سوق أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة - النمو والاتجاهات والتوقعات (2023 - 2028)

يتم تقسيم السوق العالمية لأثاث الحيوانات الأليفة حسب نوع المنتج (الأسرة والأرائك والمنازل والأشجار والشقق السكنية وغيرها) ونوع الحيوانات الأليفة (الكلاب والقطط وغيرها) والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا الجنوبية) ، وأفريقيا). يقدم التقرير تقديرات السوق والتنبؤات من حيث القيمة (بالدولار الأمريكي) للقطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

Pet Furniture Market Overview
Study Period: 2017-2027
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5.8 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 5.8٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة (2022-2027). على الرغم من الوباء العالمي Covid-19 ، هناك زيادة في مبيعات أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة مع زيادة عمليات تبني الحيوانات الأليفة خلال هذه الفترة ويريد أصحاب الحيوانات الأليفة الجدد أن تستقر حيواناتهم الأليفة بشكل مريح في منازلهم الجديدة. في الولايات المتحدة ، لوحظ زيادة بنسبة 20٪ في مبيعات أسرّة وأثاث الحيوانات الأليفة. خلال Covid-19 ، زادت مبيعات أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة عبر الإنترنت حيث أجبرت قيود الإغلاق المستهلكين على تقليل رحلات التسوق الخاصة بهم. على الرغم من أن الصناعة واجهت تحديات مع الخدمات اللوجستية وعدم اليقين في الطلب في المراحل الأولية ، إلا أن سوق أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة سجل نموًا إيجابيًا خلال الوباء.

تلعب الحيوانات الأليفة دورًا مهمًا في الحياة الاجتماعية عبر التقسيم الديموغرافي في البلدان المتقدمة. هذا يغذي الطلب على أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة. أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة هو منتج متخصص يتم تصنيعه وفقًا لمتطلبات الأنواع المختلفة من الحيوانات الأليفة مثل الكلاب والقطط وغيرها. زادت مستويات التصميم المصممة خصيصًا ، كما أن المستهلكين يمنحون هذه المنتجات مكانًا بارزًا في منازلهم. أدى ذلك إلى إنشاء قطاعات جديدة في أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة ، خاصة للمنتجات المصنوعة يدويًا في الأسواق المتوسطة والمتوسطة. يتوفر أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة في المتاجر المتخصصة بالحيوانات الأليفة ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة مثل محلات السوبر ماركت والهايبر ماركت وعبر الإنترنت على مستوى العالم.

تحظى أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة بشعبية كبيرة في المناطق المتقدمة من الأمريكتين وأوروبا ، حيث يبتكر المصنعون ابتكارات جديدة في المنتجات لمساعدة مالكي الحيوانات الأليفة على التكيف مع نمط الحياة المريح في قطاع الكلاب والقطط وهو أمر أساسي لأداء السوق. تعد منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ قوة متنامية أخرى في السوق والتي شهدت نموًا كبيرًا في صناعة الحيوانات الأليفة. تعد زيادة الدخل المتاح الذي أدى إلى زيادة الإنفاق على الحيوانات الأليفة ، وزيادة المخاوف بشأن صحة ولياقة الحيوانات الأليفة ، وزيادة الطلب في الدول النامية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بعض العناصر الرئيسية المتوقع أن تحفز الطلب على أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة خلال فترة التوقعات.

نطاق التقرير

تم تصميم أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة خصيصًا لاستخدام القطط أو الكلاب أو الأسماك أو الطيور. يتم تقسيم السوق العالمية لأثاث الحيوانات الأليفة حسب نوع المنتج (الأسرة والأرائك والمنازل والأشجار والشقق السكنية وغيرها) ونوع الحيوانات الأليفة (الكلاب والقطط وغيرها) والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا الجنوبية) ، وأفريقيا). يقدم التقرير تقديرات السوق والتنبؤات من حيث القيمة (بالدولار الأمريكي) للقطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

Product type
Bed & Sofas
Houses
Trees & Condos
Others
Pet Type
Cats
Dogs
Others
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Russia
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
India
China
Japan
Rest of the Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Africa
South Africa
Rest of the Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

تكتسب شعبية أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة المخصص زخمًا في السوق

يتزايد اتجاه تربية الحيوانات الأليفة ومعاملتها كأفراد من العائلة على مستوى العالم. يشعر أهل الألفية ، آباء الحيوانات الأليفة في العصر الجديد ، بأن أطفالهم ذوي الأرجل الأربعة ، يجب أن يكون لديهم أيضًا منازل مفروشة جيدًا بها مجموعة أثاث خاصة بهم مثل أصحابها ، مما يجعل إكسسوارات / أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة أكثر راحة ودائمًا وأنيقًا مما لا يزعج الجمالية الشعور بالمنزل.

يحظى التخصيص بمزيد من الجاذبية للعملاء لأنه يضيف لمسة شخصية لأثاث الحيوانات الأليفة وسيؤدي هذا العامل دورًا كبيرًا في نمو سوق أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة. يستخدم المصنعون مواد عضوية أو طبيعية لصنع أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة.

علاوة على ذلك ، يتزايد الطلب على المنتجات عالية الجودة مع تزايد تبني الحيوانات الأليفة بين جيل الألفية. أصحاب الحيوانات الأليفة هؤلاء على استعداد لإنفاق المزيد على رفاقهم من الحيوانات الأليفة. زادت ملكية الحيوانات الأليفة في الولايات المتحدة إلى 70٪ من الأسر في عام 2020.

على سبيل المثال ، في عام 2021 ، أصدرت العلامة التجارية اليابانية Dinos طاولة جديدة مصممة لكل من البشر والقطط للجلوس معًا وهي مصنوعة من خشب البلوط الطبيعي بالكامل. طاولة بها مقعد تحتها ، وثقب في منتصف سطح الطاولة يوفر مقعدًا للقط. يتضمن الطقم طاولة طعام ومقعد بدون ذراعين ووسادة رف طاولة طعام والمزيد.

يتم تحقيق ابتكار المنتجات من خلال التخصيص من خلال منح العملاء خيار بناء أجزاء من أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة واختيار مادة ولون المنتج النهائي. أيضًا ، يتم تقديم ميزات مثل الفراش ومساحة التخزين المدمجة وتكوينات المقاعد مع أثاث مخصص للحيوانات الأليفة والذي من المرجح جدًا أن يعزز نمو سوق أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة العالمي خلال السنوات القادمة.

Pet Furniture Market

أمريكا الشمالية تهيمن على سوق أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة

Pet parents in the United States are spending more on their pet's well-being and safety. According to the American Pet Productions Association (APPA) in 2018 alone, pet spending hit USD 90.5 billion, a 20% increase from the year prior.

Cats are especially likely to have free rein with furniture in the United States and dogs are also most likely to have full access to furniture in the country. Introduction of advanced cost-effective and customized furniture, rising concerns towards pet care, increase in health expenditure for animals, thus swelling the demand for pet furniture across the globe.

افتتحت Pawscape موقعها الإلكتروني المباشر للمستهلك الذي يقدم مجموعة واسعة من أثاث القطط والكلاب حيث يقضي الناس وقتًا أطول في المنزل مع حيواناتهم الأليفة بسبب الظروف الوبائية والتوظيف عن بُعد. تبتكر منتجات Pawscape منتجات مبتكرة تقدم مجموعة جديدة كاملة من الأثاث المصمم خصيصًا لرعاية كل حيوان أليف.

علاوة على ذلك ، أطلقت شركة أثاث القطط Tuft + Paw ، ومقرها فانكوفر ، منصتها للتجارة الإلكترونية في عام 2018. ويؤكد نموها الهائل ، لا سيما أثناء الوباء ، على طلب السوق في كندا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الابتكار في المواد الخام المستخدمة في تصنيع أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة هذا هو عامل آخر يميز السوق. المواد القابلة للتحلل مثل الخوص والجوت والخشب والصفائح لا تدوم فقط لفترة أطول من المواد البلاستيكية والمواد الاصطناعية الأخرى ولكنها أيضًا أفضل للبيئة.

Pet Furniture Market

مشهد تنافسي

سوق أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة مجزأ إلى حد ما مع دخول العديد من اللاعبين إلى السوق بمنتجات مبتكرة لتلبية الطلب المتزايد. يركز اللاعبون على الابتكار من خلال الاستثمار كثيرًا في أنشطة البحث والتطوير في تقنيات الإنتاج لتصميم أثاث ذكي للحيوانات الأليفة وتحسين مدة الصلاحية.

تعتبر الاتجاهات الطبيعية والصديقة للبيئة من الاتجاهات الأخرى اللافتة للنظر بين المستهلكين والتي يحاول المصنعون توفيرها لكسب ميزة تنافسية على الآخرين. 

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. North American Pet Products

  2. Go Pet Club

  3. PetPals Group, Inc

  4. MidWest Homes For Pets

  5. Ultra Modern Pet

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

pet furniture.png

مشهد تنافسي

سوق أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة مجزأ إلى حد ما مع دخول العديد من اللاعبين إلى السوق بمنتجات مبتكرة لتلبية الطلب المتزايد. يركز اللاعبون على الابتكار من خلال الاستثمار كثيرًا في أنشطة البحث والتطوير في تقنيات الإنتاج لتصميم أثاث ذكي للحيوانات الأليفة وتحسين مدة الصلاحية.

تعتبر الاتجاهات الطبيعية والصديقة للبيئة من الاتجاهات الأخرى اللافتة للنظر بين المستهلكين والتي يحاول المصنعون توفيرها لكسب ميزة تنافسية على الآخرين. 

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product type

      1. 5.1.1 Bed & Sofas

      2. 5.1.2 Houses

      3. 5.1.3 Trees & Condos

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 Pet Type

      1. 5.2.1 Cats

      2. 5.2.2 Dogs

      3. 5.2.3 Others

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 India

        2. 5.3.3.2 China

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 Rest of the Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 Rest of the Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 North American Pet Products

      2. 6.3.2 Go Pet Club

      3. 6.3.3 MidWest Homes For Pets

      4. 6.3.4 PetPals Group, Inc

      5. 6.3.5 Ultra Modern Pet

      6. 6.3.6 Critter Couch Company

      7. 6.3.7 Inter IKEA Systems B.V.

      8. 6.3.8 Ware Pet Products

      9. 6.3.9 Ultra Modern Pet

      10. 6.3.10 Design Milk

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. AN ASSESSMENT OF COVID-19 IMPACT ON THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة من 2017 إلى 2027.

ينمو سوق أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 5.8٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

منتجات الحيوانات الأليفة في أمريكا الشمالية ، Go Pet Club ، PetPals Group ، Inc ، MidWest Homes For Pets ، Ultra Modern Pet هي الشركات الرئيسية العاملة في سوق أثاث الحيوانات الأليفة.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Pet Furniture Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Global Pet Furniture Market Is Segmented by Product Type (Beds & Sofas, Houses, Trees & Condos, and Others), Pet type (Dogs, Cats, and Others), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Africa). The report offers market estimation and forecasts in terms of value (USD) for the above-mentioned segments.

Market Snapshot

Pet Furniture Market Size
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5.8 %
Pet Furniture Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

Pet Furniture Market is projected to register a CAGR of 5.8% during the forecast period (2022-2027). Despite the global pandemic Covid-19, there is an increase in pet furniture sales as pet adoptions increased during the period and the new pet owners want their pets to settle comfortably in their new homes. In the United States, around 20% increase in pet bed and furniture sales is observed. During Covid-19, internet sales of pet furniture increased as the lockdown restrictions forced the consumers to reduce their shopping trips. Though the industry has faced challenges with logistics and demand uncertainty in the initial phases, the pet furniture market registered positive growth during the pandemic.

Pets play a significant role in social lives across the demographic segmentation in developed countries. This is fuelling the demand for pet furniture. Pet furniture is a specialty product that is manufactured according to the requirements of different types of pets like dogs, cats, and others. Tailor-made design levels have increased and consumers are also giving these products a prominent place in their homes. This has created new segments in pet furniture, especially for handmade products in mid-mid and mid-high markets. Pet furniture is available in pet specialty stores and retail outlets such as supermarkets, hypermarkets, and online globally.

Pet furniture is mainly popular in developed regions of the Americas and Europe, where manufacturers are coming up with new product innovations to help pet owners adapt to convenient lifestyle dogs and cats segment are key to the performance of the market. The Asia Pacific is another growing force in the market which has witnessed dramatic growth in the pet industry. Increasing disposable income which has led to increased spending on pets, rising concerns towards the health and fitness of pets, and increasing demand in developing nations across the globe are some of the key elements expected to prompt the demand for pet furniture over the forecast period.

Scope of the Report

Pet furniture is specially designed for use by cats, dogs, fish, or birds. The Global Pet Furniture Market Is Segmented by Product Type (Beds & Sofas, Houses, Trees & Condos, and Others), Pet type (Dogs, Cats, and Others), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Africa). The report offers market estimation and forecasts in terms of value (USD) for the above-mentioned segments.

Product type
Bed & Sofas
Houses
Trees & Condos
Others
Pet Type
Cats
Dogs
Others
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Russia
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
India
China
Japan
Rest of the Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Africa
South Africa
Rest of the Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Popularity of Customized Pet Furniture is Gaining Traction in the Market

The trend of keeping pets and treating them as family members is rising globally. The Millenials, new age pet parents feel their four-legged children, should also have well-furnished homes having their own set of furniture like their owners, which makes more comfortable, durable, and stylish pet accessories/ furniture which does not disturb the aesthetic sense of home.

Customization holds more appeal to the customers as it adds a personal touch to the pet furniture and this factor will play a large role in the growth of the pet furniture market. Manufacturers are using organic or natural materials for making pet furniture.

Further, demand for quality products is growing as pet adoption among millennials is growing. These pet owners are willing to spend more on their pet pals. Pet ownership in the U.S. increased to 70% of households in 2020.

For instance, in 2021, Japanese brand Dinos released a new table designed for both humans and cats to sit together which is made of all-natural oak. Table featuring a perch underneath it, and a hole in the center of the tabletop that provides a seat for the cat. The set includes a dining table, an armless bench, a dining table shelf cushion, and more.

Product innovation through customization is achieved by offering customers the choice to build parts of the pet furniture and choose the material and color of the final product. Also, features such as bedding, built-in storage space, and seating configurations are being offered with customized pet furniture which is very likely to augment the growth of the global pet furniture market over the coming years.

Pet Furniture Market Research

North America Dominates the Pet Furniture Market

Pet parents in the United States are spending more on their pet's well-being and safety. According to the American Pet Productions Association (APPA) in 2018 alone, pet spending hit USD 90.5 billion, a 20% increase from the year prior.

Cats are especially likely to have free rein with furniture in the United States and dogs are also most likely to have full access to furniture in the country. Introduction of advanced cost-effective and customized furniture, rising concerns towards pet care, increase in health expenditure for animals, thus swelling the demand for pet furniture across the globe.

Pawscape opened its direct-to-consumer website offering a wide range of cat and dog furniture as people are spending more time at home with their pets due to pandemic conditions and remote employment. Pawscape products create innovative products offering a whole new range of furniture specifically designed to nurture each pet.

Further, the Vancouver-based cat furniture company, Tuft+Paw launched its e-commerce platform in 2018. Its tremendous growth, especially in during pandemic, emphasizes the market demand in Canada.

Adding to it, innovation in the raw materials used for the manufacturing of these pet furniture is another factor characterizing the market. Biodegradable materials such as wicker, jute, wood, and laminate not only last longer than plastics and other synthetic substances but are also better for the environment.

Pet Furniture Market Analysis

Competitive Landscape

The Pet furniture market is fairly fragmented with many players entering into the market with innovative products to cater to the spiking demand. The players are focusing on innovation by investing a lot in R&D activities in production technologies to design smart pet furniture and improve shelf life.

Natural and eco-friendly are the other eye-catching trends among the consumer and which manufacturers are trying to cater to gain a competitive edge over others. 

Major Players

  1. North American Pet Products

  2. Go Pet Club

  3. PetPals Group, Inc

  4. MidWest Homes For Pets

  5. Ultra Modern Pet

North American Pet Products, Go Pet Club, PetPals Group, Inc, MidWest Homes For Pets, Ultra Modern Pet

Recent Development

Many international and regional vendors are vying for their share of the market, and players must differentiate themselves to gain vital traction over their peers. For instance, in 2021, the Aldi Pet Shop line has launched the new line of pet furniture collection during Christmas. Some of the products include scalloped chairs available in royal blue or grey and a miniature grey sofa. The retailer has also launched plush pet beds and chairs in early 2021.

In 2020, The start-up Catrub from Germany, introduced its flagship product, the Catrub ONE. The Catrub ONE is the first modular multifunctional cat furniture that includes all of the important features along with a modern design. 

In 2020, Hanasan Co. Ltd., a Korean company specializing in interior architecture and wooden furniture, especially pet furniture launched its premium brand, Luxypet on the United States market.

In 2017, Japan’s Okawa Kagu launched a new “craftsman MADE” line of high-quality furniture for cats. This range of collections was made by downsizing the designs of the existing products to fit for fancy felines.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product type

      1. 5.1.1 Bed & Sofas

      2. 5.1.2 Houses

      3. 5.1.3 Trees & Condos

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 Pet Type

      1. 5.2.1 Cats

      2. 5.2.2 Dogs

      3. 5.2.3 Others

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 India

        2. 5.3.3.2 China

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 Rest of the Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 Rest of the Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 North American Pet Products

      2. 6.3.2 Go Pet Club

      3. 6.3.3 MidWest Homes For Pets

      4. 6.3.4 PetPals Group, Inc

      5. 6.3.5 Ultra Modern Pet

      6. 6.3.6 Critter Couch Company

      7. 6.3.7 Inter IKEA Systems B.V.

      8. 6.3.8 Ware Pet Products

      9. 6.3.9 Ultra Modern Pet

      10. 6.3.10 Design Milk

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. AN ASSESSMENT OF COVID-19 IMPACT ON THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Pet Furniture Market market is studied from 2017 - 2027.

The Pet Furniture Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.8% over the next 5 years.

Asia-Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

North American Pet Products, Go Pet Club, PetPals Group, Inc, MidWest Homes For Pets, Ultra Modern Pet are the major companies operating in Pet Furniture Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!