax GmbH & Co. KG و Ballard Power Systems Inc. و MicroMultiCopter Aero Technology Co. Ltd هي الشركات الرئيسية العاملة في سوق أنظمة الدفع بدون طيار .

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

UAV Propulsion Systems Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The UAV Propulsion Systems Market has been segmented by Type (Conventional, Hybrid, and Full-electric), Application (Civil and Commercial, and Military), UAV Type (Micro, Mini, Tactical, MALE, and HALE), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

uav-propulsion-systems-market_Market Summary
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

>12 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The UAV propulsion systems market is anticipated to register a CAGR of more than 12% during the forecast period.

  • As the customization of commercial UAVs is quite cheap, it paves the way for new functionalities in a wide array of niche spaces. Sophisticated UAVs have started doing everyday tasks, such as fertilizing crop fields on an automated basis, monitoring traffic incidents, and surveying hard-to-reach places. Over the years, the usage of drones has penetrated into several applications in the commercial sector, such as aerial photography, express shipping and delivery, gathering information or supplying essentials for disaster management, geographical mapping of inaccessible terrain and locations, building safety inspections, precision crop monitoring, unmanned cargo transport, law enforcement and border control surveillance, storm tracking, and forecasting hurricanes and tornadoes.
  • The inherent benefits of integrating an electric-propulsion system to different UAV platforms are also driving the adoption of electric propulsion technologies at a much faster pace than their other counterparts. For instance, an electrical propulsion system provides more flexibility in the installation of machinery as they are compact in nature, and due to the absence of several moving components of the drivetrain, they weigh less and, hence, contribute toward weight savings and endurance enhancement of a particular UAV model. Besides, the emergence of global green emission initiatives has encouraged the adoption of eco-friendly propulsion technologies, such as electric propulsion.

Scope of the Report

The propulsion system of a UAV produces and supplies the necessary power to ensure continuous flight. While the conventional UAV propulsion systems store energy in the form of fuel and utilize an internal combustion (IC) engine to drive the propellers, an electric propulsion system utilizes the energy storage devices, such as batteries and fuel cells. In a hybrid configuration, there are two propulsion technologies integrated onboard a UAV that work in tandem to eliminate the performance limitations of individual propulsion systems.

The market forecast is based on the linefit installations of propulsion systems integrated onboard the various types of UAVs being delivered across the world. 

Engine Type
Conventional
Hybrid
Full-electric
Application
Civil and Commercial
Military
UAV Type
Micro UAV
Mini UAV
Tactical UAV
MALE UAV
HALE UAV
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
France
Germany
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Development of New-generation UAV Engines is expected to Drive the Market During the Forecast Period

UAVs have evolved into increasingly capable platforms deployed for a wide variety of applications. The capability to fight effectively in urban areas against widely dispersed forces, while minimizing collateral damage and achieving information superiority has enabled the UAVs to play a greater role in critical missions. The increase in demand and reliance on UAV in warfighting and peacekeeping operations has doubled the pace of UAV-related R&D in recent years.

The endurance of a UAV is influenced by the propulsion technology used and is dependent on the aerodynamic design and amount of fuel carried. To fulfill the energy requirements of a large variety of UAVs, several variants of piston-engines and electric motors have been designed by the market players. The potential benefits of a propulsion system are measured by their impact on the costs of the whole UAV. Lightweight, more fuel-efficient engines permit usage of expensive payload for a given mission without significantly affecting the size and cost of the UAV. In recent years, the electric propulsion system has gained more popularity among small or mini UAVs for its apparent advantages: quiet operation, easy and safe to handle and store, precise power management, and control.

The commercial and military UAV manufacturers have long been strategizing over the adoption of alternative propulsion technologies for UAVs. With several vendors experimenting with such innovative technologies, the dependence of UAVs on fossil fuels have been reduced significantly. Recently, hydrogen fuel cells have emerged as a viable alternative fuel to replace Li-ion batteries in smaller drones, and their efficiency in terms of weight/power ratios are increasing rapidly. They offer compelling value for UAVs due to improved reliability over small internal combustion engines, enhancing safe and low maintenance operation. UAV systems powered by fuel cells operate longer than their battery counterparts, with the same benefits of low thermal and noise.

uav_propulsion_systems_market_application

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Asia-Pacific is Expected to Generate the Highest Demand During the Forecast Period

The Asia-Pacific region is expected to generate the highest demand for UAV propulsion systems during the forecast period. This increasing demand is mainly due the increasing orders for different UAV configurations for a plethora of military and commercial applications. Investments in the drone start-ups are projected to grow in several countries in the region necessitating the implementation of well-defined regulatory policies. For instance, in August 2018, India permitted the use of UAVs for commercial mapping, surveys and photography after elucidating the necessary regulations.

In the Asia-Pacific, several modernization programs are underway to enhance the current capabilities of the commercial and military end-users in the region. For instance, in October 2019, Elbit Systems Inc. received a USD 153 million contract for delivering 1,000 units of THOR drones and other UAVs to an unknown Southeast Asian country. Similarly, in September 2019, China unveiled the GJ-11 Sharp Sword stealth attack drone capable of being deployed for a variety of missions, ranging from reconnaissance and electronic countermeasures to enabling targeting and battle damage assessments for the carrier killer missiles. Such developments are envisioned to drive the growth prospects of the market in focus during the forecast period.

UAV_propulsion_systems_market_geography

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The prominent players in the UAV propulsion systems market are Hirth Engines GmbH (UMS SKELDAR AG), Honeywell International Inc., Rolls-Royce PLC, BRP-Rotax GmbH & Co KG, Ballard Power Systems Inc., and MicroMultiCopter Aero Technology Co. Ltd, amongst others. These companies are majorly into the design, manufacturing, and integration of complete propulsion systems for compatible UAV models. The market is highly competitive and products with cross-compatibility are being released by players, such as MicroMultiCopter Aero Technology Co. Ltd. High capital expenditure on account of conducting extensive R&D to develop advanced UAV propulsion systems and enhance their current capabilities poses a threat to new market entrants. Additionally, the use of 3D printing technology in propulsion drives is anticipated to simultaneously generate demand for new system components and designs to cater to the demand for sophisticated electric propulsion systems with reduced size and mass without compromising on relative performance.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Engine Type

      1. 5.1.1 Conventional

      2. 5.1.2 Hybrid

      3. 5.1.3 Full-electric

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Civil and Commercial

      2. 5.2.2 Military

    3. 5.3 UAV Type

      1. 5.3.1 Micro UAV

      2. 5.3.2 Mini UAV

      3. 5.3.3 Tactical UAV

      4. 5.3.4 MALE UAV

      5. 5.3.5 HALE UAV

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.4.2.2 France

        3. 5.4.2.3 Germany

        4. 5.4.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 3W International GmbH

      2. 6.2.2 Austro Engine GmbH

      3. 6.2.3 GE Aviation (The General Electric Company)

      4. 6.2.4 Hirth Engines GmbH (UMS SKELDAR AG)

      5. 6.2.5 Honeywell International Inc.

      6. 6.2.6 Orbital Corporation Limited

      7. 6.2.7 Pratt & Whitney (United Technologies Corporation)

      8. 6.2.8 Rolls-Royce PLC

      9. 6.2.9 BRP-Rotax GmbH & Co. KG

      10. 6.2.10 UAV Engine Limited

      11. 6.2.11 Ballard Power Systems Inc.

      12. 6.2.12 MicroMultiCopter Aero Technology Co. Ltd

      13. 6.2.13 HES Energy Systems (H3 Dynamics Holdings Pte Ltd)

      14. 6.2.14 Intelligent Energy Ltd

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The UAV Propulsion Systems Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The UAV Propulsion Systems Market is growing at a CAGR of >12% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

  • Hirth Engines GmbH (UMS SKELDAR AG)
  • Honeywell International Inc.
  • Rolls-Royce PLC
  • BRP-Rotax GmbH & Co. KG
  • Ballard Power Systems Inc.
  • MicroMultiCopter Aero Technology Co. Ltd

Are the major companies operating in UAV Propulsion Systems Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!