薯片市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖了全球薯片市场规模和收入份额。市场按产品类型(油炸和烘焙)、口味(原味/咸味和调味)、分销渠道(超市/大卖场、便利店、在线零售店和其他分销渠道)和地理位置(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、南美洲、中东和非洲)。该报告提供了上述细分市场预测期内的市场规模和价值(以百万美元为单位)。

薯片市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
薯片市场概况
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 5.60 %
增长最快的市场 亚太
最大的市场 北美
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

薯片市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

薯片市场分析

全球薯片市场预计未来五年复合年增长率为 5.6%。

薯片是人们适应忙碌生活方式的最方便的食品选择之一。它缩短了膳食准备时间,可以作为快餐或膳食的一部分。因此,食品的便利性也推动了全球薯片市场的发展。随着世界人口健康意识的增强,一些薯片公司正在生产比普通薯片更健康的增值产品。

这包括胆固醇、脂肪和卡路里含量较低、富含健康成分的食品等。用海盐、天然色素和香料制成的无麸质、非转基因验证的薯片比普通薯片更受欢迎。例如,2022 年 6 月,SpudLove 有机厚切薯片宣布计划在其发展的基础上在美国所有 509 个 Whole Foods Markets 进行扩张。

SpudLove声称,新推出的产品是厚切薯片,经过美国农业部有机认证、非转基因项目验证和无麸质认证。薯片市场非常活跃。随着市场上出现多个参与者来增加销量,这些公司不断重新发明他们的产品并使用各种策略,例如独特的销售主张。例如,2022 年,乐事通过推出一系列新的平切芯片及其最薄的芯片系列——乐事晶圆式芯片,扩大了在印度的业务范围。

薯片市场趋势

零食产品越来越受欢迎

薯片是人们适应忙碌生活方式的最方便的食品选择之一。它缩短了膳食准备时间,可以作为快餐或膳食的一部分。薯片是在西方国家特别流行的咸味小吃。它们构成了休闲食品市场的重要组成部分。产品多样性、区域零食口味的组合、消费者生活方式的变化以及分销渠道的增长是促进全球薯片销量增长的主要因素。

此外,由于健康零食趋势的持续发展,厂商一直在市场上提供健康或强化薯片。例如,Prataap Snacks Ltd 在其 Yellow Diamond 品牌下提供欧米茄强化薯片。此外,2022 年 5 月,升级改造的红薯片(称为 Uglies Sweets)被添加到 Uglies Kettle Chips 产品线中。用来制作薯片的红薯是小批量地用锅煮的,并加了适量的盐。据制造商称,这些薯片是维生素 A 的良好来源,不含麸质,经过非转基因项目验证,符合犹太洁食标准,适合素食主义者,并且在不含坚果的设施中制造。

此外,由于快节奏的生活方式以及成年人对快餐或零食的需求,对可立即食用的健康方便食品的需求不断增长。薯片是有益的,因为它们很容易获得并随身携带以供消费。这些因素一直推动着市场的增长。

薯片市场:2017-2021 年英国生产和销售的薯片(单位:1000 公斤)

亚太地区仍然是增长最快的地区

世界各地薯片的消费水平差异很大,并且在咸味零食类别中具有巨大的规模。由于超市和大卖场等现代分销渠道的快速增长,亚太地区成为增长最快的地区。生活方式的改变、技术的进步、该地区发达国家投资的增加以及口味偏好促进了薯片行业的崛起。

零食在亚洲国家越来越受欢迎,迫使区域参与者采取战略进步,以在休闲食品市场获得竞争优势。例如,Universal Robina Corporation 收购了 Snack Brands Australia,以获得市场声誉的竞争优势。产品和包装创新战略预计将进一步推动亚洲国家薯片市场的增长。由于当地市场的需求,新加坡本地企业正在推出异国风味的薯片。这一因素主要推动亚太地区的薯片市场。

薯片市场:市场规模 (%),全球,2021 年

薯片行业概况

百事可乐公司Inc. 是无可争议的市场领导者之一,在大部分油炸薯片市场上占据着重要地位。通过其在薯片市场的强大品牌组合,百事可乐公司在其进入的每个市场中都建立了独立的消费者基础。该公司的领先薯片品牌有乐事 (Lay's)、维姬小姐 (Miss Vickie's)、红岩熟食店 (Red Rock Deli)、Ruffles 和 Munchos。全球其他领先的市场参与者包括 Kellogg Company、Calbee、Intersnack Group、Campbell Soup Company 和 Orkla。为了巩固市场地位,这些公司正在创新口味、扩大目标市场并加强分销渠道。

薯片市场领导者

  1. Burts Potato Chips Ltd

  2. The Campbell Soup Company

  3. PepsiCo, Inc

  4. Utz Brands Inc.

  5. Intersnack Foods GmbH & Co. KG

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

薯片市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

薯片市场新闻

  • 2022 年 8 月,乐事推出了优质薯片系列——乐事美食 (Lays Gourmet)。除了发布会外,该公司还推出了一部电视广告影片,以在客户中宣传和独特定位其产品。
  • 2022 年 5 月,Walkers(英国)优质薯片品牌轰动一时,为女王登基五十周年增添了一系列特殊口味。该公司推出的口味包括烤猪肉和苹果酱以及烤奶酪和甜蜂蜜。
  • 2022 年 4 月,Utz Brands Inc. 推出了两款新的薯片产品,均为限时产品。该公司与 Grillo's Pickles 合作推出了经典 Drill Pickle 口味薯片。

薯片市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.3 波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                    1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分

                          1. 5.1 产品类别

                            1. 5.1.1 烘烤

                              1. 5.1.2 油炸

                              2. 5.2 味道

                                1. 5.2.1 原味/咸味

                                  1. 5.2.2 调味

                                  2. 5.3 分销渠道

                                    1. 5.3.1 超市/大卖场

                                      1. 5.3.2 便利店

                                        1. 5.3.3 网上零售店

                                          1. 5.3.4 其他分销渠道

                                          2. 5.4 地理

                                            1. 5.4.1 北美

                                              1. 5.4.1.1 美国

                                                1. 5.4.1.2 加拿大

                                                  1. 5.4.1.3 墨西哥

                                                    1. 5.4.1.4 北美其他地区

                                                    2. 5.4.2 欧洲

                                                      1. 5.4.2.1 德国

                                                        1. 5.4.2.2 英国

                                                          1. 5.4.2.3 意大利

                                                            1. 5.4.2.4 西班牙

                                                              1. 5.4.2.5 法国

                                                                1. 5.4.2.6 俄罗斯

                                                                  1. 5.4.2.7 欧洲其他地区

                                                                  2. 5.4.3 亚太

                                                                    1. 5.4.3.1 中国

                                                                      1. 5.4.3.2 日本

                                                                        1. 5.4.3.3 印度

                                                                          1. 5.4.3.4 澳大利亚

                                                                            1. 5.4.3.5 亚太其他地区

                                                                            2. 5.4.4 南美洲

                                                                              1. 5.4.4.1 巴西

                                                                                1. 5.4.4.2 阿根廷

                                                                                  1. 5.4.4.3 南美洲其他地区

                                                                                  2. 5.4.5 中东和非洲

                                                                                    1. 5.4.5.1 沙特阿拉伯

                                                                                      1. 5.4.5.2 南非

                                                                                        1. 5.4.5.3 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                    2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                                      1. 6.1 最常用的策略

                                                                                        1. 6.2 市场份额分析

                                                                                          1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                                                            1. 6.3.1 Burts Potato Chips Ltd

                                                                                              1. 6.3.2 Calbee Inc.

                                                                                                1. 6.3.3 PepsiCo Inc.

                                                                                                  1. 6.3.4 The Campbell Soup Company

                                                                                                    1. 6.3.5 Utz Brands Inc.

                                                                                                      1. 6.3.6 Great Lakes Potato Chips

                                                                                                        1. 6.3.7 The Lorenz Bahlsen Snack-World GmbH & Co. KG

                                                                                                          1. 6.3.8 Intersnack Group GmbH & Co. KG

                                                                                                            1. 6.3.9 Herr Foods Inc.

                                                                                                              1. 6.3.10 The Kellogg Company

                                                                                                            2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                              **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                              bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                              立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                              薯片行业细分

                                                                                                              薯片是经过油炸或烘烤至松脆的土豆薄片。它们通常作为小吃、配菜或开胃菜。薯片市场按产品类型、风味、分销渠道和地理位置进行细分。根据产品类型,市场分为油炸和烘焙。按口味划分,市场分为原味/咸味和调味薯片。按分销渠道划分,研究的市场分为大卖场/超市、便利店、在线渠道和其他分销渠道。此外,该报告还考虑了成熟经济体和新兴经济体的市场研究,包括北美、欧洲、亚太地区、南美、中东和非洲。对于每个细分市场,市场规模和预测都是根据百万美元的价值进行的。

                                                                                                              产品类别
                                                                                                              烘烤
                                                                                                              油炸
                                                                                                              味道
                                                                                                              原味/咸味
                                                                                                              调味
                                                                                                              分销渠道
                                                                                                              超市/大卖场
                                                                                                              便利店
                                                                                                              网上零售店
                                                                                                              其他分销渠道
                                                                                                              地理
                                                                                                              北美
                                                                                                              美国
                                                                                                              加拿大
                                                                                                              墨西哥
                                                                                                              北美其他地区
                                                                                                              欧洲
                                                                                                              德国
                                                                                                              英国
                                                                                                              意大利
                                                                                                              西班牙
                                                                                                              法国
                                                                                                              俄罗斯
                                                                                                              欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                              亚太
                                                                                                              中国
                                                                                                              日本
                                                                                                              印度
                                                                                                              澳大利亚
                                                                                                              亚太其他地区
                                                                                                              南美洲
                                                                                                              巴西
                                                                                                              阿根廷
                                                                                                              南美洲其他地区
                                                                                                              中东和非洲
                                                                                                              沙特阿拉伯
                                                                                                              南非
                                                                                                              中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                                              薯片市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                              预计薯片市场在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 5.60%

                                                                                                              Burts Potato Chips Ltd、The Campbell Soup Company、PepsiCo, Inc、Utz Brands Inc.、Intersnack Foods GmbH & Co. KG 是在薯片市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                                              预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                              2024年,北美将占据薯片市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                              该报告涵盖了薯片市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了薯片市场的年份:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                              薯片行业报告

                                                                                                              Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年薯片市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。薯片分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概览。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                              close-icon
                                                                                                              80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                              请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                              请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                              薯片市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Potato Chips Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Report Covers Global Potato Chips Market Size & Revenue Share. The Market is Segmented by Product Type (Fried and Baked), Flavor (Plain/Salted and Flavored), Distribution Channel (Supermarkets/Hypermarkets, Convenience Stores, Online Retail Stores, and Other Distribution Channels), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, Middle East, and Africa). The Report Offers Market Size and Values in USD Million During the Forecast Period for the Above Segments.

Potato Chips Market Size

Potato Chips Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 5.60 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia-Pacific
Largest Market North America
Market Concentration Low

Major Players

Potato Chips Market  Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Potato Chips Market Analysis

The Potato Chips Market is expected to register a CAGR of 5.60% during the forecast period.

Potato chips are one of the most convenient food options for people to keep pace with their busy lifestyles. It shortens the meal preparation time and can be served as a quick snack or part of the meal. Hence, the convenience of the food is also driving the global potato chips market. As the world's population becomes more health-conscious, some potato chip companies are producing value-added products that are healthier than typical potato chips.

This includes items with lower cholesterol, fat, and calorie content, fortified with healthy components, and so forth. Gluten-free, non-GMO-verified chips prepared with sea salt, natural colors, and flavors are becoming more popular than ordinary chips. For example, in June 2022, SpudLove Organic Thick-Cut Potato Chips announced its plans to expand throughout the United States in all 509 Whole Foods Markets as it built on its development.

SpudLove claimed that the newly launched products were thick-cut potato chips that were USDA-certified organic, Non-GMO Project verified and certified gluten-free. The potato chip market is very dynamic. With the presence of several players in the market to increase their sales, the companies keep reinventing their products and using various strategies like unique selling propositions. For instance, in 2022, Lay's expanded its footprint in India by introducing a range of new flat-cuts and its thinnest range of chips, Lay's Wafer Style.

Potato Chips Market Trends

Rising Popularity of Snacking Products

Potato chips are one of the most convenient food options for people to keep pace with their busy lifestyles. It shortens the meal preparation time and can be served as a quick snack or part of the meal. Crisps are savory snacks that are particularly popular in Western countries. They constitute a significant part of the snack food market. Product variety, a mix of regional snack flavors, changing consumer lifestyles, and growth in distribution channels are major factors contributing to increasing sales of potato chips across the world.

Additionally, players have been offering healthy or fortified potato chips in the market due to the ongoing healthy snacking trends. For example, Prataap Snacks Ltd offers Omega-fortified potato chips under its Yellow Diamond brand. Additionally, in May 2022, upcycled sweet potato chips, known as Uglies Sweets, were added to the Uglies Kettle Chips product line. The sweet potatoes used to make the chips were kettle-cooked in small batches and mildly salted. According to the manufacturer, these chips were a good source of vitamin A, free of gluten, validated by the Non-GMO Project, kosher, vegan-friendly, and made in a facility without nuts.

Furthermore, owing to fast-paced lifestyles and the need for a quick meal or snack among adults, there has been a growing demand for healthy and convenient food that can be consumed instantly. Potato chips are beneficial as they can be easily available and carried around for consumption. These factors have been propelling the market growth.

Potato Chips Market: Potato Chips Manufactured and Sold in The United Kingdom, in 1000 Kilograms, 2017-2021

Asia-Pacific Remains the Fastest Growing Region

The consumption levels for potato chips vary extensively across regions across the world and have a massive scale in the salty snacks category. Asia-Pacific was the fastest-growing region due to the rapid growth of modern distribution channels, such as supermarkets and hypermarkets. Changes in lifestyles, technological improvements, increased investment in developed countries of the region, and a taste preference contributed to the rise of the potato chips industry.

The growing popularity of snacks in Asian countries compelled regional players to adopt strategic advancements to gain a competitive edge in the snack food market. For instance, the Universal Robina Corporation acquired Snack Brands Australia to gain a competitive advantage to its reputation in the market. The product and packaging innovation strategies are further expected to drive the growth of the potato chips market in Asian countries. The local players from Singapore are launching exotic flavors of potato chips, owing to the demand for the same in the local market. This factor is majorly driving the potato chips market in the Asia-Pacific.

Potato Chips Market: Market Size (%), Global, 2021

Potato Chips Industry Overview

PepsiCo. Inc. is one of the undisputed market leaders, with a stronghold over the majority of the fried potato chips market. Through its portfolio of strong brands in the potato chips market, PepsiCo has been creating a separate consumer base in every market it enters. The leading potato chip brands for the company are Lay's, Miss Vickie's, Red Rock Deli, Ruffles, and Munchos. The other leading market players across the world include the Kellogg Company, Calbee, Intersnack Group, Campbell Soup Company, and Orkla. In order to strengthen their hold in the market, these companies are innovating their flavors, expanding their target markets, and strengthening their distribution channels.

Potato Chips Market Leaders

  1. Burts Potato Chips Ltd

  2. The Campbell Soup Company

  3. PepsiCo, Inc

  4. Utz Brands Inc.

  5. Intersnack Foods GmbH & Co. KG

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Potato Chips Market Concentration
bookmark Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Potato Chips Market News

  • In August 2022, Lays launched a premium potato chips range, Lays Gourmet. In addition to the launch, the company also unveiled a TVC film to promote and uniquely position its product among customers.
  • In May 2022, Walkers (United Kingdom) premium potato crisp brand sensations added a range of special flavors for Queen's jubilee. The flavors launched by the company included spit-roast pork and apple sauce and baked cheese and sweet honey.
  • In April 2022, Utz Brands Inc. launched two new potato chip offerings, which are its limited-time-only offerings. The company launched these in partnership with Grillo's Pickles by innovating Classic Drill Pickle flavored chips.

Potato Chips Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Baked

      2. 5.1.2 Fried

    2. 5.2 Flavor

      1. 5.2.1 Plain/Salted

      2. 5.2.2 Flavored

    3. 5.3 Distribution Channel

      1. 5.3.1 Supermarkets/Hypermarkets

      2. 5.3.2 Convenience Stores

      3. 5.3.3 Online Retail Stores

      4. 5.3.4 Other Distribution Channels

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.4.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 Italy

        4. 5.4.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.4.2.5 France

        6. 5.4.2.6 Russia

        7. 5.4.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 South America

        1. 5.4.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.4.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.4.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Burts Potato Chips Ltd

      2. 6.3.2 Calbee Inc.

      3. 6.3.3 PepsiCo Inc.

      4. 6.3.4 The Campbell Soup Company

      5. 6.3.5 Utz Brands Inc.

      6. 6.3.6 Great Lakes Potato Chips

      7. 6.3.7 The Lorenz Bahlsen Snack-World GmbH & Co. KG

      8. 6.3.8 Intersnack Group GmbH & Co. KG

      9. 6.3.9 Herr Foods Inc.

      10. 6.3.10 The Kellogg Company

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Potato Chips Industry Segmentation

Potato chips are thin slices of potato that have been either deep-fried or baked until crunchy. They are commonly served as a snack, side dish, or appetizer. The potato chip market is segmented by product type, flavor, distribution channel, and geography. Based on product type, the market is segmented into fried and baked. By flavor, the market has been segmented into plain/salted and flavored chips. By distribution channel, the market studied is segmented into hypermarkets/supermarkets, convenience stores, online channels, and other distribution channels. Furthermore, the report also takes into consideration the market studied in the established and emerging economies, including North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and the Middle East and Africa. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasts have been done based on the value in USD million.

Product Type
Baked
Fried
Flavor
Plain/Salted
Flavored
Distribution Channel
Supermarkets/Hypermarkets
Convenience Stores
Online Retail Stores
Other Distribution Channels
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
Italy
Spain
France
Russia
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa
customize-icon Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Potato Chips Market Research FAQs

The Potato Chips Market is projected to register a CAGR of 5.60% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

Burts Potato Chips Ltd, The Campbell Soup Company, PepsiCo, Inc, Utz Brands Inc. and Intersnack Foods GmbH & Co. KG are the major companies operating in the Potato Chips Market.

Asia-Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the North America accounts for the largest market share in Potato Chips Market.

The report covers the Potato Chips Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Potato Chips Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

The emerging technologies shaping the Potato Chips Industry are a) AI-powered flavor development b) 3D printing for customized chips c) Smart packaging for freshness monitoring

The emerging flavors and trends in the Potato Chip Market are a) Ethnic flavors b) Spicy options c) Limited-edition collaborations with popular brands

Potato Chips Industry Report

The global potato chips market is on an upward trajectory, thanks to the burgeoning organized retail sector, a shift towards westernized dietary habits, and a spike in the demand for on-the-go food options. This surge is buoyed by enhanced product access via retail outlets and a consumer shift towards organic, vegan, and natural potato chip varieties, pushing top potato chip companies to diversify their offerings and broaden distribution channels. Particularly amongst millennials and Gen Z, there's a clear tilt towards healthier, additive-free snack options, reshaping market trends. The market's expansion, despite hurdles such as health concerns tied to overconsumption and the steep costs associated with market entry, is significantly aided by innovations in vertical farming and retail strategies, projecting a promising future for the potato chips sector. Insights from Mordor Intelligence™ underscore these trends, offering a comprehensive analysis into the market. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Potato Chips Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)