Thumbnail

Рынок геотермальной энергии Малайзии – тенденции, анализ, перспективы до 2022 года

Looking to buy the report?

Рынок геотермальной энергии Малайзии

Ожидается, что рынок геотермальной энергии Малайзии, который оценивается в XX миллиардов долларов США в 2016 году, вырастет до XX миллиардов долларов США к 2021 году при среднегодовом темпе роста в XX процентов.
Геотермальная энергия поступает либо в форме с преобладанием пара, либо в форме с преобладанием жидкости. Форма с преобладанием пара предлагает температуры от 240 до 300 градусов по Цельсию, которые производят перегретый пар и помогают в производстве электроэнергии. Источники с температурой от 30 до 150 градусов Цельсия используются без преобразования в электричество для таких целей, как купание, отдых, промышленное использование, отопление помещений, лечебные, питьевые и ванные. Домашнее отопление является самым быстрорастущим средством использования геотермальной энергии, которое имеет более высокие темпы роста. Геотермальную энергию получают путем использования подземных резервуаров тепла, которые в основном находятся вблизи вулканов, гейзеров и других горячих точек на поверхности земли. При правильном управлении геотермальные резервуары могут бесконечно производить чистую энергию за счет вырабатываемого пара, который подается на турбину.
Малайзия выдвигает инициативы в отношении сектора возобновляемых источников энергии и рассматривает возможность предоставления наиболее привлекательных вариантов развития сектора возобновляемых источников энергии с помощью нескольких новых схем регулирования путем введения различных стимулов. 
Правительство поощряет компании, которые готовы вести бизнес с новой политикой. Однако есть несколько стратегий выхода на рынок, которые могут помочь в этом процессе. Компании, которые ранее были наиболее успешными, поддерживают свое местное присутствие с помощью стратегических местных программ создания совместных предприятий.

1. Executive Summary

2. Research Methodology

3. Market Overview

                3.1 Introduction

                3.2 Market Demand to 2020

                3.3 Recent Developments in the Geothermal Power Industry of Malaysia

                3.4 Government Policies and Regulations

4. Markets Dynamics

                4.1 Drivers

                4.2 Constraints

                4.3 Opportunities

5. PESTLE Analysis

6. Malaysia Geothermal Power Market Analysis, by Technology

                6.1 Dry Steam Plants

                6.2 Flash Steam Plants

                6.3 Binary Cycle Power Plants

7. Company Profiles of Key Players

                7.1 EPC Contractors & Equipment Suppliers

                7.2 Project Operators & Developers

8. Competitive Landscape

                8.1 Mergers & Acquisitions

                8.2 Joint Ventures, Collaborations and Agreements

9. Appendix

                9.1 Disclaimer

                9.2 Contact Us

Looking to buy the report?

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Looking to customize report?

Email

Message

By submitting, you confirm that you agree to our privacy policy

Thumbnail

Malaysia Geothermal Energy Market - Trends, Analysis, Future Outlook to 2022

Looking to buy the report?

Malaysia Geothermal Energy Market

Malaysia geothermal market, which is estimated to be USD XX billion in 2016, is expected to grow to USD XX billion by 2021, at a CAGR of XX percent.
Geothermal energy comes in either vapor-dominated form or liquid-dominated form. Vapor-dominated form offers temperatures from 240 to 300 degree Celsius that produces superheated steam and helps in the generation of electricity. Sources with temperatures of 30 – 150 degree Celsius are used without conversion to electricity for purposes such as bathing, recreation, industrial use, space heating, therapeutic, drinking and bathing. Home heating is the fastest-growing means of utilizing geothermal energy, which has higher growth. Geothermal energy is obtained by tapping underground heat reservoirs that are basically near volcanoes, geysers and other hotspots on the surface of the earth. If properly managed, the geothermal reservoirs can produce clean energy indefinitely through the steam that is generated and is delivered to a turbine, which powers a generator for the power generation.
Malaysia is taking initiatives for the renewable sector and is considering providing the most attractive options for the development of renewable energy sector, through several new regulatory schemes by introducing various incentives. 
The government is encouraging companies that are willing to do business with new policies. However, there are a multiple market entry strategies that may help the process. The companies that have previously been most successful are maintaining their local presence with strategic, local joint venture programs.

Looking to buy the report?

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Our clients include:

prev-arrow
next-arrow

Looking to Customize Report?

Please Enter Email ID

Please Enter Message