足癣治疗市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

足癣治疗市场按给药途径(口服和局部)、分销渠道(医院药房、零售药房和电子商务)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、中东和非洲以及南美)进行细分。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(以百万美元为单位)。

足癣治疗市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
足癣治疗市场摘要
share button
研究期 2018-2028
市场规模 (2023) USD 13.2亿美元
市场规模 (2028) USD 16.2亿美元
CAGR(2023 - 2028) 4.19 %
增长最快的市场 亚太
最大的市场 北美洲

主要参与者

rd-img

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

足癣治疗市场分析

足癣治疗市场规模预计将从 2023 年的 13.2 亿美元增长到 2028 年的 16.2 亿美元,在预测期间(2023-2028 年)的复合年增长率为 4.19%。

在 COVID-19 大流行期间,由于对 COVID-19 患者死亡率的担忧日益增加,对足癣治疗药物的需求上升。与没有这些合并症的 COVID-19 患者相比,COVID-19 中的真菌合并症导致更高的死亡率。例如,根据自然微生物学2022 年 8 月发表的一篇文章,与 COVID-19 相关的侵袭性真菌感染是大量危重住院患者的严重并发症。因此,COVID-19大流行在初步阶段对市场产生了重大影响。然而,随着大流行目前的消退,预计研究市场将在研究的预测期内稳定增长。

市场增长的主要因素是真菌感染患病率的增加。真菌病分布全球,但热带和亚热带国家记录的病例最多。随着患者数量的增加,市场也在增长。此外,不断增加的研发计划和资金正在推动市场增长。

例如,根据 NCBI 在 2022 年 7 月更新的一篇文章,据估计,总人口的约 10% 受到脚趾裂皮肤癣菌感染的影响。最常见的原因是长时间穿着闭塞鞋。该报告还指出,共享洗涤设施可能会增加感染的机会,因为观察到使用社区浴池,淋浴和游泳池的人的足癣发病率更高。据说足癣在成年男性中比在女性中更常见。除此之外,免疫功能低下患者的增加也是预计将推动市场增长的另一个因素。

此外,由细菌,病毒和真菌引起的传染病患病率的上升推动了足癣治疗的研发活动的增加,这推动了市场的发展。在全球范围内,抗菌研究正在获得牵引力,许多公司已经启动了研发活动,这有望进一步推动研究市场的增长,因为真菌感染也是抗菌研究活动的一部分。例如,根据全球抗微生物药物耐药性研发中心2021年1月的报告,截至2021年1月8日,共有3.62亿美元投资于1,047个真菌研发项目,其中大部分投资用于与人类相关的研究项目。根据该报告,投资于人类部门的真菌研发项目的资金多于动物部门。

因此,足癣患病率的上升和真菌治疗的研究和开发的增加等是推动市场增长的因素。然而,缺乏治疗意识和严格的批准法规限制了市场增长。

预计主题细分市场将在预测期内占据重要的市场份额

足癣的局部药物通常应用于皮肤上脚部的特定位置。由于局部给药途径优于其他途径的优势以及局部抗真菌治疗的进步等,预计局部细分市场在预测期内将拥有显着的市场份额。局部给予足癣治疗的主要益处包括全身不良事件和药物相互作用的低风险、低成本和较少的药物使用量等因素。例如,根据 PubMed Central 于 2022 年 3 月发表的一篇文章,最常见的唑类局部应用的抗真菌药物包括咪唑的衍生物,例如克霉唑。克霉唑是一种用于治疗足癣的药物。因此,局部形式的此类药物的可用性预计将促进细分市场的增长。

此外,根据 PubMed Central 于 2022 年 8 月发表的一篇文章,外用抗真菌制剂具有许多好处,例如其特定的作用机制,包括它们能够靶向感染部位、提高治疗效果以及进一步降低全身副作用的风险。局部制剂的成熟疗效以及在治疗真菌性皮肤感染中的定位,通过患者的高依从性得到进一步增强,尤其是在使用适当的载体(如乳膏、软膏和凝胶)时。因此,由于局部抗真菌制剂的几个优点,预计在研究的预测期内,局部部分将增长。

此外,主要市场参与者与局部足癣制剂相关的新发展和临床试验也促进了细分市场的增长,因为它将导致先进产品的开发。例如,2021 年 1 月,专注于开发靶向外用疗法的临床阶段生物技术公司 DermBiont 发布了其 2b 期临床试验,其研究药物产品 DBI-001 是一种用于治疗足癣的外用乳膏产品。这导致足癣体征和症状有统计学意义的改善。此外,对抗菌素耐药性的越来越多的研究也有望增加新的和更有效的主题抗真菌制剂的开发。

因此,由于上述因素,例如新的发展和主要市场参与者,对抗菌素耐药性的研究增加以及局部抗真菌制剂的优势,预计该细分市场将随着时间的推移而增长。

足癣治疗市场:抗菌素耐药性研究经费估计(百万美元),美国(2022-2023)

预计北美在预测期内将在市场上占有重要份额

由于强大的医疗保健基础设施、足癣的高患病率以及易于获得的治疗,预计北美将占据重要的市场份额。在北美,美国在足癣市场中占有相当大的份额,这主要是由于患有足癣的人口众多,因此对新型治疗方法的需求很高。

美国足癣的患病率增加是预计将推动北美市场增长的重要因素。例如,根据 PubMed 于 2022 年 9 月发表的一篇文章,在美国进行了一项研究,该研究表明,研究人群中有 6,932 名患者患有足癣,总体患病率为 2.76%。这可能导致该国越来越多地采用足癣治疗,预计将推动该地区的市场增长。此外,根据加拿大家庭医生学院 2021 年 1 月发表的一篇文章,70% 至 75% 的患者使用局部抗真菌药成功治疗足癣,而使用安慰剂的患者为 20% 至 30%。这可能会导致该地区对足癣局部抗真菌治疗的需求增加。

此外,加拿大也正在开展足癣治疗的研究和开发。例如,根据 ClinicalTrials.gov 更新的数据,截至2023年7月,加拿大进行了三项与足癣相关的临床试验,检查了各种制剂(如一氧化氮释放溶液(NORS))治疗足癣的功效。因此,这些临床试验表明,该国正在对足癣进行研究,有望促进治疗足癣的新型先进产品的开发。

因此,足癣的高患病率和足癣新药的研发增加,预计将推动北美这一市场的增长。

足癣治疗市场-按地区划分的增长率

足癣治疗行业概述

足癣治疗市场竞争激烈,由几个主要参与者组成。 市场上的一些主要公司是葛兰素史克PLC,Bausch Health,Glenmark Pharmaceuticals,Bayer AG,Sanofi,Sun Pharma和Teva Pharmaceutical等。

足癣治疗市场领导者

  1. Bayer AG

  2. Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd

  3. Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Limited

  4. GlaxoSmithKline PLC

  5. Bausch Health Companies Inc.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

足癣治疗市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

足癣治疗市场新闻

  • 2022 年 6 月,Kerasal 推出了新的脚癣产品系列,该系列采用独特的配方,具有 5 合 1 功效,可帮助治疗和治愈大多数运动员的脚癣(足癣),改善皮肤外观并支持健康的足部护理程序。
  • 2022年5月,拜耳的消费者健康部门在印度推出了新的和改进的Canesten系列,这是他们的抗真菌治疗解决方案。该产品有粉末和奶油形式;该产品系列具有抗真菌特性,有助于预防和治疗皮肤感染,包括足癣

足癣治疗市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 真菌感染的患病率不断增加

                  1. 4.2.2 世界各地老年人口不断增加

                  2. 4.3 市场限制

                    1. 4.3.1 缺乏有效治疗意识和严格审批规定

                    2. 4.4 波特五力分析

                      1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                          1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                              1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                            2. 5. 市场细分(按价值划分的市场规模 - 百万美元)

                              1. 5.1 按给药途径

                                1. 5.1.1 口服

                                  1. 5.1.2 专题

                                  2. 5.2 按分销渠道

                                    1. 5.2.1 医院药房

                                      1. 5.2.2 零售药店

                                        1. 5.2.3 电子商务

                                        2. 5.3 地理

                                          1. 5.3.1 北美

                                            1. 5.3.1.1 美国

                                              1. 5.3.1.2 加拿大

                                                1. 5.3.1.3 墨西哥

                                                2. 5.3.2 欧洲

                                                  1. 5.3.2.1 德国

                                                    1. 5.3.2.2 英国

                                                      1. 5.3.2.3 法国

                                                        1. 5.3.2.4 意大利

                                                          1. 5.3.2.5 西班牙

                                                            1. 5.3.2.6 欧洲其他地区

                                                            2. 5.3.3 亚太

                                                              1. 5.3.3.1 中国

                                                                1. 5.3.3.2 日本

                                                                  1. 5.3.3.3 印度

                                                                    1. 5.3.3.4 澳大利亚

                                                                      1. 5.3.3.5 韩国

                                                                        1. 5.3.3.6 亚太其他地区

                                                                        2. 5.3.4 中东和非洲

                                                                          1. 5.3.4.1 海湾合作委员会

                                                                            1. 5.3.4.2 南非

                                                                              1. 5.3.4.3 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                              2. 5.3.5 南美洲

                                                                                1. 5.3.5.1 巴西

                                                                                  1. 5.3.5.2 阿根廷

                                                                                    1. 5.3.5.3 南美洲其他地区

                                                                                2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                                  1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                                    1. 6.1.1 GlaxoSmithKline PLC

                                                                                      1. 6.1.2 Bausch Health Companies Inc.

                                                                                        1. 6.1.3 Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Limited

                                                                                          1. 6.1.4 Bayer AG

                                                                                            1. 6.1.5 Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd

                                                                                              1. 6.1.6 Sebela Pharmaceuticals Holdings Inc.

                                                                                                1. 6.1.7 Teva Pharamceutical Industries Limited

                                                                                                  1. 6.1.8 Amneal Pharmaceuticals Inc.

                                                                                                    1. 6.1.9 Viatris Inc.

                                                                                                      1. 6.1.10 Pfizer Inc.

                                                                                                        1. 6.1.11 Advantice Health (Kerasal)

                                                                                                          1. 6.1.12 Abigail Healthcare Pharmaceutical

                                                                                                        2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                          **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                          **竞争格局涵盖 - 业务概述,财务,产品和战略以及近期发展
                                                                                                          bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                          立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                          足癣治疗行业细分

                                                                                                          根据报告的范围,足癣(脚癣)是一种真菌感染,通常始于脚趾之间。它通常发生在脚部出汗的人身上,而限制在紧身鞋中。足癣的特征是足部有斑片状干燥的鳞屑,足部和脚趾之间有水疱或脓疱。足癣治疗市场按给药途径(口服和局部)、分销渠道(医院药房、零售药房和电子商务)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、中东和非洲以及南美)进行细分。该报告还涵盖了全球主要地区17个不同国家的估计市场规模和趋势。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(以百万美元为单位)。

                                                                                                          按给药途径
                                                                                                          口服
                                                                                                          专题
                                                                                                          按分销渠道
                                                                                                          医院药房
                                                                                                          零售药店
                                                                                                          电子商务
                                                                                                          地理
                                                                                                          北美
                                                                                                          美国
                                                                                                          加拿大
                                                                                                          墨西哥
                                                                                                          欧洲
                                                                                                          德国
                                                                                                          英国
                                                                                                          法国
                                                                                                          意大利
                                                                                                          西班牙
                                                                                                          欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                          亚太
                                                                                                          中国
                                                                                                          日本
                                                                                                          印度
                                                                                                          澳大利亚
                                                                                                          韩国
                                                                                                          亚太其他地区
                                                                                                          中东和非洲
                                                                                                          海湾合作委员会
                                                                                                          南非
                                                                                                          中东和非洲其他地区
                                                                                                          南美洲
                                                                                                          巴西
                                                                                                          阿根廷
                                                                                                          南美洲其他地区

                                                                                                          足癣治疗市场研究常见问题

                                                                                                          足癣治疗市场预计在预测期间(2023-2028)的复合年增长率为4.19%。

                                                                                                          Bayer AG,Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd,Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Limited,GlaxoSmithKline PLC,Bausch Health Companies Inc.是足癣治疗市场的主要公司。

                                                                                                          据估计,亚太地区在预测期内(2023-2028)将以最高的复合年增长率增长。

                                                                                                          2023年,北美占足癣治疗市场的最大市场份额。

                                                                                                          足癣治疗行业报告

                                                                                                          2023 年足癣治疗市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。足癣治疗分析包括 2023 年至 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取 此行业分析的样本作为免费报告PDF下载。

                                                                                                          close-icon
                                                                                                          80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                          请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                          请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                          足癣治疗市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

Tinea Pedis Treatment Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The Tinea Pedis Treatment Market is Segmented by Route of Administration (Oral and Topical), Distribution Channel (Hospital Pharmacies, Retail Pharmacies, and E-commerce), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Tinea Pedis Treatment Market Size

Tinea Pedis Treatment Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2018-2028
Market Size (2023) USD 1.32 Billion
Market Size (2028) USD 1.62 Billion
CAGR (2023 - 2028) 4.19 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market North America

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Tinea Pedis Treatment Market Analysis

The Tinea Pedis Treatment Market size is expected to grow from USD 1.32 billion in 2023 to USD 1.62 billion by 2028, at a CAGR of 4.19% during the forecast period (2023-2028).

During the COVID-19 pandemic, the demand for tinea pedis treatment drugs rose due to increasing concerns about the mortality of patients with COVID-19. Fungal comorbidities in COVID-19 lead to higher mortalities compared to COVID-19 patients without these comorbidities. For instance, according to an article published by Nature Microbiology in August 2022, COVID-19-associated invasive fungal infections were a significant complication in a substantial number of critically ill, hospitalized patients. Hence, the COVID-19 pandemic affected the market significantly in its preliminary phase. However, as the pandemic has currently subsided, the studied market is expected to have stable growth over the forecast period of the study.

The major factor attributing to the growth of the market is the increase in the prevalence of fungal infections. Mycotic diseases are global in distribution, but the maximum cases are recorded from tropical and subtropical countries. As the number of patients increases, the market also grows. Furthermore, the increasing R&D programs and funding for the same are boosting the market growth.

For instance, according to an article updated by NCBI in July 2022, it is estimated that about 10% of the total population is affected by dermatophyte infections of the toe clefts. The most common reason for this is wearing occlusive shoes for long periods. The report also stated that the sharing of washing facilities is likely to increase the chances of infection as the incidence of tinea pedis is observed to be higher among those using community baths, showers, and pools. Tinea pedis is also said to be more common in adult males than in females. In addition to this, the rise in immunocompromised patients is also another factor that is expected to fuel market growth.

Furthermore, the increased R&D activities for the treatment of tinea pedis have been boosted by the rise in the prevalence rate of infectious disorders caused by bacteria, viruses, and fungi, which is driving the market. Around the world, anti-microbial research is gaining traction, and many companies have already initiated R&D activities, which is further expected to boost the growth of the studied market as fungal infections are also part of anti-microbial research activities. For instance, as per the January 2021 report of the Global Anti Microbial Resistance R&D Hub, as of January 8, 2021, a total of USD 362 million has been invested in 1,047 fungal R&D projects, and the majority of this investment is provided to human-related research projects. As per the report, more funds are invested in fungal R&D projects in the human sector than in the animal sector.

Therefore, a rise in the prevalence of tinea pedis and a rise in research and development on fungal treatment, among others, are the factors expected to drive the market growth. However, the lack of awareness of the treatment and stringent approval regulations constrain the market growth.

Tinea Pedis Treatment Market Trends

The Topical Segment is Expected to Hold a Significant Market Share Over the Forecast Period

Topical medications for tinea pedis are generally applied to a particular place in the feet over the skin. The topical segment is expected to have a significant market share during the forecast period due to the advantages of the topical route of administration over other routes and advancements in topical antifungal treatments, among others. The key benefits of topical administration of tinea pedis treatment include the low risk of systemic adverse events and drug interactions, low cost, and smaller amounts of drugs used, among other factors. For instance, according to an article published by PubMed Central in March 2022, the most common antifungal medicines for topical application from the azole class include derivatives of imidazole, such as clotrimazole. Clotrimazole is a medication that is used to treat tinea pedis. Hence, the availability of such medicines in topical form is expected to boost segment growth. 

Furthermore, according to an article published by PubMed Central in August 2022, topical antifungal formulations have many benefits, such as their specific mechanism of action, including their ability to target the site of infection, enhance treatment efficacy, and further reduce the risk of systemic side effects. The proven efficacy of topical formulations, and the positioning in the treatment of fungal skin infections, are further enhanced by high patient compliance, especially when appropriate vehicles such as creams, ointments, and gels are used. Thus, owing to the several advantages of topical antifungal formulations, the topical segment is expected to grow during the forecast period of the study.

Moreover, new developments and clinical trials related to topical tinea pedis formulations by key market players are also enhancing segment growth, as it will lead to the development of advanced products. For instance, in January 2021, DermBiont, a clinical-stage biotechnology company focused on developing targeted topical therapeutics, released its phase 2b clinical trial with its investigational drug product, DBI-001, a topical cream product for the treatment of tinea pedis. This resulted in statistically significant improvements in tinea pedis signs and symptoms. Furthermore, the increasing research on antimicrobial resistance is also expected to increase the development of new and more potent topic antifungal formulations.

Thus, owing to the abovementioned factors, such as the new developments and key market players, increasing research on antimicrobial resistance, and the advantages of topical antifungal formulations, the market segment is expected to show growth over time.

Tinea Pedis Treatment Market: Estimated Research Funding for Antimicrobial Resistance (in USD million), United States, 2022-2023

North America is Expected to Hold a Significant Share in the Market Over the Forecast Period

North America is expected to hold a significant market share due to robust healthcare infrastructure, high prevalence of tinea pedis, and easy availability of treatments. Within North America, the United States holds a significant share of the tinea pedis market, which is majorly due to the large population suffering from tinea pedis, creating a high demand for novel treatment approaches.

The increasing prevalence of tinea pedis in the United States is a significant factor expected to boost market growth in North America. For instance, according to an article published by PubMed in September 2022, a study was conducted in the United States, which showed that 6,932 patients had tinea pedis among the study population, with an overall prevalence of 2.76%. This may lead to the increased adoption of tinea pedis treatment in the country, which is expected to drive market growth in this region. Moreover, per an article published by The College of Family Physicians of Canada in January 2021, tinea pedis is successfully treated with topical antifungals in 70% to 75% of patients compared to 20% to 30% using a placebo. This will likely lead to an increased demand for topical antifungal treatment for tinea pedis in the region.

In addition, research and development are also being conducted in Canada for the treatment of tinea pedis. For instance, according to the data updated by ClinicalTrials.gov, as of July 2023, three tinea pedis-related clinical trials were conducted in Canada which checked the efficacy of various formulations such as nitric oxide-releasing solution (NORS) for the treatment of tinea pedis. Thus, such clinical trials show that research is being done on tinea pedis in the country, which is expected to boost the development of new and advanced products for treating tinea pedis.

Therefore, the high prevalence of tinea pedia and the rise in research and development of novel medications for tinea pedis, among others, are expected to drive the growth of this market in North America.

Tinea Pedis Treatment Market - Growth Rate by Region

Tinea Pedis Treatment Industry Overview

The tinea pedis treatment market is highly competitive and consists of several major players. Some of the key companies in the market are GlaxoSmithKline PLC, Bausch Health, Glenmark Pharmaceuticals, Bayer AG, Sanofi, Sun Pharma, and Teva Pharmaceutical, among others.

Tinea Pedis Treatment Market Leaders

  1. Bayer AG

  2. Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd

  3. Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Limited

  4. GlaxoSmithKline PLC

  5. Bausch Health Companies Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Tinea Pedis Treatment Market Concentration

Tinea Pedis Treatment Market News

  • In June 2022, Kerasal launched a new Athlete's Foot product line, which features a unique formula with 5-in-1 benefits to help treat and heal most athletes' foot (tinea pedis), improve skin appearance and support a healthy footcare routine.
  • In May 2022, the Consumer Health division of Bayer launched the new and improved range of Canesten, their anti-fungal treatment solution in India. The product is available in powder and cream formats; the product range offers anti-fungal properties that help prevent and treat skin infections, including tinea pedis

Tinea Pedis Treatment Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Prevalence of Fungal Infections

      2. 4.2.2 Rising Geriatric Population Around the World

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Awareness of Effective Treatment and Stringent Approval Regulations

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value - USD million)

    1. 5.1 By Route of Administration

      1. 5.1.1 Oral

      2. 5.1.2 Topical

    2. 5.2 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Hospital Pharmacies

      2. 5.2.2 Retail Pharmacies

      3. 5.2.3 E-commerce

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 GlaxoSmithKline PLC

      2. 6.1.2 Bausch Health Companies Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Limited

      4. 6.1.4 Bayer AG

      5. 6.1.5 Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd

      6. 6.1.6 Sebela Pharmaceuticals Holdings Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Teva Pharamceutical Industries Limited

      8. 6.1.8 Amneal Pharmaceuticals Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Viatris Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Pfizer Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Advantice Health (Kerasal)

      12. 6.1.12 Abigail Healthcare Pharmaceutical

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments

Tinea Pedis Treatment Industry Segmentation

As per the scope of the report, tinea pedis (athlete's foot) is a fungal infection that usually begins between the toes. It commonly arises in people whose feet have become very sweaty while restricted within tight-fitting shoes. Tinea pedis is characterised by patchy, dry scaling on the feet and blisters or pustules on the feet and between the toes. The Tinea Pedis Treatment Market is Segmented by Route of Administration (Oral and Topical), Distribution Channel (Hospital Pharmacies, Retail Pharmacies, and E-commerce), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America). The report also covers the estimated market sizes and trends for 17 different countries across the major regions globally. The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Route of Administration
Oral
Topical
By Distribution Channel
Hospital Pharmacies
Retail Pharmacies
E-commerce
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Tinea Pedis Treatment Market Research FAQs

The Tinea Pedis Treatment Market is projected to register a CAGR of 4.19% during the forecast period (2023-2028).

Bayer AG, Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd, Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Limited, GlaxoSmithKline PLC and Bausch Health Companies Inc. are the major companies operating in the Tinea Pedis Treatment Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2023-2028).

In 2023, the North America accounts for the largest market share in the Tinea Pedis Treatment Market.

Tinea Pedis Treatment Industry Report

Statistics for the 2023 Tinea Pedis Treatment market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Tinea Pedis Treatment analysis includes a market forecast outlook to for 2023 to 2028 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!