Globaler Markt für Beutelverpackungen – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2023 – 2028)

Der Markt für Beutelverpackungen ist nach Produkt (Standbodenbeutel, flacher Beutel), Typ (wiederverschließbarer Beutel, Vakuumbeutel, aseptischer Beutel, Retortenbeutel, Spritzbeutel, geformter Beutel, Stickbeutel), End- Benutzerbranche (Lebensmittel, Getränke, Pharmazeutika, Körperpflege und Haushaltspflege) und Geographie.

Markt-Snapshot

Pouch Packaging Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4.66 %

Major Players

Pouch Packaging Market Major players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für Beutelverpackungen wurde im Jahr 2020 auf 18,03 Mrd. USD geschätzt und wird voraussichtlich bis 2026 einen Wert von 22,65 Mrd. USD bei einer CAGR von 4,66 % im Prognosezeitraum (2021-2026) erreichen. Aufgrund des Ausbruchs von COVID 19 sind die Hersteller von Beutelverpackungen in vielen Teilen der Welt mit einer Unterbrechung der Lieferkette und einer rückläufigen Produktion am Standort konfrontiert. Es wird jedoch erwartet, dass sich eine steigende Nachfrage nach medizinischem und medizinischem Bedarf positiv auf den Markt für Beutelverpackungen auswirken wird.

  • Laut Zahlen, die von einer von Flexible Packaging gecharterten Harris-Umfrage generiert wurden, verwenden 83 % aller Markeninhaber derzeit irgendeine Art von flexibler Verpackung. Dies unterstützt das Wachstum des Marktes für Beutelverpackungen.
  • Der Snacking-Trend nimmt zu, einschließlich der Verwendung von Einzelportions- und wiederverwendbaren Verpackungslösungen. Beutelverpackungen bedienen die Nachfrage des Verbrauchers. Beutel haben ein geringeres Gewicht, was zu geringeren Transportkosten für Waren führt. Somit hat sich die Beutelverpackung als eine der effizientesten und wirtschaftlichsten Verpackungslösungen für Markeninhaber herausgestellt, die in der verpackten Lebensmittelindustrie tätig sind.
  • Darüber hinaus haben sich die FDA-Vorschriften für Tiernahrungsprodukte im Laufe der Jahre verbessert und ähneln denen für Lebensmittel für Menschen. Die Hersteller konzentrieren sich darauf, das anzubieten, was die Verbraucher wünschen, wie z. B. intelligente Verpackungen für Tiernahrung. Daher wird die Nachfrage nach Kunststoffbeuteln wahrscheinlich durch deren Eigenschaften gestützt, die für den Verbraucher von Natur aus praktisch sind, einschließlich Reißverschluss-Verschlussmechanismen und geringem Gewicht, sowie die reduzierten Transportkosten. Es wird erwartet, dass das Wachstum von Beutelverpackungen sowohl in den Kategorien Trocken- als auch Nassfutter für Haustiere stark sein wird.
  • Der Mangel an Hochgeschwindigkeits-Abfüllanlagen, der sich in gewisser Weise auf die Massenproduktion auswirkt, behindert jedoch den Markt für Beutelverpackungen.

Umfang des Berichts

Die gesamte Verpackungsindustrie dreht sich um das wesentliche Element der Verbraucherpräferenz, und als Ergebnis haben Beutel bereits traditionelles Glas und Dosen in der Mitte der Geschäfte ersetzt. Zu den Merkmalen, die Beutel bieten, gehören einfaches Öffnen (wie eine Aufreißkerbe und Laserperforation), einfache Handhabung (mit Reißverschlüssen und Formen) und Wiederverschließbarkeit. Da sie außerdem chemisch inert sind, werden sie in verschiedenen Industriezweigen wie Pharmazeutika, Tiernahrung und Kosmetik weit verbreitet verwendet.

Der Markt ist nach verschiedenen Arten von Beuteln segmentiert, die überwiegend in verschiedenen Endverbraucherbranchen verwendet werden, wie z. B. Lebensmittel, Getränke und andere in den verschiedenen Regionen.

Die Studie wird auch die Auswirkungen von COVID-19 auf den Beutelverpackungsmarkt abdecken.

By Product
Stand-up Pouch
Flat Pouch
By Type
Resealable Pouch
Vacuum Pouch
Aseptic Pouch
Retort Pouch
Spouted Pouch
Shaped Pouch
Stick Pouch
By End-user Vertical
Food
Beverages
Pharmaceuticals
Personal Care and House Hold Care
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Nachfrage nach verpackten Lebensmitteln bietet Wachstumspotenzial

  • In einer Umfrage der Flexible Packaging Association (FPA) unter 2.120 Verbrauchern legten die Verbraucher großen Wert auf Verpackungen, die einfach zu lagern, leicht wiederverschließbar und leicht zu öffnen sind. Die Verbraucher in der Umfrage gaben auch an, dass sie bereit sind, mehr für Vorteile zu zahlen, wie z. B. die Möglichkeit des Wiederverschließens, die Möglichkeit, die Produktlebensdauer zu verlängern, die einfache Aufbewahrung und das einfache Öffnen.
  • Daher haben Beutel aufgrund ihres sauberen, hochwertigen Aussehens, der einfachen Versand- und Handhabung und der Innovationen bei der Beutelverpackung für selbst unordentliche Artikel wie Cremes, Suppen und Saucen eine erhöhte Nachfrage erfahren.
  • Angesichts der zunehmenden Urbanisierung und des schnelllebigen Lebensstils wünschen sich die Verbraucher eine Einzelportionsmahlzeit (die die erforderliche Menge an ernährungsphysiologischen Vorteilen bietet), und dafür hilft die Beutelverpackung bei der Erfüllung ihrer Nachfrage. Heutzutage füttern Mütter ihre Babys aus zusammendrückbaren Beuteln, die Löffel, Schüsseln und sogar Lätzchen überflüssig machen.
  • Darüber hinaus tragen Innovationen wie Schutzatmosphärenverpackungen, Vakuumverpackungen, Aktivverpackungen und Retortenverpackungen dazu bei, Frische einzuschließen und potenziell schädliche Umwelteinflüsse auszusperren, wodurch Lebensmittel länger frisch bleiben.
  • Mit dem Wachstum der verpackten Lebensmittelindustrie in Entwicklungsländern wie Indien wird erwartet, dass die gesamte verpackte Lebensmittelindustrie floriert. Darüber hinaus prognostizierte Accenture, dass sich bis 2050 66 % der Weltbevölkerung in städtischen Gebieten aufhalten werden, was im Gegenzug der wachsenden Industrie für verpackte Lebensmittel helfen wird.
  • Daher wird erwartet, dass die oben genannten Faktoren zum Aufblühen des Marktes für Beutelverpackungen in der Industrie für verpackte Lebensmittel beitragen.
Pouch Packaging Market Trends

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum verzeichnet das schnellste Wachstum

  • Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wird aufgrund der Präsenz zweier bevölkerungsreicher Länder, nämlich China und Indien, voraussichtlich das schnellste Wachstum verzeichnen. In diesen beiden Ländern dürfte der Anstieg des verfügbaren Einkommens das Wachstum von Branchen wie Lebensmittel und Getränke, Pharmazeutika, Tiernahrung und Kosmetik ergänzen, was im Gegenzug wahrscheinlich zum Aufblühen des Beutels beitragen wird Verpackungsmarkt.
  • Darüber hinaus dürften die stark steigende Nachfrage nach verpackten Lebensmitteln und Getränken und die entscheidende Rolle, die Beutelverpackungen bei der Langzeitfrischhaltung von verpackten Verbrauchsgütern spielen, den Markt in der Region ankurbeln.
  • Mit der wachsenden Nachfrage nach Take-Away- und Ready-to-Eat-Lebensmitteln (RTE) steigt auch die Menge an Verpackungsabfall. Die meisten Verpackungsmaterialien aus Kunststoff sind nicht biologisch abbaubar. Daher hat die chinesische Regierung mehrere Gesetze und Verordnungen formuliert, um Lebensmittel und Getränke vor den schädlichen Wirkungen von Verpackungsmaterialien zu schützen. Daher bewegen sich Verpackungsunternehmen in Richtung biologisch abbaubarer Beutel, wie z. B. Papierbeutel usw. 
Pouch Packaging Market Share

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Beutelverpackungsmarkt ist aufgrund der Präsenz mehrerer Marktteilnehmer weltweit fragmentiert. Einige der Hauptakteure sind unter anderem AEP Industries Inc., Amcor Limited, Ampac Holdings LLC, Bemis Company Inc., Berry Plastics Corporation, Tetra Laval International SA, RPC Group PLC, Alcoa Inc., Reynolds Group Holdings und Crown Holdings Incorporated Andere. Von den Marktteilnehmern wird erwartet, dass sie die Gelegenheit nutzen, die sich durch das Wachstum mehrerer Endbenutzervertikalen bietet, und innovativ sind, um ihre Marktpräsenz auszubauen.

  • April 2019 – Amcor bringt den AmLite Ultra Recycleable-Beutel auf den Markt. Der Beutel kann eine Reihe von Lebensmitteln, Haushalts- und Körperpflegeprodukten sowie pharmazeutischen Produkten verpacken und in bestehenden Polyolefin-Recyclingströmen recycelt werden.

Hauptakteure

  1. Amcor PLC

  2. Bischof + Klein SE & Co. KG​

  3. ProAmpac LLC​

  4. Constantia Flexibles Group GmbH​

  5. Coveris

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Amcor PLC Bischof + Klein SE & Co. KG​ ProAmpac LLC​ Constantia Flexibles Group GmbH​ Coveris

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Beutelverpackungsmarkt ist aufgrund der Präsenz mehrerer Marktteilnehmer weltweit fragmentiert. Einige der Hauptakteure sind unter anderem AEP Industries Inc., Amcor Limited, Ampac Holdings LLC, Bemis Company Inc., Berry Plastics Corporation, Tetra Laval International SA, RPC Group PLC, Alcoa Inc., Reynolds Group Holdings und Crown Holdings Incorporated Andere. Von den Marktteilnehmern wird erwartet, dass sie die Gelegenheit nutzen, die sich durch das Wachstum mehrerer Endbenutzervertikalen bietet, und innovativ sind, um ihre Marktpräsenz auszubauen.

  • April 2019 – Amcor bringt den AmLite Ultra Recycleable-Beutel auf den Markt. Der Beutel kann eine Reihe von Lebensmitteln, Haushalts- und Körperpflegeprodukten sowie pharmazeutischen Produkten verpacken und in bestehenden Polyolefin-Recyclingströmen recycelt werden.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Innovations in Food and Beverages Packaging

      2. 4.4.2 Increasing Demand for Convenience and Ready-to-eat Food​

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

      1. 4.5.1 Lack of High-speed Filling Equipment

    6. 4.6 Impact of COVID-19 on the market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Stand-up Pouch

      2. 5.1.2 Flat Pouch

    2. 5.2 By Type

      1. 5.2.1 Resealable Pouch

      2. 5.2.2 Vacuum Pouch

      3. 5.2.3 Aseptic Pouch

      4. 5.2.4 Retort Pouch

      5. 5.2.5 Spouted Pouch

      6. 5.2.6 Shaped Pouch

      7. 5.2.7 Stick Pouch

    3. 5.3 By End-user Vertical

      1. 5.3.1 Food

      2. 5.3.2 Beverages

      3. 5.3.3 Pharmaceuticals

      4. 5.3.4 Personal Care and House Hold Care

      5. 5.3.5 Other End-user Verticals

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.4.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 India

        3. 5.4.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Amcor PLC

      2. 6.1.2 Bischof + Klein SE & Co. KG

      3. 6.1.3 Clondalkin Group (ProAmpac LLC)​

      4. 6.1.4 ProAmpac LLC

      5. 6.1.5 Constantia Flexibles Group GmbH​

      6. 6.1.6 Coveris

      7. 6.1.7 FLAIR Flexible Packaging Corporation​

      8. 6.1.8 Gualapack SpA​

      9. 6.1.9 Hood Packaging Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 Mondi Group​

      11. 6.1.11 Scholle IPN​

      12. 6.1.12 Sealed Air Corporation​

      13. 6.1.13 Sonoco Products Company​

      14. 6.1.14 Toppan Printing Co. Ltd​

      15. 6.1.15 Toyo Seikan Co. Ltd​

      16. 6.1.16 Huhtamaki Flexible Packaging​

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der globale Markt für Beutelverpackungen wird von 2018 bis 2028 untersucht.

Der globale Beutelverpackungsmarkt wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 5,62 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst von 2018 bis 2028 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Asien-Pazifik hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

Amcor PLC, Bischof + Klein SE & Co. KG​, Aluflexpack Group​, ProAmpac Intermediate, Inc., Constantia Flexibles Group GmbH​ sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem globalen Markt für Beutelverpackungen tätig sind.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Pouch Packaging Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Pouch Packaging Market is Segmented by Product (Stand-up Pouch, Flat Pouch), Type (Resealable Pouch​, Vacuum Pouch​, Aseptic Pouch​, Retort Pouch​, Spouted Pouch​, Shaped Pouch​, Stick Pouch), End-user Vertical (Food, Beverages, Pharmaceuticals, Personal Care and Household Care) and Geography.

Market Snapshot

CAGR
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4.66 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Pouch Packaging Market was valued at USD 18.03 billion in 2020 and is expected to reach a value of USD 22.65 billion by 2026 at a CAGR of 4.66%, over the forecast period (2021- 2026). Due to the outbreak of COVID 19, the pouch packaging manufacturers are faced supply chain disruption, along with decreasing manufacturing at the site in many parts of the world. ​However, an increasing demand for medical and healthcare supplies is expeced to affect the pouch packaging market positively.

  • According to numbers generated by a Harris Poll chartered by the Flexible Packaging, 83 % of all brand owners currently use flexible packaging of some type. This supports the growth of the pouch packaging market.
  • The snacking trend is witnessing a rise, including the usage of single-serve and re-usable packaging solutions. Pouch packaging serves the demand of the consumer. Pouches are lighter in weight, which results in reduced cost of transportation of goods. Thus, pouch packaging has turned out to be one of the most efficient and economical packaging solutions for brand owners operating in the packaged food industry.
  • Moreover, FDA regulations for pet food products have improved over the years and are similar to human foods. Manufacturers are focusing on providing what consumers want, such as intelligent packaging for pet food. Thus, the demand for plastics pouches is likely to be bolstered by their features, which are inherently convenient for consumers, including zippered closure mechanisms and light weight, as well as, the reduced transportation costs. The growth of pouch packaging is expected to be strong in both dry and wet pet food categories.
  • However, the lack of high-speed filling equipment, which has a certain impact on mass production, is hindering the pouches packaging market.

Scope of the Report

The whole packaging industry revolves around the essential element of consumer preference, and as a result, pouches have already replaced traditional glass and cans in the center of the stores. The features offered by pouches include an easy opening (like a tear notch and laser perforation), easy to use (with zippers and shapes), and being reclosable. Moreover, as they are chemically inert, they are widely used in different industries, such as pharmaceuticals, pet food, and cosmetics.

The market is segmented by different types of pouches that are predominantly used in various end-user industries, such a food, beverage, among others across the geographies.

The study will also cover the impact of COVID-19 across the pouch packaging market.

By Product
Stand-up Pouch
Flat Pouch
By Type
Resealable Pouch
Vacuum Pouch
Aseptic Pouch
Retort Pouch
Spouted Pouch
Shaped Pouch
Stick Pouch
By End-user Vertical
Food
Beverages
Pharmaceuticals
Personal Care and House Hold Care
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Demand of Packaged Food Offers Potential Growth

  • In a Flexible Packaging Association (FPA) survey of 2,120 consumers, consumers placed a high value on packaging that is easy to store, easy to reseal, and easy to open. Consumers in the survey also said they are willing to pay more for benefits, like the ability to reseal, ability to extend product life, easy to store, and easy to open.
  • Thus, pouches have seen increased demand due to their clean, premium look, ease of shipping and handling, and innovations in pouch packaging for even messy items ,like creams, soups, and sauces.
  • With the increasing urbanization and fast-paced lifestyle, consumers want a single serve meal (which provides a required amount of nutritional benefits), and for this, pouch packaging helps in fulfilling their demand. Nowadays, mothers feed their babies food from squeezable pouches that eliminate the need for spoons, bowls, and even bibs.
  • Moreover, with innovations, like modified atmosphere packaging, vacuum packaging, active packaging, and retort packaging, help seal in freshness and lock out potentially damaging environmental elements, helping keep food fresher longer.
  • With the growth of the packaged food industry in developing nations like India, the overall packaged food industry is expected to flourish. Additionally, Accenture predicted that by 2050, 66% of the world's population will be staying in the urban area, and thus, in return, it will help in the growing packaged food industry.
  • Thus, the above-mentioned factors are expected to help in the flourishing of the pouch packaging market in the packaged food industry.
Picture2.png

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Asia Pacific to Witness the Fastest Growth

  • Asia-Pacific is expected to witness the fastest growth because of the presence of two highly populated countries, i.e., China and India. In these two countries, the increase in disposable income is likely to act as a supplement for the growth of industries, such as food and beverages, pharmaceuticals, pet food, and cosmetics, which, in return, is likely to help in flourishing the pouch packaging market.
  • Moreover, the vast rise in demand for packaged foods and beverages and the critical role played by pouch packaging in keeping packaged consumables fresh for extended periods are likely to boost the market in the region.
  • With the growing demand for takeaway and ready-to-eat (RTE) food, the amount of packaging waste is also increasing. Most plastic packaging materials are non-biodegradable. Thus, the government of China has formulated several laws and regulations to protect foods and beverages from the harmful effects of packaging materials. Thus, packaging companies are moving toward biodegradable pouches, such as a paper pouch, etc. 
Picture3.png

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The Pouch Packaging Market is fragmented due to the presence of several market players globally. Some of the major players are AEP Industries Inc., Amcor Limited, Ampac Holdings LLC, Bemis Company Inc., Berry Plastics Corporation, Tetra Laval International SA, RPC Group PLC, Alcoa Inc., Reynolds Group Holdings, and Crown Holdings Incorporated, among others. The market players are expected to leverage the opportunity posed by the growth of several end-user verticals, and are innovating to expand their market presence.

  • April 2019 - Amcor launched the AmLite Ultra Recyclable pouch. The pouch can package a range of food, home and personal care, and pharmaceutical products, and be recycled in existing polyolefin recycling streams.

Recent Developments

  • Dec 2020 - Mars Food announced that it will begin to use recyclable monolayer polypropylene plastic for its microwavable rice pouches for household brands such as Ben’s Original and Seeds of Change. This is expened to launch in limited European markets by mid-year 2021. According to Mars, the project will bring to market the industry’s first food-safe, mono-material microwavable rice pouch.
  • May 2020 - PPC Flexible Packaging, a manufacturer of custom flexible packaging for specialty food, healthcare, and horticultural markets, launches PPC Green, its new sustainability portfolio. The compostable pouch will able to biodegrade in industrial composting facilities per conditions set by ASTM D6400.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Innovations in Food and Beverages Packaging

      2. 4.4.2 Increasing Demand for Convenience and Ready-to-eat Food​

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

      1. 4.5.1 Lack of High-speed Filling Equipment

    6. 4.6 Impact of COVID-19 on the market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Stand-up Pouch

      2. 5.1.2 Flat Pouch

    2. 5.2 By Type

      1. 5.2.1 Resealable Pouch

      2. 5.2.2 Vacuum Pouch

      3. 5.2.3 Aseptic Pouch

      4. 5.2.4 Retort Pouch

      5. 5.2.5 Spouted Pouch

      6. 5.2.6 Shaped Pouch

      7. 5.2.7 Stick Pouch

    3. 5.3 By End-user Vertical

      1. 5.3.1 Food

      2. 5.3.2 Beverages

      3. 5.3.3 Pharmaceuticals

      4. 5.3.4 Personal Care and House Hold Care

      5. 5.3.5 Other End-user Verticals

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.4.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 India

        3. 5.4.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Amcor PLC

      2. 6.1.2 Bischof + Klein SE & Co. KG

      3. 6.1.3 Clondalkin Group (ProAmpac LLC)​

      4. 6.1.4 ProAmpac LLC

      5. 6.1.5 Constantia Flexibles Group GmbH​

      6. 6.1.6 Coveris

      7. 6.1.7 FLAIR Flexible Packaging Corporation​

      8. 6.1.8 Gualapack SpA​

      9. 6.1.9 Hood Packaging Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 Mondi Group​

      11. 6.1.11 Scholle IPN​

      12. 6.1.12 Sealed Air Corporation​

      13. 6.1.13 Sonoco Products Company​

      14. 6.1.14 Toppan Printing Co. Ltd​

      15. 6.1.15 Toyo Seikan Co. Ltd​

      16. 6.1.16 Huhtamaki Flexible Packaging​

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Pouch Packaging Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Pouch Packaging Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.66% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Amcor PLC, Bischof + Klein SE & Co. KG​, ProAmpac LLC​, Constantia Flexibles Group GmbH​, Coveris are the major companies operating in Pouch Packaging Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!