银屑病关节炎治疗市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

银屑病关节炎治疗市场按药物类别(非甾体抗炎药(NSAID)、疾病缓解抗风湿药(DMARD)、免疫抑制剂、生物制剂和其他药物类别)、给药途径(口服、肠胃外和其他)细分行政路线)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、中东和非洲以及南美洲)。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(以百万美元为单位)。

银屑病关节炎治疗市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
银屑病关节炎治疗市场摘要
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 6.65 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

银屑病关节炎治疗市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

银屑病关节炎治疗市场分析

银屑病关节炎治疗市场预计在预测期内复合年增长率为 6.65%。

  • 银屑病关节炎治疗市场受到 COVID-19 大流行的显着影响,监管机构表明接受银屑病治疗的患者感染风险较高。 2020 年 3 月,国际银屑病理事会建议医生停止或推迟免疫抑制药物的处方。
  • 然而,2021 年初,宾夕法尼亚大学佩雷​​尔曼医学院的研究人员与国家银屑病基金会合作,制定了在大流行期间护理银屑病患者的指南,发现没有证据表明可以采取医疗干预措施来治疗银屑病和银屑病关节炎应中断或改变以尽量减少 COVID-19 风险。就治疗需求而言,市场已恢复到大流行前的水平,预计未来几年将出现强劲增长。
  • 肥胖是加剧银屑病关节炎发展的主要因素。根据世界卫生组织的数据,2021 年有 3900 万 5 岁以下儿童超重或肥胖,其中全球五分之一的儿童和青少年超重。发达国家普遍存在的与生活方式相关的疾病,如焦虑、压力、吸烟和饮酒,导致肥胖发生率不断上升。其他因素,例如酗酒和吸烟等不健康的生活方式,也可能增加患银屑病关节炎的风险。
  • 新治疗方法(例如口服新药)的开发预计将推动市场增长。例如,强生旗下杨森制药公司宣布了一项新的 3 期 DISCOVER 项目事后分析,评估 TREMFYA(guselkumab)对活动性银屑病关节炎成年患者的疗效。结果显示,早期皮肤和附着点炎反应可预测长期临床反应,包括第 52 周时的疾病缓解。此外,监管机构批准新药,例如艾伯维 (AbbVie) 的 SKYRIZI (risankizumab-rzaa),这是一种白细胞介素 23 (IL-23) )用于治疗患有活动性银屑病关节炎的成人的抑制剂也有助于市场增长。
  • 尽管存在上述因素,但高昂的治疗成本预计将阻碍市场增长。

银屑病关节炎治疗市场趋势

免疫抑制剂领域预计将在市场中占据很大份额

  • 预计在预测期内,免疫抑制剂将成为牛皮癣药物市场增长最快的药物。这是由于多种因素造成的,包括与其他药物类别相比,它们的安全性和有效性得到了提高,这一直导致患者采用率的增加。主要批准的针对白细胞介素的抗体,如 Taltz (ixekizumab)、Cosentyx (secukinumab)、Siliq (brodalumab)、Tremfya (guselkumab)、Ilumya (tildrakizumab)、SKYRIZI (risankizumab) 等,正在帮助免疫抑制剂在人群中的采用患者群体。
  • 此外,监管机构对药物的批准,例如最近美国食品和药物管理局 (USFDA) 于 2022 年 9 月批准了 Deucravacitinib,一种口服选择性酪氨酸激酶 2 (TYK2) 抑制剂,用于治疗成人中度至适合全身治疗或光疗的严重斑块型银屑病,以及第一个也是唯一一个生物药物优特克单抗 (STELARA) 于 2022 年 8 月被批准用于治疗 6 岁或以上患有活动性银屑病关节炎 (PsA) 的儿科患者,也为该领域的增长做出了贡献。
  • 此外,根据PubMed 2022年12月发布的数据,用于治疗银屑病关节炎的免疫抑制剂具有耐受性且安全,进一步增加了市场对此类药物的需求。
  • 因此,由于免疫抑制剂和新产品的推出对细分市场增长的贡献,预计在预测期内将出现显着增长。
银屑病关节炎治疗市场:2022 年全球银屑病关节炎临床研究数量(按阶段)

预计北美将在预测期内主导市场

  • 由于多种因素,预计北美将成为银屑病关节炎治疗市场的主导者。造成这种情况的主要原因之一是该地区银屑病关节炎和肥胖症的患病率不断上升,这提高了人们对该病的认识。美国疾病控制与预防中心 (CDC) 于 2021 年 9 月报告称,美国成人肥胖率正在上升,有 12 个州报告肥胖率达到 35% 或更高。
  • 美国和加拿大等发达国家已经建立了新药物、疗法和技术快速采用的医疗保健系统。因此,随着银屑病关节炎未来变得更加普遍,预计用于银屑病关节炎治疗的支出将会增加。此外,国家医学图书馆于 2022 年 4 月发表的一项研究表明,患有严重银屑病的人更有可能患上银屑病关节炎,从而增加了疾病的严重程度。
  • 考虑到这些因素,北美市场银屑病关节炎治疗药物的增长预计将在预测期内加速。

银屑病关节炎治疗市场——按地区增长率

银屑病关节炎治疗行业概述

银屑病关节炎治疗市场的特点是适度分散,只有少数主要参与者主导该行业。参与银屑病关节炎治疗药物研发的主要参与者大多数位于发达国家。拥有更多研发资金和更好分销系统的成熟市场领导者已经在市场上站稳了脚跟。艾伯维公司、强生公司、辉瑞公司、赛诺菲公司和新基公司(百时美施贵宝)等主要参与者的存在进一步加剧了市场的整体竞争。

银屑病关节炎治疗市场领导者

  1. AbbVie Inc

  2. Johnson & Johnson

  3. Pfizer Inc.

  4. Sanofi S.A.

  5. Celgene Corporation (Bristol-Myers Squibb)

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

银屑病关节炎治疗市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

银屑病关节炎治疗市场新闻

  • 2022 年 9 月:KEEPsAKE 试验的重要长期数据表明,超过 50% 的接受 Skyrizi(risankizumab,150 毫克)治疗的成人银屑病关节炎患者的银屑病面积和严重程度指数 (PASI 90) 减少了 90%,美国大学100 周时的风湿病学 20 (ACR20) 反应。这些结果表明 Skyrizi 在治疗银屑病关节炎方面的有效性。
  • 2022 年 9 月:美国食品和药物管理局 (USFDA) 批准 Deucravacitinib,一种口服选择性酪氨酸激酶 2 (TYK2) 抑制剂,用于治疗适合全身治疗或候选的中重度斑块状银屑病成人患者光疗。此次批准代表了银屑病关节炎治疗市场的一个重要里程碑,因为 Deucravacitinib 有潜力成为患有这种疾病的患者的新选择。

银屑病关节炎治疗市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 与肥胖增加相关的银屑病关节炎患病率增加

                  1. 4.2.2 强大的产品管线

                  2. 4.3 市场限制

                    1. 4.3.1 治疗费用高

                    2. 4.4 波特五力分析

                      1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                          1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                              1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                            2. 5. 市场细分(按价值划分的市场规模 - 百万美元)

                              1. 5.1 按药物类别

                                1. 5.1.1 非甾体类抗炎药 (NSAID)

                                  1. 5.1.2 缓解病情抗风湿药物 (DMARD)

                                    1. 5.1.3 免疫抑制剂

                                      1. 5.1.4 生物制剂

                                        1. 5.1.5 其他药物类别

                                        2. 5.2 按给药途径

                                          1. 5.2.1 口服

                                            1. 5.2.2 注射用

                                              1. 5.2.3 其他给药途径

                                              2. 5.3 地理

                                                1. 5.3.1 北美

                                                  1. 5.3.1.1 美国

                                                    1. 5.3.1.2 加拿大

                                                      1. 5.3.1.3 墨西哥

                                                      2. 5.3.2 欧洲

                                                        1. 5.3.2.1 德国

                                                          1. 5.3.2.2 英国

                                                            1. 5.3.2.3 法国

                                                              1. 5.3.2.4 意大利

                                                                1. 5.3.2.5 西班牙

                                                                  1. 5.3.2.6 欧洲其他地区

                                                                  2. 5.3.3 亚太地区

                                                                    1. 5.3.3.1 中国

                                                                      1. 5.3.3.2 日本

                                                                        1. 5.3.3.3 印度

                                                                          1. 5.3.3.4 澳大利亚

                                                                            1. 5.3.3.5 韩国

                                                                              1. 5.3.3.6 亚太其他地区

                                                                              2. 5.3.4 中东和非洲

                                                                                1. 5.3.4.1 海湾合作委员会

                                                                                  1. 5.3.4.2 南非

                                                                                    1. 5.3.4.3 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                    2. 5.3.5 南美洲

                                                                                      1. 5.3.5.1 巴西

                                                                                        1. 5.3.5.2 阿根廷

                                                                                          1. 5.3.5.3 南美洲其他地区

                                                                                      2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                                        1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                                          1. 6.1.1 Pfizer Inc.

                                                                                            1. 6.1.2 Eisai Inc

                                                                                              1. 6.1.3 UCB Biosciences Inc

                                                                                                1. 6.1.4 Sanofi S.A.

                                                                                                  1. 6.1.5 Otsuka Pharmaceutical

                                                                                                    1. 6.1.6 Sumitomo Dainippon Pharma Co

                                                                                                      1. 6.1.7 Johnson & Johnson

                                                                                                        1. 6.1.8 Celgene Corporation (Bristol-Myers Squibb)

                                                                                                          1. 6.1.9 AbbVie Inc.

                                                                                                        2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                          **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                          **竞争格局涵盖 - 业务概览、财务状况、产品和战略以及最新发展
                                                                                                          bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                          立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                          银屑病关节炎治疗行业细分

                                                                                                          根据报告的范围,银屑病关节炎是一种影响某些银屑病患者的关节炎,银屑病患者的皮肤上会出现带有银色鳞片的红色斑块。银屑病关节炎治疗药物包括帮助缓解疼痛、减少炎症、减缓银屑病关节炎进展或直接针对引发炎症的免疫系统部分的药物。

                                                                                                          银屑病关节炎治疗市场按药物类别(非甾体抗炎药(NSAID)、缓解病情抗风湿药(DMARD)、免疫抑制剂、生物制剂等)、给药途径(口服、肠胃外等)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、中东和非洲以及南美洲)。该报告还涵盖了全球主要地区 17 个国家的估计市场规模和趋势。

                                                                                                          该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(以百万美元为单位)。

                                                                                                          按药物类别
                                                                                                          非甾体类抗炎药 (NSAID)
                                                                                                          缓解病情抗风湿药物 (DMARD)
                                                                                                          免疫抑制剂
                                                                                                          生物制剂
                                                                                                          其他药物类别
                                                                                                          按给药途径
                                                                                                          口服
                                                                                                          注射用
                                                                                                          其他给药途径
                                                                                                          地理
                                                                                                          北美
                                                                                                          美国
                                                                                                          加拿大
                                                                                                          墨西哥
                                                                                                          欧洲
                                                                                                          德国
                                                                                                          英国
                                                                                                          法国
                                                                                                          意大利
                                                                                                          西班牙
                                                                                                          欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                          亚太地区
                                                                                                          中国
                                                                                                          日本
                                                                                                          印度
                                                                                                          澳大利亚
                                                                                                          韩国
                                                                                                          亚太其他地区
                                                                                                          中东和非洲
                                                                                                          海湾合作委员会
                                                                                                          南非
                                                                                                          中东和非洲其他地区
                                                                                                          南美洲
                                                                                                          巴西
                                                                                                          阿根廷
                                                                                                          南美洲其他地区

                                                                                                          银屑病关节炎治疗市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                          预计银屑病关节炎治疗市场在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率为 6.65%

                                                                                                          AbbVie Inc、Johnson & Johnson、Pfizer Inc.、Sanofi S.A.、Celgene Corporation (Bristol-Myers Squibb) 是在银屑病关节炎治疗市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                                          预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                          2024年,北美在银屑病关节炎治疗市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                          该报告涵盖了银屑病关节炎治疗市场多年的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了多年的银屑病关节炎治疗市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                          银屑病关节炎治疗行业报告

                                                                                                          由 Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年银屑病关节炎治疗市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。银屑病关节炎治疗分析包括 2024 年至 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取该行业的样本分析可免费下载 PDF 报告。

                                                                                                          close-icon
                                                                                                          80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                          请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                          请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                          银屑病关节炎治疗市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics Market is Segmented by Drug Class (Nonsteroidal Anti-Inflammatory Drugs (NSAIDs), Disease-Modifying Antirheumatic Drugs (DMARDs), Immunosuppressants, Biologic Agents, and Other Drug Classes), Route of Administration (Oral, Parenteral, and Other Routes of Administration) and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics Market Size

Single User License
Team License
Corporate License
Book before:
Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
CAGR 6.65 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market North America
Market Concentration Medium

Major Players

Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

OFF

Team License

OFF

Corporate License

OFF
Book before:

Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics Market Analysis

The psoriatic arthritis therapeutic market is expected to register a CAGR of 6.65% over the forecast period.

  • The psoriatic arthritis therapeutic market was significantly impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic, with regulatory bodies suggesting that patients receiving psoriasis treatment are at higher risk of infection. In March 2020, the International Psoriasis Council recommended that physicians discontinue or postpone the prescription of immunosuppressive medications.
  • However, in early 2021, researchers from the Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania, in collaboration with the National Psoriasis Foundation, created guidelines to care for psoriasis patients during the pandemic, finding no evidence that medical interventions to treat psoriasis and psoriatic arthritis should be interrupted or altered to minimize COVID-19 risks. The market has returned to pre-pandemic levels in terms of demand for therapeutics and is expected to experience strong growth in the coming years.
  • Obesity is a major factor that can exacerbate the development of psoriatic arthritis. According to the World Health Organization, 39 million children under the age of 5 were overweight or obese in 2021, with one in five children and adolescents globally being overweight. Lifestyle-related disorders such as anxiety, stress, smoking, and drinking, prevalent in developed countries, have contributed to the increasing incidence of obesity. Other factors, such as an unhealthy lifestyle with alcohol and smoking, may also increase the risk of developing psoriatic arthritis.
  • The development of new therapeutic methods, such as novel drugs with oral administration, is expected to drive market growth. For example, Janssen Pharmaceutical Companies of Johnson & Johnson announced a new posthoc analysis of the Phase 3 DISCOVER program evaluating TREMFYA (guselkumab) in adult patients with active psoriatic arthritis. The results showed that early skin and enthesitis responses predicted longer-term clinical responses, including disease remission, at week 52. Additionally, regulatory authorities approving new drugs, such as AbbVie's SKYRIZI (risankizumab-rzaa), an interleukin-23 (IL-23) inhibitor for treating adults with active psoriatic arthritis, are also contributing to market growth.
  • Despite the abovementioned factors, the high cost of treatment is expected to hamper market growth.

Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics Market Trends

Immunosuppressants Segment is Expected to Hold a Large Share in the Market

  • Immunosuppressants are expected to experience the fastest growth in the psoriasis drugs market during the forecast period. This is due to several factors, including their improved safety and efficacy compared to other drug classes, which has consistently led to increased patient adoption. Major approved antibodies targeting interleukins, such as Taltz (ixekizumab), Cosentyx (secukinumab), Siliq (brodalumab), Tremfya (guselkumab), Ilumya (tildrakizumab), SKYRIZI (risankizumab), and others, are aiding in the adoption of immunosuppressants among the patient population.
  • In addition, the approvals of drugs by regulatory authorities, such as the recent approval of Deucravacitinib, an oral selective tyrosine kinase 2 (TYK2) inhibitor, by the United States Food and Drug Administration (USFDA) in September 2022 for treating adults with moderate to severe plaque psoriasis who are candidates for systemic therapy or phototherapy, and the approval of the first and only biologic medication, ustekinumab (STELARA), for the treatment of pediatric patients aged 6 years or older with active psoriatic arthritis (PsA) in August 2022, are also contributing to the growth of the segment.
  • Moreover, according to data from PubMed published in December 2022, immunosuppressants used for the treatment of psoriatic arthritis are tolerable and safe, further increasing the demand for these drugs in the market.
  • Therefore, with the significance of immunosuppressants and new launches contributing to the market segment's growth, it is expected to show significant growth over the forecast period.
Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics Market: Number of Clinical Studies For Psoriatic Arthritis, By Phase, Global, 2022

North America is Expected to Dominate the Market During the Forecast Period

  • North America is projected to be the dominant player in the psoriatic arthritis therapeutics market due to several factors. One of the primary reasons for this is the region's growing prevalence of psoriatic arthritis and obesity, which has increased awareness of the condition. The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) reported in September 2021 that adult obesity rates in the United States are increasing, with twelve states reporting a prevalence of 35% or higher.
  • Developed countries such as the United States and Canada have established healthcare systems that have a rapid adoption rate for new drugs, therapies, and technologies. As a result, expenditures on psoriatic arthritis therapeutics are expected to rise as the disease becomes more prevalent in the future. Furthermore, a study published in April 2022 by the National Library of Medicine indicated that individuals with severe psoriasis are more likely to develop psoriatic arthritis, which increases the severity of the disease.
  • Given these factors, the North American market's growth in psoriatic arthritis therapeutics is expected to accelerate over the forecast period.

Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics Market - Growth Rate by Region

Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics Industry Overview

The psoriatic arthritis therapeutics market is characterized by moderate fragmentation, with only a few key players dominating the industry. The majority of these key players involved in the research and development of psoriatic arthritis therapy drugs are located in developed countries. Established market leaders with greater funds for research and development and better distribution systems have already established a strong foothold in the market. The presence of major players such as AbbVie Inc., Johnson & Johnson, Pfizer Inc., Sanofi S.A., and Celgene Corporation (Bristol-Myers Squibb) is further intensifying the overall competitive rivalry in the market.

Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics Market Leaders

  1. AbbVie Inc

  2. Johnson & Johnson

  3. Pfizer Inc.

  4. Sanofi S.A.

  5. Celgene Corporation (Bristol-Myers Squibb)

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics Market News

  • September 2022: Significant long-term data from the KEEPsAKE trials demonstrated that over 50% of adult psoriatic arthritis patients treated with Skyrizi (risankizumab, 150mg) achieved a 90% reduction in the Psoriasis Area and Severity Index (PASI 90) and an American College of Rheumatology 20 (ACR20) response at 100 weeks. These results indicate the effectiveness of Skyrizi in treating psoriatic arthritis.
  • September 2022: The United States Food and Drug Administration (USFDA) granted approval to Deucravacitinib, an oral, selective tyrosine kinase 2 (TYK2) inhibitor, for the treatment of adults with moderate-to-severe plaque psoriasis who are candidates for systemic therapy or phototherapy. This approval represents a significant milestone for the psoriatic arthritis therapeutics market, as Deucravacitinib has the potential to become a new option for patients suffering from this condition.

Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Prevalence of Psoriatic Arthritis Associated with Increasing Obesity

      2. 4.2.2 Strong Product Pipeline

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost of Treatment

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value - USD million)

    1. 5.1 By Drug Class

      1. 5.1.1 Nonsteroidal Anti-Inflammatory Drugs (NSAIDs)

      2. 5.1.2 Disease-Modifying Antirheumatic Drugs (DMARDs)

      3. 5.1.3 Immunosuppressants

      4. 5.1.4 Biologic Agents

      5. 5.1.5 Other Drug Classes

    2. 5.2 By Route of Administration

      1. 5.2.1 Oral

      2. 5.2.2 Parenteral

      3. 5.2.3 Other Routes of Administration

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Pfizer Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Eisai Inc

      3. 6.1.3 UCB Biosciences Inc

      4. 6.1.4 Sanofi S.A.

      5. 6.1.5 Otsuka Pharmaceutical

      6. 6.1.6 Sumitomo Dainippon Pharma Co

      7. 6.1.7 Johnson & Johnson

      8. 6.1.8 Celgene Corporation (Bristol-Myers Squibb)

      9. 6.1.9 AbbVie Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments
bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics Industry Segmentation

As per the scope of the report, psoriatic arthritis is a form of arthritis that affects some people with psoriasis, a condition that develops red patches on the skin with silvery scales. Psoriatic arthritis therapeutics include drugs that help relieve pain, reduce inflammation, slow the progression of psoriatic arthritis, or directly target parts of the immune system that trigger inflammation. 

The Psoriatic arthritis therapeutics market is segmented by drug class (nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDs), disease-modifying antirheumatic drugs (DMARDs), immunosuppressants, biologic agents, and others), route of administration (oral, parenteral, and others) and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America). The report also covers the estimated market sizes and trends for 17 countries across major regions globally. 

The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Drug Class
Nonsteroidal Anti-Inflammatory Drugs (NSAIDs)
Disease-Modifying Antirheumatic Drugs (DMARDs)
Immunosuppressants
Biologic Agents
Other Drug Classes
By Route of Administration
Oral
Parenteral
Other Routes of Administration
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics Market Research FAQs

The Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics Market is projected to register a CAGR of 6.65% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

AbbVie Inc, Johnson & Johnson, Pfizer Inc., Sanofi S.A. and Celgene Corporation (Bristol-Myers Squibb) are the major companies operating in the Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the North America accounts for the largest market share in Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics Market.

The report covers the Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics analysis includes a market forecast outlook to for 2024 to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Psoriatic Arthritis Therapeutics Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)