Marché des édulcorants alimentaires – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2021-2026)

Le marché des édulcorants alimentaires est segmenté par type (saccharose, édulcorants à base d'amidon et alcools de sucre et édulcorants à haute intensité (HIS)), application (boulangerie et confiserie, produits laitiers et desserts, viande et produits à base de viande, soupes, sauces et vinaigrettes, et Autres applications) et par géographie (Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie-Pacifique, Amérique du Sud, Moyen-Orient et Afrique). Le rapport présente la taille du marché et les prévisions du marché des édulcorants alimentaires en valeur (en millions USD) pour tous les segments ci-dessus.

Aperçu du marché

Food Sweetener Market
Study Period: 2016 -2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: South America
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 2.47 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché mondial des édulcorants alimentaires était évalué à 83,52 milliards USD en 2020 et devrait connaître un TCAC de 2,47 % au cours de la période de prévision (2021-2026).

Alors que l'épidémie de COVID-19 continuait de se propager à l'échelle mondiale, la demande d'aliments sans sucre et à faible teneur en calories a connu un effondrement, ce qui a légèrement perturbé le segment d'application des édulcorants alimentaires sur le marché. Cependant, quelques substituts du sucre s'attendent à une demande croissante dans un avenir proche, tirée par la hausse des ventes, en particulier des édulcorants artificiels et des édulcorants naturels. En utilisant différents mélanges d'édulcorants à faible teneur en calories, des options de goût subtiles peuvent être obtenues. Les fabricants choisissent l'édulcorant hypocalorique, seul ou sous forme de mélange, en fonction de considérations gustatives, de stabilité et de coût en période de pandémie.

L'inquiétude croissante concernant la prévalence de l'obésité encourage les consommateurs à opter pour des édulcorants naturels et sans calorie, comme la stévia. Selon l'enquête interne du Global Stevia Institute, environ 60 % des Américains préfèrent les alcools de sucre à faible teneur en calories dans leurs aliments.

De plus, la consommation de substituts du sucre, tels que le xylitol, l'érythritol et le mannitol, augmente rapidement dans le monde. Cela est attribué à la sensibilisation des consommateurs, aux réglementations gouvernementales visant à réduire la consommation de sucre et à leur application dans de nombreux produits alimentaires de santé et de bien-être sur le marché.

L'inclinaison vers les boissons hypocaloriques, telles que le coca light et les boissons hypocaloriques, et les aliments hypocaloriques, tels que le yaourt, la crème glacée et les desserts à base de céréales, a gagné en popularité dans le monde entier. La physiologie des récepteurs de la douceur est également étudiée plus en détail, avec un effort pour rendre les aliments et les boissons sucrés sans utiliser de sucre. Cela a grandement aidé le marché mondial des édulcorants alimentaires.

Portée du rapport

Les édulcorants sont les diverses substances naturelles et artificielles qui confèrent un goût sucré aux aliments et aux boissons. En plus de leur propriété édulcorante, ils peuvent être utilisés pour des processus tels que la conservation des aliments, la fermentation (dans le brassage et la vinification), la cuisson (où ils contribuent à la texture, à l'attendrissement et à la levée) et le brunissement et la caramélisation des aliments. Les édulcorants naturels peuvent être à la fois nutritifs et bénéfiques, étant ainsi populaires à la fois comme aliment et comme arôme.

Le marché des édulcorants alimentaires est segmenté par type en saccharose, édulcorants à base d'amidon, alcools de sucre et édulcorants à haute intensité (HIS). Les édulcorants à base d'amidon et les alcools de sucre comprennent le dextrose, le HFCS, la maltodextrine, le sorbitol et autres. Le segment des édulcorants à haute intensité comprend le sucralose, l'aspartame, la saccharine, le néotame, la stévia et autres. Par application, le marché est segmenté en boulangerie et confiserie, produits laitiers et desserts, viande et produits carnés, soupes, sauces et vinaigrettes, et autres applications. Par géographie, le marché prend en considération les principales régions du monde, notamment l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, l'Asie-Pacifique, l'Amérique du Sud, le Moyen-Orient et l'Afrique. Pour chaque segment, le dimensionnement du marché et les prévisions ont été effectués sur la base de la valeur (en millions de dollars).

By Product Type
Sucrose (Common Sugar)
Starch Sweeteners and Sugar Alcohols
Dextrose
High Fructose Corn Syrup (HFCS)
Maltodextrin
Sorbitol
Xylitol
Other Starch Sweeteners and Sugar Alcohols
High Intensity Sweeteners (HIS)
Sucralose
Aspartame
Saccharin
Neotame
Stevia
Cyclamate
Ascesulfame Potassium (Ace-K)​
Other High Intensity Sweeteners
By Application
Bakery and Confectionery
Dairy and Desserts
Beverages
Meat and Meat Products
Soups, Sauces, and Dressings
Other Applications
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Spain
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle East and Africa
South Africa
Saudi Arabia
Rest of Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Augmentation de la demande des économies émergentes en raison de l'urbanisation rapide et de la richesse croissante

L'évolution de la préférence pour la commodité (en grande partie due à l'urbanisation), la croissance de la population de femmes actives et l'augmentation des revenus des ménages, entre autres, sont les facteurs qui stimulent la demande d'édulcorants dans les économies émergentes. Dans l'ensemble, l'énorme demande alimentaire dans les pays en développement a conduit l'ensemble de la chaîne de valeur à ouvrir des marchés pour les édulcorants alimentaires, stimulant ainsi la demande d'édulcorants alimentaires.

La majorité des pays à forte consommation de sucre entrent dans la catégorie des économies émergentes et, par conséquent, ces pays ont un fardeau plus élevé de maladies liées au mode de vie, comme l'a souligné l'Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS). La consommation d'édulcorants à haute intensité aux États-Unis, au Canada, en Europe de l'Ouest et au Japon devrait croître à des taux plus faibles, car le marché des boissons diététiques, le plus grand secteur d'application, a mûri. Cependant, la demande dans les économies en développement devrait augmenter au cours de la période de prévision.

Food Sweetener Market1

L'Asie-Pacifique pour stimuler le marché mondial

La Chine est l'un des plus grands producteurs mondiaux d'édulcorants, dominant le marché mondial de nombreux édulcorants à haute intensité, tels que la saccharine, le cyclamate, l'acésulfame-K (Ace-K), la stévia, l'aspartame, le sucralose, la glycyrrhizine, l'alitame et le néotame. En outre, la consommation d'édulcorants augmente rapidement en Chine en raison de la demande croissante d'aliments et de boissons enrichis en sucre. De plus, avec l'importance économique croissante de la stévia dans le pays, les acteurs se concentrent davantage sur ce marché. Le producteur de stevia PureCircle cherche à augmenter sa production pour le marché chinois après avoir reçu un brevet pour son édulcorant stevia Reb M dans le pays. De plus, la demande croissante d'alternatives naturelles et saines dans la région a attiré l'attention de nombreux géants de l'alimentation et des boissons en Asie. Par exemple, Les parts de marché de Coca-Cola et Pepsi ont considérablement diminué en raison de l'utilisation de l'aspartame. Dans cette optique, ils ont élargi leurs gammes de produits avec de la stévia naturelle à base de plantes.

Par conséquent, la demande accrue d'édulcorants naturels non caloriques et la forte demande d'édulcorants dans diverses applications, telles que les aliments transformés et les boissons des économies émergentes d'Asie, sont les principaux facteurs de croissance du marché.

food-sweetener-market

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché des édulcorants alimentaires est actuellement dominé par Cargill Inc., Tate & Lyle PLC, Archer Daniels Midland Company​, Ingredion, DuPont de Nemours. Inc​., Sudzucker et AB Sugar, entre autres. La forte fidélité à la marque pour des marques telles que Cargill, Archer Daniels Midland Company et Tate & Lyle, dans les pays émergents, est la principale raison pour laquelle ces acteurs s'implantent solidement sur ces marchés. Les acquisitions et les lancements de nouveaux produits sont les stratégies de croissance les plus privilégiées. Les grandes entreprises se concentrent sur les expansions et les partenariats. Les leaders du marché se concentrent sur le lancement de produits innovants, faibles en calories et à base d'ingrédients naturels. D'énormes investissements ont été réalisés en R&D pour développer des produits répondant à des besoins spécifiques.

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché des édulcorants alimentaires est actuellement dominé par Cargill Inc., Tate & Lyle PLC, Archer Daniels Midland Company​, Ingredion, DuPont de Nemours. Inc​., Sudzucker et AB Sugar, entre autres. La forte fidélité à la marque pour des marques telles que Cargill, Archer Daniels Midland Company et Tate & Lyle, dans les pays émergents, est la principale raison pour laquelle ces acteurs s'implantent solidement sur ces marchés. Les acquisitions et les lancements de nouveaux produits sont les stratégies de croissance les plus privilégiées. Les grandes entreprises se concentrent sur les expansions et les partenariats. Les leaders du marché se concentrent sur le lancement de produits innovants, faibles en calories et à base d'ingrédients naturels. D'énormes investissements ont été réalisés en R&D pour développer des produits répondant à des besoins spécifiques.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables and Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Sucrose (Common Sugar)

      2. 5.1.2 Starch Sweeteners and Sugar Alcohols

        1. 5.1.2.1 Dextrose

        2. 5.1.2.2 High Fructose Corn Syrup (HFCS)

        3. 5.1.2.3 Maltodextrin

        4. 5.1.2.4 Sorbitol

        5. 5.1.2.5 Xylitol

        6. 5.1.2.6 Other Starch Sweeteners and Sugar Alcohols

      3. 5.1.3 High Intensity Sweeteners (HIS)

        1. 5.1.3.1 Sucralose

        2. 5.1.3.2 Aspartame

        3. 5.1.3.3 Saccharin

        4. 5.1.3.4 Neotame

        5. 5.1.3.5 Stevia

        6. 5.1.3.6 Cyclamate

        7. 5.1.3.7 Ascesulfame Potassium (Ace-K)​

        8. 5.1.3.8 Other High Intensity Sweeteners

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Bakery and Confectionery

      2. 5.2.2 Dairy and Desserts

      3. 5.2.3 Beverages

      4. 5.2.4 Meat and Meat Products

      5. 5.2.5 Soups, Sauces, and Dressings

      6. 5.2.6 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.3.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Most Active Companies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Tate & Lyle PLC

      2. 6.4.2 Cargill Incorporated

      3. 6.4.3 Archer Daniels Midland Company

      4. 6.4.4 DuPont de Nemours, Inc

      5. 6.4.5 Ingredion Incorporated

      6. 6.4.6 Ajinomoto Co., Inc.

      7. 6.4.7 NutraSweet Company

      8. 6.4.8 GLG Life Tech Corporation

      9. 6.4.9 Tereos S.A.

      10. 6.4.10 S&W Seed Company​

      11. 6.4.11 Celanese Corporation

      12. 6.4.12 Foodchem International Corporation​

      13. 6.4.13 Manus Bio Inc. (NutraSweet)​

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché du marché des édulcorants alimentaires est étudié de 2016 à 2026.

Le marché des édulcorants alimentaires croît à un TCAC de 2,47 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Amérique du Sud affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Asie-Pacifique détient la part la plus élevée en 2020.

Ingredion Incorporated, DuPont de Nemours, Inc, Archer Daniels Midland Company, Cargill Incorporated, Tate & Lyle sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché des édulcorants alimentaires.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

BESTSELLER

Food Sweetener Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Food Sweetener Market is segmented by type (Sucrose, Starch Sweeteners, and Sugar Alcohols and High-Intensity Sweeteners (HIS)), application (Bakery and Confectionery, Dairy and Desserts, Meat and Meat Products, Soups, Sauces, and Dressings, and Other Applications), and by Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and the Middle East and Africa). The report offers market size and forecast for the food sweetener market in value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Food Sweetener Market
Study Period: 2016 -2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 2.49 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The global food sweetener market was valued at USD 85.92 billion in 2020 and is projected to witness a CAGR of 2.49% during the forecast period (2021-2026).

As the COVID-19 outbreak continued to spread globally, the demand for sugarless and low-calorie foods witnessed a slump, which has slightly disrupted the application segment of food sweeteners across the market. However, a few sugar substitutes are expecting a growing demand in the near future, driven by the rising sales, especially of artificial sweeteners and natural sweeteners. ​By using different blends of low-calorie sweeteners, subtle taste options can be achieved. Manufacturers choose the low-calorie sweetener, either on its own or as a blend, based on taste considerations, stability, and cost during times of pandemic.

Increasing concern regarding the prevalence of obesity is encouraging consumers to opt for natural and zero-calorie sweeteners, such as stevia. According to the Global Stevia Institute’s internal survey, approximately 60% of Americans prefer low-calorie sugar alcohols in their foods.

Furthermore, the consumption of sugar substitutes, such as xylitol, erythritol, and mannitol, is rapidly increasing across the world. This is attributed to consumer awareness, government regulations to reduce sugar consumption, and their application in many health and wellness food products in the market.

Inclination toward low-calorie beverages, such as diet coke and low-calorie drinks, and low-calorie foods, such as yogurt, ice cream, and grain-based desserts, has gained popularity worldwide. The physiology of sweetness receptors is also being studied in greater details, with an endeavor to make food and beverages sweet without using sugar. This has greatly helped the global food sweetener market.

Scope of the Report

Sweeteners are the various natural and artificial substances that impart a sweet taste to foods and beverages. In addition to their sweetening property, they may be used for processes, such as food preservation, fermentation (in brewing and winemaking), baking (where they contribute to texture, tenderization, and leavening), and food browning and caramelization. Natural sweeteners maybe both nutritive and favorable, thus being popular both as food and flavoring.

The food sweetener market is segmented by type into sucrose, starch sweeteners, and sugar alcohols and high-intensity sweeteners (HIS). Starch sweeteners and sugar alcohols include dextrose, HFCS, maltodextrin, sorbitol, and others. The high-intensity sweeteners segment includes sucralose, aspartame, saccharin, neotame, stevia, and others. By application, the market is segmented into, bakery and confectionery, dairy and desserts, meat and meat products, soups, sauces, and dressings, and other applications. By geography, the market takes into consideration the major regions across the world including, North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and the Middle East and Africa. For each segment, market sizing and forecasts have been done on the basis of value (USD million).

By Product Type
Sucrose (Common Sugar)
Starch Sweeteners and Sugar Alcohols
Dextrose
High Fructose Corn Syrup (HFCS)
Maltodextrin
Sorbitol
Other Starch Sweeteners and Sugar Alcohols
High Intensity Sweeteners (HIS)
Sucralose
Aspartame
Saccharin
Neotame
Stevia
Other High Intensity Sweeteners
By Application
Bakery and Confectionery
Dairy and Desserts
Beverages
Meat and Meat Products
Soups, Sauces, and Dressings
Other Applications
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Spain
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle East and Africa
South Africa
United Arab Emirates
Rest of Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Demand from the Emerging Economies due to Rapid Urbanization and Rising Affluence

The shift in the preference for convenience (driven largely by urbanization), growing working-women population, and rising household incomes, among others, are the factors driving the demand for sweeteners in the emerging economies. Overall, the huge demand for food in developing countries has led the entire value chain to open markets for food sweeteners, thereby driving the demand for food sweeteners.

The majority of countries with high consumption of sugar fall in the category of emerging economies, and consequently, these nations have a higher burden of lifestyle diseases, as pointed out by the World Health Organization (WHO).​ The consumption of high-intensity sweeteners in the United States, Canada, Western Europe, and Japan is expected to grow at lower rates, as the diet beverages market, the largest application sector, has matured. However, the demand in developing economies is expected to increase during the forecast period.

Food Sweetener Market1

Asia Pacific to Drive the Global Market

China is one of the world's largest producers of sweeteners, dominating the global market for many high-intensity sweeteners, such as saccharin, cyclamate, acesulfame-K (Ace-K), stevia, aspartame, sucralose, glycyrrhizin, alitame, and neotame. Also, the consumption of sweeteners is rising rapidly in China due to the increasing demand for sugar-enriched food and beverage products. Moreover, with the growing economic importance of stevia in the country, players are focusing more on this market. Stevia producer PureCircle is seeking to ramp up production for the Chinese market after receiving a patent for its stevia Reb M sweetener in the country. Further to this, the increasing demand for natural and healthful alternatives in the region has grabbed the attention of many food and beverage giants in Asia. For example, Coca-Cola and Pepsi’s market shares have drastically declined due to the use of aspartame. Bearing this in mind, they have expanded their product ranges with natural plant-based stevia.

Therefore, increased demand for natural, non-caloric sweeteners, and high demand for sweeteners in various applications, such as processed food and beverages from emerging economies in Asia, are the major factors driving the market growth.

food-sweetener-market

Competitive Landscape

The food sweetener market is currently dominated by Cargill, Tate & Lyle PLC, Stevia First Corp, Ingredion, Pure Circle, Sudzucker, and AB Sugar, among others. Strong brand loyalty for brands, like Cargill, Stevia First Corp, and Tate & Lyle, in the emerging countries is the primary reason for these players to enjoy a strong foothold in these markets. Acquisitions and new product launches are the most preferred growth strategies. Leading companies are focusing on expansions and partnerships. The market leaders are focused on launching innovative, low-calorie, and natural ingredient-based products. Huge investments have been made in R&D to develop products for specific needs.

Recent Developments

  • In 2020, Cargill launched C✩TruSweet® 01795, which is a 95% pure fructose syrup that is characterized by a naturally higher relative sweetness than sucrose. C✩TruSweet® 01795 enables a 30% sugar and calorie reduction in beverages and other food applications via lower usage levels.
  • In 2019, Layn launched Super V Fruit, a new proprietary variety of monk fruit that can naturally produce 20% more mogrosides. The new Super V Fruit represents a major step in improving and securing the end-to-end monk fruit supply chain, naturally and without the use of GMO.
  • In 2018, the Archer Daniels Midland Company reached an agreement to purchase Meiweiyuan Biotechnology Co., a privately-held sweetener manufacturer near the city of Wuhan. This is expected to help the company further expand its footprint in regions with growing demand for products and allow the company to serve major customers in the northern part of the country, as well as Asian export markets.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables and Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Sucrose (Common Sugar)

      2. 5.1.2 Starch Sweeteners and Sugar Alcohols

        1. 5.1.2.1 Dextrose

        2. 5.1.2.2 High Fructose Corn Syrup (HFCS)

        3. 5.1.2.3 Maltodextrin

        4. 5.1.2.4 Sorbitol

        5. 5.1.2.5 Other Starch Sweeteners and Sugar Alcohols

      3. 5.1.3 High Intensity Sweeteners (HIS)

        1. 5.1.3.1 Sucralose

        2. 5.1.3.2 Aspartame

        3. 5.1.3.3 Saccharin

        4. 5.1.3.4 Neotame

        5. 5.1.3.5 Stevia

        6. 5.1.3.6 Other High Intensity Sweeteners

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Bakery and Confectionery

      2. 5.2.2 Dairy and Desserts

      3. 5.2.3 Beverages

      4. 5.2.4 Meat and Meat Products

      5. 5.2.5 Soups, Sauces, and Dressings

      6. 5.2.6 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.3.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Most Active Companies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Tate & Lyle PLC

      2. 6.4.2 Cargill Incorporated

      3. 6.4.3 Archer Daniels Midland Company

      4. 6.4.4 DuPont de Nemours, Inc

      5. 6.4.5 Ingredion Incorporated

      6. 6.4.6 Ajinomoto Co., Inc.

      7. 6.4.7 PureCircle Limited

      8. 6.4.8 NutraSweet Company

      9. 6.4.9 GLG Life Tech Corporation

      10. 6.4.10 Tereos S.A.

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Food Sweetener Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Food Sweetener Market is growing at a CAGR of 2.49% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

Ingredion Incorporated, DuPont de Nemours, Inc, Archer Daniels Midland Company, Cargill Incorporated, Tate & Lyle are the major companies operating in Food Sweetener Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!