Marché des appareils de commutation – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2023-2028)

Le marché est segmenté par type (tension, isolation, installation), industrie de l'utilisateur final (commercial, résidentiel, industriel) et géographie.

Aperçu du marché

Switchgear Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 7 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché mondial de l'appareillage électrique devrait enregistrer un TCAC de 7 % au cours de la période de prévision (2021-2026). La demande croissante d'énergie pour encourager une urbanisation rapide et le nouveau mix de production devraient propulser le marché de l'appareillage de commutation. L'équipement de commutation est fondamentalement utilisé dans les sous-stations électriques complexes pour résister aux fluctuations de tension de fonctionnement dans des conditions environnementales très volatiles. Le développement de nouvelles structures industrielles, y compris des centrales électriques pour des opérations sûres et fiables, devrait en outre stimuler la croissance du marché.

  • L'augmentation des investissements pour développer les énergies renouvelables et les normes favorables des gouvernements pour soutenir la nouvelle technologie devraient favoriser le paysage de l'industrie. Selon le World Energy Investment Report 2019 de l'AIE, l'investissement énergétique mondial s'est stabilisé à plus de 1 800 milliards USD en 2018, avec une augmentation des dépenses dans l'approvisionnement en pétrole, gaz et charbon en amont, compensée par une baisse des dépenses dans la production à base de combustibles fossiles et l'énergie renouvelable.
  • Les centrales de production d'électricité en vrac utilisant des sources éoliennes, solaires et hydroélectriques terrestres et offshore devraient augmenter le besoin de nouvelles lignes de transmission et de distribution, ce qui affecterait le marché des appareillages de commutation. Selon l'Offshore Wind Outlook 2019 de l'AIE, les investissements dans le secteur ont approché 20 milliards USD l'an dernier, contre moins de 8 milliards USD en 2010. En outre, l'agence prévoit que les investissements éoliens offshore atteindront 1 000 milliards USD d'ici 2040, avec une capacité mondiale pour une multiplication par 15.
  • La modernisation de l'infrastructure vieillissante devrait en outre alimenter la croissance du marché. Par exemple, environ 65 gigawatts d'éoliennes terrestres européennes atteindront la fin de leur durée de vie d'ici 2028. La mise à niveau des équipements concernant l'extension de la durée de vie stimulerait le marché des appareillages de commutation.
  • Un autre facteur qui alimente la croissance du marché de l'appareillage de commutation est l'augmentation des activités de construction dans le monde, en raison de l'attention croissante portée aux infrastructures. L'industrie de la construction connaît une croissance dans les économies émergentes, dont la Chine et l'Inde, à l'exception des économies avancées, comme les États-Unis, le Canada et les pays de l'Union européenne (UE), qui se concentrent déjà sur leurs infrastructures existantes.
  • Cependant, les réglementations environnementales et de sécurité strictes liées au marché de l'appareillage de commutation sont des facteurs contraignants. La rivalité croissante du secteur non organisé du marché de l'appareillage de commutation est susceptible de restreindre le marché de l'appareillage de commutation. En outre, les réseaux de transmission HVDC et les villes intelligentes à venir peuvent créer des opportunités sur le marché de l'appareillage de commutation.
  • De plus, le marché est témoin de diverses innovations à l'échelle mondiale. Eaton a présenté un appareillage de commutation BT conçu en deux parties. En juillet 2019, la société a acquis Innovative Switchgear Solution Inc. Grâce à cette acquisition, Eaton a fait un pas en avant pour élargir son portefeuille de produits d'équipement électrique moyenne tension. En outre, Alstom a lancé l'installation d'équipements de commutation HYpact en Autriche.
  • Le marché de l'appareillage de commutation devrait être considérablement touché par l'épidémie de COVID-19, car les principaux fournisseurs de matières premières et de produits finis ont été fortement touchés en Asie-Pacifique. L'industrie est confrontée à une réduction de la production, à une perturbation de la chaîne d'approvisionnement et à des fluctuations de prix. Le secteur est également affecté par l'impact du coronavirus sur le secteur électrique de la région. La demande de biens et de services et les flux de trésorerie des fournisseurs ont considérablement diminué.

Portée du rapport

Un appareillage de commutation est un terme associé à la protection du système d'alimentation et est utilisé pour réguler, allumer ou éteindre le circuit électrique et contrôler le système d'alimentation électrique. Les différents composants d'un appareillage de commutation sont les disjoncteurs, l'isolateur, les relais, les interrupteurs, les fusibles et les panneaux de commande. Il est utilisé pour mettre hors tension l'équipement pour les tests et la maintenance et pour éliminer le défaut.

By Type
Voltage
Low-Voltage
Medium-Voltage
High-Voltage
Insulation
Gas Insulated Switchgear (GIS)
Air Insulated Switchgear (AIS)
Other Insulation Types
Installation
Indoor
Outdoor
By End-user Industry
Commercial
Residential
Industrial
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle-East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

L'appareillage de commutation isolé au gaz détient une part de marché importante

  • L'appareillage de commutation isolé au gaz (GIS) devrait détenir la part maximale du marché mondial des appareillages de commutation. L'appareillage de commutation à isolation gazeuse (GIS) est un appareillage de commutation encapsulé en métal qui se compose de composants haute tension tels que des disjoncteurs et des sectionneurs. Un SIG est principalement utilisé dans les espaces confinés, tels que les bâtiments urbains, les bureaux, les plates-formes offshore, les extensions, sur les toits, etc.
  • Des normes croissantes pour contrôler les émissions globales de carbone, associées à une sensibilisation croissante des consommateurs à adopter la production d'énergie renouvelable comme l'énergie solaire, devraient accélérer l'utilisation des appareillages de commutation. Par rapport à l'appareillage de commutation isolé à l'air (AIS), ils sont plus respectueux de l'environnement, fiables et flexibles. De plus, le temps d'installation et les coûts de maintenance requis pour le SIG sont inférieurs à ceux de l'AIS. Les principales applications du SIG sont le transport d'électricité, l'intégration d'unités de production d'énergie renouvelable au réseau et les chemins de fer.
  • Le principal facteur à l'origine de la croissance est la demande croissante d'énergie et l'extension/le remplacement des anciens appareillages de commutation dans les sous-stations qui peuvent alimenter les équipements de commutation à isolation gazeuse du marché des appareillages de commutation. En raison de son optimisation de l'espace, de sa faible maintenance et de sa protection contre les éléments extérieurs, la demande d'appareillage de commutation isolé au gaz devrait augmenter.
  • Les grandes entreprises fournissant des SIG se développent et innovent en permanence en réalisant des investissements. Par exemple, en février 2019, ABB a récemment alimenté la plus importante installation d'appareillage de commutation isolée au gaz d'Afrique. Cette sous-station électrique à isolation gazeuse devrait renforcer la fiabilité de l'alimentation à Johannesburg.
Switchgear Market Key Trends

L'Asie-Pacifique domine le marché

  • Le marché Asie-Pacifique devrait stimuler le marché mondial de l'appareillage de commutation au cours de la période de prévision. Les facteurs importants contribuant à la domination dans cette région sont la modernisation de l'infrastructure vieillissante du réseau électrique et l'augmentation de la demande d'électricité dans la région.
  • Le développement en plein essor des infrastructures pour les sources d'énergie renouvelables, la croissance du marché de la modernisation du réseau et le remplacement des anciennes installations, ainsi que les améliorations de capacité, sont quelques-uns des principaux facteurs stimulant la croissance.
  • La demande croissante d'électricité, due à l'augmentation de la population, à l'expansion économique, à l'urbanisation, à l'industrialisation et aux projets d'électrification rurale, est à la tête de la demande du marché pour les appareillages de commutation. La capacité de production d'électricité en Inde a augmenté de plus de 10 % au cours des dernières années, tandis que les réseaux de transmission et de distribution ont connu une croissance modérée. Cela s'est traduit par une demande croissante d'équipements de système d'alimentation robustes, tels que des appareillages de commutation, dans le pays, qui aident à se protéger contre les situations de surcharge, de court-circuit, de défaillance d'isolation, etc.
  • Le développement robuste des infrastructures, y compris les villes intelligentes, et divers programmes lancés par le gouvernement dans le passé, tels que Make in India, Digital India, Integrated Power Development Scheme et Atal Mission for Rejuvenation and Urban Transformation, entre autres, ont considérablement contribué au la croissance du marché.
  • De plus, dans le budget 2019-2020, l'Inde a annoncé l'initiative « Une nation, un réseau » pour apporter une électricité abordable à tous les États. De telles initiatives devraient augmenter les investissements dans les infrastructures des services publics de la région, soutenant ainsi la croissance du marché étudié.
  • Le marché étudié dans la région devrait bénéficier des importants investissements en cours pour développer une architecture de réseau intelligent en Chine. Par exemple, State Grid Corporation of China, une entreprise de services publics appartenant à l'État, a déployé 452 MWh de projets pilotes FTM connectés au réseau qui ont été soutenus par des subventions de recherche gouvernementales. En outre, China Southern Power Grid prévoit d'augmenter les investissements dans la construction de réseaux intelligents dans la région du delta de la rivière des Perles, afin d'améliorer l'installation d'énergie propre dans les années à venir.
Switchgear Market Growth Rate

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché mondial de l'appareillage de commutation semble être fragmenté en raison de la présence de plusieurs fabricants d'appareillage de commutation établis et régionaux et est assez concurrentiel. Les fournisseurs innovent constamment de nouvelles solutions pour maintenir leur part de marché. Certains des développements clés du marché sont:

  • En avril 2020 - ABB a élargi son portefeuille d'appareillages moyenne tension UniGear en introduisant UniGear ZS1 63 kA, qui renforce encore le portefeuille. Il peut être utilisé pour des applications exigeantes, telles que les centrales électriques et les usines sidérurgiques, pétrolières, gazières et chimiques.
  • En janvier 2020 - Siemens AG a acquis C&S Electric Limited, un grand groupe d'appareillages de commutation et d'équipements électriques basé à New Delhi, pour environ 2100 crores INR (environ 267 millions d'euros). L'acquisition comprend les activités indiennes des composants et panneaux d'appareillage basse tension de C&S Electric, des jeux de barres d'alimentation basse et moyenne tension et des activités d'appareils de protection et de mesure.

Principaux acteurs

  1. ABB Ltd.

  2. Havells India Ltd.

  3. Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

  4. Schneider Electric

  5. Siemens

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

ABB Ltd., Havells India Ltd., Mitsubishi Electric Corporatio, Schneider Electric, Siemens

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHT

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitute Products

    3. 4.3 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Switchgear Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Introduction to Market Dynamics

    2. 5.2 Market Drivers

      1. 5.2.1 Growth of Smart Electricity Grid Infrastructure

      2. 5.2.2 Growing Focus on Infrastructure and Renewable Energy Sources

    3. 5.3 Market Restraints

      1. 5.3.1 Stringent Environmental and Safety Regulations

      2. 5.3.2 Increasing Competition from the Unorganized Sectors

  6. 6. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

  7. 7. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 7.1 By Type

      1. 7.1.1 Voltage

        1. 7.1.1.1 Low-Voltage

        2. 7.1.1.2 Medium-Voltage

        3. 7.1.1.3 High-Voltage

      2. 7.1.2 Insulation

        1. 7.1.2.1 Gas Insulated Switchgear (GIS)

        2. 7.1.2.2 Air Insulated Switchgear (AIS)

        3. 7.1.2.3 Other Insulation Types

      3. 7.1.3 Installation

        1. 7.1.3.1 Indoor

        2. 7.1.3.2 Outdoor

    2. 7.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 7.2.1 Commercial

      2. 7.2.2 Residential

      3. 7.2.3 Industrial

    3. 7.3 Geography

      1. 7.3.1 North America

      2. 7.3.2 Europe

      3. 7.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 7.3.4 Latin America

      5. 7.3.5 Middle-East & Africa

  8. 8. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 8.1 Company Profiles

      1. 8.1.1 ABB Ltd.

      2. 8.1.2 Havells India Ltd.

      3. 8.1.3 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

      4. 8.1.4 Schneider Electric

      5. 8.1.5 Siemens AG

      6. 8.1.6 Eaton Corporation

      7. 8.1.7 Toshiba International Corporation

      8. 8.1.8 Meidensha Corporation

      9. 8.1.9 Hitachi, Ltd.

      10. 8.1.10 Crompton Greaves Power and Industrial Solutions Limited

      11. 8.1.11 Powell Industries

      12. 8.1.12 Fuji Electric Co., Ltd.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  9. 9. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  10. 10. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché des appareils de commutation est étudié de 2018 à 2028.

Le marché des appareils de commutation croît à un TCAC de 7 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

La région Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé de 2018 à 2028.

L'Asie-Pacifique détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

ABB Ltd., Havells India Ltd., Mitsubishi Electric Corporatio, Schneider Electric, Siemens sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché des appareillages de commutation.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Switchgear Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The market is segmented by Type (Voltage, Insulation, Installation), End-user Industry (Commercial, Residential, Industrial), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

switchgear market
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

Asia Pacific

CAGR:

7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The global switchgear market is expected to register a CAGR of 7% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026). The rising energy demand to encourage rapid urbanization and the new generation mix is expected to propel the switchgear market. Switchgear equipment is fundamentally used in the complex electrical substations to withstand fluctuating operating voltage in highly volatile environmental conditions. The development of new industrial structures, including powerplants for safe and reliable operations, is further estimated to stimulate the growth of the market.

  • Increasing investments to develop renewable energy and favorable norms of the governments to support the new technology, are anticipated to foster the industry landscape. According to IEA’s World Energy Investment Report 2019, the global energy investment stabilized at over USD 1.8 trillion in 2018, with more spending in upstream oil and gas and coal supply, offset by lower spending fossil-fuel-based generation and renewable power.
  • Bulk power generation plants using onshore and offshore wind, solar, and hydro sources are set to increase the need for new transmission and distribution lines, which would affect the switchgear market. According to the IEA’s Offshore Wind Outlook 2019, investment in the sector last year neared USD 20 billion, compared to under USD 8 billion in 2010. Further, the agency predicts that offshore wind investments would reach USD 1 trillion by 2040, with global capacity set for a 15-fold increase.
  • The upgradation of the aging infrastructure is further anticipated to power the growth of the market. For instance, around 65 gigawatts of European onshore wind turbines will reach end-of-design-life by 2028. The upgradation of equipment concerning extending the life span would drive the market for switchgear.
  • Another factor fueling the switchgear market growth is the rising construction activities worldwide, owing to the increasing focus on infrastructure. The construction industry is witnessing growth in the emerging economies, including China and India, apart from the advanced economies, like the United States, Canada, and countries in the European Union (EU), which are already focusing on their existing infrastructure.
  • However, stringent environmental and safety regulations related to the switchgear market are restraining factors. The increasing rivalry from the unorganized sector of the switchgear market is likely to restrain the switchgear market. Also, HVDC transmission networks and upcoming smart cities can lead to opportunities in the switchgear market.
  • Moreover, the market is witnessing various innovations globally. Eaton introduced an LV switchgear designed in two parts. In July 2019, the company acquired Innovative Switchgear Solution Inc. Through this acquisition, Eaton laid a step forward to expand its product portfolio of medium-voltage electrical equipment. Further, Alstom has debuted the installation of HYpact switchgear equipment in Austria.
  • The switchgear market is expected to be impacted significantly by the COVID-19 outbreak as the major suppliers of raw materials and finished products have been hugely impacted in Asia-Pacific. The industry is facing a reduction in production, disruption in the supply chain, and price fluctuations. The sector is also affected by the impact of coronavirus on the power sector of the region. Demand for goods and services and cash flow of vendors have considerably reduced.

Scope of the Report

A switchgear is a term associated with power system protection and is used for regulating, switching on or off the electrical circuit, and controlling the electrical power system. The different components of a switchgear are circuit breakers, isolator, relays, switches, fuses, and control panels. It is used for de-energizing the equipment for testing and maintenance and for clearing the fault.

By Type
Voltage
Low-Voltage
Medium-Voltage
High-Voltage
Insulation
Gas Insulated Switchgear (GIS)
Air Insulated Switchgear (AIS)
Other Insulation Types
Installation
Indoor
Outdoor
By End-user Industry
Commercial
Residential
Industrial
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle-East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Gas Insulated Switchgear Hold Significant Market Share

  • The Gas Insulated Switchgear (GIS) is expected to hold the maximum share in the global switchgear market. Gas-insulated switchgear (GIS) is a metal encapsulated switchgear which consists of high-voltage components such as circuit-breakers and disconnectors. A GIS is majorly used in confined spaces, such as in city buildings, office spaces, offshore platforms, extensions, on roofs, etc.
  • Growing standards to control the overall carbon emissions, coupled with rising awareness among consumers to adopt renewable energy generation like solar, are anticipated to accelerate switchgear usage. As compared to Air Insulated Switchgear (AIS), they are more environment-friendly, reliable, and flexible. Also, the installation time and maintenance cost required for GIS is less than that of AIS. The major applications of GIS are power transmission, integration of renewable power generation units to the grid, and railways.
  • The major factor driving the growth is the rising energy demand and extension/replacement of old switchgear at sub-stations that can drive the switchgear market's gas-insulated switchgear equipment. Due to its space optimization, low maintenance, and protection against external elements, the demand for gas insulated switchgear is expected to rise.
  • Major companies providing GIS are continuously developing and innovating by making investments. For instance, in February 2019, ABB has recently powered Africa's most significant gas-insulated switchgear installation. This Gas-insulated electrical substation is expected to strengthen power reliability in Johannesburg.
low carbon investment.png

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Asia-Pacific Dominates the Market

  • The Asia-Pacific market is expected to drive the global switchgear market during the forecast period. The significant factors contributing to the dominance in this region are the upgradation of the aging electrical grid infrastructure and increasing electricity demand in the region.
  • The booming infrastructure development for renewable energy sources, growing market for grid modernization, and replacement of old installations, along with capacity enhancements, are some of the major factors stimulating the growth.
  • The increasing electricity demand, due to rising population, economic expansion, urbanization, industrialization, and rural electrification projects, is leading the market demand for switchgear. The power generation capacity in India has grown at a rate of over 10% in the past few years, while the transmission and distribution networks have witnessed moderate growth. This has translated into a growing demand for robust power system equipment, such as switchgear, in the country, which helps protect against situations of overload, short circuit, insulation failure, etc.
  • The robust infrastructure development, including smart cities, and various schemes launched by the government in the past, like Make in India, Digital India, Integrated Power Development Scheme, and Atal Mission for Rejuvenation and Urban Transformation, among others, have significantly contributed to the market growth.
  • Further, in the 2019-2020 budget, India announced the “One Nation, One Grid” initiative to bring affordable power to all states. Such initiatives are anticipated to increase the investments in infrastructure for utilities in the region, thereby supporting the growth of the market studied.
  • The market studied in the region is anticipated to benefit from the significant ongoing investments to develop smart grid architecture in China. For instance, State Grid Corporation of China, a state-owned utility company, has deployed 452MWh of grid-connected FTM pilot projects that were supported by government research grants. Further, China Southern Power Grid plans to step up investments in smart grid construction in the Pearl River Delta region, to improve clean energy installation in the upcoming years.
switch_geo.png

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The global switchgear market appears to be fragmented owing to the presence of several established and regional switchgear manufacturers and is quite competitive. The vendors are constantly innovating new solutions to maintain their market share. Some of the key developments in the market are:

  • In April 2020 - ABB expanded its UniGear medium-voltage switchgear portfolio by introducing UniGear ZS1 63 kA, which further strengthens the portfolio. It can be used for demanding applications, like power stations and steel, oil and gas, and chemical plants.
  • In Jan 2020 - Siemens AG acquired New Delhi-based switchgear and power equipment major, C&S Electric Limited, for around INR 2,100 crore (approximately EUR 267 million). The acquisition comprises the Indian operations of C&S Electric's low-voltage switchgear components and panels, low and medium voltage power busbars, and protection and metering devices businesses.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHT

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitute Products

    3. 4.3 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Switchgear Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Introduction to Market Dynamics

    2. 5.2 Market Drivers

      1. 5.2.1 Growth of Smart Electricity Grid Infrastructure

      2. 5.2.2 Growing Focus on Infrastructure and Renewable Energy Sources

    3. 5.3 Market Restraints

      1. 5.3.1 Stringent Environmental and Safety Regulations

      2. 5.3.2 Increasing Competition from the Unorganized Sectors

  6. 6. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

  7. 7. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 7.1 By Type

      1. 7.1.1 Voltage

        1. 7.1.1.1 Low-Voltage

        2. 7.1.1.2 Medium-Voltage

        3. 7.1.1.3 High-Voltage

      2. 7.1.2 Insulation

        1. 7.1.2.1 Gas Insulated Switchgear (GIS)

        2. 7.1.2.2 Air Insulated Switchgear (AIS)

        3. 7.1.2.3 Other Insulation Types

      3. 7.1.3 Installation

        1. 7.1.3.1 Indoor

        2. 7.1.3.2 Outdoor

    2. 7.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 7.2.1 Commercial

      2. 7.2.2 Residential

      3. 7.2.3 Industrial

    3. 7.3 Geography

      1. 7.3.1 North America

      2. 7.3.2 Europe

      3. 7.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 7.3.4 Latin America

      5. 7.3.5 Middle-East & Africa

  8. 8. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 8.1 Company Profiles

      1. 8.1.1 ABB Ltd.

      2. 8.1.2 Havells India Ltd.

      3. 8.1.3 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

      4. 8.1.4 Schneider Electric

      5. 8.1.5 Siemens AG

      6. 8.1.6 Eaton Corporation

      7. 8.1.7 Toshiba International Corporation

      8. 8.1.8 Meidensha Corporation

      9. 8.1.9 Hitachi, Ltd.

      10. 8.1.10 Crompton Greaves Power and Industrial Solutions Limited

      11. 8.1.11 Powell Industries

      12. 8.1.12 Fuji Electric Co., Ltd.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  9. 9. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  10. 10. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Switchgear Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Switchgear Market is growing at a CAGR of 7% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

  • ABB Ltd.
  • Havells India Ltd.
  • Mitsubishi Electric Corporatio
  • Schneider Electric
  • Siemens

Are the major companies operating in Switchgear Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!