سوق نقل الملفات المُدار - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق نقل الملفات المُدار حسب حجم المؤسسة (الشركات الكبيرة ، والمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة) ، والنشر (المستند إلى السحابة ، داخل الشركة) ، والحل (المراقبة والتحكم في الوقت الفعلي ، والتأهيل / التعاون السريع للشريك ، وأتمتة عمليات نقل التطبيقات) ، صناعة المستخدم النهائي (تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، BFSI ، البيع بالتجزئة) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

market overview managed file transfer solutions
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 28 %
managed file transfer market

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق نقل الملفات المُدار معدل نمو سنوي مركب صحي يزيد عن 28٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2021 - 2026). يُنظر إلى MFT على نطاق واسع على أنه وسيلة أسرع وأكثر شفافية لنقل البيانات الثقيلة عبر مؤسسة أو بين مؤسستين مختلفتين أو أكثر.

  • يوفر نقل الملفات المُدار للمستخدمين تصميمًا معياريًا ، وواجهات مدمجة ، وموصلات تطبيقات الأعمال ، وإمكانات متقدمة للمجلدات المُدارة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن دمجها بسلاسة مع عمليات الأعمال التجارية للمؤسسات وسير عمل تكنولوجيا المعلومات.
  • يساعد نقل الملفات المُدار المؤسسات على التخلص من الامتثال الأمني ​​، وأوجه القصور في الإدارة التي تنطوي عليها مشاركة المعلومات ، سواء كانت داخلية أو خارجية. علاوة على ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يكون السوق مدفوعًا بفرص مثل الاتجاه المتزايد في تكامل التطبيقات وحلول نقل الملفات المدارة المستندة إلى مجموعة النظراء.
  • تسعى القطاعات الحساسة للبيانات ، مثل المؤسسات المالية والبنوك ومعاهد الدفاع باستمرار إلى أقصى درجات الأمان وتحسين الأداء بتكاليف منخفضة. يتم تحقيق ذلك بشكل فعال من خلال تنفيذ حلول MFT المناسبة ، مما يعيد التأكيد على إمكانيات نمو السوق في المستقبل القريب.

نطاق التقرير

نقل الملفات المُدارة (MFT) عبارة عن منصة تقنية تسمح للمؤسسات بتبادل البيانات الإلكترونية بشكل موثوق بين الأنظمة والأفراد بطريقة آمنة لتلبية احتياجات الامتثال. يتميز بتصميم ونشر ومراقبة عمليات نقل الملفات باستخدام وحدة تحكم وقت تصميم خفيفة الوزن تستند إلى الويب والتي تتضمن تحديد أولويات النقل وتشفير الملفات والجدولة وخوادم sFTP المضمنة. مع ظهور السحابة ، اكتسبت MFT صلة جديدة ، حيث إنها تتحول وتتوسع لتلعب دورًا حاسمًا في نقل مجموعات كبيرة من البيانات الضخمة بالإضافة إلى ملفات الأعمال التقليدية من السحب ومن خلالها. 

By Organization Size
Large Enterprises
Small and Medium Enterprises
By Deployment
Cloud-based
On-premise
By Solution
Real-Time Monitoring and Control
Fast Partner Onboarding/Collaboration
Automate Application Transfers
Other Solutions
End-user Industry
IT & Telecommunication
BFSI
Retail
Healthcare
Media & Entertainment
Other End-user Industry
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

نموذج النشر المستند إلى السحابة للنمو بمعدل كبير

  • يتم استخدام نموذج الخدمة المستند إلى السحابة لتخزين البيانات التي يتم بموجبه تخزين البيانات الرقمية في مجموعة منطقية من التجمعات لصيانة مجموعة البيانات الكبيرة ونسخها احتياطيًا وإدارتها والسماح بسهولة الوصول إلى المستخدمين عبر أي شبكة متاحة. 
  • مع بروز اتجاهات الأتمتة في المنطقة ، أصبح من المهم بشكل متزايد للصناعات البحث عن حلول يمكنها تقديم خدمات لتقليل تكاليف البنية التحتية. 
  • تقدم الحلول المستندة إلى السحابة أداءً أعلى ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع مستويات الخدمة المتوقعة ، والتي تساعد في تلبية المتطلبات المتزايدة ، مثل التوافر العالي ، وإدارة أحمال العمل المختلطة ، وأحمال البيانات في الوقت الفعلي تقريبًا ، وتنفيذ الاستعلام المعقد. ومن ثم ، فإن المؤسسات تستفيد من النموذج القائم على السحابة كخيار محسن لخدمات مشاركة الملفات الناشئة بسرعة عبر النظام البيئي للأعمال.
     
file sharing software market share

من المتوقع أن تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أكبر حصة في السوق

  • تخطو الشركات في جميع أنحاء منطقة أمريكا الشمالية نحو حقبة جديدة من نظام إدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات المختلط الذي يجمع بين السحابة العامة والسحابة الخاصة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات التقليدية. نفذت هذه المؤسسات استراتيجية سحابية مختلطة لأنها تساعدهم على تحسين الطريقة التي يديرون بها أعمالهم ويقدمون الخدمات للعملاء.
  • أيضًا ، أدى انتشار الأجهزة الإلكترونية المتزايد إلى اعتماد مرتفع لـ BYOD ، مما أجبر الشركات على اعتماد خدمات MFT السحابية لتلبية احتياجات الموظفين. علاوة على ذلك ، أدى وجود الشركات الناشئة البارزة مع سياسة MFT القوية وحرية الموظفين إلى زيادة نمو سوق نقل الملفات المدارة.  
  • وفقًا لدراسة أجرتها شركة Cisco ، يوفر العمال الأمريكيون 81 دقيقة في المتوسط ​​في الأسبوع باستخدام أجهزتهم الخاصة. اعتمدت نصف الشركات / أماكن العمل في أمريكا الشمالية تقريبًا خدمة MFT في عام 2018 ، وفقًا لشركة Avaya ، وهي شركة تكنولوجية بارزة في الولايات المتحدة. 
     
managed file transfer market growth by region

مشهد تنافسي

يتسم سوق نقل الملفات المدارة بقدرة تنافسية إلى حد ما ويتكون من عدد قليل من اللاعبين الرئيسيين. من حيث الحصة السوقية ، يهيمن بعض اللاعبين حاليًا على السوق. ومع ذلك ، مع التقدم في الخدمات المستندة إلى السحابة ، يعمل اللاعبون الجدد على زيادة وجودهم في السوق وبالتالي توسيع نطاق أعمالهم عبر الاقتصادات الناشئة.

  • مايو 2019 - أعلنت ProgressNEXT عن أحدث إصدار لمنصتها الرائدة لإدارة التجربة الرقمية ، Progress Sitefinity 12. مع هذا الإصدار ، جلبت Progress Sitefinity إلى السحابة وتوفر مستويات جديدة من الإنتاجية والكفاءة ووقتًا أسرع في السوق.
  • فبراير 2019 - أعلنت شركة كليك وأتيونيتي المحدودة أن الشركتين وقعتا اتفاقية نهائية تستحوذ بموجبها كليك على Attunity. بموجب شروط الاتفاقية ، سوف تستحوذ Qlik على جميع الأسهم العادية القائمة في Attunity بقيمة إجمالية تبلغ حوالي 560 مليون دولار أمريكي. سيؤدي هذا الاستحواذ إلى تمييز Qlik من خلال توفير مجموعة موسعة من إمكانات إدارة بيانات المؤسسة وإضافة فريق متمرس من متخصصي البيانات.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growing Demand of the Cloud-based Technologies

      2. 4.2.2 Rising Concern on Data Security and Governance

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Awareness Among Professionals

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Technology Snapshot

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Organization Size

      1. 5.1.1 Large Enterprises

      2. 5.1.2 Small and Medium Enterprises

    2. 5.2 By Deployment

      1. 5.2.1 Cloud-based

      2. 5.2.2 On-premise

    3. 5.3 By Solution

      1. 5.3.1 Real-Time Monitoring and Control

      2. 5.3.2 Fast Partner Onboarding/Collaboration

      3. 5.3.3 Automate Application Transfers

      4. 5.3.4 Other Solutions

    4. 5.4 End-user Industry

      1. 5.4.1 IT & Telecommunication

      2. 5.4.2 BFSI

      3. 5.4.3 Retail

      4. 5.4.4 Healthcare

      5. 5.4.5 Media & Entertainment

      6. 5.4.6 Other End-user Industry

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Latin America

      5. 5.5.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 IBM Corp.

      2. 6.1.2 Oracle Corp.

      3. 6.1.3 OpenText Corp.

      4. 6.1.4 TIBCO Software Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 GoAnywhere (HelpSystems LLC.)

      6. 6.1.6 Progress Software Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 GlobalSCAPE Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Thru Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Cleo Communications Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Attunity Ltd. (QlikTech International AB)

      11. 6.1.11 Axway Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق نقل الملفات المدارة من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق نقل الملفات المدارة بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 28٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

IBM Corp. و Oracle Corp. و OpenText Corp. و TIBCO Software Inc. و GlobalSCAPE Inc. هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق نقل الملفات المدارة.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Managed File Transfer Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Managed File Transfer Market is segmented by Organization Size (Large Enterprises, Small and Medium Enterprises), Deployment (Cloud-Based, On-premise), Solution (Real-Time Monitoring and Control, Fast Partner Onboarding/Collaboration, Automate Application Transfers), End-user Industry (IT & Telecommunication, BFSI, Retail), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

managed file transfer market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 28 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

Managed File Transfer Market is expected to register a healthy CAGR of over 28% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026). MFT is been widely considered as a faster and more transparent means of transferring heavy data across an organization or between two or more different organizations.

  • Managed file transfer offers users with a modular design, in-built interfaces, business application connectors, and advanced managed folder capabilities. Furthermore, it can be integrated seamlessly with enterprise business processes and IT workflows.
  • Managed file transfer helps organizations to eliminate security compliance, and governance shortcomings involved in information sharing, whether internal and external to them. Furthermore, the market is expected to be driven by opportunities such as the rising trend in application integration and cloud-based managed file transfer solutions.
  • Data-sensitive sectors, such as financial institutions, banks, and defense institutes constantly seek maximum security and enhanced performance at reduced costs. This is effectively achieved by the implementation of appropriate MFT solutions, reaffirming the possibilities of market growth in the near future.

Scope of the Report

Managed file transfer (MFT) is a technology platform that allows organizations to reliably exchange electronic data between systems and people in a secure way to meet compliance needs. It features design, deployment, and monitoring of file transfers using a lightweight web-based design-time console that includes transfer prioritization, file encryption, scheduling, and embedded sFTP servers. With the emergence of the cloud, MFT has taken on new relevance, as it morphs and expands to play a critical role in moving large sets of Big Data as well as traditional business files to, from and through clouds. 

By Organization Size
Large Enterprises
Small and Medium Enterprises
By Deployment
Cloud-based
On-premise
By Solution
Real-Time Monitoring and Control
Fast Partner Onboarding/Collaboration
Automate Application Transfers
Other Solutions
End-user Industry
IT & Telecommunication
BFSI
Retail
Healthcare
Media & Entertainment
Other End-user Industry
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Cloud-based Deployment Model to Grow at a Significant Rate

  • Cloud-based service model for the data storage under which digital data is stored in a logical set of pools is used to maintain, back up & manage the large data set and allow easy accessibility to users over any available network. 
  • With automation trends prominent in the region, it has become increasingly important for industries to look for solutions that can offer services to reduce infrastructure costs. 
  • The cloud-based solutions offer higher performance, along with the service levels anticipated, that help in catering the growing requirements, such as high availability, mixed workload management, near real-time data loads, and complex query execution. Hence, enterprises are availing the cloud-based model as an enhanced option for rapidly emerging file-sharing services across the business ecosystem.
     
managed file transfer market

North America is Expected to Hold the Largest Market Share

  • Companies across the North America region are stepping into a new era of hybrid IT management system that combines public cloud, private cloud, and traditional IT. These organizations have implemented a hybrid cloud strategy as it is helping them to improve the way they run their business and deliver services to customers.
  • Also, the increased electronic device penetration has resulted in high adoption of BYOD, which has forced companies to adopt cloud MFT services to address employee needs. Furthermore, the presence of prominent startups with an aggressive MFT policy, and freedom for employees has augmented the growth of the managed file transfer market.  
  • According to a Cisco study, US workers save an average of 81 minutes/ week by using their own devices. Almost half of all North American enterprises/workplaces had adopted MFT service in 2018, according to Avaya, a prominent technology company in the US. 
     
managed file transfer market

Competitive Landscape

The managed file transfer market is moderately competitive and consists of a few major players. In terms of market share, some of the players currently dominate the market. However, with the advancement in the cloud-based services, new players are increasing their market presence thereby expanding their business footprint across the emerging economies.

  • May 2019 - ProgressNEXT announced the latest release of its leading digital experience management platform, Progress Sitefinity 12. With this release, Progress has brought Sitefinity to the cloud and provides new levels of productivity, efficiency and faster time-to-market.
  • February 2019 - Qlik and Attunity Ltd. announced that the two companies signed a definitive agreement under which Qlik will acquire Attunity. Under the terms of the agreement, Qlik will acquire all outstanding ordinary shares of Attunity for a total value of approximately USD 560 million. This acquisition will differentiate Qlik by providing an expanded breadth of enterprise data management capabilities and adds an experienced team of data professionals.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growing Demand of the Cloud-based Technologies

      2. 4.2.2 Rising Concern on Data Security and Governance

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Awareness Among Professionals

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Technology Snapshot

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Organization Size

      1. 5.1.1 Large Enterprises

      2. 5.1.2 Small and Medium Enterprises

    2. 5.2 By Deployment

      1. 5.2.1 Cloud-based

      2. 5.2.2 On-premise

    3. 5.3 By Solution

      1. 5.3.1 Real-Time Monitoring and Control

      2. 5.3.2 Fast Partner Onboarding/Collaboration

      3. 5.3.3 Automate Application Transfers

      4. 5.3.4 Other Solutions

    4. 5.4 End-user Industry

      1. 5.4.1 IT & Telecommunication

      2. 5.4.2 BFSI

      3. 5.4.3 Retail

      4. 5.4.4 Healthcare

      5. 5.4.5 Media & Entertainment

      6. 5.4.6 Other End-user Industry

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Latin America

      5. 5.5.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 IBM Corp.

      2. 6.1.2 Oracle Corp.

      3. 6.1.3 OpenText Corp.

      4. 6.1.4 TIBCO Software Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 GoAnywhere (HelpSystems LLC.)

      6. 6.1.6 Progress Software Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 GlobalSCAPE Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Thru Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Cleo Communications Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Attunity Ltd. (QlikTech International AB)

      11. 6.1.11 Axway Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Managed File Transfer Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Managed File Transfer Market is growing at a CAGR of 28% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

IBM Corp., Oracle Corp., OpenText Corp., TIBCO Software Inc., GlobalSCAPE Inc. are the major companies operating in Managed File Transfer Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!