سوق مراكز البيانات الضخمة - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق مراكز البيانات الضخمة مقسم حسب الحل (التخزين ، والشبكات ، والخوادم ، والأمن) ، ومن خلال المستخدم النهائي (BFSI ، والاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، والحكومة ، والإعلام والترفيه) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Mega Data Center Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4.85 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق مراكز البيانات الضخمة معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 4.85٪ ، خلال الفترة المتوقعة 2021-2026.

  • لقد قادت المحاكاة الافتراضية صناعة مراكز البيانات على مر السنين. سعت الشركات إلى تقليل البنية التحتية من خلال التركيز على عمليات تكنولوجيا المعلومات على عدد أقل من الأجهزة المستخدمة بشكل كبير. أدت هذه العملية إلى رؤية أوسع لمراكز البيانات بشكل عام. يمكن للشركات التي تشغل مراكز بيانات متعددة أن تختار تركيز منشآتها في عمليات تنفيذ أقل وأكبر على أمل تقليل التعقيد والتكاليف.
  • يمكن أن يؤدي تنفيذ عدد أقل من مراكز البيانات الضخمة ، اعتمادًا على مواقعها ، إلى السماح للشركة بالاستمتاع بمزايا بعض المزايا المحلية ، مثل الحوافز الضريبية ، أو انخفاض أسعار الطاقة ، أو المناخ ، أو توافر مصادر طاقة بديلة. وبالتالي ، فإن مراكز البيانات الضخمة هي نتيجة محاولات تقليل التكلفة وبالتالي زيادة الأرباح.
  • مزايا اختيار مركز البيانات الضخمة الذي يقوده البرنامج وذو الصلة بالصناعة والمُنشأ بشكل مناسب هي تكاليف أقل لإدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات مقارنة بما هو عليه في الوقت الحاضر ، فضلاً عن القدرة على الوصول إلى كمية هائلة من الإنترنت وبيانات الإنترنت الصناعية على المستوى المحلي سرعة مركز البيانات وعرض النطاق الترددي. من المحتمل أن تحفز هذه القدرة الإنفاق على تكنولوجيا المعلومات في جميع أنحاء العالم ، حيث ستكون هناك فرص كبيرة للمتبنين الأوائل للاستثمار في تقنيات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الجديدة ، من أجل تقليل تكاليف الأعمال الإجمالية وزيادة الإيرادات.
  • يتحكم سوق مراكز البيانات الضخمة بعوامل تشمل زيادة خدمات السحابة والموقع المشترك ، ومزايا التكلفة المرتبطة بها ، وتحسين وفورات الحجم. تقع مراكز بيانات Microsoft و Google و Amazon (AWS) و Facebook في فصل دراسي بمفردها ، ويجب أن تعمل مراكز بيانات ضخمة تلقائية بالكامل وذاتية الإصلاح ومتصلة بالشبكة تعمل بسرعات الألياف الضوئية لإنشاء نسيج يمكنه الوصول إلى أي عقدة في أي مركز بيانات معين ، حيث توجد مسارات متعددة لكل عقدة.
  • ومع ذلك ، فإن الاستثمارات الأولية المرتفعة وقلة توافر الموارد هي بعض العوامل التي تشكل تحديات لهذا السوق. على الرغم من هذه التحديات ، فقد اعتمدت العديد من المنظمات بالفعل أو بدأت في اعتماد مراكز البيانات الضخمة.

نطاق التقرير

يشير مركز البيانات الضخم إلى منشأة واحدة بها 15000 خادم أو أكثر. من المتوقع أن تساهم زيادة الرقمنة ، على الصعيد العالمي ، في تقديم قيمة إلى مختلف صناعات المستخدم النهائي ، مثل BFSI وخدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات. هذه حاجة متزايدة لمراكز البيانات الضخمة ، في جميع أنحاء العالم. تم تحديد العديد من الهيئات الحكومية لتسهيل الصناعة 4.0 ، من خلال نشر إنترنت الأشياء والخدمات السحابية ، والتي من المتوقع أن تدفع سوق مراكز البيانات الضخمة.

By Solution
Storage
Networking
Server
Security
Other Solutions
By End-user
BFSI
Telecom and IT
Government
Media and Entertainment
Other End-users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

زيادة الطلب من قطاع BFSI لزيادة نمو السوق

  • يعد القطاع المصرفي والمالي أحد أكبر مصادر البيانات ، والحاجة إلى مركز بيانات لتنظيم تكلفة العمليات هي المحرك الأساسي.
  • تستخدم الهياكل المالية والمصرفية مراكز البيانات لتخزين سجلات العملاء ، وإدارة الموظفين ، والمعاملات ، والخدمات المصرفية الإلكترونية ، مثل الخدمات المصرفية عن بُعد ، والخدمات المصرفية عبر الهاتف ، والاستعلام الذاتي ، والتي تحتاج إلى مراكز بيانات لعملها.
  • يُعتقد أن مراكز البيانات ، كبنية تحتية ، هي مستقبل التمويل. أنشأت العديد من المؤسسات أنظمة سحابية خاصة لاستيعاب قدرات الشبكة والتخزين والخادم الهائلة لدعم مراكزها المالية بالتجزئة وأجهزة الصراف الآلي والحسابات النشطة عبر الإنترنت.
  • تحتفظ العديد من البنوك بمراكز البيانات الخاصة بها ، ولكن لوحظ أن الاتجاه يتغير بسبب التقلبات في أرباح البنوك. أيضًا ، تعد صيانة مركز البيانات عملية مرهقة ، نظرًا لاستنزاف التكلفة على تكنولوجيا المعلومات والعقارات والعمليات ، حيث تتطلب مرافق التبريد والأمان والطاقة المناسبة. يمكن أن يكون هذا بمثابة تحدٍ لصناعة BFSI خلال فترة التنبؤ.
Mega Data Center Market Recent Trends

الطلب المتزايد من منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ لدفع السوق

  • يؤدي الطلب المتزايد على المنشآت الزائدة عن الحاجة عالية الكثافة في جميع أنحاء الصين إلى إحداث تحول في تصميم وتطوير مراكز البيانات في البلاد. يوجد في الصين 50 مستخدمًا للإنترنت لكل 100 من السكان ، مما يشير إلى مجال الكثير من التطوير ، ويتكون نظام الاتصال البيئي من 73 مركزًا لبيانات الموقع المشترك ، و 52 مزودًا للخدمات السحابية ، و 0 نسيج شبكة.
  • ومع ذلك ، فإن تكلفة الطاقة ، والفضاء ، ونقل بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP) كلها تكلف أكثر في الصين ، مما يؤكد الصعوبات في الحفاظ على مركز البيانات. وبالمثل ، في الهند ، يساهم الاقتصاد الرقمي بنسبة 9.5٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي. يشمل الاقتصاد الرقمي 25.518 مليون دولار أمريكي اشتراك في الهاتف الثابت و 1.011.054 مليون اشتراك في الهاتف المحمول ، مما يشير إلى وجود مجال كبير لتطوير مراكز البيانات.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لأسباب تنظيمية وأمنية ، لا يُسمح لعدد من المنظمات في الهند ، وخاصة من قطاع BFSI ، باستضافة بياناتهم في مركز بيانات خارج البلاد. نتيجة لذلك ، يقوم موفرو مراكز البيانات بإنشاء مراكز بيانات محلية في الهند مما يشير إلى تزايد مرافق مراكز البيانات الضخمة في الهند.
Mega Data Center Market Growth Rate By Region

مشهد تنافسي

يتركز سوق مراكز البيانات الضخمة بشكل كبير بسبب ارتفاع الاستثمارات الأولية وانخفاض توافر الموارد ، مما يمثل تحديات لهذا السوق. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق هم Cisco Systems Inc. و Dell Software Inc. و Fujitsu Ltd و Hewlett-Packard Enterprise. تشمل بعض التطورات الأخيرة في السوق ما يلي:

  • كانون الثاني (يناير) 2019: واصلت شركة GI Partners الرائدة في مجال الاستثمار الخاص ومقرها سان فرانسيسكو تركيزها على استثمارات البنية التحتية للتكنولوجيا ، من خلال شراء ملكيتين لمراكز البيانات من NTT Data. تضيف العقارات ، التي تقع في بلانو ، تكساس وكوينسي بواشنطن ، إلى مجموعة GI Partners الواسعة بالفعل لمراكز البيانات والخصائص التي تعتمد على التكنولوجيا بشكل مكثف.
  • يونيو 2018: أغلقت AT&T مبيعات 31 من مرافق مركز بيانات الموقع المشترك إلى Brookfield Infrastructure ، والتي تم الإعلان عنها لأول مرة في يونيو 2018. بموجب شروط الصفقة ، تلقت AT&T 1.1 مليار دولار أمريكي من Brookfield.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. شركة سيسكو سيستمز

  2. شركة Dell Software Inc.

  3. فوجيتسو المحدودة

  4. مؤسسة هيوليت باكارد

  5. شركة إنتل

Mega Data Center Market Analysis

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Increasing Demand for Data Center Consolidation

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

      1. 4.5.1 High Investment and Installation Costs

    6. 4.6 Technology Snapshot

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Solution

      1. 5.1.1 Storage

      2. 5.1.2 Networking

      3. 5.1.3 Server

      4. 5.1.4 Security

      5. 5.1.5 Other Solutions

    2. 5.2 By End-user

      1. 5.2.1 BFSI

      2. 5.2.2 Telecom and IT

      3. 5.2.3 Government

      4. 5.2.4 Media and Entertainment

      5. 5.2.5 Other End-users

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Cisco Systems Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Dell Software Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Fujitsu Ltd

      4. 6.1.4 Hewlett-Packard Enterprise

      5. 6.1.5 IBM Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Intel Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Juniper Networks Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Verizon Wireless

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق Mega Data Center Market من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق مراكز البيانات الضخمة بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 4.85٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Cisco Systems Inc. و Dell Software Inc. و Fujitsu Ltd و Hewlett-Packard Enterprise و Intel Corporation هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في Mega Data Center Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Mega Data Center Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecast (2019 - 2024)

The Mega Data Center Market is Segmented by Solution (Storage, Networking, Servers, Security), by End-user (BFSI, Telecom and IT, Government, Media and Entertainment), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Picture23
Study Period:

2018-2024

Base Year:

2018

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

4.58%

Key Players:

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Market Overview

The mega data center market was valued at USD 19.63 billion in 2018, and it is expected to reach a value of USD 25.62 billion by 2024 at a CAGR of 4.58%, over the forecast period of 2019–2024.

  • Virtualization has driven the data center industry over the years. Companies have sought to reduce infrastructure by focusing on IT operations on fewer, more highly utilized machines. This process has led to a wider view of data centers in general. Companies operating multiple data centers can choose to focus their facilities into fewer and larger implementations with hopes of decreasing complexity and costs.
  • Implementing fewer mega data centers, depending on their locations, can allow a company to enjoy advantages of certain local benefits, such as tax incentives, low energy prices, climate, or availability of alternative energy sources. Thus, mega data centers are the result of the attempts to minimize cost and thereby maximizing profit.
  • The merits of choosing a software-led, industry relevant and adequately set-up mega data center are lower costs of IT management compared to as in the present, as well as the ability to access a vast amount of internet and industrial internet data at local datacenter speed and bandwidth. This capability is likely to spur IT spending worldwide, as there will be substantial opportunities for early adopters to invest in new IT techniques, in order to reduce overall business costs and increase revenues.
  • The market for mega data centers is driven by factors including increasing cloud and colocation services, associated cost benefits, and improved economies of scale. Microsoft, Google, Amazon (AWS), and Facebook data centers are in a class by themselves, and have to function fully automatic, self-healing, networked mega data centers that operate at fiber optic speeds to make a fabric that can access any node in any particular data center, as there are multiple pathways to every node. 
  • However, higher initial investments and low availability of resources are some of the factors presenting challenges to this market. Despite such challenges, various organizations have already adopted or are initiating the adoption of mega data centers.

Scope of the Report

Mega data center refers to a single facility with 15,000 or more servers. Increasing digitization, globally, is expected to contribute value to different end-user industries, such as BFSI and IT services. This is a growing need for mega data centers, worldwide. Various government bodies have been identified to be facilitating Industry 4.0, by deploying IoT and cloud services, which is further expected to drive the mega data center market.

By Solution
Storage
Networking
Server
Security
Other Solutions
By End-user
BFSI
Telecom and IT
Government
Media and Entertainment
Other End-users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Rising Demand from BFSI Sector to Augment Market Growth

  • The banking and finance sector is one of the largest generators of data, and the need for a data center to regulate the cost of operations is a primary driver.
  • Finance and banking structures use data centers to store customer records, employee management, transactions, electronic banking services, such as remote banking, telebanking, self-inquiry, which need data centers for their functioning.
  • Data centers, as infrastructure, are believed to be the future of finance. Many institutions have created private cloud systems to accommodate massive network, storage, and server capacities to support their retail financial centers, ATMs, and active online accounts.
  • Many banks maintain their own data centers, but it has been observed that the trend is changing, due to the fluctuations in the profits for the banks. Also, maintaining a data center is a cumbersome process, owing to the cost drain on the IT, real estate, and operations, as it requires proper cooling, security, and power facilities. This can act as a challenge for the BFSI industry during the forecast period.
Picture27

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Growing Demand from Asia-Pacific to Drive the Market

  • The growing demand for high-density, redundant facilities throughout China is precipitating a shift in the design and development of the country’s data centers. China has 50 internet users per 100 population, indicating scope for lot of development and the connectivity ecosystem is made up of 73 colocation data centers, 52 cloud service providers, and 0 network fabrics.
  • However, power, space, and IP transit all cost more in China emphasizing the difficulties in maintaining a data center. Similarly, in India, 9.5% of the GDP is contributed by the digital economy. The digital economy includes USD 25,518 million fixed-line telephone subscriptions and 1,011.054 million mobile telephone subscriptions, indicating a lot of scope for development of data centers.
  • Moreover, owing to regulatory and security reasons, a number of organizations in India, especially from the BFSI sector, are not allowed to host their data in a data center that is out of the country. As a result, the data center providers are setting up local data centers in India indicating the growing mega data center facilities in India.
Picture28

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The mega data center market is highly concentrated due to higher initial investments and low availability of resources, which present challenges to this market. Some of the key players in the market are Cisco Systems Inc., Dell Software Inc., Fujitsu Ltd, and Hewlett-Packard Enterprise. Some recent developments in the market include:

  • January 2019: Leading San Francisco-based private investment firm, GI Partners, continued its focus on technology infrastructure investments, with the purchase of two data centers properties from NTT Data. The properties, located in Plano, Texas and Quincy, Washington, add to GI Partners’ already extensive portfolio of data center and technology-intensive properties.
  • June 2018: AT&T closed the sales of 31 of its colocation data center facilities to Brookfield Infrastructure, which was first announced in June 2018. Under the terms of the deal, AT&T received USD 1.1 billion from Brookfield.

Major Players

  1. Cisco Systems Inc.
  2. Dell Software Inc.
  3. Fujitsu Ltd
  4. Hewlett-Packard Enterprise
  5. Intel Corporation

* Complete list of players covered available in the table of contents below

Picture43

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Increasing Demand for Data Center Consolidation

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

      1. 4.5.1 High Investment and Installation Costs

    6. 4.6 Technology Snapshot

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Solution

      1. 5.1.1 Storage

      2. 5.1.2 Networking

      3. 5.1.3 Server

      4. 5.1.4 Security

      5. 5.1.5 Other Solutions

    2. 5.2 By End-user

      1. 5.2.1 BFSI

      2. 5.2.2 Telecom and IT

      3. 5.2.3 Government

      4. 5.2.4 Media and Entertainment

      5. 5.2.5 Other End-users

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Cisco Systems Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Dell Software Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 Fujitsu Ltd

      4. 6.1.4 Hewlett-Packard Enterprise

      5. 6.1.5 IBM Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Intel Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Juniper Networks Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Verizon Wireless

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please Enter a Valid Message!


Complete your payment details below

Shipping & Billing Information

Payment Information