俄罗斯联邦石油和天然气中游市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

市场按类型细分(运输、存储和 LNG 终端)

市场快照

Russian Federation Oil and Gas Midstream Market - Market Summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >6.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

在预测期内,俄罗斯联邦石油和天然气中游市场预计将以 6.5% 左右的复合年增长率增长。市场的主要驱动力包括该国石油和天然气活动的增加以及与世界各国的天然气和原油贸易增加。然而,原油和天然气价格的高度波动以及与油气运输、储存和液化天然气终端建设的基础设施发展相关的风险可能会阻碍预测期内的市场增长。

  • 交通运输是俄罗斯中游行业的重要部分之一,在预测期内可能会主导中游行业。
  • 俄罗斯拥有增加石油和天然气产量的巨大潜力。该国在北极、远东和南海拥有约 410 亿吨石油当量的储量。截至 2019 年,Rosneft 在这些地区拥有 55 个勘探和生产许可​​证。这些地区的石油和天然气生产可能会为中游市场在不久的将来增长创造机会。此外,该国正计划提高其欧洲部分的天然气消费率,这也可能为中游市场在不久的将来增长创造机会。
  • 随着全球天然气需求的增加,俄罗斯正计划通过增加其液化天然气终端容量来增加其出口量,这可能会在预测期内推动市场。

报告范围

俄罗斯联邦油气中游市场报告包括:

Type
Transportation
Storage
LNG Terminals

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

运输作为重要部分

  • 在全球范围内,管道是原油、石油产品和天然气的主要运输方式。在俄罗斯,天然气管道占据主要市场份额,截至 2019 年占近 76%。
  • 2019年,俄罗斯拥有近15186公里(km)的石油和49711公里的天然气管道。据估计,近 1895 公里的石油和 1857 公里的天然气管道处于不同的实施阶段。
  • 俄罗斯拥有世界上几条著名且最长的石油管道。德鲁日巴管道全长约 4000 公里,从俄罗斯欧洲东部到乌克兰、白俄罗斯、波兰、匈牙利、斯洛伐克、捷克共和国和德国。该管道的产能约为每天 1.2 至 140 万桶。
  • 在在建的管道项目中,北溪二号项目是重点项目,计划从俄罗斯跨过波罗的海通往欧洲。该项目预计全长近1200公里,预计年产气近550亿立方米。该管道预计将于 2020 年年中完成。
  • 俄罗斯正计划铺设一条通往巴基斯坦、印度、孟加拉国和中国的管道。预计将于 2020 年第一季度开始进行可行性研究。预计3-4年完成。因此,预计这些管道的完工将在预测期内提振中游行业。
Russia Federation Oil and Gas Midstream Market - Natural Gas Pipeline Project Development

加大LNG接收站发展带动市场

  • 液化天然气终端是天然气的出口设施,在那里它被转化为液体形式。安装了各种天然气管道和储存设施,以方便终端使用天然气,目的是将其出口到各个国家。
  • 截至 2019 年,俄罗斯的液化天然气接收站产能约为每年 2760 万吨(MTPA),并计划到 2024 年将其产能提高到 31 MTPA。
  • 2018年和2019年,该国已投产三个液化天然气接收站,累计容量约为16.5 MTPA。所有三个终端都来自亚马尔液化天然气项目,每个终端都有 5.5 MTPA。
  • 关于即将到来的液化天然气项目,该国有近三个液化天然气项目在线。Vysotsk LNG 扩建项目至 1.1 MTPA、Portovaya LNG 至 2 MTPA 和 Yamal LNG T4 至 0.94 MTPA 是即将到来的关键项目。
  • 该国也很少有拟议的液化天然气接收站项目。北极 LNG-2 是拟建的主要 LNG 项目之一,估计约为 19.8 MTPA。因此,正在建设和拟建的液化天然气接收站的投产预计将提高液化天然气接收站的产能,从而在未来几年扩大该国的中游行业。
Russia Federation Oil and Gas Midstream Market - LNG Terminal Project Development

竞争格局

俄罗斯联邦油气中游市场适度整合。市场上的一些主要参与者包括 Transneft PJSC、Gazprom PAO、NK Rosneft PAO、Novatek PAO 和 Total SA。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Key Projects Information

    3. 4.3 Recent Trends and Developments

    4. 4.4 Government Policies and Regulations

    5. 4.5 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.5.1 Drivers

      2. 4.5.2 Restraint

    6. 4.6 Supply Chain Analysis

    7. 4.7 PESTLE ANALYSIS

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Transportation

      2. 5.1.2 Storage

      3. 5.1.3 LNG Terminals

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Transneft PJSC

      2. 6.3.2 Gazprom PAO

      3. 6.3.3 NK Rosneft PAO

      4. 6.3.4 Novatek PAO

      5. 6.3.5 Total SA

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Russian Federation Oil and Gas Midstream Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Russian Federation Oil and Gas Midstream Market is growing at a CAGR of >6.5% over the next 5 years.

Transneft PJSC, Gazprom PAO, NK Rosneft PAO, Novatek PAO, Total SA are the major companies operating in Russian Federation Oil and Gas Midstream Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Russian Federation Oil and Gas Midstream Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The market is segmented by Type (Transportation, Storage, and LNG Terminals)

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2018-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

6.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Russian Federation oil and gas midstream market is expected to grow at a CAGR of around 6.5%, during the forecasting period. The primary driver of the market includes the increasing oil and gas activities in the country and the increasing natural gas and crude oil trade with various nations across the world. However, high volatility in crude oil and natural gas prices along with the risks associated with infrastructural developments in oil and gas transportation, storage and LNG terminals construction is likely to hinder the market growth during the forecast period.

  • Transportation is one of the significant segments in Russia's midstream sector and is likely to dominate the midstream sector during the forecast period.
  • Russia holds a huge potential for increasing its oil and gas production. The country possesses a reserve of around 41 billion tonnes of oil equivalent in its Arctic, far Eastern, and Southern Sea. As of 2019, Rosneft holds 55 licenses for exploration and production in these regions. Production of oil and gas from the regions is likely to create an opportunity for the midstream market to grow in the near future. Furthermore, the country is planning to increase its gas consumption rate in its European part, which is also likely to create an opportunity for the midstream market to grow in the near future.
  • With the increasing natural gas demand across the globe, Russia is planning to increase its export quantity by increasing its LNG terminal capacity, which is likely to drive the market during the forecast period.

Scope of the Report

The Russian Federation oil and gas midstream market report includes:

Type
Transportation
Storage
LNG Terminals

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Transportation as a Significant Segment

  • Globally, pipelines act as a major mode of transportation for crude oil, oil products, and natural gas. In Russia, the natural gas pipeline shares the major market share, with nearly 76% as of 2019.
  • During 2019, Russia has nearly 15186 kilometers (km) of oil and 49711 km of natural gas pipeline. It has been estimated that nearly 1895 km of oil and 1857 km of natural gas pipeline are in various stages of implementation.
  • Russia holds a few prominent and longest oil pipeline in the world. With around 4000 km in length, the Druzhba pipeline travels from the eastern part of European Russia to Ukraine, Belarus, Poland, Hungary, Slovakia, Czech Republic, and Germany. The pipeline has a capacity of around 1.2 to 1.4 million barrels per day.
  • Among the ongoing pipeline projects, the Nord Stream 2 project is a key project, which has been planned to get built from Russia to Europe across the Baltic sea. The project is estimated to be nearly 1200 km and is expected to have nearly 55 billion cubic meters of gas per year. The pipeline is expected to get completed by mid-2020.
  • Russia is planning to lay a pipeline to Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, and China. A feasibility study was expected to get started in the first quarter of 2020. One construction gets started; it is estimated to get completed by 3-4years. Thus, the completion of these pipelines is expected to boost the midstream sector during the forecast period.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Increasing Development of LNG Terminals to Drive the Market

  • LNG terminals are exporting facilities for natural gas, where it gets converted to liquid form. Various gas pipelines and storage facilities are installed to facilitate terminal with natural gas, with the objective of exporting it to various countries.
  • As of 2019, Russia has an LNG terminal capacity of around 27.6 million tonnes per year (MTPA) and is planning to increase its capacity up to 31 MTPA by 2024.
  • During 2018 and 2019, the country has commissioned three LNG terminals, with a cumulative capacity of around 16.5 MTPA. All three terminals were from the Yamal LNG project, each with 5.5 MTPA.
  • Regarding upcoming LNG projects, the country has nearly three LNG projects online. Vysotsk LNG expansion projects to 1.1 MTPA, Portovaya LNG of 2 MTPA, and Yamal LNG T4 of 0.94 MTPA are the key upcoming projects.
  • The country has few proposed LNG terminals projects as well. Arctic LNG-2 is one of the keys proposed LNG project, which is estimated to have around 19.8 MTPA. Thus commissioning of the ongoing and proposed LNG terminal is expected to boost the LNG terminal capacity and would thus expand the midstream sector of the country during the upcoming years.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The Russian Federation oil and gas midstream market is moderately consolidated. Some of the key players in the market include Transneft PJSC, Gazprom PAO, NK Rosneft PAO, Novatek PAO, and Total SA.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Key Projects Information

    3. 4.3 Recent Trends and Developments

    4. 4.4 Government Policies and Regulations

    5. 4.5 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.5.1 Drivers

      2. 4.5.2 Restraint

    6. 4.6 Supply Chain Analysis

    7. 4.7 PESTLE ANALYSIS

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Transportation

      2. 5.1.2 Storage

      3. 5.1.3 LNG Terminals

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Transneft PJSC

      2. 6.3.2 Gazprom PAO

      3. 6.3.3 NK Rosneft PAO

      4. 6.3.4 Novatek PAO

      5. 6.3.5 Total SA

  7. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

** Subject to Availability

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports