سوق الترموستات الموقع الخطرة في أمريكا الشمالية - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

يمكن تقسيم سوق الترموستات الموقع الخطرة في أمريكا الشمالية حسب النوع (ترموستات خط الجهد ومنظم الحرارة ذات الجهد المنخفض) ، الفئة (الفئة الأولى ، الفئة الثانية ، والفئة الثالثة) ، القسم (القسم 1 ، القسم 2) ، المنطقة الخطرة (المنطقة 0 والمنطقة 1 والمنطقة 2) والتطبيق (مصافي النفط ومصانع البتروكيماويات ومصانع اللب والورق ومناجم الفحم والتطبيقات الأخرى) والدولة

لقطة السوق

North America Hazardous Location Thermostats Market
Study Period: 2020-2025
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 7.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق منظمات الحرارة للمواقع الخطرة في أمريكا الشمالية بمعدل سنوي مركب قدره 7.20٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة من 2020 إلى 2025. وسيؤدي تحسين الظروف الاقتصادية بعد ركود عام 2008 وزيادة الاستثمارات في التنقيب عن الغاز الصخري جنبًا إلى جنب مع النمو في قطاع التصنيع إلى دفع عجلة النمو. سوق منظمات الحرارة للمواقع الخطرة في أمريكا الشمالية.

  • من المتوقع أن تغذي صناعة التعدين سوق منظمات الحرارة ذات المواقع الخطرة. على سبيل المثال ، في عام 2019 ، سعت إدارة ترامب بعد استراتيجية فيدرالية لضمان إمدادات موثوقة من المعادن الهامة. أدى هذا الضيق بالوزارة الأمريكية إلى تحديد الإمدادات المحلية من المعادن الهامة ، والبدء في إنتاج هذه المعادن ، والحصول على تصاريح لتسريع المشاريع المعدنية. 
  • في الآونة الأخيرة ، أطلقت أكبر صناعات النفط والغاز في الولايات المتحدة نهضة الطاقة الأمريكية ، مما أدى إلى اكتشافات جديدة للغاز الطبيعي وتوسيع إنتاج النفط من الاحتياطيات التي كانت تعتبر غير متوفرة في السابق. 
  • على سبيل المثال ، أعلنت ExxonMobil ، أحد منتجي النفط الرائدين في البلاد ، عن خططها لزيادة نشاط الإنتاج في حوض بيرميان في غرب تكساس ، من خلال إنتاج أكثر من مليون برميل يوميًا (BPD) من المكافئ النفطي في وقت مبكر. في عام 2024. هذا يعادل زيادة بنسبة 80 في المائة تقريبًا مقارنة بالقدرة الإنتاجية الحالية. وبالمثل ، من المتوقع أن تزيد شيفرون صافي إنتاجها من المكافئ النفطي ليصل إلى 600 ألف برميل في اليوم بحلول عام 2020 و 900 ألف برميل في اليوم بحلول عام 2023. ومن المتوقع أن يؤدي هذا النشاط المتزايد لحقول النفط إلى زيادة الطلب على استخدام منظم الحرارة في المواقع الخطرة.
  • مشاريع إنشاء خطوط الأنابيب ، مثل Keystone XL Pipeline بواسطة TransCanada ، Permian Basin to Cushing Pipeline by Plains All American Pipeline LP ، و Cactus II Pipeline في تكساس ، هي بعض من المشاريع الجارية. من المتوقع أن تخلق مثل هذه المشاريع طلبًا كبيرًا على منظمات الحرارة ذات الموقع العشوائي. 
  • أصبحت مواقع التعدين في كندا والولايات المتحدة وحول العالم بؤرًا ساخنة لانتشار فيروس كورونا ، وقد أثبتت نتائج فحص 4000 عامل مناجم في 18 دولة نتائج إيجابية ، وفقًا لتقرير صادر عن تحالف دولي من المجموعات غير الهادفة للربح. أُجبر منجم تشينو للنحاس في نيو مكسيكو على الإغلاق إلى أجل غير مسمى بعد تفشي المرض في منتصف أبريل عندما ثبتت إصابة عدد من عماله. من المتوقع أن تقلل مثل هذه الحالات من استخدام منظمات الحرارة الخطرة في المنطقة ، حتى يصبح الفيروس غير نشط. 

Scope of the report

Hazardous location thermostats are specially designed for hazardous location temperature control i.e., to control the heating, cooling or ventilation systems with an adjustable set point knob for easy and convenient set point adjustments. Thermostats are the devices/components of a control system that sense and maintain a system at a constant temperature by switching the devices on or off as and when needed. They serve as a control unit for heating or cooling the system or a component part of a heater or air conditioners.

By Type
Line-voltage thermostats
Low-voltage thermostats
Class
Class I
Class II
Class III
Division
Division 1
Division 2
Zone
Zone 0
Zone 1
Zone 2
Application
Oil refineries
Petrochemical plants
Pulp and paper millers
Coal mines
Grain elevators
Others
Country
United States
Canada
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

تدابير السلامة المتزايدة عبر الصناعات لدفع نمو السوق

  • تشهد الصناعات المختلفة ، مثل النفط والغاز والتعدين ، زيادة في إنتاج المواد ، بسبب زيادة استهلاك الموارد في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • في هذه الصناعات المزدهرة ، يتم إعطاء الأولوية لعوامل ، مثل الحصص والإنتاجية والأرباح المتزايدة باستمرار ، على سلامة الموظفين. غالبًا ما تكون إصابات منصات النفط ناتجة عن الطبيعة السريعة لأعمال النفط والعاملين المدربين تدريباً غير صحيح ونقص معدات السلامة المناسبة في حالة نشوب حريق. عندما يتم الجمع بين هذه العناصر ، يمكن أن تخلق حالة من الحوادث ، مما يدفع السوق إلى الأمام.
  • درجة الحرارة المتقاطعة هي إحدى طرق تحديد مدى حساسية عينات الفحم. يتم استخدام منظم الحرارة في هذه الطريقة للتحكم في درجة حرارة الفرن. عادة ، يتم الحفاظ على معدل التسخين الخطي ، ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى تلف الفرن أو حريق إذا لم يحدث ذلك. وبالتالي ، هذا هو عامل رئيسي يقود السوق.
Picture 45.png

مشهد تنافسي

أمريكا الشمالية موقع خطير منظم الحرارة السوق مجزأ للغاية. من حيث الحصة السوقية ، يهيمن عدد قليل من اللاعبين الرئيسيين على السوق حاليًا. يركز هؤلاء اللاعبون الرئيسيون الذين لديهم حصص بارزة في السوق على توسيع قاعدة عملائهم عبر بلدان متعددة. تستفيد هذه الشركات من المبادرات التعاونية الإستراتيجية لزيادة حصصها في السوق وربحيتها.

  • مارس 2020- تم اختيار Emerson كشريك Energy Star لعام 2020 عن مجموعة الثرموستات الذكية Sensi. عقدت الشركة شراكة مع HVAC لتطوير ترموستات ذكي يساعد المستخدمين على توفير ما يصل إلى 23٪ من استهلاك طاقة HVAC عن طريق ضبط درجة الحرارة باستخدام الوصول عن بعد ، والجدولة المرنة.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. Introduction

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis​

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Technology Snapshot

    5. 4.5 Market Drivers

      1. 4.5.1 Rapid Technological Developments

      2. 4.5.2 Increasing Applications in the Industrial Sector and Reducing Costs

      3. 4.5.3 Growing Safety Measures

    6. 4.6 Market Restraints

      1. 4.6.1 Regulations & Compliance

      2. 4.6.2 High Cost of Installation

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Line-voltage thermostats

      2. 5.1.2 Low-voltage thermostats

    2. 5.2 Class

      1. 5.2.1 Class I

      2. 5.2.2 Class II

      3. 5.2.3 Class III

    3. 5.3 Division

      1. 5.3.1 Division 1

      2. 5.3.2 Division 2

    4. 5.4 Zone

      1. 5.4.1 Zone 0

      2. 5.4.2 Zone 1

      3. 5.4.3 Zone 2

    5. 5.5 Application

      1. 5.5.1 Oil refineries

      2. 5.5.2 Petrochemical plants

      3. 5.5.3 Pulp and paper millers

      4. 5.5.4 Coal mines

      5. 5.5.5 Grain elevators

      6. 5.5.6 Others

    6. 5.6 Country

      1. 5.6.1 United States

      2. 5.6.2 Canada

      3. 5.6.3 Others

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Pentair Ltd

      2. 6.1.2 Johnson Controls, Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 R.Stahl, Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Honeywell International, Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Emerson Industrial Automation

      6. 6.1.6 Watlow Electric Manufacturing Company

      7. 6.1.7 Tempco electric Heater Corporation

      8. 6.1.8 Stego Elektotechnik GmbH

      9. 6.1.9 SSHC

      10. 6.1.10 Emerson Climate Technologies, Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Magnaflux Corp.

      12. 6.1.12 Bureau Veritas SA

      13. 6.1.13 Intertek Group PLC

      14. 6.1.14 ABB Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق أجهزة تنظيم الحرارة للمواقع الخطرة في أمريكا الشمالية من 2020 إلى 2025.

ينمو سوق أجهزة تنظيم الحرارة للمواقع الخطرة في أمريكا الشمالية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 7.2٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

Pentair Ltd ، و Johnson Controls ، Inc. ، و R. Stahl ، Inc. ، و Honeywell International ، Inc. ، و Emerson Industrial Automation ، هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق ترموستات الموقع الخطرة في NA.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

North America Hazardous Location Thermostats Market - Growth, Trends, Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

North America Hazardous Location Thermostats Market can be segmented by Type (Line-voltage Thermostats and Low-voltage Thermostats), Class (Class I, Class II, and Class III), Division( Division 1, Division 2), Hazardous Zone (Zone 0, Zone 1, and Zone 2), Application (Oil Refineries, Petrochemical Plants, Pulp and Paper Mills, Coal Mines, and Other Applications), and Country

Market Snapshot

North America Hazardous Location Thermostats Market
Study Period: 2020-2025
Base Year: 2019
CAGR: 7.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The North America hazardous location thermostats market is projected to grow at a CAGR of 7.20% during the forecast period 2020 to 2025. Improving economic conditions after the recession of 2008 and increasing investments in shale gas exploration along with growth in the manufacturing sector will drive the market for thermostats market for hazardous location in North America.

  • The mining industry is expected to fuel the market for hazarlous location thermostats. For instance, in 2019 the Trump adminsitration sought after a federal strategy to ensure a reliable supply of critical minerals. This stragey led the US department to locate the domestic supplies of critical minerals, start the production of these minerals, and gain permints for the expediton of mineral projects. 
  • Recently, the largest oil and gas industries in the United States launched an American Energy Renaissance, leading to new natural gas finds and expansion of oil production from reserves that were once deemed unavailable. 
  • For instance, ExxonMobil, one of the leading oil producers in the country, announced its plans to increase the production activity in the Permian Basin of West Texas, by producing more than 1 million barrels per day (BPD) of oil-equivalent by as early as 2024. This is equivalent to an increase of nearly 80 percent compared to the present production capacity. Similarly, Chevron is expected to increase its net oil-equivalent production to reach 600,000 BPD by 2020 and 900,000 BPD by 2023. Such increasing oilfield activity is expected to drive the demand for hazardous location thermostat adoption.
  • Pipeline construction projects, such as Keystone XL Pipeline by TransCanada, Permian Basin to Cushing Pipeline by Plains All American Pipeline LP, and the Cactus II Pipeline in Texas, are some of the ongoing projects. Such projects are expected to create a considerable demand for haxardous location thermostats. 
  • Mining sites in Canada, the US and around the world have become hotspots for the spread of coronavirus, and approximately 4,000 mine workers in 18 countries have tested positive, according to a report by an international coalition of non-profit groups. New Mexico’s Chino copper mine was forced to close indefinitely after a mid-April outbreak when a number of its workers tested positive. Such instances are expected to decrease the usage of hazardous location thermostats in the region, till the virus becomes inactive. 

Scope of the report

Hazardous location thermostats are specially designed for hazardous location temperature control i.e., to control the heating, cooling or ventilation systems with an adjustable set point knob for easy and convenient set point adjustments. Thermostats are the devices/components of a control system that sense and maintain a system at a constant temperature by switching the devices on or off as and when needed. They serve as a control unit for heating or cooling the system or a component part of a heater or air conditioners.

By Type
Line-voltage thermostats
Low-voltage thermostats
Class
Class I
Class II
Class III
Division
Division 1
Division 2
Zone
Zone 0
Zone 1
Zone 2
Application
Oil refineries
Petrochemical plants
Pulp and paper millers
Coal mines
Grain elevators
Others
Country
United States
Canada
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Safety Measures across Industries to Drive the Market Growth

  • Various industries, like oil and gas, and mining, are witnessing an increase in the production of materials, owing to the greater consumption of resources across the world.
  • In these booming industries, factors, like ever-higher quotas, productivity, and profits, are prioritized over employee safety. Oil rig injuries are often due to the fast-paced nature of the oil business, improperly trained workers, and a lack of proper safety equipment in case of fire. When these elements are combined, they can create a condition for accidents, which is driving the market forward.
  • Crosspoint temperature is one of the methods for the determination of susceptibility of the coal samples. A thermostat is used in this method to control the temperature of the furnace. Usually, a linear heating rate is maintained, and can lead to furnace damage or a fire incident if not done so. Thus, this is a major factor driving the market.
Picture 45.png

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

North America Hazardous Location Thermostats Market is highly fragmented. In terms of market share, few of the major players currently dominate the market. These major players with prominent shares in the market are focusing on expanding their customer base across multiple countries. These companies are leveraging strategic collaborative initiatives to increase their market shares and profitability.

  • March 2020- Emerson was named the 2020 Energy Star Partner of the year for its Sensi smart thermostat suite. The comany partnered with HVAC to develop a smart thermostat which helps users to savr upto 23% of HVAC energy consumption by adjusting the temprature using remote acess, flexible scheduling ang geofencing.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. Introduction

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis​

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Technology Snapshot

    5. 4.5 Market Drivers

      1. 4.5.1 Rapid Technological Developments

      2. 4.5.2 Increasing Applications in the Industrial Sector and Reducing Costs

      3. 4.5.3 Growing Safety Measures

    6. 4.6 Market Restraints

      1. 4.6.1 Regulations & Compliance

      2. 4.6.2 High Cost of Installation

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Line-voltage thermostats

      2. 5.1.2 Low-voltage thermostats

    2. 5.2 Class

      1. 5.2.1 Class I

      2. 5.2.2 Class II

      3. 5.2.3 Class III

    3. 5.3 Division

      1. 5.3.1 Division 1

      2. 5.3.2 Division 2

    4. 5.4 Zone

      1. 5.4.1 Zone 0

      2. 5.4.2 Zone 1

      3. 5.4.3 Zone 2

    5. 5.5 Application

      1. 5.5.1 Oil refineries

      2. 5.5.2 Petrochemical plants

      3. 5.5.3 Pulp and paper millers

      4. 5.5.4 Coal mines

      5. 5.5.5 Grain elevators

      6. 5.5.6 Others

    6. 5.6 Country

      1. 5.6.1 United States

      2. 5.6.2 Canada

      3. 5.6.3 Others

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Pentair Ltd

      2. 6.1.2 Johnson Controls, Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 R.Stahl, Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Honeywell International, Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Emerson Industrial Automation

      6. 6.1.6 Watlow Electric Manufacturing Company

      7. 6.1.7 Tempco electric Heater Corporation

      8. 6.1.8 Stego Elektotechnik GmbH

      9. 6.1.9 SSHC

      10. 6.1.10 Emerson Climate Technologies, Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Magnaflux Corp.

      12. 6.1.12 Bureau Veritas SA

      13. 6.1.13 Intertek Group PLC

      14. 6.1.14 ABB Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The NA Hazardous Location Thermostats Market market is studied from 2020 - 2025.

The NA Hazardous Location Thermostats Market is growing at a CAGR of 7.2% over the next 5 years.

Pentair Ltd, Johnson Controls, Inc., R. Stahl, Inc., Honeywell International, Inc., Emerson Industrial Automation are the major companies operating in NA Hazardous Location Thermostats Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!