拉丁美洲冷链物流市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

市场报告涵盖拉丁美洲冷链物流公司,并按服务(冷藏/冷藏仓储、冷藏运输和增值服务)、温度(冷藏、冷冻和常温)、最终用户(水果和蔬菜、乳制品(牛奶、黄油、奶酪、冰淇淋等)、鱼类、肉类和海鲜、加工食品、制药(包括生物制药)、面包店和糖果以及其他最终用户)以及国家(墨西哥、巴西、智利、哥伦比亚和拉丁美洲其他地区)。拉丁美洲冷链物流市场的市场规模和预测是按上述所有细分市场的价值(百万美元)提供的。

拉美冷链物流市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
拉美冷链物流市场概况
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
市场规模 (2024) USD 53.3亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 92.3亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 11.60 %
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

拉美冷链物流市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

拉丁美洲冷链物流市场分析

拉丁美洲冷链物流市场规模预计到2024年为53.3亿美元,预计到2029年将达到92.3亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为11.60%。

拉丁美洲市场的特点和现实差异很大。因此,在该地区运营的所有行业的企业都必须适应这些条件才能继续开展业务。由于在生产和营销中心之间穿越漫长的土地存在困难,拉丁美洲并没有明确地将冷藏货物排除在这项义务之外。通过将冷链保持在适当的温度来保持必须在这些条件下储存和运输的食品、药品和其他用品的新鲜度和质量至关重要。

COVID-19大流行最初损害了拉丁美洲的冷链市场。尽管如此,随着疫情的发展和更多易腐烂商品的国际贸易、冷藏运输和仓储技术的进步、政府对基础设施发展的支持以及跨国公司食品链扩张的激增,拉丁美洲的冷链物流市场开始增长。

拉丁美洲的易腐食品供应链仍然强劲,食品流向零售店。此外,据称仓库已满负荷运转,劳动力短缺是一个问题。这些考虑因素鼓励现有的区域参与者进行整合和技术发展,以解决该地区冷藏空间的短缺问题。

例如,2022 年 10 月,总部位于乌拉圭蒙得维的亚的农工和物流公司 Frigorifico Modelo (Frimosa) 宣布其冷藏业务将被供应商 Emergent Cold Latin America(Emergent Cold LatAm 或该公司)收购拉丁美洲的冷藏和物流服务。 Emergent Cold LatAm 将购买位于 Polo Oeste 的 Frimosa 主楼,其中包括一个可容纳 22,000 个冷库托盘的仓库、一个独立的保税仓库以及大量用于扩建的场地。此外,Emergent Cold LatAm 将在巴拉圭亚松森购买一座全新的 8,400 托盘仓库。

拉丁美洲冷链物流市场趋势

消费者对易腐烂商品的需求不断增加,该地区的仓储空间不断增长

电子商务的发展和增长、贸易量的增加以及企业对有效仓储和库存管理的需求不断增加,推动了拉丁美洲的仓储业。此外,物联网(IoT)和自动化的投资和采用的增加以及基础设施的发展也有助于该行业的增长。

由于拉丁美洲对易腐食品的需求量很大,因此冷库和储存的需求量很大。此外,由于各种药品的高温要求,医药行业对冷库仓储的需求也很大。

目前,巴西是最大的仓储市场,约占整个工业市场份额的50%。其他主要市场包括墨西哥、哥伦比亚、智利和阿根廷。

拉丁美洲冷链物流市场:2022 年拉丁美洲 (LATAM) 工业和物流房地产空间量,按市场划分(单位:百万平方米)

新鲜和冷冻食品的增长超过其他产品类别。

随着消费者需求的增加,大型食品零售商在过去几年中受益于销售的扩大。根据最新的行业数据,需要冷链物流的生鲜农产品和冷冻食品的增长速度快于其他食品。

新鲜或冷冻食品仍比其他产品类别更重要。因此,防止食品在运输过程中腐烂的冷链操作可能变得更加重要。罐装和包装食品对制造商来说可能不太重要。它可以迫使企业花钱购买能够处理其冷链物流和系统的 3PL 公司。

拉丁美洲冷链物流市场:2017-2022年拉丁美洲进出口的新鲜、冷藏或冷冻猪肉产品,百万美元

拉美冷链物流行业概况

由于国内外企业同时存在,市场较为分散。巴西是该领域最大的市场,其次是墨西哥、阿根廷和哥伦比亚。

拉美地区冷藏市场最著名的参与者由于合并和整合而持续增长。发达市场的许多企业不断发展并收购竞争对手的企业。

为了在运输过程中与客户顺利交换信息,该地区的冷链企业正在实施更先进和现代的冷链技术,例如仓库射频识别、云存储、物联网和电子数据交换。

拉丁美洲冷链物流市场领导者

  1. Frialsa Frigorificos SA

  2. Comfrio SoluCoes LogIsticas

  3. Friozem Armazéns Frigorificos

  4. Superfrio Armazéns Gerais

  5. Americold Logistics

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

拉美冷链物流市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

拉美冷链物流市场动态

  • 2023 年 6 月:加拿大太平洋公司宣布建立战略合作伙伴关系,在加拿大太平洋公司 (CPKC) 网络上共同托管美国仓库设施。在铁路运输的支持下,目标是在堪萨斯州堪萨斯城(密苏里州)建造 CPKC 网络上的第一个设施,将冷藏和增值服务与连接美国、中西部和北美主要市场的加速多式联运解决方案结合起来。墨西哥。
  • 2022 年 11 月:该地区增长最快的冷藏物流提供商 Emergent Cold Latin America (Emergent Cold LatAm) 宣布收购巴西累西腓的一家配送设施。该公司目前在巴西东北部进行了两项投资。 Emergent Cold LatAm 新基地的建筑面积超过 19,000 平方米,拥有 18,500 个托盘位的存储空间。它位于巴西最大的城市之一、东北部最重要的商业中心累西腓,交通便利。
  • 2022 年 10 月:拉丁美洲增长最快的冷藏仓储和物流服务提供商宣布扩建其位于巴拿马巴拿马城的温控设施。此次计划的扩建将为该设施增加 8,300 多个托盘位置,使其总容量达到 28,300 个托盘。

拉丁美洲冷链物流市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态和洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况(冷链物流市场现状)

              1. 4.2 COVID-19对冷链物流市场的影响

                1. 4.3 政府法规(与冷藏和运输有关)

                  1. 4.4 深入了解制冷剂和包装材料

                    1. 4.5 市场动态

                      1. 4.5.1 司机

                        1. 4.5.1.1 电子商务的增长

                          1. 4.5.1.2 医疗保健行业是市场

                          2. 4.5.2 限制

                            1. 4.5.2.1 供应链中断

                              1. 4.5.2.2 缺乏温控仓库

                              2. 4.5.3 机会

                                1. 4.5.3.1 技术创新

                              3. 4.6 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                                1. 4.6.1 供应商的议价能力

                                  1. 4.6.2 消费者的议价能力

                                    1. 4.6.3 新进入者的威胁

                                      1. 4.6.4 替代品的威胁

                                        1. 4.6.5 竞争激烈程度

                                      2. 5. 市场细分

                                        1. 5.1 按服务

                                          1. 5.1.1 冷库/冷藏仓储

                                            1. 5.1.2 冷藏运输

                                              1. 5.1.3 增值服务(订单管理、速冻、标签、库存管理等)

                                              2. 5.2 按温度分类

                                                1. 5.2.1 冷藏

                                                  1. 5.2.2 冷冻

                                                    1. 5.2.3 周围的

                                                    2. 5.3 按最终用户

                                                      1. 5.3.1 水果和蔬菜

                                                        1. 5.3.2 乳制品(牛奶、黄油、奶酪、冰淇淋等)

                                                          1. 5.3.3 鱼、肉和海鲜

                                                            1. 5.3.4 加工过的食物

                                                              1. 5.3.5 制药(包括生物制药)

                                                                1. 5.3.6 面包店和糖果店

                                                                  1. 5.3.7 其他最终用户

                                                                  2. 5.4 按国家/地区

                                                                    1. 5.4.1 墨西哥

                                                                      1. 5.4.2 巴西

                                                                        1. 5.4.3 智利

                                                                          1. 5.4.4 哥伦比亚

                                                                            1. 5.4.5 拉丁美洲其他地区

                                                                          2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                            1. 6.1 概述

                                                                              1. 6.2 公司简介

                                                                                1. 6.2.1 Frialsa Frigorificos SA

                                                                                  1. 6.2.2 Comfrio Solucoes Logisticas

                                                                                    1. 6.2.3 Friozem Armazens Frigorificos Ltda

                                                                                      1. 6.2.4 Superfrio Armazens Gerais Ltda

                                                                                        1. 6.2.5 Americold Logistics

                                                                                          1. 6.2.6 Brasfrigo

                                                                                            1. 6.2.7 Arfrio Armazens Gerais Frigorificos

                                                                                              1. 6.2.8 Ransa Comercial SA

                                                                                                1. 6.2.9 Localfrio

                                                                                                  1. 6.2.10 Qualianz*

                                                                                                  2. 6.3 其他公司(关键信息/概述)

                                                                                                    1. 6.4 主要供应商和供应商(冷链行业的冷库设备制造商、载体制造商和技术提供商)

                                                                                                    2. 7. 市场的未来

                                                                                                      1. 8. 附录

                                                                                                        1. 8.1 冷冻食品进出口详细统计

                                                                                                        bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                        立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                        拉美冷链物流行业细分

                                                                                                        冷链物流将温控运输与有计划的供应链相结合,以保证产品的质量和保质期,包括新鲜农产品、海鲜、冷冻食品和药品。该研究对拉丁美洲 (LATAM) 冷链物流市场进行了全面的背景分析,涵盖最新的技术进步、市场趋势、重要行业的深入细节以及行业的竞争环境。该研究还考虑了 COVID-19 的影响。

                                                                                                        拉丁美洲冷链物流市场按服务(冷藏/冷藏仓储、冷藏运输和增值服务)、温度(冷藏、冷冻和常温)、最终用户(水果和蔬菜、乳制品(牛奶、黄油、奶酪、冰淇淋等)、鱼类、肉类和海鲜、加工食品、制药(包括生物制药)、面包店和糖果以及其他最终用户)以及国家(墨西哥、巴西、智利、哥伦比亚和拉丁美洲其他地区)。该报告提供了拉丁美洲冷链物流市场价值(美元)所有上述细分市场的市场规模和预测。

                                                                                                        按服务
                                                                                                        冷库/冷藏仓储
                                                                                                        冷藏运输
                                                                                                        增值服务(订单管理、速冻、标签、库存管理等)
                                                                                                        按温度分类
                                                                                                        冷藏
                                                                                                        冷冻
                                                                                                        周围的
                                                                                                        按最终用户
                                                                                                        水果和蔬菜
                                                                                                        乳制品(牛奶、黄油、奶酪、冰淇淋等)
                                                                                                        鱼、肉和海鲜
                                                                                                        加工过的食物
                                                                                                        制药(包括生物制药)
                                                                                                        面包店和糖果店
                                                                                                        其他最终用户
                                                                                                        按国家/地区
                                                                                                        墨西哥
                                                                                                        巴西
                                                                                                        智利
                                                                                                        哥伦比亚
                                                                                                        拉丁美洲其他地区

                                                                                                        拉丁美洲冷链物流市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                        拉美冷链物流市场规模预计到2024年将达到53.3亿美元,复合年增长率为11.60%,到2029年将达到92.3亿美元。

                                                                                                        2024年,拉美冷链物流市场规模预计将达到53.3亿美元。

                                                                                                        Frialsa Frigorificos SA、Comfrio SoluCoes LogIsticas、Friozem Armazéns Frigorificos、Superfrio Armazéns Gerais、Americold Logistics是拉丁美洲冷链物流市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                                                        2023年,拉美冷链物流市场规模预计为47.8亿美元。该报告涵盖了拉丁美洲冷链物流市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了拉丁美洲冷链物流市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和 2029 年。

                                                                                                        拉美冷链物流行业报告

                                                                                                        Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年拉丁美洲冷链物流市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。拉丁美洲冷链物流分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                        close-icon
                                                                                                        80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                        请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                        请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                        拉丁美洲冷链物流市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Market Report Covers Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Companies and is segmented by service (cold storage/refrigerated warehousing, refrigerated transportation, and value-added services), temperature (chilled, frozen, and ambient), end-user (fruits and vegetables, dairy products (milk, butter, cheese, ice cream, etc.), fish, meat, and seafood, processed food, pharmaceutical (includes biopharma), bakery and confectionery, and other end-users), and country (Mexico, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, and rest of Latin America). The Market size and forecasts for the Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Market are provided in terms of value (USD million) for all the above segments.

Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Market Summary
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Market Size (2024) USD 5.33 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 9.23 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 11.60 %
Market Concentration Low

Major Players

Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Market

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Market Analysis

The Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Market size is estimated at USD 5.33 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 9.23 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 11.60% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

The characteristics and reality of the Latin American market are highly varied. As a result, businesses from all industries operating in this region must adjust to these conditions to continue doing business. LATAM does not precisely exclude chilled cargo from this obligation due to the difficulties traversing long land expanses between production and marketing hubs. It is crucial to preserve the freshness and quality of the food, medications, and other supplies that must be stored and transported under these conditions by keeping the cold chain at the proper temperatures.

The COVID-19 pandemic initially harmed the cold chain market in Latin America. Still, as the pandemic progressed and more perishable goods were traded internationally, technology advancements in refrigerated transport and storage, government support for infrastructure development, and a surge in MNCs' expansion of food chains, the market for cold chain logistics in LATAM began to grow.

Latin America's perishable food supply chain is still robust, with food traveling to retail establishments. In addition, it is stated that warehouses are operating at total capacity and that a workforce shortage is a problem. These considerations are encouraging the already-established regional players to consolidate and develop technologically to address the region's shortage of refrigerated space.

For instance, in October 2022, Agro-industrial and logistics firm Frigorifico Modelo (Frimosa), based in Montevideo, Uruguay, announced that its cold storage operations would be acquired by Emergent Cold Latin America (Emergent Cold LatAm or the Company), a provider of refrigerated storage and logistics services in Latin America. The main building of Frimosa in Polo Oeste, which includes a warehouse with 22,000 cold storage pallets, a separate bonded warehouse, and a sizable amount of ground for expansion, will be purchased by Emergent Cold LatAm. Additionally, in Asunción, Paraguay, Emergent Cold LatAm will purchase a brand-new 8,400-pallet warehouse.

Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Market Trends

Increasing Consumer Demand for Perishable Goods the warehousing space is growing in the region

The warehousing & storage industry in Latin America has been driven by the development and growth of e-commerce, increasing trade volume, and the increasing need of enterprises for effective warehousing & inventory management. Furthermore, increased investment and adoption of the Internet of Things (IoT) and automation combined with infrastructure development also contribute to the growth of the industry.

Cold warehousing & storage is in high demand in Latin America due to the high perishable food demand. In addition, cold storage & warehousing is also in high demand in the pharmaceutical industry due to the high-temperature requirements of various drugs.

Currently, Brazil is the largest market for warehousing with about 50% of the overall industrial market share. Other major markets include Mexico, Columbia, Chile & Argentina.

Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Market: Volume of industrial and logistics real estate space in Latin America (LATAM) in 2022, by market (in million square meters)

Fresh and frozen food growth outpaces those of other product categories.

As consumer demand increased, large food retailers benefited from expanding sales over the past few years. According to recent industry data, fresh produce and frozen food goods, which require cold chain logistics, are growing faster than other food products.

Food products that are fresh or frozen can continue to be substantially more significant than other product categories. Therefore, cold chain operations that can stop food from rotting in transportation may become considerably more critical. Food in cans and packages might be less significant to manufacturers. It can compel businesses to spend money on 3PL companies that can handle their cold chain logistics and systems.

Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Market: Meat of swine, fresh, chilled or frozen Product Imported and Exported by the Latin America, USD Million, 2017-2022

Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Industry Overview

Due to the existence of both domestic and foreign businesses, the market is fragmented. Brazil is the biggest market in this area, followed by Mexico, Argentina, and Columbia.

The most prominent players in the LATAM region's cold storage market continue to grow due to mergers and consolidation. Many businesses in developed markets keep growing and buying up rival businesses.

For the smooth exchange of information with customers during transportation, cold chain businesses in the area are implementing more advanced and contemporary cold chain technologies, such as radio frequency identification in warehouses, cloud storage, the internet of things, and electronic data interchange.

Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Market Leaders

  1. Frialsa Frigorificos SA

  2. Comfrio SoluCoes LogIsticas

  3. Friozem Armazéns Frigorificos

  4. Superfrio Armazéns Gerais

  5. Americold Logistics

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Market Concentration
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Market News

  • June 2023: Canadian Pacific announced a strategic partnership to co-host American warehouse facilities on Canadian Pacific's (CPKC) network. Supported by rail transportation, the goal is to construct the first facility on CPKC's network in Kansas City (Mo.), Kansas, to combine cold storage and added-value services with accelerated intermodal transport solutions connecting key markets in the U.S., Midwest, and Mexico.
  • November 2022: Emergent Cold Latin America (Emergent Cold LatAm), the region's fastest-growing cold storage logistics provider, announced the acquisition of a distribution facility in Recife, Brazil. The business now made two investments in northeastern Brazil. A building area of over 19,000 sq m and 18,500 pallet positions of storage space make up the new Emergent Cold LatAm location. It is conveniently situated in Recife, one of the biggest cities in Brazil and the most important business center in the northeast.
  • October 2022: The fastest-growing refrigerated storage and logistics service provider in Latin America announced the expansion of its temperature-controlled facility in Panama City, Panama. This planned expansion will add more than 8,300 pallet positions to the facility, bringing its total capacity to 28,300 pallets.

Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS AND INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview (Current Scenario of the Cold Chain Logistics Market)

    2. 4.2 Impact of COVID-19 on the Cold Chain Logistics Market

    3. 4.3 Government Regulations (Related to Cold Storage and Transport)

    4. 4.4 Insights into Refrigerants and Packaging Materials

    5. 4.5 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.5.1 Drivers

        1. 4.5.1.1 Growth in E-commerce

        2. 4.5.1.2 Healthcare Sector is the market

      2. 4.5.2 Restraints

        1. 4.5.2.1 Supply Chain Disruptions

        2. 4.5.2.2 Lack of Temperature- Controlled Warehouses

      3. 4.5.3 Opportunities

        1. 4.5.3.1 Technological Innovations

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Service

      1. 5.1.1 Cold Storage/Refrigerated Warehousing

      2. 5.1.2 Refrigerated Transportation

      3. 5.1.3 Value-added Services (Order Management, Blast Freezing, Labeling, Inventory Management, etc.)

    2. 5.2 By Temperature

      1. 5.2.1 Chilled

      2. 5.2.2 Frozen

      3. 5.2.3 Ambient

    3. 5.3 By End User

      1. 5.3.1 Fruits and Vegetables

      2. 5.3.2 Dairy Products (Milk, Butter, Cheese, Ice Cream, etc.)

      3. 5.3.3 Fish, Meat, and Seafood

      4. 5.3.4 Processed Food

      5. 5.3.5 Pharmaceutical (Includes Biopharma)

      6. 5.3.6 Bakery and Confectionery

      7. 5.3.7 Other End Users

    4. 5.4 By Country

      1. 5.4.1 Mexico

      2. 5.4.2 Brazil

      3. 5.4.3 Chile

      4. 5.4.4 Colombia

      5. 5.4.5 Rest of Latin America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Overview

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Frialsa Frigorificos SA

      2. 6.2.2 Comfrio Solucoes Logisticas

      3. 6.2.3 Friozem Armazens Frigorificos Ltda

      4. 6.2.4 Superfrio Armazens Gerais Ltda

      5. 6.2.5 Americold Logistics

      6. 6.2.6 Brasfrigo

      7. 6.2.7 Arfrio Armazens Gerais Frigorificos

      8. 6.2.8 Ransa Comercial SA

      9. 6.2.9 Localfrio

      10. 6.2.10 Qualianz*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
    4. 6.3 Other Companies (Key Information/Overview)

    5. 6.4 Key Vendors and Suppliers (Cold Storage Equipment Manufacturers, Carrier Manufacturers, and Technology Providers for the Cold Chain Industry)

  7. 7. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

  8. 8. APPENDIX

    1. 8.1 Detailed Imports and Exports Statistics of Frozen Food Products

You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Industry Segmentation

Cold chain logistics combines temperature-controlled transportation with a planned supply chain to preserve products' quality and shelf life, including fresh agricultural produce, seafood, frozen food, and pharmaceutical medications. The research offers a thorough background analysis of the Latin America (LATAM) cold chain logistics market, covering the most recent technology advancements, market trends, in-depth details on significant sectors, and the industry's competitive environment. The study also took into account the effects of COVID-19.

The Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Market is segmented by service (cold storage/refrigerated warehousing, refrigerated transportation, and value-added services), temperature (chilled, frozen and ambient), end-user (fruits and vegetables, dairy products (milk, butter, cheese, ice cream, etc.), fish, meat, and seafood, processed food, pharmaceutical (includes biopharma), bakery and confectionery, and other end-users), and country (Mexico, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, and rest of Latin America). The report offers Market size and forecasts for Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Market in value (USD) for all the above segments.

By Service
Cold Storage/Refrigerated Warehousing
Refrigerated Transportation
Value-added Services (Order Management, Blast Freezing, Labeling, Inventory Management, etc.)
By Temperature
Chilled
Frozen
Ambient
By End User
Fruits and Vegetables
Dairy Products (Milk, Butter, Cheese, Ice Cream, etc.)
Fish, Meat, and Seafood
Processed Food
Pharmaceutical (Includes Biopharma)
Bakery and Confectionery
Other End Users
By Country
Mexico
Brazil
Chile
Colombia
Rest of Latin America
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Market Research FAQs

The Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Market size is expected to reach USD 5.33 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 11.60% to reach USD 9.23 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Market size is expected to reach USD 5.33 billion.

Frialsa Frigorificos SA , Comfrio SoluCoes LogIsticas , Friozem Armazéns Frigorificos, Superfrio Armazéns Gerais and Americold Logistics are the major companies operating in the Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Market.

In 2023, the Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Market size was estimated at USD 4.78 billion. The report covers the Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Latin America Cold Chain Logistics market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Latin America Cold Chain Logistics analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Latin America Cold Chain Logistics Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)