Thumbnail

Marché de l'énergie géothermique en Malaisie - Tendances, analyse, perspectives d'avenir jusqu'en 2022

Looking to buy the report?

Marché de l'énergie géothermique en Malaisie

Le marché géothermique malaisien, qui est estimé à XX milliards USD en 2016, devrait atteindre XX milliards USD d'ici 2021, à un TCAC de XX %.
L'énergie géothermique se présente soit sous forme de vapeur, soit sous forme de liquide. La forme dominée par la vapeur offre des températures de 240 à 300 degrés Celsius qui produisent de la vapeur surchauffée et aident à la production d'électricité. Les sources avec des températures de 30 à 150 degrés Celsius sont utilisées sans conversion en électricité à des fins telles que la baignade, les loisirs, l'utilisation industrielle, le chauffage des locaux, la thérapeutique, la boisson et le bain. Le chauffage domestique est le moyen d'utilisation de l'énergie géothermique qui connaît la plus forte croissance. L'énergie géothermique est obtenue en puisant dans des réservoirs de chaleur souterrains qui se trouvent essentiellement à proximité de volcans, de geysers et d'autres points chauds à la surface de la terre. S'ils sont correctement gérés, les réservoirs géothermiques peuvent produire indéfiniment de l'énergie propre grâce à la vapeur générée et envoyée à une turbine,
La Malaisie prend des initiatives pour le secteur des énergies renouvelables et envisage de fournir les options les plus attrayantes pour le développement du secteur des énergies renouvelables, à travers plusieurs nouveaux régimes réglementaires en introduisant diverses incitations. 
Le gouvernement encourage les entreprises qui souhaitent faire des affaires avec de nouvelles politiques. Cependant, il existe plusieurs stratégies d'entrée sur le marché qui peuvent faciliter le processus. Les entreprises qui ont précédemment connu le plus de succès maintiennent leur présence locale grâce à des programmes stratégiques de coentreprises locales.

1. Executive Summary

2. Research Methodology

3. Market Overview

                3.1 Introduction

                3.2 Market Demand to 2020

                3.3 Recent Developments in the Geothermal Power Industry of Malaysia

                3.4 Government Policies and Regulations

4. Markets Dynamics

                4.1 Drivers

                4.2 Constraints

                4.3 Opportunities

5. PESTLE Analysis

6. Malaysia Geothermal Power Market Analysis, by Technology

                6.1 Dry Steam Plants

                6.2 Flash Steam Plants

                6.3 Binary Cycle Power Plants

7. Company Profiles of Key Players

                7.1 EPC Contractors & Equipment Suppliers

                7.2 Project Operators & Developers

8. Competitive Landscape

                8.1 Mergers & Acquisitions

                8.2 Joint Ventures, Collaborations and Agreements

9. Appendix

                9.1 Disclaimer

                9.2 Contact Us

Looking to buy the report?

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Looking to customize report?

Email

Message

By submitting, you confirm that you agree to our privacy policy

Thumbnail

Malaysia Geothermal Energy Market - Trends, Analysis, Future Outlook to 2022

Looking to buy the report?

Malaysia Geothermal Energy Market

Malaysia geothermal market, which is estimated to be USD XX billion in 2016, is expected to grow to USD XX billion by 2021, at a CAGR of XX percent.
Geothermal energy comes in either vapor-dominated form or liquid-dominated form. Vapor-dominated form offers temperatures from 240 to 300 degree Celsius that produces superheated steam and helps in the generation of electricity. Sources with temperatures of 30 – 150 degree Celsius are used without conversion to electricity for purposes such as bathing, recreation, industrial use, space heating, therapeutic, drinking and bathing. Home heating is the fastest-growing means of utilizing geothermal energy, which has higher growth. Geothermal energy is obtained by tapping underground heat reservoirs that are basically near volcanoes, geysers and other hotspots on the surface of the earth. If properly managed, the geothermal reservoirs can produce clean energy indefinitely through the steam that is generated and is delivered to a turbine, which powers a generator for the power generation.
Malaysia is taking initiatives for the renewable sector and is considering providing the most attractive options for the development of renewable energy sector, through several new regulatory schemes by introducing various incentives. 
The government is encouraging companies that are willing to do business with new policies. However, there are a multiple market entry strategies that may help the process. The companies that have previously been most successful are maintaining their local presence with strategic, local joint venture programs.

Looking to buy the report?

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Our clients include:

prev-arrow
next-arrow

Looking to Customize Report?

Please Enter Email ID

Please Enter Message