北美工业控制系统市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

北美工业控制系统市场按系统类型(SCADA(监控和数据采集)、DCS(分布式控制系统)、PLC(可编程逻辑控制器)、MES(机器执行系统)、PLM(产品生命周期管理)、 ERP(企业资源规划)、HMI(人机界面)、其他(操作员培训模拟器、机器安全系统)、最终用户(汽车、化工和石化、公用事业、制药、食品和饮料、石油和天然气等)和国家。

市场快照

North America Industrial Control Systems Market
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 3.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

在 2021-2026 年的预测期内,北美工业控制系统市场预计将以 3.2% 的复合年增长率增长。由于 COVID-19 采用快速数字化转型战略立即增加了对安全性的需求,其次是其他问题,例如性能、可用​​性、安全性和增加的 IT 成本,需要工业控制安全解决方案和服务。COVID-19 增加了 ICS 对在其运营中使用互联网的关注。这增加了工业控制安全的重要性。由于互联互通和更好的管理等优势,工业控制安全解决方案和服务在大流行期间见证了需求的增长。

  • 工业应用中对自动化和定制服务解决方案的需求不断增长。过去几年技术的出现使机械设备与基于计算机的系统相结合,以操作和控制生产;这导致自动化设备的开发能够显着提高生产率、轻松监控并减少传统机器的浪费。
  • 劳动力成本的上升,加上制造商在最后期限前面临的巨大压力,导致工厂越来越多地采用自动化。此外,与传统制造工艺相比,效率的提高和生产成本的降低正在推动自动化的采用,这是工业控制的驱动力。
  • 制造过程中的网络连接和自动化生产的效率有望改变传统的业务运营,并在未来创造大量机会。
  • 制造业是该地区国内生产总值的一个重要方面,表明经济健康。北美工业控制市场正在经历重大变革。
  • 根据国土安全部 (DHS) 的数据,美国 85% 的关键基础设施,例如石油和天然气、银行和金融、交通、公用事业、电网和国防,都归私营部门所有,并且其余部分由公共部门监管。例如,该地区的能源和电网部门需要 DHS、能源部 (DOE) 和国防部 (DOD) 之间的公共、私人和监管合作,以保护其运营技术 (OT) 和 ICS 系统来自网络威胁。此外,该地区正在见证基于云的 ICS 安全解决方案和服务的广泛采用。

Scope of the report

Industrial control systems include supervisory control and data acquisition systems used to control geographically dispersed assets, as well as distributed control systems and smaller control systems that use programmable logic controllers to control localized processes. The report provides a detailed account of qualitative and quantitative findings across various market segments and geographies.​ North America Industrial Control Systems Market is segmented by type of system (SCADA (Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition), DCS ( Distributed Control Systems), PLC (Programmable logic controller), MES (Machine Execution Systems), PLM (Product Lifecycle Management ), ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning), HMI (Human Machine Interface), Others (Operator Training Simulators, Machine Safety Systems)), End-user (Automotive, Chemical & Petrochemical, Utilities, Pharmaceutical, Food & Beverage, Oil & Gas, Others) and Country.

By Type of System
SCADA (Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition)
DCS ( Distributed Control Systems)
PLC (Programmable logic controller)
MES (Machine Execution Systems)
PLM (Product Lifecycle Management )
ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning)
HMI (Human Machine Interface)
Others (Operator Training Simulators, Machine Safety Systems)
By End-user Industry
Automotive
Chemical & Petrochemical
Utilities
Pharmaceutical
Food & Beverage
Oil & Gas
Others
Country
United States
Canada
Rest of North America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

预计美国和加拿大智能电网安装量的增加将推动市场

  • 北美地区是世界上最大的汽车市场之一,拥有超过 13 家主要汽车制造商。汽车制造业一直是该地区制造业最大的收入来源之一。由于汽车行业大量采用工业控制系统和自动化技术,该地区为市场增长提供了巨大的机会。
  • 北美地区见证了智能电网的加速部署,旨在提高公用事业运营的可靠性和效率,包括部署系统和实践以更好地让公用事业客户参与能源管理。
  • 监控和数据采集系统 (SCADA) 是智能电网决策和线路传感器的核心,智能电网上的其他连接设备将数据流提供回中央控制室,在中央控制室进行信息分析,并决策是自动做出的,从而调节电压水平并优化效率、路由和发电。因此,智能电网的部署预计将推动北美研究市场的需求。
  • 纽约州能源研究与发展局 (NYSERDA) 是支持和资助智能技术开发和采用的领导者的典范。纽约州政府已投资于智能能源技术的创新,因为该地区在其“改革愿景”计划下寻求提高电网可靠性、扩大清洁能源技术、减少碳排放并保持较低的能源费用。所有这些步骤都有望推动该国走向高效、先进和清洁的系统。
  • 此外,根据其智能电网计划,政府。加拿大计划在四年内花费 1 亿美元。预计这将推动该地区 ICS 市场的增长。
North America Industrial Control Systems Market

预计美国石油和天然气行业投资增加将推动市场

石油和天然气行业是许多政府法规的所在地,涉及工厂的安全性、可靠性和效率,因此 ICS 在远程终端单元 (RTU) 和泵站和压缩站中得到应用,以确保安全。

  • 根据英国石油公司的数据,美国是世界上主要的石油生产国,其产量在 2020 财年大幅增长了 170 万桶/天。该国有各种法规,如《矿产租赁法》、《外大陆架土地法》、《国家环境政策法》等。
  • 根据 EIA 的数据,由于生产效率的提高和资源基础的增长,预计美国的产量将同比增长。尽管油价下跌,但预计到 2030 年美国原油产量将增至 20%。
  • 各种石油和天然气供应商,例如 Abraxas Petroleum 和 Chevron,已经在推动他们的网络进行数字化项目,并在他们的网络中采用物联网。ICS 供应商越来越多地提供特定行业的产品;例如,艾默生推出了 DeltaV PK 控制器,它有助于将其 DeltaV 分布式控制系统的高级自动化应用到快速增长的行业,这些行业对大规模自动化的依赖程度较低。
North America Industrial Control Systems Market

竞争格局

由于较高的初始投资,北美工业控制系统市场适度集中。它由罗克韦尔自动化公司、艾默生电气公司、通用电气公司、霍尼韦尔国际公司和德州仪器公司等少数主要参与者主导。这些在市场上占有突出份额的重要参与者正专注于扩张他们在国外的客户群。这些公司正在利用战略合作计划来增加市场份额并提高盈利能力。然而,随着技术进步和产品创新,中小型公司正在通过获得新合同和开拓新市场来扩大其市场占有率。

  • 2021 年 6 月 - 霍尼韦尔推出高级监控和事件响应 (AMIR) 服务。该服务针对当前和新出现的网络威胁提供 24/7 运营技术 (OT) 网络安全检测和快速响应,以帮助工业组织识别和缓解新出现的网络威胁、管理整体风险并证明合规性。
  • 2021 年 7 月-MITRE Engenuity 发布了针对工业控制系统 (ICS) 的第一轮独立 MITRE Engenuity ATT&CK 评估结果。评估检查了五家 ICS 供应商的网络安全产品如何检测与俄罗斯有关的 Triton 恶意软件的威胁。评估使用 ATT&CK for ICS,这是一个 MITRE 策划的基于对工业控制系统的已知威胁的对手战术、技术和程序的知识库。
  • 2020 年 6 月——全球领先的网络安全解决方案提供商 Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. 宣布推出新的 1570R 坚固安全网关,以保护关键基础设施、工业控制系统 (ICS) 和 SCADA 系统中的网络免受所有类型的高级第五代网络攻击-威胁。1570R 为发电厂、自动化工厂和海运船队等要求最苛刻的工业环境提供无与伦比的性能、威胁预防安全技术、易于部署和控制以及可靠性。

竞争格局

由于较高的初始投资,北美工业控制系统市场适度集中。它由罗克韦尔自动化公司、艾默生电气公司、通用电气公司、霍尼韦尔国际公司和德州仪器公司等少数主要参与者主导。这些在市场上占有突出份额的重要参与者正专注于扩张他们在国外的客户群。这些公司正在利用战略合作计划来增加市场份额并提高盈利能力。然而,随着技术进步和产品创新,中小型公司正在通过获得新合同和开拓新市场来扩大其市场占有率。

  • 2021 年 6 月 - 霍尼韦尔推出高级监控和事件响应 (AMIR) 服务。该服务针对当前和新出现的网络威胁提供 24/7 运营技术 (OT) 网络安全检测和快速响应,以帮助工业组织识别和缓解新出现的网络威胁、管理整体风险并证明合规性。
  • 2021 年 7 月-MITRE Engenuity 发布了针对工业控制系统 (ICS) 的第一轮独立 MITRE Engenuity ATT&CK 评估结果。评估检查了五家 ICS 供应商的网络安全产品如何检测与俄罗斯有关的 Triton 恶意软件的威胁。评估使用 ATT&CK for ICS,这是一个 MITRE 策划的基于对工业控制系统的已知威胁的对手战术、技术和程序的知识库。
  • 2020 年 6 月——全球领先的网络安全解决方案提供商 Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. 宣布推出新的 1570R 坚固安全网关,以保护关键基础设施、工业控制系统 (ICS) 和 SCADA 系统中的网络免受所有类型的高级第五代网络攻击-威胁。1570R 为发电厂、自动化工厂和海运船队等要求最苛刻的工业环境提供无与伦比的性能、威胁预防安全技术、易于部署和控制以及可靠性。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview​

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis​

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Assessment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Reducing Manufacturing and Design Costs

      2. 5.1.2 Intense growth in elctronics industry

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Continous changes in the chips

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Type of System

      1. 6.1.1 SCADA (Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition)

      2. 6.1.2 DCS ( Distributed Control Systems)

      3. 6.1.3 PLC (Programmable logic controller)

      4. 6.1.4 MES (Machine Execution Systems)

      5. 6.1.5 PLM (Product Lifecycle Management )

      6. 6.1.6 ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning)

      7. 6.1.7 HMI (Human Machine Interface)

      8. 6.1.8 Others (Operator Training Simulators, Machine Safety Systems)

    2. 6.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.2.1 Automotive

      2. 6.2.2 Chemical & Petrochemical

      3. 6.2.3 Utilities

      4. 6.2.4 Pharmaceutical

      5. 6.2.5 Food & Beverage

      6. 6.2.6 Oil & Gas

      7. 6.2.7 Others

    3. 6.3 Country

      1. 6.3.1 United States

      2. 6.3.2 Canada

      3. 6.3.3 Rest of North America

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 ABB Group

      2. 7.1.2 Emerson Electric Co.

      3. 7.1.3 General Electric Company

      4. 7.1.4 Honeywell International Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Johnson Controls International PLC

      6. 7.1.6 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

      7. 7.1.7 Omron Corporation

      8. 7.1.8 Rockwell Automation, Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Schneider Electric SE

      10. 7.1.10 Siemens AG

      11. 7.1.11 Yokogawa Electric Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The NA ICS Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The NA ICS Market is growing at a CAGR of 3.2% over the next 5 years.

Emerson Electric Co., Honeywell International Inc., General Electric Co., ABB Group, Johnson Controls International PLC are the major companies operating in NA ICS Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

North America Industrial Control Systems Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

North America Industrial Control Systems Market is segmented by type of system (SCADA (Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition), DCS ( Distributed Control Systems), PLC (Programmable logic controller), MES (Machine Execution Systems), PLM (Product Lifecycle Management ), ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning), HMI (Human Machine Interface), Others (Operator Training Simulators, Machine Safety Systems)), End-user (Automotive, Chemical & Petrochemical, Utilities, Pharmaceutical, Food & Beverage, Oil & Gas, Others) and Country.

Market Snapshot

North America Industrial Control Systems Market
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 3.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The North America Industrial Control System Market is anticipated to grow with a CAGR of 3.2% during the forecast period of 2021- 2026. Adopting rapid digital transformation strategies due to COVID-19 has instantly increased the need for security, followed by other issues such as performance, availability, security, and increased IT costs, necessitating Industrial Control Security solutions and services. COVID-19 has increased the focus of ICS on the use of the internet in its operations. This is increasing the importance of Industrial Control Security. Due to advantages such as interconnectivity and better management, Industrial Control Security solutions and services witnessed an increased demand during the pandemic.

  • There is a growing demand for automation and customized service solutions in industrial applications. The advent of technology over the past few years has enabled the coupling of mechanical devices with computer-based systems to operate and control production; this has resulted in the development of automated equipment capable of significantly higher production rates, effortless monitoring, and reduced wastage over traditional machines.
  • The rising cost of labor, coupled with the immense pressure on manufacturers to meet deadlines, has resulted in the increased adoption of automation in factories. Additionally, improved efficiency and reduction in production costs compared to the conventional manufacturing process are boosting the adoption of automation, which is acting as a driver for industrial controls.
  • The connectivity of networks in the manufacturing process and efficiency in production by automation are expected to change the traditional business operations and create ample opportunities in the future.
  • The manufacturing sector is a crucial aspect of the region's GDP, indicating economic health. The market for industrial controls is undergoing significant transformations in North America.
  • According to the Department of Homeland Security (DHS), 85% of the critical infrastructure in the US, such as oil & gas, banking and finance, transportation, utilities, electric power grids, and defense, are owned by the private sector, and the public sector regulates the rest. For example, the energy and power grid sector in the region requires public, private, and regulatory cooperation among DHS, the Department of Energy (DOE), and the Department of Defense (DOD) for protecting their Operational Technology (OT) and ICS systems from cyber threats. Moreover, this region is witnessing the widespread adoption of cloud-based ICS security solutions and services.

Scope of the report

Industrial control systems include supervisory control and data acquisition systems used to control geographically dispersed assets, as well as distributed control systems and smaller control systems that use programmable logic controllers to control localized processes. The report provides a detailed account of qualitative and quantitative findings across various market segments and geographies.​ North America Industrial Control Systems Market is segmented by type of system (SCADA (Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition), DCS ( Distributed Control Systems), PLC (Programmable logic controller), MES (Machine Execution Systems), PLM (Product Lifecycle Management ), ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning), HMI (Human Machine Interface), Others (Operator Training Simulators, Machine Safety Systems)), End-user (Automotive, Chemical & Petrochemical, Utilities, Pharmaceutical, Food & Beverage, Oil & Gas, Others) and Country.

By Type of System
SCADA (Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition)
DCS ( Distributed Control Systems)
PLC (Programmable logic controller)
MES (Machine Execution Systems)
PLM (Product Lifecycle Management )
ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning)
HMI (Human Machine Interface)
Others (Operator Training Simulators, Machine Safety Systems)
By End-user Industry
Automotive
Chemical & Petrochemical
Utilities
Pharmaceutical
Food & Beverage
Oil & Gas
Others
Country
United States
Canada
Rest of North America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Smart Grid Installation in United States and Canada is Expected to Drive the Market

  • The North American region is one of the largest automotive markets in the world and is home to over 13 major auto manufacturers. Automotive manufacturing has been one of the largest revenue generators, in the region, in the manufacturing sector. As the automotive industry accounts for the significant adoption of industrial control systems and automation technologies, the region offers a huge opportunity for market growth.
  • The North American region has witnessed the accelerated deployment of smart grids meant to improve the reliability and efficiency of utility operations, including the deployment of systems and practices to better engage utility customers in the management of energy.
  • The Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition System (SCADA) lies at the core of smart grid decision-making and line sensors, and other connected equipment on a smart grid provides a stream of data back to a central control room, where information is analyzed, and decisions are automatically made, thereby, regulating voltage levels and optimizing efficiency, routing, and generation. Thus, the deployment of Smart Grid is expected to fuel the demand for the studied market in North America.
  • The New York State Energy Research and Development Authority (NYSERDA) is an example of a leader in supporting and financing the development and adoption of smart technologies. The New York State government has invested in the innovation of smart energy technologies as the region pursues to improve grid reliability, expand clean energy technologies, reduce carbon emissions and keep energy bills low under its Reforming the Vision program. All these steps are expected to drive the country towards efficient, advanced, and cleaner systems.
  • Furthermore, under its smart grid program, the Govt. of Canada is planning to spend USD 100 million over four years. This is expected to drive the growth of the ICS market in this region.
North America Industrial Control Systems Market

Increasing Investment in Oil and Gas sector in United States is Expected to Drive the Market

The oil and gas industry is home to a number of government regulations for safety, reliability in plants, and efficiency, owing to which the ICS finds applications in Remote Terminal Units (RTU) and pumping and compression stations for ensuring safety.

  • United States is the leading oil-producing country in the world, with its output rising by a massive 1.7 million b/d, during fiscal 2020, according to BP data. The country has various regulations, such as The Mineral Leasing Act, the Outer Continental Shelf Lands Act, the National Environmental Policy Act, etc.
  • According to EIA, US production is expected to increase Y-o-Y, owing to the growing production efficiencies and growing resource base. The US crude oil output is expected to increase to 20% by 2030, despite the lower oil prices.
  • Various oil and gas vendors, such as Abraxas Petroleum and Chevron, are already driving their network to digitalization projects and adopting IoTs in their network. ICS vendors are increasingly offering industry-specific products; for example, Emerson has launched the DeltaV PK Controller, which helps in making the advanced automation of its DeltaV distributed control system available to fast-growth industries, which are less reliant on large-scale automation.
North America Industrial Control Systems Market

Competitive Landscape

The North American industrial control systems market is moderately concentrated due to higher initial investments. It is dominated by a few major players like Rockwell Automation Inc., Emerson Electric Co., General Electric Co., Honeywell International Inc., and Texas Instruments Inc. These significant players, with a prominent share in the market, are focusing on expanding their customer base across foreign countries. These companies are leveraging strategic collaborative initiatives to increase their market share and increase their profitability. However, with technological advancements and product innovations, mid-size to smaller companies are growing their market presence by securing new contracts and tapping new markets.

  • Jun 2021 - Honeywell introduced Advanced Monitoring and Incident Response (AMIR) service. The service provides 24/7 operational technology (OT) cybersecurity detection and rapid response for current and emerging cyber threats to help industrial organizations identify and mitigate emerging cyber threats, manage overall risk and demonstrate compliance.
  • Jul 2021- MITRE Engenuity released results from its first round of independent MITRE Engenuity ATT&CK Evaluations for Industrial Control Systems (ICS). The evaluations examined how cybersecurity products from five ICS vendors detected the threat of Russian-linked Triton malware. The evaluations use ATT&CK for ICS, a MITRE-curated knowledge base of adversary tactics, techniques, and procedures based on known threats to industrial control systems.
  • Jun 2020- Check Point Software Technologies Ltd., a leading provider of cybersecurity solutions globally, announced the new 1570R rugged security gateway to protect networks in critical infrastructure, Industrial Control Systems (ICS), and SCADA systems against all types of advanced Gen V cyber-threats. The 1570R delivers unrivaled performance, threat prevention security technology, ease of deployment and control, and reliability to the most demanding industrial settings such as power plants, automated factories, and maritime fleets.

Recent Developments

  • Oct 2020- ABB and IBM announced a collaboration focused on connecting cybersecurity and operational technology (OT). As the first result of this collaboration, ABB has developed a new OT Security Event Monitoring Service1 that combines ABB’s process control system domain expertise with IBM’s security event monitoring portfolio to help improve security for industrial operators.
  • Oct 2020 - Rockwell Automation released the PlantPAx 5.0 distributed control system (DCS). This latest DCS version from Rockwell Automation helps industrial producers positively impact the lifecycle of their plant operations with plant-wide and scalable systems to drive digital transformation and operational excellence.
  • Jan 2020 - Emerson Electric Co. has released the new portfolio of RXi industrial display and panel PC products for monitoring, visualizing, and enhancing everyday production processes in life sciences, metals and mining, power and water, and manufacturing and machinery. A modular design is foundational to the industrial display platform, enabling users to select the right configuration based on application needs and minimizing lifecycle cost through flexibility, easy serviceability, and field upgradeability.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview​

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis​

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Assessment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Reducing Manufacturing and Design Costs

      2. 5.1.2 Intense growth in elctronics industry

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Continous changes in the chips

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Type of System

      1. 6.1.1 SCADA (Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition)

      2. 6.1.2 DCS ( Distributed Control Systems)

      3. 6.1.3 PLC (Programmable logic controller)

      4. 6.1.4 MES (Machine Execution Systems)

      5. 6.1.5 PLM (Product Lifecycle Management )

      6. 6.1.6 ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning)

      7. 6.1.7 HMI (Human Machine Interface)

      8. 6.1.8 Others (Operator Training Simulators, Machine Safety Systems)

    2. 6.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.2.1 Automotive

      2. 6.2.2 Chemical & Petrochemical

      3. 6.2.3 Utilities

      4. 6.2.4 Pharmaceutical

      5. 6.2.5 Food & Beverage

      6. 6.2.6 Oil & Gas

      7. 6.2.7 Others

    3. 6.3 Country

      1. 6.3.1 United States

      2. 6.3.2 Canada

      3. 6.3.3 Rest of North America

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 ABB Group

      2. 7.1.2 Emerson Electric Co.

      3. 7.1.3 General Electric Company

      4. 7.1.4 Honeywell International Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Johnson Controls International PLC

      6. 7.1.6 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

      7. 7.1.7 Omron Corporation

      8. 7.1.8 Rockwell Automation, Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Schneider Electric SE

      10. 7.1.10 Siemens AG

      11. 7.1.11 Yokogawa Electric Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The NA ICS Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The NA ICS Market is growing at a CAGR of 3.2% over the next 5 years.

Emerson Electric Co., Honeywell International Inc., General Electric Co., ABB Group, Johnson Controls International PLC are the major companies operating in NA ICS Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!