سوق مصحح الوضعية - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق مصحح الموقف حسب النوع (أجهزة دعم الجلوس وشريط علم الحركة وأقواس الموقف وأنواع أخرى) وقناة التوزيع (عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل) والمستخدم النهائي (للبالغين والأطفال وكبار السن) والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية).

لقطة السوق

Posture Corrector market snapshot
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق مصحح الوضعية معدل نمو سنوي مركب يقارب 5.7٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ.

العالم يكافح بسبب جائحة COVID-19. لقد عززت عمليات الإغلاق والحجر الصحي والتباعد الاجتماعي العديد من المشكلات المتعلقة بالوضعية ، حيث كان الكثيرون يجلسون في منازلهم في مكان واحد لفترة أطول ، مما يؤدي إلى عدم الراحة وتوتر العضلات وما إلى ذلك. علاوة على ذلك ، بسبب COVID-19 ، فإن الأشخاص غير قادرين على الذهاب إلى الصالات الرياضية والمتنزهات وما إلى ذلك ، وقد جعل هذا التقييد حياتهم أكثر استقرارًا. وبالتالي ، بسبب COVID-19 ، ازداد سوق مصححات الوضعية.

يعد الارتفاع في عدد آلام الظهر والمشكلات ذات الصلة أحد العوامل الرئيسية لسوق مصحح القوام. يمكن أن تؤدي ساعات العمل الطويلة ، ووضعية الجلوس الخاطئة ، وأنماط الحياة المستقرة إلى تشوه الموقف لدى الأشخاص. وفقًا للمقال المنشور في مجلة جراحة العظام في يناير 2022 ، من قبل Sheng Chen ، كان هناك 568.4 مليون حالة منتشرة من آلام أسفل الظهر (LBP) في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مع 6972.5 لكل 100،000 من السكان تقدير انتشار نقطة معيارية في عام 2019. وهكذا ، زيادة معدل انتشار apin الخلفي يقود نمو السوق.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن زيادة الوعي حول فوائد الوضعية الصحيحة بين الأطفال والزيادة في شيخوخة السكان قد أثرت بشكل إيجابي على سوق مصحح القوام. نظرًا للعديد من المشكلات المستمرة ، تحاول الحكومات أيضًا نشر الوعي من خلال وسائل الإعلام المختلفة ، وتعمل العديد من الشركات أيضًا على علاج تشوه الموقف. الاتجاه المتزايد لإتقان الموقف بشكل طبيعي هو أيضًا أحد المحركات الرئيسية لنمو السوق. يدرك جيل الألفية المشاكل التي يسببها تشوه القوام. إنهم يتخذون احتياطات مسبقة لتجنب هذه المشكلة ، مما يؤدي إلى استخدام مصححات الموقف. بدأ العديد من الشباب في استخدام مصححات الوضعية ، مما أدى إلى زيادة إيرادات السوق.

نطاق التقرير

وفقًا لنطاق التقرير ، يعد مصحح الموقف جهازًا طبيًا يتم استخدامه لتقييد / تقييد حركة العمود الفقري في حالات الكسر أو استخدامه كإجراء وقائي لعدد قليل من الحالات التقدمية. يُعرف أيضًا باسم مساعد الموقف أو مؤيد الموقف. تتوفر مجموعة واسعة من مصححات الوضعية في السوق. وهي متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من التصميمات والأحجام ، وفقًا لجنس المستخدمين ، والعمر ، والطول ، والوزن ، إلخ. القناة (عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل) ، والمستخدم النهائي (الكبار ، والأطفال ، وكبار السن) ، والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية ، وأوروبا ، وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، والشرق الأوسط ، وأفريقيا ، وأمريكا الجنوبية).. يقدم التقرير قيمًا (بملايين الدولارات الأمريكية) للقطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

Product Type
Sitting Support Device
Kinesiology Tape
Posture Braces
Other Types
End User
Adult
Kids
Geriatric
Distribution Channel
Online
Offline
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Spain
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
India
China
Japan
Austalia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن ينمو جزء شريط علم الحركة بمعدل جيد خلال فترة التنبؤ

ساهم قطاع شريط علم الحركة بشكل كبير في سوق مصحح الوضعية بشكل عام ، ومن المتوقع أن ينمو بشكل إيجابي في فترة التنبؤ. وهي مفيدة جدًا في الرياضة ، حيث تمنع الإصابات الرياضية. يساعد لصقها على الركبة أو أي مفاصل أخرى على زيادة الفراغ في المفاصل وبالتالي يمنع الإصابة. قد يساعد أيضًا في الدورة الدموية. في كثير من الحالات ، لوحظ أن وضع شريط علم الحركة على المنطقة المصابة يعمل على زيادة الدورة الدموية وتقليل التورم. في الوقت الحاضر ، يحاول الناس تجنب أنماط حياتهم المستقرة لتجنب العديد من المشكلات ، إلى جانب المشكلات المتعلقة بالوضع. وبالتالي ، يتم تشجيع الرياضة والألعاب والتمارين البدنية بشكل أكبر. بسبب هذا الاتجاه ، قد يزداد حجم السوق لشريط علم الحركة.

وفقًا لمجلس السلامة الوطني (NSC) ، في عام 2019 ، حدثت حوالي 3.3 مليون إصابة رياضية. وتتعلق هذه الإصابات بأنشطة رياضية مختلفة كالتدريب وركوب الدراجات ولعب كرة السلة أو كرة القدم والسباحة وأنشطة أخرى عديدة. أدت المخاوف المتزايدة المتعلقة بهذه الإصابات الرياضية إلى زيادة الإنفاق على أجهزة تصحيح الوضع ، وهذا العامل يوضح أن النمو المستقبلي لهذه الأجهزة قد يزيد بشكل كبير.

 Number of Sports Injuries (In Thousands), Global, 2019

تمتلك منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ حصة كبيرة في سوق مصحح الوضعية خلال فترة التنبؤ

تمتلك منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ حصة كبيرة في سوق مصححات الوضعية ، حيث يشعر الناس من اليابان والصين بقلق أكبر بشأن صحتهم. تركز الدول الآسيوية الآن بشكل أكبر على الصالات الرياضية والأنشطة البدنية وما إلى ذلك ، للبقاء بصحة جيدة وتجنب تشوه الموقف ، والذي يتزايد ببطء لدى العديد من الأفراد بسبب أنماط الحياة المستقرة.

سبب آخر هو زيادة عدد المسنين في بعض البلدان ، والذي يصبح في النهاية سببًا لزيادة سوق مصححات الوضعية. وفقًا لمنظمة الصحة العالمية ، بحلول عام 2040 ، قد يمثل عدد المسنين في الصين 28٪ من إجمالي عدد سكانها. تصور هذه البيانات نمو السوق الإيجابي المتوقع لمصححات الوضع في فترة التنبؤ. إلى جانب هذه العوامل ، فإن زيادة الوعي حول مصححات الوضعية أعلى في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ منه في أي منطقة أخرى. وبالتالي ، قد يشهد سوق مصححات الوضع نموًا مرتفعًا في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ.

علاوة على ذلك ، وفقًا للمقال المنشور في مجلة الصحة العالمية في نوفمبر 2021 ، بواسطة Anand A.bang ، وجد أن آلام الظهر والأطراف (PBE) منتشرة في 75٪ من الرجال و 91٪ من النساء في الهند في 2020. تم العثور على PBE في 94٪ فوق سن الخمسين ، و 79٪ من أولئك الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 20 و 50 عامًا. كان لدى النساء وأولئك الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 50 عامًا معدل انتشار أعلى وعدد المواقع المؤلمة. وبالتالي ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي تزايد انتشار آلام الظهر في منطقة ريجون إلى نمو السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ.

Posture Corrector- Growth Rate by Region

مشهد تنافسي

يتميز سوق مصحح القوام بقدرات تنافسية عالية ، حيث يهيمن العديد من اللاعبين الرئيسيين على السوق. يعمل وجود لاعبين رئيسيين ، مثل ViboCare و Upright و I&Y BUY و Backjoy و Marakym ، على تكثيف المنافسة. يتبنى اللاعبون في السوق استراتيجيات ، مثل عمليات الدمج ، واستثمارات البحث والتطوير ، وابتكارات المنتجات ، للحفاظ على المنافسة المتزايدة في السوق.

مشهد تنافسي

يتميز سوق مصحح القوام بقدرات تنافسية عالية ، حيث يهيمن العديد من اللاعبين الرئيسيين على السوق. يعمل وجود لاعبين رئيسيين ، مثل ViboCare و Upright و I&Y BUY و Backjoy و Marakym ، على تكثيف المنافسة. يتبنى اللاعبون في السوق استراتيجيات ، مثل عمليات الدمج ، واستثمارات البحث والتطوير ، وابتكارات المنتجات ، للحفاظ على المنافسة المتزايدة في السوق.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increase in Geriatric Population Across the Globe

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing in Number of Back Pain Cases

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Long-term Use of the Devices is Restricted

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Sitting Support Device

      2. 5.1.2 Kinesiology Tape

      3. 5.1.3 Posture Braces

      4. 5.1.4 Other Types

    2. 5.2 End User

      1. 5.2.1 Adult

      2. 5.2.2 Kids

      3. 5.2.3 Geriatric

    3. 5.3 Distribution Channel

      1. 5.3.1 Online

      2. 5.3.2 Offline

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.4.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 India

        2. 5.4.3.2 China

        3. 5.4.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.3.4 Austalia

        5. 5.4.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Acorn International (Babaka)

      2. 6.1.2 BackJoy

      3. 6.1.3 Hexaforms

      4. 6.1.4 Marakym

      5. 6.1.5 Swedish Posture

      6. 6.1.6 Upright

      7. 6.1.7 ViboCare

      8. 6.1.8 Aspen Medical Products LLC

      9. 6.1.9 I&YBUY

      10. 6.1.10 BodyRite

      11. 6.1.11 eDila

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape Covers - Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق Global Posture Corrector Market من 2019 إلى 2027.

ينمو السوق العالمي لتصحيح الوضع بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 5.7٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Marakym و UPRIGHT و BackJoy و VIBO Care و Swedish Posture هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق Global Posture Corrector Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Posture Corrector Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Posture Corrector Market is Segmented by Product Type (Sitting Support Devices, Kinesiology Tape, Posture Braces, and Other Product Types), Distribution Channel (Online and Offline), End User (Adults, Kids, and Geriatric), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World).

Market Snapshot

Posture Corrector Market Size
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5.7 %
Posture Corrector Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The posture corrector market is expected to register a CAGR of nearly 5.7% during the forecast period.

The world is struggling due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Lockdowns, quarantines, and social distancing have enhanced many posture-related problems, as many have been sitting at their homes in one place for longer durations, thus leading to discomfort, muscle tension, etc. Moreover, due to the pandemic, people are unable to go to gyms, parks, etc., and this restriction has made their life more sedentary. Thus, due to the pandemic, the market for posture correctors has grown.

The rise in back pain and related issues is one of the key drivers for the posture corrector market. Long working hours, wrong sitting postures, and sedentary lifestyles can lead to posture deformity in people. According to an article published in the Journal of Orthopaedic Translation in January 2022 by Sheng Chen, there were 568.4 million prevalent cases of lower back pain (LBP) globally, with a 6972.5 per 100,000 population age-standardized point prevalence estimate in 2019. The increasing instances of back pain are expected to drive the market’s growth.

The rise in awareness of the benefits of the correct posture among children and an increase in the aging population have also positively influenced the posture corrector market. Due to many ongoing issues, governments are also trying to spread awareness through various media, and many companies are also working toward treating posture deformity. The growing trend of perfecting the posture naturally is also one of the key drivers for market growth. Millennials are aware of the problems caused by posture deformity. They are taking precautions so that this problem can be averted, thus leading to the usage of posture correctors. Many young people have started using posture correctors, thus, leading to higher market revenue.

Scope of the Report

As per the scope of the report, a posture corrector is a medical device that is utilized to restrict/limit the movement of the spine in fracture cases or used as a preventive measure for a few progressive conditions. It is also known as a posture aid or a posture supporter. A wide range of posture correctors is available in the market. They are available in a variety of designs and sizes, as per users’ gender, age, height, weight, etc. The posture corrector market is segmented by type (sitting support devices, kinesiology tape, posture braces, and other types), distribution channel (online and offline), end user (adults, kids, and geriatric), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Middle-East and Africa). The report also covers the estimated sizes and trends for 17 different countries across major regions globally. The report offers values (in USD million) for the above segments.

Product Type
Sitting Support Device
Kinesiology Tape
Posture Braces
Other Product Types
End User
Adult
Kids
Geriatric
Distribution Channel
Online
Offline
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Spain
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
India
China
Japan
Austalia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Kinesiology Tape Segment is Expected to Grow at a Steady Rate over the Forecast Period

The kinesiology tape segment has significantly contributed to the overall posture corrector market, and it is expected to grow positively in the forecast period. It is very useful in sports, as it prevents sports injuries. Sticking it on the knee or any other joint helps increase the space in the joints and thus, prevents injury. It may also help in blood circulation. In many cases, applying a kinesiology tape to the wounded area has been observed to increase blood circulation and reduce swelling. Nowadays, people are trying to avoid sedentary lifestyles to avoid several problems, along with posture-related issues. Thus, sports, games, and physical exercises are much more encouraged. Owing to this trend, the market size of kinesiology tape may increase.

According to the National Safety Council (NSC), in 2019, around 3.3 million sports injuries occurred. These injuries were related to various sports activities, such as exercising, riding bicycles, playing basketball or football, swimming, and several other activities. The rising concerns related to these sports-related injuries have led to an increase in expenditure on posture corrector devices. These factors suggest that the segment is expected to witness significant growth over the forecast period.

Posture Corrector Market Share

Asia-Pacific to Hold Significant Market Share over the Forecast Period

Asia-Pacific holds a significant share in the market for posture correctors, as people from Japan and China are more concerned about their health. Asian countries are now focusing more on gyms, physical activities, etc., to stay healthy and avoid posture deformity, which is slowly increasing in many individuals due to sedentary lifestyles.

Another reason is the rising geriatric population in some countries, which is expected to drive the posture correctors market. According to the WHO, by 2040, China's geriatric population may account for 28% of its overall population. This data depicts the positive market growth projected for posture correctors in the forecast period. Along with these factors, the rise in awareness about posture correctors is higher in Asia-Pacific than in any other region. Thus, the market for posture correctors may witness high growth in Asia-Pacific.

Moreover, according to an article published in the Journal of Global Health in November 2021 by Anand A. Bang, pain in the back and extremities (PBE) was found to be prevalent in 75% of men and 91% of women in India in 2020. PBE was found in 94% over the age of 50 and 79% of those between the ages of 20 and 50. Women and those over the age of 50 had a higher prevalence and number of painful sites. Thus, the increasing prevalence of back pain in the region is expected to boost the market over the forecast period.

Posture Corrector Market Analysis

Competitive Landscape

The posture corrector market is highly competitive, with many key players dominating the market. The presence of major players, such as ViboCare, Upright, I&Y BUY, Backjoy, and Marakym, is intensifying the competition. Market players are adopting strategies, such as mergers, R&D investments, and product innovations, to sustain the increasing market rivalry.

Recent Developments

· In December 2021, On Indiegogo launched the New CZUR Mirror True Smart AI Posture Corrector.

· In February 2021, Mueller Sports Medicine introduced an adjustable posture corrector that targets athletes and people working from home.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increase in Geriatric Population across the Globe

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Number of Back Pain Cases

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Long-term Use of Devices is Restricted

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Sitting Support Device

      2. 5.1.2 Kinesiology Tape

      3. 5.1.3 Posture Braces

      4. 5.1.4 Other Product Types

    2. 5.2 End User

      1. 5.2.1 Adult

      2. 5.2.2 Kids

      3. 5.2.3 Geriatric

    3. 5.3 Distribution Channel

      1. 5.3.1 Online

      2. 5.3.2 Offline

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.4.2.5 Italy

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 India

        2. 5.4.3.2 China

        3. 5.4.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.3.4 Austalia

        5. 5.4.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Acorn International (Babaka)

      2. 6.1.2 BackJoy

      3. 6.1.3 Hexaforms

      4. 6.1.4 Marakym

      5. 6.1.5 Swedish Posture

      6. 6.1.6 Upright

      7. 6.1.7 ViboCare

      8. 6.1.8 Aspen Medical Products LLC

      9. 6.1.9 I&YBUY

      10. 6.1.10 BodyRite

      11. 6.1.11 eDila

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape Covers - Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Posture Corrector Market market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The Global Posture Corrector Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.7% over the next 5 years.

Asia-Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Marakym, UPRIGHT, BackJoy, VIBO Care, Swedish Posture are the major companies operating in Global Posture Corrector Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!