俄罗斯石油和天然气 EPC 市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

市场按行业细分(上游、中游和下游)

市场快照

Russia Oil & Gas EPC Market - Market Summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: <1 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

预计 2020-2025 年俄罗斯油气 EPC 市场的复合年增长率将低于 1%。受国际海事组织监管和全球努力减少煤炭发电使用等因素的影响,对天然气和低硫燃料的需求预计将增加。反过来,这一因素将促使中游和下游行业的 EPC 合同不断增加。然而,美国对与俄罗斯合作的制裁和限制可能会影响该国的油气EPC市场。

  • 由于在建设液化天然气基础设施和天然气运输管道方面的大量投资,中游部分在 2019 年主导了市场。
  • 预计勘探与生产部门向海上深海和超深海地区的转变将成为俄罗斯石油和天然气 EPC 市场的主要机遇。俄罗斯在北极大陆架上积极生产油气已有一段时间,但随着陆上油气产量下降,国家石油公司别无选择,只能转向复杂且技术具有挑战性的海上深水和超深水油田。​​​
  • 预计增加对石化行业的投资将推动市场。俄罗斯计划在未来几年推出一系列新项目,旨在利用下游行业的潜力及其快速增长。  

报告范围

俄罗斯油气EPC市场报告包括:

Sector
Upstream
Midstream
Downstream

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

中游细分市场主导市场

  • 石油和天然气管道、储存以及 LNG 和 RLNG 设施是需要 EPC 服务的主要中游基础设施。不断增长的石油和天然气生产和出口以及老化的管道基础设施推动了对新的中游基础设施的需求。
  • 据估计,2018 年从俄罗斯到欧洲的天然气输送量约为 1938 亿立方米,总量为 2230 亿立方米。由于欧洲能源需求增加和随后管道增加等因素,这一数字估计会上升俄罗斯网络。
  • 过去几年,该国的 LNG 出口量有所增加,从 2009 年的 68 亿立方米增长到 2018 年的 249 亿立方米,增幅约为 266%。该国目前有两个 LNG 工厂,由俄罗斯天然气工业股份公司领导的萨哈林- 2 在远东和 Novatek 的亚马尔液化天然气,在北极亚马尔半岛。
  • “西伯利亚的力量”管道于2019年12月开始运营。该管道全长8100公里,横跨俄罗斯和中国,旨在为中国提供更清洁的能源,并使俄罗斯在天然气出口收入方面独立于欧洲。
  • 因此,上述因素预计将在预测期内促进市场的增长。
Russia Oil and Gas EPC Market - Russia LNG Exports

加大石化行业投资拉动市场

  • 在最新的《世界能源展望》中,BP 预测,由于电动汽车使用量的增长速度加快等因素,2019 年至 2040 年全球原油和凝析油需求可能增加不到 300 万桶/日。因此,与其他以碳氢化合物为重点的经济体一样,在全球原油需求前景不明朗的情况下,俄罗斯也希望进军石化领域。​
  • 俄罗斯首都莫斯科也计划采取新措施刺激石化工业发展,目标是到 2030 年将产量翻一番,达到每年约 2000 万吨。​
  • ZapSibNefteKhim 的进入市场标志着俄罗斯石化行业快速扩张的开始。此外,还有几个项目已经获得批准,其中包括位于西西伯利亚新乌连戈伊的年产 42 万吨乙烯装置,国有天然气公司俄罗斯天然气工业股份公司计划在 2020 年投产。​
  • 俄罗斯能源部于 2019 年 3 月批准了到 2025 年发展石化的新路线图,旨在释放额外 400 亿美元的投资并创造约 18,000 个就业机会。因此,预计在预测期内,不断增加的石化基础设施将推动俄罗斯石油和天然气 EPC 市场。
Russia Petrochemical Projects.png

竞争格局

俄罗斯石油和天然气 EPC 市场分散,主要由 Technip FMC、现代重工有限公司、Saipem SpA 和 McDermott International Inc. 等公司主导。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Market Size and Demand Forecast in USD billion, till 2025

    3. 4.3 Recent Trends and Developments

    4. 4.4 Government Policies and Regulations

    5. 4.5 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.5.1 Drivers

      2. 4.5.2 Restraints

    6. 4.6 Supply Chain Analysis

    7. 4.7 PESTLE Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Sector

      1. 5.1.1 Upstream

      2. 5.1.2 Midstream

      3. 5.1.3 Downstream

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Saipem SpA

      2. 6.3.2 McDermott International Inc.

      3. 6.3.3 TechnipFMC PLC

      4. 6.3.4 Petrofac Limited

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Russia Oil and Gas EPC Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Russia Oil and Gas EPC Market is growing at a CAGR of <1% over the next 5 years.

Saipem SpA, McDermott International Inc.​, TechnipFMC PLC, Petrofac Limited are the major companies operating in Russia Oil and Gas EPC Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Russia Oil and Gas EPC Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The market is segmented by Sector (Upstream, Midstream and Downstream)

Market Snapshot

Russia Oil & Gas EPC Market - Market Summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: <1 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Russian oil and gas EPC market is expected to grow at a CAGR of less than 1% during 2020-2025. Factors such as IMO regulation and global efforts to reduce the use of coal for power generation, the demand for natural gas and low sulfur fuel is expected to increase. This factor, in turn, is ex[ected to promulgate the increasing EPC contracts across the midstream and the downstream sectors. However, United States sanctions and restrictions on collaboration with Russia is likely to affect the country's oil and gas EPC market.

  • The midstream segment dominated the market during 2019, due to heavy investments in building LNG infrastructure and gas transport pipelines.​
  • Shift of the E&P sector toward offshore deep and ultradeep areas is expected to be the major opportunity for the Russian oil and gas EPC market. Russia has been actively producing oil and gas from the Arctic shelf for quite some time, but with a decline in onshore hydrocarbon production, the national oil companies have no choice but to shift to complex and technologically challenging offshore deep-water and ultradeep water fields.​
  • Increasing investments in the petrochemical industry is expected to drive the market. Russia is planning to launch a raft of new projects over the next few years, aiming to utilize the potentials of the downstream sector and its rapid growth.  

Scope of the Report

The report on the Russian oil and gas EPC market includes:

Sector
Upstream
Midstream
Downstream

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Midstream Segment to Dominate the Market

  • Oil and gas pipelines, storage, and LNG and RLNG facilities are the major midstream infrastructures that require EPC services. The growing oil and gas production and export, and aging pipeline infrastructure drive the demand for new midstream infrastructure.
  • Gas movement from Russia to Europe was estimated at around 193.8 billion cubic meter and 223 billion cubic meters total in 2018. This figure is estimated to rise, owing to factors, like an increase in the demand for energy in Europe and the subsequent increase of pipeline network by Russia.​
  • The country witnessed an increase in its LNG exports in the past few years, with a growth of about 266% from 6.8 billion cubic meters in 2009 to 24.9 billion cubic meters in 2018. The country currently has two LNG plants, Gazprom-led Sakhalin-2 on the Far East and Novatek’s Yamal LNG, on the Arctic Yamal peninsula.
  • The “Power of Siberia” pipeline started operation in December 2019. The pipeline has a length of 8,100 km across Russia and China, aimed at supplying China a cleaner source of energy and make Russia independent of Europe for income from gas exports.
  • Hence, the aforementioned factors are expected to contribute to the growth of the market during the forecast period.
Russia Oil and Gas EPC Market - Russia LNG Exports

Increasing Investments in Petrochemical Industry to Drive the Market

  • In the latest world energy outlook, BP forecasted that the global crude oil and condensate demand may rise by less than 3 million barrel per day between 2019 and 2040, due to the increasing growth rate in the use of electric vehicles, among other factors. Hence, like other hydrocarbon-focused economies, Russia is also looking to push into petrochemical amid uncertain prospects for global crude oil demand.​
  • Moscow, the capital city of Russia, is also planning to take new measures to spur the petrochemical industry development, with a target of doubling production to around 20 million metric ton per year by 2030.​
  • ZapSibNefteKhim's entry into the market announced the beginning of rapid expansion in the Russian petrochemical industry. Further, several projects are already greenlit, which include a 420,000 ton per year ethylene plant in Novy Urengoy in western Siberia, which state-controlled gas firm Gazprom aims to commission in 2020. ​
  • The Russian energy ministry, in March 2019, approved a new roadmap for developing petrochemical up until 2025, aimed at unlocking an extra USD 40 billion in investments and creating some 18,000 jobs. Hence, the increasing petrochemical infrastructure is expected to drive the Russian oil and gas EPC market during the forecast period.​
Russia Petrochemical Projects.png

Competitive Landscape

The Russian oil and gas EPC market is fragmented, and it is dominated by companies, such as Technip FMC, Hyundai Heavy Industries Co. Ltd, Saipem SpA, and McDermott International Inc., among others.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Market Size and Demand Forecast in USD billion, till 2025

    3. 4.3 Recent Trends and Developments

    4. 4.4 Government Policies and Regulations

    5. 4.5 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.5.1 Drivers

      2. 4.5.2 Restraints

    6. 4.6 Supply Chain Analysis

    7. 4.7 PESTLE Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Sector

      1. 5.1.1 Upstream

      2. 5.1.2 Midstream

      3. 5.1.3 Downstream

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Saipem SpA

      2. 6.3.2 McDermott International Inc.

      3. 6.3.3 TechnipFMC PLC

      4. 6.3.4 Petrofac Limited

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Russia Oil and Gas EPC Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Russia Oil and Gas EPC Market is growing at a CAGR of <1% over the next 5 years.

Saipem SpA, McDermott International Inc.​, TechnipFMC PLC, Petrofac Limited are the major companies operating in Russia Oil and Gas EPC Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!