Рынок арахиса – рост, тенденции и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Рынок арахиса включает в себя анализ производства (объем), анализ потребления (стоимость и объем), анализ импорта (стоимость и объем), анализ экспорта (стоимость и объем) и анализ динамики цен. Рынок также сегментирован по географическому признаку (Северная Америка, Европа, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Южная Америка и Африка). Отчет предлагает размер рынка и прогнозы по объему в метрических тоннах и стоимости в тысячах долларов США для всех вышеперечисленных сегментов.

Обзор рынка

peanuts industry value
Study Period: 2017-2027
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: Asia-Pacific
CAGR: 4.5 %
setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Прогнозируется, что рынок арахиса будет расти в среднем на 4,5% в течение прогнозируемого периода с 2022 по 2027 год.

Из-за вспышки COVID-19 страны-экспортеры арахиса сильно пострадали от падения спроса в странах-импортерах на фоне карантина. Кроме того, обрабатывающие производства в большинстве развивающихся стран также были закрыты на несколько месяцев. Это привело к снижению спроса на арахис во всем мире. Однако в настоящее время спрос на арахис вернулся к уровню, существовавшему до пандемии COVID-19, и ожидается, что в течение прогнозируемого периода спрос на арахис возрастет, поскольку экспортеры испытывают спрос со стороны стран Юго-Восточной Азии и европейского региона.

По состоянию на 2019 год Китай и Индия являются крупнейшими потребителями и экспортерами арахиса в мире, на долю которых приходится более 36,0% мирового потребления. Однако потребление арахиса в Сенегале резко увеличилось на 12,0% в 2016–2018 годах.

Объем отчета

Арахис представляет собой орехи овальной формы, коммерчески распространяемые в виде бобовых и масличных культур. Арахис широко используется в пищевой промышленности и производстве напитков в виде масла, муки, закусок и арахисового масла. Рынок арахиса включает анализ производства (объем), анализ потребления (стоимость и объем), анализ импорта (стоимость и объем), анализ экспорта (стоимость и объем) и анализ динамики цен. Рынок также сегментирован по географическому признаку (Северная Америка, Европа, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Южная Америка и Африка). Отчет предлагает размер рынка и прогнозы по объему в метрических тоннах и стоимости в тысячах долларов США для всех вышеперечисленных сегментов.

Geography (Production Analysis, Consumption Analysis by Value and Volume, Import Analysis by Value and Volume, Export Analysis by Value and Volume, and Price Trend Analysis)
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Russia
Ukraine
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Indonesia
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Africa
Nigeria
Tanzania

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Растущий спрос на международном рынке

Индия, США и Аргентина являются крупнейшими мировыми экспортерами арахиса. Ожидается, что растущий спрос на закуски на основе орехов, ореховое масло и продукты, богатые белком, будет стимулировать высокий спрос на арахис во всем мире в течение прогнозируемого периода, тем самым стимулируя увеличение экспорта. Нидерланды, Германия и Великобритания — три страны, которые предлагают широкие возможности для экспортеров арахиса в развивающихся странах. Ожидается, что в будущем европейский рынок арахиса будет расти в связи с изменением моделей потребления покупателей, так как набирает популярность белок растительного происхождения вместо белка мясного происхождения. Поскольку люди все больше интересуются здоровым питанием, ожидается, что арахис станет важным источником ненасыщенных жиров, клетчатки, белков, витаминов и минералов.

peanuts market1

Китай является основным производителем арахиса

Китай является ведущим производителем арахиса в мире, на его долю приходится почти 41,0% от общего объема производства. В 2019 году Китай был крупнейшим производителем арахиса с объемом производства 17,5 млн метрических тонн. За ними следуют Индия, Нигерия и США с примерно 6,8, 3,0 и 2,5 миллиона метрических тонн соответственно. В 2018 году производство арахиса сократилось в Индии, США и Сенегале из-за неблагоприятных погодных условий, особенно задержек и нерегулярных осадков. Повышенный спрос со стороны крупных импортеров, таких как Вьетнам, Таиланд и Япония, привел к тому, что Китай увеличил свое производство, которое выросло с 17,1 млн метрических тонн в 2017 году до 17,5 млн метрических тонн в 2019 году. Ожидается, что рост рынка будет поддерживаться в течение прогнозируемого периода во всем мире. , из-за спроса со стороны перерабатывающих отраслей, таких как арахисовые закуски,

peanuts market2

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Value Chain Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Geography (Production Analysis, Consumption Analysis by Value and Volume, Import Analysis by Value and Volume, Export Analysis by Value and Volume, and Price Trend Analysis)

      1. 5.1.1 North America

        1. 5.1.1.1 United States

        2. 5.1.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.1.2 Europe

        1. 5.1.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.1.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.1.2.3 France

        4. 5.1.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.1.2.5 Ukraine

      3. 5.1.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.1.3.1 China

        2. 5.1.3.2 India

        3. 5.1.3.3 Indonesia

      4. 5.1.4 South America

        1. 5.1.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.1.4.2 Argentina

      5. 5.1.5 Africa

        1. 5.1.5.1 Nigeria

        2. 5.1.5.2 Tanzania

  6. 6. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  7. 7. AN ASSESSMENT OF THE COVID-19 IMPACT ON THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Рынок арахиса изучается с 2017 по 2027 год.

Рынок арахиса растет со среднегодовым темпом роста 4,5% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Северная Америка демонстрирует самый высокий среднегодовой темп роста в 2021–2026 годах.

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион будет иметь самую высокую долю в 2021 году.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Peanuts Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Peanuts Market includes the Production Analysis (Volume), Consumption Analysis (Value and Volume), Import Analysis (Value and Volume), Export Analysis (Value and Volume), and Price Trend Analysis. The market is also segmented by Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Africa).

Market Snapshot

Peanuts Market Market Bar Graph
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 4.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The peanuts market is projected to register a CAGR of 4.5% during the forecast period, 2021-2026.

Due to COVID-19, the peanut exporting countries have been hard hit with the decline in demand in importing countries amid the lockdown. Additionally, manufacturing industries in most of the developing nations were also closed for months. This resulted in a decline in demand for peanuts globally. However, the peanut demand has returned to pre-COVID-19 levels currently and is expected to increase during the forecast period, as exporters are experiencing demand from Southeast Asian countries and the European region.

As of 2019, China and India are the largest consumers and exporters of peanuts in the world, accounting for more than 36.0% of the global consumption. However, peanut consumption increased dramatically in Senegal at the rate of 12.0% during 2016-2018.

Scope of the Report

Peanuts are oval-shaped nuts commercially distributed as pulses and oilseeds. Peanuts are widely used in the food and beverage industry in the form of oil, flour, snacks, and peanut butter. The peanuts market includes the production analysis (volume), consumption analysis (value and volume), import analysis (value and volume), export analysis (value and volume), and price trend analysis. The market is also segmented by geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Africa).

Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Russia
Ukraine
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Indonesia
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Africa
Nigeria
Tanzania

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Demand in the International Market

India, the United States, and Argentina are the major exporters of peanuts globally. The increasing demand for nut-based snacks, nut butter, and protein-rich foods is expected to drive the high demand for peanuts globally over the forecast period, and thereby, encourage higher exports. The Netherlands, Germany, and the United Kingdom are the three countries that offer ample opportunities to exporters of peanuts in developing countries. In the future, the European market for peanuts is expected to grow due to the changes in the consumption patterns of customers, as plant-based protein is gaining popularity instead of meat-based protein. With people becoming more interested in healthy eating, peanuts are expected to become an important source of unsaturated fats, fiber, proteins, vitamins, and minerals.

Peanuts Market Key Trends

China is the Major Producer of Peanuts

China is the world's leading producer of peanuts, accounting for nearly 41.0% of the total output. In 2019, China was the biggest peanut producer with a production of 17.5 million metric ton. India, Nigeria, and the United States followed with about 6.8, 3.0, and 2.5 million metric ton, respectively. In 2018, production of peanuts decreased in India, the United States, and Senegal due to adverse weather conditions especially delayed and irregular rainfall. The increased demand from major importers such as Vietnam, Thailand, and Japan has led China to increase its production, which grew from 17.1 million metric ton in 2017 to 17.5 million metric ton in 2019. The market growth is likely to bolster over the forecast period, globally, owing to the demand from the processed industries such as peanut snacks, a widely consumed snack in the Asia-Pacific region.

Peanuts Market Growth Rate By Region

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Value Chain Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Production Analysis, Consumption Analysis by Value and Volume, Import Analysis by Value and Volume, Export Analysis by Value and Volume, and Price Trend Analysis)

    1. 5.1 Geography

      1. 5.1.1 North America

        1. 5.1.1.1 United States

        2. 5.1.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.1.2 Europe

        1. 5.1.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.1.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.1.2.3 France

        4. 5.1.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.1.2.5 Ukraine

      3. 5.1.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.1.3.1 China

        2. 5.1.3.2 India

        3. 5.1.3.3 Indonesia

      4. 5.1.4 South America

        1. 5.1.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.1.4.2 Argentina

      5. 5.1.5 Africa

        1. 5.1.5.1 Nigeria

        2. 5.1.5.2 Tanzania

  6. 6. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  7. 7. AN ASSESSMENT OF COVID-19 IMAPCT ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Peanuts Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Global Peanuts Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.5% over the next 5 years.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!