Рынок пищевых подсластителей — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2021–2026 гг.)

Рынок пищевых подсластителей сегментирован по типу (сахароза, крахмальные подсластители, сахарные спирты и высокоинтенсивные подсластители (HIS)), применению (хлебобулочные и кондитерские изделия, молочные продукты и десерты, мясо и мясные продукты, супы, соусы и заправки, и Другие приложения) и по географическому признаку (Северная Америка, Европа, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Южная Америка, Ближний Восток и Африка). В отчете предлагается размер рынка и прогноз рынка пищевых подсластителей в стоимостном выражении (млн долларов США) для всех вышеперечисленных сегментов.

Обзор рынка

Food Sweetener Market
Study Period: 2016 -2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: South America
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 2.47 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Мировой рынок пищевых подсластителей оценивался в 83,52 млрд долларов США в 2020 году, и, по прогнозам, в течение прогнозируемого периода (2021–2026 годы) среднегодовой темп роста составит 2,47%.

По мере того как вспышка COVID-19 продолжала распространяться по всему миру, спрос на не содержащие сахара и низкокалорийные продукты питания резко упал, что немного нарушило сегмент применения пищевых подсластителей на рынке. Тем не менее, ожидается рост спроса на несколько заменителей сахара в ближайшем будущем, обусловленный ростом продаж, особенно искусственных и натуральных подсластителей. Используя различные смеси низкокалорийных подсластителей, можно добиться тонких вариантов вкуса. Производители выбирают низкокалорийный подсластитель либо отдельно, либо в виде смеси, исходя из вкусовых соображений, стабильности и стоимости во время пандемии.

Растущая озабоченность по поводу распространенности ожирения побуждает потребителей выбирать натуральные подсластители с нулевой калорийностью, такие как стевия. Согласно внутреннему опросу Глобального института стевии, примерно 60% американцев предпочитают низкокалорийные сахароспирты в своих продуктах.

Кроме того, во всем мире быстро растет потребление заменителей сахара, таких как ксилит, эритрит и маннит. Это связано с осведомленностью потребителей, правительственными постановлениями о сокращении потребления сахара и их применением во многих продуктах для здоровья и хорошего самочувствия на рынке.

Склонность к низкокалорийным напиткам, таким как диетическая кола и низкокалорийные напитки, а также к низкокалорийным продуктам, таким как йогурт, мороженое и зерновые десерты, завоевала популярность во всем мире. Физиология рецепторов сладости также изучается более подробно с целью сделать продукты и напитки сладкими без использования сахара. Это очень помогло мировому рынку пищевых подсластителей.

Объем отчета

Подсластители — это различные натуральные и искусственные вещества, которые придают сладкий вкус продуктам питания и напиткам. В дополнение к их подслащивающим свойствам они могут использоваться в таких процессах, как консервирование пищевых продуктов, ферментация (в пивоварении и виноделии), выпечка (где они способствуют приданию текстуры, смягчению и разрыхлению), а также подрумянивание и карамелизация продуктов. Натуральные подсластители могут быть как питательными, так и полезными, поэтому они популярны как в качестве пищевых продуктов, так и в качестве ароматизаторов.

Рынок пищевых подсластителей сегментирован по типам на сахарозу, крахмальные подсластители, сахарные спирты и высокоинтенсивные подсластители (HIS). Крахмальные подсластители и сахарные спирты включают декстрозу, HFCS, мальтодекстрин, сорбит и другие. Сегмент высокоинтенсивных подсластителей включает сукралозу, аспартам, сахарин, неотам, стевию и другие. По применению рынок делится на хлебобулочные и кондитерские изделия, молочные продукты и десерты, мясо и мясные продукты, супы, соусы и приправы, а также другие области применения. По географии рынок учитывает основные регионы мира, включая Северную Америку, Европу, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Южную Америку, Ближний Восток и Африку. Для каждого сегмента размер рынка и прогнозы были сделаны на основе стоимости (млн долларов США).

By Product Type
Sucrose (Common Sugar)
Starch Sweeteners and Sugar Alcohols
Dextrose
High Fructose Corn Syrup (HFCS)
Maltodextrin
Sorbitol
Xylitol
Other Starch Sweeteners and Sugar Alcohols
High Intensity Sweeteners (HIS)
Sucralose
Aspartame
Saccharin
Neotame
Stevia
Cyclamate
Ascesulfame Potassium (Ace-K)​
Other High Intensity Sweeteners
By Application
Bakery and Confectionery
Dairy and Desserts
Beverages
Meat and Meat Products
Soups, Sauces, and Dressings
Other Applications
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Spain
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle East and Africa
South Africa
Saudi Arabia
Rest of Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Растущий спрос со стороны развивающихся экономик из-за быстрой урбанизации и роста благосостояния

Изменение предпочтений в пользу удобства (в основном вызванное урбанизацией), рост числа работающих женщин и рост доходов домохозяйств, среди прочего, являются факторами, определяющими спрос на подсластители в странах с развивающейся экономикой. В целом огромный спрос на продукты питания в развивающихся странах привел к тому, что вся производственно-сбытовая цепочка открыла рынки пищевых подсластителей, тем самым стимулируя спрос на пищевые подсластители.

По данным Всемирной организации здравоохранения (ВОЗ), большинство стран с высоким уровнем потребления сахара относятся к категории развивающихся экономик, и, следовательно, в этих странах наблюдается более высокое бремя болезней, связанных с образом жизни.​ Потребление высокоинтенсивных подсластителей в Соединенных Штатах, Канаде, Западной Европе и Японии, как ожидается, будет расти более низкими темпами, поскольку рынок диетических напитков, крупнейший сектор приложений, созрел. Тем не менее, спрос в развивающихся странах, как ожидается, увеличится в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Food Sweetener Market1

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион для выхода на мировой рынок

Китай является одним из крупнейших в мире производителей подсластителей, доминирующим на мировом рынке многих высокоинтенсивных подсластителей, таких как сахарин, цикламат, ацесульфам-К (Ace-K), стевия, аспартам, сукралоза, глицирризин, алитам и неотам. Кроме того, потребление подсластителей в Китае быстро растет из-за растущего спроса на продукты питания и напитки, обогащенные сахаром. Более того, с ростом экономической значимости стевии в стране игроки все больше внимания уделяют этому рынку. Производитель стевии PureCircle стремится нарастить производство для китайского рынка после получения патента на свой подсластитель Reb M на основе стевии в стране. Кроме того, растущий спрос на натуральные и полезные для здоровья альтернативы в регионе привлек внимание многих гигантов пищевой промышленности и напитков в Азии. Например, Рыночные доли Coca-Cola и Pepsi резко сократились из-за использования аспартама. Помня об этом, они расширили ассортимент своей продукции за счет натуральной стевии на растительной основе.

Таким образом, повышенный спрос на натуральные некалорийные подсластители и высокий спрос на подсластители в различных областях применения, таких как обработанные пищевые продукты и напитки, в странах с развивающейся экономикой в ​​Азии, являются основными факторами роста рынка.

food-sweetener-market

Конкурентная среда

На рынке пищевых подсластителей в настоящее время доминируют Cargill Inc., Tate & Lyle PLC, Archer Daniels Midland Company​, Ingredion, DuPont de Nemours. Inc., Sudzucker и AB Sugar, среди прочих. Сильная лояльность к таким брендам, как Cargill, Archer Daniels Midland Company и Tate & Lyle в развивающихся странах, является основной причиной, по которой эти игроки прочно закрепились на этих рынках. Приобретения и запуск новых продуктов являются наиболее предпочтительными стратегиями роста. Ведущие компании сосредоточены на расширении и партнерстве. Лидеры рынка сосредоточены на выпуске инновационных низкокалорийных продуктов на основе натуральных ингредиентов. Огромные инвестиции были сделаны в исследования и разработки для разработки продуктов для конкретных нужд.

Конкурентная среда

На рынке пищевых подсластителей в настоящее время доминируют Cargill Inc., Tate & Lyle PLC, Archer Daniels Midland Company​, Ingredion, DuPont de Nemours. Inc., Sudzucker и AB Sugar, среди прочих. Сильная лояльность к таким брендам, как Cargill, Archer Daniels Midland Company и Tate & Lyle в развивающихся странах, является основной причиной, по которой эти игроки прочно закрепились на этих рынках. Приобретения и запуск новых продуктов являются наиболее предпочтительными стратегиями роста. Ведущие компании сосредоточены на расширении и партнерстве. Лидеры рынка сосредоточены на выпуске инновационных низкокалорийных продуктов на основе натуральных ингредиентов. Огромные инвестиции были сделаны в исследования и разработки для разработки продуктов для конкретных нужд.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables and Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Sucrose (Common Sugar)

      2. 5.1.2 Starch Sweeteners and Sugar Alcohols

        1. 5.1.2.1 Dextrose

        2. 5.1.2.2 High Fructose Corn Syrup (HFCS)

        3. 5.1.2.3 Maltodextrin

        4. 5.1.2.4 Sorbitol

        5. 5.1.2.5 Xylitol

        6. 5.1.2.6 Other Starch Sweeteners and Sugar Alcohols

      3. 5.1.3 High Intensity Sweeteners (HIS)

        1. 5.1.3.1 Sucralose

        2. 5.1.3.2 Aspartame

        3. 5.1.3.3 Saccharin

        4. 5.1.3.4 Neotame

        5. 5.1.3.5 Stevia

        6. 5.1.3.6 Cyclamate

        7. 5.1.3.7 Ascesulfame Potassium (Ace-K)​

        8. 5.1.3.8 Other High Intensity Sweeteners

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Bakery and Confectionery

      2. 5.2.2 Dairy and Desserts

      3. 5.2.3 Beverages

      4. 5.2.4 Meat and Meat Products

      5. 5.2.5 Soups, Sauces, and Dressings

      6. 5.2.6 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.3.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Most Active Companies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Tate & Lyle PLC

      2. 6.4.2 Cargill Incorporated

      3. 6.4.3 Archer Daniels Midland Company

      4. 6.4.4 DuPont de Nemours, Inc

      5. 6.4.5 Ingredion Incorporated

      6. 6.4.6 Ajinomoto Co., Inc.

      7. 6.4.7 NutraSweet Company

      8. 6.4.8 GLG Life Tech Corporation

      9. 6.4.9 Tereos S.A.

      10. 6.4.10 S&W Seed Company​

      11. 6.4.11 Celanese Corporation

      12. 6.4.12 Foodchem International Corporation​

      13. 6.4.13 Manus Bio Inc. (NutraSweet)​

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Food Sweetener Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Food Sweetener Market is growing at a CAGR of 2.47% over the next 5 years.

South America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

Ingredion Incorporated, DuPont de Nemours, Inc, Archer Daniels Midland Company, Cargill Incorporated, Tate & Lyle are the major companies operating in Food Sweetener Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

BESTSELLER

Food Sweetener Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Food Sweetener Market is segmented by type (Sucrose, Starch Sweeteners, and Sugar Alcohols and High-Intensity Sweeteners (HIS)), application (Bakery and Confectionery, Dairy and Desserts, Meat and Meat Products, Soups, Sauces, and Dressings, and Other Applications), and by Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and the Middle East and Africa). The report offers market size and forecast for the food sweetener market in value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Food Sweetener Market
Study Period: 2016 -2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 2.49 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The global food sweetener market was valued at USD 85.92 billion in 2020 and is projected to witness a CAGR of 2.49% during the forecast period (2021-2026).

As the COVID-19 outbreak continued to spread globally, the demand for sugarless and low-calorie foods witnessed a slump, which has slightly disrupted the application segment of food sweeteners across the market. However, a few sugar substitutes are expecting a growing demand in the near future, driven by the rising sales, especially of artificial sweeteners and natural sweeteners. ​By using different blends of low-calorie sweeteners, subtle taste options can be achieved. Manufacturers choose the low-calorie sweetener, either on its own or as a blend, based on taste considerations, stability, and cost during times of pandemic.

Increasing concern regarding the prevalence of obesity is encouraging consumers to opt for natural and zero-calorie sweeteners, such as stevia. According to the Global Stevia Institute’s internal survey, approximately 60% of Americans prefer low-calorie sugar alcohols in their foods.

Furthermore, the consumption of sugar substitutes, such as xylitol, erythritol, and mannitol, is rapidly increasing across the world. This is attributed to consumer awareness, government regulations to reduce sugar consumption, and their application in many health and wellness food products in the market.

Inclination toward low-calorie beverages, such as diet coke and low-calorie drinks, and low-calorie foods, such as yogurt, ice cream, and grain-based desserts, has gained popularity worldwide. The physiology of sweetness receptors is also being studied in greater details, with an endeavor to make food and beverages sweet without using sugar. This has greatly helped the global food sweetener market.

Scope of the Report

Sweeteners are the various natural and artificial substances that impart a sweet taste to foods and beverages. In addition to their sweetening property, they may be used for processes, such as food preservation, fermentation (in brewing and winemaking), baking (where they contribute to texture, tenderization, and leavening), and food browning and caramelization. Natural sweeteners maybe both nutritive and favorable, thus being popular both as food and flavoring.

The food sweetener market is segmented by type into sucrose, starch sweeteners, and sugar alcohols and high-intensity sweeteners (HIS). Starch sweeteners and sugar alcohols include dextrose, HFCS, maltodextrin, sorbitol, and others. The high-intensity sweeteners segment includes sucralose, aspartame, saccharin, neotame, stevia, and others. By application, the market is segmented into, bakery and confectionery, dairy and desserts, meat and meat products, soups, sauces, and dressings, and other applications. By geography, the market takes into consideration the major regions across the world including, North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and the Middle East and Africa. For each segment, market sizing and forecasts have been done on the basis of value (USD million).

By Product Type
Sucrose (Common Sugar)
Starch Sweeteners and Sugar Alcohols
Dextrose
High Fructose Corn Syrup (HFCS)
Maltodextrin
Sorbitol
Other Starch Sweeteners and Sugar Alcohols
High Intensity Sweeteners (HIS)
Sucralose
Aspartame
Saccharin
Neotame
Stevia
Other High Intensity Sweeteners
By Application
Bakery and Confectionery
Dairy and Desserts
Beverages
Meat and Meat Products
Soups, Sauces, and Dressings
Other Applications
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Spain
Italy
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle East and Africa
South Africa
United Arab Emirates
Rest of Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Demand from the Emerging Economies due to Rapid Urbanization and Rising Affluence

The shift in the preference for convenience (driven largely by urbanization), growing working-women population, and rising household incomes, among others, are the factors driving the demand for sweeteners in the emerging economies. Overall, the huge demand for food in developing countries has led the entire value chain to open markets for food sweeteners, thereby driving the demand for food sweeteners.

The majority of countries with high consumption of sugar fall in the category of emerging economies, and consequently, these nations have a higher burden of lifestyle diseases, as pointed out by the World Health Organization (WHO).​ The consumption of high-intensity sweeteners in the United States, Canada, Western Europe, and Japan is expected to grow at lower rates, as the diet beverages market, the largest application sector, has matured. However, the demand in developing economies is expected to increase during the forecast period.

Food Sweetener Market1

Asia Pacific to Drive the Global Market

China is one of the world's largest producers of sweeteners, dominating the global market for many high-intensity sweeteners, such as saccharin, cyclamate, acesulfame-K (Ace-K), stevia, aspartame, sucralose, glycyrrhizin, alitame, and neotame. Also, the consumption of sweeteners is rising rapidly in China due to the increasing demand for sugar-enriched food and beverage products. Moreover, with the growing economic importance of stevia in the country, players are focusing more on this market. Stevia producer PureCircle is seeking to ramp up production for the Chinese market after receiving a patent for its stevia Reb M sweetener in the country. Further to this, the increasing demand for natural and healthful alternatives in the region has grabbed the attention of many food and beverage giants in Asia. For example, Coca-Cola and Pepsi’s market shares have drastically declined due to the use of aspartame. Bearing this in mind, they have expanded their product ranges with natural plant-based stevia.

Therefore, increased demand for natural, non-caloric sweeteners, and high demand for sweeteners in various applications, such as processed food and beverages from emerging economies in Asia, are the major factors driving the market growth.

food-sweetener-market

Competitive Landscape

The food sweetener market is currently dominated by Cargill, Tate & Lyle PLC, Stevia First Corp, Ingredion, Pure Circle, Sudzucker, and AB Sugar, among others. Strong brand loyalty for brands, like Cargill, Stevia First Corp, and Tate & Lyle, in the emerging countries is the primary reason for these players to enjoy a strong foothold in these markets. Acquisitions and new product launches are the most preferred growth strategies. Leading companies are focusing on expansions and partnerships. The market leaders are focused on launching innovative, low-calorie, and natural ingredient-based products. Huge investments have been made in R&D to develop products for specific needs.

Recent Developments

  • In 2020, Cargill launched C✩TruSweet® 01795, which is a 95% pure fructose syrup that is characterized by a naturally higher relative sweetness than sucrose. C✩TruSweet® 01795 enables a 30% sugar and calorie reduction in beverages and other food applications via lower usage levels.
  • In 2019, Layn launched Super V Fruit, a new proprietary variety of monk fruit that can naturally produce 20% more mogrosides. The new Super V Fruit represents a major step in improving and securing the end-to-end monk fruit supply chain, naturally and without the use of GMO.
  • In 2018, the Archer Daniels Midland Company reached an agreement to purchase Meiweiyuan Biotechnology Co., a privately-held sweetener manufacturer near the city of Wuhan. This is expected to help the company further expand its footprint in regions with growing demand for products and allow the company to serve major customers in the northern part of the country, as well as Asian export markets.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables and Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Sucrose (Common Sugar)

      2. 5.1.2 Starch Sweeteners and Sugar Alcohols

        1. 5.1.2.1 Dextrose

        2. 5.1.2.2 High Fructose Corn Syrup (HFCS)

        3. 5.1.2.3 Maltodextrin

        4. 5.1.2.4 Sorbitol

        5. 5.1.2.5 Other Starch Sweeteners and Sugar Alcohols

      3. 5.1.3 High Intensity Sweeteners (HIS)

        1. 5.1.3.1 Sucralose

        2. 5.1.3.2 Aspartame

        3. 5.1.3.3 Saccharin

        4. 5.1.3.4 Neotame

        5. 5.1.3.5 Stevia

        6. 5.1.3.6 Other High Intensity Sweeteners

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Bakery and Confectionery

      2. 5.2.2 Dairy and Desserts

      3. 5.2.3 Beverages

      4. 5.2.4 Meat and Meat Products

      5. 5.2.5 Soups, Sauces, and Dressings

      6. 5.2.6 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.3.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.3.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.3.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Most Active Companies

    3. 6.3 Market Share Analysis

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Tate & Lyle PLC

      2. 6.4.2 Cargill Incorporated

      3. 6.4.3 Archer Daniels Midland Company

      4. 6.4.4 DuPont de Nemours, Inc

      5. 6.4.5 Ingredion Incorporated

      6. 6.4.6 Ajinomoto Co., Inc.

      7. 6.4.7 PureCircle Limited

      8. 6.4.8 NutraSweet Company

      9. 6.4.9 GLG Life Tech Corporation

      10. 6.4.10 Tereos S.A.

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Food Sweetener Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Food Sweetener Market is growing at a CAGR of 2.49% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

Ingredion Incorporated, DuPont de Nemours, Inc, Archer Daniels Midland Company, Cargill Incorporated, Tate & Lyle are the major companies operating in Food Sweetener Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!